Avis récents dans Pendleton, Caroline du Sud

Heaven on Earth! à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

My husband and I had only planned to stay one night, but we were so very comfortable at this beautiful home with perfect hosts that we stayed an extra night. Our vacation was to last for three weeks in a tour around the US. After two days here, we were sorry that we hadn't planned to spend all of our time here. Our hosts felt like family after the two days! We met a lot of people over the three weeks, but we decided that our favourite were still Mel and Sandy. My Dutch husband spent quite some time with Mel on the beautiful porch and has now come home using a lot of Mel-isms that he picked up in conversation. I had the good fortune to get to know Sandy and share in her interests. We have decided to return next spring and without question we will be going back to visit our new 'home away from home'!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and part of the family à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Sandy and Mel are truly fabulous hosts. We had a very nice stay, breakfasts were great, and amazing fellowship. They care. Sit on the porch, relax and watch the hummingbirds. BTW... Sandy is also a talented artist... Browse her many woodworking feats. Thanks for the hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming bed and breakfast à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

We had a great time and the owners are very nice people and really made us feel welcomed and I would recommend the cozy corner to anybody.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2015

Sandy and Mel know how to make you feel at home! We enjoyed our stay so much and will be going back! The food was unbelievable as well as the hospitality. We felt so very welcome and even made 2 new friends with Mel and Sandy. If you need to relax and get away from the hustle and bustle of life, this is the place for you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly met as stangers and left as FRIENDS... à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2015

My wife and I would like to express our sincere thank you to Mel and Sandy for their most generous and gracious hospitality. Completely enjoyed our 1st night/day stay in NW S. Carolina. Sandy bakes up some grand sunshine muffins and the two of them truly exemplify Southern Hospitality! God Bless.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Already looking forward to my next stay!!!!! à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2015

Needing time away, from work, housekeeping and the kids, my husband got online, and found Cozy Corner. What a great selection he made! So happy with every aspect of our stay. We were so blessed! Our host and hostess were so kind and pleasant. We arrived greeting them with handshakes, but left after big hugs. The rooms were lovely and immaculate, and boy, does this sweet lady cook! How refreshed we were coming home! I highly recommend this Bed &Breakfast! Thanks so much, Mel and Sandra! Hope to see you again soon! The Miller's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2015

If you are in the Pendleton/Clemson area, you must go to Sandy's and Mel's. Slept better than I sleep in my very own bed. Enjoyed the conversation, fellowship, beautiful porch views and birds singing...delicious breakfast served in grand style. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Hospitality/Great Atmosphere à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2015

Mel and Sandy were amazing hosts who provided wonderful accommodations, a welcoming environment, and many special added touches. It was so thoughtful of Sandy to have a birthday cake ready for us and extra protein for my nutritional needs. I highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in the Clemson area à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2015

Though Sandi and Mel only have one room in this exceptional B&B, they have made it very comfortable for a couple or a small family. They have segmented part of their beautiful home into a bedroom, bathroom, and wonderful living room area that is private and very quiet. Sandi and Mel are wonderful hosts and Sandi cooks up one of the best southern breakfasts we have ever had. Afternoon snacks out on the veranda were one of the highlights of the stay. Sandi's spread was absolutely delicious and all hand made...hard to stop. Mel does a perfect job of keeping the home and grounds in meticulous condition. They were very flexible in when we wanted to eat and considered in any dietary restrictions. If you're new to the area, they are helpful in finding places to visit. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to stay again when we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great visit à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2015

What a wonderful visit! I went to see my grandson in a sporting event in Clemson. I received such wonderful hospitality and beautiful accommodations as well as terrific food! I feel I have made friends for life! I enjoyed watching the birds from the wonderful porch and felt relaxed and invigorated when I left on Saturday evening. I definitely would go back again and highly recommend this wonderful hidden getaway! Thank you Sandy and Mel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Make yourself at home! à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2015

What a fabulous B&B Cozy Corner is! My husband and I stayed over the Thanksgiving holiday while in SC visiting family. It was wonderful having such a restful home to come back to each evening after spending the day with the whole family! We really appreciated the Keurig coffee machine in our private living room, as well as the top quality linens and comfortable bed! The home is beautiful, comfortable, exceptionally clean, and our hosts, Sandy and Mel, could not have been more gracious and friendly. We enjoyed the food immensely (Sandy is a great cook!) and the conversation over breakfast even more. I feel as though we've made friends and will definitely revisit Cozy Corner again! Thanks for making us feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and Inviting Southern Hospitality à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2014

My husband and I spent a night at Cozy Corner. The aroma of fresh baked goods greeted very warmly, as did Sandy and Mel (the innkeepers). Sandy’s afternoon tea and baked goods were delicious. We enjoyed getting to know them both as we rocked on the large porch and enjoyed the peacefulness of the sounds of nature. The bedroom and bathroom was very spacious and decorated beautifully with calmness of a coastal theme. The king size bed was extremely comfortable. The living room was spacious and equally inviting. We thoroughly enjoyed talking with Mel and Sandy as devoured the delicious homemade breakfast. We would highly recommend staying at the Cozy Corner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't Say Enough Good things! à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2014

This gem in a lovely bucolic setting is a real find. Just 20 minutes from the University, it seems like another universe. Lovely setting with trees, fields, birds, The room is comfy, the food is outstanding and the hosts are fabulous. We thoroughly enjoyed our all too brief stay. It was a little hard to find but our trusty GPS brought us in. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


purely pleasurable pleasing & peaceful à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2014

I have stayed at Liberty Hall 3 times. All of my days have been for 5 or more days and I have gotten to know the owner who you will find it to be receptive to your every need. the beds are exquisitely comfortable and the entire place is immaculately cap that app

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B close to Clemson University à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2014

Liberty Hall Inn and B&B is beautiful and comfortable. The innkeeper has a wonderful personality and Chef Victor prepares delicious food!! Everything he makes looks good and smells good. I think it would be a great place for dinner parties, as well as celebrations for anniversary, birthday or graduations and bridal showers. I love historic places and this one is so accessible as well as quiet. I love how the restaurant is open to the public too, so you don't have to be a guest to eat there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home away from home! à Cozy Corner Bed and Breakfast (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2013

My family and I recently spent a week at the Cozy Corner Home-based Bed and Breakfast located near Pendleton and Clemson, South Carolina. Sandy and Mel, the owners, provided us with top-quality accommodations and really delicious food. The breakfasts we were served were such a treat. The food, including Sandy’s heavenly baked goods, were presented beautifully, and the portions were beyond generous. We were also offered afternoon tea, but were unable to take advantage of that because of our schedule. Our quarters at the Cozy Corner were comfortable and welcoming. We had a beautifully appointed living room, a charming bedroom, which featured a queen-size bed and a large closet, and a lovely, convenient bathroom. Our daughter slept on the pullout sofa in the living room on which she enjoyed several nights of good sleep. I only wish we could have enjoyed the huge porch, but it was too cold outside. I look forward to returning to the Cozy Corner for the appealing atmosphere, the good food, and the hospitality of Sandy and Mel, our outstanding hosts. Susan, John, and Katie Lockport, NY

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fine place à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2013

I enjoyed my stay a few weeks ago. The room was spacious, elegant, and very comfortable, and the staff was truly outstanding. I forgot to take something with me when I left, and the staff went out of their way to return it to me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Bed and Breakfast à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 02, 2013

This was a good B&B, but not outstanding (compared to others where we stayed). But it is the only one in the Clemson area. The room was nice and comfortable, the bed was very comfortable. Breakfasts were good but not up to the level we've found in other B&Bs. Staff was eager to please. Brandini's restaurant was very good (we ate there one night).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace, Quiet and Enchanting à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2012

Our host Brandi made us feel so at home and welcome. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. Chef Victor will prepare the food exactly as you order it. The location is close to lakes, rivers and about 30 minutes from the mountains. Lots of history at the Inn and in the city historical district less than a mile walk away. We loved our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2012

This is a wonderful place to stay and rest. Rooms are beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Brandi pays great attention to guests. Chef Victor's preperations are simply delicious. It is the only place to stay in the Pendleton-Clemson area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


These New Owners Truly Serve Southern Hospitality at it's Best. à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2012

We feel privileged to have shared time with these beautiful folks. Their hearts and home where both open to our family. Roger and I will be lifetime friends and will always keep their wonderful Inn as one of our favorite places to visit. The talents of Brandi and Chef Victor are beyond one's greatest expectations for accommodations and fine dining that passionately reflect an era of long ago and far away. The area also is truly a "little piece of Heaven": great photographs of the lakes & waterfalls on their web site. Njoy! Lynn and Roger

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}