Avis récents dans Antibes, France

perfect stay in a beautiful place à Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

It was the second time we stayed at Villa Le Port d'Attache, second time even longer. The service of our hosts is perfectly and started with a warm welcome. All rooms are arrangend with love and flair, so our stay was like living at home. Everyday we got further informations for our planned trips from our hosts. That's why our vacations got more excited. Every day we enjoyed the generous breakfast on the wonderful terrace. Our third stay will start in June and we can't wait living at that beautiful place with a great view on the Mediterranean Sea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4 days in Paradise à LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

we spent 4 exclusive days in this charming place. The hosts Marijo and Michel are the kindest host you can ever imagine. Fresh Juice and Fruit Salad at Breakfast looking over the Mediterranean Sea. Taglit Room is perfect: nicely decorated, quiet and comfortable. We will return again and again ... Thanks to the hosts

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great rest from ancient France Mas Provencal minutes away from CANNES BIZ CENTRE à LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

Always thank you to kind Marijo and husband for welcoming us in their beautiful B&B. All we need to rest from heavy duty at MIPIM in Cannes. Big spacious, well furnished rooms, brand new with 5 stars bathrooms. Great parking space. Affordable prices during CRAZY MIPIM DAYS! Good restaurants nearby. wonderful breakfast. Special love to the great Lab...hope to be back for leasure..in summer I wish!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two Splendid nights with sea view à LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

With Marijo and Michel warm welcome, you are going to feel confortable the second you walk passed the portal of La bastide au Soleil. First, you can admire the view, from the balcony where you will enjoy the great breakfast (more on that topic later) and listen to all the stories the owners can tell you about this region they truly love. Then you will discover your room, extremely confortable, plenty of sun and light and great bathrooms.. Then you can enjoy the garden and the swimming pool always in the sun, and tomorow, a they will wait for you with Croissants, fresh bread, pressed orange juice, the and the luxury of home made marmelades. What else can I say ? You don't want to leave, after two nights.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


schitterende locatie en zorgzame gastheren à Villa Cedria (La Colle-Sur-Loup, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2015

Villa Cédria in La Colle sur Loup krijgt van ons een 10. Een schitterende locatie met alles wat je er van mag verwachten. Fijne kamers met eigen terras, een lekker zwembad, twee professionele en zeer zorgzame gastheren en een fijne ontspannen en gezellige sfeer. Wat opvalt is de uiterst persoonlijke aanpak met veel vertrouwen en tot in de kleinste details perfect uitgevoerd. Hier staat wat je noemt de klant centraal. Het heeft wat ons betreft in ieder geval ertoe bijgedragen dat wij echt heerlijke vakantiedagen hebben gehad en een groot vriendschappelijk gevoel overhouden zodat we ons op voorhand verheugen op een kans weer te kunnen boeken. Hartelijke groet, Pim & Juus

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


heaven on earth !!! à Villa Cedria (La Colle-Sur-Loup, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2015

Willem & Rob, Thank you for a wonderful stay in Villa Cedria. You & Rob have done a beautiful job making your guests feel at home. The grounds & rooms are delightful. We enjoyed having breakfast with your guests from Holland. We will definitely recommend to friends. Hope to see you again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un petit coin de Paradis à LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2015

Pour trouver le paradis de vos vacances ou de votre weekend il ne faut pas aller chercher plus loin. Tout près de Cannes et d'Antibes, Marijo et Michel vous accueillent si chaleureusement qu'on se s y sent bien des les premières minutes. Les chambres sont très belles et décorées un goût très sûre, le petit déjeuner entièrement fait maison est excellent. La vue mer des chambres et de la terrasse est a vous couper le souffle et le calme qui règne sur cet endroit en fait un parfait lieu de villégiature pour tout oublier et reprendre son souffle. Si vous voulez vous rafraîchir la piscine est splendide (faite main!). Pour un week end ou plus, de toutes façons une fois arrivés, vous ne voudrez plus repartir. Séjour en Juillet 2015

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent b&b à La Villa du cros (Cagnes sur Mer, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2015

The villa is an excellent b&b. The hosts Olivier and his wife Feng are very welcoming and make you feel at home. The villa is well connected and very close to all the places like Juan Les pins, Nice etc. The hosts are very knowledgeable and give good advice on all places to visit. Their breakfast is very good and they go out of their way to please their guests. They are also very good cooks and prepare excellent dishes on short notice too. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would like to come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful stress-free break à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

We have just ended a wonderful stay at this stunning chambre d'hotes. The hosts are very warm and friendly and gave us a very warm welcome. We shared many conversations together both in French and in English. They offer lots of advice on the area, which is stunning, and we should have arranged to stay longer. We visited villages 550m high in the hills and the beach at Frejus. The beautiful lake at Saint Cassien is closeby where you can take out pedalos or just enjoy the scenery. The local village of Cabris was recommended to us to find a restaurant where there are many to choose from and on our last night we had the most incredible meal I have ever tasted! We were blessed with beautiful weather so also made the most of the stunning pool and views. Thank you Josette and Phillip for letting us share your home, your stories and your photos. We hope we will return some day. Regards. Lindsey and David

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Josette and our home away from home à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2013

We were a group of six traveling across Italy, France, Spain and Portugal in our "autobus" Citroen Jumpy. We took three rooms at Josette's Le Mas Des Arts and took over her house! She was so gracious and her chambres are so beautiful, with gorgeous views as a bonus! Here delicious and filling breakfasts and her kindness in lending us dishes and glasses for our evening meal will never be forgotten. Tracy B. California, USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B dans le sud de la France à Bastide le Bosquet (Antibes, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2013

La bastide est très jolie et très chaleureuse. Le jardin est très agréable et les hôtes bienveillants. Une adresse que je vous recommande pour un séjour en famille réussi!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little Gem of Paradis à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2012

My Husband and 1 spend 3 nights at this beautiful and peaceful B&B and it was the best choice we ever made. The hosts Josette and Philippe ware really helpful and attentive all the time. We really enjoyed the fact that we had a terrace in front of our room were we could enjoy the view and the calm after a busy day visiting the area. The breakfast was one of the best i ever had with homemade bread, jam and different pastries every morning and was served on the terrace overlooking the pool and this breathtaking view. If we ever go to the Cote d'Azur again, we are definitely going back to this little paradise again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Bastide Valmasque (Biot, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2012

Phillipe is the host with the most. He calls their style "Bollywood Provence". The room Baga was small but immaculate and comfortable.A great breakfast was served on the patio. Quiet,elegant and with spectacular gardens this was one of our favourite stays over a 51 day tour.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super nice and friendly à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2012

Stayed for one week and enjoyed it very much. Very, very good breakfast end good atmosphere. Madame Josette is a fantastic host :-) gave good tips about things to do and see. Our room was small, but i think the other rooms are bigger. We had the pool area all by ourself and it felt like it was our own place. Best recommendation from us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Antibes

Longtemps seule métropole entre Marseille et l'Italie, Antibes est également la seule ville de la côte azuréenne dotée de remparts. Fondée par les Phocéens au Ive siècle avant JC, qui en firent un important comptoir commercial, lieu de passage et de commerce sous l'empire romain, plusieurs fois envahie, Antibes fut fortifiée une première fois au Moyen-Age, avant qu'Henri II ne commande de nouveaux travaux et l'édification du Fort carré. La longue et riche histoire militaire de cette ville qui ne fut rattachée à la France qu'en 1860 se retrouve dans ses rues, ses places, ses monuments, à l'image du château de la seigneurerie Grimaldi, aujourd'hui transformé en musée Picasso. Picasso justement, aimait Antibes, comme de nombreux artistes. Nicolas de Staël a vécu sur la promenade Amiral de Grasse, Prévert, Greene et Monet ont puisé de l'inspiration entre les vieilles pierres antiboises. Une visite de la ville passe sur leurs traces, mais aussi a porte marine, la rampe des saleurs, ainsi appelée car les pêcheurs d'antan y salaient leurs poissons et bien sûr ce coin de paradis qu'est le cap d'Antibes, son sentier balisé, ses demeures de rêves. Rêver, on peut aussi le faire sur l'un des cinq ports de la ville, et particulièrement Port Vauban, où s'amarrent les bateaux de luxe. Les choix de location ne manquent pas en ville, meublés ou chambres d'hôte : Antibes passe de 80 000 habitants l'hiver à 220 000 en saison ! Il faut dire qu'entre tradition et plaisirs nautiques – la ville compte 25 km de côte !, patrimoine et arrière-pays, festivals diverses et vie nocturne, Antibes conjugue tous les atouts pour un séjour réussi sur la côte d'Azur.  

Haut
}