Avis récents dans Pittsboro, Caroline du Nord

Great relaxing home base for my vacation à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

The rooms were comfortable and had individually controlled air-conditioning settings, the breakfast was amazing and a great way to start my days, and it was just a short walk into town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home 2.0 à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

This lovely home feels like someplace I aspire to live in some day! Thank you to Houston & Cheryl & Co, for a very happy, comfortable, visit. Small thoughtful details everywhere make your guests feel pampered and welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Retreat à Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

We enjoyed our time in the Retreat Room. The room was very clean and comfortable. The two person tub was a nice treat at the end of a long day, and breakfast was plentiful and delicious. We recommend staying at the Rosemary House B&B when traveling to Pittsboro, NC.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B for weekend get-away à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

We needed a change of scenery and a break in routine. 488 West B&B was the perfect solution. Cheryl and Houston are terrific owners, who compliment their lovingly restored and beautifully kept B&B. Our room was well appointed, very clean and VERYcomfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Convenient to Chapel Hill and quaint shops in Pittsboro...458 West is a great value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous breakfasts, unique rooms, and friendly staff! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

I spent two nights in the Tree House in January and six nights in the Woodshed in March. I thoroughly enjoyed the ambience of the inn. The “Sleep Number” beds were comfortable and climate control was excellent. Breakfasts were wonderful! The couple who stayed next to me in the Tree House last week said that the food was the best B&B food they had ever encountered. (This was my first B&B; I usually stay in Marriott or Choice Hotel properties.) Lisa, Dave, and the rest of the staff were very accommodating and pleasant.The three-block walk to Roy Underhill’s school was pleasant. I plan to stay there again whenever I attend The Woodwright’s School (which was also a terrific experience).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent in all respects à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

My husband and I took the Treehouse for a week, and while it was a little tight for two people, we were perfectly accommodated and very happy with this b&b. The bed was comfortable, the mini-split provided perfect temperature control (and so quiet!), and the shower was nice and hot with very good water pressure. The innkeepers provided large quantities of shampoo, conditioner, and body wash, so we had plenty to last us the whole week. And I loved their solution for counterspace around the sink! The room is roofed in metal, and we got the treat of a musical rainshower one evening as we drifted off to sleep. We took this room because I was taking a class in town and liked the idea of being able to walk a few blocks to get to school...but we will be coming back for the food! You can order anything you want for breakfast, and every single thing was delicious! I tried their side of "whatever veggies looked good at the market yesterday," and it was so good I ordered it again every day after that. Dave and Lisa are friendly, generous, and happy people. They were wonderful hosts, and I loved hearing their banter in the kitchen as the cafe started getting busy in the mornings. They clearly love what they do, and they absolutely do it well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort and pleasure à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful welcoming hospitality. This was our second stay with you, and was again a pleasure. We enjoyed trying different room as each is so charming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Again à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

We are repeat visitors to 458 West B&Bnd and as always we had a wonderful stay. Once again we enjoyed the lovely front porch and landscape. The beauty and detail of this place is spectacular. We were a party of four couples and we all had beautiful and comfortable rooms! And of course the breakfast was delicious and the hospitality excellent. We we will be back and always look forward to our stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Encourages a Sense of Community!! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2015

Our family of four stayed in the Guest House for a week during the Christmas holidays so we could be near family. Because my elderly mother moved from her large home to a small townhouse, we needed a different place to stay this year. Small B & B satisfied our needs perfectly. First, the owners and staff are very warm, personable and welcoming! This place is both intimate and private. The Guest House was much larger than anticipated and we even had room for a small Christmas tree! The breakfast was soooo delicious and convenient! LOVED being able to walk over for a friendly morning greeting and a cozy meal (very generous servings!) or just a cup of coffee. Enjoyed the folk art and other artistic expressions throughout the property. One-of-kind place! Good neighborhood for walking our small dog. Interesting downtown shops and a drugstore within very easy walking distance. Small B & B truly encourages a sense of community. Pittsboro is my childhood hometown and Small helped me experience it in a new and wonderfully satisfying way. We felt so lucky to have the opportunity to stay at Small B & B!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place to Stay à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

My wife and I stayed one night during our visit to Pittsboro, NC. Very affordable. Breakfast was incredible. Will stay here again. Lisa and Dave make you feel like family. We visited the Carolina Tiger Rescue, Starlight Meadery, Oakleaf Restaurant, and all the shops in downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peacefull zen à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2015

Great food exceptional hospitality Lisa and Dave are great hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Overnight Getaway à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

In town on business so stayed overnight in the Small B&B guest house. Spacious, clean & welcoming. Rustic, artsy furniture & decor. I loved it! The outsider art throughout the garden created a whimsical outdoor space to read well into the evening. Located close - walking distance - to shops & antiques in downtown Pittsboro. I was so disappointed I was only staying one night! The cafe - open from 7:30am to 2pm- is fresh, home cooked breakfast/brunch fare. Everyone working there was very nice & the meal was delicious. Would've liked more variety on the menu, but quality was top notch. I'll definitely stop by for brunch next time I'm in town. Wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stop looking. This is the BEST à Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2015

Rosemary House is a wonderful experience. Everything is pretty close to perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great food and very relaxing! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2015

Super cute place with attention to details. The cafe has amazing food and the location is very convenient to the other shops and restaurants in downtown Pittsboro. They even helped me put together a special surprise picnic. We had a wonderful weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Artsy, Whimsical, and especially FUN B&B à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2015

We spent 4 nights here in the Woodshed, and had an opportunity to see the Treehouse and Cottage rooms as well. This is the most unique and whimsical B&B I have ever seen. The repurposed structures for the rooms are like no other, and we loved that they were REPURPOSED structures. We were comfortable, warm and well attended for all 4 nights. The innkeepers could not have been more accommodating, and the breakfasts in the Small Cafe were the best I have had at any B&B. We traveled with a small dog, and they truly are very pet friendly. They even have a cat, Luna, you can "borrow" if you need a furry four legged companion. :-) We have already made reservations to return in April. THANKS DAVE and LISA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have asked for more! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2015

From the moment we checked in until we left, we felt as if we were welcomed into the family. You could not ask for nicer and more caring folks than Lisa and Dave. The accommodations were excellent. We loved the Guest Cottage. The food was so tasty and lots of it. We would recommend this place for a stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stayed this past weekend (Oct.31-Nov. 2) à Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

My husband and I were very impressed with this bed and breakfast. This was the first time that we have every stayed in one. We stayed in the Retreat room and it was gorgeous! I loved having the chaise lounge, the fireplace and the large bathtub! The bed was so tall and I fell in love with the sheets! Overall it was a great experience and I loved the town! Cannot wait to come back next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So charming you won't want to go home! à Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

What a find in a terrific town! This B&B is brilliantly located - walking distance from the sights and sounds of historic Pittsboro, NC. The lovely innkeeper makes a sumptuous tofu scramble, vegans!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Funky Fabulous! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

We saw the pictures online and just had to try the Small B&B for our stay in Pittsboro. So glad that we did. The rooms are clean and cozy, and creative doesn't even begin to describe the decor. Wonderful woodwork with whimsical gardens and surroundings. Lisa and Dave could not have been nicer or more helpful. Make sure you stay for a few days, so that you can get to try everything on the breakfast menu. Simply delicious!!,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVED IT!!!! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

We are B&B people. Small B&B is amazing. The uniqueness of the rooms stands out in our minds. Lisa and Dave could not have been nicer or more accommodating. Everything was 5 star. I highly recommend staying here. We will be back. The food was so good, breakfast could not have been better. If you are looking for a B&B in the Pittsboro area, look no further. This is where you want to stay. Thanks Dave and Lisa!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


From our many experiences with B&B lodging, we know that the best are those that are operated by the onsite owners. Cheryl and Houston at 458 West exemplify this and are the best of the best in B&B. They personally manage the reservation system, welcome guests, and serve great breakfasts. à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Our stays have been superb. We appreciate their personal attention to guests, their willingness to accommodate individuals' needs, and the wonderful sense of hospitality that pervades the house. Whenever our travels bring us to this part of North Carolina (as they often do, with family living here), 458 West is our residence of choice. Naomi and Bill, Dallas TX

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgettable accommodation! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

