Avis récents dans Pittsfield, Massachusetts

Fantastic experience à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2015

This was my first ever experience at a B&B, and I totally loved it, great host, will definitely be back:) Cheers, Rajiv

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pick one of the King bed rooms à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2015

We had a queen bed room and found our room, and especially the bathroom, very small. The shower was especially tiny. The weather was hot, so the lack of AC in public areas was a bit of a problem, but our room's window AC unit worked fine. John is very helpful and personable and we enjoyed meeting the other guests at breakfast. No afternoon wine & cheese, but coffee and cold drinks are always available. Breakfasts were good. We'd rate this as about average among B&Bs we've stayed in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would definitely stay again! à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

Innkeeper and his wife were very nice. We received an upgrade on our room when we arrived that was a pleasant surprise. We were very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious!!! Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sunshine in the Rain à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

Though the room and bath were small, John's gracious hospitality made up for those limitations. He made every effort to see to our comfort and provided breakfasts to perfection. We will return to his Bed and Breakfast without a doubt.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ottimo e ideale per esplorare le Berkshires. à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

L'Inn è stato ristrutturato recentemente ed è molto accogliente e le camere ben isolate acusticamente. Comodissimo al centro (1 miglio) e perfetto per esplorare le Berkshires. Colazione ottima con ingredienti di prima qualità. John, l'Inn keeper, è di una gentilezza e squisitezza rara. Discreto e accogliente come un gentleman di altri tempi vi darà informazioni affidabilissime su attività e ristoranti nella zona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simple and Elegant à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

We stayed here one night and were very pleased with the accommodations and the location. The innkeeper was extremely helpful and congenial. A beautiful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay in Pittsfield à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

The owner was very friendly and helpful. Location is near downtown yet quiet. I would gladly go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2013

Our stay at the White Horse B&B was excellent in every way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 06, 2012

Service and food outstanding. Great hosts gave good advice about local area. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great find in the Berkshires. à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2011

I was hoping to find lodging at Lenox or Great Barrington. Unfortunately, this was not available during the fall foliage time frame. However, I found this B&B and was pleasantly surprised. The owner was extremely friendly and contacted us a day in advance to ensure that our reservations were accurate. Late check-in was not a problem. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom small but very clean. Ironing board, hair dryer and personal heater was available in the room. Breakfast frittata was delicious. Would stay here again and recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B I've ever stayed at à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2011

The innkeepers were so nice. Breakfasts are AMAZING! I truly enjoyed my stay there, I highly recommend this B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommended!!! à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2011

Stayed here for an over night stay and in that short time grew to love this place. Gary was so nice and went over an above to help us out while we were there. Looking forward to visiting again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place for a reunion à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2011

We especially enjoyed being able to visit with our college friend in the lovely, comfortable inn. The owner and his father were so personable and gracious. They offered many helpful suggestions of places to see and things to do in the area, and the delicious breakfasts were outstanding. We have stayed in many B and B's across the country and believe that The White Horse Inn should be ranked very high.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Inn!! à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 09, 2011

We have chosen to stay at the White Horse on a few occasions and have always been treated so well. They have no problems serving an early breakfast for those who want to get on their way early in the morning and have always been extra accommodating in every way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Accomodations à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2010

Picturesque setting. Great breakfasts. Pleasant and clean. Exceeded my expectaions totally.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B Centrally located in Pittsfield, Ma - Berkshires à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2010

Lovely Inn close to everything. Can walk to center of town yet just about 10 -15 minutes away at most from other Berkshire towns. In a lovely primarily residential neighborhood. No problems with street noise in our room..very quiet and relaxing. Wonderful restaurants closeby. Free parking in back. Housatonic River views behind Inn. Delicious hot breakfast each morning with selection of cold items as well in cheery, bright breakfast room overlooking grounds. Pleasant area to meet other guests. Cordial innkeepers were very helpful. Bedding was phenomenally comfortable. Room was spacious yet very cozy warm during our stay. We are glad we chose the White Horse Inn because it was lovely, convenient, and competitively priced. We know we made the right choice. Would Highly Recommend this Inn for a stay in the Berkshires. Can't really think of any area in which this Inn is lacking..would return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely home and welcoming Inn keepers à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2010

We had a very pleasant experience at White Horse Inn. Gary and his family were very welcoming and accommodative. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was yummy! I would return there and recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Four Wheeling in Style à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2010

I spent my 50th birthday at the White Horse recently. It was the best present! We spent the weekend ATVing in the nearby mountains and coming back to the inn to clean up and relax before going to dinner was awesome. The bed was comfy, the shower was soothing, the breakfasts were delicious and much needed fuel for the day's ride. Had seconds and could have had more if we wanted, I'm certain. Gary and John were so nice and accomodating. The inn itself is such a pretty place and the grounds too. I asked for and got just what I wanted. How often can you say that?!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pittsfield BnB à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2010

Absolutely fantastic, 4 years after the remodel had been finished the inn is beautiful and we were well looked after the entire time. I enthusiastically recommend this inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Weekend à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2009

Stayed for the weekend and felt very pampered - everything from spa quality bedding to the most delicious breakfasts. Wonderfully friendly environment. Service is the best I have experienced. I live locally (same town) but look forward to the next time I can come up with a good reason to make a reservation. Would definitely recommend - and I do every chance I get.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very friendly hosts à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2009

Great hosts, wonderful rooms, lovely grounds. What more can you ask for?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st Stay à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2009

Gary and family keep a wonderful B & B. Was visiting the area for an event at Williams College which is an easy 20minute ride north on 7. Delicious blueberry french toast and out of this world coffee for breakfast. You will hear traffic from Rte 7 overnight if you are sensitive to such.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Weekend à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2009

This was one of the most special weekends I spent with my spouse! The White Horse in was clean, friendly and perfect! The breakfast was gourmet! Thanks Gary and John!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B & B à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2008

This was a lovely b & b and exceeded our expectations on all counts. Stunning accommodation set in beautiful grounds, FANTASTIC bed and very warm welcoming family atmosphere. Nothing was too much trouble... I could go on and on! Bel and Hugh

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Stay for a Night at Tanglewood à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2008

Nice room, private super clean bathroom, very close to Tanglewood. Good place for couples. We would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent hospitality à White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2008

Joseph M, Comerford Cambridge Massachusetts this B&B is extremely friendly exceeding my expectations , innkeepers very courteous and friendly accommodations were clean with necessary supplies. I had planned on making a return visit but my relatives in the area were upset that I didn't not stay with them. Other than that this B&B would have been my home away from home. I was born in Washington Massachusettsl quite familiar with the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. White Horse Inn B&B (4,58)
Haut
}