Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast Avis

Ensemble
4,6

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,7
  • Services4,9
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté4,7
  • Repas4,7

Notation basée sur
92 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Anniversary Getaway

5 sur juin 28, 2014

We stayed in the French Hen at Aaron's Gate... So peaceful and the perfect getaway close to home for our 15th Wedding Anniversary! Loved all the special touches.


French hen cottage review

4,0 sur juin 22, 2014

This was such a cute cabin! I thought the decor was nice and the bed was super comfortable. The sheets were amazing. Lots of lighting options. Looked like the kitchen was fully stocked and we really enjoyed the hot tub outside. The fan wouldn't work on the back porch above the hot tub, but we found a portable one along side re bed we brought out so we could enjoy the hot tub as warm as it was outside. The only reason I didn't give the cleanliness an 'outstanding' rating was the jetted tub has a few dead bugs, spider webs and hair in it that I had to clean out before use. (Actually the spider web was floating in the water and I fished it out. The breakfast was yummy and made to be very intimate and we enjoyed it very much. The fact that this little cabin in secluded, you just need to bring a bottle of wine and you have EVERYTHING you need to enjoy a nice, romantic night with your spouse was really a breath of fresh air.


French Hen

4,2 sur juin 19, 2014

The stay was great as usual!!


Perfect getaway!

5 sur juin 04, 2014

Jennifer & Todd


Another great stay!

4,6 sur juin 01, 2014

Our fifth time there, the first at the Parrot's Cove. All three cottages are outstanding getaways perfect for a romantic time. I think it's a tad pricey but it does offer a lot. We did the breakfast and it's not quite our ideal but it was good. I only marked it down because it's not what we'd prefer. We'll be back again next year!


Great little hideaway.

4,6 sur mai 24, 2014

I stayed in the French Hen. The cabins are so secluded, you can walk around the entire time in a robe (and naked on the hot tub patio). I have already recommend this lovely retreat to many of my friends, and will continue to do so. Perfect for romance, or a treat for yourself -- all the comforts of a gorgeous home without the kids, mess, dishes, etc. I'm going back in winter so I can enjoy the fireplaces -- especially the one above the indoor tub!! What a great idea!


Everything was perfect, just missed the cookies :(

5 sur avril 28, 2014

My wife and it had a wonderful anniversary! Everything was perfect. The only thing missing was the wonderful cookies, but it didn't really matter to us, since everything else was so amazing.


Amazing

5 sur novembre 20, 2013

My fiance proposed to me in the magnolia suite and i couldn't have asked for anything better! Every little detail made it very special. I plan on coming back every year just because....and the FOOD was incredible! The Quiche lorraine was to die for. I recommend that everyone has a chance to stay here. I love it!


A gem in the city of Edmond

4,4 sur juillet 31, 2013

My husband surprised me by taking me to the Arcadian Inn for our wedding night. I returned the surprise seven months later when I took him to the Inn for his birthday. The Garden Room is light and airy while My Lord's Chamber feels lush and cozy. Martha and Gary are the corps d'elite hosts! Breakfast served in your room (and we aren't talking bacon and eggs here). If you have ever thought about trying a B&B , this is the one. Charm and value and hosts who make you feel special.


60th Birthday Surprise

4,6 sur novembre 03, 2012

My husband surprised me on my 60th birthday with a night at Arcadia Inn. It was delightful! I loved the history of our room. The breakfast was outstanding! We plan to go again and spend the entire weekend.


Great Personalized Experience

5 sur septembre 28, 2012

The stay at Arcadian Inn is personalized from start to finish and does not disappoint. From the welcome of seeing your first names written on the welcome sign to the personally delivered in-room breakfast, Gary and Martha seem to go out of their way to make your stay special. The Remembrances room was very nice, with plenty of room for the in-room couples massage that was entirely worth the extra money. The breakfast was delicious and was made better by being in the privacy of the room. The whirlpool tub is enormous and perfect for relaxation with an oversized bathrobe to be comfortable in afterward. There are also conveniences, such as the in-room mini-fridge and coffee maker, that continue to add to the enjoyment of a stay at Arcadian. This experience made a wonderful anniversary (especially being a short drive to my parents to drop off the kids and dogs), and we would love to stay at Arcadian again in the future.


