Hilltop Manor B&B Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,5
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,8

Notation basée sur
58 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Best Bed and Breakfast ever !!

5 sur juin 14, 2013

My third visit is coming up soon. Beautiful home, great inn keepers, wonderful breakfast.


Incredible Stay You WON'T Be Dissappointed!!

5 sur juin 04, 2013

I’ve never done this before so bare with me…. This weekend we had the most wonderful time at Hilltop Manor B&B. So much so that when we got home we booked another weekend along with my sister and brother-in-law for the end of June. Not only is this place beautiful, it is romantic, the food is absolutely fantastic, but I was most impressed with the Innkeepers. I met Mrs. Joy briefly on Friday when we arrived. Of course, most innkeepers that I’ve met are friendly, but Mrs. Joy struck me as very genuine, all around fun, and someone I could actually “hang out” with. She is very concerned with all the details of your stay, including turndown service with a plate of goodies. When she found out it was my husband’s 51st birthday, she left a surprise bottle of wine in our room. This B&B is a romantic getaway for couples who want to reconnect, celebrate a special event, or simply get away. Come with your appetite as they will feed you! The staff is personable and ready to recommend local favorites to complete your stay. I’ve been to 5 or 6 different B&B’s but never returned to any for a 2nd visit. Not only will this be my favorite, but I’m sure it will be one that we will return to over and over. This is definitely a hidden diamond!!


Perfect getaway

5 sur novembre 24, 2012

I was so pleasantly surprised with my stay at Hilltop Manor. The home was kept immaculately, and the staff was extremely courteous and knowledgeable about the area. The food was excellent...even the guest commisary had everything I needed. I will definitely return.


Charming and Hospitable B&B

5 sur octobre 21, 2012

We were warmly welcomed and made to feel at home. The food was wonderful and presented in a most pleasing way. The staff interacted with us and we were made to feel like part of a family. The bed was extremely comfortable with quiet surroundings. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.


Perfect Stay and Keurig too!

4,8 sur octobre 15, 2012

B&B is the best way to enjoy a weekend getaway and this was our best B&B experience to date. Everything from the grounds to the common areas to the suite was beautiful and spotlessly clean. The attention to detail was amazing . The staff couldn't have been more friendly and the breakfast and service were really outstanding. The Amish community and countryside around Millersburg & Berlin was great for shopping or just relaxing and taking it all in. Definitely a 5 star weekend.


Bed and Breakfast Heaven

5 sur octobre 04, 2012

First you noticed the beautiful grounds that are perfectly manicured. You walk up the steps and a beautiful double door is adorned with fall foliage not to mention the porch which carries the same theme. You are greeted by Holly, one of the innkeepers. She welcomes you to the Hilltop Manor and instantly makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. She guides you throughout the Manor pointing out the many amenities that are available. Then you come to your room. Beautifully decorated, exceptionally clean, fresh bottles of water, a plate of cookies and candy, soft plush bath robes, and wonderful bath products to use. And when you leave the next day, you will return to freshly ironed beudding, cookies and chocolates on your bed, fresh bottles of water, and fresh towels. It was our anniversary. There on the bed was a card and gift from the Inn, so unexpected. Breakfast is served 9 to 11. Our breakfast included fresh yogurt with fresh fruit and cranola, pumpkin spice pancakes, blueberry pancakes, two types of potatoes, three different breakfast meats, eggs benedict, and assorted pastries. Snacks are served in the afternoon. There is also a commisary with snack, coffee, and water. We were pampered and we enjoyed meeting Holly and Shawn who made sure we had everything to make our stay perfect. We will be returning.


Nice inn at a nice quiet place in town.

5 sur août 28, 2012

Owner was real nice and the breakfast was excellent! Will stay here again in the futre for sure. Not far from the rest of Amish country. Room was real clean and the jacuzzi tub was awsome we used it about 9 times in just 2 days!


Fantastic B & B

5 sur août 28, 2012

This was our first stay at a B & B. We will go back again. Our hosts were wonderful and our breakfast was fantastic. Hospitality could not be beat.


Fantastic B and B

5 sur juillet 27, 2012

Very comfortable rooms with nice extras such as tea and coffee machine, mid afternoon snacks and excellent breakfast.


A jewel in Millersburg!

