Avis récents dans Paso Robles, Californie

a couples retreat but get for a single get away à Belvino Viaggio (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

This was an amazing place!! It is placed on a hill and the views are wonderful!! I would stay again in a heart beat!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our wonderful time at the J. Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

We fulfilled a delayed desire to stay at the J. Patrick House in Cambria, CA. Due a death in the family, we were unable to fulfill our earlier reservation. Linda and Cheryl, the new owners, have knocked themselves out making the J. Patrick House fresh and beautiful. Linda could not have been more accommodation to our needs. We also enjoyed the Scarecrow festival in Cambria that occurs in October. What lovely memories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Cambria à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

Love j Patrick house... Breakfast servings are a bit too large for me but delicious... Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing views, delightful breakfast, and charming hosts! à Belvino Viaggio (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

This is a beautiful Villa styled Inn tucked away in the hills of Paso yet minutes from town. I felt like I was back in Tuscany again and Lois and Mark were charming hosts. Breakfast was delicious, and I loved, loved, loved the pumpkin cream cheese bread (please send me the recipe). Enjoyed a selection of wines and cheeses on our balcony overlooking stunning views of the vineyard and rolling hills. I highly recommend this hidden gem for a peaceful get away in the heart of wine country. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Cindy & Steve

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sets the standard for a B&B in Paso Robles à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

Alma and Neil have created this wonderful retreat from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Nestled in the rolling hills, with gorgeous views, everything is top-quality. The breakfasts are nothing short of amazing and the entire experience defines the standard for a B&B. . And of course, Barkley is there to make sure you rub his tummy.. We spent 2 nights last weekend and look forward to returning soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


J Patrick House Cambria, Ca Review à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

I felt like a princess! Our hostess Cheryl was gracious and fun, the rooms were lovely and comfortable, and the food was delicious. We had wine and appetizers at 5:30, and milk and homemade cookies before bed. Every little detail was perfect. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place to Spend an Anniversary à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

We arrived after a very busy weekend. Our hosts were wonderful. They suggested wineries and restaurants to visit and helped with directions. Alma is a wonderful cook - her breakfasts were outstanding - didn't even need to eat lunch! The property is beautiful My husband took several pictures and had one blown up and printed as a memory.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly service and a tranquil room à Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

This B&B was tastefully updated and and offered such a relaxing environment. The service was excellent and catered to my preferences.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

Amazing experience with great hospitality, room, and breakfast. A must go place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


big value à Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

The room wasn't a steller setting, but just fine w a pvt seperate entry. The view from this hilltop is of the valley and distant mtns.Well located and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Total Satisfaction à Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2014

Scott and Elaine are very caring and attentive to the needs of their guests. You can see it with the way they keep the rooms, the delicious meals, cleanliness and just everything. I would not think twice about returning to enjoy their wonderful hospitality again. I'm so glad I found them... only a hop, skip and a jump from Cambria and Hearst Castle too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Surprise Weekend Getaway à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

Alma and Neil are incredibly personal and welcoming. They go out of their way to make your visit with them and into the Paso Robles wine experience the best possible. Sundance B&B is a charming, beautiful, relaxing facility and Alma's breakfasts are beyond gourmet. We can't wait to go back and next time schedule their Saturday night dinner with wine pairing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb B&B à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2014

We stayed three nights at Sundance in October 2014 in the "La Dolce Vita" suite. We were amazed what a beautiful setting it was in even though our GPS sent us next door and loved every minute of our stay!. It is very quiet and our room was superb as good as any, and better than the vast majority, we have stayed in the USA or Europe. Our breakfasts in the 3 days were excellent and the advice and help Alma and Neil gave us was very useful especially in choosing restaurants in Paso Roblesl. Even their dog was a joy. Thank you for our stay; it was exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent place to stay à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

This is a wonderful place for a quiet getaway. We had an amazing experience and a cozy room with our own fireplace. I will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice hosts. Knowledgable about local attractions Pleasant stay. à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2014

Knowledgable about local attractions Pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful surprise! à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

This was our first time in a B & B and we were pleasantly surprised. The staff was most hospitable and accommodating in every way. The little touches were so nice. The food was excellent and beautifully presented with little condiments for each course which were delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great second time around à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

Great place to stay, the staff was very helpful regarding things to do and making reservations. Quiet and restfull and the breakfasts were outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Trail Getaway à Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

Stayed at The Bike Lane in late September. Scott and Elaine were very gracious hosts. Elaine made amazing breakfasts. Had a wonderful sitting area just to relax. It had a amazing fireplace - but too warm to use. The rooms were comfortable - they are a part of their home and owners rooms are in close proximity. Would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

I loved Creekside!!! As a bride to be, it was the perfect place to unwind, relax, and prepare for my wedding! The suite was spacious, Tuscany inspired, beautiful decorations, nice high ceiling, romantic fireplace, pretty bathroom, picturesque views, surrounded by nature and superb hosts! I loved the fire pit outside our suite and the cute deck where we ate our breakfasts. Amy and Tom attended to every need and helped us tremendously! They were very kind and attentive. Amy has a great eye for detail and she even wrote sweet messages on a lil chalkboard everyday. We can't wait to come back and stay in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent experience à Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Very kind hosts, provided us with maps and menus of local restaurants. Great room and amenities. Nice cooked breakfast the following morning of our stay. Would recommend to all as one of the best places we've stayed in the Paso area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A spectacular B&B! à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