Magical Getaway

4,2 sur août 20, 2012

We celebrated our 20th Wedding Anniversary here, it was a wonderful experience. The attention to detail and the added personalized touches to the room was a delightful suprise and made the room and experiences extra special. The breakfast was amazing and the peppermint towels were perfect. Thank you so very much for making our anniversary one we will never forget. The Dane's


wonderful!

5 sur août 18, 2012

Spent our 20th wedding anniversary at the Arcadian Inn. It was a wonderful experience and great get-away. Highly recommended.


Perfect close-to-home Getaway!

4,8 sur août 16, 2012

We celebrated our 15th wedding anniversary here. We love the southern charm! It was quiet, relaxing, and we cherish the time we got to re-connect. Love that it is a wonderful, cozy get away, yet still close to home. The service was excellent! Breakfast is top-notch. Ammenities were more than expected. Would definitely stay again! A wonderful retreat from the fast pace of our every day lives!


Amazing B&B in Edmond!

4,4 sur juillet 18, 2012

My husband and I recently stayed at the Arcadian Inn to celebrate our anniversary. The rooms are so unique & relaxing. Each room has an in-room jacuzzi tub, bath salts, mineral scrubs, scented lotions, etc., to help you unwind. The in-room breakfast is absolutely delicious and they even bring you hot, mint-scented towels to awaken your senses.Although it is located next to a busy street, the traffic noise was not an issue for us. We also stayed on a weekend when all the rooms were occupied, and yet never saw another person, so our experience was very quiet & private. Finally, the hosts are so welcoming and take time to personalize your experience. The only complaints we had were some batteries that needed to be replaced in the DVD remote control & sound machine- very minor problem! We will definitely be returning to the Arcadian Inn in the future and I can't wait to try out a different room!


25th annniversary

5 sur juillet 07, 2012

This is the first time we did a B&B it won't be our last thanks for make it wonderful


Amazing!

5 sur juillet 05, 2012

The owners were friendly and the room was beautiful. Will defiantly stay here again in the future.


Great couples getaway!

4,6 sur juillet 03, 2012

If you want a relaxing atmosphere and fantastic food this is the place to stay. Our room had it all; Comfy bed, great decor, keruig coffee maker, homemade cookies, jacuzzi tub for two and a private candlelit gourmet breakfast! We will be back again, loved every minute of our stay!


Best I've Been To!

5 sur juillet 02, 2012

I've stayed at B&Bs all over the US and the Arcadian is my favorite to visit. The breakfast, decor and amenities are consistently fantastic and the inn keepers are very nice. We've been staying here for almost 10 years and will continue to do so.


Wonderful get-away!

5 sur juin 26, 2012

My husband & I live in Edmond, but needed a true "get-away" from a stressful life. We couldn't have picked a better place. Our room was beautiful, the food was great, and the staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. They know how to take care of the "little" things, and they have many little "extra touches" that make your stay even more memorable. We have stayed at many B&B's and this is one of the best. I highly recommend it!


First stay at a b & b and exceeded my expectations!

4,6 sur juin 24, 2012

The innkeepers were so great and made you feel at home!


Babymoon stay

3,2 sur juin 23, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at the Arcadian Inn. We esp. enjoyed the jacuzzi tub, delicious breakfast, and comfy bed and sheets. The road noise right outside the inn was hard to ignore. We didn't get as much rest as we would have liked because of this.


Great Experince

5 sur mai 30, 2012

Truly an experience to remember,we will return for years to come.


Always a nice stay at the Arcadian

3,8 sur mai 29, 2012

This was our third stay at Arcadian. We stayed in M'Lords Chambers this time. It was a nice room, the bathroom is very very small, but the jacuzzi tub is really nice and deep. The great thing about Arcadian is that they always have plenty of hot water too. The breakfast was great and beyond what we were expecting even though we've had them before. The coolest thing was the options of pillows they give you. You can try a specialized pillow for the night....and the sheets are amazing. You don't hear a sound there, even though you are close by to all the rooms when you are upstairs. Its one of our favorites to stay at. It is pricey, but you get what you pay for.


My review

4,0 sur février 22, 2012

Had an excellent time. Peaceful quaint, and just what we needed! And the breakfast was amazing!


