Avis récents dans Le Mans, France

An ideal French country setting à Le Tertre (Dureil, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Le Tertre was just what we were looking for - an historic French home in the countryside. It was quiet, comfortable and clean, and in a bucolic setting. The hostess doesn't skimp on quality, from the amenities (such as soft, thick towels) to homemade jams (we came home with a couple of jars), and a variety of breads and yogurt for breakfast. She helped us discover the area which was a lovely surprise for us, even after living in France for 17 years. As for restaurants in the area, the one at which the hostess made reservations for us was one of those restaurants that's a treat to find - delicious food and reasonable prices. If you like B&B's, Le Tertre is a good find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Einfach Toll! à chambres et gîtes au chateau de Bezonnais (Ecommoy, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

Ein tolles Schlösschen ca 15 km vom le Mans entfernt, mehrere gemütliche Sitzecke auf dem riesigen Grundstück, das typisch französische Frühstück, sehr netter hilfsbereiter Besitzer, überdimensional große Zimmer. Unsere Erwartungen sind übertroffen, hier kann man zwei Wochen verbringen, es gibt so viel schönes in dieser Gegend zu erkunden . Sehr Empfehlenswert. Eins haben wir jedoch vermisst, einen kleinen Kühlschrank. Nochmals lieben Dank an die Besitzer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another fantastic stay à Le Tertre (Dureil, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

My brother and I stayed at Le Tertre for a second time. Still an amazing oasis of calm with the perfect host. Rural yet well positioned. Very clean but rustic. Just what we were looking for and like. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An unexpected stop à la girouardiere (la flèche, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

In the course of our journey between Britain and Normandia we were welcomed in this beautiful estate surrounded by nature. The hostess led us on a journey of flavors and images in the picturesque region. Great breakfast and the most good macaron in France. Thanks for everything, also to Falco. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay ever à Loire B & B Les Cheres Meres (Le Mans,, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2014

we were on a tour of France and this was the best stay ever. We were greeted with red wine on arrival by Mark and Tina. They have a beautiful home with gardens and country views to die for. After a delicious evening meal we retired to our comfortable room with its own patio with table and chairs. This was the only B and B to give us a kettle for a proper cup of tea and eggs for breakfast which Mark expertly scrambled, we were treated like old friends and you couldn't have asked for anything more. We will definitely be returning but next time for longer. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A heavenly Retreat à Loire B & B Les Cheres Meres (Le Mans,, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2013

This is a most delightful Bed and Breakfast with Paul and Tina being very welcoming. The place is set in peaceful and beautiful countryside. The accommodation is spacious and comfortable, we had the room with the balcony. To arrive after a long drive and be given a complimentary glass of wine, to sit and contemplate the view from the balcony was heaven. The breakfast the next day was substantial, certainly didn't need any lunch!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charmant gîte à la girouardiere (la flèche, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2013

Au calme maison d'hôtes très agréable, propriètaires sympathiques et repas copieux ! A refaire

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really nice atmosphere.! à Loire B & B Les Cheres Meres (Le Mans,, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2012

We stayed at this lovely B & B in July 2012, Mark & Tina looked after my wife and I so well, it really was a nice atmosphere.! when we arrived we were surprised by so much open countryside and gardens full of flowers. Our room was clean with wooded beams and a jacuzzi bath.. our bed was huge and extremely comfy, we had a kettle with english teabags in our room which was a godsend. The food was a good standard and for breakfast we had plenty of choice and great scrambled eggs with ham & cheese! We fell in love with all their little hens and their fluffy heads. Highly recommended for a relaxing weekend break.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful place to stay ! à Loire B & B Les Cheres Meres (Le Mans,, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2012

My friend and I stayed at Les Cheres Meres on our way to the south of france, we were greeted by Mark and Tina with smiles and they sat us down in the garden with a glass of wine, their house is stunning, I dont know how they keep it so clean and tidy with all their animals as well to cope with... our bedroom was more like 5 star it had a massif balcony wow.! we watched the edge of the forest with binoculars that were supplied to us by Mark. the bed was comfortable and we both slept really well, I live in the country so am used to the quiet, but their place is absolutely silent... we loved the chickens and fed them our left over toast in the morning.. Im actually investigating buying a couple of hens now, our eggs were so good. Highly recommended, it is a beautiful place to stay and we will definately come back !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Stay à Le Tertre (Dureil, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2010

This past weekend my husband and I stayed at Le Tertre for one night. We arrived late afternoon and our host, Corrine, met us as we drove in. She took us to the B&B cottage, showed us our room as well as the rest of the facility, stayed for conversation, and offered to help us find a dining spot nearby since we did not have plans. The place she chose had excellent food and was very nearby. Breakfast was delightful, with local breads and homemade jellies at a table outside since the weather was quite pleasant. We decided before we left we want to return for a weekend, to take that boat on the river that Corrine had suggested, picnicing our way through the day. The surroundings are peaceful - this is out in the country! A delightful B&B that we want to return to - soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}