TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast Avis

Ensemble
4,8

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services4,9
  • Qualité/Prix4,6
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,8

Notation basée sur
59 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Delightful,quiet, and restful!

5 sur juillet 28, 2014

Every aspect of our experience exceeded our expectations and you don't be disappointed! Beautiful grounds. Very quite surroundings. Numerous places to relax outside under the shade of beautiful majestic oak trees. Meals were excellent and service was outstanding. Jamie our host was delightful and exceptionally attentive to our every need. We will be back for a longer stay.


A pleasant vacation surprise.

5 sur juillet 08, 2014

For an anniversary/LDS Temple tour trip I found this lovely treasure online. We had never stayed in a B&B before and were cautious and curious. TouVelle House was stunning, immaculate, loved the gardens and an evening swim in the saltwater pool. Breakfast was a delicious gourmet feast. Jamie and Shawn were very gracious. This property is a short drive from the LDS Temple in Medford, OR, well worth the short drive for peaceful sleeping away from the highway. Irene and John


Great experience!

5 sur juillet 01, 2014

The Touvelle House is unparalleled in quality. The rooms are cozy, very comfortably decorated, impeccably clean and very well appointed with high quality bed linens and towels. You feel as comfortable as you are in your own home. Gorgeous grounds that are rural and beautiful. The pool is surrounded by flowers and big trees making it very peaceful and relaxing. You can walk everywhere easily and comfortably. Town is a minute away and there are trails through the serene country side. Jacksonville is a small peaceful, classy and quaint with good food. Most importantly are the hosts. Jamie and Shawn take pride in their work and are very warm and welcoming. They think of all the little extras and do their utmost to accommodate special requests. This made our stay memorable. Great experience!


An Exceptional Experience!

5 sur juin 25, 2014

On a recent trip to Southern Oregon to visit our son, my husband and I decided to stay in the delightful, historic town of Jacksonville. After checking reviews on Trip Advisor, we booked a 5 night stay at TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast. It was an outstanding choice! The house is exquisitely decorated and at the same time, very warm and inviting, with numerous places to sit and relax. We stayed in the Judge's Chamber which was the only room on the first floor. It was surprisingly quiet and conveniently located. Sleep was restful on the exceedingly comfortable bed. We enjoyed getting to know Shawn and Jamie during our multi-day stay. They are a talented duo, juggling many responsibilities each day while also being friendly and helpful. Jamie is an amazing chef and showcased her talents every morning with delicious and creative dishes while accommodating the numerous dietary restrictions of her guests. We will most definitely return to TouVelle House and give it our highest recommendation.


TouVelle House Bed & Breakfast

5 sur juin 13, 2014

What a remarkable B&B! Just loved the attention to detail that TouVelle House had to offer. Great room(s), decorated beautifully, with an eye to comfort and detail. The breakfast was fabulous, loved the scones and jam, the eggs in ramekins, and the potatoes excellent. We the Innkeepers, as they were very accommodating even with the breakfast menu, offering alternatives. We loved our stay and upon return to California, we stayed another night. Couldn't have asked for a more relaxing and restful time. Thanks Jamie & Shawn Kerr!


Restful night after wine tasting

4,8 sur mai 22, 2014

Beautiful historic home in a perfect location. Everything about the stay was a class act. I am a travel agent and I will highly recommend this B&B.


Craftsman B&D at its best.

4,6 sur mai 04, 2014

Best B&B experience ever. Excellent attention to detail.


A great home to stay on your way from California to Washingtonp

4,4 sur mai 04, 2014

TouVelle House is the place to stay in Jacksonville. It was extremely welcoming and comforting after a long drive from California. It's just a couple blocks from downtown. We ate at the Jacksonville Inn and dinner and the ambiance were excellent. Incredible wine list as well.


TouVelle House

4,8 sur avril 06, 2014

My wife and I spent our 45th anniversary at this wonderful B&B. The home is very comfortable and quiet. It's a short walk to the main street in Jacksonville where we enjoyed window shopping and visiting. Jamie and Shawn were great hosts and catered to our every need without being intrusive. I've got to put a "plug" in about the beds as they were so comfortable we were hard pressed to get up for our breakfasts (which were also very good). I'd have to rate this B&B as Outstanding.


