Avis récents dans Ouray, Colorado

Lovely stay in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Home away from home, personal service and wonderful food. Great in-town location, walking distance main street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer Break à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

A totally delightful stay from beginning to end. The morning breakfast and muffins was delicious and the staff's friendliness made the whole experience a pleasure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Option for Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We were return guests. The rooms are nicely appointed and everything was very clean. The couple managing when we were there were very helpful, friendly and cheerful. The owners were not there as they just opened a new restaurant in town - Brockhouse 737 - which is excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway. à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We loved our stay at the China Clipper! Beautiful property with outstanding service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Ritz Carlton experience! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We don't often leave comments about places we stay... We have traveled the world. We have stayed at the Ritz in Palm Beach, sailed the Paul Gaughin luxury cruise ship in Tahiti, and many others. Our experience at the China Clipper Inn was equal in accommodations and service to the finest hotels in the world. Staying here topped off our fantastic trip to the San Juan mountains in southwestern Colorado. Excellent service, attention to detail, and wonderful staff made the stay equal to our experiences at the Ritz and the Paul Gaughin...at a far lower price. We will be back! -- Vincent and Marsha Echols

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Look forward to returning à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

What a wonderful getaway! This Inn offers beauty, comfort, quietness and delicious food for an extremely reasonable price. We also loved the convenience of walking to downtown Ouray. The hospitality given is outstanding as well. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Retreat à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

We stayed 2 nights at the China Clipper in Ouray. We had the ground floor suite and it was perfect, It even had an outside seating area that was so peaceful and perfect for enjoying the cool mornings and evenings. The bedroom was a good size and the living area had a Murphy bed and still had a decent amount of room for the 3 of us when the bed was down. Everything looks beautiful and follows the nautical/china theme. Really nice. The best part was our hostess Pat. She was very accommodating and made us feel right at home. Breakfast was great! The fresh homemade muffins were absolutely delicious. I wish we had more time to stay. I like that it is located a block of main but still very close to all the shops and activities you might want to visit. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B in a lovely mountain town à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

This little inn has character and charm. Each room is unique. The owners of the inn were very welcoming and provided a delicious breakfast and coffee. It was a perfect little get away spot in the mountains of beautiful CO.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay in Ouray B & B à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the China Clipper Inn. The staff is amazing and the location is perfect . . . close to shops and restaurants. The breakfasts were delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Could not be better... à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

From our greeting and check-in, accompanied by a homemade muffin, through robust breakfasts and availability for the little things, our host demonstrated yet again that a great B&B experience goes beyond the accommodations to the people whose home you've been invited into. All we could ask for... and the mountain surround as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed every minute! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Our third visit to China Clipper Inn. One of the best B&B's in the USA. Perfect hosts and home. Thanks again for another perfect stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B and B à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Ingrid and her staff make you feel welcome. The room and dining areas are immaculate. The Inn is within walking distance to downtown and hiking. Delicious breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A relaxing stay in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Ingrid was a wonderful host- friendly, welcoming and helpful. Ingrid was able to provide wonderful dinner suggestions and hiking alternatives.Breakfast was plentiful and tasty- a buffet provides a lot of options and flexibility for different tastes with fresh muffins/ pancakes or quiche, eggs and meats as well as fruit, yogurt and cereals. Ouray and the China Clipper are a great place to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly and pleasant à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

We stayed 2 nights in June for a quick Ouray getaway. The facility was charming, clean and very quiet for sleeping. We enjoyed the hot tub on both nights. The proprietor was very friendly and struck just the right balance of interaction with the guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

Great host, great room, great food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb Sailing in Soverign of the Seas à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

From the moment we stepped through the front door, Ingrid was very welcoming and friendly. Ingrid was also helpful on dining recommendations and hiking trails. We spent three relaxing days and every breakfast was wonderful. Ouray is a nice town with a variety of activities for everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review of romance of the sea room à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

Wonderful bed and breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing get-a-way! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

One can do as much or as little as desired in this wonderful little mountain town. Just relax, breathe, and enjoy the surroundings! You can walk anywhere in town. The China Clipper Inn is perfectly located to do just that, and in a very quiet atmosphere. The breakfast is awesome and might even allow you to skip lunch. We stayed in the Captains Quarters, which is quite large and has a private balcony with a wonderful mountain view. Pam and Jeremy made our stay very enjoyable. I'm ready to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely friendly hosts and a must eat breakfast. à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

We were late arriving and the hosts were more than accommodating and extremely friendly. The breakfast is a must eat. It is fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really nice place à Black Bear Manor (Ouray, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

My husband and I spent a night at the Black Bear Manor for our upcoming anniversary. The room was spotless, though the vanity lights did not work. That wasn't really a problem in terms of practicality since I don't wear makeup, but staff should ensure that all lights are working before a room is rented. The host was very responsive to that concern, though we didn't mention it until checkout. We really appreciated the warm greeting and the nice red wine we were served upon arrival. The bed was comfortable and the hot tub was a pleasing and convenient alternative to the hot springs pool. Breakfast the next morning was outstanding with mimosas being served all around. Really would recommend this inn for anyone wanting a mountain morning experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved staying at the China Clipper. à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

A wonderful experience. Facilities were perfect.Loved the staff. Food was great. Loved the muffins.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Beautiful and Quaint Inn à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

Wonderful, Victorian Style Inn, very friendly and courteous welcoming staff, centrally located and within easy walking distance of numerous restaurants and businesses. Great service all around, very helpful in making reservations and planning trips in the local area. A wonderful breakfast service and setting, food was outstanding and beautifully prepared and served. A wonderful and memorable experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great Inn à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

We have spent a few days at the China Clipper Inn twice now and always enjoy our stay. It is very clean and serves a delicious breakfast! Lovely atmosphere and only a block from Main Street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our stay at Cina clipper à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

My wife and I were greatly pleased with the whole package . The room where great the staff were outstanding. I would recomend this to anyone Roy Simmons

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Consistently Fantastic à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

We've stayed at the China Clipper numerous times living just a couple hours drive away. They always deliver on comfortable and immaculate rooms, outstanding service, and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Kept Secret in Ouray! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

When you don't really want to leave...that is how we felt after staying at the "China Clipper Inn" Bed & Breakfast in Ouray! The BEST kept secret in Ouray, in our opinion! We LOVED the place! So, we have to brag just a little bit about this B&B... We were looking for a luxurious place to relax and enjoy our 20th anniversary, with a fireplace and jacuzzi (or whirlpool) in our room, and this was the place! It was our FIRST time at a bed & breakfast and we were delighted with our room, the food and the AMBIENCE! This place is lovely, elegant, charming and quiet...can't say enough about their homemade breakfasts, all made from scratch, absolutely DELICIOUS! If only we could eat like that every morning...we could get use to that! And of course, the mountain scenery all around in Ouray is beautiful and majestic! So, if you're ever in the area and want to stay the night, THIS IS THE PLACE to unpack; Ingrid and Hans are fantastic Innkeepers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

Perfect balance of feeling pampered and respecting privacy! Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Owners couldn't have been nicer. Breakfast was fantastic every morning. This was our first trip to Ouray and looking forward to returning- won't consider staying anywhere else!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


China Clipper review à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

My wife and I have been going to the China Clipper for years. Service is wonderful and the breakfast is fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and welcoming à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

Beautiful B and B in a beautiful location. Owners are very friendly and the breakfast delicious. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic China Clipper Inn à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights in July 2015. Also spent 4 night there the year before. Hosts are fantastic, rooms are comfortable, town is fun and beautiful. What else does one need?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. China Clipper Inn (4,69)
  2. Black Bear Manor (4,66)
  3. Bridal Veil Bed and Breakfast (4,64)
Haut
}