Avis récents dans Plymouth, Massachusetts

Exceptional room, tremendous fare à Belfry Inn (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

So glad we decided to stay for dinner!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Escape à Along the Harbor Bed & Breakfast (Plymouth, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 12, 2015

We were looking for a last-minute getaway along the coast for the next day, and this beautiful room happened to be available! Excellent service, comfy bed, perfect location, and gorgeous views. Would definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à Duxbury Tall Pines (Duxbury, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2015

Shirley and Bart are amazing people who make you feel at home and like you're part of their family! My almost 2 year old son ran around and made himself at home, while making new friends on the trip. We had an amazing stay, breakfast was delicious, and I would go back whenever in the area just to visit! Lots of food in the area, beach near by, and a great park for children to play close by!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome place can't beat location à Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2015

We just stayed at CP for 3 days and had the best time. The staff is so warm and helpful but not overbearing. Our room was spacious, clean and well appointed. The breakfast was our favorite, the egg white veggie omelette is the best! The whale watching boats are are about 3 blocks away along with all the shops and galleries. We will be back in the Fall for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Bed & Breakfast! à Seabreeze Inn Bed & Breakfast (Plymouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2015

The home is beautiful. Jim and Susan were so helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The views from the room were breathtaking! A full breakfast was included and we enjoyed the company of the other guests. We would definitely recommend this inn and stay the next time we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like coming home. à Seabreeze Inn Bed & Breakfast (Plymouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2015

We had a wonderful, peaceful, pleasant and welcoming visit at the Seabreeze Inn Bed and Breakfast. After touring the Plymouth area, spending time visiting with the locals and enjoying all Jim and Susan's hospitality, going home seemed an impossible task. Two weeks after we went home we decided to buy a house in Plymouth. That was three years ago and we have never looked back! We love living in Plymouth and have become good friends with Jim and Susan Owens. Best decision we've ever made for our entire family and it all started with the Seabreeze Inn Bed and Breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay! à Belfry Inn (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2014

My wife and I had originally booked a room in the "Painted Lady" house for our stay in Sandwich. When we arrived Chris had upgraded our room to the "Friday" room in the belfry. The room was beautiful, and Chris was a great host! The staff was very friendly and efficient, and we would definitely stay there again! Dave and Stacy Cavanaugh - Petal, MS

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très beau séjour.. à Duxbury Tall Pines (Duxbury, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

Nous avons séjourné quelques jours dans ce lieu magnifique. Tout était parfait, du confort et la propreté de la chambre ainsi que la qualité des petits déjeuners. La proximité de la plage de Duxbury en fait un lieu vraiment extraordinaire. Je recommande vraiment à qui veulent passer quelques jours de repos. Merci Bart.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitely Outstanding! à Belfry Inn (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2013

Had an absolutely amazing stay! Everything certainly exceeded any expectations. Room was beautiful. Food was scrumptious. Service was wonderful. Definitely recommended! :-D

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite B & B à By The Sea Bed & Breakfast (Plymouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2013

Stayed here Sept. 6-10 to visit my brother and his wife who live in Pembroke. We loved this home and was everything we expected and more. Brenda and Roger's hospitality was superb. They were accommodating to all of our needs. Convenient location as we went on a whale watching tour and just had to cross the street to board the boat. When we arrived back at their home Brenda had fresh cookies in our room. Just what I needed as I was starving. Close to great restaurants all in walking distance. Thank you Brenda and Roger for a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Beyond our Expectations!" à Duxbury Tall Pines (Duxbury, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2013

While searching for a place to stay for my friend & I, I came across wonderful reviews on the "Duxbury Tall Pines" . We arrived to the cleanest, coziest B&B I have been to yet! Shirley greeted us at the door with such warmth, we felt like relatives she hadn't seen in quite some time. Then we entered the home and fell in love immediately, we didn't want to leave for any reason and wished we had made reservations for the following night too! Shirley sent us to "The Sun Tavern" for dinner, where we had a delicious meal in a upscale, casual pub atmosphere. We were asked by Shirley what time we would like breakfast brought to us! We told her 8:00 am would be great.....and low and behold there she was at 8:00 am with our warm breakfast and coffee, beautiful fruit and a yummy maple walnut muffin. Also, she does accommodate food allergies. My friends and I are trying to find a nice long weekend next year to spend at this wonderful B&B!!!! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Nice Room, Great Location à Belfry Inn (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

2,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2013

We stayed in the Belfry the weekend of August 9-10. Our room, in the building they call The Village, was large and sunny. Literally threadbare carpet -but otherwise clean and nice. I wish they had room darkening shades. The sun blazed in at 5:30 am! Being in Sandwich was great. It's a cute, tiny little town. So laid back, and easy to get everywhere. The Town Beach is close, and beautiful - though only at low tide! There was a wedding at the Belfry the weekend we were there, and I think the staff was overwhelmed. When we arrived, we were quickly shown to our room by a nameless, if perfectly pleasant staff member, and then literally never spoken to by anyone who worked there again -- other than our waitress at breakfast. The overall feeling was not of a B&B - where you meet the inn keeper and chat, but more like a hotel: you're greeted, and then you're on your own. For some, this is a plus. But for me, the personal touch is why I like B&Bs. Breakfast itself was perfectly OK. But it took forever, and the second morning we just walked a few doors down to the coffee shop for a quick bite. The Belfry breakfast wasn't worth the calories or the wait. Doughy muffin, serviceable eggs, and they forgot to give us our fruit until we asked several times. At dinner, the restaurant was packed, but we didn't try it. The first day, when we got back to our room at 4:30 after a day at the beach, it had still not been made up. I'm sure it was because of the wedding -- we saw the college-girl looking housekeeper, and she was sweet but frazzled. She offered to do the room then...but we wanted to shower and relax, so we declined. It was 4:30 after all. I'd imagine that when they're not crazy busy, it's a totally different experience. But they were crazy busy -- so for us, it was a pretty place, a great spot, and perfectly OK otherwise, but just OK.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Foodies Nirvana à Belfry Inn (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Inn this past weekend and we were very pleasantly surprised. The room was quaint and not so over the top you feel like you should never leave it. The dining experience we had was one of the best we have had anywhere. The menu is superb and the execution was flawless. I had my best meal of the year on Saturday evening and the breakfasts were a step above even the better fare offered at other B&B's. The staff was attentive but not overly "friendly." The owner was omnipresent taking care of the details without being overly chatty. We usually like to try new places but we will not be able to resist the call of the sumptuous dining experiences we had at the Bistro.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The place to stay in Plymouth à By The Sea Bed & Breakfast (Plymouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2013

We stayed August 2010. Found Brenda and Roger great hosts. Loved to just sit on the porch in the evening. I brought my road bike and would ride early in the morning (5am). I was surprised that our hosts would leave coffee cake and coffee out for me to have before my morning ride. Also Roger gave me the combination to the garage so I could retrieve my bike from it's secure place. The next time we visit we hope to rent the Harbor Room with the view of the harbor. Take our bikes over to Martha's Vinyard to sightsee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thoroughly impressed! à Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2013

All I can say is wow! great location, great staff (not over bearing) and wonderful breakfast. We loved that you could walk to everything from this location, including the whale watching boats. The staff gave us insiders tips on what to do and where to go Hats off to a great place we will return soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


review à Belfry Inn (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Belfry Inn last week for 3 nights. The inn is beautiful, clean and centrally located. We checked in and the lovely receptionist took us to our room which was a standard type room. The room was pretty, clean and small but its was fine. About 1/2 hour later the same receptionist knocks on our door an tells us that since they're doing some work on the roof they're up-grading our room. They didn't want our vacation to be disturbed by the noise They could not have been nicer!!! We have been to some inns where the breakfast is lackluster but not here. The breakfast was in a beautiful room that was once a church. We ordered off the menu and had a choice of about 8 breakfast entrees, The food was great along with the very friendly waitresses. Seriously, if you're thinking of going to Cape Cod don't miss the Belfry Inn it's everything you'll expect from a high quality inn and more. I give it a whooping 5 stars!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very relaxing à Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2013

Could not have been better, great people, great food. We really enjoyed our stay at the CP, especially the complimentary hot breakfast. My wife and I both had massages at the spa and they were pure bliss. Every night after wine and cheese we would go to the spa and relax in the steam room and sauna ahhh. We will return for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful place à Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2013

Just got back from a winter getaway weekend. The Inn is so nice and the staff is very friendly. Our room was clean and very upscale, we loved the spa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three thumbs way up! à Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2012

We always love this place! My wife and I have stayed at this charming little diamond of a place many times before and have never been more happy with any other B&B, We always receive professional but very warm service from all of the staff. I wish I could say it's like going home, But home never feels this good! Who ever wrote the last review was ???? needs to go somewhere else and leave this beautiful place for the rest of us who have come to love it as our own home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Sweet Home à Duxbury Tall Pines (Duxbury, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2012

We were so pleased to find Tall Pines while visiting family in Duxbury. The B&B is a cozy home- better than staying with relatves! The house is a New England style Cape house with a touch of contemporary decor- very tastefully put together. Breakfast was delicious and varied both mornings. Bart & Shirley are so easygoing and friendly. And Ortez, their dog ,makes the house a home! The property is beautiful- nice pool and hot tub area but the landscaping is lush koi pond and all! With the beach only 10 minutes away and the B&B just 5 minutes off route 3, it's a perfect loction and could be your destination for vacation. The nightly rate is so reasonable including breakfast why stay at a hotel? You won't be disappointed staying at Duxbury Tall Pines.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just the kind of beach house you'd want to own à A Beach House Oceanfront B&B (Plymouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2012

