Avis récents dans Ogunquit, Maine

Rockmere Lodge à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

We stayed 4 days last weekend and were satisfied with our stay. Andy really made the stay exceptional and the dogs. We also really enjoyed sitting on the porch at night enjoying the surf and the quiet. Our room was also enjoyable that we could open the windows and here the waves. Slept very well each night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

The best as usual!!!! We love staying here

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great R&R at this B&B à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

This B&B is beautiful and up to date w/ a gym and spa! The hot tub was amazing!! The staff are wonderful and friendly. The breakfast was gourmet and so fantastic and friendly, an amazing way to start the day! The area has plenty to see, the Ocean is beautiful and the shops were fun! Spoiled Rotten was a hoot!!! Jonathan's was delicious and the entertainment was awesome! Best friend weekend getaway must! Can't wait for the Play House to open so we have an excuse to go back and stay again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Respite on the Marginal Way à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Our second visit here at the Rockmere Lodge and once again we came away from it fully refreshed. Perfect location midway through the marginal way with views of the ocean but away from the crowds. Andy is a wonderful host and the visit wouldn't be complete without a visit from Abby. This will be where we stay once again on our next visit to Oqunquit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An absolutely perfect b&b experience! à Dragonfly Guest House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

Everything about our stay was wonderful, from the lovely room to the delicious breakfasts (including gourmet homemade granola and an exquisite frittata) to the friendly morning chats. Charles, David, and Cooper were superb hosts, adding to the already beautiful experience of Ogunquit. The cookies at the end of the day were deliciously memorable. The location of the b&b was perfectly convenient as well. We highly recommend the Dragonfly to anyone who is planning a visit to Ogunquit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great property, great people, great time!!!! à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Rick

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most peaceful place in Ogunquit à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

We've been going to Rockmere for years and it always feels like going home to family. Great hospitality, breakfast and ambience. Set high above the ocean, there is nothing more relaxing than watching the waves rushing toward the beach. Close to Ogunquit attractions but sufficiently distant to always feel very private, even during the very busy high season. Totally magical during the Christmas season! You have to see it to believe it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable b & b near the ocean à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

Each room is different, with its own character, very true to the era of the house. We enjoyed the closeness to Marginal Way. Our two night stay was very enjoyable. The owners, Ned and Ken, were very attentive and went above and beyond to see that our stay was comfortable. The breakfasts were exceptional and the entire facility had a very friendly vibe. It was like staying at a relative's ocean house. We would stay there again, without a hesitation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic and friendly, perfect location pre season stay at Blue Shutters Inn! à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

We were thrilled to reserve a room in the Carriage House. We loved the pot belly fireplace that kept our room cozy and warm. The bed, bath and tiny kitchen area offered all of the comforts of home in a fantastic downtown area. We loved having access to the Marginal Way right out the back gate! Breakfast in the main house was a treat--thank you Ned! Will definitely recommend and return again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Small Inn à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

This is the second time I've stayed at the Captain Jefferds Inn. The owners/innkeepers are warm and helpful but not intrusive. The breakfasts are excellent and beautifully served and the management graciously accommodated a guest who had specific dietary requirements. Rooms are clean and well-appointed, some having gas fireplaces which work well. I recommend this inn most highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic.Inn! Highly-recommend! à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Everything was wonderful... Amazing and attentive staff. Beautifully appointed rooms that are so well-maintained. Gorgeous views. Comfortable bed. They make sure everything you could want is handled. Central location. Awesome views... Will definitely be coming back. This was my second visit and as great as the first time. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No other place like it. à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Love this B&B. Andy and Bob make you feel like part of the family. The house and rooms are beautifully decorated, the grounds are wonderful and the setting is spectacular. We have visited many times and hope to visit many more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding getaway à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

Great inn with stunning rooms and wonderful staff. Breakfasts are just to die for!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing weekend away à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Nellie Littlefield Inn this past weekend and we had an amazing time. When we were researching places in Maine for a babymoon, we were looking for a pleasant and relaxing experience and Nellie's did not disappoint. The service was amazing (both Tricia and Matt were great) and the breakfast, which Tricia made each morning, was delicious. We purchased the babymoon package which we felt was well worth it. We will definitely be staying at Nellie's again in the not too distant future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Lovely! à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

