Avis récents dans Portland, Oregon

We had a wonderful stay! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We were only able to stay one night, but it was wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Portland à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Booked balcony room late and wasn't our first choice. Other rooms would rate higher. They were able to book our favorite restaurant which was not available online. Prepared separate low carb breakfast both days we were there. Love the neighborhood and would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time, beyond our expectations. à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We stayed here and it blew us away. Great property and great people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

My wife and I loved making the Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins our base of operations while we explored the gorge area in Washington and Oregon. Our cabin was very well done, the bed and linens were awesome, the grounds were beautiful, and the owners could not have been nicer. All in all, I would give this place an A+, and I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grand Elegance à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Portland White House, and were very pleased to receive a complimentary room upgrade. Breakfast was delicious. This is a beautiful neighborhood to stay in, and I hope we can visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Regular à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

I stay here everytime I'm in the area- love the main street ambiance. Enjoy the local movie theatre (i never get to go at home) love the farmer's market & the restaurant below, Miss Nola's was delicious! My check-in was super friendly, check-out was a luke-warm send-off though, associate must of been having a bad morning. See you in the fall!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place I've stayed. à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

My wife and I stayed here because we had a business convention at the rose quarter. All the hotels in the area were booked or way overpriced. Our stay here was the best we have ever had in our 4 years of business travels. Lanning made chicken and waffles one morning and it was upwards of the best meal I ever have eaten and there scones are to die for. The rooms are a little pricey but well worth it. We are staying here anytime we need to stay in the Portland area. Lanning and Myra were excellent host and treated everyone with the most up most respect and hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer Vacation 2016 à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Lanning Blanks and his staff provided a supreme B & B experience. I would recommend Portland's White House to any traveler staying in Portland or using the city as a base to explore Oregon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleasant Stay à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was fabulous. All the staff was very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Perfect! à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Theresa and Richard are oustanding hosts. The cabin, service and grounds are lovely. The location is so close to many of the greatest areas to explore. We can't wait to return. Kevin & Dixie Corbin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

We wish we had time to stay longer than one night. We didn't have a chance to enjoy the common rooms, which are lovely. The group breakfast was a lot of fun, we met some very interesting people along with our hosts, who shared breakfast with us, which was nice. The rooms are lovely and comfortable and well thought out including separate outside entrances to each room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home run birthday surprise à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

a friend and I booked rooms for my wife's birthday weekend, as a surprise. The ladies were blown away with our choice. The service was fantastic, and they made us feel like it was our own "home away from home". We enjoyed the ball room in the evening for some games, and the patio after breakfast for a card game. The food was delicious, and done to our wishes! The value for the cost was more than I expected. I look forward to the chance to visit and stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grumpy Inns Keeper... Great Decor, Far From Portland à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The room was decorated beautifully but ours was on the street so you would hear street noise... but they provided you with ear plugs. Great value for your dollars compared to Portland prices but it is far... one day it took us over an hour to drive back from touring the city due to traffic. Parking for the Inn is over a block away... be prepared if it raining as the street parking can be busy. The Inns Keepers were a bit on the grumpy side... the check in and check out ladies. Loved the night manager - she was friendly. It wouldn't hurt to crack a smile or as we are leaving to ask about our stay or even talk at all. We stayed at 5 Inns on our whole Northwest Trip and this is the only only Inn where the Inns Keepers were not hospitable at all. They even made a comment about my paying on a 3rd party site (check in)... hint hint... I would not have found your Inn if it wasn't for the 3rd party site! Marketing equals sales! Don’t use one if you don’t want the sale and don’t complain to paying customers - awkward!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon in Carson à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Me and my wife had our honeymoon here, we had a wonderful time and would come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic find in Portland! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

The only the wrong with our stay at Portland's White House was that it was too short. The room was beautiful. We enjoyed drinking champagne in the garden and watching the stars come out. Breakfast was wonderful and the kitchen even catered to our Gluten-free/grain-free requests. We will be back. Loved it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional bed and breakfast! à Apas House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

If you’re looking for the true Portland experience, a stay at The Apas House is a must! The location is perfect – nestled in Mount Tabor in the SE quadrant of the city, it’s an easy walk to the bus line that takes you straight to the heart of downtown, or rent a car and hop on the nearby highway to experience the breathtaking landscape surrounding Portland. Lisa is a gem of a hostess who makes you feel as if you’re staying with friends of your family rather than strangers. Her knowledge of the city and recommendations for activities and dinner were all spot on. From the lavender-scented pillows to the home-cooked breakfast each morning, every detail of the house is clearly designed with the comfort of guests in mind. (And if locally-sourced, organic, gluten-free vegetarian meals sound bland and boring to you, Lisa will almost certainly change your mind!) I especially enjoyed the fact that I had my own personal code for the door and could come and go as I pleased without waking anyone if I stayed out late. I had a lovely stay and would highly recommend booking at Apas House, especially if you’re a first-time Portland visitor!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming elegant surprise à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

