Avis récents dans Osage Beach, Missouri

Amazing à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

I would recommend this B&B to anyone! They were very hospitable and worked around or scheduled appointment. Wonderful room and breakfast. Ron and Sue were awesome. We will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous once again à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

After 15 years, this is still our favorite quick getaway. Sue and Ron's warm hospitality and lovely home were again a welcome respite from hectic schedules. We went home rested and rejuvenated and thinking of our next visit to the Inn at Harbour Ridge!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Quick Get Away à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

We arrived feeling frazzled & stressed. We left feeling relaxed & blessed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent food and service à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

Coffee was delivered to room before breakfast. Accommodates eating times for all of the guests. Hot tub was ready to go on the porch off of our room. Snack food available as well as drinks. Homemade cookies were in our room when we arrived. What great service!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hands Down, The best choice!! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

I have been going to the Inn at Harbour Ridge for 7 years and have never been disappointed. Sue and Ron are great hosts. The rooms are unique and all of the little extra touches makes staying there more special. The bed sucks you in, makes you NOT want to get out of bed. I can't say enough good things about Sue and Ron, I feel like I'm at home. You won't regret staying there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Years Eve 2015 à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2016

Ron and Sue provided us a wonderful experience. Good value and great personal service. We will be coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Escape à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

This was our second year in a row to celebrate our anniversary at the Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast. Sue and Ron are amazing and run a superb destination. The breakfast each morning was to die for and no detail too small goes unnoticed. We stayed in "Uncle Bill's" room this time and just loved it. Relaxing time away to enjoy the fall colors as well as some fine shopping. The local dining places are excellent as well such as Baxter's (overlooking the lake) and Wobbly Boots to name a few. We are already looking forward to next year's escape. Thanks Ron and Sue!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2015

Everything about this place is great! We would definitely stay here again...and plan to!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in MO! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

We were absolutely blown away by the level of luxury and personal service Sue and Ron (the owners) offer here at their place. It was so far above and beyond what we expected, we will be back without question! Never wanted to leave to begin with! 5-star restaurants and hotels struggle wildly to achieve this. Book it! Don't think, just do it; you won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


another anniversary at the inn à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

If you like hot tubs and excellent breakfast you cant go wrong.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have been more pleased à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2015

I booked a night for me n my lady. I had planned a big night and was proposing at the bnb. Sue was great and helped me get everything set up and planned out! Service was great, clean luxurious rooms. Great breakfast and lots of unexpected goodies. Absolutely have nothing negative to say at, all thank you so much Ron and sue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st stay at B & B. à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2015

Very relaxing and quiet place to stay for our anniversary. Ron and Sue are wonderful innkeepers who love their job and people. Felt like we had already met them. Breakfast was amazing both mornings we were there. Really did not know what to expect and believe me, expectations were truly exceeded anything we could have imagined. Definitely will be returning. Super clean and inviting with all amenties of home plus more without interruptions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellenct à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2015

Sue was a great host and cook and was very accommodating with any and all questions. We were given a gift certificate and I left home without it. Sue was very generous and let me call her once I got home and gave her the info over the phone. Beautiful home, gorgeous landscaping, and very relaxing. We got the room with the HUGE shower and I think I could have stayed in there the whole weekend :) Be ready to eat the best breakfast ever with a bit of moonshine in your OJ ;)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 10, 2015

I've stayed here twice so far, Loved it both times. Sue is a gem, a wonderful cook, and a great hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful doesn't say enough. à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2015

My husband and I came as a spur of the moment visit to my grandmother who is on hospice. I work for a farm that has two inns on the property but have never stayed in one. I was blown away by the hospitality of Sue. The greeting at the front door, surprises in the room, and food (my husband swooned over the bedside cookies) made my stay an excellent one. I was able to take my mind off of the reason we were there and relax. I couldn't decide what my favorite part was, but the bed sheets and the ensuite tub are definitely tied. My husband fell inn love with the twosome tubby on the back patio. The evening was a perfect night for star gazing from the tub. I cannot say enough about the Inn. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn at Harbour Ridge (4,86)
Haut
}