Avis récents dans Palmer, Alaska

Great place to stay à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2015

Great place to stay, convenient, easy to get to, but still "out of the way." Excellent breakfast (salmon quiche)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend Hatcher Pass B&B à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2015

Our stay at Hatcher Pass B&B was once again exceptional. Since 2012 we have had the opportunity to stay here three times and have planned a fourth trip this summer. Liz is the perfect hostess, always warm and welcoming, the cabin always immaculate. For us, it is truly home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun, charming..on site dining not available but local place nearby à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2015

Hatcher Pass near and nice side trips

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would Definitely Recommend à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2015

I stayed in one of the cabins and loved it. The couch in the living room and mini kitchen was great for people who want to eat on a budget and relax at their accommodations. I loved the location of the B&B, which was off the highway, but quiet. I liked that the staff left breakfast for the next morning in my fridge, so I could take off as early as I needed to. My only complaint is that I did not care for the breakfast selection I received. I ended up buying my own food for breakfast. If the breakfast were improved, it would have been perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

We enjoy staying here, they are so pet friendly and we alway stay here for dog trials

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just perfect à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2015

We stayed here for 5 days after Christmas and it was perfect! The beds were great, the food provided was a nice surprise and the heated floors and fireplace was great. When we needed new towels, we just called and the nice cleaning lady brought them! I will be back! Loved the tv selection and wifi. Parking isn't the best but we were ok.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2015

Would love to stay there again. Beds very comfortable, bathrooms were great, living rooms was cozy and warm. Parking is a little tight but do-able. We really enjoyed our stay and will probably try and stay here every time we're in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2014

This was the perfect place for us to stay on our wedding night. It was cozy, warm, and quiet. The owner was pleasant, cheerful, and grateful to have us as her guests. The bed was amazingly comfortable, we slept so well! The winter rate was comparable to any hotel in the area, but the personal touch of a private cabin was priceless. We are looking forward to spending our anniversery there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice surprise à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

I was concerned at how well my mom and I were going to be comfortable here. The rooms were beautiful, the food was bountiful and the view was just right. It would have been nice if people were a little more accommodating in the parking strategies.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute cabins in convenient location à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

The cabin we stayed in was very comfortable and contained everything we needed. It was very convenient to Hatcher Pass and the drive there was beautiful with several places to pull over and enjoy the view. Liz went out of her way to make us feel welcome.see to our needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 Star + Awesome and Cozy Cabin! à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

My husband and I stayed here July 16 and 17, 2014 and LOVED it! To start off, our cabin was immaculate and in perfect order with everything we needed. We stayed in one of the Sourdough Cabins. It is small, but really does have everything you need to live in. Liz is an excellent host, paying an extraordinary amount of attention to little details that made our stay super comfortable and enjoyable. Liz was also very helpful in giving information about the area such as dining and adventures. We were disappointed that we had not planned staying here more than 2 nights - it really is a beautiful area and a fabulous place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


There's no place like Hatcher Pass Bed & Breakfast à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

Lizbeth goes above and beyond to make your stay at Hather Pass B & B unforgettable. She made Alaska feel like home, her kindness of showing us things to do in the area and sharing her homemade muffins. The cabin was so relaxing, clean, and convent. Will recommend anyone traveling to Alaska, stay at Hatxher Pass Bed & Breakfast. We will never forget. Thank You again Lizbeth. Tonya and John.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great! à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

Odd lighting for bathroom area but otherwise fantastic! Did not mind making our own breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent honeymoon getaway!! à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

Beautiful place to stay, we are local and would stay here again just to get away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great, cozy cabin à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2014

Liz was awesome, she let us do our own thing and helped us out when we needed it. The cabins are completely private from everybody else and nestled in some trees very nicely. Definitely would recommend to anybody.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2014

Only spent one night but the accommodating was top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be staying here again! à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2014

This was the perfect place to stay for our weekend in the Wasilla-Palmer area. Super comfortable bed. Very quiet - we didn't hear a sound and slept very well. Enjoyed the amenities. Fully stocked with various breakfast options. Would have given "dining" more stars had their been some fresh fruit. Was pretty much all frozen/processed stuff. We will be staying here again. Winter prices were very reasonable. Beautiful place. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2014

