Avis récents dans Ogunquit, Maine

Family Reunion and Rehearsal Dinner à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

We had ten rooms and relatives from all over the country. Everyone exclaimed, “What a setting; its gorgeous!” Ages ranged from 6 to 91, and everyone loved their time at the Dockside Inn. Rooms and views lovely, breakfast delicious, staff accommodating in every way. Occasion for reunion was our son’s wedding, and we had our rehearsal dinner at the Dockside Inn Restaurant. The food and service were outstanding. Lobster, roast beef, or beautiful vegetarian dinner. Cocktails and appetisers on the lawn before dinner. Idyllic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Dockside for two nights. We had been there several times before, but not recently. We were reminded of what a perfect place it is! Once we park the car, everything is easy, comfortable, taken care of, fantastic. We use the bikes, beach chairs, umbrella and beach towels. Two days feels like a week, as we enjoy a leisurely and delicious breakfast, relax on the lawn, bike to the beach, take a boat out on the river, eat mussels and sip wine in the evening at the excellent restaurant right on the premises. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. It is the perfect getaway - thank you Eric, Carol and all! We'll be back as soon as we can...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Experience maine the right way. à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

WE have stayed at the Main Stay Inn a nunmer of times. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The service and breakfasts are excellent. A nice way to experience maine and kennebunkport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend à The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Everything met or exceeded expectations. Would definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My New Favorite Ogunquit B&B! à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

I've been coming to Ogunquit for a long time and stayed in a few different inns, motels and B&B's. Bourne Bed And Breakfast is my favorite. Jimmy is so friendly and welcoming that I felt like we were old friends. The location is perfect (short walk to downtown, Perkins Cove, and easy access to Marginal Way is close by). The house is clean, comfortable and homey. Our room had a great bed, full bath, A/C, flat screen TV, and refrigerator. There's great coffee, pastry, fruit, etc every morning, and a nice glass of wine in the evening too. B3's backyard has a great hammock for an aprés beach snooze, book reading or a little quiet cuddle time. I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great to return again! à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Every year we return and get the same room. We love the location, breakfast, our room and most of all the great, kind and friendly service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Wonderful Stay à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

My husband and I spent 2 nights visiting fromAtlanta at the end of July. It was over first visit ever to Maine. The keepers - Charles and Tricia - were awesome. They were really helpful and advised us on where to go in town. I loved the inn, the rooms, and especially the breakfast. Next visit we will plan to stay late enough to enjoy all breakfasts. Really appreciated having beach items to borrow. Loved the location - close to shops, restaurants, and beach. Will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Little B&B à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We loved B3! This was the perfect place for my sister and I to get away. We could not have asked for a better location and our room was perfect to share. Jimmy, one of the owners was a delight. His smile and enthusiasm was a added pleasure to our stay. We were able to walk to all the wonderful sights of Ogunquit and rest in their adorable garden. I would recommend Bourne Bed &. Breakfast to everyone! Well done Jimmy and Brian!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Long weekend during prime time à The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Came up for a long weekend, one of the cheaper B&B. It's walking distance to everything which is most important. We did share the bathroom with other guest, which we were concerned at first about but worked out well. We never saw the other guest and the bathroom was always clean! There was a private entrance to our room which was nice. We didn't get to experience the breakfast because we left prio to breakfast being served. Fridge in room which was nice and tv. Overall great first time experience with a B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick walk to town, friendly, charming B&B à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Quick walk to town, friendly, charming B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The B3 - a wonderful, memorable stay à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

The B3 is now my favorite BnB in Ogunquit and Jimmy is the best host! He pays attention to detail and strives to make his guest's vacation a wonderful, fun-filled experience. Our room was very comfortable, tastefully decorated, included a small fridge, and even games to play while relaxing. Breakfast was fresh, plentiful and delicious. The B3 is walking distance to Marginal Way, the beaches and lots of good restaurants. I will be recommending it to all my friends and will stay at the B3 again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in the perfect location à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Bourne Bed and Breakfast. The property is beautiful, the host Jimmy was incredibly welcoming... and the location is absolutely perfect. Easy to get to, without having to deal with the typical Ogunquit traffic, and within easy walking to Ogunquit center, Perkins Cove, and the Marginal Way. We'll definitely be going back to the B3.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Thank you for a lovely stay! Had a clean studio and comfortable bed, enjoyed yummy continental breakfast (including most perfectly cooked hard-boiled egg ever) while sitting outside, loved the great location! Big thank you to Ned for being so friendly and hospitable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

We stayed for two nights and just loved it. The location is perfect, right along the Marginal Way. The hosts were great, and the breakfasts were spectacular. Highly recommend you book a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Location, Warm & Friendly à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Well-appointed clean rooms, friendly hosts, and the perfect location to enjoy all that Ogunquit has to offer. We walked to the beach, to the shops and restaurants and to Perkins Cove. Would definitely return to this perfect spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding in every way! à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

This past July was my fourth yearly visit to The Trellis House. My first stay was under the former ownership which was lovely, but since Glen and Laurence have taken over ownership, I have been simply amazed with the transformation. Every detail is attended to, from the clean and simple lines in the decor, to the individual pampering by Glen and Laurence, not to mention the outstanding home cooked breakfasts in the mornings. My visits to Ogunquit would never more be the same if I could not stay at the Trellis House. Thank you Glen and Laurence for making my summer getaway so much more memorable! See you next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just Delightful à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Jimmy was a wonderful host. We could not have been more pleased with our stay. It's a great location to midway between town and Perkins Cove.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