Wonderful Inn

4,4 sur novembre 08, 2011

The room was beautiful and larger than expected. Loved the Quad head shower with the glass block walls. The jetted tub was great and very relaxing. The small touches like the blue rope lights encased in glass and under the bed were fantastic to set the mood. We had strawberries with dipping sauce and they offered a nice portion.Just a fabulous evening and can't wait to return.


Arcadia Inn Stay

5 sur octobre 23, 2011

We had an amazing weekend getaway to celebrate his birthday. Watching football on the flatscreen while relaxing in the jacuzzi tub was just what we needed. We had a restful and comfortable night sleep, and the breakfast was absolutely amazing. Thank you Arcadia Inn for making our weekend getaway so perfect.


Anniversary Getaway

3,6 sur septembre 08, 2011

My wife and I stayed two nights and enjoyed the experience. It was our first stay at a bed and breakfast and the atmosphere and comfort were excellent. We will definitely stay again.


Best experience ever!!

5 sur août 20, 2011

Our first stay in the Arcadian Inn was for our 25th wedding anniversary. It was the best experience I could have asked for !! Everything was perfect and made our stay one we will always remember. The breakfast they served was so delicious and they made us feel like royalty!! I would recommend The Arcadian Inn to anyone!


Good Overall experience but was disappointed with the bath

3,4 sur août 11, 2011

Tub shower combo was sub par. Took 30 min to fill the tub for a bath. Shower did not work very well.


A very special place

4,8 sur août 05, 2011

The Arcadian Inn is a great place to get away and unwind. My husband and I stayed in the royal master suite and loved it.The staff is friendly and efficient, the room is comfortable and quiet, and the breakfast is wonderful! I recommend this Inn to couples looking for a romantic weekend and we will definitely be visiting again!


Aaron's Gate Perfection

5 sur juin 01, 2011

This was our 3rd stay at Aaron's Gate. We are always thrilled with the options in the cottage and the time to be together. Privacy, peace and quiet. Loved it!


Loved It

4,8 sur mai 10, 2011

Our trip to Edmond was awful. But once we got to the inn, everyone was so nice. We loved the room and everything about the Inn.


Amazing!!

4,8 sur janvier 05, 2011

We stayed in the "French Hen" cottage for my birthday this past year. It was amazing! We loved all of the personal touches. It was so relaxing and so private. We're planning on going back sometime soon!


Perfect weekend escape

4,4 sur novembre 13, 2010

We have stayed here several times and it is always an amazing experience! I love the personblel service the offer. There is a collection of movies, music, and books to choose from. There is always a cold beverage and treat awaiting you when you arive. The room has yummy coffees and teas. There is always candies every where it is a nice little suprise. I like that the house is secure but you feel comfortable coming and going as you please. My favorite is the delicious breakfast that is so lovingly delivered to your room and the time you request! You feel so spoiled!


Honeymoon

4,2 sur septembre 24, 2010

My wife and I came for our short honeymoon, and the automatically upgraded us to the magnolia sweet. It was very nice. loved the room and the people there. My wife didn't like the breakfast that much, but other than that it was great.


Our stay was wonderful

4,2 sur septembre 07, 2010

The bed and breakfast helped us have a wonderful and romantic 1st anniversary. Thank you, Chris and Lynette Gianos


Honeymoon

5 sur mai 14, 2010

We went to the Magnolia Suite for our Honeymoon and were totally blown away by how PERFECT everything was! From the rose petals on the bed to the personalized cards in our robes! It was a stupendous honeymoon and way to start off our marriage! We will be back every year to celebrate our wedding anniversary!!!


Outstanding value

5 sur mai 06, 2010

I felt instantly welcomed by seeing my name on the chalkboard outside the front door and the feeling was continued by the personability of the hostess checking me in. The room was comfy and stylish with everything I needed, from coffee to bath salts displayed creatively on a sea shell. My gourmet breakfast the next morning topped off a perfect stay!


Arcadian Inn Stay

4,4 sur mai 03, 2010

This was a get-away for us and a last minute one, at that. Mark was very accommodating and Alonna was super - very friendly and professional. Breakfast was beautiful and yummy, just as always.


Renew and Relax

4,6 sur avril 28, 2010

We were looking for a place to relax and get away, and your Inn provided just the spot. Having breakfast served in our room was absolutely wonderful! The care and detail with which you served us was a tremendous blessing. Thank you for your servant hearts. It definitely shows. I would highly recommend your Inn to anyone looking for a place to renew and relax.


