Avis récents dans Ogunquit, Maine

Great Holiday Weekend Away à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

We were so fortunate to have been referred to B3 for our 4th of July weekend. We had a small group across 3 of the rooms and each room had it's own unique charm and all were very comfortable. There was daily service to the rooms so they were always ready for us once we returned from the beach. Jimmy does a great job making all of the guest feel welcome from the moment you walk in! There's a great continental breakfast offering in the morning (the banana muffins are delicious), and everyday there was sangria and iced tea waiting for us after our return from a day at the beach! All of the personal touches really made what would have already been a good stay a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place to Stay in Ogunquit à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

The Nellie Littlefield B & B is located in the heart of Ogunquit yet it's an oasis. You can walk to all of the activities, dining, and shopping and you can be in the hub, yet anytime you need to relax you can do so at this B & B. This is an exceptionally clean and hospitable inn and if you feel like mingling with other guests, you can do so. If you want privacy, you can have that, too. The breakfasts are delicious and buffet style with quite a variety of choices. The rooms are all very tastefully decorated with extremely comfortable beds and linens. The innkeepers are welcoming and always available. The grounds are beautiful and offer a salt water hot tub and cool water sitting pool. This is the best place to stay in a beautiful place by the sea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Loved our stay here for two nights. The location is perfect with direct access to the Marginal Way and the breakfast was exceptional. My only complaint was the bed. My back couldn't take the soft mattress. Even though, we would probably stay here again because of the location and the cleanliness of the Inn. Everyone was very accommodating and hospitable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B by the Sea à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

The new owners are so welcoming and the location is perfect between the beach and Perkins Cove with a path that leads to the Marginal Way. The rooms are homey and comfortable with nice quiet setting to just relax after a long day at the beach or shopping!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing stay in Ogunquit à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed here July 4th weekend. The location is great - about 10 minutes walk to Perkins Cove and the same to the town center near entrance to beach area. We walked everywhere but could've taken the trolley as the stop is very close. We were pleasantly surprised to find the continental breakfast was enough for us. The hard boiled eggs, yogurt, and peanut butter provided the protein my spouse needs in the AM. I appreciated the fresh cut fruit and relaxing with my coffee on the front porch. The house and yard are very nice - I was tempted to stay the day instead of getting out to see the sights. Check out the double hammock in the backyard! I hope Bourne Bed and Breakfast has an opening the next time we come to Ogunquit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second visit to the Yardarm à Yardarm Village Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

We just got home from our second stay at the Yardarm Village Inn. Both times we have had a wonderful experience. Bev and Scott are gracious hosts, the facility is clean and well kept and VERY relaxing! Wish we could have stayed longer. Do not miss the opportunity to stay where you are close to Perkins Cove, some great restaurants, shopping, trolly system to take you further and yet while at the inn you feel like you are far away from the hustle and bustle of everyday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rockmere Lodge a gem B&B à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

The Rockmere Lodge is certainly a special place and our hosts Andy and Bob were absolutely superb. Andy does up a great breakfast on the deck and Bob is a great Inn keeper! We felt very comfortable and relaxed. We enjoyed talking with the other guests that were staying there. The view over the Ocean from our room the AnnMarie was truly breathtaking. We parked the car on our arrival and never used it again until our departure on day 3. We walked everywhere between Ogunquit and Perkins Cove using the town Trolley only once. We enjoyed a great Fire Works display over Ogunquit on the 4th from just out front on the rocky cliffs. We will be regular visitors to this gem of a B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick trip to Ogunquit à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at B3! Jimmy was always welcoming and helpful! Our room was so nicely decorated, comfortable and clean! We enjoyed our breakfast on the deck each morning so much and felt so relaxed. This place is a treasure and I would recommend it to anyone heading to beautiful Ogunquit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

It is always a great experience when staying at Nellie Littlefields. Trish and all the staff are always so pleasant and attentive to your needs, from scheduling massages to making sure the cookies are out fresh from the oven each afternoon :). No detail is overlooked and I always look forward to our yearly getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a jewel! à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

What a wonderful jewel! My husband and I recently spent the week at the Gazebo Inn, and everything from check-in (reservation, actually) to check-out was professional, courteous, and exceeded our expectations. We had privacy when we wanted it; but the owners and their team were also there to assist when needed with everything from travel suggestions to amenities to helping us carry luggage and souvenirs to and from our room. (Literally, each evening when we pulled into the parking lot, if the desk attendant saw us, he would ask if we needed help carrying anything to the room. How sweet is that?) The breakfasts were delicious - with all the traditional choices that made my husband happy, but also extra flavor and flair options to add a gourmet touch (which was a nice treat for me!). The room was cozy, the bed very comfortable, and the sheets luxurious (we bought a set!). From our first night there, it felt like we were "coming home" every time we returned to our room. To Scott (the owner) and Peter (the manager): your attention to detail and special touches was outdone only by your genuine kindness and caring service. Thank you for an excellent visit! :) -bruce & kimberly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

We stayed at the Trellis House for 3 nights and it was great! The rooms are beautiful and the breakfasts are amazing! Laurence and Glen are the best hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection - the ultimate vacation spot à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

