Avis récents dans Phoenix, Arizona

Lovely stay à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

We wanted a quiet place within walking distance of Old Scottsdale shops and restaurants for our last night in Arizona. I also was looking for something more a chain hotel. Bespoke met all our wishes in top form. This small (only 4 guest rooms) lovely property was within about 6 blocks of the Civic Center area park with the iconic LOVE statue. It was easy to walk to dinner and to shop. The room was spacious, beautifully decorated, and cool (a treat after the outside temperatures) with a refrigerator, a table for eating breakfast and catching up on computer work, and a small patio. Kate and Rob were gracious and helpful from our initial contact about our reservation through arranging a taxi to the airport. We didn't have time to take advantage of their bikes, fitness center, or pool. Brunch at their onsite restaurant Virtu (included in the room fee in addition to a basic, but very good continental breakfast) was excellent. We very highly recommend this superb bed and breakfast and will stay there again if we return to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fathers Day for the Dad à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

This is the second time that I have booked our stay in this most amazing B&B; but this time it was to be a little selfish. After a lovely dinner, we strolled down Scottsdale road, finishing the nite on the most luxurious bed, in the most quaint of rooms. It was 71 degrees at 06:20 Sunday morning as the wife & I rode the "loaner bicycles" along the Green belt to an old favorite spot of ours. We ended our ride with a cool down swim in the pituresque stainless steel infinity pool with a renewed smile. I then texted my 5 children ages 18-27, that if they wanted to see me on Fathers Day, this is where I will be. I would buy them brunch....they gladly showed up with two inviting their boyfriends. We sprinkled the Brunch with a few specialty cocktails and in the end, we where all filled with wonder and amazment!! It is an understatment to just say the day built lasting memories, we will be back again. Love & memories, Mike & Sue ...please be assured this critique is from a real customer -- the wife and I want to make sure this place stays in business, we loved it that much...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay here!!! à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2014

We were on our honeymoon and had all the privacy we wanted. The pictures do not do it justice it was the most adorable and clean place. I felt as if it was my own home. We love it. If we are ever in Scottsdale this is where we will be staying.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Scottsdale little secret B&b à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

This hidden B&b was amazing! It's a quiet and cozy place to spend a few nights in. The negative edge rooftop pool was gorgeous and relaxing! The restaurant Virtu was unbelievably amazing! Best food We've had in a long time! The flavors of all the foods were delicious and the drinks were very creative! The service was impeccable, everyone was really friendly. I would definetely recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn, Friendly People à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2014

My wife and I stayed two nights. The room was large, with claw-foot tub, spacious shower, king-size bed, ceiling fan, television etc. All of it very well maintained and clean. Outside the room was a light breakfast nook, with beverages, muffins, cereal, fruit. We also received a voucher for brunch at the across the patio restaurant "Virtù." We could order anything from the generous brunch menu and only had to pay for the tip and any alcoholic beverages. The food was excellent. The innkeeper was very helpful. In short, we will return there and will recommend it to everybody.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Resting and nourishing your mind. à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2014

Buying a home here in San Tan Valley, my wife and I thought it would be nice to stay somewhere other than a hotel during our closing days of buying our new home. Kent and Jerry were so welcoming to us that it really made the final days of all the inspections, signings of a new home and a feel of the area, that can not be found anywhere. Their dog, Buddy, was the best dog I have ever encountered in such a setting of this lovely home. With all the orange trees and yes can't wait to get some of them when they come into season. There conversation was so helpful and knowledgeable. During our free time, they were able to give us recommendations of local stores for home accessories too. All in all, this was the perfect stay for my wife and I. We were able to keep everything in perspective and we stayed focused on what were doing. Hope to become friends with during our life here in San Tan Valley. Bob P.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


May 2014 Stay à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2014

My wife and I are not ones to write reviews, but in this case we will make an exception. We are extensive travelers throughout the United States and the world. We have had the good fortune of staying at some of the best bed and breakfasts, hotels, and resorts. When valuing a stay, it is not just the amenities, or the location, it is also the people who manage, work at or own the property. Without question, my wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Bespoke Inn. While it is not necessarily a luxury property, with the built-in spa, it is a place we highly recommend when staying in the Scottsdale/Phoenix area. Kate and Rob, the owners, are charming and nice people. The rooms are named after Kate's relatives, who she must be fond of because we have nothing but nice things to say about the room. The room that we stayed in "Leo" offer a bed that lulled us into a comfortable sleep. The rooms are clean and the shower is hot. There is an outdoor infinity pool on the second floor and a nice patio area to sip wine or look at the stars next to the pool. Kate and Rob offer bikes for free - yes, for free - to use whenever you want. There is a wonderful green space 15 mile bike trail nearby. They provide detailed information on where to go, where to eat, and what to do in the area. The Bespoke Inn is perfectly located near Old Town, restaurants, and art galleries. As part of the B&B, you receive a free brunch/lunch at a fantastic restaurant right on the premises, which offers inside and outside dining. We were there on a Thursday night and the place was bustling and again on Sunday at brunch. Last but not least, don't forget to say hello to Kate and Rob's 10 year old dog Bandit. He, like his owners, has a great personality. Do yourself a favor and stay at the Bespoke Inn. Jan and Karen Pasquale