Treated Like Royalty

4,0 sur avril 08, 2010

We recently celebrated our 29th anniversary in the Magnolia Suite and were treated like Kings and Queens! Everything exceeded our expectations! We celebrated our 25th at the French Hen which is one of the cottages in Guthrie! Amazingingly Awesome! You feel like you are tasting a slice of heaven! Every couple needs to experience "The Inn"!!


Best Anniversary EVER!

4,8 sur mars 25, 2010

We walked in from the cold to warm cider and cookies at reception. We stayed in the AMAZING Royal Master Suites with beautiful personal touches EVERYWHERE. Hands down, it was THE most comfortable bed I've EVER slept in. It was quiet and romantic and refreshing. I would recommend this place to anyone anytime anywhere!


Night A Way

5 sur mars 17, 2010

This was a needed night a way for my husband and I. I absolutely loved the cottage! We will be back in the near future!


Romance on a Monday

5 sur mars 12, 2010

My husband's 47th birthday fell on of all days a Monday. I surprised him with the French Hen Cottage. Then our normal manic Monday became heaven. It was a wonderful night and morning. The breakfast was spectacular,and the only word for this place is perfect. We will be coming back again and again etc...


Revitalizing Getaway

5 sur mars 11, 2010

We have been staying at the Inn and cabins since 1994! At least once a year, sometimes two. We have a large blended family and it has always been important to us not to let life get in the way of our love for each other. After our time at the Inn or Aarons Gate, we are reminded of why we fell in love in the first place. It is well worth the time and the money to keep us focused on us as a couple!! Thank you Gary and Martha!


Fantastic First Anniversary

5 sur janvier 13, 2010

We stayed in the Royal Master Suite to celebrate our anniversary and couldn't have been more pleased. The room was exquisite! The people were VERY nice! We loved the atmosphere! Thank you so much for making our first anniversary one we'll always remember!


Perfect honeymoon getaway

4,0 sur décembre 22, 2009

We chose one of the Aaron's gate cottages for our honeymoon night and it was just what I had always pictured. So private and cozy. Definite recommendation for anyone wanting a private night away.


Graduation stay

4,0 sur décembre 14, 2009

We stayed in the Rememberance room for my wifes graduation from UCO. The night was wonderfull we turly enjoyed the large tube. The bed was so comfertable. This was our seconde stay at the INN and will be returning.


Memorable Anniversary

5 sur décembre 07, 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed "The French Hen" at Aaron's Gate for our 20th Anniversary! Having our names on the door, the privacy sign, and the King and Queen of Hearts were all very thoughtful details! We enjoyed every moment of our stay and all needs were at our fingertips. Thank you all so much for a memorable Anniversary...we will definately be choosing you again!


The best vacation

5 sur décembre 04, 2009

It was my husband and I first stay at the cabins and it was amazing. We didn't get a chance to have a honeymoon after we got married and this was a great oppurtunity for that. We will definetly be visiting the cabins again and we cant wait to try a different one. Thanks again so much!!!


The Barn

5 sur décembre 02, 2009

We spent one night at The Barn back in September and enjoyed it so much we stayed again in November but this time for the whole weekend. It is such a relaxing get away. We can't wait to try the other cottages. Thank you for the experience.


Wonderful place to stay

4,6 sur novembre 30, 2009

My wife and I stayed in Remembrances for our 15 year wedding anniversary and were very pleased. The room and service were both excellent and we had a wonderful stay.


A Perfect Get-Away

5 sur novembre 24, 2009

This was a perfect home away from home. The best part is, it's right here in Oklahoma. We plan on making it a tradition in our marriage to visit at least once a year. We loved everything. From the delicious pumpkin pancakes to the massages. It was perfect.


VERY GOOD

5 sur novembre 23, 2009

We spent a very romantic weekend at the French Hen, and it was spectacular. They took care of everything for us.


A Weekend of Memories

4,6 sur novembre 23, 2009

We stayed in M'Lord's Chambers and what a romantic room it was! We felt right at home, everything was so cozy! We loved using the scrub in the jacuzzi tub and relaxing to the soft music that was playing for us when we arrived. All of the special touches were wonderful, right down to the playing cards with our names on them, tucked in our robes. The breakfasts were wonderful! Everything we had read about the butter sauce was true! It was all amazing! One of our favorite parts of breakfast were the peppermint hot towels! We made a weekend of memories in that room and on that balcony. It was on that balcony where my boyfriend asked me to be his wife. The Arcadian Inn is now forever apart of our memories and our love story. Thank you for everything!


