Avis récents dans Paradise, Pennsylvanie

Great B&B off the beaten path à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Creekside Inn over the 4th of July weekend. Cathy and Dennis were exceptional hosts and made us feel at home as soon as we arrived. In addition to a great breakfast, they made several suggestions for places to go in Lancaster County -- especially non-touristy places. We found some great deals as a result! We look forward to returning again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise in Paradise! à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

So far we stayed at the Creekside Inn twice and really enjoyed our stay each time. Cathy and Dennis are the perfect hosts and they make you feel so welcome in their beautiful home. We hope to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow! à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Warm and friendly hosts make you welcome and treat you like family. You have as much privacy as you want and all the opportunity to visit with your hosts and/or other guests as you may desire. The building itself is fascinating to anyone with a sense of history. Hosts are extremely knowledgeable of the history of their home and the region. Likewise, Kathy and Dennis are knowledgeable and ready to share their knowledge and experience of local restaurants, diners, buffets, and other places to dine. We have spent at least one night a year with them for several years now, and they have never steered us wrong. They keep an immaculate facility, are readily available for your every need, and provide beds that are comfortable, rooms that you control the comfort level, and breakfast that is nourishing, plentiful, delicious, and freshly prepared for each guest as they choose to come to breakfast. Kathy's English muffin bread is worth the visit. We have made The Creekside Inn our home any time we go to the Pennsylvania Dutch Country. We just arrived home from our most recent visit, and are already looking forward to our next visit. If you are going to the Pennsylvania Dutch Country, give yourself a treat and stay with Kathy and Dennis.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As expected and more à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

Stayed here before, clean and friendly, they provide additional shops to visit not included on map. Room was amazing, bed was super comfortable ( I like a firm mattress), then breakfast. .... I'm not a breakfast eater, it was delish! This is the only place we stay when we go. A great place to lay your head at the end of a relaxing day! Without a doubt, sweetest b&b owners we have ever stayed with.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful place à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

We really appreciate this beautiful, comfortable and welcoming home. The place is peaceful, green and perfect to visit the fascinating Amish country. Cathy and Dennis are very helpful and know the best places to visit and to dine. Their hospitality is great. Their breakasts are delightful and various. Creek Inn is indeed a wonderful place to have beautiful night's sleep after great days in the Dutch country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peace at last à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

Great place to stay if you want peace and quiet. No hassles, now noisy kids and great breakfasts. Hosts are very knowledgeable about things to do and how to get there. Will go back any time I am in area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peaceful à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

had 2 great nights,pleasant hosts, great breakfast, beautiful inn and great rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfu first experience. à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

Since this was our first stay at a PA B&B, it is impossible to know how it rates with the others. We would stay here again b/c it was very nice, very enjoyable. The owners were available as needed but not in the way. They were present but not too present. We recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Creekside Inn, June 3-5, 2014 à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2014

Very enjoyable stay at this historical inn. Cathy and Dennis were gracious hosts and provided us with valuable information on the points of interest in the area. We highly recommend Creekside Inn. Joe and Elaine

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice romantic hideaway à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2014

This was a nice romantic hideaway deep in Amish country. Fascinating history of the house, and the breakfast was quite good, and a change from the usual fare. It was a bit pricy considering the location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Amazing B&B Perfect à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

This was my third visit to Creekside Inn and the reason I keep going back is there unbelievable level of hospitality, the rooms are very clean and cosy with all the comforts of home.They are the perfect hosts making you feel like part of the family without any intrusion into your holiday plans, their knowledge of the area is ideal so you can see all the places that interests you in this beautiful area. I would not consider staying anywhere else.Denise Taylor

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first stay à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

Although this was our first stay it will hopefully be the first of many. Our hosts Cathy and Dennis were so welcoming and friendly that we felt at home from the moment we arrived. Their knowledge of the area and it's history were an added bonus. The breakfasts were delicious. Their tips about places to see off the beaten path added to our enjoyment. All in all a wonderful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2014

Great place to stay. Very clean & comfortable. Innkeepers are personable and provide a delicious breakfast,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