Room was really beautiful and the fire place was so nice. This was probably the most comfortable bed I have every slept on in my life...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No matter what the season a wonderful setting and wonderful hosts. à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

The hospitality and caring of the hosts cannot be beat. This is a place that deserves repeat visits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing location, rooms with wide pine floors à Abalonia (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

I love inns with a lot of history, and the Abalonia Inn does not disappoint. The old pine wood floors are beautiful as is the great post and beams that were left exposed. Each room has its own bathroom, super fast WIFI, and a large screen TV. We love staying in historic inns, but have to admit, love the benefit of having the pool and fire pit as well. Great job! Next time we are in this neck of the woods, we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will be back! à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

Had AMAZING service from Ned and Ken. Ned went above and beyond when asked for some help with surprising my boyfriend. Will definitely be back! Great spot right next to the marginal way. Rooms can use updating but it did not impact our stay by any means.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentine's/ Birthday getaway à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

Everything at the Nellie Littlefield Inn and spa were great . the only problem I had was I was I was told at check-in that our dinner reservations for Angelina's package I requested weren't made for the time I asked and could be 2 hours before or after the time I requested. Then I was told our dinner would be bar seating which is unacceptable due being in recovery I don't go to bars. The staff at the inn was able to get us dinner reservations at Clay Hill Farm. The atmosphere and food at Clay Hill Farm was amazing. I would definitely recommend the Nellie Littlefield Inn and spa and Clay Hill Farm to anyone looking for a nice place in Southern ME.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentines weekend à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We enjoyed our stay for Valentines weekend. The owners were wonderful. The cottages were convenient, private and exceeded expectations. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Place to Stay à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 27, 2016

After being in the house for two weeks after major surgery, my husband and I decided to escape to Ogunquit for a couple of nights in February. We had a wonderful, peaceful stay. Ned brought us to our room, and he was very sweet and kind. Even though we were the only ones at the Inn for a Sun.-Tues. stay in the winter, he made coffee and set out a continental breakfast. He didn't have to do this, since we were in a Carriage House Studio with our own kitchen! It was a great location on a quiet side street. The Marginal Way was out the back door, and downtown and the beach were a few minutes walk. We hope to come back here in the summer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great accommodation! à Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

Wonderful place to stay, great rooms, common area, excellent food, and wonderful hosts! Would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Third visit! à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

My husband and I visited Sarah and Erik at Captain Jefferds for the 3rd time this past weekend. As always, the Inn is beautiful and the hosts wonderful. A fabulous breakfast awaits each morning. We'll be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love all inns and have stayed in all of them. à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2016

There is nothing like spoiling yourself at Nellie Littlefield. My husband and I feel like that customer service is number one along with quality and comfort of the guests at all the inns. We love the fact that occasionally we can bring our French Bulldog along with us at 2v and Captain's Quarter's. We have already booked a wk in June for a "family vacation"... The owners even remember her name! We highly rev commend all of their inns! Make it a plan to stay at one and you will be so happy you did! Thanks so much for a great stay as usual!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home from home à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 05, 2016

Thinking back about our recent stay at the Captain Jefferds Inn, it was perfect! Felt like we were visiting family. The staff and owners catered to our every need. A home from home experience with added luxuries...including the softest towels ever and a cozy log fire in the sitting room, the perfect place to share a bottle of wine. We stayed in the Arundel room which was spacious, elegantly comfortable, immaculate with gas fireplace and jacuzzi bath tub...who could ask for more. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful weekend à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2016

we stayed in January 2016 for a relaxing weekend with another couple. Every detail was thought of and we felt so welcome and right at home. Owners are friendly and accomodating. Rooms are beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2016

Spent a cold, wintry weekend here in cottage #4. Clean, modern, well stocked, cozy warm with a fireplace and top notch facility! Service could not have been better - breakfast delivered to our door promptly at our requested time, excellent food, and friendly, helpful staff! So many things to do within minutes of the Inn. Thank you for a much needed getaway. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite place to stay à Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2016

We've been going to Rockmere for 4 years - Andy and Bob are wonderful hosts and we always enjoy a relaxing and wonderful time at Rockmere and the Marginal Way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Nellie! Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a gem à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2016

A beautiful inn with great food. Rooms are perfect. It's family run, and some family members are friendly and chatty, others not so much, but it's all part of the experience, and we had a wonderful stay. I would certainly recommend it and I would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}