Arcadian Inn B&B

4,0 sur novembre 18, 2009

We love the Arcadian Inn. It is comfortable and the food and service is excellent!


Wonderful, as usual

5 sur novembre 17, 2009

Really outstanding. This was our third time staying at the Arcadian Inn and all three times have been great.


A Great Get-A-Way!

4,6 sur novembre 16, 2009

My wife and I stayed two nights (Thursday & Friday) in "Remembrances." The room was classy (I especially loved all the windows), the service exceptional, and the breakfast was awesome both days! We are definitely fans of The Arcadian Inn B&B, and are looking forward to our next get-a-way!


Fabulous, as always!

4,6 sur novembre 15, 2009

The Arcadian Inn is always top-notch. We have stayed in the Crown Jewel Villa and The Magnolia Suite, as well as in three of the cottages at Aaron's Gate. The service, cleanliness, attention to detail, and amenities are the best you'll find anywhere. Being there melts away all the everyday stress and wisks you away to where it doesn't exist! We will continue to go back again and again.


Aaron's Gate is Great :)

5 sur novembre 10, 2009

We recently stayed at the "Meadowlark Barn" cottage at Aaron's Gate Country Getaway (run by Arcadian Inn). We've stayed there 3 times now, and every time it is a lot of fun. We love the jacuzzi tub in the living room-- we watched a movie from the tub! The breakfast in the morning was delicious. It's such a peaceful setting and we love it there.


Great place to get away

4,0 sur novembre 09, 2009

Nice to just get away. Really enjoyed the hot tub.


A great romantic getaway

4,4 sur novembre 09, 2009

My husband and I stayed at the Arcadian Inn for our anniversary and absoluely loved it. The room, M'Lord's Chambers, was warmly lit and richly decorated, with romantic music playing when we walked in. It was full of personalized details with our names on them. The Jacuzzi tub for two was wonderfully relaxing and the room was very cozy and romantic. When looking closely you could tell the room needed a bit of TLC, with some plaster coming off the wall in one place and some touch-ups needed, but that's just me being picky. The breakfast was absolutely incredible and the service impeccable. We will be back.


Enjoy

4,4 sur novembre 05, 2009

We were there for a Sat night. We had a wedding to attend for a friend and thought it would be a great getaway for us. The service was wonderful. We had an in room massage and loved the dual tub! Breakfast was amazing! A little exspensive but very charming!


Weekend Anniversary Trip

5 sur novembre 04, 2009

Our stay at the Arcadian Bed & Breakfast was perfect! the room was beautiful they had everything set up so pretty and romantic we had a massage in our room and it was the best the breakfast is wonderful but what made the most of the whole trip was all the nice little things you would find in your room we found a prayer rock on our bed, cards with our name on it, gift in our room just those little things really show that they do take your special moment very personal and go way beyond to make it special i think this place out does a 5 star hotel by a long shot i love it and can not wait to come back.


Beautiful..yet, again

4,6 sur octobre 26, 2009

We've been to the Arcadian Inn many, many times. Each time has been exceptional, yet it seems to be getting better. For example, this visit seemed to be filled with numerous personal touches that haven't been there any other time. It was a really special way to remember our latest stay. We highly recommend this B and B, and we can't imagine staying anywhere else that could even begin to compare.


Jessups Anniversary

4,2 sur octobre 24, 2009

The room was nice and tranquil, the service was outstanding and the Jacuzzi made for a magical Anniversary night. It was exactly what me and my wife needed, I would definitely recommend this getaway for any couple!


Awesome little get away

4,8 sur octobre 22, 2009

Thank you so much for providing a wonderful little getaway. The rooms are warm and inviting and the staff is very helpful and friendly. We look forward to coming back and trying different rooms. Thank you once again.


Delightful Stay from Start to Finish

4,6 sur octobre 19, 2009

Soft music playing upon entering the room combined with a fire place burning at the flip of a switch set the stage for a delightful stay at the Arcadian Inn. From the excellent and personal service and friendly Inn Keepers to the gormet breakfast served in my room, the Arcadian was an absolute sanctuary from my full schedule of meetings and training. I will definitely return with my husband.


