Avis récents dans Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

anniversary à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

we have stayed in the cottages twice and have loved our stay both times

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

We stayed in the French Hen at Aaron's Gate... So peaceful and the perfect getaway close to home for our 15th Wedding Anniversary! Loved all the special touches.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


French hen cottage review à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2014

This was such a cute cabin! I thought the decor was nice and the bed was super comfortable. The sheets were amazing. Lots of lighting options. Looked like the kitchen was fully stocked and we really enjoyed the hot tub outside. The fan wouldn't work on the back porch above the hot tub, but we found a portable one along side re bed we brought out so we could enjoy the hot tub as warm as it was outside. The only reason I didn't give the cleanliness an 'outstanding' rating was the jetted tub has a few dead bugs, spider webs and hair in it that I had to clean out before use. (Actually the spider web was floating in the water and I fished it out. The breakfast was yummy and made to be very intimate and we enjoyed it very much. The fact that this little cabin in secluded, you just need to bring a bottle of wine and you have EVERYTHING you need to enjoy a nice, romantic night with your spouse was really a breath of fresh air.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


French Hen à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

The stay was great as usual!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway! à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

Jennifer & Todd

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

Our fifth time there, the first at the Parrot's Cove. All three cottages are outstanding getaways perfect for a romantic time. I think it's a tad pricey but it does offer a lot. We did the breakfast and it's not quite our ideal but it was good. I only marked it down because it's not what we'd prefer. We'll be back again next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little hideaway. à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2014

I stayed in the French Hen. The cabins are so secluded, you can walk around the entire time in a robe (and naked on the hot tub patio). I have already recommend this lovely retreat to many of my friends, and will continue to do so. Perfect for romance, or a treat for yourself -- all the comforts of a gorgeous home without the kids, mess, dishes, etc. I'm going back in winter so I can enjoy the fireplaces -- especially the one above the indoor tub!! What a great idea!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything was perfect, just missed the cookies :( à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2014

My wife and it had a wonderful anniversary! Everything was perfect. The only thing missing was the wonderful cookies, but it didn't really matter to us, since everything else was so amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway with Amazing Attention to Detail à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2014

What an amazing place! You nailed it down to every little detail! Our island suite was fantastic! We were celebrating our 10th anniversary and couldn't get back to Hawaii where we were married due to some work obligations and my husband found Two Hearts Inn at the last minute and was able to book us this amazing suite! From the Palm tree pole to the cozy room and waterfall feature, everything was perfect! Breakfast was amazing and the innkeeper was very personable! We will absolutely be back for another trip! Thank you for this amazing place and I am so glad we gave it a try! It was paradise! Erika & Randy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A getaway in Edmond à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2014

We were given a night's stay here as a gift, and what an incredible gift it was! We couldn't believe how we felt we actually escaped from Edmond and life in general for a night in this cozy inn! We stayed on a Thursday and the picnic dinner and breakfast the next morning were fantastic. We felt spoiled and so blessed. Larry was so helpful and kind to us. We highly recommend Two Hearts! Tiffany and Robbie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleased!!! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

My husband and I booked this for our anniversary. I was very pleased with the Tuscany Room. It was very spacious and luxurious. The bed was so comfy and soft! We loved having the frig stocked. Beautiful place and had a nice deck with outside chairs and table to relax at sunset. The breakfast was delivered on time and was a variety of delicious choices. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with and Larry, the owner, made sure we had everything we needed. We appreciated his great hospitality. We will be telling our friends and family about this place and we will also be back. Thanks for a great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Honeymoon Destination à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2014

My husband and I spent the first two nights after our wedding in Suite Venetian. The room was beautiful and the service and food was great. We will definitely be returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST B&B EVER!!!! à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2014

We have stayed at B&B's all over this country and the Redstone is by far the very best! Perla and Jose are both fantastic hosts with a wealth of information on the local area and eating establishments. Perla makes the very finest foods from the freshest ingredients for a sumptuous breakfast! We will continue to visit each year to celebrate our anniversary as we have done for the past 9 years!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country charm near OU and downtown Norman à Montford Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2013

The Inn is located on a quiet street and is beautifully furnished. It features a library with an outstanding collection of books.The breakfast is excellent and the hosts are gracious and helpful. Recommended for a visit to OU or Oklahoma City attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2013

My fiance proposed to me in the magnolia suite and i couldn't have asked for anything better! Every little detail made it very special. I plan on coming back every year just because....and the FOOD was incredible! The Quiche lorraine was to die for. I recommend that everyone has a chance to stay here. I love it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Get Away à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2013

I went there to get away for a few days, WHAT A TREET,. BREAKFAST BROUGHT TO THE ROOM, zacuzzi in room, WONDERFUL, The décor was beautiful, bed was so soft, with sheets so nice. Perla was so wonderful, her breakfast was out of this world, can't even explain how good. Perla is a wonderful hostess, she made my stay so very nice, She goes that extra mile to make you feel so special.. I did;nt get the pleasure to meet Jose, but it was so very nice, also treets in the frig,,,,,soooo good. I will go back again. Perla suggested a message, so I went down the street to a spa , and it was awesome, I had never had a message, but it was the best. My 3 days there was just awesome, cant wait to come back and do it all over again,, A+A+A+ Guthrie was also a great place to shop and dine. Teresa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perla was great. The breakfast were FANTASTIC. The rooms were so clean and beautifully decorated à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2013

Orvil & Marilyn Wood Beggs, Ok 74421

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Underwhelming à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

2,4 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

We planned to stay for a nice evening. Had reservations in the "Hideaway" room. Our experience was underwhelming at best. 1. The room had been smoked in. This is supposedly a tobacco-free property. You could tell it had been attempted to clean, but the stale smoke smell remained. Additionally, another couple staying at the property were smoking nearby and the smell was evident. Yes, they were outside, but we had to walk past it and it was close to our room as well. 2. The room did not have a DVD player, as other do/did the last time we were there. I had a favorite movie picked out, but no joy. 3. We had were doing the "Berries and Bubbles" Gack! The berries were good, but the sparkling was Tott's. We didn't even open it. I was not expecting Moet, or Clquot, but they could at least have had something made in the traditional method vice the mass produced "Charmat" . There are plenty of decent sparklers for around $15. 4. We used the firepit for a small romantic fire, but apparently this is not appreciated, and the owner had the temerity to call and complain. He could at least have had the decency to walk out and ask. Had it not been us out there and he called me, I would have been livid. There was nothing posted about don't use it. There were even park benches surrounding it to sit and watch the small fire, so why would it even be there if not to use? We were so disappointed and the whole thing upset my better 1/2 so much we left for the evening and went home, (40 miles away). This was our second time there, but there will not be a third.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW! à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2013

What a wonderful place! Perla is an angel! The rooms were clean, the decor was beautiful. There were snacks and drinks waiting for us in the room. The breakfast was delicious beyond description, and they brought it to our room! The beds were very comfortable. Our teenage son loved the antiques and the warm, homey feeling the room had. We already have reservations for another stay! Our hosts are truely lovely people! No where I have ever stayed begins to compare to the RedStone!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, again à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2013

Great place to stay. Very clean and neat. Perla is very picky about her Inn. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2013

Great place and great hosts. Would go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECT à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2013

Beautiful room, yummy breakfast, superb hospitality. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Crazy Breakfast à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2013

No conversation required. Nice and cozy little getaway. The breakfast was crazy huge and really good. Should have started eating it the night before. Very nice hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great!!! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2013

Wonderful place. We love it. Will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem in the city of Edmond à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2013

My husband surprised me by taking me to the Arcadian Inn for our wedding night. I returned the surprise seven months later when I took him to the Inn for his birthday. The Garden Room is light and airy while My Lord's Chamber feels lush and cozy. Martha and Gary are the corps d'elite hosts! Breakfast served in your room (and we aren't talking bacon and eggs here). If you have ever thought about trying a B&B , this is the one. Charm and value and hosts who make you feel special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay!!! à Pollard Inn (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2013

Our stay with Guthrie Inns was great, the 5 course breakfast provided was very good, an the staff was awesome! Thanks for the great weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved every minute à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2013

We loved our 2 night stay in the Tuscany Suite. It was beautiful. Loved the stocked fridge and snacks. Food was AMAZING. The picnic lunch AMAZING, and lunch in the tea was also AMAZING. Quiet and peaceful. The only thing that would have made the whole experience the best is that we rented DVD and there was no player. Also a small blanket to use on the love seat (to make special cuddle time)! Other than that we had an awesome time. Thanks Larry (and our sweet breakfast delivery young man)! Get that DVD player and we will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2013

We spent the night here (in Suite Hearts) for our 2nd anniversary. We needed somewhere special to go that wasn't too far away. The room was luxurious and the breakfast was fantastic! We didn't want to leave. It is pricey, but we will definitely keep it in mind.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place To Get Away à Pollard Inn (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 24, 2013

Had made reservations to stay here for our anniversary and had ask "what ever they could do to make our stay special would be appreciated" Our room was great and very comfortable and we had half a dozen of red roses, a chilled bottle of sparkling juice, fresh strawberries and a small box of chocolates along with a card of congrats. The common area room with the TV had all the supplies needed to make your stay even more comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was a five course gourmet of food with close attention to special details. Our whole experience made us fell special and will be back for another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}