Avis récents dans Positano, Italie

A week in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Great apartment and views with esy walk to the square.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay, simply beautiful à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Had a very good time, hosts were very attentive and helpful, not a room to be missed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect place à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

very nice place to stay and relax

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Bed and Breakfast à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Lovely place with a beautiful view and a really good service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent séjour à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

Situation exceptionnelle pour ce B&B, avec un accueil et un service particulièrement aimable et efficace de la part des propriétaires.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

We (a family of 4 including two adult children) had a wonderful time at Ravello Rooms with the best and kindest host. The rooms are simple and clean and look out onto a beautiful balcony terrace where you can see down to the water. The rooms and breakfast were an unbelievable value, too. We cannot say enough kind things about Giuseppe, the owner, who is a native of Ravello, and was friendly, calm, accommodating and so helpful. He provided transportation for us along the Amalfi Coast and even drove us back and forth to Rome. He is a great driver and he was so flexible. We would absolutely recommend Ravello Rooms to any travellers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Definitely the place to rent an apartment in Ravello !!! Our unit (# 5) - was simply amazing. The view was breathtaking, and even more beautiful in person than in photos !!! We did not want to leave the patio overlooking mountain views, a beautiful little town and the sea. What a nice place where to have dinner with a bottle of wine! The center of town is about 10 minutes walk (a beautiful walk). There is a small grocery store at about 5-7 minutes walk, where you can find everything needed to make meals in the apartment. The selection prices were really good. The apartment has everything necessary for cooking, and a comfortable bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed. The wi-fi worked well. There was a washer and a drying line outside. The breakfast selection was very good: selection of croissants, bread, pastry, cheese, meats, fruit and juice. Cappuccino, tea and American coffee. The owners were great: they gave us advice and answered all our questions about the area! If we return to the Amalfi coast, Ravello Rooms is definitely the place where we choose to spend our time, no doubt. We loved it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bellissimo à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Vista spettacolare, le camere sn molto carine, i padroni gentilissimo.. Un posto stupendo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and celebrating in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

I researched over a year for the perfect place to celebrate my 70th birthday with friends. Ravello and Ravello Rooms far exceeded my expectations and those of my friends. Giuseppe and Magdalena provided the most comfortable, clean, efficient, welcoming apartment with every detail attended to. They also insure safety and security and the confidence that anything required would be handled professionally.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabuloso emplazamiento à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Son pocas habitaciones que dan a un pequeño patio rodeado de limoneros y huertos aterrazados con una fabulosa vista al mar y la montaña. Muy amable y solidario su dueño que nos ayudó a resolver cuestiones del viaje que hicimos en temporada baja donde el transporte público reduce sus frecuencias. Un lugar al que volvería.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnifica location e grande professionalità à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

Un BB con ottime prestazioni, una vista mozzafiato sul golfo di Ravello, gentilezza e cortesia unite alla professionalità dei titolari: non si può chiedere di più. Imperdibile (tempo permettendo) la colazione sulla terrazza.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful!!! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

great for a start a tour along the Amalfi coast 5 stars for staff, services, cleanliness, comfort, quality / price, Lovely location overlooking Maiori and Minori and enjoys a panoramic view of the beautiful Gulf of Salerno.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2015

Fantastic

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic accommodation à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2015

I had a wonderful stay here. The hosts were friendly, the room was spacious and clean and the view was fantastic. I would highly recommend this B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable, charming and spectacular views à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2015

The rooms are spacious, the views spectacular and the breakfast garden is a charming start to the day in beautiful Ravello. The hosts provide a very warm welcome and are very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoying Ravello!!! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2015

Really enjoyed stay at B&BRavello Rooms. They wentboutvofvtheir way to make sure your stay was very enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous views! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2015

Giuseppe and his wife ensure you have everything you need and are very helpful regarding things to do and travel in the area. The rooms are equipped with a coffee machine, teas (all complimentary), toiletries and are very clean. The views are spectacular and the breakfast/outdoor are very relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantastico soggiorno à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2015

abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura ed e stato fantastica l'accoglienza di Giuseppe per non dire delle camera molto pulita e curata in tanti particolari.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Giuseppe was so helpful in making our state at RAVELLO memorable. à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2015

Prior to arriving in RAVELLO Giuseppe kept in touch with us and picking us up at the train station taking the stress of finding our way to Ravello Rooms. We also got Giuseppe to take us to Pompeii to give us more sightseeing time. breakfast was good coffees were great and views speculation. Ravello Gardens are essential viewing and the views from Ravello Rooms spectular.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place with an amazing view ! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2015

My stay at the Ravello Rooms apartment was fantastic! It is a lovely apartment with the most amazing views ! It is worth climbing the 100 plus steps to get to the apartment for the breath taking view. The spacious apartment has wifi, air conditioning, clean towels, a washing machine and is cleaned every couple of days. Breakfast is provided up until 11am every morning which is lovely to have looking out over the most amazing views. The town centre of Ravello is a short 10 minute walk away and there are lots of places to eat there at a reasonable price. I would thoroughly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ravello Rooms August 2015 à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