The White House Bed in Breakfast in Portland was a great surprise to find att he last minute for our weekend get away. It is conveniently located, clean, unique and cozy. They also provide you with a delicious breakfast and with tons of privacy. We are so happy we could stay with them for the weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish we would have stayed longer! à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

My husband and I stayed here one night before heading in to Portland. It is a beautiful property, close to many great hikes. The breakfast was delicious and the owners were very helpful and friendly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent 2 nights à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Although we hadn't choosen the largest of rooms, we loved it : nicely decorated and cosy! Breakfasts were marvellous, not only the quality of the food but the whole atmosphere of sitting together with the other guests at a large table. Conveniently situated to visit Portland, bus stop nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay in the WA Columbia Gorge à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

Enjoyed three wonderful nights at the Cabins. Grounds in development and are beautifully maintained and groomed for residents' use. Plan to return whenever possible for relaxing, high quality experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Boutique Hotel in A Great Location à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

Only stayed one night, but wish we had more time. The town is very charming and the hotel fits perfectly in a great location to stroll the streets looking at all the cool, old architecture, sculptures and lamp posts and flowers. Coffeeshops and breakfast restaurants abound in a couple of blocks. They had a perfect room with a pullout for my son. The quarters were a bit tight, but we only stayed there to sleep. I couldn't complain. The price was fantastic and the cleanliness and service fantastic! Worth a stop to be out of the city in a quieter, beautiful, historic location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like family à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

When you're at the White House, you're family. Everyone from the owner, manager and all the staff are there to make sure every moment is memorable. We had our whole family of out of town guests stay for a long weekend, Med school graduation - and every detail was perfect... highly recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall a Nice Experience à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Portland's White House is quite stunning. It's in a great neighborhood location, which gave it a quiet and homey feel, but still very convenient to everything. The rooms were a nice size and our room included a great balcony view and amazing bathtub. The décor was lovely, but there were so many interesting items that it gave the house a cluttered feel. The breakfast was good, but not the best we've ever had, and despite mentioning my food allergies when we made our reservation, some of the breakfast items offered to us still included them. Overall, a nice experience, but we would probably explore some other options in Portland before staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully quaint little hidden gem à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

The Camas Hotel was beautiful on the inside and the outside. The rooms were gorgeous. We stayed in #3 which is the suite. The room was decorated in Victorian style with a nice bathroom with jacuzzi tub. We felt like we stayed in a luxurious 5-star hotel at a 2-star price. Definitely recommend staying in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and the tickets to the old downtown theater was a great bonus. (We saw Zootopia with beer and popcorn).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

This was our first stay at a bed & breakfast and we were we were so pleased with every aspect of our visit. The home is beautiful, clean, charming and tastefully decorated. The staff was polite and welcoming. Breakfast was delicious! Our room was perfect and we will definitely return again when we visit the Portland area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Portland White House à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Beautiful property with excellent breakfasts. Major downside is room was extremely small which detracted from overall experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute place to stay! à Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

It's located on a great street to go walk and check out some nearby shops and restaurants and there are bus stops within easy walking distance. My room was clean and very comfortable and so were the bathrooms and kitchen. My room was in the basement and a little noisy in the morning if there were other guests walking around on the main floor (not sure everyone was even aware there were rooms in the basement). Coffee and breakfast were tasty and the staff was friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful anniversary experience à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Everything was wonderful! We enjoyed "touring" the beautiful historic home, as well as the neighborhood. Lanning and Myra acknowledged our anniversary and made us feel special! The inn was completely booked, but all was quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was excellent, and a lovely opportunity to visit with the other guests. Overall, our experience was memorable and well-marked our special occasion! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mt. St. Helen's cabin à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

From the moment we called to ask questions to the moment we checked out of our cabin, the owners and staff were so helpful and Friendly! The area is so beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! The cabin itself was so beautiful and romantic! Perfect for our 16th Anniversary! We stayed for two nights. They served us a wonderful breakfast in a basket to our porch and both days they were very good! We. also had a couples hot stone massage in our cabin! The whole weekend was perfect! This place is so worth the expense! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B in SW Portland à Fulton House Bed & Breakfast (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

Fulton House is my favorite place to stay in Portland! My husband and I have stayed there on several occasions and we love it. Kevin, the innkeeper is such a wonderful person and makes a mean breakfast. The rooms are all beautiful, you can't go wrong on any of the 3. My favorite is the Blue Heron because the balcony is so lovely with the lace curtains. Immaculately clean with daily housekeeping. Wine tasting and there's a widow's walk on the top floor if you get a chance to go up there, do! The backyard is nice for sipping coffee in the morning or drinking a glass of wine in the evening. I love to sit and read in the garden area, or the giant front porch. We especially love the location, close to downtown and near parks. We can walk to dinner or the grocery store. And you can park your car and hop on a bus nearby. This place beats Airbnb any day! It's real, and so are the sweet people who run it. Love this gem, but shhhh! Don't tell anyone because I don't want 'my favorite place' to get booked up when I want to come visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}