Crater Lake Bed and Breakfast Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,5
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,6
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,7

Notation basée sur
116 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Great place to stay!

5 sur octobre 18, 2013

Janet made me feel like a VIP!


Travelers from Michigan

5 sur septembre 16, 2013

We stayed one night at Janet's Crater Lake B&B. we were made to feel welcome immediately by Janet and her two great dogs Toby and Bear. The room and bathroom were both spotless and the breakfast she served was wonderful and catered to our vegetarian and vegan needs. If I lived near there I'm sure Janet and I would be friends. I plan on visiting again and will definitely make Janet's place a one or two night stop.


Outstanding

5 sur septembre 04, 2013

We had our dog Sydney, with us. Janet took care of her when we went to Crater Lake. She sent us a 4 page listing of restaurants, directions, attractions to see while coming there and things to do while we stayed. Outstanding.


Clean, comfortable, warm, welcoming

4,4 sur août 28, 2013

Janet is an extremely gracious host, welcoming families and their pets. Our room was warm and inviting, well-furnished and extremely clean . The shower is modern and clean. Breakfast was just about anything we wanted it to be.


AWESOME STAY

5 sur août 14, 2013

Our stay was awesome. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was amazing.


Excellent home away from home

5 sur août 13, 2013

Craker Lake Bed and Breakfast is a fantastic place to stay while exploring Crater Lake National Park or the Klamath Valley area. The proprietor's hospitality and attention to detail creates a warm and inviting environment. I highly recommending staying here.


Great place, friendly service!

4,8 sur mai 28, 2013

Stayed 2 nights at CLBB with Janet and her 2 very adorable dogs. Janet was very friendly and we had a great time at the place. It was a simple but amazing stay. Will definitely go back the next time I head to Crater Lake again.


Very enjoyable stay

4,2 sur avril 21, 2013

We spent two nights at Janet's B & B while visiting Crater Lake. We appreciated her casual yet helpful approach to us, especially things like the information she sent to us prior to our visit about surrounding attractions as well as her explicit directions to the home. Breakfasts were very good, and the first floor room we occupied was large. We also saw two very beautiful second floor rooms before we left. Janet is quite friendly and down-to-earth, and if you like dogs, you will probably enjoy hers. Being pet lovers ourselves, we appreciated that others who travel with dogs can bring them into her home as well.


Best B & B place in Oregon

4,6 sur septembre 03, 2012

From the time I made my reservation back in March with Janet, the innkeeper. She was went above and beyond like sending our the area information, and things to do in when we come here in September. On the date of arrival, our luggage were delayed that caused us come here after dark. Janet called and check on us to make sure we got here ok. In fact, she even stayed past her bedtime to wait and greet us in her front porch. I never seen any innkeeper will do that. In fact, most of them would just leave your room open if you get in late. Next morning, she even saved a plate for my husband who got up late in the morning. Everyday she gave us good information where to eat, or go. One more bonus, she even offered to let us use her washer/dryer to do the laundry. We definitely come back someday! I highly recommend anyone stay at Crater Lake B & B if you come to visit Crater Lake.


One of the best place of our West Coast trip

5 sur septembre 02, 2012

We spent 3 nights at CLBB in August 2012. Ideal spot for discovering Oregon and probably the best to gain access to Crater Lake. Very quiet and comfortable, excellent food and on top of it, very friendly hospitality from Janet! The most difficult part is probably to leave this island of peace, the dogs (Behr esepcially) and the view. We recommend the Nautical Room with its terrasse.


Best B & B in southern Oregon

5 sur août 21, 2012

We had a delightful stay at Crater Lake B&B. Arriving much later than planned, Janet called us to be sure we were OK, she is a friendly, down-to-earth hostess. She is a fantastic cook/baker, the breakfast was devine. The location of this B&B is less than 20 minutes from Crater Lake and a quiet, peaceful place to stay. Definitely worth the drive!