Wow! One of the best B&Bs I have visited.

5 sur mai 28, 2013

In relation to the thirty other B&B properties we have stayed in over the years, Touvelle House ranks among the very best. It is a place where everything seems in its place and even the most perfectionistic of personalities can relax and enjoy the surroundings. My complete review is longer, but B&B.com only allows reviews under 2,000 characters, so you may want to google to find out more specifics. But the bottom line is that from the warmly decorated and expansive home to the amazing owners/innkeepers, a stay at TouVelle House is not to be missed if you are in Oregon. Staying at TouVelle was worth every mile of the commute to/from Ashland, and it was quite a value given all of the amenities and delicious breakfast. To give you an idea of how much I enjoyed my stay, I planned to stay just for one night, and instead I ended up adding on three more nights!


wonderful!

5 sur décembre 14, 2012

This was our first stay at a Bed and Breakfast. We absolutely loved it! The breakfast was amazing, there were homemade chocolate chip cookies in the evening, its a close walk to downtown, the common areas were nice (we enjoyed board games in the library and microwave popcorn), the pillows and bedding were super comfy, there was a huge overhead showerhead in the bathroom, bottled water and York peppermint patties on every level... I could go on and on. Very nice B&B.


The overwhelming perfume gave me a headache

4,6 sur octobre 23, 2012

Everything about the place was wonderful, EXCEPT the ever present, overwhelming smell. If you like air freshener, it won't bother you. If you are sensitive to scents, stay elsewhere unless you like headaches. I ended up unplugging all the 'air fresheners' on my floor, but it was still overpowering.


Best bed and breakfast we've ever stayed at!

5 sur août 22, 2012

This is the best bed and breakfast we've ever stayed at. The owners were so welcoming and hospitable, and had such great attention to detail. They took notice of the little things - the first morning my husband asked for ice for his coffee, so come the second morning, they had a cup of ice already set out for him by the coffee. There are fridges on each floor always stocked with bottled water, which was great because it's hot there in the summer! So close to walk to the Britt Festival, and they also have Britt-approved chairs at the B&B you can use for free. The saltwater pool was a highlight - perfect temperature, so clean and refreshing. Didn't try the sauna but that's a great amenity as well. Lastly, the food was to die for. Each morning was a 3-course breakfast, and absolutely delicious. We'll return to Jacksonville simply to stay here again!


A wonderful place to relax and enjoy!

5 sur février 22, 2012

This was my first time staying at a bed and breakfast, and I was very pleased with my stay here. A beautiful place and wonderful hosts. The food was wonderful, every morning something different and delightful. The attention to detail in this house was so nice and so comfortable!


Weekend With Friends

5 sur novembre 15, 2011

We've stayed in a lot of B & B's and TouVelle House was the best we've ever stayed in. Tim and Gary have done such a wonderful job making TouVelle house so comfortable and homey. And the breakfasts were wonderful! They have thought of everything from lighted makeup mirrors to flashlights by the front door for taking walks, we could go on and on. Loved it! Can't wait to go back!


October 15 2011 visit

3,4 sur octobre 22, 2011

First visit, stayed in the Judge's Chambers, the smallest room offered during the busy cemetery pagent weekend. Wife and I plan to return. Been to lots of B&Bs mainly around Oregon/Washington/N. Calif. This is a very very nice place, trumps the other B&B in town where we have stayed twice before.


Wine Country Weekend

4,8 sur septembre 08, 2011

Our group of 8 descended upon Jacksonville for a long weekend spent wine tasting and enjoying the music at the Brit Festival. The TouVelle House was a wonderful and relaxing retreat. Tim and Gary are fantastic hosts. The house is a gem and the food was spectacular. We really enjoyed ourselves.


Great stay at Touvelle House

5 sur août 11, 2011

One of the most exceptional bed and breakfasts on the West Coast. Beautifully appointed rooms in a historically renovated home, scrupulously clean throughout, creative breakfasts of fresh ingredients, all on an exquisitely landscaped estate that includes a saline swimming pool and numerous garden "rooms" in which to read and relax. A magical experience. David


Fabulous place~Fabulous stay

5 sur juillet 06, 2011

Everything about the TouVelle House is wonderful; the rooms, the breakfast, the grounds and pool and especially the innkeepers, Gary and Tim. I give this place a big thumbs up.


