Avis récents dans Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Amazing!! à Arcadian Getaways (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2015

It was amazing!!! All of the small details made it perfect, from the welcome sign to the homemade vanilla butter sauce!! The peace & solitude made our Anniversary perfect!! The Dinner for Two was in the icebox when we arrived along with the strawberries & dipping sauces. Dinner ttasted so good my husband ate the mushrooms in the dish & he doesn't eat mushrooms!! The breakfast we had to prepare ourselves but only took 5-15-10minutes to cook the waffles....tasted wonderfully with the strawberries, whipped cream, shaved chocolate & the vanilla almond butter syrup!! The fireplace in the living room & in front of the bathtub were very lovely & kept me warmed when my husband had the AC going. We will definitely be back soon!!! Love from Chickasha, OK!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful place to getaway à Arcadian Getaways (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2015

We where celebrating our 18 Wedding Anniversary. The cabin was great ,love the way it was decorated. The place was quite and clam. Love that the kitchen supplies of home so that you could cook. It snowed when we where there made it even more beautiful and romantic. We will definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two Hearts Inn is the best à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2015

We went for a few days of rest and relaxation and were extremely satisfied with everything. We stayed in the Island Room. We loved it from the coconut tree to the humongous bed. In other inns we have stayed at, the fridge was never filled so that was a nice surprise to find. As well as the plate of chocolate covered strawberries and desserts. Everything in the room was immaculate and so clean. The robes in the bathroom room were comfy as could be after coming out of the shower. The shower had the perfect pressure. The jacuzzi totally relaxed me and relieved sore muscles. They thought of everything from a tv with tons of channels, a table and chairs to eat meals that were left. We would go to breakfast, come back and the room was clean and fridge was full. They filled up a basket with coffee and cookies. The Tea Room had yummy food such as quiche and sandwiches, which were always served with melon and red grapes. We had breakfast in the sun room one morning and the view was beautiful. The staff was extremely attentive. Rebecca would stay and chat with me. She is so sweet and made the trip even more enjoyable. Allison was sweet and would make me my bubble teas. I had never had a bubble tea before and would go back just for that. Larry the owner loved to chat from suggesting places to visit to suggesting places to dine. Both of which we were quite impressed with. They provided books, one of which was so wonderful, I have ordered it for my own reading at home. It is very private and totally silent when you are in your room. I slept better than ever, feeling totally rested when I left. The gift shop had so many beautiful things. They ranged from jewelry to teas to even olive oils. I wish I could have stayed longer. I highly recommend Two Hearts Inn. Krin and Paul Corinth, TX

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway with Amazing Attention to Detail à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2014

What an amazing place! You nailed it down to every little detail! Our island suite was fantastic! We were celebrating our 10th anniversary and couldn't get back to Hawaii where we were married due to some work obligations and my husband found Two Hearts Inn at the last minute and was able to book us this amazing suite! From the Palm tree pole to the cozy room and waterfall feature, everything was perfect! Breakfast was amazing and the innkeeper was very personable! We will absolutely be back for another trip! Thank you for this amazing place and I am so glad we gave it a try! It was paradise! Erika & Randy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A getaway in Edmond à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2014

We were given a night's stay here as a gift, and what an incredible gift it was! We couldn't believe how we felt we actually escaped from Edmond and life in general for a night in this cozy inn! We stayed on a Thursday and the picnic dinner and breakfast the next morning were fantastic. We felt spoiled and so blessed. Larry was so helpful and kind to us. We highly recommend Two Hearts! Tiffany and Robbie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleased!!! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

My husband and I booked this for our anniversary. I was very pleased with the Tuscany Room. It was very spacious and luxurious. The bed was so comfy and soft! We loved having the frig stocked. Beautiful place and had a nice deck with outside chairs and table to relax at sunset. The breakfast was delivered on time and was a variety of delicious choices. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with and Larry, the owner, made sure we had everything we needed. We appreciated his great hospitality. We will be telling our friends and family about this place and we will also be back. Thanks for a great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Honeymoon Destination à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2014

My husband and I spent the first two nights after our wedding in Suite Venetian. The room was beautiful and the service and food was great. We will definitely be returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST B&B EVER!!!! à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2014

We have stayed at B&B's all over this country and the Redstone is by far the very best! Perla and Jose are both fantastic hosts with a wealth of information on the local area and eating establishments. Perla makes the very finest foods from the freshest ingredients for a sumptuous breakfast! We will continue to visit each year to celebrate our anniversary as we have done for the past 9 years!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country charm near OU and downtown Norman à Montford Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2013

The Inn is located on a quiet street and is beautifully furnished. It features a library with an outstanding collection of books.The breakfast is excellent and the hosts are gracious and helpful. Recommended for a visit to OU or Oklahoma City attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Get Away à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2013

I went there to get away for a few days, WHAT A TREET,. BREAKFAST BROUGHT TO THE ROOM, zacuzzi in room, WONDERFUL, The décor was beautiful, bed was so soft, with sheets so nice. Perla was so wonderful, her breakfast was out of this world, can't even explain how good. Perla is a wonderful hostess, she made my stay so very nice, She goes that extra mile to make you feel so special.. I did;nt get the pleasure to meet Jose, but it was so very nice, also treets in the frig,,,,,soooo good. I will go back again. Perla suggested a message, so I went down the street to a spa , and it was awesome, I had never had a message, but it was the best. My 3 days there was just awesome, cant wait to come back and do it all over again,, A+A+A+ Guthrie was also a great place to shop and dine. Teresa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perla was great. The breakfast were FANTASTIC. The rooms were so clean and beautifully decorated à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2013

Orvil & Marilyn Wood Beggs, Ok 74421

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Underwhelming à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

2,4 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

We planned to stay for a nice evening. Had reservations in the "Hideaway" room. Our experience was underwhelming at best. 1. The room had been smoked in. This is supposedly a tobacco-free property. You could tell it had been attempted to clean, but the stale smoke smell remained. Additionally, another couple staying at the property were smoking nearby and the smell was evident. Yes, they were outside, but we had to walk past it and it was close to our room as well. 2. The room did not have a DVD player, as other do/did the last time we were there. I had a favorite movie picked out, but no joy. 3. We had were doing the "Berries and Bubbles" Gack! The berries were good, but the sparkling was Tott's. We didn't even open it. I was not expecting Moet, or Clquot, but they could at least have had something made in the traditional method vice the mass produced "Charmat" . There are plenty of decent sparklers for around $15. 4. We used the firepit for a small romantic fire, but apparently this is not appreciated, and the owner had the temerity to call and complain. He could at least have had the decency to walk out and ask. Had it not been us out there and he called me, I would have been livid. There was nothing posted about don't use it. There were even park benches surrounding it to sit and watch the small fire, so why would it even be there if not to use? We were so disappointed and the whole thing upset my better 1/2 so much we left for the evening and went home, (40 miles away). This was our second time there, but there will not be a third.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW! à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2013

What a wonderful place! Perla is an angel! The rooms were clean, the decor was beautiful. There were snacks and drinks waiting for us in the room. The breakfast was delicious beyond description, and they brought it to our room! The beds were very comfortable. Our teenage son loved the antiques and the warm, homey feeling the room had. We already have reservations for another stay! Our hosts are truely lovely people! No where I have ever stayed begins to compare to the RedStone!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, again à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2013

Great place to stay. Very clean and neat. Perla is very picky about her Inn. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2013

Great place and great hosts. Would go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECT à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2013

Beautiful room, yummy breakfast, superb hospitality. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Crazy Breakfast à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2013

No conversation required. Nice and cozy little getaway. The breakfast was crazy huge and really good. Should have started eating it the night before. Very nice hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great!!! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2013

Wonderful place. We love it. Will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved every minute à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2013

We loved our 2 night stay in the Tuscany Suite. It was beautiful. Loved the stocked fridge and snacks. Food was AMAZING. The picnic lunch AMAZING, and lunch in the tea was also AMAZING. Quiet and peaceful. The only thing that would have made the whole experience the best is that we rented DVD and there was no player. Also a small blanket to use on the love seat (to make special cuddle time)! Other than that we had an awesome time. Thanks Larry (and our sweet breakfast delivery young man)! Get that DVD player and we will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2013

We spent the night here (in Suite Hearts) for our 2nd anniversary. We needed somewhere special to go that wasn't too far away. The room was luxurious and the breakfast was fantastic! We didn't want to leave. It is pricey, but we will definitely keep it in mind.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Vacation Ever! à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2013

We enjoyed every part of our stay in Guthrie at the Red Stone B&B. The owners were wonderful and paid close attention every detail. As well as personally helping us plan our trip to best the best possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Last Minute Place à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2012

My husband forgot to book a hotel for our wedding night until 11 am that day. He found the location online and I was less than thrilled about the room decor for my taste, we stayed in the Sante Fe Room. When we got there the bed and breakfast was in the back of a commercial building which made it feel like I was at an office building or a doctor's office and it was sort of hard to feel romantic. Also with the room having no windows it got very stuffy in there at times. I felt like it was a bit over priced for the ambiance we walked into. That ends my criticism, the staff were amazing, and the room ended up being adorable, although not my taste adorable. Everything exceeded what I expected the night to be, the bed was beyond comfortable, the tub was over-sized and perfect, the shower was a beautiful centerpiece. The food in the morning was great. Wonderful experience and the room was memorable! We left and were given samples of olive oil and balsamic vinegar, that was a nice touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast Experience! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2012

My husband and I stayed in Suite Tuscany for two nights of our honeymoon. I have stayed in many B&B's over the years, and this is by far the best one I've ever experienced! The premises was clean, quiet, and charming. The room itself was everything I was hoping for and more. It was spacious and luxurious. Every comfort was thought of. The breakfasts arrived promptly at 9:00 every morning and the food was fantastic! We also got the supper pizza package which came with a greek salad and two large slices of chocolate cake for dessert. Everything was amazing! Yes, the Tuscany Suite is a little more expensive, but you are getting every penny of the value in the lavish accommodations, luscious meals, and complete relaxation that you will experience. I hope to get the chance to stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2012

Me and my husband just stayed at the inn to rekindle our love and man this was the place to do it. We truly enjoyed our stay. The food was delicious. The room was awesome, and I stay over and over again. The staff was so delightful to deal with. I have nothing but nice things to stay. This place is well worth the money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Romantic Getaway à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2012

My husband and I needed to get away from it all and have some time for us. This was the perfect place! The room was beautiful, cozy, & relaxing. The huge whirlpool tub surrounded by candles was so romantic! And the breakfast was outstanding! Lovely hosts, too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway! à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2012

Great place to stay, with large room & private jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice and new! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2012

This was a perfect getaway for close to home. Food was AMAZING and even the evening pizza in room was wonderful too!! Love the look of the rooms and the outside walking area is very peaceful even in the middle of Edmond. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2012

I was suprised by my boyfriend to stay in the chic room. Let's jus say I didn't want to leave. The room was amazing and you felt like you were really staying in a luxury suite.. I would've only recommended bubbles or something for the bath and the breakfast was not quite what I expected it to be. I would've liked eggs and sausage or biscuits because cinnamon roll was mushy.. But I can not wait to go back. I didn't ever want to go do anything fun because the room was so awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Edmond Oklahoma Gem! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2012

Our stay at Two Hearts Inn was delightful and romantic. Andrea, the preciou young woman who tends the inn met us upon arrival and saw that we were treated like special guests. The service and attention to detail was intentional and appreciated. We 'll be back many times!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Montford Inn (4,96)
  2. Arcadian Getaways (4,94)
  3. RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (4,84)
  4. Two Hearts Inn (4,67)
Haut
}