Cape House B&B Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,5
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,5
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,9

Notation basée sur
11 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Best B&B stay ever!!!

5 sur mars 01, 2010

In our years of traveling and staying at different bed and breakfasts, our stay at Cape House B&B was one of the best we have ever had. Louise and Peter are incredibly warm, friendly, and welcoming hosts, as is their home, and they provide a truly unique B&B experience. On top of this, the breakfasts were some of the best we had had at a B&B, the atmosphere was tranquil and relaxing, provided by the simple yet elegant decor, and even though we were relaxed when we arrived, we left at the end of the weekend feeling so much more relaxed than when we came in. I have only good things to say about Cape House B&B!


Wonderful Weekend!

5 sur février 18, 2010

Our second stay and once again it was excellent ... Thankyou Peter and Louise for another fabulous weekend in NOTL ...M&L,NEWCASTLE


Shirlaw's review

3,6 sur mai 31, 2009

You probably deserve outstanding for everything, but I wouldn't want you to get swelled heads. If anything, you were too generous regarding breakfast. It was more than we could eat comfortably, but I suppose we could always have left something on the plate! Thanks for an enjoyable stay.


The Best B&B in Town !

5 sur mai 31, 2009

Most delicious breakfast, beautifully presented !


Cape House Sets the Bar for B&Bs!

5 sur mai 26, 2009

On a recent tripto NOTL, the Cape House far exceeded our expectations! Peter and Louise are incredibly welcoming and very knowledgeable about the area. The location is great and the accomodations were excellent- the beds were especially comfortable and the (3 course!) breakfast was absolutely delicious each day of our visit. Highly recommended to anyone visiting the area! We will definitely return!!


Very nice B&B, best quality/value value

4,6 sur août 22, 2008

The Cape house B&B is probably one of the best B&B in Niagara on the lake. The service is absolutly awesome and the 2 owners are very kind. Rooms are absolutely charming. The breakfast itself deserves the visit: 3 courses breakfast, fruits, pancakes, eggs, fresh juices, coffee, homemade jam!!!! A must see B&B


A Peaceful Hideaway

4,8 sur juillet 14, 2008

It was our 33 Wedding Anniversary and we needed a much deserved break from our hectic lives. So as usual we escaped to Niagara on The Lake to a B&B. While all we have been to have been to before were lovely the beauty and peacefulness we found at Cape House exceeded our hopes. The Koslik's are warm friendly and pefect hosts. Louise needs to give cooking lessons as their food is fantastic! We will definitly be going to Cape House. Thanks for a lovely interlude from our busy lives. Margaret and Frank


BEST B&B EVER

5 sur juillet 02, 2008

LOVED IT... FRESH MODERN DECORATING, VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS WITH BEAUTIFUL LINENS...GOURMET BREAKFAST WAS DELIGHTFUL! WONDERFUL HOSTS WHO LOOKED AFTER OUR EVERY NEED ... WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR VISIT TO NOTL ... BY FAR THE BEST B&B WE HAVE EVER STAYED AT... HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT


"Terrific Getaway"

4,8 sur juin 28, 2008

Staying at the Cape House B&B was truly a wonderful experience. Peter and Louise are a delightful couple and so helpful with their knowledge of the area. We also enjoyed the other guests as we shared gourmet breakfasts together. What a great cook Louise is! The location is within walking distance to town. The Inn has been totally updated and is imaculate and beautifully decorated. The beds are new and comfortable. The Cape House is a First Class Inn, thanks to Peter and Louise. We highly recommend the Cape House to anyone and hope to return again next year.


all around great experience..B&B+++

5 sur juin 27, 2008

Capehouse goes to the top of our list for B&Bs. Beautiful rooms, beds were big and comfy, breakfast the best and Peter and Louise are wonderful hosts...looking foward to our next visit, cheers, John & Judy


Elliotts in Canada 2008

4,2 sur juin 25, 2008

We were lucky that there was a room available as we booked up late. Peter & Louise have a fabulous home and were very welcoming. The food was fantastic and they were knowledgeable about the area. They even let us borrow their bikes for a wine tasting tour! I would recommend Cape House to anyone wishing to enjoy a relaxing break in the area.


Cape House B&B

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $CAD 155 - $CAD 165
  • Avis (11) 4,7
  • Chambres 3
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-9054688380
Haut