Avis récents dans Ogunquit, Maine

Well maintained property à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

The room and property were clean, well presented, and comfortable. The afternoon refreshments were great. I would have preferred options for breakfast instead of very sugary choices but it seems like that is the New England way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming villa in Kennenbunkport à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

We stayed in one of the cottages: very nice the room and kitchen, a little too small the bathroom. The main house instead is really beautifull. Excellent the service: Ann the person that was in charge of us was really kind and helpfull with always a smile on her face. Wonderful hospitality from the owner. The only negative thing is the price, just a little over correct price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

We enjoyed our time at Captain Jefferds Inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two Wonderful Days à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

This is my favorite place to stay in Ogunquit. This is a charming inn.Jerry and Pat are warm and friendly. The breakfasts are outstanding in their quality, quantity, and presentation. The location is perfect midway between the square and Perkins Cove. The gardens around the inn are gorgeous. I look forward to coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cancellation request à The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

We had to cancel our reservation and Mr. Lavoie, the innkeeper, kindly responded to our request. It would have been our third stay at The Oquinquit Inn and we woul have top rated it every time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent choice à The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

I somehow lucked into finding a 1-night vacancy here in August. The room (#3) was very comfortable, the bathroom was up to date and clean, there was a private entrance to the back deck overlooking the side garden, and there was off street parking. It's very quiet and peaceful, but really just a short walk to the center of town. The host was gracious and non-intrusive. All in all, I'd highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B in Ogunquit à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

My husband and I escaped to nearby Ogunquit, Maine for a brief vacation. The Trellis House was a hidden gem, located halfway between Perkins Cove and downtown Ogunquit. Our room was very clean, the homemade breakfasts were delicious, and the innkeeper was gracious. We would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful View! à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

This is a great place to stay! The food was good and our room was nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful Bed and Breakfast à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

This property is very lovely and in a good location. The innkeepers Ray and Heidi were very knowledgeable about the area. They answered all questions and helped with directions. Our room the Alberta was decorated in purple and my wife just loved it. If I visit this area of Maine again I will stay at the Atlantic Birches Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly and Respectful Service! à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

Charlene and Eric were wonderful hosts and were great guides to area dining and attractions. The atmosphere was friendly, but there was plenty of privacy as well (no awkward family-style meals with other guests.) I would definitely return and recommend it without reservation. In addition to the service, the Inn was located right between Perkins Cove and the beach so it proved to be an excellent HQ to explore the whole of Ogunquit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Stayed at this B&B several times over the last 20+ years and have never been disappointed. The rooms have always been well kept and clean, they have that old fashion homey feeling to them. The Inn is just a few minutes walk from the beach and all the activities. We will stay here again the next time we go to O.O.B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Atlantic Birches Inn à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Room was clean and comfortable, rates were very reasonable, within walking distance of beach, amusement park, pier and dining. Fresh baked muffins were a tasty morning treat with a cup of coffee. Easy drive to surrounding areas like Portland and Kennebunkport. I would recommend staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT STAY à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

Fabulous views. Clean comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Very nice buffet breakfast included.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, great property à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

An old house that doesn't feel old at all. Ultra-clean and comfortable room, comfortable mattress, well-maintained home and property. Felt more like a 4-star hotel than a B&B. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience ! à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

Location, location, location ! Walking distance to the beach, beautiful Marginal Way, fabulous Perkins Cove, many shops and restaurants. Jerry made us feel very welcome. Our room was immaculate and it is very evident that the owners take great pride in their property. The gardens, including a beautiful water garden, are spectacular. Great breakfast of fruit salad, juice, lemon cake and Belgian waffles with Maine blueberries was superb. Very good experience !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleased with our visit to the trellishouse à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

Perfect setting by the ocean, we would recommend the trellishouse to anyone.My wife and I enjoyed the breakfast very much.Pat & Jerry were very accommodating. Would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Stay à Dragonfly Guest House (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Charles' and David's home is a perfect place to relax and enjoy the quaint town of Ogunquit. Situated in the best area between the two busy ends of town, Dragonfly provides a quiet respite at the end of a fun day at the beach. Everything one needs is provided- beach chairs, towels and umbrellas (in case you are lucky enough to walk the Marginal Way on a stormy day). But best of all is the extraordinary attention one receives from Charles and David. It was truly on outstanding stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best b&b of my entire road trip à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

When I first booked this b&b, I wasn't sure about what to expect. As soon as we met Ray, we had no more doubt. He did his best to make us feel comfortable and to help us explore the area as real locals. Rooms are adorable. Breakfast great- especially for the home-made muffins. My boyfriend and I will always keep a great memory of this place and of the amazing person we met. Old Orchard Beach made sense only because of this b&b. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely setting B&B à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Even nicer than pics on website. Our 2-room suite with veranda overlooking the harbor and water was comfortable, very relaxing, and more beautiful than we had expected. Service was very cordial and attentive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay at the Hartwell House à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

The Inn Keepers are extremely accommodating and hospitable. Their management compliments the beautiful estate, we stayed in as well as the well-kept rooms. We highly recommend the Hartwell House to anyone looking to stay in Ogunquit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful get away à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Our room was very cosy, and clean. The breakfasts were delicious and our hosts were charming and welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Yes! To Atlantic birches à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Very friendly and informative hosts regarding the local area. Convenient walking location to dining beaches and carnival area. Also a bonus was a large heated pool.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST ACCOMMODATIONS IN OGUNQUIT à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

Our stay was wonderful and so relaxing. Breakfast was amazing both mornings! The grounds are kept up beautifully. We can't wait to return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Downstairs room in the main house à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

What a stunning location, with beautiful scenery and rustic charm. A great place to relax and vacation!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

It has been a wonderful & fantastic spending a few days in Maine at the Dockside hotel. The people are extremely friendly and willing to assist on anyting you may require & need. Really great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful area, great service à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

Charlene was wonderful! She had our room ready a bit early and was so attentive to everyone at breakfast. She works very hard to ensure a pleasurable experience. The food was carefully prepared and very good. Our room had a small kitchen area which we loved for snacks and lunch. Location was great; a short walking distance to Perkins Cove and used the trolley to go to the beach. Very pleased with our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent experience à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

The hospitality at this Inn was wonderful. The rooms are clean and well-appointed. The grounds are well-maintained and beautiful. The owners provided a handwritten welcome note ... champagne to celebrate a wedding ... and delicious breakfasts. They even offer recipes -- what a treat! The inn is conveniently located -- and if provides free bicycles to reach destinations a bit farther away. We will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous! à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

Fabulous stay in every way! We enjoyed the beautiful yard and quiet. A great location! Judy, Walter, Johanna and staff could not have been any nicer or more accommodating. Thank you for teaching us a new card game. Can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Captain Jefferds Inn à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

What an amazingly beautiful Inn. We felt welcome from the moment we walked Inn. And even our pooch was welcomed with a dog bone and a personal letter to her. The room was just lovely and sparkling clean. The property was so lovely and well taken care of. The breakfast was definitely gormet. Can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

Very good service and cute room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}