Avis récents dans Alba, Italie

Passione & gusto à B&B La dolce Vite (Frinco, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

Quando riusciamo a risevarci qualche giorno di vacanza, partiamo e ci affidiamo alla buona sorte. Non prenotiamo in anticipo, non guardiamo le foto, non leggiamo le recensioni. Il b&b La dolce vite ha superato le nostre aspettative. Ci limitiamo a dire: non perdete questa bellissima occasione. Simona e Alberto, grazie di tutto!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bello e accogliente à B&B La dolce Vite (Frinco, Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2014

Colazione: fantastica. Questo significa essere viziati! Posizione: tattica. Vicino ad Asti, ma in luogo molto tranquillo Paese di Frinco: molto tranquillo Ospitalità: Simona e Alberto sono molto ospitali, gentili, aperti e disponibili. Si vede che ci tengono a ognuno dei propri ospiti. Grazie di cuore. Noi abbiamo soggiornato nella stanza "I Bubi" che è molto bella, specialmente con il fuoco del camino acceso (Grazie Alberto). Daphne e Gil

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You can really trust all the enthusiastic reviews on this B&B à B&B La dolce Vite (Frinco, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2014

Usually I become rather skeptical if I read too many too enthusiastic reviews, but in this case I can only agree 100 % with all of them! I stayed a whole week there on my own - which might have been a risk in a different place - and I am already making plans on when to return with my husband. Just want to add one comment on all the very true remarks on the hosts, the place, the breakfast: On my last day I received my favorite cake as a gift. This is just one example of how lovely Simona and Alberto are.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


bellissimo!! à Le Due Matote Relais (Alba, Piedmont)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2014

Ha davvero superato le mie aspettative, camere deliziose, curatissime, un vecchi hotel della posta ristrutturato con gusto e raffinatezza, gestori gentilissimi e professionali, colazione ottima. Rapporto qualità' prezzo perfetto!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


C'era una volta e c'è ancora à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2014

Chi si dedica a scoprire le meraviglie d'Italia, se si trova a passare per il Monferrato ha la possibilità di trovare fuse tante bellezze diverse, quella del paesaggio, la bontà dei cibi e di vini famosi, la ricchezza di storia, personaggi, memorie. Ma anche l'impagabile ospitalità delle persone. Ci è capitato durante una breve vacanza nel maggio scorso sulle colline tra Alba e Asti. C'era una volta e c'è ancora chi ti accoglie con gesti e parole di ospitalità che sa di antico. Marisa e Mario, nella loro Cadrot di Vinchio ci hanno offerto la possibilità di conoscere accompagnandoci personalmente la bella regione , in un tour di scoperte: l'università del gusto di Pollenzo, borghi a cui non si arriva con le guide turistiche, una festa paesana inattesa. Ci hanno preparato una cena memorabile. Infine ci hanno portato in una cantina vicina con ottimi vini per qualità e prezzo. E' stata una piccola grande vacanza .Per chi voglia conoscere questa parte d'Italia,il soggiorno a Cadrot è opportuno per tanti altri motivi: Per l'alloggio, la tranquillità del luogo, le passeggiate tra le colline, la vicinanza ai luoghi celebri ( Alba Asti Barolo, Grinzane Cavour..). Si possono seguire i sentieri del partigiano Johnny Di Fenoglio, vedere la casa dello scrittore Davide Laiolo, che è confinante con il B & B. Sono piaceri da assaporare con calma, lasciandosi trasportare e dimenticando l'orologio. Si rischia di fare indigestione di cose buone. Ci sono stato in primavera: bello. Ma in autunno non deve essere da meno. Perciò ci torneremo per approfondimenti. Finchè ci sono persone come Marisa e Mario, le vacanze non sono solo vacanze. Gianni da Vicenza

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Souvenir inoubliable chez Marisa et Mario à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2014

En octobre 2013 escapade de 3 jours chez Mario et Marisa ,un réel enchantement .Même si temps était couvert à cette période de l'année ,l'accueil de nos hôtes fut un magnifique rayon de soleil .Très belle maison d'hôtes dans un petit village au charme certain et qui mérite de s'y arrêter .Quant aux propriétaires ils sont SUPER de gentillesse ,nous y retournerons .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Una pausa di dolcezza à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2013

Dopo un primo soggiorno si fa di tutto per poterci ritornare al piu presto,,, un soggiorno in una regione stupenda, con delle persone eccezzionali come la Marisa e Mario,,, cosa chiedere di piu ? Poterci ritornare ancora molte volte vi abbracciamo forte forte e grazie per tutto... Gli Hunziker dalla Svizzera.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming location and delightful hosts à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2013

