Avis récents dans Point Reyes Station, Californie

Enjoyed our stay à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

All 4 of us really enjoyed our stay,it was so friendly and informal. The after breakfast chats were great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An authentic American welcome à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We were made exceedingly welcome by delightful hosts, Frank and Karen. The peaceful, scenic and rural setting provided a welcome contrast to San Francisco. Sharing conversation with fellow guests around the communal breakfast table was a daily highlight. Franks's excellent home cooked breakfasts set us up for the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in Olema à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

This was a great, relaxing place to stay close to Point Reyes National Seashore. The rooms were well appointed, beds comfy and breakfast hearty. Enjoyed sitting in living room with other guests sharing a glass of wine and chatting. Close to restaurants and shops and also has hot tub for soaking!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

The home and location are beautiful. Highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Point Reyes Gem à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

We have been coming to this inn for years--the inn was built specifically to be a bed and breakfast and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. There are huge windows in the dining room and you can watch a wide variety of birds in the morning. There is also a comfortable outdoor deck. The owner, Frank, is knowledgeable about the area and is a master gardener. He and his family have lived in and loved the Point Reyes area for generations. You can observe nature and see beautiful scenery without ever leaving the inn. Wifi is good. Note that there are no televisions in the room. Breakfast is usually an egg dish. fresh breads and plentiful and delicious coffee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Olema à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Roundstone Farm Inn in Olema. Our room was well appointed , Frank the proprietor was a great host and provided good conversation and a delicious full breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent B & B à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Excellent B & B! Breakfasts and views exceeded our expectation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and Amazing Stay à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

A great location, lovely room with a view, and a friendly and knowledgeable host who can tell the stories of the area while effortlessly serving a tasty and filling breakfast. What else could you ask for :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

We loved the location, the quiet, and very peaceful. Frank made great food and conservation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, rural B & B near Point Reyes à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

A lovely out of the way bed and breakfast but quite close to the locations we were in the area wishing to explore. Our inn keepers were helpful, friendly, engaging as well as being great chefs, presenting yummy breakfast fare each morning. Our room was quite large and had amazing views. The only issue that we felt needed a bit of attention was exterior upkeep. The deck and siding could use a little tlc. In general we loved Roundstone Farm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Choice à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Pt. Reyes is one of our favorite areas. Great hiking and good food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

This Inn is in a VERY quiet area. The room was quite nice and the breakfast, though not lavish, was good and adequate. The quirkiest part of the Inn was opening the door, but you kind of got used to it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at Roundstone Farm à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at Roundstone Farm for two nights for a wedding and had a great stay. The owner was incredibly friendly, made everything very easy in terms of checking in/out and was helpful in anything we needed during the stay. We stayed in the Ridge Room, which had great views of the landscape. Roundstone Inn is well-located with a short walk down the hill to a couple restaurants and other BnB's and a short drive (less than 3 miles) to the awesome shops and stores at Point Reyes Station. We highly recommend Roundstone Farm and would stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Stayed here for a friend's wedding, didn't really have any expectations and I am not usually a bed and breakfast kind of person, but my experience here was so enjoyable. The house is charming and my room was bright and very clean, with fresh flowers. The grounds were beautiful with open fields, variety of birds and porch that you can hang out on. The breakfast is incredible and ready for me when I woke up. Couldn't have asked for better host or easier check in /out process.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Roundstone Farm à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Owner Frank was awesome. Breakfast was delicious both mornings. Would definitely recommend staying here. Happy guests John & Carrie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Point Reyes relaxation! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Nice breakfast. Friendly host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Little Cottage à AppleGarden Cottage (Tomales, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

We enjoyed our stay it was very quite and relaxing and the beach was a beautiful short drive away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

This is our second visit to Roundstone and is our new "go to" in Point Reyes. Frank was so kind as to accommodate our dietary needs. We stayed in the Vision Room - lovely views and very comfy bed! Look forward to our return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, comfortable room with great view à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

The Roundstone is a beautiful site. The gardens are lovely. The room was large, clean and well appointed. If you are looking for a quiet relaxing stay, this is a nice location. The "farm" is a bit of a stretch. The breakfast is hearty and freshly made; however, it is not local fare from the bounty that is all around in Marin County.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific B&B! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Great location, very comfortable rooms, awesome breakfast, great inn keeper, excellent hot tub!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming - everything just great! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Everything was great! Thank You!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Friendly place close to restaurants in Olema. We had a lovely stay. I would just recommend some WD40 on the door hinges to the rooms. They were super squeaky.otherwise great spot for a weekend getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

We loved staying here and will likely be back. Wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice host à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

enjoyed the visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, comfortable inn à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

Very nice common areas and beautiful garden. Wonderful views of Tomales Bay and surrounding areas. A short walk from restaurant and deli. Excellent host at breakfast with many stories about area. Although breakfast was not exceptional, would definitely book again and bring own food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful but restful stay à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

Our room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was tasty and entertaining. The four other couples were most engaging. Conversation was easy and interesting. The rooms were quiet. Plumbing was not heard!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great rooms - oustanding breakfast! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

We had a very pleasurable stay at the Inn and can it recommend to everybody who wants to explore the Point Reyes area. We had the lovely Pond Room, which offers lots of space and has all ingredients to give you a good nights sleep. We used the large community room to sit with our friends and enjoy a glass of wine, and on the next morning we had a truly delicious breakfast and chatted with our very amiable host and two other guests (there were 3 couples including us and our friends at the inn). A clear and unreserved recommendation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

The stay at this inn was exceptional. The room was spacious, breakfast was superb. You have use of the deck, the garden, a living room, all of which are great. The atmosphere is very relaxed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Pt Reyes B&B à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

The Roundstone Farm B & B is very attractive, clean and convenient for visiting Pt Reyes. The breakfasts were tasty and coffee and tea were available at all times. The only problem is that the owner is a non-stop talker--never permitting anyone else to talk. Also, some of his topics are inappropriate--at least at breakfast. If you can tolerate a manic personality, then this B & B will be perfect for you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing time close to Point Reyes à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

We had a wonderful four day visit in Olema, close to lots of hikes and good food. Very enjoyable and the host entertained us at breakfast with lots of his stories and knowledge of birds and flowers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. AppleGarden Cottage (4,85)
  2. Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (4,47)
Haut
}