We loved this quirky and lovely B&B, and the breakfast was simply fabulous. The Inn Keepers are the best! A wonderful getaway in the heart of Pittsboro, NC.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brilliant Respite! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

We are veteran B and B folks as well as veteran PBO visitors. Small B and B is my grandmother's old home renovated by Dave and LIsa, the innkeepers. What a joy to sit in the yard and reminisce about my childhood. To see Dave and Lisa's foresight to bring about Small B&B has been a delight for my wife and me. Finally the opportunity presented for us to stay with them and we were delighted. Accommodating and friendly barely describe them as well as our stay this past weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Southern Charm à Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

My daughter and I greatly enjoyed our three-day stay at the Rosemary House Bed and Breakfast. The breakfasts were yummy, and the rooms were very cozy and welcoming. The sheets were incredibly soft (where can we get some?), and it was very quiet. We really enjoyed our dinner at the Pittsboro Roadhouse across the street, too! I'll be back - maybe with my husband next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B & B, Wonderful food! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

I enjoyed my stay immensely at Small! After planning to see Jack Johnson in Cary,NC on the 21st, I began a search for a place to kick back and relax both before and after the concert. When I came upon the website for Small, I knew this was the place. I was not disappointed and my 3 girlfriends that went with me were not either. We stayed in the cottage which was perfect for us. We had everything we needed, even a small fridge. Whenever we needed ice, Dave would fill up my small cooler from their bin. The breakfasts in the cafe were absolutely delicious. You can't go wrong with any of the choices on the menu. We were there long enough to try 5 different meals. We had lunch once and it too was fabulous. Dave and Lisa are the best! Really good people. My dachshund Betty became friends with their senior dog Max and even their cat Luna came around often. The back yard sits in the middle of all 5 buildings: house/cafe, cottage, woodshed, treehouse and an open air pavilion (yes, you can be outside in the rain!). They have chairs, hammocks, tables and lots of shade. The yard art is whimsical and fun and the gardens are beautiful. It felt like we were away from it all even though we were within walking distance to the main street in Pittsboro. Maybe most people don't go to B & B's to hang out but that is what I needed and it was a delight to be able to relax. I highly recommend The Small for a short stay, long stay or even just a meal not to mention good company with Dave & Lisa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday get-away... à Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2014

When looking for a bed and breakfast to visit on my 50th birthday, I knew what I wanted….a small historic town, a few unique stores, a few great restaurants and most importantly, a charming white 2-story house with a rocking-chair front porch just down the sidewalk from town. A place where I could relax and imagine what life must have been like years ago. I loved the history and the simplicity of the house. The breakfast was wonderful and the innkeepers kind and sweet. I would definitely recommend Rosemary House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay at the Rosemary House! à Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2014

We were back in town for the Annual Library Book Sale and booked our favorite room in the Rosemary House. Had a wonderful time there again. Enjoyed my favorite breakfast also! Thank you. We'll be back! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Time Ever à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2014

Not your everday blah experience. Great living spaces, the owners are wonderful people who cater to your every need, and the café is oh so delicious whatever you order. Thanks again Lisa and Dave!!!. John S./Atlanta,Ga

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Beautiful Home and Hospitable Staff à Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed our anniversary trip to the Rosemary House. The Haven room is beautiful, the coffee and tea bar is very nice, and the breakfast was delicious! I have some food allergies that they were very kind to accomodate, even calling me before our trip to ask questions. We definitely hope to return to Rosemary House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Escape à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2014

We live locally in Chatham County and eat at the cafe portion of the Small regularly. When we were faced with a houseguest and no heat we decided to spend that time at the Small. The Guest Cottage was perfect for the 3 of us. The cottage has a home away from home feel and a fridge, coffee maker, microwave and toaster oven in case you want to have a bite in the room. Breakfast each day is a choice of whatever you'd like from the menu in the cafe or prearranged on their off days from the cafe (Monday and Tuesday). Dave and Lisa are wonderful hosts-very easygoing and accommodating while paying a lot of attention to every detail. If you're looking for a wonderful place to stay in Pittsboro we highly recommend the Small!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. 458 West Bed & Breakfast (4,93)
  2. Small B&B Cafe (4,90)
  3. Rosemary House B&B (4,54)
Haut
}