Avis récents dans Orange, Virginie

Hidden Treasure à Inn at Westwood Farm (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

We had a relaxing and wonderful stay. Breakfast was magnificent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best b&b à 200 South Street Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

Stayed for 1 night, but wished it could have been more. Great staff and service, great location. Would defenetly go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream come True à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

My husband and I got married at the Inn on August 2, 2014 and rented the entire B&B for the weekend. We knew when we rented that the establishment was beautiful, but actually having the Chestnut experience created the most romantic wedding weekend ever! Our family who occupied the rooms were stunned by the beauty, amenities, the service, the food, and just the small personal touches that you would find in a 5 star diamond hotel. When I returned to work, people who weren't invited were coming up asking for pictures because those that went bragged that it was the most beautiful wedding they had ever seen. Troy and Kathleen were awesome and went out of their way to make our stay and our wedding exactly how we wanted and were so accommodating of our crazy wedding schedules. Troy was awesome at throwing compliments that made me feel like a was the best bride ever and Kathleen kept me so calm! My husband and I are planning another getaway there soon and it had only been a week! Don't think, just do it! It is worth every penny!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Five Stars in Every Category! à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

Chestnut Hill is both beautiful and friendly! We hope to return many times--if we can get reservations--it's almost always booked up. We would highly recommend it to anyone who wants comfort in an elegant home with plenty of relaxing spaces: the back porch, the huge downstairs den, the formal living room, the second floor lounge. Chestnut Hill also deserves its reputation for outstanding multi-course breakfasts. It's a superb B&B and a great getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Inn Ever à Inn at Westwood Farm (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2014

My husband and I stayed just one night at the Inn at Westwood Farm, and I've fallen in love with the place. It's a serene setting, within walking distance of the James Madison Montpelier estate. Elizabeth and Jay, the innkeepers, obviously love running a B&B, enjoy their guests, and have put thought into even the smallest details. And I have to say, this is the cleanest home I've ever been in - immaculate! Even the light fixtures sparkle. I'm dying to go back for a longer visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à 200 South Street Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2014

My fiance and I stayed here during a visit for cville. The location is very convenient. It is just a few minute walk to the downtown mall as well as the stop for the free trolley. The room was clean & beautiful and the AC worked perfectly (mid-July, 90 F+ temps outside). The price was competitive with the Omni Hotel downtown, but the personal touches and unique rooms make the South Street Inn a much better value. They very kindly provided both vegetarian and gluten free breakfast options for me and my fiance. We can't wait to return to cville and stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This Place is the Best à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

My now husband and I stumbled upon this delightful bed and breakfast on accident when searching for a place to elope. First off, the building itself, as well as the surrounding property, is stunning inside and out. It has been completely renovated and was the perfect backdrop for our ceremony. The innkeepers, Troy and Kathleen are the most friendly people that you will ever encounter. They treated us like VIPs the entire time. As far as the ceremony goes, all we had to do was get a license and show up. They took care of absolutely everything else. Breakfast and an evening appetizer is included in the stay. Even though Kathleen assured me that neither she nor Troy went to culinary school, you would think differently. They made the most delicious food from the best ingredients. We never needed to eat lunch because breakfast was so amazing and filling. We cannot wait to come back to Chestnut Hill for our first anniversary. I would recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone looking for a fun and fancy yet relaxing place to stay or site for your wedding. It's really the best. ~Megan and Jason

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Overnight stay à The Mayhurst Inn (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

I would highly reccomend the Mayhurst Inn to anyone! in fact, I already have told several of my close friends, who will be planning stays in the near future. THe food was incredible

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay! à The Mayhurst Inn (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

We just spent 2 wonderful nights at the Mayhurst and we are already planning a return visit in the fall. Hospitality and accommodations were exceptional. Breakfast was delicious. Perfect get-away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

My wife and I would absolutely stay here again. This is a beautiful inn in a lovely area. The staff go the extra mile, as evident in every aspect of the impeccable service, food, and amenities. Also, the staff have intimate knowledge of the region, and answer any questions you may have to ensure you get the most out of the local attractions. This was a very relaxing, enjoyable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious Hospitality and delicious cookies! à 200 South Street Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

