Avis récents dans Portland, Oregon

Great little hotel à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

I needed a place to stay for a couple of nights while I was at a conference in Stevenson, WA and happened upon this place while looking for hotels. I stayed in one of the small individual rooms and it was perfect for my needs. I thought the hotel was charming and my room was super cute and had everything I needed (Keurig coffee maker in the room). It's European style bathrooms for some of the rooms (like mine), but I didn't have any problems with that and never had to wait for the bathroom. The bathroom was kept very clean and well supplied. There was also a little kitchenette available (I didn't need it or use it, but it was cute). No elevator, so bear that in mind if you have any issues with mobility. The hotel itself is in a cute little location and I felt very safe. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again if in the area. Great value (I much preferred staying here then staying in one of the chain hotels) and lots of charm! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay in Portland! à Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

Very nice and beautiful older home with large and comfortable room. Breakfast offering and coffee was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B à A Painted Lady Inn (Portland, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

Very pleasant B&B in comfortable Portland neighborhood. Very nice breakfast. Sloping ceiling in one upper floor room poses risk of head trauma when rising from bed, but moving the bed a bit mitigates that. Half bath in the room was convenient, with full bath near by. There is great guest room in an adjacent building in the back yard of the main house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd floor Sweet Suite à Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

We stayed in the second floor suite for 2 nights while touring Portland Colleges. The location for proximity to Reed was ideal, and the proximity to restaurants on Division (including the super cool food cart pods) was even better. Add in the second hand shops on Hawthorne and you have a truly counterculture experience! The room was wonderful; the common rooms lovely. Having a parking lot in a busy part of town provided added convenience. If we had any complaint (and we really didn't), the breakfast offerings were just kind of ordinary. Maybe something more interesting and fresh -- like breakfast waffles from the food carts -- would have pushed the stay right over the top. If we end up back in Portland Again we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staycation at Camas Hotel à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

After a beer at Mill City Brewing, we asked about a place to stay in Camas. They recommended the Camas Hotel and pointed it out across the street. We were given a tour of this 103 year old jewel and decided to make it the hub of our staycation! Staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel was immaculate in every respect... even the detached baths on the third floor. The rooms were comfortably appointed We did not have breakfast in the hotel, but the atrium was bright and cheerful. All in all, a great stay, with wonderful food and drink in the town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rooms Matter à Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

This is my third stay at the Evermore. Obviously, I like it or I would not return. However, this time I had the third floor skylight room. It was fine for me, I had no luggage and I am not very tall. If you are tall, if you have a suitcase, and if you are not able to negotiate a narrow staircase while you are carrying the suitcase, you should choose another room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place to stay. feels like home and not like hotel. à Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Only 1 thing charged 30 days before stay and charged again date of stay. Double charged but called right away and very pleasant person apologized.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place, awesome location à Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Great place, awesome location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An all round enjoyable experience. à Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

At Heron Haus B&B the staff went out of their way to make for an enjoyable stay. Breakfasts were brilliant. The Haus was a joy to be in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable, Clean, and Convenient Location à Evermore Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

We enjoyed staying at Evermore Guesthouse. We stayed in the skylight room on the third floor. That room is small, but is actually roomier than it looks in the pictures. The bed was comfy and the room and house were very clean. The location is great, within walking distance of shops and restaurants on Division St. The off-street parking is also a plus. We felt right at home. I definitely recommend Evermore.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful! à Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at this B&B and we had an amazing experience! This was our first B&B and we are hooked! The breakfast was devine, atmosphere was warm and welcoming and the place was charming! Coral was a wonderful host and she created a lovely atmosphere! We loved it!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night in Portland à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

My wife and I stayed here one night and although we were pretty rushed getting in late and having to leaving early, we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating for our travel schedule. The house itself is magnificent and the breakfast in the morning was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymooners à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

This was our 8th day on the road and we found the Camas Hotel to be very charming in the center of an old paper mill town. The parking was a bit if a walk, however it was free! The breakfast the next morning was plentiful and the perfect start to hike Mt. Saint Helens.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay in Portland à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

We had a beautiful room with a nice balcony patio. Breakfast was superb...everything so fresh!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay 9/29 - 10/2/2014 à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

All the rooms are beautiful. House is elegant. Breakfasts wonderful. Lanning is (proprietor) delightful. Located in a quiet neighborhood so you can get a good nights sleep on the comfy beds. Close to downtown Portland and yet there are several local spots to walk to for dinner if you don't want to drive. Met several interesting people from all over at breakfast. All were satisfied with the accommodations. Definitely recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

Beautiful location and incredibly friendly staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B à Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights with Heron House and would certainly stay there again. The bed was extremely comfortable, our room (one of the larger ones) was so pleasant with two couches for sitting, the interim innkeeper was friendly, helpful and willing to spend time with guests just getting to know them a bit better. The breakfasts were delightful and the area couldn't be beat! You'll enjoy your stay there. The only reason for the 4 stars under cleanliness was that the shower was badly in need of repair with broken tiles .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace, comfort, relaxation à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

