Lake Breeze Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,2

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,7
  • Services4,0
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté4,6
  • Repas3,8

Notation basée sur
14 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Gorgeous view and house, good place to hang out

3,6 sur mars 10, 2014

Gorgeous view of Lake Erie, outdoors and especially from the four seasons room. Supremely clean. Very nicely appointed rooms, comfortable bed, comfortable carpets and seating, tv+wifi. Mediocre continental breakfast on a Monday morning, would have liked a small discount for only getting part of a breakfast. BYOB if other than coffee/juice/water. Have to travel 5 miles for decent dinner. The person who enjoys stopping to smell the roses (figuratively) will really enjoy staying here. Slept in Romeo room. 3/10/14

Réponse du propriétaire
Thanks for your review. Your visit was during our winter break when we had a friend running our inn. After reviewing the continental breakfasts that were provided during the week (weekends are always full cooked American), I do agree. Our normal continental weekday breakfast has at least five varieties of fruit, fresh muffins and bagels,etc. and Special orders for special diets. Please accept our appollogies and if you call I will provide a partial refund. Next winter break this situation will be addressed. Thank you for making us aware of it.


Beautiful Experience

5 sur janvier 07, 2014

I came in to my hometown and my sister suggested that I stay at Lake Breeze Inn. I never saw a place that was so beautiful and well-maintained. I felt so at home there and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to enjoy a beautiful stay on Lake Erie.


wedding

5 sur septembre 27, 2013

Omg! I had my wedding there and my family stayed here. Mary and Roger are the best! Everyone had a wonderful time! My wedding was the best ever and everything I expected. Love you guys! I can't say how much fun my family enjoyed my wedding...and so did I !


Awesome Place

4,4 sur avril 08, 2013

I just wanted to say how wonderful our stay was this weekend at the Lake Breeze Inn. The view was so amazing and the home was the most beautiful home I have ever stayed in. It was a wonderful, romantic stay for my fiance and I. Thanks again!


Birthday trip

4,0 sur janvier 27, 2013

My husband and I stayed during a getaway for my birthday!! Loved the relaxed atmosphere and spectacular lake views!! Shemas the inn's dog added to the fun!! Would definitely recommend and stay again ourselves!!


Wonderful way to spend our tenth anniversary

4,6 sur août 18, 2012

Mary Fran and Roger have an amazing home and are truly wonderful people. They welcomed us in and made us feel right at home. This was our first bed and breakfast experience and was truly wonderful. The sunset from the Lake shore (which the home is directly on) is breathtaking.


Highly Recommended!

4,6 sur août 12, 2012

My wife and I have stayed at the Lake Breeze Inn on two separate occassions and there is no negative description that we have experienced. For a get away it is perfect! We concur with the other reviews listed before ours.


2nd anniversary Stay

5 sur juin 29, 2012

This B & B will not disappoint. Stayed here for my wife and I's 2nd Anniversary, and it was a great escape from our everyday lives. Quiet, and serene, views and clean rooms, are met with wonderful hosts. The owners of this property have paid much attention to detail and strive to make this a getaway worth every penny.


Lake Breeze Inn...A dream come true

4,4 sur août 16, 2011

Better than any photo or video can show you. Great house great owners great view great value! Laid back. Awesome place to relax!


Gorgeous lake view amidst gorgeous landscaping

3,4 sur juillet 21, 2011

Over the years we have stayed at many different B&B's across the country, and we have found that they generally fall into one of two categories. One category we would classify more as a "small inn" where the B&B is definitely a full time business and you don't really see the owners living in the home. The second category we would classify more as "rooms for rent" where you see the owners going about their own lives and you are simply offered the opportunity to share in their lives by living in their home for a night or two. Neither is wrong or right; they are simply different models. Some people like one model more than the other, so our comments are first to advise that this B&B is in the second category. ... This B&B sits right on Lake Erie, and the view was breathtaking. Couple that with multiple sitting areas amongst beautiful landscaping, and you have the perfect spot to relax and enjoy yourself before breakfast or to unwind in the evening.


married at the inn

4,0 sur novembre 24, 2010

my husband and i were married at the inn last july. it was an amazing experience. we loved the lakefront room especially but also had a great view from the balcony room. Mary and Rodger were so friendly and helpful with all accomidations. the grounds and the house are absolutly breath taking. we had our ceremony on the deck. the pictures were fabulous with waves crashing in the backround. the inn dog mr. omalley is super sweet and Rodgers waffles were mouthwatering. i will return for our 1st anniversary and highly recommend staying to all my family and friends.


One of the best!

4,2 sur février 04, 2010

It's been some time since we have stayed at Lake Breeze Inn but we reminisce often of what a wonderful stay we had. The owners are amazing people who treat you like they have known you for years. The property is really beautiful and you feel as though you are not in Ohio. We highly recommend staying at Lake Breeze Inn!


Beautiful views

3,4 sur février 16, 2009

The rooms have beautiful views of the lake, and there is a great gazebo common area where you can hang out with a fireplace and enjoy the view.


Most Relaxing Place in the World

3,6 sur octobre 13, 2008

We only had a 1 night stay but it felt like a vacation. We found several places to sit outside and enjoy Lake Erie while sipping on a glass of wine. We chose a lakefront room with an outdoor hot tub that was a great way to end our evening. Mary Fran & Roger made dinner reservations for us and it was the best! The lake, the moonlight, the ambiance couldn't have been better. We've found a new place to escape to.


Lake Breeze Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $105 - $205
  • Avis (14) 4,2
  • Chambres 4
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-4409492545

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut