Avis récents dans Pisa, Italie

Luxus auf einfache geschmackvolle Art à B&B and Apartment in XVIth century villa with wall (Avane di Vecchiano, Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

Wir (Familie mit zwei Kindern im Alter von 6 + 7 Jahren) haben im August 2015 4 Tage in der Villa Gentili verbracht. Es war wunderschön und entspricht der Beschreibung. Die Kinder waren ebenfalls begeistert. Es ist ein Luxus morgens nur mit der Familie in diesem herrlichen ruhigen Garten an einem liebevoll gedeckten Tisch zu frühstücken. Marco hat immer eine Spezialität der Region und/oder etwas selbst Gebackenes aufgetischt. Seine Tipps für Ausflugsziele und Restaurants sollte man unbedingt befolgen. Wer etwas Besonderes sucht, ist hier genau richtig! Oft sind es Kleinigkeiten, die in Erinnerung bleiben, so auch die kleine Aufmerksamkeit, dass nach Rückkehr vom Tagesausflug die Apfelsaftflasche im Kühler steht.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comodità e relax tra mare e città à La Corte di Stelio B&B (Pisa, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 08, 2015

Io e il mio compagno abbiamo trascorso qui 4 notti. L'abbiamo scelto per la comodità ai servizi (fermata del bus a pochi passi, aeroporto raggiungibile a piedi da cui partono pullman per Firenze e Siena, parcheggio privato gratuito) e per il gusto semplice e accogliente dell'arredamento, curato in ogni dettaglio. I proprietari sono simpatici e disponibili a dare informazioni; l'ambiente è pulito e ci si sente sempre a proprio agio. Nonostante la vicinanza all'aeroporto il bb è immerso nella quiete e non si sente nemmeno il traffico. Per chi come noi era alla ricerca di tranquillità e di una vacanza tra mare e città d'arte la corte di Stelio si è rivelata la soluzione perfetta. Se ne avremo l'occasione ci torneremo sicuramente!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à La Corte di Stelio B&B (Pisa, Italy)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2015

We stayed 5 days and had a great time, the hosts were nice and helpful, our room was comfortable and nicely furnished with spacious bathroom, everything very clean. The place is very quiet, even though it is so close to the airport. Breakfast was included, but it was rather modest, some croissants, jam and butter, tea and coffee. Overall we were very happy with our stay, the receptionist was always willing to help, giving us maps and directions for sightseeing. Totally recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful find à Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

We stayed here for 6 nights at the end of June. We had a the room upstairs with the terrace. We were apprehensive as it seemed a bit out of town, but it was only a few minutes we couldn't have been made more welcome. The place is in an idyllic setting, really easy and quick with a car to get to Pisa and airport but feels like the authentic Tuscan family olive farm that it is. The garden had lovely places to sit and an abundance of fruit trees and a five minute walk to local eateries that were good and reasonably priced. Wonderful breakfasts and Mirreta,Guillano and the family were lovely, welcoming and helpful people. We re already planning our return visit !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacanze Toscane à Il Poggio Fiorito (Pietrasanta, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2013

Il posto è molto curato(solo un po' difficile trovarlo!). La sig.Bruna è una persona di classe,disponibile,colta e cordiale. Valentina ha sempre il sorriso sulle labbra e la cagnetta Lola è di una simpatia unica. La collazione è ottima. Cara sig.Simona,le suggerisco un'altra volta di prenotare all'Hilton....e ,comunque,temo che il servizio non sarà migliore. Auguri alla sig. Bruna x il lavoro svolto e la dedizione accurata x il suo B and B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb B&B !! à Lucca in Azzurro Maison de Charme (Lucca, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2013

Very elegant B&B ! Our room was spacious and with comfortable bed. The breakfast was excellent with very buono capucino ! The staff was very kind and efficient like in a 5-star hotel. We have enjoyed our holiday in Lucca and would like to come back again !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


vacanze al poggio fiorito à Il Poggio Fiorito (Pietrasanta, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2013

Soggiorno delizioso, camere pulite, colazione perfetta, anche la signora di casa persona molto simpatica, cordiale, premurosa, ci ritorniamo a presto

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B La Corte di Stelio à La Corte di Stelio B&B (Pisa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2013

Veramente ottimo e gestore cordiale

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Molto superiore alle aspettative à Affittacamere Corte Capitani (Capannori, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2013

Siamo stati con la famiglia ed ex' stato un ottimo soggiorno: 2 notti da ricordare. Ambiente pulitissimo, silenzioso, camere grandi e con tutto quello che serve per stare comodissimi e al fresco: aria condizionata con impianto fotovoltaico: superlativo! . Bagno grande, molto pulito, attrezzato bene. Ambiente esterno ben curato Conclusione: da consigliare a tutti, o almeno a molti visto che sono solo 6 belle camere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Preciosa casa y encantadora hospitalidad à Il Poggio Fiorito (Pietrasanta, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2013

Estuvimos alojados a primeros de julio de 2013 y nos encantó tanto la casa como la hospitalidad de Bruna y Martina.La casa tiene un jardín gigante cuidado con mucho cariño y con unas vistas espectaculares.El desayuno se sirve allí en una mesa que está bajo una parra de vid grande que hace de cubierta.No se me ocurre mejor manera de comenzar un día...Ideal para desconectar y para visitar Pisa,Lucca,Cinque Terre,los Alpes Apuanos.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for a short stay and visit Pisa and Lucca à Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2013

Warm people that want you to have a nice stay. Really recommending this B&B!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A brilliant stay à Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2013

My partner and I were lucky enough to spend a wonderful 6 days at Gli Olivi. Miretta and Guiliano were fantastic hosts, who treated us both with such kindness. I cannot recommend Gli Olivi any higher. The garden is an absolute gem, and the olive oil is sensational. We were very sad to leave at the end of the week but will treasure the memories of our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ottimo. molto superiore alle aspettative à Affittacamere Corte Capitani (Capannori, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2013

E' stata una sosta occasionale che ci ha fatto conoscere Corte Capitani. Eccezionale per la quiete, per la semplicità e la cortesia dell'ambiente. Non manca nulla, tutto in stile sobrio e semplice: esattamente come piace a noi. Camere pulitissime, anzi profumate di pulito. Un vero sogno, certo da consigliare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un séjour vraiment agréable et un lieu charmant ! à Il Poggio Fiorito (Pietrasanta, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 29, 2012

Accueil chaleureux de Bruna et Kim, l'adorable chien. Liberté et confort avec piscine, détente et bon petit déjeuner dans un lieu à l'abris de la foule mais pourtant à quelques minutes à peine de Pietrasanta. Propriétaire serviable et attentionnée, parle quatre langues aisément. Prix raisonnables.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2010

Gli Olivi is a gem. Miretta and Giuliano are very warm, caring people and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. The breakfast spread is amazing and delicious. The food is fresh, and beautifully presented. The room is comfortable and has a great view of the olive groves outside. The bathroom is large and well appointed. Overall we had a fantastic stay, and enjoyed every minute with our hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgetable visit in Tuscany à Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2009

We loved staying here in the olive grove setting. The hosts went out of their way to make our stay perfect. Breakfast was sooo good and Miretta makes such good Bruschetta. If we can return to Tuscany, we will be sure to go back to Gli Olivi.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


week in italy à Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2008

We enjoyed our week visiting the following places Pisa,Florence,Verona,Padova,Venice,Bologna, and Seina before returning to Rome for flight home. The people were very polite and helpfull the whole week. The people at the bed and breakfasts were very nice and helpfull. I think this was a great trip and hope to do it again in the near future. Thanks to all the people at the bed and breakfasts. Larry

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent comfort & friendly à Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2008

we were made to feel very welcome, lovely family feel to our stay, excellent breakfast and they were very friendly and happy to help in any way needed, the garden is out of this world, we spent lots of time enjoying it. the local town is very close, bit hilly but lovely walk, the locals are very friendly, we look forward to our next visit. Mr. Mrs. Davis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great escape! à Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2007

Although this B&B lacked an area to sit and relax indoors, we would return to this without a doubt should we ever be in the area. They spoke next to no English, but, they bent over backwards to please us and had the best breakfast of all the B&Bs that we stayed in in Italy despite being one of the lowest priced. Since we live in a rural area in Canada we just needed a bit of an escape and this was it. This one's a keeper!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Pisa

Au milieu du paysage magnifique de Toscane, entre oliviers et cyprès, se dresse une ville connue dans le monde entier pour sa tour penchée. Pise a un passé glorieux, et elle était autrefois la rivale des puissantes Gênes et Venise.

Sa tour penchée est en réalité le campanile d’une cathédrale, un projet architectural qui a mal tourné. Quelques années seulement après sa construction, elle a ainsi commencé à s’incliner, à cause d’un affaissement du sol.

Aujourd’hui, le site est sécurisé, et les touristes affluent pour admirer cet édifice étonnant et profiter des ravissantes chambres d’hôtes de la ville. Mais Pise ne saurait être réduite à sa tour. Celle-ci est située sur une place qui est aussi belle que la célèbre place Saint-Marc de Venise. On l’appelle la « Piazza dei miracoli », la place des miracles, un nom tiré d’un poème de Gabriele d’Annunzio. Le Duomo s’y dresse fièrement, tout de marbre blanc et vert. Il y a également le plus grand baptistère d’Italie, coiffé d’un dôme gigantesque, et enfin le Camposanto, le cimetière monumental.

Des vacances dans une maison d’hôtes de Pise vous permettront aussi de profiter des nombreux palais, piazza et musées de la ville. Et il ne faut pas hésiter à quitter Pise pour explorer les alentours. Réservez un b&b à Lucques, une cité qui se cache derrière d’imposantes murailles. Très belle, Lucques est également réputée pour ses restaurants. De là, on peut ensuite louer un gîte dans les Alpes Apuanes, et se ressourcer dans la verdure. La Garfagnaga vaut également le détour. Les amateurs d’équitation y seront comblés, et quitteront leur bed and breakfast pour descendre à cheval la vallée du Serchio.

Haut
}