Crater Lake B&B

5 sur juillet 25, 2012

We had a wonderful time during our recent stay at Crater Lake B&B. Janet is a friendly, down-to-earth hostess; the breakfasts were enjoyable. The location of this B&B is so peaceful and the valley it was located in is so different in topography compared to nearby Crater Lake. A real gem!


Crater Lake B&B

5 sur décembre 05, 2011

Ms Janet was extremely accommodating and everything we needed was provided (and more)! The breakfast was exceptional and we couldn't have asked for a better stay!


Flexible and Awesome

5 sur novembre 06, 2011

The owner Janet was so great. She was flexible in letting us use her facility & host our family reunion. Ft. Klamath is such a beautiful peaceful place.


Great Treasure

5 sur novembre 06, 2011

Natural beauty of the setting and warm hospitality of the owner makes this the ideal destination.


What a great stay

5 sur novembre 03, 2011

The room was huge, clean & inviting. Loved the shower. Breakfast was delicious.


Great

5 sur novembre 03, 2011

Our hostess Janet, welcomed us with a warm, friendly smile. She prepared a lovely room that was spacious & clean. She made a delicious breakfast. We had a wonderful stay.


Friendly, welcoming inn

4,2 sur octobre 23, 2011

Fine country hospitality with excellent breakfast. Veggie and pet friendly. Very good mattress. Secluded in its own way, surrounded by grazing cattle.


Friendliest B & B

4,6 sur septembre 07, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay here. Janet the innkeeper was so accommodating. She had family visiting from Indiana. She made us feel apart of her family. The breakfasts were so filling, that if went away hungry it was your own fault. One night we got serenaded by coyotes that was so cool it sounded like they were right outside our window. Toby and Behr the B&B dogs were so friendly that my husband was ready to take Behr home with us. The hospitality was incredible and got to meet members of her family. We had such a great time there. The stars at night were beautiful you could see the milky way and the sunsets were grand. Highly recommend this B&B. It is only a short drive to Crater Lake National Park which is a real gem of a park.


Great food, amazing room, welcoming atmosphere

5 sur août 09, 2011

We loved the whole thing. We had a balcony, a king bed, and amazing bathroom & too much food but I wanted to eat it all.


Crater Lake B&B

4,6 sur août 07, 2011

Wonderful house, wonderful room, great host, great breakfast, dining has not too much possibilities in the area, but one can use the kitchen of the house.


What a view!

3,8 sur juillet 26, 2011

From the moment Janet and the dogs welcomed us we knew we would have a comfortable homey experience at Crater Lake Bed and Breakfast. What a perfect place to start and end our days during our visit of Crater Lake. Our room had a small balcony that looked out to miles and miles of cattle pasture and the hills on either side of the valley. We had a beautiful view. The bathroom was spacious with a large shower. The room was also spacious with a couple chairs and small sofa. There are dining options a short drive away along highway 97 or you can eat at the National Park.


Excellent B&B at Crater Lake

5 sur juillet 24, 2011

clean, welcoming and quiet with wonderful views. Food first class and host gave top notch service.


Great place to stay!

5 sur juillet 22, 2011

Loved our stay at Crater Lake Bed and Breakfast! The room was spacious, comfortable, and had a great relaxing view out the panoramic windows of the mountains and cows grazing in the meadow. The food was suberb, and Janet, the owner was extremely friendly and helpful in terms of her knowledge of the Crater Lake area. For those of you traveling without your dogs, and in need of a "dog fix", she has 2 great dogs that you can spend some time with as well. Highly recommend staying here.


Pleasant accommodations with a family atmosphere

4,8 sur juillet 20, 2011

Janet was very attentive to our needs and went above and beyond expectations to accomadate our special needs. The room was spacious, the bathroom large and modern with walk in shower and a lovely pastoral view wherever one looked. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the hospitality and cooking.


Excellent B&B

5 sur juillet 18, 2011

Great host. Delicious breakfast. Thanks for the great place and hospitality!


A pleasant stay in the country!!

