Avis récents dans Pollenca, Espagne

Merveilleux séjour à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Merci, Tony et Gala, pour votre accueil chaleureux. Nous avons passé un séjour exceptionnel, dans un cadre merveilleux. Vue exceptionnelle sur la mer et les terrasses d'oliviers, de vignes et de citronniers. La chambre et la salle de bain étaient grandes et confortables. Cela a été vraiment pratique de pouvoir utiliser votre cuisine. Gala a su, pendant notre séjour, métamorphoser le jardin. Félicitation pour les canas jaunes. Nous avons fait de belles rencontre avec nos hôtes et les autres pensionnaires. A bientôt pour nos prochaines randonnées dans la Tramontana. Théodore et Irène

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay in Es Camp à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

Great location overlooking the water, just as beautiful as on the pictures. We enjoyed our stay in every way. The price is reasonable. Toni is a good host that creates a nice and cozy atmosphere. The town is really pitoresk, and different from other small towns. Toni's born in Banyalbufar and knows all the places and good hiking trails in the mountains ... just ask. We give Es Camp our very best recommendation and look forward to come again .... Like many others before us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un séjour comme nous l'espérions à can reco (sant llorenc des cardassar, Spain)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2015

Nous avons passé une semaine exceptionnelle dans une maison très accueillante et chaleureuse, à l'image de ses hôtes. Tout est fait en sorte pour que nous nous sentions à nôtre aise ; la maison est vraiment très confortable, une âme s'en dégage ; rien n'est impersonnel, au contraire. Nous avons eu pendant ces quelques jours, un sentiment d'authenticité venant de Eva et Bruno, comme s'ils accueillaient un membre de leur famille. Nous avions à la fois une présence et des échanges très sympas et une liberté d'aller et venir à nôtre guise avec énormément de conseils sur les endroits magnifiques à découvrir. Chambre agréable et confortable, salle de bain pratique, piscine extra, petits déjeuners à l’extérieur géniaux, jardin magnifique et typique, lieux de détente très agréables. Un séjour que nous garderons précieusement en souvenir. Merci à vous 2. Et à Boston qui est super!! Cécilia et Raphaël

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantástico trato y magnífico lugar à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Si estás buscando tener unas vacaciones tranquilas en Mallorca con un toque hogareño, Es Camp, la casa de Toni, es el lugar perfecto. La casa, localizada en Banyalbufar (un pequeñito pueblo que recuerda a la Toscana de las películas), ofrece un silencio y una paz que viene acompañada por la suave brisa del mar. Es una experiencia rústica, donde serás tratado por Toni como un familiar y un amigo, no cómo un cliente. Te verás acompañado por su dulce perra Luna y otros huéspedes de todas partes del mundo. Totalmente recomendable para aquellos que quieran sumergirse en la Mallorca rural. ~Max&Laura

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super endroit et gens formidables! à can reco (sant llorenc des cardassar, Spain)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Super séjour dans la belle maison de Bruno et Eva qui nous ont accueilli comme de la famille! Très cozy avec une ambiance très chaleureuse et artistique - tout comme les propriétaires qui sont des gens absolument charmants, des artistes et très humains. La maison est très originale et agréable à vivre, authentique, propre, avec une bonne énergie, beau jardin…On s'est senti comme à la maison! Très reposant et dans un endroit authentique en pleine campagne. (La maison est beaucoup mieux en réalité que sur les photos.) On a bien apprécié les petits déjeuners et dîners en compagnie avec Bruno et Eva qui ont de chouettes histoires à racconter et qui ont accueilli notre fils de 3 ans comme leur propre petit fils. A proximité -des belles plages familiaux, des villages authentiques, bons restos pas chers, conseillé par Bruno … Merci encore Bruno et Eva et on espère à très bientôt!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb place to spend some days in the quiet countryside of Majorca. à can reco (sant llorenc des cardassar, Spain)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2013

Hosts are great, helpful, friendly, interesting and authentic. Rooms and bathrooms are cosy and clean, typical little farmhouse in the countryside, yet close to beaches and towns. Delicious cooking and breakfast at table with the hosts on sundaymorning. Peaceful athmosphere. Great to taste the real life of the Majorca residents. We enjoyed our stay a lot and will surely come back here on our next visit (Stayed in October 2013).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful vacation! à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 04, 2013

Today we arrived back in germany after one week in Banyalbufar where we stayed at "Es Camp b&b" of Antonio Gelabert. We had a really nice time there, espacially our host was totally nice. We slept in a great room, which was clean and which had everything we needed, a bed for two and a bed for one person which was not used by us. Also there was a great wardrobe and a table. Our own bathroom, including a bath tub and shower, a toilet and a BD, a great wash desk and some boards to keep things, was clean and very commodios, towels are given by the host. The kitchen, which can by used by the guests has everything you need for cooking, you can use everything like you are at home, so it feels very comfortable and open. Toni, the owner of the b&b is a very helpful and friendly person, who gives you as much advices for your holiday as you want to have and even drives you (at every time) for little money to the airport if no busses are available. The two dogs in the house are very kind and cute. The area around the b&b ist wonderful, the view really fantastic and to the beach it's just aroung 10-15 minutes. All in all i can say that i really loved the time there and felt very well kept. I definitely recommend this b&b!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like home under the sun à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 04, 2013

We stayed Mallorca in one week, The place was everything we needed, peaceful place, lovely owner, small village with awesome view in the terrace! Warm welcome made us feel home every time we got back ! Great possibilities to see local life in the village, which i personally like! Definitely worth for every penny! We became good friends with the owner so i don't think twice next time when i am going back to Mallorca! Try it and get most amazing memories!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


vacances hiver 2013 à can reco (sant llorenc des cardassar, Spain)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2013

Endroit superbe, excellent accueil ! je recommande !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3 night city break à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2013

AMAZING. A friend and I wanted to escape from university for a cheep price. This place was perfect. Tony was a fantastic host who looked after us so well. It is a perfect destination for those who like a more family style relaxed place to stay that is more like a home than a hotel. My favourite moment was relaxing on the veranda with an ice cold beer looking at the beautiful view. I would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Para repetir à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 13, 2013

Hemos estado en casa de Toni en Febrero, y la verdad es que es un buen sitio para poder visitar Mallorca, la casa tiene unas vistas muy bonitas y depues de dejar la casa los 3 que fuimos llegamos a la misma conclusion; que parecia que habiamos estado en casa de un familiar, por el trato recibido.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Séjour de janvier à can reco (sant llorenc des cardassar, Spain)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2013

Belle maison de caractère, dans un paysage superbe. Les propriétaires très accueillants et serviables. Très bonne adresse ! Gloire

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ES CAMP Banyalbufar à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2012

Nous avons passé 4 tres belles journées chez Tony,tranquille,decor splendide,grande chambre et salle de bain et que dire de sa paella la meilleure in spain!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabuleux à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2012

Merci Tony pour ce séjour exceptionnel : ton acceuil, ta bonne humeur, tes conseils, tes anecdotes, ta paella. Si nous revenons à Majorque, ce sera forcément chez toi. Bonne continuation, Guillaume et Marie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recomendable 100% à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2012

B&B recomendable 100%! Estuvimos en las vacaciones de Pascua y fue una estancia genial.. Toni, el propietario, es muy agradable y nos hizo sentir como en casa, el sitio es espectacular.. las vistas, el entorno.. repetiremos! ;)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


des vacances de rêve à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2011

Hi Tony, nous te remercions de ton hospitalité et nous aimons nous rappeler ces belles soirées, passées sur la terrasse avec cette vue imprenable et le charme pittoresque de ce charmant petit village paisible et tranquille. Tes histoires nous enchantent encore aujourd'hui et nous continuons de les raconter à notre tour. En résumé, c'est un coin que nous conseillons à toutes les personnes en quête de tranquillité et de belles ballades dans une nature sauvage, insolite et tellement merveilleuse. Asta la proxima Tony Rui et Céline( ne m'oublie pas avec mon matelas rose..."tourista".)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2011

We are students from Germany and booked for four days but decided to stay for one week. The rooms are spacious, the bathroom is well cleand and the beds are comfortable. The huge terrace invites you for a breakfast with seaview:) But the best thing is Toni, the owner, himself. He made a delicious paella (and more) and you could learn a lot about Banyalbufar and whole Mallorca. All in all we enjoyed a very great week with unique familiar atmosphere. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


it was a pleasure! à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2011

the room and bathroom was really big and quite clean. both alot more than expected for that small amount of money. the atmosphere was so friendly that I felt almost like home - expect for the wonderful sight over the sea and the beautyful little village banyalbufar. - absolutely recommendable! and if you always wanted to know the taste of mallorca but just did not know where to lick... taste tonis paella and get to know what thousands of years of the art of giant pan metalwork led to...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in La Tramuntana à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2011

We didn't know much about Mallorca but after our stay and seeing much of the island, we realized that Banyalbufar and Toni's place were outstanding. Everything was just perfect; we warmly recommend Es Camp.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice familiar bed and breakfast with a beautifull vieuw à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2011

We (two danes) had 4 nights in a place where you almost fell like home with a host (Toni) who is nice and easy going. He likes to talk and tell about Mallorca and its culture places and history. He makes a wonderfull Paella and are very open mind for suggestions. Its a new opened place and Toni have lost off ideas to make the bed and breaksfasrt even more nice. We would like to recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LA CASA DE TONI à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 22, 2011

Super accueil, super cadre, tranquilité assurée, vue panoramique exceptionnelle, Toni grand cuisinier (le chef de la Paêlla), propriétaire dévoué et chaleureux, une ambiance vraiment familiale. Je recommande à tous ceux qui veulent se rendre à Mallorca de passer par chez Toni.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Holidays à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 21, 2011

I live in a big town. For me and my wife, to sit on a terrace watching the landscape of Toni's house is just a priviledge that money can not pay. Peacefull, good service, more than acceptable rooms, excellent "Paella" cooked by Toni. What else can I ask for?. After dinner, along with other guests, we bet on what time the moon comes out from behind the mountains ... Back next year for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful area, Great Holidays, Excellent service. à Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2011

We are from Germany and we never thought we could find such a nice place for that price. The house is ok but, the panoramics, sorrundings and the excellent service provided by Toni (The owner) is expectacular. We felt, not only as at home, we were treated as co-owners of the house. Next year again but, with our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. can reco (4,56)
  2. Es Camp (4,49)
Haut
}