Avis récents dans Phoenix, Arizona

Another Outstanding Stay à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

This was our second visit to the Bespoke Inn. We stayed in the Signature Suite with access to the Flat (Living Room and Kitchen). Many times when you go back to a place, the second time is a disappointment. Not here! The accommodations were perfect. Kate and Rob are excellent hosts. We are already planning another visit. We also had dinner and brunch at the Virtu Café. Excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pure Indulgence! à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Our three-night stay at Bespoke Inn was pure indulgence! The rooms are beautifully decorated; and the innkeepers provided us with lovely linens, robes, and toiletries. Their attention to detail is what makes their inn a five-star. We look forward to a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This place shouldn't be a secret! à Happy Valley House (Phoenix, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

My wife and I had tickets to Giants/Diamondbacks game and we were in town on business that week. We decided to stay at the Happy Valley House. Our hosts were terrific, we received a key to our room and front door, ditched our stuff and went to the game. We came back around 11pm and felt very safe. Next morning I had coffee and a bagel in a resort-like yard by the pool, We visited with our hosts for a few minutes and left. I will stay here again in the future. For the price it is a real gem and I would highly recommend that you think of this B&B as a real business option for Tempe/Phoenix business travel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

My fiancé and I, let me rephrase that, my husband and I decided to stay at the full circle ranch after a last minute decision to elope. My husband found full circle ranch on google after endless searches for a good bed and breakfast, we saw this one and all the reviews raved about this place so we said why not. We are so happy we stumbled upon this bed and breakfast, they were so amazing and very friendly. We were only able to stay one night because of the last minute decision, but we will definitely be going back!!! Truly amazing experience!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Wonderful...artsy,European ambiance, sophisticated & comfortable à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

Stayed at Bespoke Inn for two nights and loved it! I often stay at B&Bs when I travel and this one is one of the best. From the moment I talked to Kate on the phone, I felt this was a special place and it did not disappoint. Charming room with a private patio and luxurious bath, wonderful courtyard and infinity pool and then there is the little restaurant, Virtu. You will feel like you are in Italy the moment you arrive and you are only a few blocks to Old Scottsdale with great charm and art galleries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tranquility and high quality combined à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed the hospitality of Debby and Tom and the great atmosphere and scenery of a magical place they created in less than 10 minutes drive from Cave Creek. Tranquility and high quality combined will bring us back to that wonderful place. Tom's breakfast was outstanding. Ulrike and Thomas from Germany..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pure Elegance! à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Kate and Rob have an extremely quaint, comfortable and unique hotel. You will find extra touches abound everywhere throughout this small complex. It's location cannot be beat ... walking distance to Old Town S'dale as well as the walking/biking path of the Arizona Canal Path. The restaurant, Virtu, is a must. If you're looking for an activity-ridden Scottsdale resort, this is hotel is not for you. If you are looking for peace, quiet and tranquility with exceptional service, you will find a winner in the Bespoken Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


R&R in AZ à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Four of us were looking for some R&R after a hike into the Grand Canyon. I stayed at the Full Circle Ranch ten or so years ago and remembered what a special place it was. It's a perfect spot to head out to sightsee or just hang out by the pool. The breakfasts were creative and more than satisfying. Tom and Debbie were very helpful with suggestions on hiking trails, restaurants, etc. They were very accommodating-it was like visiting friends. When travels take me back in that direction, I'll definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place!!!! à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

This was a great experience!! Food was amazing. I highly recommend. If your looking for a quiet unique place to stay look no further.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Breakfasts, Beautiful, Quiet, Peaceful à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

I would rate this B&B 5 stars, but this web site did not allow a 5 star rating. Thats not a fair representation is it? A 4 star rating is the highest rating I am allowed. Be as it may, hats off to Tom & Debbie who go the extra mile to accommodate guests. I am gluten free and every effort was made to assure my breakfasts were gluten free. Some folks, Vegan were also accommodated during our stay. Full circle has a large corral for horses and a large RV spot for those in an RV. Located on the edge of Cave Creek Regional Park, Full Circle Ranch is at the end of the road. No load unending traffic to keep you awake. The grounds are very beautiful & house open for guests. Full Circle has 3 rooms and 2 Casitas. Ours was a Casita with private Patio. Quiet time begins at 8:00 pm, but your free to sit on the roof deck and star gaze if you choose. The pool area has an outdoor fire place for ambiance and fire wood is provided. Rooms were very clean with exceptional beds and linens. Hot tub is large and can fit 4 to 6 couples. The Pool is not heated so be advised it will likely be to cold to enjoying winter months. There is even many choices of wines available if you choose. The varieties are most interesting. The grounds are exceptionally clean. Off street parking available. You cant go wrong spending time at Full Circle Ranch. I found it pleasant to be away from Phoenix lights and noise. As the B&B is surrounded by mountains, there was never any wind to contend with. The photos do not do this venue justice. Its breath taking. Listen to Coyotes at night. Your in the living desert.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to return!!! à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at the Full Circle Ranch. It was exactly what we were looking for - a quiet getaway in the desert, close enough to amenitites and sigh-seeing but far enough away that we could relax and move slowly. Tom and Debbie provided incredible hospitality - the breakfasts were so yummy and filling - Tom is a great cook!! Debbie took care of our every need and was always available for questions. We loved the area of Cave Creek and while our trip was primarily for rest, relaxation, and reading, we were never short of things to do and places to see. You won't regret your stay with Tom and Debbie at the Full Circle Ranch!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oasis and Eden in the Desert à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