We spent two nights at Sundance in October 2014 and loved every minute. The setting is magnificent--like an Italian villa amidst the vineyards and rolling golden hills of Central California. The property is perfectly furnished and our room (the Emperor's) was wonderful. Perhaps the most comfortable bed we've slept on in a hotel! Alma is an amazing chef and the 3-course breakfasts she creates are worthy of a 4-star restaurant. We can't recommend this place highly enough, and Alma and Neil are the perfect innkeepers. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Airstream was like glamping with wonderful room service à Creekside Bed and Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

The property alongside Vineyard Road is beautiful and the Airstream was a quirky delightful alternative to a hotel. Amy our hostess had great recommendations on wineries and restaurants -- and her breakfast was gourmet but not over the top. I thought it was a great stop for a night for a couple who isn't fussy and appreciates the outdoors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B with superb view à Bike Lane Inn (Templeton, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

The room we reserved came with a private covered patio which allowed us to enjoy dinner outside; a very nice plus for a B&B. The room and bathroom met our expectations; clean and functional. The location is perfect to explore Paso Robles vineyards (Templeton is 10 minutes away for Paso Robles)..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à Dunning Vineyards Guest Villa (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

Spent two nights at the villa at the end of August and it was everything we could have hoped for and a whole lot more! The peace and tranquility were just what we needed at this stage of our CA trip. The villa was so perfect that we didn't move from it for the duration of our stay other than a trip down to the wine tasting. We had brought some food in with us and although our intention was to go back into Paso Robles to dine we couldn't tear ourselves away from this little bit of paradise! The villa has everything you could possibly need for a short stay with breakfast items being placed in the fridge for the following morning. The quiche was SUPERB! Particularly the bacon one! We purchased one of the wines and thoroughly enjoyed it as we gazed over the beautiful countryside. The only thing that may have enhanced our stay further would be a couple of loungers. The chairs are perfectly adequate but we would have loved to have had the chance to lie star gazing at night. All in all I could not recommend the villa highly enough. I only wish it was closer to home and we would be back in the blink of an eye!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay à Winemakers Porch Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2014

This was the second time that we have stayed here for my wife's birthday. It is the only place that she wants to go to because Corrine and Marlowe are such wonderful hosts. The breakfast is nothing short of outstanding. The beds are very comfortable, and the rooms are clean. We have stayed at other B&B before in other places and they seem to pale in comparison. The property is beautiful and secluded. You can't go wrong staying here. Mike C.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sundance does it right! à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at the Sundance B&B to celebrate his birthday. I searched on-line for several days before selecting Sundance and my expectations were exceeded. I must admit I tend to be picky about the places I stay at and really do prefer the B&B experience. Alma is an amazing chef and her delicious breakfast creations put them over the top. This was the perfect place for our getaway and my only regret was not staying more than two days. Thank you Alma & Neil for making our visit comfortable and memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SO AWESOME à Emily's House (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

Stayed over the weekend for an intimate wedding gathering. Can't say enough about our awesome experience. Great location, beautiful setting and so very comfortable. Vicki & Ken her husband go above and beyond to make your stay fabulous. All Vicki's recommendations for everything from caterers to wine selections were a hit. Our guests are already talking about going back for another weekend get-a-way!!! Everything is so clean and has such a homey feel. Thank you, thank you, thank you from the bottoms of our hearts. For making our wedding weekend so special. Ken & Patti

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish I could give it 10 stars! à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2014

If we have to pick one word to describe High Ridge Manor, it would be SPECTACULAR. We would recommend this place to anyone without hesitation. The hosts focus on every detail to make their guests’ experiences exceptional – and they succeed. Each aspect of our stay was even better than we had hoped. First, the bed was incredible. Neither my husband nor I are a fan of overly soft beds so weren’t sure if we’d enjoy the feather bed as much as the other reviewers – but we both slept fantastically well. It is definitely sumptuous but firm enough to feel just right for our tastes. Next, the breakfast was “to die for” - better than anything we have had at other B&Bs. Everything was fresh and nearly all homemade, presented with loving care. We especially loved the chorizo quiche, handmade sausage, pumpkin pancakes, praline syrup, and fruit cobbler crisp with whipped cream. This was made all the more special by being served on the balcony overlooking the beautiful grounds, Paso vineyards, rolling hills and valleys unfolding below. The house, rooms and grounds here are gorgeous. There are many comfortable seating areas outdoors – chaise lounges, gravity free chair swings, tables and padded chairs. We relaxed deeply very quickly with the lovely warm air and gentle breezes. They provided us with all the privacy we wanted, and great conversation when we were feeling social. They also provided us all the wine we could drink in the afternoon with delightful snacks. Finally, I want to thank the hosts for arranging a memorable wine tasting trip in their limousine for us. They made a few appointments and doors opened wide for us at intimate delicious wineries – accompanied by several tastings right out of the barrels. Thank you Cindy and Jim – you work incredibly hard at what you do, and your passion for bed and breakfast experience shows everywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I'd like this B&B to remain undiscovered à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2014

But it is truly outstanding. We have been visiting the Paso Robles at least twice a year for the past 10 years and discovered Sundance B&B this past July. On a more recent stay, we limited our touring, tasting & exploring to just relax at Sundance. The setting is peaceful and quiet. Five plus miles from town, there is no ambient light at night and the stars and Milky Way shine like they do in the Sierra. Hospitality abounds. Alma and Neil couldn't be more helpful and charming. Look at our review guidelines. We did stay in the La Dolce Vita on the last visit and it's like being in your own mansion! J&M Paso Verdes, CA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The place to stay in Cambria à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

We've stay at the J Patrick House whenever we visit Cambria and Paso Robles, it's a great place in a great location. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}