Avis récents dans Portsmouth, New Hampshire

Charming place that feels like home à Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2014

The hosts were friendly, the rooms reminded me of grandma's house, and the location is on a quiet farm in the midst of greenery and trees. I had the most restful sleep, and the blueberry pancakes are to die for! I would most definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun and Comfort à Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

Owners are excellent hosts/chefs and the Farmstead is very comfortable and close to all the things we love to do!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B & B ever à Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

Hosts were great, house and grounds were out of a picture post card. The home was decorated to a T. Wished I lived closer so I could go back time and time again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very pleasant experience à Martin Hill Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

The hosts were charming and friendly. Breakfasts were delicious and the location meant easy walking distance or trolley ride to the centre.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing stay à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

The room was clean and a great size. The jacuzzi tub was heaven it fit me and my husband. There was even a front pronch not big, but still our own sitting area. Very romantic defiantly great for couples looking to get away not for kids. I didnt go to the resturant because I was in the mood for seafood. The only complaints are that there were no hangers and the sitting couch wasnt comfy. I would have rather had a table and two chairs or a newer couch to sit on. Other than that perfection.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a good time à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

The cottage at first looked a bit small, but once inside it was more than ample in size. There was some wear and tear on furnishings and decor, but was very clean. Quiet area, courteous staff. Pool house was very, very nice with hot tub area also. All in all we had a very nice stay. Restaurant was closed on Mondays, so could not rate it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful old farmhouse à Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

Close to Portsmouth and Kittery. Spent two nights visiting son at base on way to Quebec.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a wonderful visit! à Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2014

We stayed at Farnstead for 2 nights and had a lovely time. The owners are such warm people and we felt very welcome there. John makes the best homemade pancakes (along with his homemade syrup), and he keeps you entertained during breakfast, it was so great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint, sweet people à Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

If you are looking for a little quaint inn, this is it! No TV's but very comfy beds in a quiet setting. Innkeepers are such pleasant, helpful people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

Place was quaint Our cottage was dated and not as clean as I would have liked considering the price but the atmosphere and personnel were nice friendly and pleasant I would recommend it but perhaps to stay in the newer attached portions rather than the cottages The small craft beer bar in the same complex was great We did not dine there but I rate the dining a 5 because the menu for the craft beer bar looked really good

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2014

It was a great stay and we loved our room. Will definitely go again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loft suite à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2014

The above dining score isn't accurate because we didn't dine in your restaurant

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful romantic getaway à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2014

My fiancé and I stayed at the Wren's Nest in the Loft suite for one night. It was a beautiful room, very comfortable and cozy. The suite was set back from the rest of the hotel and very private. The room was very clean and well maintaned, we did not eat at the hotel restaurant and bar but it looked fabulous. If you are looking for a beautiful atmosphere, friendly service and wonderful rooms the Wren's Nest is the place to go. My fiancé and I look forward to going again and staying in one of their other suites.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great, unique à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

2,8 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2014

great atmosphere, wine glasses were extremely stained., sad about that part, over all, great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


good but one issue à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

2,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2014

sheets were clean but had some faded stains on them that were unacceptable

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic weekend getaway! à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2014

My hubby and I wanted a little weekend getaway and I thought the Tropical Suite the Wren's Nest would be perfect for us. It was! I had read some negative reviews before our stay and I have no idea what it would take to please the people who wrote them - this place was fabulous! First, at check in, the manager was extremely nice and helpful, very friendly. When we actually saw our room I was pleasantly surprised. I think the hotel needs better photos on its website, because the ones they have on it now just didn't do it justice. It was very clean, spacious, and had a tropical feel, as promised. The tub was great, the shower unique, and the loft cozy. We loved the fireplace!!! There were thoughtful little touches too, like wine glasses and chocolates, and a CD especially created for our room in the CD player! In a regular hotel room you get maybe one painting, over the bed, that is generic and impersonal - at the Tropical Suite at the Wren's Nest, you get thoughtful decor that is well placed and gives it more of a beach house feel. In short: clean, unique, welcoming, romantic, thoughtful, comfortable and relaxing are only some of the words I'd use to describe our suite at the Wren's Nest. Excellent, we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice get away à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

2,8 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2014

We rented the jacuzzi suite for a getaway night. The room was clean and cozy; however the shower head was broken so showering was difficult. The room was expensive and small.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend away à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2014

Everything from the condition of the room to the service and the craft brew café were fabulous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2013

Charming B&B in Maine countryside but close to Maine beaches. Charming room & great breakfast. Couldn't be a better place to end our New England vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Farmstead B&B à Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2013

Loved the cozy, most interesting old farmhouse- with its pictures and warm friendly atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Wren's Nest à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2013

I thought the Wren's was a great. The room my girlfriend and I stayed at was very nice and there was plenty of fun things to do nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Farmstead B&B, EWliot Maine à Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2013

It was a quiet, out-of-the-way location but still close to Portsmouth. It felt like staying with relatives (good ones!). Very home-like atmosphere. Excellent!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place to stay at à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2013

The room was very nice and the staff was very friendly. It would be nice to have wifi but every thing else was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Experience! à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2013

My wife and I spent our 15th anniversary in the Hemingway Suite, and it was absolutely wonderful. We plan to repeat the visit every year. It was magical. The restaurant on site was closed, but the local dining was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and charming à Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2013

Charming old Inn with very nice hosts - excellent blueberry pancakes and coffee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a good stay à Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2013

Great location just outside Potsmouth, NH and close to Portland,ME. The old farm house was quiet and comfortable. John was very helpful and a great cook,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à Farmstead B&B (Eliot, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2013

Very friendly hosts. Would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice, but not quite as advertised à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

2,6 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2013

From the information on the Web, we were expecting a cozy bed & breakfast; we got a motel room, although I have to say that it was clean and more than adequate; breakfast was coffee & doughnuts in the lounge, but we did not partake, so I cannot comment on that. Location was pretty good, although it was a 15min drive to downtown Portsmouth.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend for our 50th Reunion! à Silver Fountain Inn (Dover, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2013

We had a wonderful time at the Silver Fountain Inn during our 50th reunion at Berwick Academy. Pam and Jim were wonderful hosts to the members of our class who stayed at the Inn! We had wonderful breakfasts and it was like staying at a very welcoming home! Thank you Pam and Jim for making this such a special time for us. I am already looking forward to the 55th!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place, roomy, etc- bathtub clogged à Wren's Nest Village Inn (Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2013

Had a great time- nice little cottage, no complaints, but the shower became a bathtub pretty quickly. Overall, loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}