5 sur juillet 21, 2012

This was our second trip to the Hilltop and it was even better than the first. Outstanding food and service, and a luxurious room. We highly recommend this jewel. We are already planning on our next visit next summer.


Unlike any place I've ever stayed.

4,0 sur novembre 17, 2011

Never stayed at a B&B, so I didn't know what to expect. We reserved the Sycamore Suite. The rooms were beautifully decorated (the pictures don't do them justice). The owners have fine Victorian taste throughout the entire home. The breakfast was superb served family style with 3 other couples. My only negative thought was the home was located on a back street which may have just seemed more odd than being a bad thing.


Romantic get away!

5 sur octobre 30, 2011

We decided last minute to go away for the night. We were sceptical at first, but as soon as we arrived we knew that we made the right choice. The staff is very friendly and the place is clean and well taken care of. We stayed in the Sycamore room. Ww highly recommend this room.


Hilltop Manor B&B

4,6 sur septembre 22, 2011

We stayed in the Birch room and I must say it is beautiful. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Our hostesses' were great and the decorations for the Victorian period are superior. I understand the new owners have renovated many areas and they have done a great job. My family was camping in Berlin and Millersburg seemed to be too far for the drive back and forth atho it is only 7 miles. I wouldn't hesitate to reserve again if the place was closer to Berlin.


Pure enjoyment!

5 sur juillet 12, 2011

The new owners, Greg & Dena Joy, have truly created an exceptional place to stay. Not only are the employees pleasant and hospitable, the breakfast was delightful, and the Manor is downright stunning! Definitely the most appealing Bed & Breakfast I have seen (and that’s a lot!). I will certainly be returning in the near future!


What a Surprise!

5 sur juillet 12, 2011

My Husband and I stayed last year, and were a little nervous to see what would be different with the new owners! Wow! We were so surprised to see all the changes that have been made for the BETTER! Every room has been updated with beautiful decorations with flower arrangements that look like they were pulled from magazines! We were greeted by Nichola and got to meet the owners, and we were treated to more than great conversation! The Breakfast was more than we expected with plenty to choose from! I love those scones! Treats in the afternoon, and the beds and chairs were so comfortable! I would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a beautiful relaxing place to stay! We will be back again!


Pampered at Hilltop Manor

5 sur juillet 04, 2011

Stayed at the Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast June 27-July 1, 2011. This is my first time in a B&B, so I was not sure what to expect. I was made to feel like part of the family and throughly pampered while I was there. The homemade cookies each night in my room were scrumptious. The home was beautiful. The breakfast was beyond belief catering to every want or need. I enjoyed talking to the different guests I met during my four night stay. Dena and Nichola were delightful and answered all my needs. Holmes County, Ohio is a wonderful place to visit and tour. I will definitely go back.


Very nice stay

4,4 sur juin 24, 2011

This was our third stay at the Hilltop Manor, but the first since it changed owners. Everything was very clean and Nichola was very helpful and friendly during our stay. The new commissary area with refrigerator and microwave is a nice addition, so we could keep our Amish cheese cold until we headed home. The breakfast was fine (scrambled eggs, pancakes and fruit), but not as special as on our previous stays.

Réponse du propriétaire
Hello Guest! Thank you for placing your review of your stay online! We were Happy to have you with us and are continually working to better our services-as this is new for all of us here. We are trying to make sure there are plenty of choices for our guests, so for the sake of Constructive Criticism, what type of breakfast was served for you from the previous innkeeper? Also, if you have any suggestions of what we may do differently, please advise us. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon at the Hilltop Manor!


Phenomenal B & B

4,0 sur septembre 26, 2010

Beautifully restored home, outstanding decorating, and Andrew, the Innkeeper/Owner makes you feel like the only person in the world. Breakfast is outstanding, location is perfect. This will always we our place to stay in Millersburg. Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy this B & B.


Try it, you'll definitely love it!

4,8 sur septembre 23, 2010

My husband and I celebrated his birthday weekend at the inn. With Andrew's assistance we had a wonderful getaway weekend. He even picked up the birthday cake and it was waiting in the room when we arrived! We stayed in the Sycamore Room which is fantastic. The work Andrew has done in restoring this grand home is wonderful. Breakfast is well worth getting up for. Don't miss an opportunity to experience this comfortable Victorian home.