High End Bed & Breakfast à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

The best bed and breakfast I have ever stayed in. Very high end, fantastic service, perfect location and just an overall pleasure. This is our second year coming her and it definitely won't be our last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Kennebunkport à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

This is by far the best place to stay in Kennebunkport. We stayed in cottage #5. It looked just like the picture and very clean. Breakfast was fabulous. This was our second time there and we will be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience - will come back for sure! à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Fabulous location, beautiful Inn and outstanding service. The Nellie Littlefield Inn far exceeded my expectations. When I arrived I was met in the parking lot, greeted by name and escorted to check-in and then my room. The personal touches are amazing. The rooms were lovely and I loved the different porches where you can sit in the evening. I travel a lot and this is one of the few places I've stayed that have really thought about providing an outstanding customer experience thinking about every little detail. I would give 6 stars if I could.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic location, Fantastic inn keepers à Dragonfly Guest House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

My friend and I stayed with Charles and David in the suite. First of all, it was huge and much nicer than the photos show. There were 2 large rooms, a bed room and a room with a living room and full kitchen. It was wonderful! The bed was super comfortable, with lovely linens and towels and 2 very comfy robes were provided. Everything was clean and nearly anything you could need, they've already thought of--umbrellas, beach towels, etc. Charles met us upon arrival and enthusiastically and generously provided all kinds of information about where to eat and what to do and how to get there. The guest house is located equidistant to the two main areas of interest, Perkins Cove and Downtown. So it's very easy to leave your car in their parking lot and walk everywhere. It's a quick walk to the beach as well. The breakfasts were extensive and lovely with multiple options, all delicious. And Charles was so thoughtful, that when he heard I had had difficultly sleeping (not due to the room or bed), he brought me some lemon balm tea, which he finds helpful for sleeping well. These men couldn't have been more thoughtful or welcoming. The only advisory I might note is that the car traffic/noise on the street is notable and our suite was on the ground floor facing the road. I'm sure some other rooms upstairs and at the back of the house are quieter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved B3! à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

The rooms were lovely and comfortable, Jimmy and Brian were friendly and helpful, and we really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be back; this would be a great place to stay with family or friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rock mere in Ogunquit à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Very nice B&B in Ogunquit. Very nice rooms done with real antique Victorian era furniture. The hosts, Bob and Andy will do nearly anything you ask to make your stay even more enjoyable. Very personable folks. View of the ocean from the property is hard to beat from any other B&B property in Ogunquit. The breakfasts are simple, nice prepared and plated. Then enjoy your day with only a few steps to Marginal Way, the main pedestrian only walk along the cliffs and ocean. The property is about half way along the full length of Marginal way. So walk about a mile into the main part of town for the cafes, restaurants, shops. The Ogunquit beach is a bit further beyond, then enjoy a full 3 miles of sandy beach for a nice morning or evening walk. Walk a mile in the other direction to Perkins Cove, for more shops, cafes and restaurants. There are many small beach areas along marginal way if you just want a short walk to swimming, but if you time the 6 hour window preceding / following low tide, there will be that much more beach in view. Been going to Ogunquit for nearly 25. Years, and we have had many stays at Rockmere. You really can't go wrong with Rockmere. This last stay was a last minute getaway, so we had the smallest room left for availability. We were not disappointed. You will spend all your time outside. If you catch some rainy weather, as we did one day on this last trip, so enjoy some time relaxing on the covere porch or in the gazebo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific place to stay in Ogunquit! à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

This is a great place for a quick get-away or a longer stay. We spent a weekend in the apartments and can see that this accommodation would be PERFECT for a longer stay; we just didn't need the kitchenette, etc. for only two days. The continental breakfast offered was lovely - we could sit outside and eat. The family running the inn is terrific and go a long way to make this place special. It is located with easy access to the Marginal Way and you can check you car and walk everywhere if you want! I highly recommend Blue Shutters. We hope to be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place, lousy wifi à The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

It's a very nice, charming place, just a short walk from the center of town. The bed was very comfortable. The room was attractive and had more than enough room. Breakfast was simple: hard boiled eggs, pastries, fruit, coffee. My only complaint is the wifi was terrible, to the point of being useless. It barely worked at all on my laptop and the public computer downstairs, and not at all on my phone. Furthermore, cell service in Ogunquit is spotty, so travelers rely on good wifi service. The manager didn't seem interested in improving it, just saying "it's always like this".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Destination Delight à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

First visit to Ogunquit and we could not have been happier to stay at Rockmere Lodge. Innkeepers Bob and Andy (and " sidekick" Abby, representing the canine contingent) made our stay fun and enjoyable. From the lovely location to the breakfast on the porch- from the engaging wit to the kind attention....we had the perfect introduction to a special place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice and quiet place à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

This was our first visit and were pleased with the staff and owners!!!! Studio was very clean and confortable along with excellent breakfast We strongly recommend the Blue Shutters!!!!! J-P Chartrand Montreal,Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Always amazing. We love staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adequate à The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Good location to downtown and beaches. Clean. Very small shower. Poor WIFI. Did not take advantage of continental breakfast,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! Jimmy was very welcoming and very helpful! Highly recommend! à Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Beth and Greg

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}