We enjoyed a three night stay at Ca d'Rot in late September. This was our first visit to the Piemonte region and we were delighted by the area. Marisa and Mario were excellent hosts - very welcoming and attentive. They made reservations for us at local restaurants and were available for suggestions for things to see in the area. Vinchio is a charming village and Ca D'Rot offered a comfortable home for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heerlijke dagen! Lovely week! à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2013

We had a lovely week at Ca d'Rot in september 2013. We really felt 'at home' in Ca d'Rot, our hosts treated us like family. All the places Marisa and Mario told us to visit (including good restaurants) were really good - better than the few times we didn't ask them and found our own way! Spacious room with good and large bed. Marvellous region with wine-wine-wine everywhere plus beautiful castles, churches and villages wherever you looked. Our stay ended a little sad, because I broke my knee-cap - but Marisa was so kind to accompany us to the hospital - which was really a great help because hardly anyone spoke anything more than Italian! We'd like to come back another year in october, to be able to go for a 'truffle-hunt' with Mario! But the colours in september were marvellous - so we enjoyed this month too ;-)).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charmant & lecker à B&B La dolce Vite (Frinco, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2013

Mein Freund und ich haben Ende September zwei Tage im Dolce Vita verbracht. Es war wunderbar. Das Haus ist ein Schatz, liebevoll restauriert und eingerichtet, in sanfter Hügellandschaft gelegen. Alberto und Simone sind geborene Gastgeber, die ihre Gäste mit Aufmerksamkeit verwöhnen. Beide Abende haben wir im schönen Wohnzimmer zusammengesessen und bei spannenden Gesprächen Weine von befreundeten Winzern verkostet. Ein schönes Erlebnis. Morgens ist eine gemütliche Tafel mit Liebe eingedeckt und bietet wahre Köstlichkeiten: selbstgebackenes Brot, selbstgemachte Marmelade und jeden Morgen ein neuer schöner Kuchen. Dazu gibt es göttliche piemonteser Leckereien aus der Region wie Salami oder Büffelmozzarella. Außerdem haben Alberto und Simone uns mit wahren Geheimtipps versorgt. Kurz: ein perfekter Ort mit wunderbaren Gastgebern, um das Piemont zu entdecken. La dolce vite is a wonderful place!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un posto bellissimo à B&B La dolce Vite (Frinco, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2013

Siamo una famiglia di Lecco, in occasione delle sagre abbiamo prenotato alla Dolce Vite, il posto è bellissimo la struttura è accogliente è molto ben curata. Siamo rimasti piacevolmente colpiti dalla cortesia di Alberto e Simona che ci hanno regalato due giorni di vero relax!!!!! PS: La colazione è una vera bontà Edo, Micaela, Ivan e Lorenzo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


la Dolce Vite à B&B La dolce Vite (Frinco, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2013

Alberto et Simona ont bien fait de nommer leur demeure ainsi. Dès les premiers instants nous savions qu'à cet endroit la vie serait douce. Tout d'abord grâce à l'accueil chaleureux et amical de nos hôtes, puis pour la beauté du lieu et de l'environnement et les délicieux petits déjeuners qu'ils nous ont préparé. Les chambres sont spacieuses, décorées avec goût et bien équipées. La literie est de très bonne qualité. La région est magnifique, des coteaux , des vignes et des villages perchés tels que Frinco à perte de vue. Quel plaisir après nos promenades de se rafraichir dans la piscine, au calme et dans un cadre merveilleux. Un grand merci à Alberto et Simona, pour leur gentillesse, les échanges, les bonnes adresses et toutes leurs délicates attentions. Même si ce ne sera pas tout de suite nous espérons bien un jour revenir à la Dolce Vite Caroline, Philippe et Mathilde

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les vacances comme on les rêve... à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2013

Tout y est, et donne l'envie de vite revenir retrouver la gentillesse et l'accueil de Marisa et Mario, leur maison, leur village, leur région pour laquelle ils conseillent, orientent, suggèrent itinéraires et visites. Tout y est, y compris les meilleures adresses, avec mention exceptionnelle pour le restaurant Piazza Crova 3 à Vaglio Serra, village voisin. (Notre appréciation ne concerne pas le diner, qui n'est pas servi, mais le petit déjeuner )

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wunderschoennnnnn....!!!! à B&B La dolce Vite (Frinco, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2013

