Avis récents dans Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Arcadian inn bed & breakfast à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

What can I say but 5 star lodging. From the moment we stopped and checked in we were greeted and taken care of. This was our second time staying here and I can tell you we will be back again. I just love how the cabins are decorated with the Christmas tree and decorations that were all over the cabin. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2014

We went to one of the cottages for our honeymoon and we loved it. It was very charming, the food was great, and the little personal touches made it a perfect place. Definitely plan to come back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Parrots Cove was so wonderful! à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our 10th Anniversary at the Parrots Cove. What a fabulous place! Very cozy, private and roomy! All of the amenities were wonderful! The special touches like having our names and Happy Anniversary on everything was very sweet and made us feel very special! The breakfast was so yummy!! We will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our getaway was AMAZING!! à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2014

We stayed at the French Hen at Aaron's Gate for two nights for our 2nd wedding anniversary! It was absolutely wonderful! All of the personalized touches really made it special! We loved the fireplace by the jacuzzi tub, the hot tub, the sauna outside, the dinner table.. We loved it all!! There was a prepared breakfast in the refrigerator awaiting our arrival and it was GREAT! We got to spend time together away from work, our toddler (but we missed him terribly) and "the real world" for a few days and it was exactly what we needed! We loved that it was secluded and we didn't see a single person after we arrived at the French Hen!! JOB WELL DONE! We will be back soon!! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway! à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2014

We loved our stay! The bed was super comfy and the cabin was so cozy! The breakfast was fantastic! We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


11/13/14 à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

Very nice getaway. Perfect to escape. Had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


French Hen Cottage à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

Great romantic getaway! Fantastic room and delicious breakfast. We have stayed at all of the Aaron's Gate cottages and love each one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Parrot's Cove for our 6th Anniversary à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

We stayed at Aaron's Gate Parrot's Cove and it was the best 4 nights we've had in our 6 years of marriage! The breakfast provided in the fridge was to die for! Our couples' massage was perfectly relaxing! Our cottage was amazing - the hot tub, the jacuzzi tub, the double shower. The bed was big and super comfy! Seriously, no complaints at all for our entire stay! We can't wait to come back to try out the other cottages! C&C

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Anniversary Ever à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Royal Master Suite. Breakfast was wonderful, our room was wonderful and everyone was friendly. You could see the fireworks on the 4th of July on the front lawn. We will come again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great experience! à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

I surprised my wife with this on our anniversary. It was wonderful. I definitely plan on using them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Secret Cottage à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

My husband and I were just married on Friday and are unable to take our honeymoon until early next year. We found Arcadian Inn online just a couple of weeks before the wedding and decided to give it a chance . We stayed in the Parrot House and we could not be more pleased with the "secret cottage" we found in the woods. It's a wonderful retreat to escape the city life and really focus on you and your partner. We'll definitely be visiting again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

The whirlpool tub has the pink around the jets indicating that sanitizing should be done.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Cottages! à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

This was out second stay in the cottages. Once again they did not disappoint. Perfect for a quiet private couples getaway! See you next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Meadowlark Barn Aron's Gate à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

My wife & I absolutely loved it! It was beautiful, cozy, & a wonderful get away! We enjoyed the roominess, the charcoal grill & kitchen. The hot tub & sauna were amazing! The breakfast was Great! My wife loved the decor! We will definitely be going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Parrots Cove at Aaron's Gate à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Very enjoyable. Great getaway. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cottage Stay à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Stayed in the "Country Cottage" and absolutely loved it! Out in the peaceful woods, very romantic and the breakfast was amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

we have stayed in the cottages twice and have loved our stay both times

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

We stayed in the French Hen at Aaron's Gate... So peaceful and the perfect getaway close to home for our 15th Wedding Anniversary! Loved all the special touches.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


French hen cottage review à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2014

