Avis récents dans Paso Robles, Californie

Last Minute Run à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

My wife and I picked the JP House (at the last moment) hoping we would find a BnB to frequent when we want to get away to the coast. We hit the jackpot. The service was outstanding and the rooms were really nice. We plan on going back many times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in town à Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

We had the privilege of stay for 3 nights and wasn't disappointed. The grounds were immaculate and the breakfast unbelievable. Marlowe and Corinne make our stay very relaxing. We were able to sit in the garden at night, taste their great Malbec from their vineyard, and enjoy homemade cookies. Corinne gave us many recommendations on new wineries to visit and eat and Marlowe gave us coupons and maps. We have stayed at other B&B's in town and this is the one we will come back to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent Stay à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

We had an excellent time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice weekend stay à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

My wife and I stayed at The Sundance Bed & Breakfast while attending a wedding in the Paso Robles area. The place was lovely and the inn keepers were great. And the location, amidst the back roads winerys was also a nice treat. A real find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our stay was great à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

The garden was the biggest the highlight. The people were great too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and Enjoyable Stay à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed a relaxing and wonderful weekend getaway in Cambria. The room was up to date, loved the decor and fireplace. Breakfast was delicious! I would highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

The breakfasts were truly a work of art and delicious. The host were very accommodating. A truly wonderful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My visit was very nice à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

The B&B was very close to everything and that made it nice. The garden was very very nice and the flowers were just wonderful. If we go to the area again we would consider staying there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always great at Winemakers's Porch! à Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Corinne & Marlowe get all the details right!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm & Inviting à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

A charming getaway, with delightful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sundance - a most memorable experience. à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

Sundance was a wonderful place to stay, with immaculate rooms and comfortable atmosphere throughout the house. Hosts Alma and Neil simply are the nicest people you could have as hosts and feel like they are "friends" immediately after arriving at their B and B. And to top it off with the absolute best gourmet breakfast anyone could have, prepared by Alma and Neil, makes me crave to go back and visit often. John and Anna

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Look No Further à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

This B&B is THE place to stay in Cambria. The rooms are spotless, well maintained, beautifully decorated, quiet and cozy. Creature comforts include afternoon cookies and milk, early morning coffee, and a peaceful patio with deck chairs. Linda and Ron, the Innkeepers, are warm and friendly and so helpful with sightseeing and dining plans. Breakfast is always delicious--generous portions of home-baked pastries, fruit and entrees. The evening happy hour is not to be missed with wines of the region, delicious appetizers and lively conversation with fellow guests. The J Patrick House isn't just accommodations, it's an "oasis."

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Olallieberry Inn... A great bed-and-breakfast à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

The Oliallieberryb Inn in Cambria is one of the best ... If not the best ... bed-and-breakfast places my wife and I have ever been to. We been coming here for years and have enjoyed it each and every time. There was new ownership in November and we were a bit concerned that it might change somehow the experience that we've enjoyed for so long. Nothing could be further from the truth. The new owners have the same dedication to their guezs as did the prior owners . And you cannot find a better breakfast with Dirk in the kitchen. If you need to stop over spot or intend to visit Cambria, make the Olallieberry Inn your choice of a B&B in the area to spend the night(s).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific repeat stay at J. Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

I have stayed at JPH several times and I am never disappointed. Linda is a wonderful host, providing great tips and info for dining and recreation in the Cambria area. The wine and cheese happy hour (which usually goes on for longer than an hour) is a great way to make new friends and compare notes. Breakfast varies every day, is delicious, and often more food than I can finish. Rooms are comfortable and roomy, with updated bathrooms and antique furnishings and decor, but without the typical B&B dust-collecting tchotchkes. I always love my stay here and leave relaxed and refreshed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

We stayed at the Olallieberry Inn for one night on our drive up Highway 1 and I wish we could have stayed longer. The city of Cambria is very charming and beautiful, and the Inn is the perfect location for walking to town and is a very short drive from destinations like Moonstone Beach and the Hearst Castle. We enjoyed the wine happy hour with the hostesses and other guests on the evening of our stay. The Inn was quiet and beautiful inside and we had a great night's sleep. The best highlight of the trip was our breakfast - our favorite meal of the entire trip! We loved Cambria and look forward to another visit to the city, and another stay at Ollallieberry. Thank you for everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Olallieberry Inn is the finest B&B in the Cambria area! à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

Great accommodations, breakfast, and staff. And with all of that. it is a hop, skip, and a jump to all that is Cambria via a short walk. We've been coming to the Olallieberry Inn for many years and is on a must do list on our anniversary each year. The change in management has kept the tradition of the inn as it was prior. Don't miss it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved our stay! à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

My fiancée and I just spent an extended weekend at the Olallieberry Inn and we couldn't have been happier. The breakfasts were very tasty and filling, the rooms were well kept, the garden was full of color and perfect for the evening appetizers. Their hospitality for me was what topped it all off, especially from the two owners. We met some very fun people here and we hope to continue to keep in touch with them, thanks to the Inn. We highly recommend this place for anyone looking to get away from the 'race' for a little R&R.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tuscan estate in Paso Robles à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend at this B&B which is set in the hills on the eastern side of Paso Robles. The breakfasts that Alma cooked were fabulous. The winery suggestions that we received from Neil were spot on, he also gave good suggestions on how to make the most of our day. It was spotless, warm and inviting, and restful views throughout. We plan on going back for one of their Saturday night gourmet dinners!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa Magical à Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