Marco Ich war mir meiner Freundin am 29/30 Juni da. Wir haben übernachtet in einem wunderschönen Zimmer, sauber und ruhige Atmosphäre. Frühstück..es lies keine Wünsche offen…. Haus-gebackenes Brot, Haus-gemachte Marmelade / Konfitüre, im Haus gebackene Torte ( Crostata mit Marmelade ) Schincken, Salami, Kaffee, Tee…also alles was man sich nun denken kann..und lecker. Die Inhabern....sehr nett und kompetent, - Dazu der Hund Ulisse....Liebling. Das Wetter hat uns geholfen, und zwar war en ein sehr sonniges Tag, so wir haben auch von der Swimming-Pool profitiert. Wir können dieses B&B nur empfehlen....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Time! à B&B La dolce Vite (Frinco, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2013

My wife and I stayed in the apartment that is attached to the B and B and we had a great time. Alberto and his lovely wife are great hosts, and I would not hesitate to call Alberto a friend after just one week. Frinco is a quiet area, surrounded by rolling hills, vineyards, and farmland. Wonderful place to relax!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful experience! à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2013

My husband and I loved the B&B!!! The room we had was really spacious and we had an amazing view! This B&B is located in such a peaceful and gorgeous area. Marisa and Mario were truly amazing hosts, they made us feel like we were their friends. They provided us with numerous ideas for places to go and even drove us to a couple of places themselves. We had a really good time! Grazie Marisa, Mario and Federica! Hopefully, we will be able to come back one day:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a gem! à B&B La dolce Vite (Frinco, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2013

We stayed one night at La Dolce Vite and really loved our experience there. Simona and Alberto were perfect hosts-- very relaxed, but attentive to our needs. We felt right at home with them. Our room ("La Piosa") was very large with a cozy bed and fantastic shower. The pool in the center of the courtyard is a great addition (if only the weather had been warmer we would have enjoyed it!). In our brief stay there we were invited to join an impromptu wine tasting with local winemakers who had stopped by, Alberto gave us directions to a wonderful pizza place 5 km away that we loved, and we enjoyed one of the tastiest breakfasts we've had in a long time (including homemade bread, fruits, cheeses, meats, yogurt, juice, and a wonderful homemade tart). The area around the B&B is very lovely, too. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a quaint, rural Piedmonte experience with wonderfully welcoming hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The cutest BnB in Asti. à B&B La dolce Vite (Frinco, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2013

My friend and I stayed here in April. The owner, Alberto, and his family were really friendly and accommodating. The house is gorgeous and the breakfast was truly amazing. Alberto and his family went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and relaxing. The room and bed were really clean and comfortable too. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. -Sheri

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This B&B is a fine gem: hospitable, tasteful, comfortable. à B&B La dolce Vite (Frinco, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2013

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Alberto and his family at La dolce Vite. A gorgeous renovated home, spacious, tasteful, quiet, charming beyond words. Everything you could want 20 minutes outside of the city of Asti. My friend and I stayed only one night but wished whole heartedly it could have been more. As we continued our journey in Northern Italy, we always thought back to our time there and remarked that it was the best bed and breakfast on the tour with the best host. Alberto was helpful in pointing out things to do in Asti and exhibited a fine taste in wines, food and leisure activity. His suggestions were perfect. He was hospitable enough to pick us up and drop us off in Asti as we needed and prepared a remarkable breakfast filled with local treasures in the morning. Words cannot describe what a lovely time we had :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent séjour (août 2012) à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2013

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au mois d'août 2012. L'accueil des hôtes est vraiment très chaleureux. On se sent tout de suite vraiment comme en famille. Les petits déjeuners sont très bien fournis, notamment avec des produits locaux (la note ne concerne que le petit déjeuner). Il n'est pas possible de dîner sur place mais nos hôtes nous ont toujours guidé vers de très bonnes adresses de restaurants de la région. Chaque dîner a été très agréable. Nous gardons également un excellent souvenir de la soirée de dégustation de vin chez Luigi, un vigneron de la région. Merci encore une fois pour l'accueil et les différents conseils pour découvrir la région.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very cosy and familiar bed and breakfast à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2013

This B&B is situated in a lovely surrounding close to many brilliant restaurants and vineyards. The hospitality and service are unique. It is not a luxury place but your stay will be comfortable and personal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


une semaine avec Mario et Marisa. à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2013

Très agréable séjour , le pays et la région sont extraordinaires. A souligner ,la très grande disponibilité de Mario et Marisa. Vraiment au service de leurs invités.. Ils portent tous les deux une très attention à leurs invités. Ca valait vraiment la peine. On a pu se détendre chez eux , on a eu des échanges intéressants. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a lovely jewel in Piedmont à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2013

Marisa and Mario are very pleasant hostpeople and offer beautiful and lovely equipped rooms in the heart of Piedmont. The breakfast was very delicius with fresh fruits and homemade jam. The hosts are very helpful in arranging contacts, have a lot of ideas for trips and sightseeing and last but not least a friend and winemaker named Luigi Castino. A hot tip if you look for honest and fine Barbera and Grignolino. We really recommend these location. Ralf & Elke

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terre d'accueil à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2012

Si l'on devait résumer en un seul mot des vacances passées au Bed and Breakfast Ca d'Rot ? CHALEUR ! Mais attention, ne nous méprenons pas, on ne parle pas de la température ou du moins, pas seulement... Cette région tranquille présente de très jolies collines ("carine" comme on dirait en italien) et aux couleurs chaudes, ainsi que des vignes à perte de vue. Des petits villages sont parsemés ici et là dans lesquels on rencontre des personnes très chaleureuses et qui viennent - avec une spontanéité assez rare de nos jours - vous adresser quelques mots sympathiques. Le Bed and Break Fast se situe dans un petit village accueillant et calme. Petit jardin fleuri entourés de murs oranges qui vous apportent gaieté à coup sûr et où l'on peut s'y détendre en lisant un bon livre ou y bavarder tout simplement. Les chambres sont également très chouettes et toujours très propres. Petit déjeuner abondant où chacun y trouvera son petit bonheur matinal. Mais au Bed and Break Fast Cad d'Rot, il ne s'agit pas seulement de manger, boire et dormir. Il s'agit également d'une expérience humaine. Car lorsque vous rentrez d'une excursion ou bien que vous vous levez le matin pour aller déjeuner, vous y trouverez toujours quelqu'un pour vous accueillir, vous demander comment vous allez, si vous avez besoin de quelque chose, de converser et d'en apprendre énormément sur la région ! Voilà pourquoi le mot " CHALEUR " ne s'applique pas seulement au temps mais également et surtout au Ca d' Rot et ses propriétaires exceptionnels !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


an excellent B & B à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2012

It is an excellent B & B in a splendid environment. The family Ratti was very hospitable and gave us a good explanation of the tourist activities in Piemonte.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT EXPERIENCE à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2012

The experience we had at Ca d Rot was exceptional. Their home was warm and in a great area close to many places in the Asti area. But their hospitality was the most significant part of the stay. They included us in their family events, local winery tours and visits. Experiences that you always hope for. I hope to be able to go their often!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing family and place! à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2012

We have travelled to many places in the world but have now become frequent visitors in Vinchio, and at Cadrot, thanks to family Ratti. Piemonte, and especially the places in and near Vinchio are amazing - but the most amazing thing is this family that is so warm, helpful and professional. I can really recommend Cadrot to everyone that likes clean, nice, cool (perfect in summer-time) rooms and amazing service. One more thing - I am from Sweden and when a Swede uses superlatives when describing something, it sure is good. :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful weekend in Northern Italy à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2012

A special thank you to Mario and Mariza for their extremely kind welcome to Ca d'Rot. We had a wonderful 4 days and had all the advise and guidence we needed from our hosts for such an enjoyable stay from finding the best resturants, vineyards and places to visit. We will certainly be going back later in the year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Poche parole ma buone à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2012

Ho soggiornato recentemente in questo b&b e sono rimasta molto soddisfatta. E' posizionato in mezzo al verde, le camere sono molto pulite e confortevoli, la colazione fresca e varia ma in particolar modo mi ha fatto molto piacere conoscere i titolari, Marisa e Mario, che grazie alla loro gentilezza e disponibilità mi hanno fatta sentire una di casa. Francesca

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More like a holiday at family than just a bed and breakfast à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2012

We stayed at Ca D'Rot in September 2011 only for a short 3 day break while we were on business. Marisa and Mario did everything to make us feel at home - we even ate breakfast in their own kitchen! They offered to book restaurants, gave us advice on where to go to visit wine cellars, pretty villages etc etc. We would also like to thank them and Gino for helping us with our car troubles on our way to the airport !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. B&B La dolce Vite (4,82)
  2. Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (4,48)
  3. Le Due Matote Relais (4,40)
Haut
}