We loved our visit to South Street! The hosts were wonderful - gave great info on places to go and things to see. We had breakfast on the wrap-around porch each morning ... it was a walk to explore downtown Charlottesville - very convenient! We will be back South Street - thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ahhhh....wonderful! à Inn at Westwood Farm (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Owners, Jay and Elizabeth, couldn't have been more gracious. The Inn is beautiful and it was the perfect place for us to relax and enjoy a great get away. Food perfection, accommodations gorgeous! Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful! à The Inn at 400 West High (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

We visited The Inn at 400 West High for our 20th wedding anniversary weekend in C'ville, where we met. We loved it! The rooms are very comfortable; the breakfast room is relaxing and beautiful. Breakfast was exceptional. Since it was our anniversary, I asked for a small fruit/cheese tray which they provided with all local foods. We enjoyed it sitting out in the garden area. The Inn is conveniently located within a short walk of the downtown walking mall in C'ville. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this Bed and Breakfast à The Inn at 400 West High (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2014

Wonderful place to stay. Have been here before, the only negative this stay was the breakfast. Everything else from the beds to the shower to the inn keeper is top notch. Will continue to stay here when I visit Charlottesville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn, Restful stay! à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2014

We went to Charlottesville the weekend of UVA commencement, 2014 and the Foxfield Inn was an oasis of peace and calm after attending the various crowded events at the University. Dan and Kathryn helped us to find our way around the town, and had the UVA schedule of events and map of the grounds waiting in our room in anticipation of our needs. They managed to find us a last minute dinner reservation on the day of graduation (when everything is booked!) after our previous plans fell through. We stayed in the Hunt Room, with beautiful views and a bathroom more luxurious than any I've seen in an Inn. Would strongly recommend Foxfield Inn and hope to go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful relaxing visit. à Inn at Westwood Farm (Orange, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

Elizabeth and Jay are great hosts. Their home is beautiful and we were made to feel like visiting family. The guidance on food and places to visit was on point. We will certainly stay again when we visit the area in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved every minute à Inn at Westwood Farm (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

I can't say enough good things about the Inn at Westwood Farm. Elizabeth and Jay have anticipated absolutely every longing of a person in need of respite. The careful cultivation of the natural beauty of the land, the house, the food - everything is designed for relaxation and renewal. Next time I'll stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful place à Inn at Westwood Farm (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2014

my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend there. Beautiful, relaxing, comfortable environment, and amazing breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


40 Years After.... à The Inn at 400 West High (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2014

Back in Charlottesville for reunions, we wished this most welcoming and cozy refuge had been available when we were students. Gracious hosts, close to sites for shopping and dining, very comfortable beds, and a relaxed atmosphere made this an A-Plus adventure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in every way à Holladay House Bed And Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2014

We couldn't imagine an easier way to elope than our trip to VA and Holladay House. Sharon handled every detail, all we had to do was show up with our license. Flowers, wine, background music, decor in the parlor, nothing went without Sharon's expert eye and everything was perfect. We enjoyed our stay in the John Madison Suite which was plush and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was delightful! For couples looking to run away and get married, there's no better than Holladay House to make your dream come true! We're looking forward to returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Anniversary Trip à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2014

Chestnut Hill Bed and Breakfast is the best place to visit for a little relaxation! Troy and Kathleen made our stay perfect in every way. The atmosphere and warm greeting was outstanding. Our room was comfortable and so charming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Peaceful Escape à Inn at Westwood Farm (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2014

We recently stayed at the Inn at Westwood Farms for a wedding celebration. Not only were the accommodations fabulous, but Elizabeth and Jay were the most gracious hosts. The breakfasts were delicious and thoughtful, all of the staff at the inn were quick to help and eager to make our stay and the wedding as perfect as could be! We cannot wait to return for a weekend getaway sometime in the near future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Eldest Son's Wedding Event à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2014

What a truly delightful weekend! Everything about this B&B is elegant in a very, very quaint, relaxing and simplified way. The rooms, the decor, the landscaping, the meals,... All of it combined to make unforgettable memories I shall cherish forever! I'm so delighted my son and daughter-in-law chose this beautiful and elegant B&B setting for their wedding celebration! I can't wait to tell everyone I know about my weekend at Chestnut Hill and I am already planning to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Modern, classy B&B à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2014

Wonderful stay in the Hunt Country Room which had a gas fireplace, a very large bathroom with a jacuzzi tub, and a very comfortable king bed. Outdoor hot tub which we were able to enjoy by ourselves one night. Dan & Kathryn are excellent hosts and the food is simply amazing!! Very nice happy hour with wine and appetizers enjoyed by all the guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}