Avis récents dans Palmer, Alaska

Remarkable B&B à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

It was my second time staying at this B&B. Both times I had great experince. I strongly recommend this B&B to whomever is looking for a super clean and quite B&B in that area. The service is outstanding. Cottages are my prefered room type option, which have more privacy. If I visit anchorage again, I definitly stay at Alaska Gaden Gate B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT CABIN à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Awesome cozy cabin with great detail by Lisbeth. Location and comfort made our stay outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay. à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Great value and very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great for a Honeymoon à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

My wife and I chose to honeymoon at Hatcher Pass B&B. It was an awesome decision! It was a beautiful location and we had all of the privacy and comforts one might hope for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable B&B à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

After a few weeks of camping this was a pleasant place to end our holiday and have a few relaxing and interesting days close to Anchorage. Too bad there aren't that many (no) dining opportunities in the immediate neighbourhood, so take your precautions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


CLEAN! à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

This B&B was in a great location for the many things to do in the area. The little cabin was clean and very cute. We really slept great and were able to relax in this peaceful little cabin!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Number 3 à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We've stayed here before. The view of the mountains is awesome. The only complaint is that the rooms were warm and when you open the windows, you can hear the road noise.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My home away from home! à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

I stay in one of these cozy cottages on a yearly basis. I appreciate the eggs, sausage, bagels, etc that I can make in the kitchenette before I start my day. Beautiful views of Government Peak and the Little Susitna River nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay in Alaska à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

We enjoyed the three nights we spent at your B&B. Every one was helpful, cheerful, and professional. We would stay there again. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice cute cabin à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

My two children really liked it here. They had so much fun.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay in middle of Alaska à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Our stay in Hatcher Pass Bed & Breakfast was very nice. House for fantasting, service on outstanding level. Only one cons was weak signal of WiFi.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


this b and b is fabulous. .. à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Great place to stay when in Palmer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow...what a gem à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

We stayed in the 2BR apartment. Very quiet and comfortable. Everything we needed and more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


McMains visit June 2016 à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

Love the suite really large. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Good breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleasant stay and great rooms. à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Love the apartment and the amenities. Great breakfast. Good way to make the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AGG B&B Review à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

We had a pleasant experience and recommend Alaska Garden Garden Gate B&B to others. I was expecting a more rural atmosphere but things worked out nicely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

This is the cutest cabin! Liz was super sweet when we arrived, felt very welcome! The cabin was spotless, the breakfast supplied in the room was perfect. It was a great Alaskan stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first stay in Palmer à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

This is my 20th visit to Alaska and our first stay at this B & B. We are from Hawaii, spent our first night here to visit our friends living in Glacier View. Karen and all the staff were very welcoming, friendly and trying to be helpful in any way. It is easy to find and conveniently located from Palmer. I loved all the flower blooming in their garden, especially divinely scented Alaskan Roses outside of my cottage. The next morning we had a very pleasant time meeting a nice couple from East Coast at the breakfast table. Thank you Karen, we all enjoyed staying at your charming B & B, see you again. Aloha!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Accommodations - as in credible as the weather was sunny à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Two couples stayed five nights. The roominess of the suite was a nice surprise.The location was central to so many activities and hikes, it made the day trips so easy without tiring us out. The beds were the most comfortable of any of the hotels we had already stayed in and we got the best nights sleep of the entire trip. The staff were so helpful with recommendations and were very friendly. Loved our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always love my stay at Alaska Garden Gate à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

Love staying here while competing in dog trials. Karen is so helpful and friendly. I have stayed in the cottages, apts and bunkhouse...loved them all. Very quiet peaceful place to stay. Great French toast too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Extremely accommodating and pleasant. Breakfast foods were stocked well. Bed & pillows were very comfortable. Would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Cozy Cabin and Friendly Hostess à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

We booked a cabin for a couple of nights as we were traveling around Alaska for our 10 year anniversary. It fit our needs and wants perfectly. It was close enough to town that we could run in and grab lunch and dinner easily. The location was perfect for the all day ATV tour we went on and the subsequent hiking. We even booked on site massages with the hostesses daughter-in-law and were very impressed. I would not hesitate to stay here again when we make it back to Alaska.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Favorite à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

I love Alaska Garden Gate - It is one of my absolute favorite places to stay in Alaska

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Complete Experience! à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

We used the cabin as a retreat to relax and study. The little kitchen had all the gadgets needed to prepare complete meals, the water was hot, the bed (with a pillow top) and the couch were very comfortable. Liz, our hostess, was helpful and gracious. I look forward to the next time I'm able to stay at the Hatcher Pass B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2016

Nice cabins nestled in the woods. All the amenities we needed and a super comfy bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantabulous Location à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2016

My colleague and I had an 11 day job at Palmer/Wasilla areas and found the GEM of place to stay: The location was perfect and the staff and apartments were incredibly great. I recommend this place HIGHLY to anyone and everyone who needs a place to stay when in the area. I will be back as soon as I can!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home away from home à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

The cabins are a great getaway from everyday life. They're cozy and help you to clear your mind by spending some time away from your devices if you choose to do so. My kids love it but it would be a nice stay for a couple wanting some alone time too. Overall A++ bnb!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVED this place!! à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2015

This is a hidden gem in the Valley. The view is amazing, the cabins are cozy and clean. The price was really good for everything we got there. We will definitely be staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Cozy à Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2015

This is a very cozy cabin, with easy access to trails. The well stocked kitchen is a bonus too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2015

Great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}