Avis récents dans Port Saint Joe, Floride

Hospitality at its BEST à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

We went in July,2014, with our 2 poodles and had a great time. We stayed in the Pet-friendly Cottages in the back of the Main house. These are the cleanest rooms EVER. Debbie's breakfast is off the charts and snacks are also offered each day as well. The patio grounds are just beautiful and the park so close for walking dogs each day. A peaceful low-key atmosphere for a perfect vacation. We loved that this area is so public friendly and pet-friendly which in not everywhere at Florida beaches, it depends on the County. We loved our trip so much that we are going back Oct. 2014. Cannot wait....If you want a true pet-friendly place, this is it. Vacation "Beach Puppies" from Montgomery, Alabama.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Retreat... à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

We stayed at this lovely place this past week. Debbie and Greg, the owners were very attentive and accommodating. The breakfasts were wonderful and the coffee was the best. There were so many nice little things that we did not expect. My granddaughter especially enjoyed the ice cream treats and other snacks that were made available to us. The front porch was very cute and manicured. The back yard which included a water feature, bench swing, gas fire pit, and tiki bar was all very relaxing, and the tangerine tree added to the tropical atmosphere. We had a great time as did my little 6 lb. shipoo, who was made very welcomed also. This is a great place and would love to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


tranquil getaway à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2014

slow down and enjoy the tranquil getaway to the old South. A beautiful inn with a charming romantic atmosphere, wonderful breakfast to last you all day and great snacks in the afternoon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st visit to a bed and breakfast à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2013

It was AWESOME! We have never been made to feel so welcome. The breakfast was delicious and very filling. The rooms were well stocked and clean. The owner's were very helpful with local attractions and information.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home! à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2013

Excellent stay. Bev you were so accommodating. The room was so elegant. The grounds were breath taking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hospitality! à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2013

Excellent facilities - great hospitality

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Never disappointed à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2013

This is our family's second visit to this B & B and we are planning our next visit. I can't say enough about the owner's Southern charm and hospitality. Greg & Debbie are very accomodating and, if they have it, they will let you use it (chairs, bikes, ice chests). Debbie should start a cook book with all her breakfast recipes, to die for! When we left for home, I felt like I was leaving family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cutest little place! à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2013

Drove through Port St. Joe, and stoppet at this cosy little B&B. At the first glance it just looked like a small, pink house, but when entering the house it was as cosy as your own home! The room was great, and the bathroom just as nice with a bathtub were you could take a relaxing bath with candles. Debbie, the owner was a very sweet woman, and also a great cook! A perfect brekfast before exploring the town, and it's amazing beaches!:) Will definetly stay here for my next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Forgotten Coast Plein Air Art Invitational Visitor to the Coast à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2013

We enjoyed our 7 night stay very much. Everything was so clean, the beds and pillows were great, too. The breakfast was wonderful. Debbie and Grey were accommodating to all our needs. Highly recommend and plan to stay again. Location was good for the art festival we were in the area to see.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tiki Palms, Port Saint Joe à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2013

What a lovely, lucky surprise was in store for us at the Tiki Palms Inn. We traveled to Port Saint Joe on a whim, and were so charmed by the environment and the warmth of our Tiki Palms hostess that we immediately elected to stay a second night. (We're torn between keeping this area a secret and spreading the word - selfishly, we want to be sure we'll have a room for the next time we visit - but our conscious begs us to praise this sweet gem of a B & B). Breakfast was abundant and delicious, and our hostess gracefully ensured that all of the guests felt comfortable and enjoyed breaking bread together. We'll most definitely be back, with a goal to spend even more time here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Pleasant Stay in Charming Town à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2013

My husband and I would gladly return and recommend this gem nestled in a quiet neighborhood a short walking distance to this charming town and the gulf. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will plan to go back! à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2012

Debbie was great! My first stay at a bed & breakfast and I feel like I started with the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Retreat à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2012

Delightful stay overnight at this immaculate inn. Debby, owners, friendly, approachable, personable. Bed super comfortable -- breakfast outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Forgotten Coast à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2012

While the neighborhood may not be the most appealing. This little B&B is attractive and affordable. The owner is wonderful also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Breakfasts à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2012

The breakfasts are to die for and the hospitality of the owners makes you feel like you're visiting family. I will definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2012

This was a very friendly place with absolutely outstanding breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun Weekend à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2012

We planned a last minute trip before my girls started school. We found Tiki Palms on the Gulf County Vistors site. We were happy to find a place that was not a hotel. We stayed in the yester-year suite and it was cute and very clean. The breakfast was outstanding. Debbie was a great hostess. She thought of every need. Would absoultely recommend Tiki Palms and the surrounding area for a vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bed & Breakfast à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2012

Wonderful Hospitality, great food & clean rooms. Liked the afternoon/night snacks. Brownies delicious. A quiet place to stay, near town and not far from beaches. Debbie & Greg were great hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Place to Stay!! à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2012

The whole experiance there at the Tiki Palms Inn was just awesome! Great breakfast, clean rooms and hospitality the very best!! Outside area was great too! Everything was above Outstanding!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bed and Breakfast à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2012

Wonderful hospitality, great food and clean rooms. Liked the afternoon snacks. A quiet place to stay, near town and not far from beaches. Debbie and Greg were great hostess's. Will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Even Better Than We Expected à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2012

Many thanks to Debbie and Greg for a wonderful stay in Port St. Joe. Prior to our visit we communicated via phone and email of times with Debbie. We knew nothing about the area. We also looked at the pictures of the Tiki Palms Inn and read all the reviews. We felt like by the time we left KC to head to Florida we knew quite a bit - from all that initial research, we expected good but what we got was waaay better than that! The Inn itself is charming. Greg and Debbie work so hard to make sure everything is clean and well kept and it shows, even if you didn't see them working on a regular basis! They are both a wealth of information on the area, what to do, where to shop, where to have dinner, where to just chill which is what we were really there for. They both made us feel completely at home the whole time we were there. Now for the food...it was wonderful! And plentiful! I'm not going to say too much more about that as I'd hate to ruin any surprises...and there are many! I can't think of one thing I would change about the place, the hosts, the food. I'm not saying one more thing...go on! Find out for yourself. I know we'll be back. As soon as possible!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful food and hospitality à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2012

My husband and I spent a long weekend at Tiki Palms in early March and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Debbie was a wonderful hostess and an excellent cook. Although she had never cooked vegan before, she was quick to oblige our dietary restrictions and did an amazing job with tofu quiche and other delicacies. She also provided a wide array of delicious fresh fruit that we enjoyed throughout the day. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. We were the only guests on this particular weekend and had the run of the common areas during the day. Debbie provided excellent advice about area activities and restaurants. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Port St. Joe and look forward to staying at Tiki Palms again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit the Gulf à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le février 12, 2012

Perfect, perfect, perfect! Convivial, warm, and attentive -- excellent visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2012

Wonderful place to stay. Breakfast was delicious and very filling and so were the snacks provided by Debbie. We can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 stars à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2011

Amazing stay -- exceptional food -- quiet & very home-like. Debbie & her husband so friendly & very clean. I will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a wonderful time! à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2010

We decided to stay here last minute, but it was a great choice. We would definitely stay there again! The rooms were impeccably clean and well decorated. The food was delicious and plenteous. Debbie and her husband don't live on-site, but were there for whenever we needed them and were very friendly and flexible. They truly went out of their way to make sure we had a good visit. They even have a couple of bikes and beach chairs to use. They made our stay worry free and offered great advice about the area. The inn is in a quiet neighborhood with a few small businesses, not on the beach, but the area is quiet and safe. We stayed in the Captains Cabin room in the main house. The picture on this site doesn't do it justice! The bathroom even had a chandelier with a dimmer switch....very elegant! We were blessed to have found such a well run bed and breakfast on such short notice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm, Fuzzy Feeling à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2010

Our first experience in a B&B was made most memorable by Debbie. She made us feel so welcome and so at home. We loved it so that we have reservations for June. Looking forward to going back MANY more times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My fave place to vacay! à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2009

My husband and I have stayed here a couple of times with our 2 lil dogs, and it is my absolute fave place to go on escape and go on vacation. We've been to many bed and breakfasts and this by far has been the best. Sweet attentive flexible people, super plentiful yummy food/snacks, quiet location, close to the water, clean, cozy, comfortable! It's perfect in every way! You wont be disappointed! Truly amazing! :-D

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2009

Awesome hospitality, charm, cozy, quiet and personal place! Just returned from Afghanistan and needed this!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Tiki Palms Inn (Port St. Joe, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2009

Flexible hosts! Great food! I really liked being able to get a soft drink or juice and a snack at any time! Loved the homemade brownies we had waiting on the counter when we got in at midnite. Appreciated that the host let us check out as late as possible before the next guests arrived for our room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Tiki Palms Inn (4,85)
Haut
}