Avis récents dans Ogunquit, Maine

One of our very favorite vacations - ever! à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

My husband & I just spent 3 nights here and it was good for the soul! It was our 2nd stay & we plan to return next year. The location is within walking distance to beaches, shopping & restaurants - but the Inn is an oasis in the midst of it. It's like a top notch boutique hotel with all the amenities - without hustle & bustle and MUCH more personality. The Innkeepers & staff couldn't be more attuned to guests and go out of their way to provide a caring, friendly level of service you don't often find. We brought our own glassware for wine & cocktails - but it wasn't necessary. The (BYOB - Yay!) bar in the luxurious (but cozy) common room is fully stocked with ice & all types of glassware, including unbreakables for the pool area. We took advantage of the huge unique saltwater hot tub & pool on the private grounds. The gardens & plantings everywhere are fabulous - even this late in the season - the last week of summer. Just a couple steps outside our door (patio level King 5) were tables & chairs for our wine & cheese happy hour. Happy hours they were. We enjoyed uncrowded beaches this is the time of year to come! Our two cloudy drizzly days were just as enjoyable. We walked on the beach and spent hours poking around antique shops - finding several unique treasures you're not going to find back at HomeGoods. There are plenty of boutique shops & outlets close by if you're inclined. When we had enough antiquing we returned to the inn to relax, make our martinis & lounge around the pools or comfy common room. We're foodies and LOVE to cook, so we appreciated the fantastic extensive inn breakfasts & restaurant recommendations Scott provided. You can not beat the $47.pp deal (purchase your voucher at the Inn) for a four-course dinner at Clay Hill Farm. This was a three night/four-day mini-vacation, but we left feeling completely refreshed, relaxed and pampered. It couldn't have been a better stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ogunquit First à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

We had a one night stay booked on a B&B gift certificate. We have stayed in Kennebunkport and Camden before, but never in Ogunquit. The Hartwell house was a great spot for walking to Perkin's Cove in one direction, and the town center in the other. We stayed in the Polly Reed room and enjoyed the view of the garden from the balcony.. It was very quiet and relaxing. The breakfast in the morning was great. the table in the front watching the people walk by shore rd.was terrific. We'll be back again i the future. Great staff all around

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Great location, easy walk to restaurants, beach, shopping, Perkins Cove. The Innkeeper Jimmy is full of energy, keeps the Inn spotless, he's full of information, very accommodating to special requests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

We came up for our 10 year anniversary. and had a great time. Wasn't sure what it was going to be like as we took a shot in the dark and made a reservation. We were extremely pleased. The innkeepers are very friendly and pleasant to talk to. The breakfast each morning was amazing. Coffee and fresh baked breads in the morning before a walk on the beach and cookies in the evening when you come back from a night on the town. The room was just what we expected from a B&B, not too fancy but also very unique and had everything you needed. Would definitely come again!! Thanks very much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


" Tranquility " à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Our first visit to The Rockmere B&B and can't wait to go back ! The location is great , once you park your car you can walk everywhere . The view from our room of the ocean, sunrise and moon was spectacular! Breakfast was delicious. The Inn Keepers were friendly and accomadating . We are so glad we found this very special place !¿¿¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rockmere Review à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

The breakfast was exceptional! The innkeepers do a great job and talking with them during breakfast on the porch was one of my favorite things! The room met my expectations and the decor was super neat, but unfortunately we found multiple pieces of trash around the room that had not been picked up, as well as trash underneath the bed covered in a sticky substance. Cant say enough enough good things about the location and view though!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Weekend Getaway à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

My boyfriend and I have been coming to Ogunquit for years. This year we decided to spend his birthday weekend at Nellie Littlefield Inn and Spa. It was a quiet retreat with easy walking access to restaurants, shopping, and the beach. The staff were professional, providing an extensive overview of the place upon arrival and suggestions on what to do around the area. I would suggest this place to anyone who wants a nice weekend getaway with the comforts of home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sumo à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Rockmere Lodge. It is located perfectly on the Marginal Way. The Inn Keepers (Andy and Bob) are very nice and friendly, and know a lot of the history of the town. The breakfasts are filling for the day. A quite place to relax-truly enjoyed sitting out on the porch reading-and looking up and seeing the ocean view. Enjoyed Abby (the dog) at breakfast-and would highly recommend the Rockmere Lodge-and would certainly stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Great Weekend Away! à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

My wife and I stayed 2 nights at the Nellie Littlefield Inn and our stay was just as good as previous times! Charles was a terrific host and a really good cook with the breakfast buffets too. This was our 4th time staying at this Inn. We originally booked it due to its location to the center of Ogunquit and how close it is too the beach and its proximity to the Marginal Way.For those that have not stayed here, the beds are very comfortable and the rooms are quiet, considering how close you are to the center of town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely clean room with adequate breakfast à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Our room was lovely and clean. Perfect location. Breakfast merely adequate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy. Clean. Friendly. à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

What a great place! From the clean, well-appointed rooms, to the perfectly delicious and filling breakfast on the front porch this place is a great find. The service is amazing and you will feel welcomed and cared for. Easy walk into Ogunquit town center or to Perkins Cove.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful stay! à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

Over the years we have stayed at most of the hotels, inns, and B&Bs in Ogunquit... and Nellie Littlefield is the best!!! The location can't be beat with easy access to downtown and the beach... the rooms are very comfortable and complete with good sized fridge/freezer... they have plenty of beach chairs, towels, coolers, and buggies! The breakfast is amazing, truly a complete meal that varies by day, and is always fresh and plentiful, with real maple syrup for the pancakes, yummm! And lastly, the staff is superb!! Charles is a new addition to their team this year and couldn't be more friendly, funny, and helpful... we arrived much later than expected and Charles was waiting for us with his scrumptious chocolate chip cookies and insisted on carrying our 10 days of belongings up to the room. Thank you again for another relaxing and enjoyable stay, see you again soon! C&E