5 sur juin 16, 2011

We stayed for 2 nights in the nautical room, and found the room and private bathroom neat and comfortable. Janet welcomed us from the time of reservation with info and great directions to arrival on the front porch. Breakfasts were delicious and with guest input. Gathering around the table was a time to share stories and learn more about Crater Lake. Janet also connected us with Dennis, the fishing guide, to escort my husband on a fly fishing day! It is about 30 min drive to beautiful Crater Lake....south entrance...accessible to Rim Villiage. A great find....would come back!!


A very nice place to stay and enjoy!

4,2 sur mai 03, 2011

Splendid attended by Janet McNeil. We stopped at the Nautical Room, in honor of Janet McNeil's husband, who was an admirer of Admiral Nelson. Very well decorated and confortable. Even her dogs, Toby & Behr, were always willing to give us their love, we spent an excellent stay, I recommend it with confidence that future guests will be so well attended as we were. Thanks a lot, Janet!. dogs Toby & Behr


Great place to stay

4,6 sur octobre 11, 2010

Nice place to stay when visiting Crater Lake. Clean, friendly, great breakfast. Great beds!


Crater Lake Bed and Breakfast

3,6 sur septembre 09, 2010

Janet was very hospitable and she also made dinner reservations for us at a nearby restaurant.


3-Room B&B in Scenic, Peaceful Region

5 sur août 18, 2010

A very comfortable, welcoming spot. Great showers, large rooms, king bed. Info packet was sent out in advance that was very useful for trip planning. Gracious host. Quiet surroundings. Breakfasts are substantial and well thought out.


Our Stay Near Crater Lake

3,0 sur août 16, 2010

The nautical room was comfortable and we loved the peace and quiet. It's right on the way to Crater Lake, so very convenient. The breakfast was good home cooking.


A Gem By The Lake

5 sur août 11, 2010

A great location close to Crater Lake. Janet is a great hostess who makes you feel at home. The room was large and roomy with great windows. The breakfasts were plentiful and delicious. A gem of a B&B.


Our first B&B

5 sur août 06, 2010

A delightful place to stay. We normally camp (tent). I was so glad there were no open spots because we were directed to Crater Lake B&B. Janet is a warm, friendly hostess. Food served was great, loved her dogs. A very clean and inviting place to stay. We highly recommend this B&B. We stayed on Aug. 1, 2010


A Cozy B&B

5 sur août 04, 2010

This is a wonderful place. The room was large, clean and had a great view. Janet's breakfast service was amazing. The house was the perfect distance to Crater Lake, where we spent most of our days.


Great character, warm atmosphere

4,8 sur septembre 02, 2009

This is a lovely B&B, minutes from Crater Lake. jant's hospitality is inviting and breakfasts are great. Serene views of pastures, cattle, duck pond, and horses. Would stay again!


Off the beaten path

4,0 sur août 24, 2009

Nice, quiet country farmhouse in the middle of cattle ranches. The only noises were an occasional moo or quack and the rare car driving by. We stayed in the Nautical Room on the first floor and found it quiet, clean, and spacious, although the nighttime lighting could be improved a bit. Easy to reach from Crater Lake at the end of the day. Two nice outdoor porches for sitting (one is always in the shade) and two "parlors" inside give you plenty of options for places to talk, read, etc. Breakfast was plentiful and good; more choices than your typical English B&B. Skip the motels and stay at a place with some character at a reasonable price.


Charming

5 sur août 21, 2009

After a long day at Crater Lake it was wonderful to drive only a few minutes to reach this charming house. Our room was large with a beautiful bathroom. The food was wonderful and company splendid.


Crater Lake Bed and Breakfast

4,8 sur août 20, 2009

Excellent service and a great welcome, right from initial enquiry when Janet McNeil mailed us a pile of local brochures. Friendly welcome, lovely views, great breakfasts. Highly recommended.


Simply -- WOW!

5 sur août 05, 2009

it's the little touches that make this place extra special. Janet is a wonderful hostess, and oh those showers! I could easily have stayed a week.


