Avis récents dans Paso Robles, Californie

We're so coming back! à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2014

Perfect location,super clean. Friendly hosts.Perfect getaway setting... what else could one wish for?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun Farm Stay à Rancho Dos Amantes (Bradley, CA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2014

Lovey, relaxing spot with immaculate, beautifully decorated rooms, fun cooking classes, great gardens, chickens, goats, bees and wonderful hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay at Rancho Dos Amantes à Rancho Dos Amantes (Bradley, CA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2014

We at RDA over the summer with our three boys, and another family with two boys, all teenagers. The casitas and barn were well stocked, so comfortable, and every detail taken care of so perfectly. It was so peaceful. The lake only being a short 15 minute drive away was great for our day on the lake. We were even able to cook big meals in the huge kitchen, also great for our two families. We would highly recommend this property, and can't wait to go back next summer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2014

We have stayed at this bed-and-breakfast before.it is a great value for the money. We would definitely stay here again. Very convenient!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our yearly getaway à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

We have stayed here 3 years in a row and it never disappoints. Love everything about this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back for sure! à a little organic farm & cottages (Templeton, CA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

We had a wonderfully relaxing stay and truly appreciated the privacy. We never knew goats were so social and inquisitive, and hope to try milking next time we visit. The homemade chevre was out of this world -- I wish I could have filled the trunk of my car with it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ANOTHER GREAT STAY AT HIGH RIDGE MANOR B&B à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

We returned for 2nd visit with Cindy & Jim at High Ridge and once again, they took excellent care of us. We were there over Thanksgiving and they introduced us to a new wine maker/ winery-got us in for a private visit. They are incredibly gracious, knowledgeable about the area, wineries so we always learn on our trips. No sirens, no honking horns, just peaceful quiet, beautiful views & attention to their guest!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another day in paradise! à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

This was my second visit to HRM. As always, an awesome, wonderful time with Cindy and jim! The entire experience was so memorable! We did the wine tour as well with the limo, something that I recommend! All in all, again a first class experience with two wonderful hosts! Thank you Cindy and Jim! Michael Cooney

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Found our Favorite B&B à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

We had a great time at J Patrick House. Linda & Cheryl were very helpful and entertaining. We got there later than we wanted to, but they made sure we were able to easily find our room. We enjoyed the brief "treasure hunt". The room we stayed on is very cozy and clean. We loved the fireplace. And the breakfast, did I say they were heavenly, well it was. Since it's our first time in Cambria, they provided us with helpful and detailed information where to go and what sites to see. They even made dinner reservations for us at Madeline's which was also delightful. The wine & cheese hour was great, and the cookies and milk every night just puts icing on the cake. Thank you again Linda & Cheryl. We will definitely be back. ~ Jenny & Christal

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blissful stay à Wild Coyote B&B ~ Estate Winery (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

Hi My wife and I were only there for 1 night and 2 days but it was bliss! :) :) The beautiful Casitas are so nicely detailed with south west art, sweet private balcony and awesome courtyard dining area. We took advantage of the hot tub under the stars, enjoyed the beautiful sunrise over the adjacent vineyards. To top it all off we brought home a selection of your fabulous wines. They were all a pleasant surprise. The Zin is stupendous, as were the others, sorry to say we've gone through most of the dozen we brought home, but saving a pair for Christmas, when we will remember fondly our stay. We plan to come back and bring friends. Thanks and hope your harvest was fantastic. Rob & Georgina Rob Middleton-Hope Vancouver BC Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay at Bike Lane Inn. Scott & Elaine were very gracious hosts who serve up delicious breakfasts. Hubby & I were visiting Paso to celebrate our anniversary, and a bottle of wine with two glasses were awaiting our arrival. We walked to the farmer's market Saturday morning which was wonderful, full of beautiful produce and friendly vendors. A great trip and just a short distance from Paso.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING STAY à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2014

New on premises owners very responsive to any need. Friendly, family like atmosphere. Excellent food. Gracious hosting. Could NOT be better! We came for our 45th wedding anniversary and owners acknowledged and prepared for us accordingly. This is second stay for us, but 1st under new ownership. NO disappointments. Jim & Valerie Sabalow

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like a trip to Italy à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2014

We could not have had a better time at Sundance Bed and Breakfast. We stayed there with friends who also loved this bed and breakfast. We are foodies anhd the breakfast was truly gourmet. We loved our room and shower for two.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay to Get Away From It All à Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2014

The Guest Villa was great! It was quiet and had a beautiful view. I would highly recommend for anyone wanting to get away and that doesn't want to stay in a typical hotel. The wildlife is a great bonus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience in a gorgeous setting! à Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

