Avis récents dans Portland, Oregon

Business Trip à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

2,6 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

I usually stay in chain hotels catering to the business traveler but when I can I try to support the local historic establishments. I stayed in room 128, which is a private bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room nicely decorated. I had to put a piece of Kleenex in a light fixture (that was turned off) to keep the pieces from jangling. There was a generator or something that gently shook everything. It wasn't annoying after I fixed the sound. The hotel is in a great little downtown corridor. I was disappointed that breakfast didn't start until 7:30 on a Tuesday morning....but there was a coffee maker in the room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country Home Birdwatcher's Retreat à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

Spacious rooms with private, secure ground floor entry. Gourmet breakfasts daily. Very warm and gracious hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location in Portland à A Painted Lady Inn (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

Enjoyed my stay, very convenient. Jody was an outstanding host providing lovely breakfast and good advice on what to do and see.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


YESTERDAY TODAY à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

Innkeepers Lanning, Myra, and the staff made us feel most welcome. We were even included in morning chatter with friends of Lanning also staying at the Inn. The breakfasts were fabulous. Staff member Kathy helped us feel like special guests. Found their Website description to be right-on. The Inn is located in a historic, residential area of Portland. We were fascinated with the surrounding homes and the nearby eclectic business district.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

We had a great time. The place was clean & cute. We stayed in a king room. Lots of places to walk around and look at. We had some outstanding food & bought some art. Breakfast the next morning was a nice addition. I was a big fan of the fresh cherries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


YESTERYEAR TODAY à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2016

Innkeepers Lanning, Myra, and staff made us feel most welcome. The breakfasts were fabulous. Staff member Kathy made us feel special. The accommodations were comfy as presented. The surrounding, historic residential area was fascinating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carson Ridge "The Greenleaf" à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2016

Excellent service, beautiful grounds, and the breakfast was delicious. Hosts Theresa and Richard provided us with a refreshing stay in our favorite cabin, the Greenleaf. Rustic charm mingles well with luxury at Carson Ridge!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and welcoming stay at Portland's White House à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

I was only there for one night on a road trip from Bellingham, Washington to my home town in Berkeley, California. I was so impressed with the property, the rooms, the warmth and graciousness of Myra and the incredible breakfast, not to mention the charms of the Irvington neighborhood. At breakfast the next morning I met several guests who were repeat visitors...I'm sure I will become one too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place to stay!! à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

My husband and I came here for our honeymoon and we were here for 3 days. The owners are great people so polite and helpful. It was so relaxing the second we showed up all of our stresses were gone and we were just at peace. The views were just amazing. Had good cell service here. The food was soooo good, homemade, and perfectly portioned out. The rooms were really nice and clean, the bed was very comfortable. My husband and I are already planning on coming back for our 1 year anniversary. Catherine McCulley

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Very nice .Arrive late and found are room in the carriage house , clean nice decor . Breakfast was lovely . Would stay again ,so cozy . Easy to find and not too far to freeway . Great value for a B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Practically perfect in every way! à Sandes of Time Bed & Breakfast (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Al & Terry are the consummate host and hostess. They are sweet, unassuming and friendly. Al makes sure there is not a single weed on their large estate, and mows the lawn mostly by push mower and at a diagonal. Terry decorated their comfortable Victorian Country home in a style that would honor "Country Living" magazine. Together they serve a lovely little breakfast every morning. There is so much to do in the Portland area that we never quite had time to check out their movies in the theatre room. Oh well! That gives us an excuse for a return visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Every Aspect Was Perfection à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Even though my mom and I were single-night guests (and changed our reservation date at the last minute!), we were treated like royalty. The reservation process was simple, response from the host was immediate, and our welcome from Myra got things off on just the right start. She oriented us to the neighborhood and gave advice on where to head for dinner. Our room was gorgeous, and so quiet. The breakfast was 5-star. I will recommend Portland's White House to others and will stay there again any time I'm back in Portland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay!! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2016

Beautiful house, comfortable rooms, great breakfast. You will not be disappointed with a stay here. Great location in a really nice neighborhood. Easy parking if you have a car, but easily walkable to the other side of the river (if you're used to walking that is!). We had a lovely experience all around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

Very clean and delicious breakfasts. Also the place is so relaxing and you have an amazing view of the stars at night. Hammocks were awesome as well

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Luxury Visit à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

We stayed in one of the few "dog friendly" cabins and found the accommodations squeeky clean and luxurious. Should we visit the Columbia River Gorge area again we will certainly stay again. The inkeepers are great, attentive, and just nice folks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful way to see Columbia Gorge à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We loved our room at this adorable B&B. It's very close to lots of waterfalls with a brewery across the street. The room was luxurious with a tub that I actually fit in!! The cabins are right next to each other and we actually had one right in front of our porch but there weren't many guests so it was OK. My only disappointment was the breakfast. We had an egg based casserole both mornings. After the dreamy images of breakfast on their website and hints of creme brule french toast, I was sad to get a very basic egg dish. Otherwise, the innkeeper was friendly and super accommodating to anything we needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is an excellent place to stay. We’ll be back next year. à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

We stayed here for our Honeymoon, April 2015 and for our Anniversary this year. Portland's White House is much better than any local hotel for your special occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Would give 5 stars to onsite dining, but site precluded that. Dining was outstanding! Lanning's hospitality is unparalleled, and the decor amazing. In all our travels, this was the top, by far, B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming place à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

Charming place to stay for the weekend! Excellent breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice surprise à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

Great downtown site. Clean, friendly. Quaint hotel, would stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

What a great home and a excellent central location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true get-away...lovely in every way! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

Such a lovely, quiet B and B. Comfortable and clean, beautiful from every angle. A true getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful 3-Night Visit à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Portland White House for 3 nights while visiting our son who is a student at the University of Portland. Without question the inn exceeded our expectations! The room was comfortable and beautifully appointed. Breakfast at the White House immediately became a hi-light of each day. The hosts and staff were gracious, friendly and very helpful. They even invited our son to join us for breakfast one morning! We will definitely be returning to the Portland White House again and have already recommended it to friends and relatives.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring break getaway à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

Wonderful B&B with a European feel in walkable downtown Camas. Small but very comfortable and well appointed room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Where we stay in Portland à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

Quiet location, comfortable room with lots of nice decorations, best breakfast in Portland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sumptuous decor at Portland's White House à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

We stayed at Portland's White House in early April. This B&B is located in a beautiful residential neighborhood and all the dogwoods and flowering shrubs were in bloom! The house is filled with antiques, elegant furniture and rugs. Breakfast is served at a large dining table (14?) and was delicious. It was mentioned that the breakfast is a "slow food" service, but we felt rushed at the 9am seating. Our room was beautiful and we enjoyed sitting out on the balcony with a glass of wine before going out for dinner. The staff was very nice and their suggestions for local places was helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carriage House à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

Enjoyed our stay in the Carriage House and walking the neighborhood. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be returning as often as budget allows!! à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

I originally found Carson Ridge while looking for a beautiful place to elope last year. We ended up deciding to have an actual wedding that was too big to bring to carson ridge. We made a plan to honeymoon there instead. We finally took our honeymoon and goodness was it incredible! We even joked we'd renew our vows and "elope" in a few years since we now plan on going AT LEAST every anniversary. The rooms are luxurious and private, the grounds are beautiful with lots of places to hide away and relax. The people are so welcoming and friendly. When I worried I was being a needy guest they assured me they were happy to do whatever it took to make my experience the best. I eat gluten free, last minute decided to add the romance package, and half way through our stay we asked for a couples massage. They were so accommodating we stayed an extra night and enjoyed every last minute of it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique and Beautiful Stay!! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

We had a wonderful stay!! The food was amazing... don't skip breakfast! The Room was beautiful and unique. The cookies in our room were a great touch... and super yummy! Definitely a special stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place to stay à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

My husband and I have stayed many times at the Portland White House. We have always had a wonderful time. The staff cater to all of your needs and are so welcoming. Location is so convenient to downtown Portland and the east side of the Willamette river too! Looking forward to many more trips to Portland and staying at the best B&B in town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}