Avis récents dans Amiens, France

UNFORGETTABLE WEEK END! à Au 2 Maison d'Hôtes (Muidorge, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

We absolutely loved the place. These two guys were so charming! Magic Suites and wonderful SPA We had great dinners and so beautifull gardens We'll come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


C'est juste féerique! Quel week end de rêve! MAGIC!!!! à Au 2 Maison d'Hôtes (Muidorge, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

Vous arrivez dans un village modeste, une façade discrète et dès que vous franchissez la porte, vous voilà dans un autre monde! transporté en un lieu où le rêve côtoie l'authenticité.. Des propriétaires charmants, présents mais pas invasifs Des Suites merveilleuses Un Spa surprenant et fait pour la détente avec des jardins extraordinaires.. EN plus on y mange bien.. Que demande le peuple! Je reviendrai!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A short but wonderful stay à Bed and Breakfast L'Amartinierre (Courcelles au bois, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2015

We stayed one night at L'Amartinierre and it was wonderful! Christine is one of the friendliest and most welcoming hosts we had so far. We stayed in the room Orca, which was beautifully decorated. The beds were comfortable, the duvet warm, the room clean, the water hot, the breakfast tasty, the house and garden wonderful, and the host kind and helpful. What more would we want? We were absolutely satisfied and wished we could have stayed longer. All the best Christine! Hope to see you again. Akshay & Stefanie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Bed and Breakfast L'Amartinierre (Courcelles au bois, France)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2015

Wonderful and friendly Host and speaks good English, very clean and tidy rooms and a good breakfast room and kitchen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A truly wonderful place to stay à Bed and Breakfast L'Amartinierre (Courcelles au bois, France)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2015

We stayed with Christine in 2008 and cannot rate the place high enough in our estimations. The fours of us are all world travellers (some have lived abroad for many years) so we know a fabulous place when we see one. We're re-visiting and staying with Christine in June 2016 (Have had 2 rooms booked for 7 years now) so that's how good the place is. See you then Christine. Hylton and Yvonne Co Durham Uk

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home from home! à Bed and Breakfast L'Amartinierre (Courcelles au bois, France)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2015

We stayed with Christine in the beautiful family room. We were able to use the kitchen and dining room to prepare our meal. In the morning we were spoilt with warm home made bread and brioche and lovely homemade yoghurt. We will defiantly return if we pass this area again!! Thank you From Family Browne. Stayed 06/14.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convivial à Bed and Breakfast L'Amartinierre (Courcelles au bois, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2015

un beau petit coin de verdure pour se ressourcer. Un cadre familial, convivial et chaleureux. A recommander.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à Bed and Breakfast L'Amartinierre (Courcelles au bois, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2015

Not sure I should be doing this as could become too popular! We have stayed here of several occasions and have had the most amazing time, Christine has been a fantastic host going way and beyond for those staying. She has always made us feel very welcome, looking forward to our next stay so long as we can book in!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favourite place à Bed and Breakfast L'Amartinierre (Courcelles au bois, France)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2015

I have stayed with christine for a good many years we normally stay a few times per year, I love it there as we can come and go as we please. She is so obliging and helpful. It is real value for money and very comfy, I stay there summer and winter and have never had cause to complain. it's a chance for anyone to stay in a typical french house with very welcoming french hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A GREAT FIND à Bed and Breakfast L'Amartinierre (Courcelles au bois, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2015

So great we have been back twice! The rural setting is superb and quiet. Christine is the perfect host who makes you feel personally welcome, always willing to give you time, she is a mine of information. Barrie & Sandra UK

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such character! à Chambres d'Hôtes Le Mazis (Le Mazis, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2012

Le Mazis is quaint and charming. It is set in a peaceful and lovely village. The house is so beautiful and full of character. The owners are welcoming and friendly. This is so much nicer than a modern, town-centre hotel - worth going off the beaten track for! We will be returning again without doubt.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect cosy stay à Chambres d'Hôtes Le Mazis (Le Mazis, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2011

We spent one night at this beautiful house in the hills close to Amiens. The house belongs to an older couple, who are really warm and welcoming. The house is beautiful in a classic way. The homemade breakfast is great with eggs from their own chicken. The owners are really nice and gentle and offer you a lot of privacy. It's also cheap and in the neighbourhood are nice cities like Le Treport (+_ 40 min drive). We enjoyed our night here a lot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}