Splendid weekend

5 sur juillet 01, 2011

We joined our friends for a weekend in the Jacksonville area and chose TouVelle House as recommended by friends who had stayed there. Our hosts were gracious, our room was thoughtfully appointed and beautiful, breakfast was delicious. Treats, snacks, tea, and wine were always available and we all enjoyed relaxing in the parlor, on the lawn by the pond and the convenience of being able to walk to Britt, shopping, dinner. Next visit we might make time for bocce and swimming. TouVelle House is lovely.


lovely & relaxing

5 sur juillet 01, 2011

This was our 2nd visit to TouVelle house and this time we just had to share this exceptional B&B with our friends. the property is spectacular, rooms are quiet, cozy and comfy without being overdone, and breakfasts are divine! we'll be back! thank you.


Charming and comfortable!

5 sur juin 08, 2011

Great experience at this B&B. It's beautiful, the hosts are very welcoming and accommodating, great bed & pillows, very tasteful rooms with attention to the details...and, a pool...a rare thing in a B&B. Highly recommended.


comfort

4,6 sur mai 11, 2011

I have, in the past, felt uncomfortable about staying in a bed and breakfast. This team made me feel like I belonged there. They did a warm, wonderful job. Thanks Sue


A great place!

5 sur mai 09, 2011

Our stay was delightful. Everything was so clean and comfortable plus the breakfast was truly gourmet. We definitely would stay at this lovely place again.


A 'Not To Be Missed' experience!

4,6 sur mai 06, 2011

The time spent at TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast in Jacksonville, OR can only be described as exceptional! The beautifully landscaped exterior and the first-class decorative interior were highlighted by sumptuous breakfasts and the gracious hospitality of Gary and Tim. The rooms present spaciousness and warmth to each patron. The comfortability of the bed aided in my obtaining some of the best rest I have had in years! This bed and breakfast is the top-of-the-line; a not-to-be-missed destination on your itinerary.


The Best B&B You'll Find!

4,8 sur avril 22, 2011

I was on a road trip with my teenage daughter. We had the BEST time at TouVelle House. Tim and Gary made us feel so welcome. Our rooms were heavenly and the bathroom HUGE and fabulous. The home is spotlessly clean. After dining in town, we returned to spend the remainder of the evening in the library watching a movie from a large selection on hand, and munching chocolates that were out for us to take. Yum! We'd highly recommend staying here.....wish we could have stayed longer.


The Magic at TouVelle House

5 sur avril 12, 2011

The B&B is just magical! The room was clean, spacious, and full of natural light. Breakfast always delicious. The innkeepers make it a point to make you feel at home. Every corner of the house is perfectly set up. It's a short walk to restaurants, boutiques, and coffee shops. Highly recommended.


Super Spot

4,2 sur avril 02, 2011

Friendly but unobtrusive proprietors, gorgeous mansion, outstanding fresh breakfast.


Fantastic

5 sur mars 31, 2011

This B & B was fantastic,our room was beautiful, very Clean, the hospitality and service was great, and breakfast was brilliant. We definetly reccomend this accomadation.


Marvelous place to meet

5 sur mars 16, 2011

This was our second stay at the Touvelle. It has become our half way meeting place to visit our kids who live in Portland. Gary and Tim are fantastic-so friendly- and Gary is a master in the kitchen! Both breakfasts we've had were amazing. Rooms were well appointed as usual. Always a pleasure! Will be back soon!


5 Stars--No, make it 6!

4,6 sur décembre 20, 2010

How to describe TouVelle House? How about warm, inviting, peaceful -- and beautiful? The first-floor rooms, decorated with trees ablaze with lights for our pre-Christmas stay, say "Please stay longer than your reservation". This impeccably restored Craftsman house is a labor of love of Gary and Tim. An example, and I could choose many: the light switch in the dining room looked original with its two push buttons, but it was fitted with a dimmer switch. Our Crater Lake room, with its bed nestled under an eave, was romantic and TV-less. However, it would have been helpful to know when registering that breakfast was served at a nearby restaurant. We are B&B fans, having stayed in them throughout the Western states, and I place TouVelle House at the topmost tier. We had an altogether memorable stay. We will return!


Incredible Anniversary!

