Avis récents dans Paia, Hawaii

Maui's Coolest Resort à Lumeria Maui (Paia, Hawaii)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2014

Next to the Paia Inn, this resort is the coolest on the island. On the side of a volcano, 10 minutes down the two lane to Paia, and subject to alot of energetic influences. I have a feeling the on site food service is only going to get better, the staff is real good, and the owners have their priorities right. A great place for groups and workshops. The rooms were excellent, and the grounds matched that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Tranquil Paradise à Lumeria Maui (Paia, Hawaii)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

Lumeria is a peaceful, serene, place of beauty. A perfect place to rejeuvenate body, mind, and spirit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, beautiful and soulful retreat à Lumeria Maui (Paia, Hawaii)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

We spent our last three nights on Maui at Lumeria and could have stayed for at least a week, but still three was great. Small rooms, but nicely decorated with everything you need. The breakfasts were simple, but such a treat to have fresh made muffins and fruit from the land. It was a real pleasure to have all the classes included and the yoga instructor was top notch. Lumeria is what you make of it. It offers you a beautiful surrounding to relax, really friendly staff that are more than accommodating to all your needs, great massage services (I had a prenatal lomi lomi and Jenny was fantastic!) and the freedom of a hotel to come and go as you please. Plus the décor is so tasteful and non-ostentatious or resembling anything from the tacky side of the island that you want to hang by the fireplace or in a hammock and soak in the crystals! We'll be back next time we come to Maui.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Blue Tile Beach House!!!! à Blue Tile Beach House (Paia, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay in the honeymoon suite. We woke up to the most amazing view. We had the most beautiful beach right outside out door. It is a public beach but still very nice and quiet. The beach house has lots of character. Alexis and Eric were great hosts!! Its a nice walk into town. Paia is a neat little town with lots of good shopping and good restaurants. I really recommend staying in the honeymoon suite even if your not on your honeymoon. Enjoy!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay à Blue Tile Beach House (Paia, Hawaii)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2012

We spent five days there in August and enjoyed every single minute. The house is really beautiful and so comfortable. When we told Angie, the owner, that we would marry the next day, we got a beautiful suite instead of the smaller room we had booked. We can highly recommend that place!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paia Inn à Paia Inn Hotel (Paia, Hawaii)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 15, 2012

Excellent staff, Very friendly and helpfull. Excellent location. In town but also on beach. Good breakfast but a continental option would be appreciated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place to stay in Maui à Blue Tile Beach House (Paia, Hawaii)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2011

I just got home from my stay at the Blue Tile Beach House. Wow! I loved that it was quiet but close enough to tourist attractions that I got the best of both worlds. I had a car but walking in to town was quite nice. I could hear the ocean every night from our beach front room and the view was simply amazing! Angie Peters was so sweet and accomodating. If you're looking for the perfect view at a beautiful place to stay... stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best weekend ever. à Blue Tile Beach House (Paia, Hawaii)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2010

We stayed 4 nights here and it was magical. Mai tais on the lanai; kona coffee every morning; swimming at 6am sunrise. Liam and Tara are awesome. The views are spectacular. 10 to 15 minute EASY walk into town to get groceries (try Mana foods) or beer (Wine Corner a little on the expensive side -- nearby gas station has relatively inexpensive beer). I totally recommend this place. Our room did have an attached bathroom and that certainly helped. We might not have enjoyed it as much without it. Otherwise, it was spectacular.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very disappointed à Blue Tile Beach House (Paia, Hawaii)

1,6 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2010

We booked one of the more expensive rooms here at Blue tile. I have travelled across the world to about 20 countries and we always stay at a bed and breakfast. This was the second worst experience we had. To start with there was no attached bathroom to our room. The bathroom was across the hall and was very dirty. Looked like the bath tub had not been washed in months. At a $169 a night the least you can expect is an attached bathroom. Secondly no breakfast they said we could make our own breakfast if we wanted and all they had in the fridge was a couple of oranges and a few eggs to make your own breakfast. The resort are not that much more expensive in Hawaii I would highly suggest not booking a room with Blue tile.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing visit! à Blue Tile Beach House (Paia, Hawaii)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2009

Book the upstairs suite! We were not disappointed! The king size bed is wonderful, the sofa bed for our grandboys was perfect. They loved the shower heads that come from all directions. Our room was totally stocked with fruit, yogurt, bagels, poi english muffins, oatmeal, tea and coffee makings! Everything is help yourself, which works better for us. We had a kitchenette in our suite-perfect-although they tell you the main kitchen is for your use also. There is a family room with a big TV, etc. if you feel crowded in your room. Really, you have the run of the house. The staff is always around to answer any questions. There are beach towels, boogie boards, sand toys. If you are expecting someone to wait on you, book elsewhere. If you want to fall asleep to the sound of the waves lapping onto shore, you have arrived! Even though the beach is public, M-F there are few people there. A few after work folks. Weekends everyone goes home at sundown. There is no a/c but since you are on the north shore, the constant breeze cannot be beat. Snorkeling and spear fishing right out front. Island living at it's best, run of the house, right on the beach, sunsets to die for. Kona coffee out on the wrap around porch, morning breeze up and listen to the waves..Maui no ka oi !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staying at The Paia Inn à Paia Inn Hotel (Paia, Hawaii)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2009

At the Paia Inn, the people who are working are so friendly! It was a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon at the blue tile beach house à Blue Tile Beach House (Paia, Hawaii)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2009

A perfect location with amazing veiws. The owners and housekeeping were so friendly and helpful. We reccommend using the bbq to cook in the beautiful garden and enjoy dinner next to the ocean to watch a very romantic sunset. Every facility you could need is at hand and your stay will just get better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paia Inn IS Maui à Paia Inn Hotel (Paia, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2009

If you took the trendy-modern style of a W hotel, mixed it with a healthy dose of laid back island culture, stuck it right in the heart of the most iconic little town on Maui, you'd get the Paia Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Paia Inn 1/2009 à Paia Inn Hotel (Paia, Hawaii)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2009

We stayed here for 2 nights. It is a lovely boutique-type inn and the pictures on their website are true to the actual rooms you get. The feeling when you arrive is fresh and modern. The people working here are extremely pleasant and helpful. The location is amazing because you are right smack in the middle of town and they provide parking, very convenient.The downside of being in the middle of town is that both foot and car traffic are audible, however we slept very well since the town quiets down relatively early. The only other 2 cons I would report is 1)the insulation between rooms since you can hear people in the next room speaking and 2)there's not much closet space to unpack if you are staying more than a couple days. Overall for a short trip this is a great find! It really beats the cheesey Hawaiin old school decor you find in most small inns/condos!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort and Location à Blue Tile Beach House (Paia, Hawaii)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2009

This is not anything fancy, but clean and well-kept and the lady that runs it is nice. It's funky, in a good way. Private beach right out front. Walking distance to Paia. We stayed here a couple of years ago for out honeymoon and will go back. The honeymoon suite was great- oceanfront and private. Very cool shower. Make sure you close the sliders so the cats don't come in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A relaxing getaway à Blue Tile Beach House (Paia, Hawaii)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2009

The Blue Tile is the perfect place for a quiet, relaxing (and affordable!) trip to Hawaii... away from the hustle and bustle of Wailea and Lahaina... we really liked that we were left on our own to get breakfast or prepare meals in the well-stocked kitchen -- it felt more like our own house. The only downside to this location is the public beach next door can be a little noisy at times, but it's just a part of living among the locals. Thanks, Angie and Tara for a wonderful Christmas vacation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice place à Paia Inn Hotel (Paia, Hawaii)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2008

come back with my pleasure

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


tasteful à Paia Inn Hotel (Paia, Hawaii)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2008

The Paia Inn is a tasteful, relaxing, and hip place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paia Inn à Paia Inn Hotel (Paia, Hawaii)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2008

nice stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sensational Stylish Hotel à Paia Inn Hotel (Paia, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2008

We were treated so well, this place rocks. It has the best location in Paia town. We loved how diverse this little town is with great shops and restaurants. You can walk right out to the beach too and stroll 3 beaches. The owners and staff were so nice and attentive. The whole places is full of designer style and ultra clean. Can't go wrong, we know this place will become the new hip place on the north shore of maui.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Blue Tile Beach House (Paia, Hawaii)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2008

My wife and I loved this place! Right next to the beach and inside a beautiful mansion-sized house. Also very affordable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Lumeria Maui (4,60)
  2. Paia Inn Hotel (4,38)
  3. Blue Tile Beach House (3,94)
Haut
}