Enjoyed our stay at Creekside immensely. Extremely clean and well kept. The hosts are very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful about the area which was wonderful. Right in the heart of Amish country. Excellent breakfast. Loved that it was nonsmoking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quick trip to Paradise à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2014

Breakfasts were very good; place is charming

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will stay here every time à After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2014

This is the best B&B I have stayed at in the east Lancaster area. The host is quietly helpful without being obtrusive. Best of all, you feel so welcome in his home that guest congregate in the parlor to meet and work jigsaw puzzles together. Very home-like.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn! à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2014

Wonderful Inn. Excellent service, fantastic breakfast and accommodations. Cathy and Dennis were welcoming and helpful. Will definitely go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful historic inn à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Creekside Inn. Cathy and Dennis were hospitable and the inn was beautiful and comfortable. We also appreciated their honesty- the day we were scheduled to arrive, a large snow storm hit the area. Cathy called to warn us not to attempt the trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B & B experience. à After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed After Eight B&B The room was beautiful with everything you could need. Well stocked kitchen, great breakfasts, and clean towels on the second day too. It was a friendly atmosphere and fellowship with other guests. We will be going back. Bob and Chris Hollis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great first B&B experience à After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 23, 2014

Robert very knowledgeable of local "things to do"; an all around great host! Cozy atmosphere..like home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Get-A-Way à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2013

The Creekside Suite is both romantic and roomy with the bedside fireplace and additional sitting room complete with HDTV and large movie selection. The owners are gracious hosts that provided numerous local dining recommendations as well as delicious home-cooked breakfasts. We enjoyed the combination of nearby shopping and the quiet, peaceful setting. An experience worth re-visiting!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a wonderful time, good food, good conversation and terrific hosts .Can't wait to go back and try a different room à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2013

E. Gillard

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st Stay very enjoyable à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2013

This stay was a gift and our 1st at a B&B. We will definitly return to the Creekside. Dennis and Cathy make you feel very welcome and are very accomodating, great breakfast and local area info. Thank you for a wonderful stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fourth visit à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2013

This was the fourth time my wife and I stayed here, the third in the "Witmer Room". Very spacious and comfortable. Kathy and Dennis go out of their way to make you feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Finding my roots in Paradise à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2013

I am a descendant of the Ferree family that settled Paradise, PA in 1712. When I wanted to do some research a couple of years ago, I found the Creekside Inn online. It looked nice and I loved the idea of staying in a historic house. I have now stayed there 3 times and have already booked a room for next summer for a family reunion. Dennis & Cathy are wonderful hosts and have done a magnificent job of modernizing a 230 year old house, while maintaining the integrity of the original architecture. I love waking up in the morning to the sound of Amish buggies going past. I would most definitely recommend the Creekside Inn to family & friends!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Excellent Value à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2013

It was a pleasure staying at the Creekside. Cathy & Dennis were very polite, professional & made our stay enjoyable. We stayed in the Witmer Room & it was large, clean and nice. I would return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfy, clean, quiet à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2013

We had a great weekend in this beautiful old house reading, walking through the farms and generally accomplishing nothing productive. The food was great, the bed comfortable, and Cathy & Dennis made you feel right at home right away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Creekside B'n'B à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2013

There is a reason why Creekside Inn has so many repeat guests. The property is great. The rooms are great. Most of all, the hosts, Dennis and Cathy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New and Interesting things à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2013

Cathy and Dennis have renewed our excitement for visiting the Lancaster area. After many years of visiting the area, we had just about given up our twice a year visits due to seeing/doing the same old thing. We stayed at the Creekside for what we thought would be our last trip to the area. That was three years ago, and we continue our regular trips. We thought we saw everything, but Cathy keeps recommending new and exciting things.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back to Heaven in Paradise à Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2013

Another wonderful stay in Paradise. Visit the Creekside often and always have the best time on earth. So relaxing, but millions of things to do. We were shown our lovely room and headed out , with Cathy's map, to explore the back road shops. Cathy and Dennis showed us menus from local restaurants and recommended several. Had a wonderful dinner, but too much of it!! Fell asleep listening to the clip clop of horses. Awoke to a tremendous home cooked breakfast. Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. After Eight Bed & Breakfast (4,72)
  2. Creekside Inn (4,72)
Haut
}