Avis récents dans Penn Yan, New York

Attention to detail amazing! à Adda Trimmer House Bed and Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

This is an immaculate property. The home has been restored beautifully. Attention to detail in addressing guests comfort was just amazing. Breakfast was served at 8:30 but coffee/tea was available at 7:30am. Buffet breakfast included a frittata, pancakes, bacon, fruit and scone. Very good and quite filling. Off street parking is available. We only stayed the one night but would strongly recommend to others. It also has a great front porch to relax on. While we normally stay in Watkins Glenn during our visits to the Finger Lakes, this is a very short drive away and well worth it in comparison to the BB's in Watkins Glenn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Los Gatos Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Burney and Susan made us feel at home in their home. The Blue Room was quiet with plenty of room and a comfortable bed, we had a great night's rest. The grounds are well maintained and have a great overlook view of the countryside which you can view from a spacious deck at the back of the house. The breakfast was simple and sumptuous.and included homemade fixings from their own garden and grounds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spectacular! à The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

The perfect warm, inviting get-away in a perfect location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st time won't be the last! à Tudor Hall B&B on Keuka Lake (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Very personable hosts and impeccable facility! It is clear that Don and Priscilla have poured their hearts into the detail and functioning of this bed and breakfast! Will definitely recommend this to others and hopefully return soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Finger Lakes B&B (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Very comfortable. Great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Willows à The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Abolutely perfect. Kathy was very welcoming, house beautiful, cleanest place I have ever stayed. Breakfast amazing. Would go there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible! à Tudor Hall B&B on Keuka Lake (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Great accommodations, Wonderful facilities, Fantastic owners, Awesome breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply outstanding! à The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

The location is perfect - right on the water in a quiet area. Cathy and Jim couldn't be any nicer. They are so willing to accomodate you in any way. Cathy has amazing culinary skills! Jim's boat ride around the lake was so interesting and fun. I could sit on their deck every night for years and years - it's that nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE WILLWS ON KEUKA LAKE à The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

If you are looking for a five star hotel, this is not the place for you. But if you are looking to kick back & relax, with Great Hosts, clean & comfortable rooms, with a fantastic view, This Place Is For You!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fingerlakes B & B Stay week of July 18th à Finger Lakes B&B (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We arrived and were greeted by Cindy who was very gracious. The B & B was spotless and service was excellent. I stayed in the Sculpture room which was decorated very nicely. Very cozy home feel. Good rates and very close to the wineries. Cindy prepared delicious fresh breakfasts each morning. She Needs to write her cookbook. Gracie Hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing R&R retreat à The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

My husband and I booked a 3 night/2 day vacation at The Willows. We were looking for a place where we had access to activities as well as a place where we could just relax. The Willows provided all of that and more! Kathy and Jim provide an amazing place where we were fed beautiful and filling breakfasts, great suggestions for activities and restaurants and best of all - when we were ready to just come back and relax there was a fabulous deck, swimming and kayaking available for our use. We will definitely be back! Benita and Tom

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time at the Willows à The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Beautiful and scenic, coupled with great hospitality and access to great wineries on both Keuka and Seneca. Owners really made us feel welcome and were great resources in terms of information on things to do in the area. Definitely take the little cruise with Jim. Hoping to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Quiet Gem in a Great Location à Finger Lakes B&B (Penn Yan, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

My wife and I are from the Toronto area (actually Mississauga), and we visit the Finger Lakes district frequently, doing the B&B bit each time. This time was one of our most pleasurable trips. Our hosts were pleasant, very helpful, and provided us with great tips on some restaurants and sites in the area, as well as some very interesting 'history' about their home. The house is located only a few minutes from the historic area of Penn Yann, in a very quiet residential area on a large, lot away from any street traffic. Our room was comfortable, spotlessly clean, and nicely equipped. Breakfast was excellent (and very filling)!! We hope to stay there again on one of our future visits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very excellent stay à Aubergine Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We stay at the Aubergine B&B for a whole week, every day was excellent. We had each day various and very good fresh made breakfast, good advices what to do and what to see, heartfull and very interesting conversations with Christine and other guests. We liked it very much to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 4 à The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Great hospitality and a great weekend overall! Would go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Respite at the Finger Lakes B&B à Finger Lakes B&B (Penn Yan, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

Cindy and Casey were gracious hosts, and the room was comfortable and well appointed. The breakfasts were delicious treats. The Inn was close enough to the vineyards and other attractions, but far enough away to make it a nice retreat. Ellen & Chris

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Keuka Lake Cottage à Los Gatos Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

We have stayed at Los Gatos before in one of the cabins. This time, since we were traveling with friends we decided to rent the Keuka Cottage. Do not be mislead by the word cottage. This is a lovely 3 bedroom home overlooking the Lake. Burney and Susan have done everything to make the home comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed sitting out on the expansive deck with a glass of wine staring at the lake and reviewing our day. The only thing missing was Burney's breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend à The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Our stay at The Willows exceeded our expectations.The rooms were lovely and comfortable. We had use of most of the house, but spent most of our time outside on the deck enjoying beautiful Keuka Lake. There is plenty to do, with kayaks and canoes available, or you can just relax and unwind. Our hosts felt like long time friends, they were so friendly and accommodating. The breakfasts were exceptional! We were blown away. It was truly a wonderful weekend and we can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in the Finger Lakes of NY à Wagener Estate Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

