Avis récents dans Portersville, Pennsylvanie

Absolutely Amazing à Pleasant Valley Inn (Harmony/ Portersville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2013

My boyfriend and I really needed some time away from the city, so we chose this place. We had never been to an inn before, so we didn't know what to expect, but we were pleasantly surprised. This place was absolutely amazing. The owners were the nicest people we have ever met. The food was home-cooked and amazing. The view was spectacular! We were free to roam their 80 acres of farmland, which is exactly what we needed. Our stay was so enjoyable. We didn't want to leave. We truly felt like we were at home. The entire experience was beautiful. We really hope to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à Pleasant Valley Inn (Harmony/ Portersville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2012

Everything exceeded my expectations. The home was spacious, gorgeous, and yet homey. I would highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Valley Inn à Pleasant Valley Inn (Harmony/ Portersville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2012

Pleasant Valley Inn was wonderful. The view was outstanding, the food superb, and the accommodations were wonderful. The owners were so welcoming that I felt like we were home. I highly recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, comfortable, calm à Pleasant Valley Inn (Harmony/ Portersville, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2012

We stayed at this beautiful bed and breakfast for a week in early August 2012. It's like an oasis of calm. There are multiple TVs and internet access, but if you want to avoid them that's easy to do. The room we stayed in was comfortable, beautiful, and so clean. It included a full bath, so you don't go out in the hallway to shower. Breakfast was wonderful, and it was usually served out on the deck where there's a nice view. When it was damp or foggy, we sat in the dining room and still enjoyed the view out the windows. The house is three stories but has a little elevator, so it's ideal for those with mobility issues, too. We very much enjoyed this lovely little jewel of a B&B, and we'll be sure to go back when we can. You should go, too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Home à Pleasant Valley Inn (Harmony/ Portersville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2012

This B&B is very beautiful, clean, and friendly. You can see valleys for miles. Love it! Will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank You à Pleasant Valley Inn (Harmony/ Portersville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2012

Thank you for making our stay so wonderful! It was so nice to have such a beautiful setting for our family reunion! We will be back for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Motorcycle Trip à Pleasant Valley Inn (Harmony/ Portersville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2012

Margaret & Tom were very warm. Beautiful, clean, new home. They were so accommodating -- we rode motorcycles and they put them under a patio in case of rain. The lower level of the home was perfect for hanging out. The patio was awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


There's diamonds in the Pennsylvania hills à Pleasant Valley Inn (Harmony/ Portersville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2012

This place is a gem that you'd be smart to discover now, before the rest of the world does. Every detail--the stunning farmland, the sustainably built home, the locally crafted Amish furniture, and over-the-top genuine hospitality--just flows naturally into your lap. Plenty of (perfect) home baked cookies and farmhand-breakfast-meets-5 star-cuisine. Be prepared for life-as-it-should-be. It's hard to believe you deserve it so good. But there's no doubt in their minds that you do. Fabulously located, too, for exploration, relaxation, recreation, shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Pleasant Valley Inn (4,92)
Haut
}