Pete, the innkeeper, is awesome! We stayed in Mt. Adams. The cabin was large, with a lovely gas fireplace, two person jetted tub (rubber ducky& lavender bath salts available for use), walk in stone shower with both a rain drop & regular shower heads, a mini fridge stocked with water, coffee maker & microwave. Both red & white wines are available in the cabin for purchase. There are two comfy chairs in front of the fireplace in addition to a dining table with a three lantern candle holder (complete with tea lights) on it. There is a TV & DVD player in the cabin (DVDs & books are available in office building as are fruit, more bottled water, cookies and other snacks & hot drinks). The bed is a rough hewn four poster which is incredibly comfortable! The wifi was unavailable the night we were there. Pete was wonderful about answering questions, coming to the cabin to make sure the fireplace worked correctly & showed us how to use the tub. He delivered a feast of a breakfast the next morning! Good & plentiful, we were unable to finish it all. (ours was a Denver bake with eggs, bread cubes, ham, peppers & onions with salsa, homemade granola with pomegranate seeds, banana, and plain yogurt, apple crisp, & orange juice. If you can, splurge to have breakfast delivered to your door! We had a lovely time eating at the dining table, peacefully in our cabin. There is very little traffic noise which was unobtrusive &, after awhile, I didn't even notice it. One must walk from a main parking lot to the cabins via gravel/cobblestone paths, but no greater distance than one would walk in a hotel. Overall, I HIGHLY recommend the Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins to anyone seeking a quiet, serene and/or a romantic getaway. It is one of the most delightful places I have stayed in a long time! Thank you, Pete & Letisha, for creating such a wonderful place & thank you Becky for your amazing housekeeping skills!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern Hospitality in the Northwest à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

Spent two nights at The White House at the end of September. Arrived and greeted by Lanning at the door. The Maple Leaf flag at the Portico entrance was the first of the little hospitality touches that made us feel welcome ..and at home ! We had the Carolina room which was perfect for our time in Portland. The cookies and the chocolates in the room were decadent ( Kristin ......well done !) The location is very easy to get to downtown Portland, either by car or transit. A variety of restaurants are within walking distance of the White House. We had travelled quite a distance before arriving so, grabbed some cheese, meats, bread and a bottle of Willamette Valley wine and sat out on the patio and relaxed ...totally ! First morning , breakfast was ready at the time we had asked, and we sat at a large dining table with other guests. A great way to get travel tips ! ....and the breakfast, Lanning's eggs Benedict were OUT OF THIS WORLD. Day 2 breakfast was Mexican themed, not spicy hot unless you requested, and all the extras fresh fruit, muffins available. Great start to a day of touring ! The parking is street side on a quiet street and no problem getting a space. We had a few requests of the staff, and they were very helpful in providing what we asked for. This facility is extremely well appointed with antiques in the common rooms. The guest rooms are similarly appointed . Micro and refrigerator not avail in the Carolina room, but any items requiring cold or heat, just head to the kitchen. This is one of those B & B's that will linger in our memory for a few years. Our place to stay in Portland !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Portland White House B&B à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

We would definitely stay at the White House B&B on our next return to Portland. Facility was more than expected. It is a home restored to its original time period. We felt very welcomed, staff was very professional and food was extraordinary. NMB

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely home, gracious hostess à Hostess House (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

Our stay at the Hostess House was quite pleasant. Our room and bathroom were clean and well furnished: the bed was excellent, the towels fresh daily, and the whole house spotless. Although a bit small for my husband and me, the bedroom and its private bath would be perfect for one person. Milli is friendly, outgoing and quite an interesting person to talk with. She went out of her way to make us feel welcome and to meet all of our needs. Plus, she makes lovely breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true gem! à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

Our host, the owner of this magical place, made our stay even more wonderful than it might have been otherwise!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful!! à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

Beautiful hotel, Staff was amazing, Room was clean, updated, bed was super comfortable. !! Will be back.. Downtown was beautiful, serene, and a great way to get away from the high energy of Portland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay à Heron Haus (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

We spent two nights in the Mt. Hood room, which was beautiful and spacious, and the staff, especially Coral, was very friendly and hospitable. The breakfasts were very nice and the location very convenient to the many attractions close by. A great stay! We will be back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


cornerstone à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

Rochelle and Greg loved this b and b, well located close to a wine farm. Hospitable hosts, very comfortable beds, tasty breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, relaxing environment. à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

The individual cabins with a porch were great for comfort and romantic isolation while still being in the proximity of the main house/dining room. Awesome location in heart of Columbia River Gorge. Very good service from staff/owners. We will be back to stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As Advertised à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

Great little euro style b&b. Our room was bright and well equipped. Shared bathroom was also very nice and extremely clean. Breakfast was simple but had all the basics including fresh fruit and even a tasty quiche.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I liked it à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

(Dining not applicable, so selected middle rating.) I liked the Camas Hotel very much and would stay at it again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite place to stay in Portland! à Bluebird Guesthouse (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

We love staying at the Bluebird! Our room is quiet. I love the food they have available for breakfast plus love having a refrigerator available for our own food. We like being able to eat what we want and when we want. The Bluebird is in a great location - the parking has gotten more difficult in the last year, but we still prefer this place to any other option. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place, but a bit cold in the rooms for us. à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

We stayed in the balcony room and it was nice, but cold inside and the thermostat never moved the temp despite changing the setting. Otherwise a nice, grand, old home in a neat setting of other nice big old homes and easy to walk to some local shops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}