Historic home lovingly restored. Hosts were very gracious and attentative and provided help on what to do and see in the area. The breakfast was fantastic, one of the best we have had at a B&B. Room we were in was large and well furnished; bed was comfortable and we slept great. Comfortable sitting room to read in on the first floor. I'd definitely recommend this to others and we will likely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location in the Finger Lakes à Los Gatos Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Located near the top of Keuka Lake this B & B is very inviting, as are your hosts Susan and Burney. Three rooms in the main house plus 2 cabins. We stayed in the grand suite (the entire second floor) with a deck overlooking the yard, which I highly recommend if it's available.The property is spacious with flower and vegetable gardens. At night if the sky is clear enjoy star gazing with Burney, just fabulous! Speaking of fabulous, the 5 star breakfasts will fuel you for your daily adventure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Honeymoon Stay à The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Kathy and Jim are wonderful hosts! Kathy's breakfasts are delicious and beautifully presented. Jim always has a good story or suggestion of where to eat/visit. Can't wait to come back for our anniversary! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A diamond, and not even in the rough! à Finger Lakes B&B (Penn Yan, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

The location is great - a few minutes away from historic downtown Penn Yann, in an extremely quiet area, and on a beautiful large plot of land, ensuring the only noises you hear are the birds. Our hosts were most congenial and helpful, and the breakfasts were delicious. The Finger Lakes B and B is definitely on our list of 'we have to go back'. Jeanette and Sam

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 4 Stay in cottage à The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Great location and very nice accommodations. Owners were super friendly and great hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homemade Excellence à Los Gatos Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Los Gatos offers clean and spacious accommodations in a Penn Yan location that's convenient for exploring the Finger Lakes. What makes this B & B special is the hospitality offered by proprietors Burney and Susan. First of all, our three breakfasts were all memorable! Everything is homemade- scones, jams, waffles, clafoutis,crust less quiche, apple cider syrup, berry granita - and delicious! Susan and Burney offered many helpful suggestions for things to do in the area. In the backyard of their 3 acre property, Burney shared his knowledge of astronomy and his telescope with interested guests. Los Gatos knows how to make their guests feel welcome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful views with a little wine on the side à The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

My husband and another couple had heard about a new kind of wine country by the Finger Lakes, NY. I located The Willows B&B and we booked 2 rooms, Tranquility and Serenity. Kathy and Jim were wonderful hosts, full of stories and laughter as well as marvelous breakfasts. We even got to go to dinner by way of pontoon boat thanks to their son who took us. The rooms were quiet and clean. Tranquility room is in the middle and does not have a bathroom in the room. It is across the hall but it is the biggest bathroom. A bit of an inconvenience but well overlooked. They do have an old dog (Lady) so at times the house had a 'dog' smell. Overall we loved the location, the owners were friendly, breakfast was great and the views.... oh those views from their deck are something we will treasure for a long time.. Oh yes, and the reason we went..... wines! Tasty and close by. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great getaway! à Finger Lakes B&B (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Cindy and Casey are awesome hosts. Their home is beautiful. We were made to feel very welcome. There are several outdoor spaces where you can relax, as well as a spacious common area. The room was very comfy. You can tell they truly care about their guests. Every little touch was perfect. The house is located conveniently to the town center, you can walk to dinner. Wineries and a brewery are close by. I would definitely return to this property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING! à The Willows on Keuka Lake (Pen Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Staying at The Willows on Keuka Lake was an outstanding experience. Our hosts, Kathy and Jim, were warm and welcoming from the moment we walked in the door. They were accommodating and generous with your time and attention without infringing upon our privacy. The morning breakfast was scrumptious! The house on the lake is so peaceful. Our bedroom overlooked the water. Sitting on the deck with our morning coffee and the stillness of the lake helped dissolve the tensions of the previous week. We will definitely return when we're in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful bed and breakfast! à Finger Lakes B&B (Penn Yan, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

This Bed and Breakfast is a charming and meticulously kept home. Our hosts were very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was superb, including one of the best scones I've ever had. It is located near many wineries and a fun flea market. We had a very nice stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Wagener Estate Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

The Wagener Estate is a beautiful space and has been renovated quite tastefully and comfortably over the past year. Breakfasts are not to be missed! Maryann creates delicious breakfast feasts that are served out on the beautiful front porch and in the mornings they brew a pot of coffee and have a Keurig available for other times. There are also freshly-baked cookies available in the Dining Room. Husband and I stayed for three days in the Melchoir Room, which is a comfortable, relaxing room (though taller people might want a room with higher ceilings). The bathroom was converted from an old closet so it is a tight space but it is clean and is private. For those needing a larger space, the David room has a large bathroom and the Wagner Suite has lovely vaulted ceilings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First B+B experience à Adda Trimmer House Bed and Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

This was our first B+B experience. It was great, we will be back! We stayed during the week due to our anniversary date, next time we are going to try a weekend so we can meet other guest! Our hosts were more than accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}