5 sur novembre 17, 2010

We're always skeptical of just finding a place to stay online, sight unseen. However, we were pleasantly surprised when we pulled in to TouVelle. There was nothing we could complain about. The food was wonderful, the bed super comfortable and the house and history...unbelievable. We WILL go back!


TouVelle in Fall is a ball...

5 sur novembre 04, 2010

When you realize, once you pass the last stop sign, that there's the entry to a cemetery ahead, you'll want to stop. Or at least pause. That's alright. The driveway to TouVelle House is just a few feet on the right. When you turn in, up ahead, you are welcomed by two large and expansive trees, perched and reaching for each other on either side of the front of the Grand House. You'll have to experience for yourself the feeling upon walking into TouVelle's House. It is as if you've taken a step back in time, with the warmness of the air, the smell of justice in your nose. It is the soothe of the fountain in the middle of the Grand Yard that relaxes you. Oh, and the sheets. And comforter. (Like floating on feathers.) Breakfast is healthy, balanced, and downright delicious, filled with fruit du jour, homemade breads (like muffins and banana bread!), and great dishes. We're talking avocado with your scrambled eggs here. Good stuff! It's obvious upon entering that Gary and Tim are passionate about their craft. They have preserved the integrity of the house and the history of the man, while offering a touch of modern (cable, coffee, free water, a pool and sauna). They are both informative but non-intrusive: You almost feel like you own the whole place, the house, Grand Yard, and why not the whole town of Jacksonville... Now that's a damn good bed and breakfast.


Grand Old Craftsman home in historic town

4,2 sur novembre 01, 2010

I find no complaint with Touvelle House other than the $250 per night off season price and the annoying perfumey scent and easy listening background music encountered throughout the house. Our gracious hosts spared no detail for our comfort and dining pleasure, including turning off the music at our request.Unfortunately, the renter in the room above ours paced for hours on the creaky old floor and kept us awake--a risk you take when staying in an old house.The lovely breakfast made up for any previous annoyance.


TouVelle House in Jacksonville, Oregon takes you back

4,0 sur octobre 15, 2010

The home sits up from the street on a sloping hill, with nice views from the windows. The oak trees in the front yard obscure a bit, but add to the privacy. The interior is very well kept and give you a good feel of nostalgia. The themed rooms are tastefully decorated to express an Oregon trip back in time, without excess. The pool even fit nicely within the confines of the grounds, to the side of the home. We really appreciated the private baths with each room. Community bathrooms are just not right. The food was good with a local flavor, organic and tasteful. Having an optional breakfast choice was nice, where some B&Bs only serve what they want to serve. The hosts Tim and Gary are pleasant and courteous. Our favorite consideration was the bed. Very fluffy and cush, with two pillow styles per person, a full goose down, and a synthetic. The bed was perfectly quiet as well, soaking up every jostle without a sound. The only negatives we had were that the doors did not shut well, or at all (yes, the home is old, but some adjusting should be made), and the wall to the next room (we stayed in the third floor "Crater Lake" room) was thin enough to hear the incessant conversation going on the other side, which kept us up a little longer than we liked. More insulation please. Erik & Londi Sutton Sutton Homes Realty


The Best in B & B's

5 sur octobre 11, 2010

This bed and breakfast is a treasure. Lovely setting and hosted by wonderful people. I have stayed there several times and it is always reliable and a real treat. The bed and bedding are fabulous. Susan Frohnmayer


Great Honeymoon Stay!

4,8 sur septembre 13, 2010

From the stately and magnificent decor of the main floor, to the unexpected special treats for us honeymooners in our room, we enjoyed our two nights at Touvelle House in August. Fresh fruits and excellent breads, and eggs to order made breakfast a delight. Outdoors amidst gardens, the salt-water pool was truly refreshing to swim in. The location also was ideal for our visit in historic Jacksonville. Thank you!


Great stay

4,8 sur septembre 12, 2010

We loved our stay at Touvelle the room was beautiful along with the house and the grounds. The bed and breakfast was extremely clean. We would highly recommend staying here.


unbelieveably wonderful!!!!!