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect start to our holiday! à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2014

This is a great place to stay in Scottsdale, Central for all it has to offer and in walking distance to the old town, the art district, 5th avenue shops restaurants etc. Coffee and a light breakfast is offered before 10am then you are able to take brunch in the restaurant attached up to 2pm which is great. Very quite location which was ideal to try and help us with our jet lag. We used the complimentary bikes which was a nice touch, and loved the room, you can tell that this place has been a labour of love for the owners. Kate gave us some great advice about the area and for places to visit on our onward trip to Sedona which we took and enjoyed thoroughly. Overall it was the perfect start to our holiday, and nice to have the personal touch that a B&B offers. Thank you Kate and Rob for your hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really nice stay à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2014

Our family of five stayed at the Orange Blossom Hacienda for three nights while attending a wedding nearby at Encanterra Estates. We had a great time. Our hosts Jerry and Kent took really good care of us. And Buddy their dog is a pretty good host too. The pool, nestled in the orange grove is beautiful for afternoon swimming. My wife and I had an early flight back home, and Jerry made us some very nice burritos to bring with us in lieu of our breakfast. They were very tasty. We shared one on the way to the airport and had the second one for lunch during our flight. Our adult children would have had another lovely breakfast on sight since their flights were later in the day. Overall this is a great place to stay. Make sure to have a look at Kents' vintage Chevrolets in the garage if you have a chance as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at Orange Blossom! à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2014

My family was here for a wedding and it was great to stay here! It was really cozy and we felt totally at home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt right at home! à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2014

Kent and Jerry are fantastic hosts and Buddy is one of the most adorable dogs I have ever met! The rooms were very comfortable, the house is beautiful, the food was fantastic and the pool was delightful. The best part of my stay here would have to be the delicious orange juice that was served every day at breakfast. I would recommend Orange Blossom Hacienda to any friends visiting Arizona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My B&B home away from home à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2014

As an owner and innkeeper of a Sedona B&B I have very high standards and "wants" when it come to other B&B's, after all my nights away are limited so expectations are high. I'm about to book my third stay at Bespoke so that says it all. Great location, great rooms and the breakfast option of eating early with a self-catered continental or having a relaxing brunch at one of the top restaurants in Scottsdale is one of a kind. So happy that Kate and Rob had this vision and drive to make it happen. Here's to many future "little getaways" to my home away from home. Carrie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2014

Can't say enough great things about this B & B. Breakfasts sinfully yummy, Buddy (the greeter) made me feel right at home, beautiful property. Kent and Jerry have thought of everything to make your stay special. Can't wait to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to relax à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2014

This is a gem of a B&B. The owners are terrific hosts and helpful in regards to want is going on locally. The bike shop is part bike museum and part bike store. Rob is a wealth of knowledge in regards to bikes and biking. It is a very hard place to leave. We would highly recommend the Bespoke Inn to anyone looking for a a great place to relax. Gloria and Steve

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dave of Orange County à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2014

Rooms was clean (and kept so) and quaint. We especially liked the small patio for afternoon refreshments and reading. The innkeepers showed that they really cared that you enjoyed your stay. The adjacent restaurant, however, was quite another story. The food was quite good and innovative. However, the attitude of the service staff left a lot to be desired. They seemed to feel that you were being blessed to be served at all - and, with the exception of early brunch, it was very noisy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise tucked away in Queen Creek, AZ à Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2014

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my mother's stay so enjoyable while in Arizona. Her words about your gourmet breakfast were "scrumptious" and the splendor of the garden/pool area "just divine!" I'm sure my mom will make it a point to stay at your B&B when she comes to town again. Again, thank you so much Kent and Jerry for the perfect Bed and Breakfast get-a-way in the Queen Creek area! Warmest regards and well wishes, Genyi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay for Arizona State softball games à The Waterfront Oasis (Tempe, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2014

Doris is an elegant hostess! She welcomed my husband and me into her lovely home and truly made us feel like family. We made wonderful memories sitting with Doris on her sunny deck and talking. She has a remarkable and inspirational story to share. We have stayed in several B&Bs, but none quite as beautiful as this. Breakfasts were such a treat. Creme Brule French toast was amazing. Thank you, Doris, for your flexibility and understanding with our busy Longwood softball schedule and flight cancellation/rescheduling. HIGHLY RECOMMEND and hope we can visit again. Phil and Darlene

