Avis récents dans Osage Beach, Missouri

Restful and relaxing à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

This was our first experience with a bed and breakfast and it was outstanding. We'll definitely return to the Inn at Harbour Ridge. Sue and Ron go above and beyond to make your stay relaxing and peaceful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"roll in the hay" at Harbour Ridge Inn à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2014

Sue did a wonderful job for Gail and me at the end of May 2014. She went the extra mile to make sure all arrangements, both in the bed and breakfast, and outside events, were to our liking. Superb meals, well decorated "roll in the hay" private barn, and totally comfortable atmosphere means that Gail and I will be returning.!!! Cheers Steven Georgi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B you'll find anywhere à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2014

This is our second stay at the Inn and once again Sue and Ron are the best hosts, they're attention to detail and tailoring to your needs are outstanding. Each room has it's own theme and Sue's attention to detail in each room is awesome. Her breakfasts are over the top. We will be back next year and would stay nowhere else but the Inn at Harbour Ridge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2014

If you want great hospitality, mouth-watering breakfast, seclusion, a relaxing and friendly getaway from all the hustle and bustle....the Inn at Harbour Ridge is the place for you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another excellent stay at Harbor Ridge! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2014

The was my 3rd time to stay with Ron and Sue, and I can’t wait to get back. All the comforts of home without the dirty dishes! This is an excellent place to stay at the lake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden gem in the Lake of the Ozarks! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 25, 2014

Beautiful B&B at the Lake of the Ozarks. If you're wanting a quiet retreat with gracious hosts, beautiful and relaxing bedrooms, and a delicious breakfast, this is the place to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the attention to detail. à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

Great B and B. Felt at home. Loved all of the candles, toiletries, robes and wine glasses readily available. Great having local knowledge. They happily made last minute dinner reservations for us. Breakfast was amazing. Too much food to eat! Love the variety.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

The Inn at Harbour Ridge was one of the nicest B&Bs we have ever experienced! It is a beautiful place and we really enjoyed our own private outdoor hot tub! The only criticism we would have of our room is that there was no where to sit and read unless you wanted to sit on the bed. We stayed during the winter months, so reading outside was not an option. There was an easy chair but it was across the room with no lamp beside it. We moved it closer to the fireplace but still needed to turn the overhead light on in order to read in our room. Everything else was just wonderful, especially the amazing feather bed and the great view from our windows!! The porch swing added the perfect touch!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Harbour Ridge à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

Sue and Ron are wonderful hosts. The Inn is quiet, comfortable. Breakfasts were great. Cookies every day in our room and coffee and tea outside our room every morning was fabulous. The attention to every detail is evident

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Romantic Weekend à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 04, 2014

We had been trying for years to make a reservation at the Inn. It was well worth the wait. If you are allergic to pets, Sue was great about keeping the dog in their area of the B&B. The location is easy to find, rooms were clean and they were great about making dinner reservations. It is rated No. 1 in the Lake area and is much better than all the "better hotels".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy New Year Stay à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2014

We have been having excellent stays at the Inn since 2002 and this trip was no different. Sue and Ron pay attention to ever detail no matter how large or small. The breakfasts are excellent and Sue continues to add new dishes to the menu. The rooms are all unique and very comfortable. Don't miss a chance to stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spoiled beyond belief à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2013

The is the perfect place for any couple to get away for a while, relax and enjoy being spoiled. Ron and Sue were exceptionally friendly and took very good care of us. The Inn has everything you would want. They have paid attention to the smallest of detail to make their customers stay one to remember. My husband and I celebrated our 10th anniversary and they made it very special. Chocolates, cookies, and snacks awaited us on our arrival. The hot tub was very welcoming and absolutely perfect on a chilly evening. The food was fabulous. You can tell that they are dedicated to making their B&B a place you won't forget.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Harbour Ridge B&B à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2013

What a wonderful escape. Sue was extremely helpful with our itinerary and in planning our lakeside activities. The accommodations were excellent, plush beds & linens. The service and hospitality simply superb. Breakfast was fantastic. Hope to return very soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it, as always! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2013

Sue took such good care of us, and the food was out of this world!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2013

We had an amazing time. We stayed in the barn (roll in the hay) and it was a great visit. The breakfast Sue makes is the best I've ever had. I highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn at Harbour Ridge (4,86)
Haut
}