Awesome!!!

5 sur octobre 13, 2009

By far, the best night we've spent away together in years! The cottage was absolutely beautiful and the breakfast was delicious! We will definately be back for another stay!


Quick business trip

4,2 sur octobre 09, 2009

i arrived on a Sunday evening to attend a conference in Oklahoma City the next morning. The maple cookies and iced tea on the dining room table were just what I needed. The room was elegant and comfortable. Too bad my husband couldn't be with me on this trip. The staff was great, especially when I was lost the next morning and had to call for directions to my meeting place. Can't wait to return for a leisurely visit with my spouse.


Perfect

5 sur septembre 24, 2009

My husband and I stayed for our Anniversary this year and it has spoiled us for any other B&B. Everyone was so nice, the room was beautiful and the whole experience was worth every penny and then some. Breakfast the next day was probably the best I've ever had. If you're looking at other places stop and make your reservation now. You won't regret it.


Unforgettable

5 sur juillet 25, 2009

I was most impressed with the attention to detail. The room set a most romantic ambiance with all amenities one could desire for a romantic getaway for 2.


wow what an experience

4,8 sur juillet 23, 2009

my husband and i stayed for our 10th yr anniversary 9/08 we have already made reservation for this yr 9/09... the service unbelievable, phenomenal decor, the food spectacular!! you forget your in the city! was an absolute delight we cant wait to be there again!!! robin and barry


Romantic getaway

4,6 sur juillet 22, 2009

My husband and I had such a great time. It was our first time at a B&B, and the Arcadian met all our expectation. The staff is wonderful, and the rooms very romantic. We plan on making this a new tradition.


Couldn't be a better:)

4,6 sur juillet 18, 2009

We stayed for our anniversary and hope to make it a yearly tradition. It's peaceful, beautiful and unique. Don't hesitate to spend the money, you won't be disappointed.


Our 8th Anniversary

5 sur juillet 08, 2009

We stayed at the French Hen for our 8th Anniversary! Ooh! La!La! What an awesome surprise when we opened the door! The colors are so rich and vibrant and the atmosphere is so romantic! Dinner was waiting in the frig for us from Lottinville's and breakfast fixings were waiting also to be prepared in the morning. There were personalized items everywhere from the menu for breakfast to the playing cards with our name on them. We got the romance package which had strawberries and cream and sparkling cider. Rose petals were scattered on the bed. A hot tub and sauna awaited us on the backporch and I thought my husband would hyperventilate when he saw the big screen television and surround sound. The bed was comfy, the European shower was divine, and I loved the jacuzzi with a television above it! We love Aaron's Gate and the Arcadian! Martha and Gary Hall are the best at innkeeping! If you want to be spoiled, pampered, and taken away from the cares of the world go to Aaron's Gate or the Arcadian Inn! It is a treat for the soul!


Fireworks were definitely going off on the 4th

5 sur juillet 06, 2009

What a 4th of July. We are so glad we spent our 1st wedding anniversary at the French Hen. We loved everything. Fireworks kept going off inside this love nest. If you want to show that special person in your life how much you love them. Then you have to give this place a chance. Make sure to get the flowers they offer and the romance package. You walk in and forget about the rest of the world. Just the two of you together with no outside distractions. We fell in love all over again. We will be back. We cannot wait to experience it in the winter time. My only partial complaint originally was not being able to have the candle light dinner. But then we drove just a short distance to Bricktown to the Melting Pot. Very cool idea for a restaurant. Also very romantic and once again get the flowers they offer and a spot in lover lane. Then only thing i did not like about staying at the French Hen was having to leave!!!


Sets the Standard for B&B's

5 sur juillet 06, 2009

My husband and I spent our honeymoon at the Arcadian Inn and have stayed at many others since when we are traveling outside of OK... the Hall Family sets the standard so high with accomodations and service that we compare everything else to the Inn and nothing measures up! You MUST stay if you are in the area!!


Memory Forever!

4,8 sur juin 30, 2009

We stayed here for our 1 yr anniversary...the room was soo cozy. Its a converted porch so the way it feels is like outside indoors. the tub takes a while to fill up but that was part of the fun and romance that we enjoyed. the breakfast is simply the best i've had. the peppermint towels are amazing. The room was perfect on the air conditioning too...not hot at all even with all the windows in the summer. I want to come back next year for our 2 yr. I've never had a better time!


