Avis récents dans Providence, Rhode Island

Perfect place to stay! à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Stayed here for a few days. The rooms were large, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and personable. The daily breakfast is cooked to order and very delicious! We enjoyed our stay and the next time we come to visit newport we look forward to staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Nice place but pricey, would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast! à Pillsbury House (Woonsocket, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

What a great B and B to stay at. Very reasonably priced and location was great. The breakfast was excellent and the cook was willing to accommodate. Very quiet. Would highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very quiet and relaxing à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

very nice host, thanks for the interesting talk

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice room and great location à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

We had a very nice stay during a busy holiday weekend. We had read other reviews that rooms were noisy since next to a popular bar, however we did not find the noise bothersome given the close location to Thames. The wait staff was superb however it would have been nice to see more interaction with the owners who were in and out of the inn during our stay. Overall, a great stay in a very nice place but missed the personal touch of visiting with the owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable stay in the peace and quiet! à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

My hubby and I were looking for a quiet place to stay close enough to still appreciate the city. We found it at Gilbert's! We were very pleasantly surprised by the solitude of the location and the homeyness of the house. Jeanne and Donald were great hosts and we enjoyed our time with them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVED this B & B à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

We had an excellent visit. Stayed 3 nights and could not have been happier with the service and cleanliness of the Almondy Inn. The new owners were so nice and accommodating, as were the staff. We would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Nice Stay à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

We had a nice stay with Jeanne and Donald. We plan on returning to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

Good qualitity stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay at Almondy Inn à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

This was our first time at the Inn. We stayed in the Burgandy Suite. It was beautiful and very comfortable. The staff was friendly! The Inn is in a great location. Walking distance to all the restaurants. I highly recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience for a first time bed and breakfast à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

This past weekend, we spent one night at the Beech Tree Inn. It was the first time we went to a bed and breakfast and it absolutely made us want to try it again. The staff was incredibly inviting and provided us with detailed information about activities and maps in the surrounding area. We stayed in a room with a jacuzzi and fireplace with a very modern feel (unlike many of the other bed and breakfasts we were looking at). The room and inn were beyond clean and quiet, as well as very spacious. The king size bed was extremely comfortable and allowed for a great night sleep. The breakfast in the morning was fabulous and filling. We truly enjoyed our one night getaway and would definitely recommend it for a Newport experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing, relaxing weekend stay à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

A quaint little inn right in the heart of downtown Newport, 1 block away from restaurants, bars, and the marina--perfectly located. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere, great and attentive staff, delicious breakfast and lovely rooms with a fireplace. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect weekend getaway à Christopher Dodge House (Providence, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Christopher Dodge House for a weekend in December. Highly recommended! I recall some reviews mention that this property is next to the highway, but you truly don't notice it the second you walk through the door. The house has been restored and is very elegant and comfortable. Food is excellent - there are mini muffins when you check in and the daily breakfast is delicious. Usual continental breakfast fare but a special of the day, made to order. Great value for how nice the rooms are and how convenient the home is to sites of interest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Pet Friendy hotel in Newport à Mill Street Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

We wanted a little getaway, close to town, pet friendly and reasonably priced. This hotel was all of these and more. We come to Newport a few times a year, and have stayed on Bellevue Ave, but there is no comparison to this hotel. Room size and friendly staff are among the qualities of this hotel. Very tastefully decorated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely! à Christopher Dodge House (Providence, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le février 12, 2016

Great accommodations, friendly and helpful staff. Delicious breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall Experience Excellent à Pillsbury House (Woonsocket, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le février 05, 2016

First time at a B+B. We would not hesitate to stay here again! Owners and staff were more than we could have imagined. Hospitality and friendliness towards us was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visiting daughter in college. à Pillsbury House (Woonsocket, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

The stay was wonderful. The staff was very accommodating and Chris was a great cook. The home was beautiful and was in a great section of Woonsocket.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homey and friendly à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2016

We visit family in the area a few times a year and Gilbert's is often our home away from home. Jean and Don are very friendly and accommodating, and we always enjoy the farmhouse breakfast and catching up. The rooms are small but comfortable and perfectly fine for the night's sleep we are looking for, and everything is immaculate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Great Location à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2015

Wonderfully charming little B&B with friendly service. But what makes this place unbeatable is it's great location, just steps from the main street, just park at house and walk to great restaurants, shops and the water. Great breakfast too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and sincere innkeepers à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2015

Gilbert's Bed and Breakfast is located just minutes from Route 6 in Seekonk. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. The property is rural, quiet, just lovely. The two innkeepers are very cordial and welcome guests heartily and with genuine interest in them. In this world of ordinary and even unsatisfactory lodging that is the norm, it is refreshing to find a real jewel where a good night's sleep in squeaky clean rooms is always the case. This was our third stay at the Bed and Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like visiting family à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

We recently enjoyed a relaxing night at Gilbert's B&B. As soon as we arrived, we were made to feel welcome. By the time we left, we felt like family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and reliable à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2015

We needed a place to stay while visiting family. The hosts were very accomadating about our need to arrive late at night. Our room was small (I hit my head on the ceiling a few times) but immaculate and very comfortable. The bathroom was modern and every amenity was provided. The decor is rustic and very well maintained. Breakfast was delicious and we mad friends with our fellow guests. Our hosts couldn't have been more welcoming and pleasant. We loved the entire experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unexpected delight à Marshall Slocum Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2015

It was wonderful to arrive in Newport and claim our room early (1PM); most places permit check in at 3PM. Our room was lovely and the bath beautiful and modern. Breakfast was home made and delicious. Wish we could have enjoyed another day.!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Experience à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2015

My first visit to a B&B and the Almondy Inn did not disappoint. First and foremost it was clean, Inn keepers could not have been nicer, delicious breakfast and within walking distance to many of the sights. One small complaint is that it is across from a club/bar and the noise of the music and the people coming out at closing time can be disturbing. But overall, it was lovely and I would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Met my Needs. à Christopher Dodge House (Providence, Rhode Island)

2,8 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2015

Excellent location. Pleasant and friendly staff - although a bit too talkative at breakfast. Window A/C was noisy. Food was decent but underwhelming for a B&B. Charging for bottled water ridiculous when no other source for cold water.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Redefining Hospitality à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

The real selling point of this place is the warm welcome provided by Don and Jeanne. You should stay here just for the opportunity to meet them. They are two of the friendliest, most hospitable people we have ever met, and Jeanne cooks a delicious breakfast. The room was beautiful. You should know going in that there is no television, and this is a home, not a hotel, and designed as such. We were very comfortable and enjoyed meeting the other guests and all of the (outdoor) cats on the property. If we are staying in the area again, we will definitely stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! Amazing Place and People! à Architects Inn -- George Champlin Mason House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

This is my second trip to the Architect's Inn. This time I really put these guys through the ringer. I planned a corporate trip for 40, (Yes 40) people. But the Inn isn't that big, you say? You are absolutely right. Nick, the owner, orchestrated 2 other Inns for us. One being their sister property, Inn Bliss. I also requested a specialized team to take us through a bunch of different places, Fort Adams, Rose Island and the Newport Art Museum. I know I was asking a lot and this would have made anyone else run for the hills. Not Nick! Not only did they manage to arrange everything I asked for, they did it perfectly and with some of the best personality and flair I have ever seen. The food was amazing, the events were perfect and the accommodations at Architect's and Bliss were beyond my expectations. From dietary restrictions to rooms changes, they handled it with ease. Brian, the Chef, is a magician. He must be, no one can make food that amazing, everyday. Patrick and his team were awesome as they took us through some of Newport's best attractions. Lee and his bigger than life personality was always a welcomed delight. Nick, is the ultimate personality and has a laugh that makes you want to keep cracking jokes, just to hear it. They are professional and personable and when you leave, you feel like family. I honestly cannot compliment Nick, Brian, Patrick, Lee and the rest of the crew enough. My entire team, was so impressed they are planning to go back as soon as they can. So, a HUGE thank you to the Architect's for another flawless trip. We love this Inn and it's people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}