Avis récents dans Ouray, Colorado

Great Lodging in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

The owners are wonderful people and totally service oriented. The breakfasts were great. The Inn is located in an ideal spot for exploring Ouray. I highly recommend the China Clipper Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two Days in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

This was our first BnB experience and it exceeded all expectations. The common areas as well as the bedroom were lovely. The breakfast choices were great and Ingrid was a wonderful host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Place, Beautiful People à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

At Pam's request, this review is from "Dorothy" in Kansas. We recently stayed 3 nights at the China Clipper Inn and could not have asked for better service than was provided by the staff there! The facilities were very clean and well kept, and the staff could not have been more friendly or helpful in regard to meeting our needs or suggesting activities! The homemade breakfast was always tasty, but in some cases could have been a little warmer. (Maybe a plate warmer would take care of this.) That being said, I can't think of any reason we would not want to make this the inn of choice when we return to Ouray in the future! We were quite pleased!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Getaway à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for our first anniversary over a weekend and could not have been more pleased. The entire inn and the rooms were decorated in a Victorian style that went so together so well with the city. All the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful with suggestions for dinner and hiking activities. The breakfast every morning was an amazing handcooked meal and we really enjoyed starting the day this way. Everything was clean and the room was reasonably priced. Would definitely stay here again and suggest it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent overnight stay à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

A very pleasant overnight stay with the host especially welcoming. Although I would prefer the wash basin to be in the en-suite, my wife and I had a good night's sleep with an excellent breakfast the following morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fantastic Getaway! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

We recently spent the weekend at the China Clipper Inn. What a great experience! Pam is a fantastic hostess, and she went out of her way to ensure we had an enjoyable weekend. There might be more popular places to stay in Ouray, but that's only because folks haven't experienced the China Clipper! We will be staying there the next time our travels take use through Ouray!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay at the China Clipper Inn. It was so convenient to stay one block off main street in the middle of everything. We look forward to hearing more about the idea of a bed and brunch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


September 7, 2016 à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

great hosts, great rooms and great food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful B&B with a terrific hostess à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

As return visitors we were offered a discount or an upgrade to one of the larger rooms. We were delighted to accept the larger room, which included a whirlpool bath, full shower, and large dressing area.The China Clipper is in a great location just a half-block from the shopping area but in a very quiet neighborhood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Clipper experience- Excellent à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

B&B is beautiful and very comfortable. Owner Ingred was friendly and very helpful in suggesting places to eat and visit. Breakfast was very nice. No elevators so request ground floor room or you will be dragging your suitcases upstairs. I would absolutely stay here again on my next visit to Ouray.......

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

Ingrid was the perfect host in a wonderful B & B, one of the best we have stayed in over many years. We highly recommend China Clipper Inn. The room was charming, breakfast was delicious and the location perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the China Clipper Inn à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Our room was fantastic, and the staff was so welcoming and helpful. It was our first time to Ouray, and the staff at the China Clipper we extremely helpful with restaurant recommendations as well as hiking trails. Very pleasant staff and atmosphere. Thank you so much for a memorable stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B in Ouray! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the China Clipper Inn for five nights in Sept 2014. Ingrid and Hans were so wonderful and their inn so comfortable and clean that I returned with my son for two nights in August 2016. Both of us thoroughly enjoyed our rooms and slept wonderfully in our quiet rooms after long days of off-roading. Pam was a delight welcoming us, checking us in, showing us our room and the other accommodations, and telling us about Ouray. I have stayed twice now at the China Clipper Inn and will return to beautiful Ouray and the China Clipper Inn in the near future with my wife.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Precious memories à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

We love our stay in Ouray and being guests at the China Clipper. The Inn was beautiful, well appointed and the perfect spot for relaxing and centering ourselves for the visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellant visit. à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Everything was great. Only suggestion is a power strip to plug in all our electronic equipment, such as 2 phones, Kindle, and I-Pad. Thanks for a great visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


china clipper à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

stay was great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


China Clipper Inn à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Had a great time, lovely place and people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love China Clipper! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

We love this place! We stay at China Clipper on every trip to Colorado!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfast and bed is the better order. à Black Bear Manor (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

If you want really great breakfasts where there are unique entrees each morning coupled with great morning conversation then this is your place. Chris, the hostess, does an outstanding job in preparing a varied and exquisite breakfast spread. Well worth the price of admission. Also had a happy hour of wine and beer every evening when we shared our experiences of the day with fellow guests, a great idea. Rooms are nice and location is good as off the Main Street and traffic. We highly recommend the Black Bear!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Home away from home, personal service and wonderful food. Great in-town location, walking distance main street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer Break à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

A totally delightful stay from beginning to end. The morning breakfast and muffins was delicious and the staff's friendliness made the whole experience a pleasure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Option for Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We were return guests. The rooms are nicely appointed and everything was very clean. The couple managing when we were there were very helpful, friendly and cheerful. The owners were not there as they just opened a new restaurant in town - Brockhouse 737 - which is excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway. à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We loved our stay at the China Clipper! Beautiful property with outstanding service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Ritz Carlton experience! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We don't often leave comments about places we stay... We have traveled the world. We have stayed at the Ritz in Palm Beach, sailed the Paul Gaughin luxury cruise ship in Tahiti, and many others. Our experience at the China Clipper Inn was equal in accommodations and service to the finest hotels in the world. Staying here topped off our fantastic trip to the San Juan mountains in southwestern Colorado. Excellent service, attention to detail, and wonderful staff made the stay equal to our experiences at the Ritz and the Paul Gaughin...at a far lower price. We will be back! -- Vincent and Marsha Echols

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Look forward to returning à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

What a wonderful getaway! This Inn offers beauty, comfort, quietness and delicious food for an extremely reasonable price. We also loved the convenience of walking to downtown Ouray. The hospitality given is outstanding as well. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Retreat à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

We stayed 2 nights at the China Clipper in Ouray. We had the ground floor suite and it was perfect, It even had an outside seating area that was so peaceful and perfect for enjoying the cool mornings and evenings. The bedroom was a good size and the living area had a Murphy bed and still had a decent amount of room for the 3 of us when the bed was down. Everything looks beautiful and follows the nautical/china theme. Really nice. The best part was our hostess Pat. She was very accommodating and made us feel right at home. Breakfast was great! The fresh homemade muffins were absolutely delicious. I wish we had more time to stay. I like that it is located a block of main but still very close to all the shops and activities you might want to visit. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B in a lovely mountain town à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

This little inn has character and charm. Each room is unique. The owners of the inn were very welcoming and provided a delicious breakfast and coffee. It was a perfect little get away spot in the mountains of beautiful CO.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay in Ouray B & B à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the China Clipper Inn. The staff is amazing and the location is perfect . . . close to shops and restaurants. The breakfasts were delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Could not be better... à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

From our greeting and check-in, accompanied by a homemade muffin, through robust breakfasts and availability for the little things, our host demonstrated yet again that a great B&B experience goes beyond the accommodations to the people whose home you've been invited into. All we could ask for... and the mountain surround as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed every minute! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Our third visit to China Clipper Inn. One of the best B&B's in the USA. Perfect hosts and home. Thanks again for another perfect stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. China Clipper Inn (4,69)
  2. Black Bear Manor (4,66)
  3. Bridal Veil Bed and Breakfast (4,64)
Haut
}