Avis récents dans Orange, Virginie

Wonderful Overnight stay à The Mayhurst Inn (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

I would highly reccomend the Mayhurst Inn to anyone! in fact, I already have told several of my close friends, who will be planning stays in the near future. THe food was incredible

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay! à The Mayhurst Inn (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

We just spent 2 wonderful nights at the Mayhurst and we are already planning a return visit in the fall. Hospitality and accommodations were exceptional. Breakfast was delicious. Perfect get-away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

My wife and I would absolutely stay here again. This is a beautiful inn in a lovely area. The staff go the extra mile, as evident in every aspect of the impeccable service, food, and amenities. Also, the staff have intimate knowledge of the region, and answer any questions you may have to ensure you get the most out of the local attractions. This was a very relaxing, enjoyable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ahhhh....wonderful! à Inn at Westwood Farm (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Owners, Jay and Elizabeth, couldn't have been more gracious. The Inn is beautiful and it was the perfect place for us to relax and enjoy a great get away. Food perfection, accommodations gorgeous! Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful! à The Inn at 400 West High (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

We visited The Inn at 400 West High for our 20th wedding anniversary weekend in C'ville, where we met. We loved it! The rooms are very comfortable; the breakfast room is relaxing and beautiful. Breakfast was exceptional. Since it was our anniversary, I asked for a small fruit/cheese tray which they provided with all local foods. We enjoyed it sitting out in the garden area. The Inn is conveniently located within a short walk of the downtown walking mall in C'ville. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this Bed and Breakfast à The Inn at 400 West High (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2014

Wonderful place to stay. Have been here before, the only negative this stay was the breakfast. Everything else from the beds to the shower to the inn keeper is top notch. Will continue to stay here when I visit Charlottesville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn, Restful stay! à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2014

We went to Charlottesville the weekend of UVA commencement, 2014 and the Foxfield Inn was an oasis of peace and calm after attending the various crowded events at the University. Dan and Kathryn helped us to find our way around the town, and had the UVA schedule of events and map of the grounds waiting in our room in anticipation of our needs. They managed to find us a last minute dinner reservation on the day of graduation (when everything is booked!) after our previous plans fell through. We stayed in the Hunt Room, with beautiful views and a bathroom more luxurious than any I've seen in an Inn. Would strongly recommend Foxfield Inn and hope to go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful relaxing visit. à Inn at Westwood Farm (Orange, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

Elizabeth and Jay are great hosts. Their home is beautiful and we were made to feel like visiting family. The guidance on food and places to visit was on point. We will certainly stay again when we visit the area in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved every minute à Inn at Westwood Farm (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

I can't say enough good things about the Inn at Westwood Farm. Elizabeth and Jay have anticipated absolutely every longing of a person in need of respite. The careful cultivation of the natural beauty of the land, the house, the food - everything is designed for relaxation and renewal. Next time I'll stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful place à Inn at Westwood Farm (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2014

my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend there. Beautiful, relaxing, comfortable environment, and amazing breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


40 Years After.... à The Inn at 400 West High (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2014

Back in Charlottesville for reunions, we wished this most welcoming and cozy refuge had been available when we were students. Gracious hosts, close to sites for shopping and dining, very comfortable beds, and a relaxed atmosphere made this an A-Plus adventure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in every way à Holladay House Bed And Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2014

We couldn't imagine an easier way to elope than our trip to VA and Holladay House. Sharon handled every detail, all we had to do was show up with our license. Flowers, wine, background music, decor in the parlor, nothing went without Sharon's expert eye and everything was perfect. We enjoyed our stay in the John Madison Suite which was plush and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was delightful! For couples looking to run away and get married, there's no better than Holladay House to make your dream come true! We're looking forward to returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Anniversary Trip à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2014

Chestnut Hill Bed and Breakfast is the best place to visit for a little relaxation! Troy and Kathleen made our stay perfect in every way. The atmosphere and warm greeting was outstanding. Our room was comfortable and so charming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Peaceful Escape à Inn at Westwood Farm (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2014

We recently stayed at the Inn at Westwood Farms for a wedding celebration. Not only were the accommodations fabulous, but Elizabeth and Jay were the most gracious hosts. The breakfasts were delicious and thoughtful, all of the staff at the inn were quick to help and eager to make our stay and the wedding as perfect as could be! We cannot wait to return for a weekend getaway sometime in the near future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Eldest Son's Wedding Event à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2014