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Waterfront Oasis B & B in Tempe, Arizona à The Waterfront Oasis (Tempe, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2014

This very lovely B & B located on the lake in Tempe is a wonderful place to just sit on the deck and relax. Doris is a great hostess, very accommodating and has always made us feel right at home since we have been visiting her B & B for 11-12 years. She always has recommendations for places to explore. This location is so convenient to the light rail that takes you downtown Tempe, Phoenix, Mesa and even Sky Harbor Airport. Breakfast is wonderful! We have enjoyed every year and will continue to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More like a "boutique" hotel experience à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 27, 2014

This B & B is more like a "boutique" hotel experience. The rooms are so tastefully done, and the courtyard area and the balconies are inviting. The morning breakfast is absolutely perfect-light and tastey! Then, the brunch at Virtu', is exceptional and way above and beyond our expectations. Having bicycles at hand, to use whenever we wanted, was such a treat. We really enjoyed the trails of Scottsdale-both biking and hiking!!!!! The owners, Kate and Rob are phenomenal people. They are friendly, engaging, and more than happy to help. We are highly recommending Bespoke to all our friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great weekend at Bespoke. à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2014

You need to experience it yourself to really believe how nice it is.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Waterfront Oasis B & B in Tempe, AZ à The Waterfront Oasis (Tempe, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2014

This was our first stay in a Bed and Breakfast and were pleasantly surprised. Doris is the ultimate Innkeeper. We flew in from Massachusetts to visit our son who lived nearby. She not only welcomed us but our son also. Her B&B is immaculate and beautifully decorated. Doris is very accommodating and surprised us every morning with a wonderful breakfast on the deck, by the lake in the warm sunshine. New to the area she helped us with local sighteseeing and even let us know which time of day was best to see everything. By the end of our visit we felt like family. We feel very lucky to find this gem and will definitely return to her B&B. This B&B is highly recommended to anyone visiting the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place to Stay à The Waterfront Oasis (Tempe, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2014

What a fantastic gem of a place to find on our trip to the Phoenix area. Coming from Minnesota this place was a treasure spot. The beautiful deck by the water and the morning sun was a delight to have breakfast. The food was exceptional. We asked for some gluten free items and received a gourmet breakfast that we could not have received art the finest restaurant. Doris is a wonderful host and made us feel right at home. We had a fantastic visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful! à The Waterfront Oasis (Tempe, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2014

Mrs. Nicora provides a lovely home and accomodation for her guests which she makes to feel like family. The home is immaculate & beautifully decorated. She provides a nicely prepared and wholesome breakfast. She serves the meal on a comfortable deck right adjacent to the lake. We frequently stay in B & B's and have never stayed in one nicer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


January '14 visit à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2014

second visit....great spot. Location is convenient and very walkable to many shops and restaurants. Particularly appreciated the fine road bike I rented from the owners. the restaurant is a gem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a mid week getaway à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2014

We were looking for a place to stay that was within walking distance of the "Pink Martini Concert" in downtown Scottsdale, AZ. I happened upon the Bespoke Inn, a small 5 room property! It is a gem for those of you looking for a quiet tucked away inn in downtown Old town Scottsdale. Try it, breakfast at Vivre, one of the top five new restaurants, was included. It was fab and since I own an 18 room inn that serves 3 meals per day in Sasabe, AZ, I know what really good food is!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply Lovely à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2014

What a great getaway for the weekend! Beauty-full. Peace-full. Loved the gourmet breakfasts, the use of the bikes, the spacious and comfortable room, the rooftop garden, and the proximity to Old Town Scottsdale. Kate and Rob are friendly and gracious hosts. We WILL be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE à ZenYard Guest House (Phoenix, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2014

We usually try and frequent B&B's when we are out of town. Love supporting the small business owner !!! Dale and Eddie were wonderful hosts with an amazing establishment. Our room, The Flagstaff, was perfect for my husband and I. It was located in the back of the property, which made it very quiet and secluded, perfect for our business/romantic getaway. The beds were wonderful and cozy. The shower was big and beautiful. We were surprised to NOT find a TV in our room, but as it turned out, it was a very pleasant surprise !! Highly recommend and we will return when we are in Phoenix again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique B & B à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2014

My daughter and I had a wonderful stay at Bespoke. Kate and Rob were great. We enjoyed outdoor dining, bike rides and lazying around in the upstairs garden area. I hope I have a chance to return someday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great time we really enjoyed ourselves à ZenYard Guest House (Phoenix, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2014

Our second time staying at ZenYard was great. We were pleased to visit the Butterfly Experince as recommended very knowledgible staff. It was nice to meet the other couples also staying there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great style! à Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2014

We had a fantastic stay at Bespoke. Excellent hosts, beautiful bikes, so many thoughtful details. A lovely, relaxing spot to unwind or a base to explore Old Scottsdale and beyond. We can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}