We loved our two-day stay at the Orange Blossom Hacienda and would definitely return if we get back to the Phoenix area. Highlights are Jerry's inspired breakfasts and two of the sweetest dogs, George and Buddy, you could ever hope to meet. The house itself has fun western decor (for people from Vermont especially) and the grounds are spectacular. My husband found plenty of local areas to explore on foot and I loved the Olive Mill. San Tan Flat is a "must" for dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Nice Getaway à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

The B&B was extremely nice. I had a great time. Breakfast was outstanding! Hosts were wonderful. I definitely recommend this B&B to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Full circle à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

What a treat! Food delicious; amenities luxurious; surroundings beautiful. Pool too cold for use but hot tub nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Totally awesome and outstanding in every way! à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

This is a beautiful place! Far enough out to be quiet and private, but close enough to be convenient. The owners, Debby and Tom, were very hospitable and made us feel very comfortable and welcome. The breakfasts were absolutely fabulous.I am definitely going to be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Desert Delight à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

An oasis of beauty and heart-felt hospitality. The Full Circle Ranch is remote, yet convenient to the greater Phoenix area. The home is very comfortable and is beautifully appointed and creatively landscaped to optimize the unique characteristics of the Southwest. Tom's breakfasts were delicious and the guest conversations were memorable. Debbie and Tom were wonderful hosts. We look forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great site à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

This a beautiful and very kind place. Owners are awesome. Great for hiking the Sonora desert environment and see wildflowers throughout the hills and plains of the Cave Creek Regional Park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Deightful Stay à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

Great Location and friendly atmosphere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You will enjoy your stay à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2016

Great views of the hills and desert.. Much of the property has native vegetation. Not much light out there at night, for a good view of the stars. Tom is an impressive cook. For slaves of coffee, it is ready early AM.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Full Circle Ranch à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

Relaxing and welcoming stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice concept à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

Kate and Rob do a very nice job with Bespoke Inn, with some nice touches and features. The Dining being a separate run facility has its pluses and drawbacks...very nice for dinner, not sure its matches well for room guests for breakfast, or early departures. Healthy alternatives would be nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great (short) stay à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

We had one night to fill during a recent trip to AZ and because we like Cave Creek, we snooped for spots and discovered the Full Circle Ranch. It was LOVELY - so peaceful and quiet - beautiful setting. They set us up with a fun horseback ride for the afternoon and it was just what we wanted in our stay. They were accommodating too, when we needed to kill an extra hour before heading to the airport. Yummy food, as well - thanks for a great overnight. We will recommend this spot to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat Performance à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

I stayed two nights in the Desert Mistletoe room. We have stayed at the Full Circle Ranch previously, and will again in the near future. Tom & Debbie are fantastic hosts who will welcome you with open arms to their home. Breakfasts are always very tasty and you get plenty to eat. Their home is remote, yet you are able to access the 101 freeway or the Interstate 17 within a few minutes. Their home is beautiful and you can relax around the pool or take the stairs up to the roof to take in a breath taking view of northern Phoenix hills.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stafford "s stay à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

We enjoyed our 4 nites at the OBH We would recommend that B&B to any of our friends Breakfast was perfect and always different and delicious The hospitality was warm and inviting Jerry and Kent were knowledgeable about the area and were very helpful helping us fill our days

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical Stay à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2016

BEAUTIFUL property, WONDERFUL hosts, DELICIOUS breakfasts, ENJOYABLE stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite B&B à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

In February, 2016 we returned to Full Circle Rance for our second 4-day stay. Debbie and Tom came out to greet us with smiling faces and welcoming arms. The setting is beautiful and the weather was perfect, sunny and warm each day. Because of their friendliness and the care they take in maintaining and running Full Circle Ranch, they draw interesting and personable guests. It was a pleasure visiting with people of various ages over delicious breakfasts and continuing discussions outside around the pool. We had fun helping Tom feed the chickens and collect their eggs. Hoping we can return next year for a much longer visit in this gorgeous environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The view from the roof deck must not be missed à Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

We spent a week. EVERY breakfast was different and excellent. Tom is quite the cook. Our dietary restrictions were cheerfully accommodated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Accomodation à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

We really enjoyed our 2 night stay at this B&B. The breakfast are amazing. We really enjoyed the company of the other guests and the table and that of our hosts. This B & B is in a nice home and the rooms are on the second level so we enjoyed a nice view of the hills. Of note is guests share a bathroom which was not an issue for us and there was never a "line up". The backyard pool and orange grove were a nice addition. Thanks Gerry & Kent for the hospitality

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we needed! à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Kent and Jerry were outstanding hosts. Their home was clean and welcoming. We have stayed at many B and B's believe the quality of breakfasts here is the winner so far. There was a great ambiance sitting on the patio overlooking the pool with a campfire and a glass of wine that truly helped to sharpen our saws. Kent and Jerry's two very well behaved dogs added to our enjoyment. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

When we arrived at the Orange Blossom Hacienda Bb we were greeted by the most lovely fragrance in the air as all the trees and bushes were in bloom The bed-and-breakfast was just as lovely and the owners and dogs were lovely to visit with The view from the back porch fireplace was breathtaking and relaxing We slept like babies and got up early enough to make our plane and enjoy a wonderful breakfast that Jerry had pre-prepared for us We recommend your business for a relaxing comfortable stay in a beautiful surrounding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}