What a truly delightful weekend! Everything about this B&B is elegant in a very, very quaint, relaxing and simplified way. The rooms, the decor, the landscaping, the meals,... All of it combined to make unforgettable memories I shall cherish forever! I'm so delighted my son and daughter-in-law chose this beautiful and elegant B&B setting for their wedding celebration! I can't wait to tell everyone I know about my weekend at Chestnut Hill and I am already planning to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Modern, classy B&B à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2014

Wonderful stay in the Hunt Country Room which had a gas fireplace, a very large bathroom with a jacuzzi tub, and a very comfortable king bed. Outdoor hot tub which we were able to enjoy by ourselves one night. Dan & Kathryn are excellent hosts and the food is simply amazing!! Very nice happy hour with wine and appetizers enjoyed by all the guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect retreat à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2014

This was my first time going alone to a B&B for a mini "retreat." The Chestnut Hill B&B proved to be the perfect place. Kathleen and Troy are gracious hosts who make you feel comfortable and at home. Troy's delicious lobster bisque was an outstanding way to begin my stay. The breakfast was delightful, and the room was lovely and very spacious. Kathleen even delivered wine, the bisque and the next morning, the breakfast to my room so I could enjoy some much needed quiet alone time. I can't say enough about my wonderful stay here. I hope to be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't miss the Inn at 400 West High à The Inn at 400 West High (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2014

This is a delightful B&B. The rooms are attractive, warm, comfortable and quiet - charming! The common areas are perfect for a small group or for a larger family get together. Amanda made terrific breakfasts and Carolyn was a gracious host. Readily available amenities such as coffee, tea and water. Just a 2 minute walk to the downtown pedestrian mall and easy access to the University of Virginia as well as local historical sites. We stayed in the Preston Suite. It could not have been better. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in Every Way à Holladay House Bed And Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2014

Our wedding overnight was perfect in every way. Three cheers and six stars to Sharon and the Holladay House B&B for thinking everything through so that my husband and I could enjoy each other and the occasion. We had the loveliest time from the big picture to the last detail: the parlor, cake, flowers, breakfast, suite... We look forward to returning with our thawing cake for our first anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Weekend Away We Will Never Forget! à Holladay House Bed And Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2014

This was our second visit to Holladay House. The Innkeepers made such a terrific impression on us the first time around, we had to make a second visit. The first time around, the innkeepers provided us with recommendations on sights and wineries near and around Orange. That first weekend away from DC was likely one of our fondest getaway weekends. For that reason, the next trip to Holladay House would be extra special. Sharon was absolutely instrumental in helping me plan the perfect proposal to my now fiancée. She made tweaks to my grand plan and offered to be a hostess to my parents and my fiancée’s parents...our parents were making a special trip from Chicago and North Carolina respectively, for the big surprise. Sharon worked extra hard to make sure our parents were comfortably hidden away until the right moment. My fiancée was beyond surprised and I know that neither one of us will forget this amazing weekend. I could not have pulled this weekend off without the help of Sharon, Sam, and their family. I'm sure the other Bed and Breakfast options in the area are great...but Ashley and I will only stay at Holladay House whenever we are in town. This incredible weekend and very special memory wouldn’t have been possible with Sharon and Sam’s hospitality. Stay here and be ready to be amazed...it’s hard to find hospitality like this anywhere anymore!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely amazing à The Inn at 400 West High (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2014

Celebrated our 1st anniversary with just one night here and we will definitely make it a tradition with a longer stay! The place and the people were absolutely amazing....can not wait to go back!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My fiance and our little dog had an AMAZING TIME! à Inn on Poplar Hill (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2014

This is such a cozy, homey, and inviting get-away! The innkeepers were very hospitable and went the extra mile to make sure we had an amazing time. We will definitely be returning and staying with Marty and Victoria again in the near future!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2014

We had a lovely stay at Chestnut Hill this past week! We stayed in Ask Anna and were thrilled with the spacious, luxurious, and comfy room! The only thing that could have made the room better is if the heat had been turned up just a tad, but with this crazy weather it's hard to know what temperature to set things at. The food was excellent, the staff helpful and pleasant, and Kathleen and Troy were great at meeting are requests and activities! Thank you to everyone at Chestnut Hill for making our stay perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed and Breakfast we've been in! à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2014

The rooms are gorgeous and the food was outstanding. There are no complaints about this place. Restful, serene and great advice for touring the town and historical places and wineries. We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely House and Lovely Innkeepers à Inn on Poplar Hill (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for one night in the Rose room. The room and connected bathroom were awesome. We enjoyed privacy, but Marty and Victoria were available if we needed anything. They were extremely hospitable and helped to make our stay very relaxing and fun. The house is awesome and has been restored beautifully. Breakfast was wonderful and kept us full until the afternoon. We are already looking forward to staying here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}