Visiting Danny and Stephanie is a lot like staying with friends who have a house with sensational views, and who are friendly and generous whenever you're around them and know when to leave you alone. The house is beautiful and also comfortable -- just like the kind of beach house you'd like to have for yourself. And the view -- from their back yard you can just see the Provincetown Monument across the bay -- is as good as I've ever seen in 25 years of living, and then visiting, the Cape. The upstairs rooms are not spacious, but they're very comfortable. There's more room to spread out downstairs but honestly, the view from the porch, upstairs living room, dining area and back yard -- are so great that whatever time you spend at the house, you'll spend near the view. There are only three guest rooms, and the house is set up in a way that encourages people to get to know each other. On our visit this month we struck up friendships that we hope will continue long after the summer is over. Danny makes a great breakfast, and does things with bacon and waffles especially that you'll want to steal for yourself. We had a wonderful, relaxing time. I can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


10 out of 10 à By The Sea Bed & Breakfast (Plymouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2012

I have to admit this is the first time I have stayed at a B&B. The home is beautiful and is perfectly situated to offer the best of convenience for anyone wanting to explore the town of Plymouth. We stayed in the Mayflower Suite and the views truly are spectacular. You can lie in bed and have a panaramic view of the harbor without leaving your pillow! Roger and Brenda were very welcoming and inviting without ever being intrusive, as if they were born to run an Inn. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our 15th year wedding anniversary. à By The Sea Bed & Breakfast (Plymouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2012

We decided to stay in Plymouth for our 15th wedding anniversary. We had seen By the Sea B and B and stopped in one day to check it out. We were so pleased with everything !! The accomidations are so beautiful. The owners were so pleasant and helpful andwe met interesting guests. We love Plymouth and frequently visit. We will definetly be coming back for a stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OK, but you need to know what to expect! à Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

2,6 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2012

This was a nice Inn style bed and breakfast, but definately not one of the top ten we have stayed in as it was marketed by Bed and Breakfast.com. The rooms were nothing special, but they did have a kitchen. When we saw this bed and breakfastadvertised as one of the top ten romantic getaways, we did not expect it to be predominately Alternative Lifestyle couples. It should be the choice of a couple going on vacation, to choose or not this type of environment. Although there were no incidents, it was not what we expected for our romantic getaway. The breakfast was plentifull, but not that high of quality compared to others we have visited. If you are looking for a bed and breakfast with a personalized connection to the owners and what they have to offer, this is not the place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great spot! à Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2012

sure glad we found the Crowne Point on this site. We really enjoyed our Christmas getaway. We really enjoyed our room complete with fireplace. The breakfast was amazing and really filled us up. After lunch we headed to relax and be pampered in the spa ahhhhh, just what we needed. I hope my partner treat me to a trip back for Valentines Day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow what a place! à Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2012

just enjoyed a relaxing stay at the Crowne Pointe. Really enjoyed the gourmet breakfast and spa.....already booked to return in April

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely! à By The Sea Bed & Breakfast (Plymouth, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2011

When we arrived in Plymouth, we parked across from your home and I noticed immediately your vacancy sign. I mentioned to my husband how neat it would be to stay in such a beautiful place over looking the Pilgrims first landing in America. Mark did some checking, we abandoned our other plans for the night, and stayed in your lovely home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


By the Sea - PERFECT B&B à By The Sea Bed & Breakfast (Plymouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2011

If you only experience one B&B in your life, visit this perfectly charming property. Brenda and her husband are the epitome of innkeepers! We felt like we were visiting a favorite aunt and uncle – they were warm, attentive, and gracious hosts. Staying at this perfectly placed property, we were within walking distance to the Mayflower, Plymouth Rock, and delightful places to shop / eat. Their house is the only house you can see the Mayflower from the rooms. We understand why they are always booked! For a weekend get-away or a wonderful alternative to big-city Boston, choose By the Sea. You enter as guests, and leave as friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great find! Kathy and Ron from Cranston, RI à Duxbury Tall Pines (Duxbury, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2011

What a great bed and breakfast. The owners were so friendly, kind and accomodating. My daughter got married at Camp Wing and it was so close. Cannot say enough about Shirley, Bart and Melody. The food was super! We will def. return for a getaway weekend. Thank you so much for everything. Kathy and Ron

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing beds à Duxbury Tall Pines (Duxbury, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2011

i have never slept so soundly before. Bart and Shirley are so warm and friendly. In fact, the whole experience felt like visiting a love one or family. In addition, the food is amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}