Magnificent view

3,8 sur août 04, 2009

Good hospitality, big rooms & bathroom. magnificent view, especially from the Oriental Room. Very pettable in-house dog Ruby. Good rich breakfast.


Crater Lake Bed and Breakfast

4,8 sur août 03, 2009

The B&B has a beautiful situation in a valley fringed with mountains. The room was very comfrotable and breakfast was excellent, healthy and substantial. Our hostess was full of local information and utterly charming.


Welcoming & Homely

5 sur août 03, 2009

Janet was an excellent host! She was friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and a great cook! The room was very clean & comfy. The entire B&B is homely and well decorated!


Beautiful Place, Nice Lady

3,8 sur juillet 31, 2009

Gorgeous setting. Janet was just as friendly and helpful as she could be. Great place for dog lovers.


Hospitality Central

3,6 sur juillet 27, 2009

We stayed for 2-nights with the goal of visiting the National Park, daily. We arrived and were expected by the hostess/owner. We were shown our room and unloaded the car. Janet’s first response was to help us relax – a cup of boiling tea. It was great to settle and unpack after the drive. We had access to a fridge, kitchen, dining room and living room. She was attentive to our needs – early coffee and a large breakfast every morning. If you need your own space, she granted you your privacy. Her new house became our launching place to the National Park by car, easily accessible. Her B&B. also became place to settle and rest. The house had green grass with wildlife abound – hummingbirds, songbirds, ducks and nearby cattle. The scenery was comfortable and tranquil. The water supply to the house was from an Artesian well with plenty of water pressure– cold and pure. I was amazed when showering how well the soap lathered-up, a good sign. The beds were firm and large with the sheets tucked-in tight (I really appreciate that detail). The apple-cinnamon muffins were hot and tasty. Simple and comfortable was the spread for breakfast. All one has to do is ask, Janet will provide. She is an honest and genuine hostess. It was easy for us to “feel at home” with her. Thank you Janet for our stay was most pleasant.


wonderful hospitality

4,8 sur juillet 25, 2009

We had booked our one-night stay at the Crater Lake B&B based upon the very positive recommendation of friends, and are so glad we did. The room was lovely, the bathroom was spacious and new, and the sight and sounds of the surrounding pastures and pond were a treat for the eyes and ears. Best of all, we enjoyed our conversation with our hostess Janet as she prepared and served a marvelous breakfast the next morning. She truly has the gift of warm hospitality. We would highly recommend this B&B for the friendly atmosphere and for its proximity to Crater Lake. Can't be beat!


at home in the valley

5 sur juillet 20, 2009

My husband and I were so happy to find this treasure. I felt instantly relaxed and at ease. Nature all around, beautiful sunset from our window. Delicious breakfast and generous hostess. I hope to send friends who visit Crater Lake up this way. Little organic grocery up the street was great as well! Marla & Kevin, Oakland, CA


excellent stay

4,4 sur juillet 17, 2009

Everything is nice. We just feel it is like home. Janet treated us like her family. We all enjoyed the stay here!


nice B&B

5 sur juillet 17, 2009

Overlooking beautiful valley and mountains. very helpful and friendly owner. Great cooking.


B&B with ducks and cattle

5 sur juillet 17, 2009

Very beautiful, pleasant, friendly, comfortable bed, luxurious bathroom. Nice family of ducks on the pond. I enjoyed talking with Janet.


rural, beautiful B&B

4,8 sur juillet 17, 2009

Great views, peaceful atmosphere, large new bathrooms with big showers, and big, tasty breakfast. Friendly hostess! Highly recommended!


cute B&B

4,2 sur juillet 15, 2009

Just 15 minutes from the south entrance of Crater Lake. Warm welcome, comfy bed, great breakfast; we enjoyed our stay here very much!


An English viewpoint

5 sur juillet 06, 2009

This is real America. A home from home. run by Janet and her team she welcomes you with genuine American hospitality at its very best. Its a real little house on the prairie and she is a gem. If you want authentic USA then stay here and relax and enjoy the simple pleasures of sitting on the terrace and watching the birds. Feel the silence of another world. Great great place and thank you Janet. Mike and mandy


excellent stay

4,8 sur juin 30, 2009

A great time!


