Avis récents dans Paso Robles, Californie

Best Experience Possible à Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

WOW!!!! Loved every second of staying here! Unfortunately, we didn't get the pleasure of meeting Corrine and Marlowe, however, Jim and Denise were absolutely fantastic! The rooms were so nice, the wine delicious, the breakfast was to die for, and the hospitality was exceptional! We cannot wait to come back for another visit!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem with great food and Gluten Free accommodations à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

The B and B was charming, staff was helpfull, and breakfast and happy hour were delicious. It was so nice Linda provided gluten free food for my allergy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Stayed three nights for our anniversary weekend in the Donegal room. Room and facilities were clean and well maintained. My wife loved the decor and I particularly liked the fragrant jasmine vines on the trellis between the buildings. Breakfast was good each day. The B&B tends to attract both international travelers as well as California locals so it was a good mix of people and we had lively, entertaining discussions. Location is perfectly placed. It is only 20 minutes to wine tasting in Paseo Robles or Hearst Castle. For those local it is only 10 min walk or 2 min drive into the charming downtown Cambria.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Go to B&B in Cambria à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

A great little B&B. Great management that make you stay pleasant with a nice breakfast and happy hour. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best!!!! à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

This is our second stay at the Olallieberry Inn (our first being in 2004). Last time we stayed in a room in the house, which was really charming. This time we decided to stay in the house in the back. Loved it!! The room was wonderful! Very roomy, with our own outdoor patio overlooking Santa Rosa Creek. Bed was SOOOOOO comfy!! The grounds are gorgeous!!!! Beautiful gardens with Santa Rosa Creek and trees as a backdrop. We would sit out there watching all the different birds and butterflies, and hawks flying overhead. So relaxing!! Wine and hors d' oeuvre hour was delicious. And the breakfasts!!!! WOW! Scrumptious!!! Dirk cooks with love, and each breakfast was absolutely delicious! Innkeepers and staff were super nice and attentive, and the place is warm and charming. My hubby and I frequent B&B's and we love trying different ones. We always say we are "B&B snobs"... and we both have to say Ollalieberry is our fave!!! Absolutely nothing negative to say about it. Definitely going back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Experience à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Our stay at J Patrick House exceeded our expectations! Linda and Ron were amazing hosts--our comfort was their priority. The breakfasts are fabulous--Linda is an amazing chef! Can't say enough about the quality and tastiness of the food! And the happy hour was a favorite part of our stay--it was a treat to meet other guests from around the U.S. and abroad with Linda and Ron hosting an array of local wines and appetizers. So very generous! The rooms and grounds are beautifully decorated with attention to every detail. We definitely plan to return for a second stay very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B and B ! à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

A great Bed and a wonderful Breakfast at this homely B and B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven in Cambria à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

My husband and I stopped in Cambria on our way down the coast and found the J. Patrick House to be even nicer than the pictures on line. Linda could not have been more hospitable, including a wonderful Happy Hour with delicious wine and treats and an incredible breakfast. Linda loves to cook (with terrific help) and really takes the time to present a special experience. So many little details in the room, including trash cans for trash and recycling. The bathrooms have been redone beautifully, without losing the charm of a quaint B&B. The outside area has ample parking and a beautiful path to the main house with comfortable chairs in the garden area. We stay at a lot of B&Bs and J. Patrick House is right up near the top.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cambria escape à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Linda and Ron were the best hosts we have had at a bed and breakfast. They were a lot of fun and very knowledgable about the area. Breakfast was amazing every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Amazing à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

The J. Patrick House was absolutely incredible- the people were nice, the food was great, the rooms were clean, updated, well-kept. I would absolutely recommend this B&B to everyone I know heading north.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish we could have stayed longer à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

The hosts were very welcoming. Welcomed with wine and snacks. They suggested a local restaurant for dinner and made the reservation for us. Awesome. Also hostess gave us great suggestion on a jewelry shop that was open late and right across the street from the restaurant. Breakfast was delicious and the chef was delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The J Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

It was a wonderful stay. The owners very very helpful in recommending a dinner restaurant and even made the reservations for us. ALSO HAD A GREAT HAPPY HOUR!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


J Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

We loved our stay here! They were accommodating to our one night stay request. The rooms were quiet and peaceful and the fireplace put things over the top! Not to mention the breakfast the next morning...5 stars! I hope my husband and I can go back some day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

We loved staying here. Our room had a deck with chairs facing the small creek. During Happy Hour we took our appetizers and wine out on the deck for the scenic ambiance.. The bed was comfy and breakfast was delicious. The town was right next door with a variety of restaurants and shops to walk to. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


J Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

We love the changes that the new innkeeper has made. The updates to the bathrooms are fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B & B à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

The location is fantastic surrounded by vineyards! The hosts Alma & Neil are warm and very friendly. Saturday dinners are to die for!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely fantastic.Well worth it! à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

Booked a night here and completely amazed both my partner and me. The property and rooms are even more gorgeous than the photos it was an absolute paradise. Jim was very welcoming and provided us with very good recommendations of places to visit. His breakfast catered to my vegetarian partner. I will also be giving a 5 star review on tripadvisor because they truly deserve it. Cheers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous, Peaceful Getaway! à Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Amazing Vineyard views accompanied by comfortable accommodations in the quietest part of Paso Robles I have ever been in. My husband and I stayed here over 4th of July weekend and it was so lovely and quiet - we were in heaven! We've recommended this spot to all of our friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay! à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We had a fantastic one night stay at the J Patrick House. The B&B was everything that it promised. The room was super cozy with its own fireplace! The bathroom was big and tall enough for my 6'2" fiancee! The homemade breakfast the next morning was delicious. I only wish we had more time to spend there at the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

This property is absolutely beautiful. I am not sure why this review site will not let me give HRM an "outstanding" review across the board. Upon our arrival to High Ridge Manor we were surprised at just how quiet the area is. There were deer close by which was a real treat. Jim and Cindy are gracious hosts, who immediately greeted us upon our arrival. The rooms are beautifully decorated and immaculate. The free daily breakfast is something you would find in a gourmet restaurant. Bring your appetite as the portions are huge. On this particular trip I was going to propose to my girlfriend. Jim and Cindy were very helpful with planning an on-site couple's massage and setting up the area on their property where I wanted to propose. I cannot give the High Ridge Manor a high enough rating. It is fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Paso Robles home à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Cindy and Jim are great. We highly recommend them and their home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Accommodations! à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Our stay was wonderfully relaxing! The rooms were decorated and remodeled beautifully with an eye for detail, as well as the dining area, and other gathering areas. The food was better than gourmet-home cooking at its finest! The social hour was a really fun and genuine way to get to know other guests from around the world and country, and our hosts. I recommend the J Patrick for any getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Hosts of a Charming B&B à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

We booked two rooms for a one night stay and were so very happy with our choice of accommodation. Linda has the most comfortable cosy B&B with all her eclectic decorations. We loved the hospitality shown us from the early evening drinks and savouries in the lounge to the fabulous breakfast. Our hosts take pleasure in sitting down with their guests, sharing stories and listening to her guests. Her homemade guacamole dish is fabulous. Breakfast is an absolute feast with delicious fruit and muesli, followed by a huge egg dish and homemade bread. We were so well looked after and regretted not having time to stay another night. We highly recommend anyone travelling through Cambria to choose to stay at The J Patrick House. Thank you Linda.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last Minute Run à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

My wife and I picked the JP House (at the last moment) hoping we would find a BnB to frequent when we want to get away to the coast. We hit the jackpot. The service was outstanding and the rooms were really nice. We plan on going back many times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in town à Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

We had the privilege of stay for 3 nights and wasn't disappointed. The grounds were immaculate and the breakfast unbelievable. Marlowe and Corinne make our stay very relaxing. We were able to sit in the garden at night, taste their great Malbec from their vineyard, and enjoy homemade cookies. Corinne gave us many recommendations on new wineries to visit and eat and Marlowe gave us coupons and maps. We have stayed at other B&B's in town and this is the one we will come back to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent Stay à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

We had an excellent time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice weekend stay à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

My wife and I stayed at The Sundance Bed & Breakfast while attending a wedding in the Paso Robles area. The place was lovely and the inn keepers were great. And the location, amidst the back roads winerys was also a nice treat. A real find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our stay was great à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

The garden was the biggest the highlight. The people were great too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and Enjoyable Stay à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed a relaxing and wonderful weekend getaway in Cambria. The room was up to date, loved the decor and fireplace. Breakfast was delicious! I would highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

The breakfasts were truly a work of art and delicious. The host were very accommodating. A truly wonderful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}