We stayed with friends in the Room with a View suite and couldn't have had a more memorable, fantastic time! The room was amazing with beautiful amenities. But the best part was Amy and Tom, whose wonderful hospitality and willingness to help made our celebration truly one to remember! We all can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


an oasis in the heart of wine country..... à Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

The accommodations were spacious, clean, comfortable, quiet, and the breakfast delicious and plentiful. Bike Lane Inn is located perfectly to visit wineries and all in the area. We definitely plan to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved It à Emily's House (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

Four of us (two couples) stayed here for two nights in November, using Paso Robles as a base for some wine tasting and relaxation. Vicki and Kenny were great hosts, every detail was covered. The beds were very comfortable, the ensuite bath was good size, and the shower was huge, with two shower heads...taking a "quick" shower was impossible because it makes you want to linger. There were two other couples in the house, and even though I know they came in later than we did, we never heard them coming or going. The breakfasts were excellent. The whole house was nice and cozy, it made for a very enjoyable weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a couples retreat but get for a single get away à Belvino Viaggio (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

This was an amazing place!! It is placed on a hill and the views are wonderful!! I would stay again in a heart beat!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our wonderful time at the J. Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

We fulfilled a delayed desire to stay at the J. Patrick House in Cambria, CA. Due a death in the family, we were unable to fulfill our earlier reservation. Linda and Cheryl, the new owners, have knocked themselves out making the J. Patrick House fresh and beautiful. Linda could not have been more accommodation to our needs. We also enjoyed the Scarecrow festival in Cambria that occurs in October. What lovely memories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Cambria à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

Love j Patrick house... Breakfast servings are a bit too large for me but delicious... Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing views, delightful breakfast, and charming hosts! à Belvino Viaggio (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

This is a beautiful Villa styled Inn tucked away in the hills of Paso yet minutes from town. I felt like I was back in Tuscany again and Lois and Mark were charming hosts. Breakfast was delicious, and I loved, loved, loved the pumpkin cream cheese bread (please send me the recipe). Enjoyed a selection of wines and cheeses on our balcony overlooking stunning views of the vineyard and rolling hills. I highly recommend this hidden gem for a peaceful get away in the heart of wine country. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Cindy & Steve

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sets the standard for a B&B in Paso Robles à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

Alma and Neil have created this wonderful retreat from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Nestled in the rolling hills, with gorgeous views, everything is top-quality. The breakfasts are nothing short of amazing and the entire experience defines the standard for a B&B. . And of course, Barkley is there to make sure you rub his tummy.. We spent 2 nights last weekend and look forward to returning soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


J Patrick House Cambria, Ca Review à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

I felt like a princess! Our hostess Cheryl was gracious and fun, the rooms were lovely and comfortable, and the food was delicious. We had wine and appetizers at 5:30, and milk and homemade cookies before bed. Every little detail was perfect. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place to Spend an Anniversary à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

We arrived after a very busy weekend. Our hosts were wonderful. They suggested wineries and restaurants to visit and helped with directions. Alma is a wonderful cook - her breakfasts were outstanding - didn't even need to eat lunch! The property is beautiful My husband took several pictures and had one blown up and printed as a memory.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly service and a tranquil room à Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

This B&B was tastefully updated and and offered such a relaxing environment. The service was excellent and catered to my preferences.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

Amazing experience with great hospitality, room, and breakfast. A must go place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


big value à Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

The room wasn't a steller setting, but just fine w a pvt seperate entry. The view from this hilltop is of the valley and distant mtns.Well located and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Total Satisfaction à Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2014

Scott and Elaine are very caring and attentive to the needs of their guests. You can see it with the way they keep the rooms, the delicious meals, cleanliness and just everything. I would not think twice about returning to enjoy their wonderful hospitality again. I'm so glad I found them... only a hop, skip and a jump from Cambria and Hearst Castle too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Surprise Weekend Getaway à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

Alma and Neil are incredibly personal and welcoming. They go out of their way to make your visit with them and into the Paso Robles wine experience the best possible. Sundance B&B is a charming, beautiful, relaxing facility and Alma's breakfasts are beyond gourmet. We can't wait to go back and next time schedule their Saturday night dinner with wine pairing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb B&B à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2014

We stayed three nights at Sundance in October 2014 in the "La Dolce Vita" suite. We were amazed what a beautiful setting it was in even though our GPS sent us next door and loved every minute of our stay!. It is very quiet and our room was superb as good as any, and better than the vast majority, we have stayed in the USA or Europe. Our breakfasts in the 3 days were excellent and the advice and help Alma and Neil gave us was very useful especially in choosing restaurants in Paso Roblesl. Even their dog was a joy. Thank you for our stay; it was exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}