Gorgeous and welcoming!

4,8 sur juin 30, 2009

Janet and her family were extremely welcoming, making us feel right at home. The room was comfy and the view was unbeatable! Just a short trip to Crater Lake, fueled by wonderful breakfast! We will certainly stay again if we come back to the area!


Peaceful Luxury in the Valley!

5 sur juin 25, 2009

Wonderful friendly people! The food is delicious and the view out the many windows encompasses mountains, cows, birds and white fluffy clouds in a blue sky. Very private and not to close to a town.


excellent

4,8 sur juin 19, 2009

Friendly, warm, inviting. The views are great- the service spectacular. I will come back again.


We worship Janet, Sharon, Tony, Toby, and Shilo!

4,0 sur juin 19, 2009

instantly felt at home. Janet and I both love pineapples! Room was homey- most fabulous view, bed is fabulous! My cats, who usually hide under the bed, were instantly happy. Us, too! And we're picky! We love it here!!


lovely peaceful view of countryside

4,6 sur juin 11, 2009

Nice rooms, comfy beds, and terrific shower! Central location to area.


wonderful B&B

5 sur juin 11, 2009

The owner of Crater Lake B&B made our stay of 2 nights wonderful. The room was large, comfortable, clean, and with beautiful views. the breakfasts were outstanding. We felt very welcomed and would return for another stay!


Just like home

5 sur juin 04, 2009

Our hostess, Janet, made us feel at home instantly. Everything was perfect...comfortable bed, scrumptious breakfast. We left wishing we could stay longer.


Crater Lake

4,8 sur avril 15, 2009

It is a great place to stay. The owners are friendly and open-minded. Good breakfast. People who want to visit Crater Lake and looking for a place to stay, this is the best place!


Beautiful stay

4,0 sur avril 10, 2009

The setting is beautiful. The room we stayed in (Nautical), very comfortable (wonderful natural light, too!). Janet made me feel more than at home!


warm and cozy

4,8 sur avril 09, 2009

Janet was very friendly and was a wonderful cook. House was very clean and pet friendly.


Super Accommodating B&B

4,0 sur avril 09, 2009

Hosts are super accommodating- we brought our dog and made dinner in their kitchen! A great stay! Also, they accommodated our son's special gluten-free diet.


A great country B&B!

5 sur février 23, 2009

Incredible hospitality. Beautiful views. Charming, cozy rooms. Great breakfasts. Very accessible to Crater Lake!


Amazing B&B

5 sur février 18, 2009

What a great B&B! Janet's experiences that she shares with her guests are heartwarming! Thank you so much for your pineapples!


Crater Lake

5 sur février 12, 2009

We loved our stay! Slept like a baby in the Nautical Room. Jan and Sharon were wonderful hosts! Food was delicious! I highly recommend!


Excellent

5 sur décembre 09, 2008

This was an excellent B&B. Great food, clean, great company.


Your favorit sister

5 sur décembre 08, 2008

playing around with Deanie's computor trying to order hand cream & unwind after looseing my cell phone at the mall Deanie saw me have a panic attack (a nice man found it & talk to Dad) trying to show Deanie your B&B online update youd pichures & send her your new pichures & pichures of Sharon's BIG house did i interane you enough have a good day


'Til the cows come home

5 sur novembre 20, 2008

C.L. B&B was a comfortable home away from home- except more relaxing! Friendly town, beautiful mountains, and all of it nearby. I could've watched those cows forever!


terrific place!

5 sur novembre 03, 2008

An absolute delight!! Beautiful scenery and the hostess is great!


crater lake B&B

5 sur novembre 03, 2008

a comfortable and homey place to stay


Crater lake visit

4,0 sur novembre 03, 2008

a lovely homey B&B in a beautiful part of the world. Very clean and comfortable. breakfast is fantastic. a pleasant stay!


