Avis récents dans Point Reyes Station, Californie

Beautiful, rural B & B near Point Reyes à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

A lovely out of the way bed and breakfast but quite close to the locations we were in the area wishing to explore. Our inn keepers were helpful, friendly, engaging as well as being great chefs, presenting yummy breakfast fare each morning. Our room was quite large and had amazing views. The only issue that we felt needed a bit of attention was exterior upkeep. The deck and siding could use a little tlc. In general we loved Roundstone Farm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Choice à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Pt. Reyes is one of our favorite areas. Great hiking and good food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

This Inn is in a VERY quiet area. The room was quite nice and the breakfast, though not lavish, was good and adequate. The quirkiest part of the Inn was opening the door, but you kind of got used to it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at Roundstone Farm à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at Roundstone Farm for two nights for a wedding and had a great stay. The owner was incredibly friendly, made everything very easy in terms of checking in/out and was helpful in anything we needed during the stay. We stayed in the Ridge Room, which had great views of the landscape. Roundstone Inn is well-located with a short walk down the hill to a couple restaurants and other BnB's and a short drive (less than 3 miles) to the awesome shops and stores at Point Reyes Station. We highly recommend Roundstone Farm and would stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Stayed here for a friend's wedding, didn't really have any expectations and I am not usually a bed and breakfast kind of person, but my experience here was so enjoyable. The house is charming and my room was bright and very clean, with fresh flowers. The grounds were beautiful with open fields, variety of birds and porch that you can hang out on. The breakfast is incredible and ready for me when I woke up. Couldn't have asked for better host or easier check in /out process.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Roundstone Farm à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Owner Frank was awesome. Breakfast was delicious both mornings. Would definitely recommend staying here. Happy guests John & Carrie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Point Reyes relaxation! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Nice breakfast. Friendly host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Little Cottage à AppleGarden Cottage (Tomales, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

We enjoyed our stay it was very quite and relaxing and the beach was a beautiful short drive away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

This is our second visit to Roundstone and is our new "go to" in Point Reyes. Frank was so kind as to accommodate our dietary needs. We stayed in the Vision Room - lovely views and very comfy bed! Look forward to our return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, comfortable room with great view à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

The Roundstone is a beautiful site. The gardens are lovely. The room was large, clean and well appointed. If you are looking for a quiet relaxing stay, this is a nice location. The "farm" is a bit of a stretch. The breakfast is hearty and freshly made; however, it is not local fare from the bounty that is all around in Marin County.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific B&B! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Great location, very comfortable rooms, awesome breakfast, great inn keeper, excellent hot tub!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming - everything just great! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Everything was great! Thank You!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Friendly place close to restaurants in Olema. We had a lovely stay. I would just recommend some WD40 on the door hinges to the rooms. They were super squeaky.otherwise great spot for a weekend getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

We loved staying here and will likely be back. Wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice host à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

enjoyed the visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, comfortable inn à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

Very nice common areas and beautiful garden. Wonderful views of Tomales Bay and surrounding areas. A short walk from restaurant and deli. Excellent host at breakfast with many stories about area. Although breakfast was not exceptional, would definitely book again and bring own food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful but restful stay à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

Our room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was tasty and entertaining. The four other couples were most engaging. Conversation was easy and interesting. The rooms were quiet. Plumbing was not heard!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great rooms - oustanding breakfast! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

We had a very pleasurable stay at the Inn and can it recommend to everybody who wants to explore the Point Reyes area. We had the lovely Pond Room, which offers lots of space and has all ingredients to give you a good nights sleep. We used the large community room to sit with our friends and enjoy a glass of wine, and on the next morning we had a truly delicious breakfast and chatted with our very amiable host and two other guests (there were 3 couples including us and our friends at the inn). A clear and unreserved recommendation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

The stay at this inn was exceptional. The room was spacious, breakfast was superb. You have use of the deck, the garden, a living room, all of which are great. The atmosphere is very relaxed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Pt Reyes B&B à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

The Roundstone Farm B & B is very attractive, clean and convenient for visiting Pt Reyes. The breakfasts were tasty and coffee and tea were available at all times. The only problem is that the owner is a non-stop talker--never permitting anyone else to talk. Also, some of his topics are inappropriate--at least at breakfast. If you can tolerate a manic personality, then this B & B will be perfect for you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing time close to Point Reyes à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

We had a wonderful four day visit in Olema, close to lots of hikes and good food. Very enjoyable and the host entertained us at breakfast with lots of his stories and knowledge of birds and flowers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful house, good location, nice people à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Spacious and immaculate house, outside deck and inside sitting room both have great views of pasture and rolling hills - great for reading some of the many books and periodicals that they provide, awesome hot tub in covered outdoor patio (available from 10am-10pm), beautiful flower garden with many different birds about. Fireplace in room worked great, Duraflame logs provided. Other guests were very nice and Frank the owner was very helpful and fun to chat with (he's very involved in the local community so ask him about what's going on!). Breakfast at 8:30am with other guests was a nice way to kick off the day (yogurt and fruit, baked goods, and a main course that varied), coffee and tea available all day in the living room. No cooking allowed but some fridge space was available for leftovers, etc. Good location: 3-minute walk to restaurant and deli, 5 minute drive to Pt. Reyes Station (the main "town").

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable and relaxing stay near Point Reyes à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

We spent four days at the roundhouse and enjoyed the accommodations and the friendly breakfast conversation with Frank who has many fascinating tales to tell. It was a good place to share a weekend with friends in a low stress atmosphere. We'll go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Guests! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2016

Rarely do we meet strangers around the breakfast table that we'd like to spend more time getting to know, but Frank and Karen sure know how to pick their guests! We didn't even want to get up to start our day in Pt. Reyes, the conversation was so terrific and the people so interesting. Thank you for a wonderful stay. It was our first time in the area, and we do hope to return to explore the beautiful scenery again. We would surely book another stay at the Roundstone Farm! Comfy room, warm surroundings, delightful company! Jane and Rich Rosen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

the room was comfortable and spacious. The location for hiking in the Park and access to good restaurants was ideal. Frank, our innkeeper landscapes for beauty and wildlife and he's very fun to talk with. Great breakfasts too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2016

We loved the spacious room with lovely views and the gardens. The food was excellent and Frank is great to talk to and feeds lots of local wildlife so you get to see them around the B&B. Well located for outstanding hiking, horseback riding and dining. Kathy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

This place is great. Love Breakfast time with Frank!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great romantic get-away à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

We spent 3 days at Roundstone Farm, enjoying the excellent breakfasts, the hot tub, and hiking in the surrounding Pt. Reyes National Seashore. I highly recommend this BnB. Rooms were clean and spacious. The common area included a deck with great birding, and a relaxing room for morning coffee and newspaper. Although there were 4 other couples staying at Roundstone while we were there, we saw them only at breakfast and it did not feel crowded. There is also the wonderful Tomales Bay area to explore each day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday get-away à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed the spacious & nicely decorated room with a view of the gardens. We also loved the very quiet! convenient to hiking trails & restaurants. The breakfast was delicious! We look forward to a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a beautiful site, wonderful service in a place of paradise! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2016

delicious breakfasts, genial host, very comfortable room, lovely gardens, many birds

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. AppleGarden Cottage (4,85)
  2. Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (4,47)
Haut
}