We were lucky enough to stay at Nellie Littlefield's a few weeks ago for a last minute escape from our crazy lives! The location can't be beat! Snack dab in the middle of town, we parked our car and never started it up until it was time to leave! Breakfast is superb as is the afternoon ice tea and cookies! Tricia, our innkeeper made sure any dietary needs were met and they also provide complimentary beach buggy's, coolers and chairs! The small pool area if so peaceful and you can just lose yourself with comfy chairs and a great book! It was the perfect getaway and we can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST B&B ever!!! à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

The atmosphere, house and owner are second to none! Perfect centered locational location with caring fun and wonderful o her helped plan our trips and dinner around town.... Thank you Jimmy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely inn à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

We had a very comfortable stay at the Blue Shutters Inn, with a great breakfast that included an omelette, bacon, fruit, potatoes, and more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

We he a great time at Blue Shutters Inn. It is close to downtown Ogunquit and also Perkins Cove. There were goodies in the front at all times, and the breakfasts were delicious. We even got there early, and asked if we could park in their lot (as Ogunquit is a little limited with their parking) and it was no problem at all. We also got to check in early as they got the room ready for us ASAP since they knew we were there. We came for our first anniversary and were provided with champagne the first day! Very nice people, very nice place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pure Bliss! à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Our stay at the Trellis House was absolutely wonderful! You can’t beat the location or the premises, stunningly beautiful and just a short walk from town or the beach. We stayed in the Camden Cottage which is truly lovely - private, quaint, and very comfortable. Our hosts Glen and Laurence were such a pleasure and had fantastic recommendations for food, fun, and everything in between! And the daily breakfasts – out of this world, I can’t compliment the cooks and staff enough for going above and beyond to make the guests feel happy and at ease. We were surprised and delighted by every detail of our stay – we can’t wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Puppy's Paradise à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We enjoyed a lovely and relaxing July getaway in the wonderfully pup-friendly New Hampshire room. Our curious and discriminating shepherd loved the enclosed porch, private entrance, personalized dog treat and convenient skid-proof bowls. Space was ample but our quarters felt cozy and both bedrooms and the bathroom were immaculate. The main house was also meticulously tended, with a beautiful sitting room and a breakfast table fit for Norman Rockwell. Staff and owners were warm, competent and attentive. Our every need was anticipated with aplomb. If only we could have stayed longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream the dream baby. à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

David The place was fantastic. We were only about 100 feet from shore road where all the action is. Jimmy, our host, is very knowledgeable of the area and was always ready to assist us if needed. I highly recommend this bed & breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

This was our third trip to the Nellie and we've already booked for next year. Great location, great people,friendly service. Walk to everything. Can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay. à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

The room was comfortable and the people were great. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be staying here again. We would recommend the Dockside Guest Quarters to our friends and anyone else who would ask. Our score for onsite dining is for the Dockside Restaurant where we had dinner on our anniversary. It did not meet our expectations. The breakfast served at the Dockside Guest Quarters was plentiful and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay ! à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

Conveniently located, wonderful amenities including beach chairs and towels! The rooms are terrific and well appointed. The staff is EXCELLENT! Cannot wait to return next summer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Inn à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Always pleasure to stay at the Captain Jeffers Inn. Innkeepers are professionals and have everything in order for your stay! Glad to find this inn through Bed & Breakfast .com

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful new owners! à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

This was our second stay at B3, but the first time with Jimmy and Brian as the owners. Our 2nd floor suite was perfect, and Jimmy is a wonderful host! Breakfast in the morning is great, and sangria Saturdays are lots of fun! We will definitely stay at B3 again. Michele and Jon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All around fantastic!! à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

What a great retreat! This was a surprise trip to celebrate hubbys retirement and hosts graciously answered all questions beforehand via email. Pulled in, parked the car and didn't get back until it was time to go home-close enough to walk to everything and yet amazingly quiet and restful. Kind, accomodating caretakers with great recommendations, delicious food. Highly recommended for a quiet time away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay and right next to the ocean! à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Great hospitality, nice rooms, and so close to the ocean!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow ! à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

We stayed at the Trellis for 4 nights on the ogunquit suite and had a wonderful overall experience. The kindness of our hosts, the food, the special attention to details, everything was just great. We confirm; we will be back, for sure. Merci beaucoup Glen and Laurence !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


À séjourner à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Endroit tranquille qui fait son charme. Bel accueil. Le déjeuner pourrait être plus généreux. Air climatisé dans les fenêtres bruyantes, mais les nuits fraîches nous permet de s'en passer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breathtaking Loaction Location Location à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

What a special find is the Rockmere Lodge! We and our family are sure to return. The sunrise panoramic view over the Atlantic Ocean from our bedroom was truly breathtaking. We loved enjoying brandy and wine in the Observation Room and on the deck. Breakfast on the deck was delightful. We parked the car and walked to everywhere in Ogunquit during our lovely 3 day stay. Andy and Bob are superb hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little gem in Ogunquit à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Easy walk to all the good things in Ogunquit: village, Marginal Way, Perkins Cove, Playhouse. Accommodating innkeeper. Love the breakfast option of upgrading to nearby Amore--best breakfast spot in Ogunquit. Nice job Jimmy and Brian. Bob

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}