We live in Anchorage and wanted a nice weekend getaway that was close. Hatchers Pass B & B was the place. We rented a Sourdough cabin and it was perfect. The cabin was very clean, cozy and comfortable. It was an awesome "glamping trip". The cabin had all the amenities needed. We went into Hatcher's Pass on Saturday and skied the Gold Mint trail, fantastic trail. We will definitely be back. Thanks Liz for everything, had a wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable stay in a comfy room. à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2013

Nice stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect place to get away à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2013

We had such a great time while staying our first time. We will be booking our second time soon. Perfect for relaxing and it's secluded and we enjoyed a nice walk by the creek. Looking forward to another stay! The Ryneski's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay at Alaska Garden Gate BnB à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2013

I wished that I had found this last year when I had a relative staying at Mat-Su Medical Center. Very clean and the breakfasts were very good and nutritional. They were quiet and private. Karen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for me and my dog à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2013

Love staying at Garden gate! Karen takes great care of us. Very private quiet cottages. Very nice beds and linens. She thinks of everything

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B & B. à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2013

Enjoyed our stay at the Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast. It was very nice to be able to cook our own meals if we wanted instead of eating out every day. We stayed in the large cabin and it was very clean and included everything we needed to be comfortable. The breakfast that was included was available for us to cook whenever we were ready to eat which was nice if someone wanted to sleep in or eat late.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2013

We only had one night to stay in the Sourdough Cabin, and that is my only complaint. The cabin was adorable and had just enough space and furnishings for a family girls' night. I loved getting to make our own breakfast and we were supplied with more than enough choices. Super-clean and adorable setting. Loved it!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B, not far from Anchorage, Talkeetna and Matanuska Glacier à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2013

I recently spent 3 nights at the Alaska Garden Gate Bed and Breakfast. It was great. The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The property is well maintained. It was a little over an hour drive to Talkeetna where we did some sightseeing tours. It is also a little over an hour’s drive to the Matanuska Glacier. Anchorage is not a far drive either. So, the B&B is located in an area where you can easily travel to sites on very scenic roads. The host, Karen, could not have been more accommodating. She has plenty of suggestions for things to do while you’re there. Breakfast, which was prepared fresh at the B&B, was left in the refrigerator in the room each afternoon so that you had it for the following morning. This way you are able to heat and eat whenever you’d like! Some days omelets and muffins, some days quiche and banana bread. All were delicious! The room had a coffee maker too and fresh ground coffee and filters all ready to go. I felt like I was at home, with none of the work! Stay at this place, you will not be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great cabin! à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2013

We really enjoyed our 2 nights at this fantastic B&B. Our cabin was nicely decorated, homely & very comfortable. We loved being able to chose and prepare our own breakfast from what was supplied. Good location for exploring the breathtaking Hatchers Pass. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alaskan Honeymoon à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2013

A perfectly located little private place with great warmth and hospitality. Will def be back staying here again. LOVED IT!!!! Out of the few cabins we stayed at over the 2 week period, the only place that really left a few things for us to munch on/use for making breakfast. Loved that it was just right there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


proper à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2013

Nos alojamos en el edificio de la recepción. muy limpio aunque algo ruidoso. Se escuchan los pasos del piso de arriba. No tiene cortinas con lo que hay mucha luz en la habitación. desayuno escaso. Cocina completamente equipada. Si tuviera que volver a alojarme lo haría sin duda

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Palmer, AK à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2013

I've been to the Garden Gate B&B twice now and very much enjoyed my stay each time. It is an especially good location (at a good price) if you are interest in sightseeing places North of Anchorage in the Mutsu area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2013

The room was large and had lots of country charm. The bed was comfy and relaxing after a long day of traveling. Could not use the fireplace as it was too warm. While there, Palmer was having a heat wave! A continental breakfast was in the refrigerator (Quiche) to be heated the following morning. We didn't care for it, as it had spinach in it, but we ate the bread, banana, and drank the orange juice. Karen, the innkeeper, was very nice and helpful. She also suggested a great place to eat and have dinner. It's called The Noisy Goose I believe. A lot of the locals go there and the food is delicious. DH had the Halibut fish & chips, and thought it the best he had in a long time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}