Avis récents dans Osage Beach, Missouri

Weekend surprise à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Great B&B to stay at!! Sue & Ron are perfect hosts. We really enjoyed our weekend there and WILL be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Intimate weekend hideaway à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Make us feel at home, warm welcome, coffee at our door of a morning, wonderful breakfasts, beautiful settings,comfortable bed, loved all the candles available to light. Really enjoyed out sitting area outside of our room. Would highly recommend this lovely place to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Sue and Ron are the perfect hosts. Sue is a master at attending to the details for every visitor. Would recommend Harbour Ridge to everyone. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Ron and Sue are two of the most amazing individuals. They create a comfortable and enjoyable environment in their bed and breakfast. Sue's food is amazing. I wish I had her cooking skills . . . If you've not tried The Inn at Harbour Ridge, you need to----you're missing out on a wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a B&B à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

The Inn was beautiful. Sue was amazing. She made us feel comfortable and welcome. Her breakfast was delicious. I can't say enough good things about our stay. We will definately be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt so pampered à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Spotless and food was terrific

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

I would recommend this B&B to anyone! They were very hospitable and worked around or scheduled appointment. Wonderful room and breakfast. Ron and Sue were awesome. We will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous once again à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

After 15 years, this is still our favorite quick getaway. Sue and Ron's warm hospitality and lovely home were again a welcome respite from hectic schedules. We went home rested and rejuvenated and thinking of our next visit to the Inn at Harbour Ridge!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Quick Get Away à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

We arrived feeling frazzled & stressed. We left feeling relaxed & blessed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent food and service à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

Coffee was delivered to room before breakfast. Accommodates eating times for all of the guests. Hot tub was ready to go on the porch off of our room. Snack food available as well as drinks. Homemade cookies were in our room when we arrived. What great service!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hands Down, The best choice!! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

I have been going to the Inn at Harbour Ridge for 7 years and have never been disappointed. Sue and Ron are great hosts. The rooms are unique and all of the little extra touches makes staying there more special. The bed sucks you in, makes you NOT want to get out of bed. I can't say enough good things about Sue and Ron, I feel like I'm at home. You won't regret staying there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Years Eve 2015 à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2016

Ron and Sue provided us a wonderful experience. Good value and great personal service. We will be coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Escape à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

This was our second year in a row to celebrate our anniversary at the Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast. Sue and Ron are amazing and run a superb destination. The breakfast each morning was to die for and no detail too small goes unnoticed. We stayed in "Uncle Bill's" room this time and just loved it. Relaxing time away to enjoy the fall colors as well as some fine shopping. The local dining places are excellent as well such as Baxter's (overlooking the lake) and Wobbly Boots to name a few. We are already looking forward to next year's escape. Thanks Ron and Sue!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2015

Everything about this place is great! We would definitely stay here again...and plan to!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in MO! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

We were absolutely blown away by the level of luxury and personal service Sue and Ron (the owners) offer here at their place. It was so far above and beyond what we expected, we will be back without question! Never wanted to leave to begin with! 5-star restaurants and hotels struggle wildly to achieve this. Book it! Don't think, just do it; you won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn at Harbour Ridge (4,87)
Haut
}