Hilltop Manor B&B

4,4 sur septembre 22, 2010

Andrew was very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable.


Perfect and Lovely!

5 sur juillet 19, 2010

What a delightful stay I had at the Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast July 2010! I stayed in the Sycamore Suite. This room is lovely, spacious but cozy, beautifully decorated, quiet and clean, with a bed I wished I could take home with me! A delicious full breakfast was lovingly prepared by Andrew, who sat with us and described all of the many local attractions and sights and gave directions to each one. The sweet extras, wine and nibbles, served in the living room when I returned from the day and the turn down service further added to the pampering. An evening stroll on a nearby trail to watch the fireflies was a perfect end to a fun day touring the Amish country! Andrew is a wonderful and knowledgeable host that has given great attention to every detail of his B&B. Overall a perfect and lovely place to stay. I look forward to my return!


Very enjoyable!

4,0 sur juillet 10, 2010

My daughter and I stayed 2 nights in July 2010. Andrew was not there, but his substitute, Beth, was wonderful! Very gracious, excellent cook/baker, and went out of her way to make us feel welcome! Would definitely stay again!


delicious AND cozy

5 sur juin 30, 2010

We so enjoyed staying at the HIlltop Manor. We loved walking to the shops in town..the proximity of all the Amish shopping too. The renovated Victorian was absolutely beautiful. Very lovely room..expected it to be small, but it wasn't at all. Andrew did a great job with accommodations for our breakfast needs serving us what we asked for. All in all, a great place to stay.


Absolutely Wonderful !

5 sur mai 30, 2010

We haven't stopped telling our friends about our wonderful experience at Hilltop Manor B & B since our stay. Highly recommended. Andrew exceeded our expectations as a host ! Very clean! Great food! Bed was very comfortable! Gretchen (resident dog) is quiet, well behaved and absolutely adorable! Thanks for a great B & B experience!


Escape to Millersburg

4,0 sur mai 27, 2010

Our first trip to Millersburg was a delight. The Hilltop Manor is tucked into the neighborhood within easy walking distance to the center of town, and is easily accessible to the Holmes County Trail, which we had planned to bike. The website photos give a hint of the beauty of this home but it's actually far better in person. The Sycamore suite was roomy and featured a very large ensuite bath with a whirlpool tub. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've had in my travels. Andrew, our gracious host, cooked up hearty and delicious breakfasts on both mornings of our stay, and his knowlege and love of the area allow him to provide plenty of tips on the best things to do and see in Holmes County. Be sure to say hi to Gretchen when you go!


A great B&B

5 sur mai 12, 2010

Andrew was a fabulous host. He knows a lot about the area and had great recommendations on auctions, restaurants, and other fun local activities. He joined us to chat at breakfast every morning and really made us feel at home. The rooms were adorable and the beds were super comfy! And breakfast was great each morning. If we come back to the area, we'll definitely stay here again!


Inviting Country B&B

5 sur avril 29, 2010

From the moment we arrived, Andrew Black was the perfect Innkeeper. Charming and welcoming as he showed up a tour of this elegant B&B, inviting us to afternoon tea and telling us the menu for breakfast less we might be allegeric to something. Our room was more than satisfactory and the bedding was extremely comfortable, not to mention the home made chocolate chip cookies we found waiting for us when we returned that evening. Turning our bed down was also a very nice touch. Also we happened to leave the lights on in our car and Andrew was there to let us know so we didn't suffer a dead battery in the morning. Breakfast was amazing, fresh fruit, juice, coffee, and delicious individual stuffed french bread casseroles. All in all a delightful experience.


Awesome place to stay in Amish Country

5 sur décembre 04, 2009

I arrived late after three days on the road for the prelaunch tour of my book. This B&B is quiet, lovely and top notch in every way. Andrew is a fabulous host. I was on a research trip, and Andrew gave me directions for getting around and directed me to all the places I needed to see. He was also able to give me some insights into the Amish way of life. I hightly recommend this B&B to anyone traveling to Ohio's Amish Country!! Linda Castillo, NYT bestselling author.


The best place we have stayed all year

4,6 sur novembre 09, 2009

Totally enjoyed our stay at the Hilltop Manor. Andrew was the ultimate host and Gretchen is a sweetie. The breakfast was sooo good and the company was wonderful. We will definately be back in the spring. The room was clean and bed was comfortable, especially after a long day of shoppingl.