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful & Quiet à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

Our stay at the Rockmere was exceptional, Andy and Bob are the perfect hosts in this truly historic home in Ogunquit that we plan on visiting again. Ocean views are amazing, no greater thrill than waking up to the sound of the coastal Maine surf. The included breakfast and conversation is the best in town. Very peaceful at any time day or night with easy access to the Marginal way, a midway location between Ogunquit and Perkins Cove made for enjoyable walks. We have been visiting Maine for more than 30 years the Rockmere tops our list.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

Stayed for a few nights and was very pleased with Blue Shutters. In particular, the location, breakfast, staff and cleanliness were all superb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


my stay at Trellis House à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

Rooms were large ,bright and clean.Glen and Laurence went out of there way to be helpful.Breakfast was great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn in Wonderful Location à Yardarm Village Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

This Inn is right near Perkins Cove in Ogunquit, Maine. There's no need to use your car to visit the wonderful restaurants and gifts and to start your walk on Marginal Way. Bev and Scott are kind and welcoming. Everything they do increases your comfort and relaxation. The decor is beautiful New England, transporting you to a gentler time. No small detail is overlooked. Having been an innkeeper myself for 11 years, I can confidently say that they sure do it right! We had a lovely stay, originally booked for 2 nights and extended for a third. Wish it could have been longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B in Ogunquit à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

I've been coming to Ogunquit for a long time and stayed in a few different inns, motels and B&B's. Bourne Bed And Breakfast is my favorite. Jimmy is so friendly and welcoming that I felt like we were old friends. The location is perfect (short walk to downtown, Perkins Cove, and easy access to Marginal Way is close by). The house is clean, comfortable and homey. Our room had a great bed, full bath, A/C, flat screen TV, and refrigerator. There's great coffee, pastry, fruit, etc every morning, and a nice glass of wine in the evening too. B3's backyard has a great hammock for an aprés beach snooze, book reading or a little quiet cuddle time. I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


would come back à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

rooms were large and well decorated.Laurence and Glenn went out of there way to make your stay outstanding.Breakfast was gourmet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location, Location, Location à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

My wife and I had a lovely 2-night stay at Rockmere. The home is a truly eclectic collection of antique furnishing, floor-to-ceiling artwork and a fun array of autographed photos - include all of the Golden Girls. The hosts are friendly and the the grounds include a great screened-in gazebo. From just about anywhere on the grounds, including the porch where breakfast is served, you'll find ocean views. The thing that really makes Rockmere such an excellent place to stay is its location. The house is perched up on a small hill and is a 1-minute walk to the Marginal Way - a paved walking path connecting Perkins Cove just 10 minutes to your right, and the village of Ogunquit maybe 15 minutes to your left, where you will also find great beaches. You can simply park you car once and spend the next few days happily on foot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Location in Ogunquit, great decorations, and wonderful people à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

Others will talk about the beautiful paintings, decorations, garden, gazebo and how nice Andy & Bob are. Let me focus on the location. This B&B is within a couple of hundred feet of the "Marginal Way" which goes from the center of town to Perkins Cove. You will be located in the near center of this walking path right near two picturesque small beaches (a little towards the right going to the town center). A relaxing under 10 minute walk going North gets you to shopping in the center of town and Ogunquit beach. Going South for about 10 minutes goes to Perkins cove with great dining, arts galleries and a beautiful harbor. Just fabulous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charm and location à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

Perfect location and most beautiful old building combined with the friendly helpful innkeepers, our stay was great. Would recommend it and will go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Stay à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

the innkeepers could not have been more helpful with my elderly mom. Room was lovely. Location was perfect. Would come and stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location ! à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

This was our 3 rd stay at Rockmere and we loved it once again! The location can't be beat.... Right on the marginal way ... Nice walk to Perkins Cove 2 min. walk to the little beach which is a gem! And you can walk to ogunquit beach as well via the marginal way which has spectacular views! Andy and Bob are wonderful hosts and serve a great breakfast on the porch with ocean views! It is very relaxing at Rockmere and we would highly recommend a stay here! We look forward to our next visit !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Do not hesitate à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

I was not a fan of B&B until i went to the Blue shutters Inn. I think it has something to do with Ned and the way he manage his place. It's clean, quiet and the location is perfect. I didnt want to leave... So do not hesitate and book it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay ! à The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Quiet place to stay just beside the main street . Very close to the beach , don't need your car to get there. I recommend it !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a nice getaway à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Friendly service, excellent amenities, great location and can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

Great place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Reunion and Rehearsal Dinner à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

We had ten rooms and relatives from all over the country. Everyone exclaimed, “What a setting; its gorgeous!” Ages ranged from 6 to 91, and everyone loved their time at the Dockside Inn. Rooms and views lovely, breakfast delicious, staff accommodating in every way. Occasion for reunion was our son’s wedding, and we had our rehearsal dinner at the Dockside Inn Restaurant. The food and service were outstanding. Lobster, roast beef, or beautiful vegetarian dinner. Cocktails and appetisers on the lawn before dinner. Idyllic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will be back à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

Once again, a great stay. The room was comfortable, airy, and had a wonderful ocean view. The breakfasts were delicious, something different every morning. The other guests were friendly and interesting to talk with. And the hosts were friendly, helpful, and courteous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}