This was such a cute cabin! I thought the decor was nice and the bed was super comfortable. The sheets were amazing. Lots of lighting options. Looked like the kitchen was fully stocked and we really enjoyed the hot tub outside. The fan wouldn't work on the back porch above the hot tub, but we found a portable one along side re bed we brought out so we could enjoy the hot tub as warm as it was outside. The only reason I didn't give the cleanliness an 'outstanding' rating was the jetted tub has a few dead bugs, spider webs and hair in it that I had to clean out before use. (Actually the spider web was floating in the water and I fished it out. The breakfast was yummy and made to be very intimate and we enjoyed it very much. The fact that this little cabin in secluded, you just need to bring a bottle of wine and you have EVERYTHING you need to enjoy a nice, romantic night with your spouse was really a breath of fresh air.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


French Hen à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

The stay was great as usual!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway! à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

Jennifer & Todd

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

Our fifth time there, the first at the Parrot's Cove. All three cottages are outstanding getaways perfect for a romantic time. I think it's a tad pricey but it does offer a lot. We did the breakfast and it's not quite our ideal but it was good. I only marked it down because it's not what we'd prefer. We'll be back again next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little hideaway. à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2014

I stayed in the French Hen. The cabins are so secluded, you can walk around the entire time in a robe (and naked on the hot tub patio). I have already recommend this lovely retreat to many of my friends, and will continue to do so. Perfect for romance, or a treat for yourself -- all the comforts of a gorgeous home without the kids, mess, dishes, etc. I'm going back in winter so I can enjoy the fireplaces -- especially the one above the indoor tub!! What a great idea!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything was perfect, just missed the cookies :( à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2014

My wife and it had a wonderful anniversary! Everything was perfect. The only thing missing was the wonderful cookies, but it didn't really matter to us, since everything else was so amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway with Amazing Attention to Detail à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2014

What an amazing place! You nailed it down to every little detail! Our island suite was fantastic! We were celebrating our 10th anniversary and couldn't get back to Hawaii where we were married due to some work obligations and my husband found Two Hearts Inn at the last minute and was able to book us this amazing suite! From the Palm tree pole to the cozy room and waterfall feature, everything was perfect! Breakfast was amazing and the innkeeper was very personable! We will absolutely be back for another trip! Thank you for this amazing place and I am so glad we gave it a try! It was paradise! Erika & Randy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A getaway in Edmond à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2014

We were given a night's stay here as a gift, and what an incredible gift it was! We couldn't believe how we felt we actually escaped from Edmond and life in general for a night in this cozy inn! We stayed on a Thursday and the picnic dinner and breakfast the next morning were fantastic. We felt spoiled and so blessed. Larry was so helpful and kind to us. We highly recommend Two Hearts! Tiffany and Robbie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleased!!! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

My husband and I booked this for our anniversary. I was very pleased with the Tuscany Room. It was very spacious and luxurious. The bed was so comfy and soft! We loved having the frig stocked. Beautiful place and had a nice deck with outside chairs and table to relax at sunset. The breakfast was delivered on time and was a variety of delicious choices. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with and Larry, the owner, made sure we had everything we needed. We appreciated his great hospitality. We will be telling our friends and family about this place and we will also be back. Thanks for a great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Honeymoon Destination à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2014

My husband and I spent the first two nights after our wedding in Suite Venetian. The room was beautiful and the service and food was great. We will definitely be returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country charm near OU and downtown Norman à Montford Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2013

The Inn is located on a quiet street and is beautifully furnished. It features a library with an outstanding collection of books.The breakfast is excellent and the hosts are gracious and helpful. Recommended for a visit to OU or Oklahoma City attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2013

My fiance proposed to me in the magnolia suite and i couldn't have asked for anything better! Every little detail made it very special. I plan on coming back every year just because....and the FOOD was incredible! The Quiche lorraine was to die for. I recommend that everyone has a chance to stay here. I love it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Montford Inn (4,96)
  2. Aaron's Gate Country Getaways (4,92)
  3. Two Hearts Inn (4,67)
  4. Arcadian Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,66)
  5. Pollard Inn (4,64)
Haut
}