Perfection!

5 sur novembre 08, 2009

This has been our fourth time visiting Hilltop Manor's B&B. Words cannot describe the joy that Andrew (and Gretchen) has brought my husband and I. The house itself is gorgeous and Andrew's decorating skills are exquisite to say the least! He is very involved in the town and gives you excellent recommendations on dining and touring. When you return from your night on the town you will find a very pleasant surprise.........your bed is turned down, pillows "fluffed" and warm cookies and cold milk that await you! Tea and hot chocolate are available to you 24/7. The rooms are very quiet and outside noise is never heard. We have always stayed in the Sycamore suite (which we highly recommend) which is complete with a whirl pool bathtub and beautiful fireplace. You will awaken to the aroma of Andrew's unbelieveable breakfast that will have you full until AFTER lunch time! We usually stay around the time of our anniversary. This year my husband requested a floral arrangement that Andrew picked out and placed in our room.......neither of us was disappointed. But....get this....last year my husband and I were both suprised when we entered our suite and found flowers that Andrew himself had bought for us for our anniversary. A gift from him to us! His hospitality is amazing and you will fall in love with him instantly. There is quality and quantity in this B&B and it is ALL because of Andrew. We will only travel here and stay with him! His professionalism is unmatched and his personal touches give a whole new meaning to the word "host." Thank you Andrew!!!!!!!


True Country Elegance

5 sur novembre 08, 2009

My husband and I have stayed at the Hilltop Manor 7 or 8 times over the past 3 years. It is the ONLY place to stay in Holmes County. FABULOUS rooms - elegant and clean. Andrew pays attention to details and is a very gracious innkeeper. Gretchen always greets us at the front door. We ahve stayed in all of the rooms and each one is great. Every breakfast has been wonderful


What a pleasure!

5 sur octobre 24, 2009

My sister and I visited the Millersburg area last week and stayed 3 nights at Hilltop Manor. Andy is a very kind and engaging host. He shares his knowledge of the area and gives maps and directions to the sites that interest people the most. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. We really felt at home and enjoyed the parlors and tea and of course the bedtime cookies. Gretchen is adorable too. The room rates are a value also. In some cases lower than local chain hotel/motels. And the breakfasts were first class. Give this beautiful house a try and you will not be disappointed.


The Inn Stay

4,8 sur octobre 23, 2009

The Inn sets in a nice peacefull country setting not very far from any of the local cities , the host are very pleasant and enjoyable to stay with. Thanks ! Jerry/Cath


A WONDERFUL place to stay!

5 sur octobre 22, 2009

We have been to many bed & breakfasts around the country, but none compare to the charm & beauty of this Victorian experience! Our room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so cozy. The atmosphere was very serene and relaxing. Andrew, the innkeeper, was a wonderful host and took the time to tell us about the community and the great places to visit! The breakfast was wonderful too! My wife and I will definitely will be back over and over again!


A great place to stay

4,4 sur octobre 20, 2009

My partner and I enjoyed our stay at Hilltop Manor B&B. Andrew is a very friendly and knowledgeable host, and he wants you to enjoy the inn, the town, and all of Amish country. He has a vast knowledge about what is going on in the area. He helped us plan our day traveling around Holmes County. He made our stay memorable. We recommend this B&B.


Awesome BnB

5 sur octobre 20, 2009

This is a wonderful place to stay in the heart of Ohio Amish Country. The owner was a great host and a wealth of knowlege. The house was wonderful and the breakfast even better. We will stay there again and recommend it to anyone going there to visit the area. Dan E. Asheboro NC


Most Cozy Place in town

5 sur octobre 15, 2009

This Place is Fantastic! The food was good, and the service was great! The only downside was the ladies in the room across the hall where loud, and we could only hope that it wasn't trashed to bad for that wonderful host! Thank you Andrew, it was a pleasure!


Disappointed

3,0 sur octobre 12, 2009

We took a girls weekend here in two suites. Home is beautiful and parking is ideal. Food was excellent. Andrew (host ?) was not professional. Beds were not made, no fresh towels, and really nothing extra. We hade to wait to ask for fresh towels until 9:30 pm because Andrew was out to dinner..... We can only believe is that he doesn't care anymore because he is selling the place. We did try to resolve these issues while we were there with no avail. Lesson learned, we will only stay in bed and breakfast with couple owners.


Great First B&B

4,8 sur septembre 26, 2009

This was my husband's and my 1st experience with a b&B, what a wonderful one it was. Clean rooms COMFY beds great decor and food...made our 34th anniversary special. Rodney and Bonnie


Lovely

4,4 sur août 21, 2009

Andrews hospitality was absolutely superb. He is very knowledgable about the area and very accomodating. The food was outstanding. Could not have asked for more in our stay. The house is beautiful, well taken care of. The rooms are very quiet. Very safe area.


Review

4,0 sur août 17, 2009

We, my husband and I, enjoyed our stay at B&B. Very friendly, breakfast was great and our host was very knowledgeable regarding the area. No complaints! Very comfortable.


WOW!

4,8 sur août 02, 2009

My husband and I stayed at the Hilltop Manor and absolutely loved it! This B&B was wonderful inside and outside. Very meticulously cared for!


WONDERFUL ROMANTIC GETAWAY!!

5 sur avril 14, 2009

We stayed in the Sycamore room and were spoiled!! Everything about this place was relaxing and lovely. The food was delicious, and the service was warm, friendly, and knowledgeable with the area. We plan on staying again in the future.


nice and haunted!

4,2 sur novembre 27, 2008

a very nice place to stay in amish country, we were there a wek before halloween and i felt the decorations were way overboard BUT my wife loved it!..the home is immaculate and extremely clean, you even get cookies at bedtime!..but as we slept i heard voices in our room, but i discarded them as my dreaming...but the same voices the next night and i was awake!..then i spotted an advertisement about a haunted tour and walla...their was hilltop!..that made the stay even better!..highly recommended.


Lovely Anniversary Stay

5 sur novembre 02, 2008

The inn is impeccable. We were there just after Halloween, and the decorations added flair to the already elegant furnishings. Andrew is very detail-oriented in his decorating and amenities ~ there were multiple small touches that "made" our stay. For instance, tea available all afternoon, loofas placed by the shower, easy off-street parking, evening cookies... The mattress, sheets, towels, and down comforter had us feeling very spoiled and incredibly comfortable!! This was our first stay in a Bed & Breakfast, and we are hooked :) The breakfast consisted of stuffed French toast with strawberry compote, sausage, fresh fruit, and coffee cake. It was served fireside in a beautiful dining setting. The portions were perfect, and we enjoyed chatting with the two other guests and Andrew as we ate. It was all delicious and very well-presented. The town of Millersburg has a charming little downtown, with a few good shops, cute bookstore, and breathtaking surrounding countryside. Andrew pointed us in the direction of Mount Hope for an authentic and delicious (and immense) Amish dinner ~ you know it's good when Amish patrons are there too. Andrew is a consummate host! He was available and very friendly, helpful with the surrounding area, informative about the town and Amish culture, entertaining, and a joy to be around.


Wonderful experience

4,8 sur octobre 09, 2008

I was expecting a routine overnight stay while on a business trip, but what I received was an exceptional experience at a lovely home. Everything about my visit was fantastic -- from the quaint furnishing and the extremely comfortable bed to the delicious breakfast and friendly service. Andrew is a great host. I definitely hope to return soon!


Very nice

4,6 sur septembre 24, 2008

This was our 1st Wedding Anniversary weekend so it was a very hard decision to choose a bed and breakfast to stay at. We are very happy with our decision. The rooms were cozy and the old age of the home added to the ambiance. I especially loved the bed and the mamoth size of the Sycamore Suite. The century home was decorated in Victorian embelishments along with a gorgeous Halloween touch. Andrew answered all our questions and was very friendly. Breakfast was considerably emaculate and I would recommend it to anyone. He really goes all out and his hard work pays off. Thank you.


What a wonderful place!

5 sur août 29, 2008

We had a phenomenal stay at Hilltop Manor. Andrew went above and beyond for us. Breakfast was amazing and he even worked with us on my partner's vegan diet. He even ran out and got us bottled water. The room was spotless and beautiful. We even took advantage of having a massage. We can't wait to get back there.


a great experience!

