Avis récents dans Prague, République tchèque

Wonderful Prague Experience! à Prague's Rainbow Guest House (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Ron was a delightful host! This urban oasis was a wonderful surprise! Filled with loads of information about Prague, he made it so easy to see the city. He supplied us with maps and tips for getting around. We were able to purchase Tram tickets directly from him, making our lives so much easier. (You'll want to do this! Those damnable ticket machines were frustrating.). The room was spotless, airy and large! On our first day, Ron offered to take us on a tour of the city. He is so well informed and passionate about his adopted home, it was contagious! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! I will admit to having my doubts as we walked from the Tram stop, passing graffiti scrawled doors & walls, and a few sketchy looking buildings. The building Ron is in appears rundown from the outside. Do not let this deter you!! The rooms are lovely, with a truly delightful host!! If you find yourself headed to Prague, give this place a try! Thanks Ron!! Allison & Mike

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2013

5 fantastic days in Prag in this wonderfull B&B. Only 200 m to the metro station and a big shopping center. We enjoyed the silience in the wonderfull garden after a busy day in the center of Prag and the kids loved the pool. Every thing was PERFECT,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay in Prague à Chambres d'Hotes Katarina (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2013

Katarina welcomed my friend and I into her home for a few days last month. We had a very spacious, cozy room with a view of the Vltava River! I thought Katarina's hospitality was exceptional: an abundance of maps and brochures on the action around the city, delicious breakfast (and coffee!), and great conversation. Their house is very close to the tram which takes you right to the heart of the city. I absolutely recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone who would like to sleep in a quiet, comfortable part of town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pension Praha à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 17, 2012

I had the pleasure of staying at Pension Praha for 4 memorable days in July 2012. The amenities were excellent and Jarka was always ready to help in any way. I would have no hesitation in recommending this establishment to anyone. P Juergens 18/08/12

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mission trip à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2012

Jarta was an attentive and delightful host. She had breakfast ready each morning and served us the most wonderful latte's with a smile each morning! She was still kind after I knocked out a breaker the first night; she let us use her adapter the remainder of the stay. The pool was small but wonderful to cool off in at the end of a long day. Our room had air conditioning and she turned it on for us before we returned after a particularly hot day. She knew we would be miserable. I didn't know what to expect on my first trip to Europe in the Czech Republic but she made all in my group feel welcome and special!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice pension "PRAHA" we have found it accidentally à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2011

Nice pension"PRAHA",we have found it accidentally and and we do not regret.Good price,good breakfast and variety,very helpful staff,clean room and immaculate. My husband and I recommend the Romanians arrived in Prague in holiday that pension. Carmen si Cristian Serban-DEVA- ROMANIA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful Prague à Prague's Rainbow Guest House (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2011

Ron is a great host, full of information and willingness to help! He made navigating the city trams a breeze and was always available to answer questions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and homely bed and breakfast à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2011

This bed and breakfast offers a lot at a very low cost. It feels cozy and homely, not like an impersonal hotel, but more like in a small family. The room and bathrooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly. Nice breakfast, great flexibility and openness. It's five minutes away from the metro station Chodov, where also a big shopping center is situated. I would like to stay there again and recommend it highly to anybody wishing for a quite place to rest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B ,Nice Front desk lady à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2011

we have wonderful experience at Pension, thank a lot for the kind and helpful front desk lady .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cosy, comfortable, clean and convenient à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2011

Good size rooms with table and chairs as well as bed and rooms very clean. Convenient to downturn 15 minutes on subwaz to citz center and subwaz runs late and starts early. Great coffee to get you going in the morning. Hosts friendly and helpful. have stayed twice already and would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bed and Breakfast à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2011

Perfect location in a quiet neighborhood, only 5 minute walk to the Metro and the largest mall in Prague. We stayed in room 5, which had a balcony with a view to the gardens, absolutely lovely since Prague was in bloom. The staff was great and very helpfull with information on how to get around Prague. Breakfast was plentifull and may I say the coffe was the best on our entire trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


To stay like at home à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2011

Our ¿zech colleague has recommended this place to us and this January was our second stay at A. V. Pension Praha. Our favourite rooms are 5 and 6!!! We like this pension because it isn't very expensive, located in a quiet district with private houses with small gardens, it's not far from the city center (15 min by underground). It's a good place for businessmen, couples and families with children. But! if you are young and noisy, looking for nightlife, it's better to find another place to accommodate at:))

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B in the city center, don´t hesitate to book it now à Hastal Prague Old Town B&B (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2010

I found this inn on the Rick Steve´s blog where many people recommended it. According to the review I was expecting a cosy little inn close to the city center but I have to say that it really exceeded my expectations in many ways. The building is very well maintained and the room was perfectly clean and quite spacious. What is more, there is free WIFI and free air-conditioning. The breakfast was plentiful, with lots of delicious pastry and the coffee is excellent, to our big surprise there was even champagne served! We were welcomed by the owner Kristian Hanslik upon our arrival. All the employees were very friendly and helpful, they recommended us many interesting places to see and gave us maps. We will definitely come back next time we go to Prague. We will recommend this B&B to all our friends in the U.S.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a city breaks à Royal Court Apartments (Prague 2, Czech Republic)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2010

We really liked the place, nice contact persone ready to help. Great location (the main square is in 5 minutes walk, the old town about 10 mins, metro/tram 2 minutes). Very clean and well equiped. The only thing we were missing was a restaurant inside the building, it was raining and we did not want to go out in the evenning, but we had to, cause we were hungry!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice and clean B&B! à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2010

We stayed in Pension Praha for 7 nights. We were two families with kids (10 persons) and our stay here it has been very comfortable. The rooms are very clean and Jarka Votava has offered us a delicious breakfast. Children enjoyed swimming pool.Pension Praha is near Centrum Chodov, with a lot of shops and restaurants. We recommend Pension Praha!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice bed and breakfast à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2010

We spent 7 nights in a room in Pension Praha in Prague. Everything was really excellent: the room, the breakfast and people were very nice. We highly recommend Pension Praha !! It is one of the keys of a very nice stay in Prague !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay! à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2010

We stayed here for six days, total, and had a great experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable, Jarka (the owner) was friendly and very helpful, and the food was great. It is a wonderful place to stay, and close to a mall and the underground train. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay In Prague à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2009

We were travelling with 4 kids & were always worried about where we would end up sleeping. As soon as we walked in our fears were layed to rest. Great rooms & services provided. It's in a nice quiet area with fantastic shopping 5 minutes walk away. Our time in Prague was one of our favourites of our trip because of our accommodation & it's location. We loved it! Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very hospitable landlord, a lovely stay à Prague's Rainbow Guest House (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay at Ron's Rainbow Guest house, he was such a friendly and down to earth guy who couldn't help enough with any queries about the area. He had lots of info and knowledge about everything and anything, he made us feel very welcome there. Room was lovely, lots of space and charming decor, lots of attention to detail. A mini kitchen outside where you could make your own bits and pieces if you wanted. Shame we could'nt stay longer, would definately recommend it. Eleanor and Trevor, Ireland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute and clean, simply the best place in Prague à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2009

AV Pension Praha is such an adorable place to stay in Prague! We absolutely loved the peace, cleanliness and comfort, while being only 20 minutes from the city centre by the underground, which is rather reliable and pleasant in Prague. You should see the garden, it's like being at home... The staff is helpful and hospitable too. We got a decent breakfast, free wifi and tea in the room. From my experience, it is a good value. I don't think that B&B's can get much better than this.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


R&R in Rainbow à Prague's Rainbow Guest House (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2008

A charming, private, relaxing, refreshing time for two full time morns of 10. A perfect retreat to revive our spirits and strengthen our friendship.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Uma pensao fabulosa! à Prague's Rainbow Guest House (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 28, 2008

Fui com minha familia em ago/08. Recomendo a todos. A localizacao é facil, usando o bonde (tram) chega-se rapido a qq lugar, e o Ron é pessoa muito atenciosa (atendimento 200% acima o normal), dá todas dicas, enfim, com certeza voltaremos la.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Fabulous Bed and Breakfast! à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2008

I travel extensively and visit Prague every two or three years. When I travel to Prague I always stay at A.V. Pension Praha (and have since 1991). This is a lovely pension in a very quiet neighborhood and only a five minute walk to the nearby Chodov Metro Station -- which will wisk you into the centrum in 20 minutes. The house is exceptionally clean and the selection of rooms are very comfortable. In addition, the buffet breakfast is always delicious and varied. Jarka and her staff do an excellent job to welcome you and make you feel at home; they assist you with your every need. I highly recommend this charming pension and am already planning a return visit in 2009.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful pension à A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2008

We stayed at Pension Praha for 3 nights. It was easy to find from the directions on the website and because it was outside the city center, it was quiet at night. Jarka was very nice and helpful. She has thought of every detail for her pension, from the free filtered water to the kitchenette in the room and reasonably priced mini-bar. I would stay here again and recommend it without hesistation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Prague

Prague est la capitale de la République Tchèque mais aussi sa plus grande ville avec près de 1,285 millions d'habitants. En un week-end ou une semaine à l'étranger, Prague est réputée dans toute l'Europe pour ses magnifiques monuments historiques à admirer. La ville est fière de posséder une architecture variée et toute en finesse, avec des lieux incontournables tels que sa splendide cathédrale Saint Gui, son fameux Pont Charles, mais aussi de par ses monuments baroques tels que le palais Wallenstein, ses maisons de l'Art Nouveau comme la Maison Municipal. Mais le charme de la ville se trouve également dans ses ruelles banales : des fois, c'est dans l'anonymat d'une petite rue médiévale autant que par un chef d'œuvre de l'architecture Cubiste que l'on trouve son bonheur. Prague est comme nombre de capitales le lieu idéal pour les visites culturelles. Son opéra réputé dans le monde entier fait partie des attractions prisées par les voyageurs. La musique a en effet un rôle particulièrement dans l'histoire de Prague, et elle offre en conséquence nombre de concerts et de spectacles d'exception. Ses nombreux musées proposent des thèmes riches et variés: de la Maison de Mozart, à la Galerie Nationale, en passant par le Musée National ou le Musée Kampa... découvrez la beauté d'une ville marquée depuis des siècles par l'art! Dans une chambre d’hôte à Prague, vous vous offrez une excursion dans l'une des villes les plus romantiques d'Europe, à l'histoire riche et aux nombreuses légendes, propres à vous offrir un voyage plein de merveilles et de souvenirs. Lors de votre séjour à Prague, vous pourrez également découvrir la vie nocturne très animée de la ville pour vous changer complètement les idées. Prague peut d'ailleurs se vanter de posséder des boites de nuit parmi les plus réputées de l'Europe de l'Est. Trouvez votre b&b à Prague et partez pour l'une des plus belles villes de l'Europe de l'Est !

Haut
}