ALWAYS AMAZING!

4,8 sur juin 17, 2009

My husband and I have been to the Arcadian Inn three times now and plan on making many more trips. The attention to detail is astounding. Pampering doesn't even begin to describe how we are treated there and the breakfast truly is to die for! I have been to other bed and breakfasts and nothing compares to the Arcadian Inn. We both highly recommend! Kelli J. Tulsa, OK


Love the cottages!

5 sur juin 17, 2009

We have stayed at the French Hen and Parrot's Cove ... both are fabulous! My favorite thing is the little sausage breakfast quiche ... delicious!


The Copper Dove...Fabulous!!

5 sur juin 12, 2009

Our stay at the Copper Dove Cottage was so wonderful!! This charming cottage is nestled in the trees. "Serene," "romantic," and "perfect" are just a few words that describe our stay. We loved the hot tub on the screened porch. Stepping out through the wardrobe to the back porch was magical! Climbing the stairs to the "widows walk" was simply charming! The breakfast was so easy to finish preparing and we savored every delicious bite!! We weren't ready to leave and are anticipating our return trip! Susan A.


Wonderful Stay

4,0 sur mai 27, 2009

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a weekend get away. It was very romantic and cozy. The bath tub was heaven and the food was fabulous. Thank you for a wonderful memory. We will be back.


Intimate ambiance!

4,8 sur mai 17, 2009

Just arrived home from celebrating my birthday and our second stay at The Arcadian Inn. We enjoyed our stayed in the cozy Captain's Quarters. From the jacuzzi tub, the comfy king size bed, to the remarkable service and delicious private breakfast, everything was perfect! The curtains around the bed are so romantic and were perfect for allowing my husband to sleep in while I enjoyed a good book. There were so many little details that made the stay extra special. We came home feeling refreshed, rekindled, and pampered. I could not have asked for anything more!


heavenly

4,4 sur mai 09, 2009

We have been to both the inn and a cottage for our anniversary, we have been very satisfied both times. The food is just outstanding and you really get pampered. Great R&R.


Great for Business Too!!!

4,8 sur avril 14, 2009

I love the Arcadian Inn! We have stayed here several times, in 4 or 5 different rooms and love them all! The beds are SOOO comfortable and the food absolutely can not be beat! The service is excellent. You seriously feel like you are staying with family... but better! They give the corporate rate!


A great treat!

4,6 sur avril 13, 2009

I was given a gift certificate from a friend. Her husband was Jonathan Dragus the police officer killed in the line of duty and a great friend to us. I helped her last year get a piece of Northwest Expressway renamed after Jonathan. And also helped with putting up a monumnet in Jonathan's honor at the crash site. I wasn't sure what to expect on our visit since we've never been to a B&B before, but it was Great. We had a great relaxing and peaceful time. The facilities are amazing. The people were so nice and helpful. True Blessings. I will highly reccommend this place to all our friends. And I recommend it to you as well.


Magical!

4,8 sur janvier 30, 2009

My husband & I stayed in "My Lord's Chambers". This room had a fabulous tub, fireplace & small balcony. The large bed made you feel like royalty. The breakfast was unforgetable (with candles & all the works). There were no details left undone at the b&b!


Always excellent

4,8 sur janvier 22, 2009

We have stayed here many times, and it is always a great place to relax. We love all of the rooms we have stayed in, and after a tour of the other rooms, there aren't any of them that we wouldn't choose. The food is excellent!


Truly amazing!

4,8 sur janvier 22, 2009

This bed and breakfast is great! It was above and beyond what I could ever imagine! It was everything we wanted and more! My husband came home from Iraq on R&R and we wanted some time to ourselves before we stepped into the "real world" The staff was great, the room was awesome, and the whole experience is something we will never forget! This is the ONLY place to stay!


Magical stay!

4,8 sur septembre 10, 2007

My husband & I stayed in the "Remembrances" room. We highly recommend this room - lovely decor & lots of sunshine! The Arcadian Inn was such a delightful place & made our anniversary extra special. Look forward to staying here again!


Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $169 - $239
  • Avis (92) 4,6
  • Chambres 8

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-4053486347
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8002996347

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut