Avis récents dans Pilot Mountain, Caroline du Nord

Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

We have visited them 8 times and were always made to feel very welcome and special. The rooms are beautifully decorated and comfortable and the breakfasts were all mouth watering. We are already booked for our 9th visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Getaway 2014 à Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Great secluded property. Hosts are friendly and accommodating. Perfect location. One of the most relaxing trips I have taken in many years. With 13 rooms/cabins we want to go back every year and stay in a different one each time. Already planning our Fall foliage trip for next year if not sooner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Loved the home and want to come back. à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

Our room was clean and beautiful and had a wonderful breakfast. The hosts were attentive to our needs. Thank You

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Total Indulgence at Sabotta Manor à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

My husband and I were travelling down the Blue Ridge Parkway and staying in a different town each night. Once we arrived at Sabotta Manor, I wished I had booked several nights. The house is so grand and was decorated beautifully for the fall; attention had been paid to every little detail. The house is just a short walk to downtown and the garden and patio provides a quiet relaxing place. The bedroom we stayed in was decorated beautifully and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Robin, our hostess, was so friendly and made us feel very welcomed. She provided a wonderful history of the home and the area, which further enhanced the experience. We enjoyed meeting and talking with the other guests over a wonderful breakfast. Everything was just perfect. Thanks Robin (and Pam) for everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this place! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

Mt. airy is a tiny little town just south of the Virginia/Carolina border. Andy Griffith was raised here although our motivation was simply a quiet place to relax as we drove home from Northern Virginia. Robin was very gracious and the breakfast was superb...French toast stuffed with cream cheese and topped with gingered peaches. I plan to recreate it at some point! Lovely hostess, comfortable bed, wifi and hospitality were all very evident.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome awesome awesome! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2014

This was such a wonderful experience ! I was hoping it would be as good as it appeared in the photos and the reviews , but it was even better !! My husband is very picky about accommodations and he was totally pleased with everything! The rooms are big and beautiful and private, and the breakfasts are stellar. Our hosts Robin and Jr were just lovely. Do not hesitate for a minute to stay at the Sobotto Manor!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely bed and breakfast and very kind, charming hosts à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Our hosts were delightful, and our room beautiful. We walked the lovely garden out back and just wish we would have been able to stay another night. Our phone call inquiring about reserving a room was most gracious and we greatly enjoyed the conviviality of the other guests at our delicious breakfast. We were very well cared for, the décor is gracious and full of history--I learned what a "petticoat table" is! Robin offered dinner suggestions and we were able to walk to the downtown district easily. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top of our list à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

Family gathering of 4 adults had a great time with just chilling out. Robin and JR were great hostess to share their lovely home. The breakfasts were delicious!!!! We were also greeted by their four legged family members who were well behaved. This B&B is a definite on anybody's list to stay. Mt. Airy is a quaint little town with lots of Andy Griffith and Mayberry stuff to see. A definite return for us. Anderson, SC

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sobotta Manor B&B à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Excellent B&B! We had an extremely comfortable room with private/full bath, our hosts were very welcoming and breakfast was superb! We highly recommend Sobotta Manor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

Our experience was great from the beginning to the end. We were late getting there and Thurman warmly greeted us on arrival. The room was beautiful as was the whole house and atmosphere. Within walking distance to downtown "Mayberry". Breakfast was delicious!! Robin and Thurman make you feel right at home and were very informative about the nearby attractions. The dogs were so cute and very well behaved!! We cannot wait to go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent B & B! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Thank you , Robin, for a delightful stay at your lovely, large, home! We thoroughly enjoyed the room & our delicious breakfast. It was also nice to be able to walk into town for dinner or shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommend à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

This place is awesome and beautiful. Wish I had a button for above outstanding to click on because it beyond exceeded my expectations. The sisters Robin and Pam were wonderful. I highly recommend this place. If you want to be close to all the Andy Griffith stuff which is why I went then you will want to stay here. Tiffany Knowles Lexington, Tn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First experience in B & F. Exceeded my expectations à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

Highly recommend this bed and breakfast. Beautiful home. Hosts are so friendly. They make you feel right at home. Food is delicious,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our wonderful getaway ! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

Everything outstanding and more ...! We had a great stay in Mount Airy in large part because of the hospitality of Robin and the beautiful house . The breakfast was the best and gourmet for sure... We would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area . Overall rank 5 stars ++.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

The home, our hosts, and the breakfast- oh the breakfast. We had a wonderful and memorable stay at the Sobotta. Highly, highly recommend staying here if visiting Mayberry, oh, I mean Mt. Airy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always Amazing! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

There are never enough words to describe Robin and Sobotta House. The feelings of peace and love reign supreme through the beautifully done Manor from the rooms to the food to the exquisit english garden. Always a pleasure to see them and well worth any opportunity that you have to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't miss this B&B à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Robin at her beautiful home. She made it feel as if it were our home during our visit. The rooms were perfectly appointed without a detail overlooked. Her breakfasts were gorgeous to look at and kissed the palate. We were able to learn about this home and the area through Robin's extremely knowledge able love of the area. Don't miss this special B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Trip to Mt. Airy, NC à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

We had a very nice room on the second story in the rear of the house. It was nice and quiet. The breakfast was excellent. The home is beautiful and the hostess very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent bed and breakfast! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

This home is beautiful on the outside and beautifully appointed on the inside. Great food and great location too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just wonderful! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We visited Sobatta Manor B&B a number of years ago and decided to return this summer, as it is a convenient stopover on our frequent trips from Georgia to the mid-Atlantic. We were thrilled to find that it is just as lovely as it was then--an affordable, comfortable and serene retreat in a picture-postcard town. Robin is a totally gracious and accommodating hostess and goes out of her way to make each of her guests feel cared for and at home for the duration of their stay. We hope to return again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in a small town à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

My husband and I stopped in on the way to a wedding in West Virginia. We were greeted warmly, given information about Mt Airy to begin our evening in "Mayberry"Our room was very comfortable and breakfast was wonderful - Robin accommodated my dietary restrictions and made gluten free pancakes. We would stay again if we're traveling through northern North Carolina.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cynthia and William from Tennessee à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

Thank-you so much Robin and Junior for allowing us to spend a beautiful night and morning at your home. This is our second stay and we will return in the near future to visit with you again at your fabulous B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time staying in a bed and breakfast à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

My husband and I just returned from staying in this absolutely charming b&b and it was our first time staying in any b&b and we absolutely loved it. We made new friends and robin and jr were so accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfasts were amazing! I always take my own quilt and pillow and this was a first as I didn't even use them because the bed linens were so clean. If we are ever in the mt airy area we will definitely stay here again. Actually we may plan on meeting a couple we met here next year same time(4th of July weekend). It was a great experience for us. Leesa and kiah kentucky

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a treasure! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

A friend and I traveled to Mt. Airy for an overnight before planning to pick cherries at the Levering Orchards just north of town. What a treasure awaited us. The Sobotta and innkeepers were everything and more and made our visit really memorable. We walked to downtown and enjoyed strolling around in a vibrant little place full of antiques stores, little cafes, and many interesting things. The gardens at Sobotta are just lovely and carefully tended, as are the guests at this remarkable B and B. Rooms, breakfasts, hospitality are everything we could have wanted.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our time at Sobotta. à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed every minute. They were so helpful telling us where to go and what to do. Great GET AWAY!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2014

What a beautiful bed and breakfast! We felt very welcome and comfortable. The gourmet breakfasts were amazing! We will definitely be staying here again the next time we are in North Carolina.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our wedding anniversary here and really enjoyed this relaxing, clean and friendly bed and breakfast. We stayed in room three which had a lovely view of the garden. The innkeepers, Junior and Robin were helpful with dinner recommendations, local attractions and the charming history of this remarkable house. They were very considerate and accommodating in preparing a healthy and delicious breakfast that met our needs. Would not hesitate to return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely bed and breakfast à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2014

We stayed for several nights in the middle of a two week road trip. This is just what we needed. Peaceful and wonderfully furnished rooms. Breakfasts were outstanding and Robin was a big help in arranging tours and dinners. Would highly recommed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon à Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2014

My husband and I stayed in Cabin #2 for our honeymoon in October 2013. We had a wonderful stay. We'd love to be able to return for a little get away sometime soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (4,81)
  2. Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,72)
Haut
}