Avis récents dans Pisa, Italie

Séjour très agréable à Casa Formica (Cascina, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Les 2 nuits passées à Casa Formica nous ont permis de nous relaxer dans un environnement des plus agréables : grands espaces à l'extérieur, chambre tout confort et accueil incomparable ! Merci à Iacopo et sa famille pour avoir su nous conseiller dans la découverte de la Toscane. Bonne continuation à Casa Formica !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful find à Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

We stayed here for 6 nights at the end of June. We had a the room upstairs with the terrace. We were apprehensive as it seemed a bit out of town, but it was only a few minutes we couldn't have been made more welcome. The place is in an idyllic setting, really easy and quick with a car to get to Pisa and airport but feels like the authentic Tuscan family olive farm that it is. The garden had lovely places to sit and an abundance of fruit trees and a five minute walk to local eateries that were good and reasonably priced. Wonderful breakfasts and Mirreta,Guillano and the family were lovely, welcoming and helpful people. We re already planning our return visit !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


je le recommande à Aida (Pisa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2013

La propreté et la courtoisie.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb B&B !! à Piccolo Ritz (Lucca, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2013

Very elegant B&B ! Our room was spacious and with comfortable bed. The breakfast was excellent with very buono capucino ! The staff was very kind and efficient like in a 5-star hotel. We have enjoyed our holiday in Lucca and would like to come back again !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B La Corte di Stelio à La Corte di Stelio B&B (Pisa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2013

Veramente ottimo e gestore cordiale

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un vero paradiso à Il Podere La Svolta B&B (garetto - Chianni, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2013

siamo tornati a casa da soli 4 giorni e vi posso assicurare che il B&B con i suoi colori e il suo silenzio che ti rigenera ,immerso in queste belle colline toscane già ci manca. Per non parlare dei suoi proprietari , di una gentilezza e simpatia squisita ed attenti ad ogni vostra esigenza . Colazioni sublimi con le torte, ogni giorno diverse, preparate dalla proprietaria,idem per yogurt e marmellate. Una tavola che ti invoglia a fare una bella colazione. Vi consigliamo di andarci, noi ci torneremo . Anna e Franco

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FANTASTIQUE à Casa Formica (Cascina, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2013

Accueil exceptionnel ! Quelle gentillesse ! et des chambres très agréables, un grand jardin. Très bien situé pour Pise, Florence, Lucca, etc... Nous y retournerons. Merci Iacopo !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for a short stay and visit Pisa and Lucca à Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2013

Warm people that want you to have a nice stay. Really recommending this B&B!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A brilliant stay à Bed & Breakfast in tuscany Gli Olivi (Pisa, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2013

My partner and I were lucky enough to spend a wonderful 6 days at Gli Olivi. Miretta and Guiliano were fantastic hosts, who treated us both with such kindness. I cannot recommend Gli Olivi any higher. The garden is an absolute gem, and the olive oil is sensational. We were very sad to leave at the end of the week but will treasure the memories of our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Aida (Pisa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2013

We stayed here for 3 night after landing at Pisa airport . The B&B was 5mins walking distance from Pisa centrale train station (regular trains here from Pisa airport - 5 min journey). The directions provided were easy to follow. B&B was situated in a beautiful period townhouse. The facilities were excellent - fully stocked bathroom, free wi-fi with good connection speed, plenty of bedding and wardrobe space, very clean. The lady, Ilaria who runs this B&B spoke excellent English, she was very warm and welcoming and gave informative advice on how to get the most out of our stay. The B&B is close to the city centre, a 15min walk north took us to bustling streets with cafes, restaurants, delis, an excellent food market and shops. Another 10 mins took us to the leaning tower. Breakfast was great, bread and wonderful espresso though I got the impression that Ilaria would be happy to provide what ever you liked. A fantastic experience all round!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First class accommodation à Al Porto di Lucca (Lucca, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2012

My stay at Al Porto di Lucca was my first bed and breakfast experience. Our room was very comfortable with fine beddings and a spacious shower and a separate toilet. It is super clean and breakfast provided was excellent. The owners were gracious and very accommodating. Overall, it was an outstanding bed and breakfast inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


DAVVERO OK !! à AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2012

E' così vicino ai terminal che nemmeno lo potevo immaginare ....ed il rumore degli aerei non si sente !! Staff disponibile e gentile, stanze e bagno pulitissimi. Colorato e ben arredato, da subito la sensazione di un posto accogliente. Da consigliare!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


interessante à Aida (Pisa, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2011

ho prenotato una camera doppia tramite il vostro sito. le camere sembrano grandi e da vicino sono ancora più spaziose e molto pulite e un buon servizio delle camere. Ottima la posizione e ho apprezzato che la titolare è sempre presente in albergo...rendendolo più sicuro. Lo consiglio

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


+ + + + + + + + + à AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2010

That´s a good place to stay. Only few steps from the airport with all public transport do you need. the bus station is across the street. The rooms and sanitary facilities are clean. And the host is very friendly and relaxed. I'll surely come back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS. à AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2010

CHEAP! CLEAN! This is more a Hotel than a Hostel! Staff were very friendly! Give us lots of information, help us to rent a car! It is really near the Airport, so if you want to rest after a trip this is perfect. It is like 20min feet to the Pisa Tower, but it worth it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Pisa

Au milieu du paysage magnifique de Toscane, entre oliviers et cyprès, se dresse une ville connue dans le monde entier pour sa tour penchée. Pise a un passé glorieux, et elle était autrefois la rivale des puissantes Gênes et Venise.

Sa tour penchée est en réalité le campanile d’une cathédrale, un projet architectural qui a mal tourné. Quelques années seulement après sa construction, elle a ainsi commencé à s’incliner, à cause d’un affaissement du sol.

Aujourd’hui, le site est sécurisé, et les touristes affluent pour admirer cet édifice étonnant et profiter des ravissantes chambres d’hôtes de la ville. Mais Pise ne saurait être réduite à sa tour. Celle-ci est située sur une place qui est aussi belle que la célèbre place Saint-Marc de Venise. On l’appelle la « Piazza dei miracoli », la place des miracles, un nom tiré d’un poème de Gabriele d’Annunzio. Le Duomo s’y dresse fièrement, tout de marbre blanc et vert. Il y a également le plus grand baptistère d’Italie, coiffé d’un dôme gigantesque, et enfin le Camposanto, le cimetière monumental.

Des vacances dans une maison d’hôtes de Pise vous permettront aussi de profiter des nombreux palais, piazza et musées de la ville. Et il ne faut pas hésiter à quitter Pise pour explorer les alentours. Réservez un b&b à Lucques, une cité qui se cache derrière d’imposantes murailles. Très belle, Lucques est également réputée pour ses restaurants. De là, on peut ensuite louer un gîte dans les Alpes Apuanes, et se ressourcer dans la verdure. La Garfagnaga vaut également le détour. Les amateurs d’équitation y seront comblés, et quitteront leur bed and breakfast pour descendre à cheval la vallée du Serchio.

Haut
}