My husband and I just stayed in the Dunning Vineyards guest house this past Mother's Day weekend. What a wonderful treat. Beautiful. The Villa is roomy. It even has a kitchenette, and dining area. The bathroom is very large. Awesome bathtub.. The views of the vineyards were just magical. Felt like we were in Europe. The guest villa sits above many of the vineyards. See the rolling hillsides. The breakfast provided were so tasty. The quiches we had spinach and cheese, then the next morning we had ham and egg quiche. Orange juice and coffee with some coffee cake muffins. What more can you ask except being with the one you love. We decided to bring an ice chest with snacks and water. The little refrigerator is a plus.We then went into town to go to dinner. The Dunnings are wonderful and friendly people. This trip we were able to talk with Bob (co-owner) about Paso itself and its history while wine tasting in their taste room. Come see them. You won't be disappointed. Stay the weekend and give them a try. See you again, Bob and Jo-Ann. Konki J. P.S. my rating shows an onsite dining: my mistake. You need to go into town for dining unless you do a take out and come back and enjoy the view on the awesome patio. Just relax and seriously enjoy the beauty and quietness.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Favorite Irish getaway in the states... à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

My boyfriend and I have both visited Ireland and absolutely love it. We've considered moving there...but this quaint little place is so peaceful and perfect its almost as if we were back there. Such a homey environment and will definitely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique Accommodations on Vineyard Hilltop à Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa is a stand alone apartment located at the top of a rough, winding road. It has great expansive views of the surrounding vineyards and mountains, which are best enjoyed from the patio. It is very quiet except for chirping birds, farm equipment and the occasional overhead plane. Very relaxing and romantic. Inside, in the bathroom, there is a nice 2-person jetted tub with large windows. There is also a shower and a separate room for the toilet. The kitchenette has a small fridge (no freezer) and a microwave. Sufficient dishes and cookware were provided. Every day 2 servings of quiche, muffins and orange juice were provided in the fridge. The bed was made and towels were replaced daily. The king sized bed was very comfortable, though it seemed that the flat sheet and blanket were too short for the bed. Tasting of the winery's fine products was included. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the price was competetive but we do have a few suggestions: More attention could have been given to cleaning the place; lots of dust & cobwebs on screens, windows, lamps and under furniture. The shams and duvet cover appeared soiled. Patio plants had been neglected and weeds were sprouting up through the patio bricks. The patio fountain was out of commission. If a stovetop and freezer were included there would be more options for preparing meals for dining in. Some of the instructions for guests were outdated (how to turn on fountain) and hand written notes were left with the wifi password and satellite tv info. A bit more attention to details would make this b&b perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Seven Year Anniversary Celebration à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

The Inn was cozy and the staff were absolutely wonderful. The chef went out of her way to cook a gluten free breakfast, which was beyond delicious. Upon arrival, Dawn brought us champagne and chocolates to celebrate our anniversary (SO sweet!). We thoroughly enjoyed the picnic they provided to us in the beautiful backyard. The bed was SO comfortable. Staying in the Olallieberry Room, the claw foot tub was just perfect! We plan to come back to celebrate again next year. Special thank yous to Dawn, Maureen, and Michelle for your wonderful kindness and hospitality. We can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The beat B&B in Cambria! à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We have stayed a several B&B's in Cambria and we keep returning here.We are looking forward to the updates that the new owners are are implementing. They enthusiastic about making the Olallieberry Inn even better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cambria Delight à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Really liked room great breakfast super clean

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B& B in Cambria à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Linda, Ron and Karen were great hosts. The breakfasts and wine social hours were the best we have had in any of the bed and breakfast properties we have stayed in. Wonderful property. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


J Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

It was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast and we just loved it! Linda the owner just updated the house and it is just lovely. A wonderful place to just relax and get away from it all! They can't do enough to make sure you enjoy your stay! We will be back! Cambria is now one of our favorite vacation spots!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Oasis in Paso Robles Wine Country à Desperado Inn (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

The decor was modern Mediterranean and the view was spectacular. Tom's breakfast, which he personally prepares, is fabulous Next time I will take his winery tour which seems to be a nice touch at a reasonable price. Recommend you try Desperado Inn if you are a wine lover..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome people, awesome food à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

Our stay at the Olallieberry Inn was fantastic. We really enjoyed all of the people who worked there. They were very attentive, remembered our preferences, and the food they prepared was top of the line. It was a little expensive for our taste and we had to remove a spider from the room. Other than that, everything was premier. We cannot wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

We stayed 5 nights starting on St. Patrick's day. Linda puts on a dinner that night and we decided to join them and weren't disappointed. From the appetizers to the dinner to the dessert, it all was great. Breakfast each morning was incredible and Linda was great about wrapping up and sending us off each morning with any leftover breakfast bread. Happy hour at the house was always fun and a great way to wind down after a day of sightseeing. Overall a wonderful stay and will go again next time we visit the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

Outstanding B&B in a gorgeous location Our room had beautiful views form every window. The INN is charming, very quite and peaceful and Alma our host couldn't. have been nicer or more accommodating. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}