Our accommodation at Ravello Rooms provided us with all that we needed and everything was in very good condition.The breakfast balcony is charming with lovely views over Ravello and the coast below.Guiseppe did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable. Excellent value for money!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best choice à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

We loved the location (you can travel around by skipping the busy coast-road), panorama (if we would go back to Amalfi-coast, we would stay again in Ravello (nice, clean and not crowded) and in Giuseppe's B&B. The owner, Giuseppe was very supportive and friendly. Note: check careful the location to avoid climbing too many stairs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place on the Amalfi à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2015

Having never been to the Amalfi Coast before, we had a fantastic stay at Ravello Rooms. Its location and its views are fantastic, but what makes it special is Giuseppe & Magdalena. Their nature, help, service and personality are what makes Ravello rooms special....... nothing was too much trouble. I will miss Giuseppe's coffee on the balcony, with that amazing view.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


consigliato à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2015

Questa struttura è stata un ottimo punto di partenza per visitare Ravello e la Costiera. La camera è pulita ed impeccabile dal punto di vista delle dotazioni, c'è persino una macchina per il caffè e kit per la preparazione di tè. Su una terrazza panoramica è allestita la colazione (buona e variegata)...è davvero un ottimo modo per iniziare la giornata. I proprietari sono gentilissimi e cordiali. Assolutamente consigliato!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2015

I recently stayed here (August 2015) with my partner as part of our Amalfi coast holiday. The views from our room were simply stunning and the location of the B&B is ideally placed for access to the town centre. Giuseppe was extremely welcoming and provided excellent service as well as information and recommendations for the surrounding area. This is a great place to stay if you want to experience the Amalfi coast and would definitely recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place with a great view à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

It's a nice place with a great view, good experience overall!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ravello Rooms, nice place and person à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

Ottima vacanza, direi indimenticabile. Posto stupendo con panorama mozzafiato. I gestori gentilissimi, puntuali e sempre molto presenti. Cosa chiedere di più?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ravello Rooms à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2015

Our stay in Ravello Rooms was impeccable!! It is air conditioned which is a major amenity if you are there in the summer and the views from the property are spectacular. The accommodations are comfortable and well equipped. Giuseppe and his family are warm and welcoming and work to make you feel as though your stay is as comfortable as possible. Highly recommended! The breakfast on the patio which is included is one I will never forget.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gradevole soggiorno à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2015

Posizione strategica, in un angolo riservato di paradiso con vista eccezionale, a 20 minuti dal centro

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Ravello! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2015

While there are steps, it is sooooo worth it! We had a wonderful stay in Ravello. Guiseppe was wonderful providing a roundtrip ride to Ravello from the train station and then also drove us to the wedding we were in town for. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. While we wished we had a balcony we did enjoy time on the common terrace with the wonderful view of the coast. It is only about 10-15 minutes walk to the town square. There are a lot of steps on the Amalfi Coast so being a fairly level walk into town was a treat. Don't miss the wonderful ice cream, ceramics, flowers, great food, wine and the people, Guiseppe included.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Le Ghiande (5)
  2. B&B VENUS Inn Positano (5)
  3. B&B Villa Mary Positano (5)
  4. Gatto Rosso (4,93)
  5. Colle dell'ara (4,70)
  6. Ravello Rooms (4,46)

Les Mots du Propriétaire... Positano

Entre mer et montagne, Positano est un des sites les plus spectaculaires du sud de l’Italie et une destination de vacances incontournable de la côte d’Amalfi. La ville conjugue en effet le charme paisible d’un petit port de pêche italien et le glamour de la jet set. Mick Jagger, Paul Klee et Tennessee Williams ont notamment succombé à sa beauté colorée, tout comme l’écrivain John Steinbeck qui l’a décrite comme « un lieu de rêve qui ne semble pas réel ». Et pourtant, Positano est bien réelle. Avant d’être un paradis pour les vacanciers avec ses maisons d’hôtes pittoresques, c’était un port prospère qui a vu défiler d’innombrables galions chargés de soieries et d’épices précieuses. De ce passé glorieux, la ville a hérité un patrimoine architectural extraordinaire. Et quoi de mieux pour découvrir toute sa splendeur que d’y passer quelques nuits ? Heureusement, Positano et ses alentours regorgent de bonnes adresses, bed and breakfasts coquets, chambres d’hôtes romantiques et gîtes nichés à flanc de falaise. Avec son dôme couvert de faïence multicolore, l’église Santa Maria Assunta est un des chefs d’œuvre de la ville. L’édifice abrite une belle icône représentant une madone noire qui, dit-on, a été apportée de Byzance par des pirates. Mais la détente est également au programme à Positano, avec la plage, synonyme de vacances et de farniente. Après un plongeon dans les eaux turquoise, une promenade dans les ruelles escarpées s’impose. On y découvre des boutiques pittoresques, des ateliers d’artistes et des restaurants charmants baignés par la délicieuse odeur des citronniers. Et, avant de rentrer dans le confort d’un b&b ou d’une maison d’hôtes, il faut absolument déguster un verre d’Albertissimo, la spécialité locale, et faire de vos vacances à Positano un moment véritablement inoubliable.

Haut
}