5 sur août 02, 2008

This is a fun B&B. Andrew was very warm and friendly and made us feel welcomed. I enjoyed talking with him about the beautiful flowers around the yard. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding! I would, and have, recommended this B&B to friends. This is exactly what we were hoping to find.


A Very Friendly & Accommodating B&B!

4,8 sur juillet 27, 2008

Unlike most B&B's I've visited, this one stood out! The owner & operator, Andrew, bent over backwards to accommodate our needs by getting up extra early to prepare our breakfast so we could catch our plane. I felt like no corners were cut here. Our breakfast consisted of baked cream cheese and strawberry french toast, sausage, a muffin, fruit, coffee and OJ. Andrew even sat with us and enthusiastically answered all our questions about the house, etc., even though it was the crack of dawn. The house itself is immaculate and unlike many B&B's in old, historic homes, this one did NOT smell old and musty. The inside was "april fresh" and clean. Each room was finely decorated. The beds were solid and the sheets were silky soft. I believe the comforters must have been goose down? The bathrooms were very functional and extremely clean. The Sycamore Suite, where my parents stayed, has an amazing bathroom fully refurbished with a huge jetted tub. All the extras were available including bubble bath, which by the way, makes a lot of bubbles in a jetted tub! TV's w/ all the channels were hidden away in armoires and a whole slew of movies were available just for the asking. Andrew was extremely personable and AVAILABLE for guests having his own home there in the house unlike many B&B's where the manager is difficult to reach after hours. Over all this was a great experience and I would love to come back in the Fall. Great fun!


perfect

5 sur juillet 19, 2008

If you're looking for a B&B Hilltop Manor will set a superb precendent. The place is adorable. Very clean, quaint and wonderful service. The bed was fantastic. Very comfortable! The antique furniture in the house is gorgeous and they have done a great job at decorating. Each room has its own bathroom...which is very clean and even comes with a brand new body poof. Breakfast is deliciously splendid and to top this entire experience off Andrew (the inn keeper) is one of the most personable and friendly guys I've every met. He is very knowledgeable of the area and gives great ideas and advice on places to eat, see and visit. We'll be back!


Heaven

5 sur juin 20, 2008

I loved Hilltop Manor - felt like I was staying with family. Andrew and the resident dachshund, Gretchen were most welcoming and he went out of his way to spend time talking with me and recommending areas of interest to me. My room was elegant, cozy and comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was out of this world. Better than I've had in restaurants. Will absolutely stay there again.


Like Going Home...

4,0 sur juin 09, 2008

Spending the night was like taking a trip back to Mom's. The comfortable room, the breakfast and the friendliness was down home comfortable.


Great all the way around...

5 sur mai 25, 2008

Nice location, outside of the bustle of the 'touristy' areas of Amish country. Andrew is a wonderful host and knows the good spots. Rooms are spotless and comfortable. Climate control in each room, individuals bathrooms, great food, great service. Highly recommended.


One of the best gifts received.

5 sur octobre 18, 2007

We enjoyed our stay. Our room was inviting and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfasts were excellent. Andrew was easy to speak with. He engaged the guests at breakfast. Our BedandBreakfast gift certificates were well used at Hilltop Manor.


A truly unique and wonderful B&B!

4,0 sur octobre 16, 2007

Hilltop Manor definately exceeded our expectations,,,from the fabulous host (and his wonderful 4 legged friend) to the gorgeous rooms and superb hospitality!! I will definately recommend this beautiful place to all our friends. We can't wait to come back next year for the big "Cheese Festival". We felt very welcome...Andrew is a perfectionist in every way!!! We instantly felt a common connection! Anyone looking for a comfortable B&B with "personality and charm" must definately give this beauty a try!! Thanks again, Andrew....you are one of a kind!!!


Great Visit

5 sur septembre 24, 2007

The house is beautiful. Andrew is a great host. The breakfasts are excellent. Definitely worth staying again. 9/2007


Glad we stopped, look forward to next time

4,4 sur septembre 24, 2007

Andrew was a great host: knowledgeable about the people in the area, friendly and willing to visit with us and share information and insites. The home was elegant like the "doctor's" home in a small town and the breakfast memorable. We would stay there at any opportunity.


Hilltop Manor B&B

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $124 - $189
  • Avis (58) 4,7
  • Chambres 4

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-3306744109

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut