Avis récents dans Ogunquit, Maine

Ogunquit à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

Wonderful room, wonderful bed, delicious breakfast, excellent staff. Told them that our AC needed to be cleaned and they were right on it. Side note, Ogunquit is ridiculously crowded and I recommend going off season. Lots of tourists with a fair share of rude people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a fantastic experience! à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

It is a fantastic place. It's located right in the middle of Ogunquit, you can walk to all shops & restaurants, and it's only a 15 min walk to the beach. If walking isn't your thing, the trolley stops right in front of the inn. The rooms were incredibly clean and well-maintained. Also, it has a nice backyard which, when one has shopped / beached / imbibed enough, is a lovely and relaxing place to enjoy some shade with friends. The owners were fantastic, the breakfast is fantastic, I cannot praise this place enough. I was only there one night for a social obligation in Ogunquit, but now that I've been there I am planning to return again next summer. I'm hooked!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first night in Maine à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

This was our our first night's stay of a week vacation with our two young kids. Erik and Sarah provided a second room with a cot and Pack&Play for our little ones so that we would have a good night's rest as well. The linens were amazing but the breakfast was OUT OF THIS WORLD!!! So delicious. Can't wait to return next summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay, Complete New England Feel with Great Views and Meals à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

We stayed for a weekend getaway and truly enjoyed our stay. The rooms are simple and nice, nothing fancy but met our needs. The true beauty was the deck off of our room which overlooked the harbor, with a beautiful sunrise great ocean breeze. The morning breakfast was fantastic, including eggs, sausages, bagels, breads, granola, fresh fruit, cereals and coffee/tea. We carried the breakfast back to our room and enjoyed it on our deck, but many guests took advantage of the large covered porch outside the Main House. The service was great, staff friendly and place quiet and clean. The restaurant serves and amazing baked stuffed lobster and is a great option for dining out without going anywhere. We would highly recommend this place if you are looking for a quiet, quant and relaxing getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place for getting away à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

We stayed here for four nights in August for a wedding. Lovely location right on the water next to a quiet harbor. Kayak tours within walking distance but otherwise you need to drive unless you are prepared for a long walk. Their breakfast is wonderful with a nice selection of hot and cold options. Staff was always helpful and attentive. We were in the Main House which has older rooms with character. Our room was wonderfully decorated - exactly what you'd expect in a Maine B & B. Can use bikes for free. It's a great place to do as much or as little as you want. Very relaxing experience. We'd love to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August,2014 à The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

The Ogunquit Inn provides exceptional, clean, properly maintained accommodations and service. Kirk is detail oriented and is well organized and provides a wonderful breakfast. The Inn is located within easy walking distance to downtown/near a trolley stop but is not directly on Rt. 1 which provides a buffer from traffic and noise. Highly recommended and looking forward to a return visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best location in Ogunquit à Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Close to beach, marginal way,shops. This Inn is very comfortable, quiet. The public areas and the rooms are clean (above expectations). Easy access to a parking behind the Inn. The breakfast is great with cold and hot food. The afternoon cookies are very good too. We had a very nice weekend and I would recommend this place anytime.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at the Dockside à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

We stayed at the Dockside for four nights. Our room was in one of the guest houses, which was charming. The view from our room was stunning. The property is beautiful and our whole experience was restful. We go to Maine frequently, but had never stayed here before. We will definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

It's a fantastic place to stay and share the experience of real Maine. I really couldn't expect more. My kid had and his friend had lot of space, games and a wonderful garden where they could play all day. An awesome place to rest with breathtaking views over the bay. I wish I could have spent there more days. Try it. Corrado

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I FELT AT HOME! à Dragonfly Guest House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

I enjoyed the stay here so much with my wife. Charles and David "really" made you feel at home staying here. The breakfast here is really nutritious and delicious as well; especially if you are in to healthy and good food. I enjoyed watching the birds from the deck as I had my breakfast one morning. Our room was so clean and spotless! The best advantage of staying at the Dragonfly is location. You really are close to all the things in Ogunquit, and you really don't need your car. My parked car stayed parked and we walked everywhere we wanted to go. It was not used again until we went home. Charles and David were so friendly though! I "really feel" like I made 2 new friends since meeting them. Mr. Steven DeStefano of Tewksbury, Massachusetts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well maintained property à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

The room and property were clean, well presented, and comfortable. The afternoon refreshments were great. I would have preferred options for breakfast instead of very sugary choices but it seems like that is the New England way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming villa in Kennenbunkport à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

We stayed in one of the cottages: very nice the room and kitchen, a little too small the bathroom. The main house instead is really beautifull. Excellent the service: Ann the person that was in charge of us was really kind and helpfull with always a smile on her face. Wonderful hospitality from the owner. The only negative thing is the price, just a little over correct price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

We enjoyed our time at Captain Jefferds Inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two Wonderful Days à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

This is my favorite place to stay in Ogunquit. This is a charming inn.Jerry and Pat are warm and friendly. The breakfasts are outstanding in their quality, quantity, and presentation. The location is perfect midway between the square and Perkins Cove. The gardens around the inn are gorgeous. I look forward to coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cancellation request à The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

We had to cancel our reservation and Mr. Lavoie, the innkeeper, kindly responded to our request. It would have been our third stay at The Oquinquit Inn and we woul have top rated it every time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent choice à The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

I somehow lucked into finding a 1-night vacancy here in August. The room (#3) was very comfortable, the bathroom was up to date and clean, there was a private entrance to the back deck overlooking the side garden, and there was off street parking. It's very quiet and peaceful, but really just a short walk to the center of town. The host was gracious and non-intrusive. All in all, I'd highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B in Ogunquit à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

My husband and I escaped to nearby Ogunquit, Maine for a brief vacation. The Trellis House was a hidden gem, located halfway between Perkins Cove and downtown Ogunquit. Our room was very clean, the homemade breakfasts were delicious, and the innkeeper was gracious. We would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful View! à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

This is a great place to stay! The food was good and our room was nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful Bed and Breakfast à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

This property is very lovely and in a good location. The innkeepers Ray and Heidi were very knowledgeable about the area. They answered all questions and helped with directions. Our room the Alberta was decorated in purple and my wife just loved it. If I visit this area of Maine again I will stay at the Atlantic Birches Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly and Respectful Service! à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

Charlene and Eric were wonderful hosts and were great guides to area dining and attractions. The atmosphere was friendly, but there was plenty of privacy as well (no awkward family-style meals with other guests.) I would definitely return and recommend it without reservation. In addition to the service, the Inn was located right between Perkins Cove and the beach so it proved to be an excellent HQ to explore the whole of Ogunquit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Stayed at this B&B several times over the last 20+ years and have never been disappointed. The rooms have always been well kept and clean, they have that old fashion homey feeling to them. The Inn is just a few minutes walk from the beach and all the activities. We will stay here again the next time we go to O.O.B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Atlantic Birches Inn à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Room was clean and comfortable, rates were very reasonable, within walking distance of beach, amusement park, pier and dining. Fresh baked muffins were a tasty morning treat with a cup of coffee. Easy drive to surrounding areas like Portland and Kennebunkport. I would recommend staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT STAY à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

Fabulous views. Clean comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Very nice buffet breakfast included.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, great property à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

An old house that doesn't feel old at all. Ultra-clean and comfortable room, comfortable mattress, well-maintained home and property. Felt more like a 4-star hotel than a B&B. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience ! à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

Location, location, location ! Walking distance to the beach, beautiful Marginal Way, fabulous Perkins Cove, many shops and restaurants. Jerry made us feel very welcome. Our room was immaculate and it is very evident that the owners take great pride in their property. The gardens, including a beautiful water garden, are spectacular. Great breakfast of fruit salad, juice, lemon cake and Belgian waffles with Maine blueberries was superb. Very good experience !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleased with our visit to the trellishouse à The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

Perfect setting by the ocean, we would recommend the trellishouse to anyone.My wife and I enjoyed the breakfast very much.Pat & Jerry were very accommodating. Would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Stay à Dragonfly Guest House (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Charles' and David's home is a perfect place to relax and enjoy the quaint town of Ogunquit. Situated in the best area between the two busy ends of town, Dragonfly provides a quiet respite at the end of a fun day at the beach. Everything one needs is provided- beach chairs, towels and umbrellas (in case you are lucky enough to walk the Marginal Way on a stormy day). But best of all is the extraordinary attention one receives from Charles and David. It was truly on outstanding stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best b&b of my entire road trip à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

When I first booked this b&b, I wasn't sure about what to expect. As soon as we met Ray, we had no more doubt. He did his best to make us feel comfortable and to help us explore the area as real locals. Rooms are adorable. Breakfast great- especially for the home-made muffins. My boyfriend and I will always keep a great memory of this place and of the amazing person we met. Old Orchard Beach made sense only because of this b&b. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely setting B&B à Dockside Guest Quarters & Restaurant (York, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Even nicer than pics on website. Our 2-room suite with veranda overlooking the harbor and water was comfortable, very relaxing, and more beautiful than we had expected. Service was very cordial and attentive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay at the Hartwell House à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

The Inn Keepers are extremely accommodating and hospitable. Their management compliments the beautiful estate, we stayed in as well as the well-kept rooms. We highly recommend the Hartwell House to anyone looking to stay in Ogunquit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}