Beautiful place

5 sur octobre 28, 2008

warm, welcoming, cozy, feels like home! Owner extremely friendly and enjoyable to talk to. A real gem!


Best for staying at Crater Lake!

4,8 sur octobre 28, 2008

Lovely, small B&B with friendly, familiar atmosphere and great handmade breakfast!


Super close to Crater Lake

4,0 sur octobre 28, 2008

much nicer than the Lodge at Crater Lake, and drive is beautiful. Stay here, eat better.


wonderful hospitality

4,2 sur octobre 27, 2008

what a wonderful find, a sunny yellow house on the outside, and a warm welcome from Janet .


visit to Crater Lake

3,2 sur octobre 24, 2008

the visit was wonderful. our first experience at a B&B and it was worth it! beautiful house and well kept!


great stay

5 sur octobre 24, 2008

Crater Lake B&B is delightful, clean, comfortable, and convenient to Crater Lake visitors. we would choose it again. Our host, Janet, was a wonderful innkeeper.


Crater Lake

4,0 sur octobre 24, 2008

wide open views of the cascade range, beautiful weather, permitting.


friendly stay

4,4 sur octobre 24, 2008

this B&B is a warm, friendly stay after a long day of exploring Crater Lake. great, filling breakfast!


great place!

5 sur octobre 24, 2008

close to Crater Lake, friendly hostess, comfortable room with beautiful view!


Comfortable atmomsphere

4,4 sur octobre 24, 2008

We found the Crater Lake Bed and Breakfast to be a warm place where you are helped to feel at home. The room, private bath, and breakfast were excellent.


Home Away From Home

4,0 sur octobre 14, 2008

Great stay! Very friendly host, beautiful and clean room, great service. Very good breakfast. Quiet location amongst countryside, cows, horses, very close to Crater Lake.


Comfortable & Pet Friendly

3,6 sur octobre 13, 2008

Very warm welcome by Janet - she made us feel at home. Room was very quiet & comfortable. Breakfast was great!


Crater Lake B&B

4,4 sur octobre 13, 2008

Excellent food, great conversation, good advice & tips!


Crater Lake B&B

4,4 sur octobre 01, 2008

What a lovely welcome - and the food was tasty excellent. Would like to return.


Wonderful Experience

4,0 sur octobre 01, 2008

Janet made our stay wonderful. It felt like home away from home! Excellent hospitality. Room was decorated beautifully. I would say it was a perfect stay. Will come back soon.


Great Place to Stay

4,8 sur octobre 01, 2008

Was an unexpected gem in an area where there are few places to stay.


hamlet pleaser

3,4 sur septembre 30, 2008

Great food, fine service but most of all, a friendly and understanding hostess. Jan can give you an overview of the entire area and especially the unique history of this waycrossing. She has expansion palns that will only enhance an already charming setting.


Crater Lake

5 sur septembre 30, 2008

Very nice room (Oriental) Hostess (Janet) very friendly Setting of B&B beautiful


peaceful and relaxing

5 sur septembre 30, 2008

Janet is an outstanding host. Breakfast and facilities were great. Hospitality and fellowship with other guests added warmth and comfort. The view of the countryside was beautiful. Information about Crater Lake and surroundings was extremely helpful. Would stay there again.


Room with a VIEW!

5 sur septembre 29, 2008

Lavishly decorated "eye candy" home, very comfortable (huge) than any, high quality beds. Watched cowboys and dogs herding cattle from bedroom window to the West and 3 little colts in a field to the South.


Loved this B&B!!

5 sur septembre 25, 2008

You'll love Janet and how welcome you're made to feel! We took a trip to Crater Lake over Labor Day weekend and stayed here. Everything about the place was great. I can't recommend it highly enough. We'll be back! Thanks, Janet!


Best Crater Lake Lodging

5 sur septembre 25, 2008

Perfect Crater Lake destination, clean, comfortable, Janet is great, breakfast : perfect; Great!


First B&B

5 sur septembre 13, 2008

First stay in B&B. Very pleasant experience. We were made to feel comfortable. We stayed in the garden room. The bed was very comfortable, the food was excellant and the hostess made us feel at home. Janet even put her dogs in the house so our golden retreiver could run in the enclosed area.


Crater Lake Bed and Breakfast

5 sur septembre 09, 2008

Outstanding!


Crater Lake Bed and Breakfast

5 sur septembre 09, 2008

Excellent value, beautiful surroundings.


Rare find

4,4 sur septembre 01, 2008

When the sun is rising, the view from the Japanese room is as peaceful and pretty as we have seen in America. Janet is a fine hostess, the breakfast is as much as you could ask for, and then some, and Crater Lake is just down the road. Highly recommended


Great Place

5 sur juin 16, 2008

the hosts are very hospitable and right from first contact over email/phone.would definitely come back without a doubt


we thank ourselfs

5 sur juin 16, 2008

if i were to grade this b&b i would give it a 20 out of 10. we plan to be back in this superb place.


outstanding!

5 sur juin 13, 2008

this is just a very outstanding place. everything here is just remarkable!


Wonderful Place!

5 sur juin 13, 2008

wonderful. everything we could of hoped for with a fabulous hostess.


review

5 sur juin 13, 2008

excellent home, and absolutely fasanating stay


Wonderful Welcome

4,4 sur juin 11, 2008

Homely, welcoming, a joy to be here, clean, comfortable and a fabulous shower. Great nourishment all around - mind, body, and soul.


Great Views

5 sur juin 11, 2008

Hard to decide which to look at, the magnificent mountains ringing the ringing the pastures or those adorable colts frolicking in the field.


Excellent B&B

5 sur juin 10, 2008

Great food and service. Fresh air and peaceful location just minutes from beautiful crater lake. Would recommend to anyone.


Wonderful Stay

4,8 sur juin 10, 2008

I loved my stay at Crater Lake B&B. I was there with my entire family (5 of us in all) and we all were so sad to leave. Janet (the owner) and her sister (Sharon) and their dogs Toby and Shiloh were so welcoming, warm, and friendly. They let us use the house as we pleased and made us feel at home. So thoughtful and gracious and very scrumptious breakfast.


Our stay at the Crater Lake B&B

4,4 sur juin 10, 2008

Janet made us feel very much at home. The place was very comfortable and hospitable and the breakfast was scrumptious and delicious. We had a wonderful time and would love to come back again. Janet is a wonderful hostess, very gracious, and a great cook.


Just Like Home

5 sur juin 10, 2008

Craker Lake B&B is clean, homey, friendly, and accommodating. Delicious homemade breakfasts served when you want. Ideas about the area sent in the mail. DVD's and books are available. Tea, chocolate, and popcorn in the evening.


Crater Lake B&B

4,0 sur juin 02, 2008

Excellent B&B with large rooms and super bathroom.


May 2008

3,6 sur mai 29, 2008

The service, cleanliness and dining exceeded my expectations.


Great Place to Stay

5 sur mai 28, 2008

Wonderful hospitality. Exceptional breakfast. Knowledgeable host.


welcoming family/wonderful house

4,8 sur novembre 12, 2007

We stayed in the nautical room. It was spacious and had a very comfortable bed. The great room had lots of reading, video, and other materials, and was very comfortable. The hosts were helpful, and even allowed us to use their kitchen to cook our dinner, so we didn't have to go out. It was among our favorite B&Bs.


Two wonderful days

5 sur juin 07, 2007

We stayed for two days in this house andnever had a better experience.Warm welcome, Nice clean room, Excelent breakfast and it was an pleasure to talk to the hostess. Janet we have had two lovely days. Jan and Hilly from the Netherlands


Crater Lake Bed and Breakfast

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $153 - $153
  • Avis (116) 4,7
  • Chambres 3
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-5413819711
  • Fax 1-5413810960
  • Portable 1-5418914653
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8665179560

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut