Avis récents dans Osage Beach, Missouri

Wonderful doesn't say enough. à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2015

My husband and I came as a spur of the moment visit to my grandmother who is on hospice. I work for a farm that has two inns on the property but have never stayed in one. I was blown away by the hospitality of Sue. The greeting at the front door, surprises in the room, and food (my husband swooned over the bedside cookies) made my stay an excellent one. I was able to take my mind off of the reason we were there and relax. I couldn't decide what my favorite part was, but the bed sheets and the ensuite tub are definitely tied. My husband fell inn love with the twosome tubby on the back patio. The evening was a perfect night for star gazing from the tub. I cannot say enough about the Inn. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2015

We needed a get away from the hustle and bustle of work and the world and we found our retreat here. The review above wouldn't let us click outstanding but this place deserves all outstandings We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


parents get away à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2015

I got my parents an overnight get away to show them how much I appreciate them and they just loved this place. They stated that Ron and Sue were a delight and the place had history all around , which they enjoy, and just loved the atmosphere and they food was great. I will definitely recommend this place to others in the future

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WEEKEND AWAY FROM IT ALL à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

Access to many activities of the area, wonderful breakfast, clean, quiet, and relaxing.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic and Relaxing à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

My husband and I have been returning to the Inn at Harbour Ridge every fall for more than ten years. Innkeeper Sue makes people feel welcome and comfortable. And the breakfast she serves each morning is yummy and a real treat! She serves gourmet food with a flair. The rooms are each individual and special and provide just the right atmosphere for a romantic getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


8th year wedding anniversary à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in the Big Red Barn "Roll In the Hay". It was relaxing and cozy. While the weather outside was raining and dreary, inside was cozy and comfortable. Breakfast was delivered each morning nice, hot and home made.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Getaway à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

We had a wonderful stay will stay again !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful and relaxing à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

This was our first experience with a bed and breakfast and it was outstanding. We'll definitely return to the Inn at Harbour Ridge. Sue and Ron go above and beyond to make your stay relaxing and peaceful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"roll in the hay" at Harbour Ridge Inn à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2014

Sue did a wonderful job for Gail and me at the end of May 2014. She went the extra mile to make sure all arrangements, both in the bed and breakfast, and outside events, were to our liking. Superb meals, well decorated "roll in the hay" private barn, and totally comfortable atmosphere means that Gail and I will be returning.!!! Cheers Steven Georgi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B you'll find anywhere à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2014

This is our second stay at the Inn and once again Sue and Ron are the best hosts, they're attention to detail and tailoring to your needs are outstanding. Each room has it's own theme and Sue's attention to detail in each room is awesome. Her breakfasts are over the top. We will be back next year and would stay nowhere else but the Inn at Harbour Ridge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2014

If you want great hospitality, mouth-watering breakfast, seclusion, a relaxing and friendly getaway from all the hustle and bustle....the Inn at Harbour Ridge is the place for you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another excellent stay at Harbor Ridge! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2014

The was my 3rd time to stay with Ron and Sue, and I can’t wait to get back. All the comforts of home without the dirty dishes! This is an excellent place to stay at the lake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden gem in the Lake of the Ozarks! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 25, 2014

Beautiful B&B at the Lake of the Ozarks. If you're wanting a quiet retreat with gracious hosts, beautiful and relaxing bedrooms, and a delicious breakfast, this is the place to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the attention to detail. à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

Great B and B. Felt at home. Loved all of the candles, toiletries, robes and wine glasses readily available. Great having local knowledge. They happily made last minute dinner reservations for us. Breakfast was amazing. Too much food to eat! Love the variety.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

The Inn at Harbour Ridge was one of the nicest B&Bs we have ever experienced! It is a beautiful place and we really enjoyed our own private outdoor hot tub! The only criticism we would have of our room is that there was no where to sit and read unless you wanted to sit on the bed. We stayed during the winter months, so reading outside was not an option. There was an easy chair but it was across the room with no lamp beside it. We moved it closer to the fireplace but still needed to turn the overhead light on in order to read in our room. Everything else was just wonderful, especially the amazing feather bed and the great view from our windows!! The porch swing added the perfect touch!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn at Harbour Ridge (4,86)
Haut
}