4,8 sur août 22, 2010

The house was decorated with such care and everything was pleasing to the eye. I felt like I could sit in one space and just relax and marvel at eveything around us. the beds are amazingly fluffy and comfy. The pool, porch and front lawn was so peaceful, I could have stayed for months. Gary and Tim are wonderful host. they think of everything, water in the fridge, mints in the stairwell, cookies and tea in the afternoon, but breakfast is a Michelin 5 star. Sadly, the day we left, Gary was making souffle for the following day,we're going to have to go back for that. we live near napa valley but I would drive to Oregon to Touvelle's anytime.


We plan to return soon!

5 sur août 16, 2010

The peace and quiet was so refreshing...and the pool was a welcome attraction in 90+ weather!


Wonderful Vacation

5 sur juillet 28, 2010

My only experience with a bed and breakfast was a place in Vancouver, BC where the bath was down the hall and we had a small room with twin beds. It was a delightful surprise when we opened the door to the Adirondack Suite and found a bedroom, sitting room and a private bath. The owners have thought of all the comforts and amenities that anyone could want. The breakfasts were wonderful with plenty of yummy food and nice company. We really enjoyed the beautiful gardens and landscaping. I can't wait to come back! Barb and John Chase


Perfect home base for a Britt Festival weekend

4,8 sur juillet 06, 2010

A great location, great property and excellent service. Owners are knowledgeable and helpful. Short walk to the Britt and they supply the chairs and blankets! Also close to great hiking and biking trails and a good spot to launch to the Applegate wine trail. Grounds are beautiful and the pool is especially nice.


If Only . . .

5 sur juin 22, 2010

Gary would write a cookbook that I could buy. In my dreams, the cookbook would feature all the recipes for the wonderful three days of breakfast that we experienced. Gary and Tim know how to run a place that restores the soul, feeds the body, and warms the heart.


The best bed and breakfast experience

5 sur juin 17, 2010

Gary and Tim run the best bed and breakfast imaginable. Our room (the Garden Suite) was beautiful, the bed was superb, the craftsman-style home was stunning and the decor impeccable, yet warm and inviting. And then there was the tremendous warmth of our two hosts, whose seamless hospitality included excellent cooking; thoughtful restaurant, winery and hiking recommendations; and an attention to detail that one would only expect in a five-star hotel. We found TouVelle on the Internet and feel that we lucked out -- and can't wait to go back. For a week, this was home -- indeed, Gary and Tim made us feel right at home, with everything from the down pillows to the wonderful coffee before breakfast and the cookies awaiting us when we got home in the late afternoon. It doesn't get any better.


Out of the rain...

5 sur novembre 20, 2009

Wonderful afternoon and evening relaxing with friends in the great room with the fireplace glowing as rain came down. The bed was so comfortable, we slept so well. Hope to return in better weather...Gary's a great chef.


A great deal

5 sur octobre 18, 2009

Friendly and helpful, the house was great, in a wonderful location, worth every penny!


Hope to return soon!

5 sur septembre 12, 2009

Gary and Tim are the consummate hosts. They have addressed every detail and yet everything seems so quiet and relaxed. The beautiful swimming pool amidst fabulous landscaping was a huge bonus. The wonderful breakfasts were worth crawling out of a most comfortable bed for!


Great stay

4,0 sur août 20, 2009

TouVelle House is a warm and comfortable stay in Jacksonville, Oregon. You'll enjoy the chocolate cookies, large breakfast and sweet hosts.


TouVelle House feels like home

5 sur août 16, 2009

My husband and I visited TouVelle House over 10 years ago and loved it. It has actually gotten better since then. The owners are such lovely helpful people. They have made it a point to think of every detail that might increase the guest's comfort and enjoyment. I particularly love going in the summer when it's hot (I come from a colder climate in Eureka), and I really enjoy the pool. I can't wait to return!


Would highly recommend to friends!

4,8 sur juillet 29, 2009

The room was exquisite with many fine details to be seen and relished. The stay felt like you were an actual "houseguest" and NOT just at an upscale inn of some kind. The grounds: immaculate. The pool: amazing. Considering a return in the winter!


Fantastic!

5 sur juillet 27, 2009

It's the best B&B ever stayed! Great service. Tastefull, stylish and most important very clean rooms, cozy place....! Definately a place to come back. Thank you Gary and Tim!


a must stay

4,6 sur juillet 21, 2009

We stayed 2 nights at this lovely, quiet, beautiful, charming and clean B&B. The breakfast was the highlight...simply delicious and healthy! The hosts were fantastic! Their attention to every detail is what makes this B&B stand out. A+++++


We Will Return!

5 sur juin 30, 2009

We will return, often, and we highly recommend TouVelle House! Our hosts, Gary and Tim, could not have been more gracious. They anticipated our every need and our accommodations were spectacular. We arrived with the thought of staying a couple of nights at TouVelle while spending our days wine tasting and playing tourist to the area. Instead, we spent most of the time "at home" reading the morning paper on the garden porch, relaxing in the sun room, exploring numerous books in the library, and playing games in the living room. The entire house is a beautifully restored "true craftsman." All this, plus Gary's spectacular breakfasts and daily chocolate chip cookies...it doesn't get any better!!


highlight of our trip to oregon

5 sur juin 29, 2009

Tim and Gary were great hosts. Touvelle House was a major highlight of our vacation. We stayed for 3 days and were continually delighted by the attention to every detail. A lovely place! Thank you!


My favorite B & B!

5 sur juin 28, 2009

The Touvelle House is, in itself, a good reason to make a trip to Jacksonville; this bed-and-breakfast has become a destination spot for me. The Craftsman-style home is beautifully furnished and comfortable in every way, and the yard is so invitingly landscaped that it is tempting to simply stay "home" with a good book--even though the Ashland Shakespeare Festival is an easy (and short) drive away. Breakfast is glorious--fresh fruit, delicious home-baked goodies, lovely egg scrambles and souffles--all prepared carefully and served with real attention to the guests' comfort and pleasure. It's a perfect location from which to enjoy the Britt Festival in Jacksonville and the Shakespeare Festival in Ashland--and the southern Oregon countryside. And Gary and Tim could not be more gracious and accommodating hosts.


What a great place to relax!

4,8 sur mai 20, 2009

The TouVelle House is an impeccably restored and decorated Craftsman-style house. The grounds are immaculately kept by the inn keepers. Our bed in Frank TouVelle's room was so comfortable. My husband and I both agreed that we would love to return to this beautiful bed and breakfast. We were able to unwind and relax. We also enjoyed meeting the friendly innkeepers, Gary & Tim. This inn was worth every penny!


Beautiful and relaxing B&B!!!

5 sur mars 20, 2009

Very welcoming!! Peaceful and relaxing! It was a great place to spend our two year wedding anniversary!! Loved the history of the house! I loved the cozy feeling of every room! We stayed in the Garden Suite! Beautiful room! Loved the chocolate chip cookies too! Thank you to our wonderful hosts!!!


A perfect Southern Oregon retreat...

5 sur février 18, 2009

Jacksonville, Oregon is a quaint little old town, nestled in the foothills of the Rogue Valley - a town with a rich history that harkens a bit to its pioneer roots... And the TouVelle House certainly does its part to make that experience all the richer! We have stayed at this lovely b&b twice, with another trip planned next month. The house is gorgeous, with momentos of the TouVelle family and Jacksonville's origins integrated into the decor. Breakfast, both delicious & ample, is served in a lovely dining room that has hot tea and coffee available throughout the day (and delicious warm cookies in the late afternoon). There are many cozy sitting areas both inside: living room in front of the fire, garden room surrounded by windows, den with tv and many dvds and games;and outside: side garden tables, front porch, adirondak chairs by the coy pond, and a lovely pool and patio area (that we use for morning yoga when we go). To top it off, the location is perfect - a three block walk from downtown shops and restaurants, but far enough off the main road to be a quiet retreat. It truly feels like a part of the neighborhood, and we always feel like "locals" when we go. Tim and Gary are fabulous - and great cooks! I can't think of a single bad thing to say. We LOVE it!!!


Fantastic B&B

5 sur septembre 29, 2007

Found the TouVelle House B&B on the Shakespeare Festival website. I was afraid it might not live up to the photos as they can sometimes be deceiving. Fortunately it did and it was one of the B&B's we have stayed in. The house was lovely and the beds and linens were so comfy. Gary and Tim were outstanding hosts and the breakfasts they served were truly gourmet. We can't wait for a return visit.


TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $135 - $199
  • Avis (59) 4,8
  • Chambres 6
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-5418998938
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8008468422

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut