Avis récents dans Ocean Grove, New Jersey

Ocean Side beauty à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Our family enjoyed a two night stay at the Ocean Plaza in early July. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We were a bit early for check in so we went to the beach until the room was ready. Barry was nice enough to text us to let us know it was available. The room was recently updated and was very clean. Breakfast (complimentary)on the second floor porch was a bonus. Would love to stay here again. Duane Faber

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

We have been to the ocean plaza several times and we just keep coming back. Between the rooms, the staff, the location, and the amazing breakfast, this is a regular stay for us. Thanks for everything and see you next year!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Excellent experience! Room was lovely, Dick and Jane were very pleasant, service was great. Breakfast was delicious and much enjoyed on the beautiful deck. Only complaint is that pillows were not very comfortable. Other than that, everything was perfect. Will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Hotel with very helpful people!! :) à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

This is the second time we stayed at this wonderful hotel! We absolutely love it! The room was clean and the mattress was so comfortable. Bob was very helpful along with everyone at the front desk. The breakfast was outstanding! It is very quiet as well which made our stay perfect! Looking forward to returning back in a month! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Getaway by the Ocean à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

1 block from the beach- old world charm with new world accommodations. Buffet breakfast overlooking the ocean on an outdoor porch. Rooms clean with refrigerators.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place to stay à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Our suite was beautiful. Very comfortable and very clean. Great location. Only complaint is that the downstairs bathroom did not have a shower only a bathtub and the upstairs bathroom was in the other bedroom. Made it awkward to share with non-family members. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, Charming and Close to it All... à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Check in was seamless. Bob, manager even called to determine arrival time. All staff was pleasant and professional. Continental Breakfast was fresh and they went out of their way to cater to my gluten free needs. Room was small but clean and more than met my needs. Wi-fi was not very good in rooms located away from lobby area. Would definitely recommend and return for another get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old charm à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Outstanding,unique place with old charm. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend hotel Majestic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B&B/Inn à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

Great location, close to everything. We parked our car on arrival and didn't use it for our entire stay. We walked everywhere - including Asbury Park boardwalk (which takes 5 mins.), as well as downtown Ocean Grove. It's a large B&B, which allows for lots of privacy while still giving a B&B feel. Vicki is wonderful - helpful & just the right amount of friendly. We were concerned about it being a dry town but you can BYOB (we walked to the liquor store in Asbury Park to try new wine) and Ocean Grove Plaza provided wine glasses. We are definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The joy of Ocean Plaza à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

As always I am pleased when staying here. I don't usually come in the warm months. So this was an added blessing. Vickie is always helpful and so was Rick. I want to come back in August!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideal B&B à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

My new husband and I were here for a brief honeymoon after our wedding and it was perfect! The room was beautiful and the Majestic was quiet and relaxing. The location is fantastic- we parked the car and walked everywhere.. the beach, ice cream, fireworks, restaurants. We didn't eat at the restaurant but hope to in the future. Breakfast was nothing special but more than enough (continental style). Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Majestic Holiday Weekend Stay à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

CLEAN , Friendly, Professional, lacking on the "Breakfast" part of Bed and Breakfast. Will definitely return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

The majestic is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are clean and cozy, and the staff is extremely friendly. Would love to stay with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

We found The Ocean Plaza a warm comfortable place to stay. Our host was gracious and friendly. I plan to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Cozy Suite à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

Loved the Ocean Plaza Inn. Convenient to everything in town. Clean, charming, wonderful resort and the staff was excellent! Wonderful breakfast on the heated porch (was necessary in April) Will definitely be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Visit à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Ocean Plaza this past week. Our stay was very pleasant and the staff were very accommodating and helpful. The room was a nice size, and the bathroom was new and clean. If you get up very early you could see the orange sunrise from my window. Breakfast was more than you could ever want. THANKS for a wonderful stay. We look forward to returning soon. L&L

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great getaway à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2016

Have stayed in the Ocean Plaza numerous times over the past four years. The staff is always welcoming yet never overbearing. It has all the comforts of a great B&B yet you're afforded privacy as well. Once you park your car you don't really need it again. You can walk the b'walk in one direction towards Asbury Park & in the other direction towards Bradley Beach, Avon, & Belmar. This B&B is a 5 min. walk into the charming town of Ocean Grove. While in Ocean Grove, check out Nagles & The Starving Artist. In Asbury Park, there is a great Korean taco place right on the B'walk. For a cocktail & nice dinner, Moonstruck is a short walk off the bwalk. Delponte's Bakery ( on Main Street) is a must. You'll feel like you're in Little Italy. A relaxing getaway & the price is right!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ocean Plaza in Ocean Grove, NJ à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Stayed for one short night in order to attend a show at the Stone Pony in Asbury. Was greeted by a very nice woman and got our keys. We spent very little time there but the beds were comfy, the bathroom clean, etc... In the morning we had coffee/juice/muffins/bagels for breakfast. It is set up on a lovely outside porch on the second floor. They also have a big container of M&M's in the living room area, and cups to put them in. Very welcome after a long night out!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, beautiful rooms, lots of charm à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

This B & B is warm, nostalgic, only 1/2 block from the beach, and has a great staff. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Must Stay - An EXQUISITE Experience à The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful comments about our stay at The Tower Cottage. The décor is elegant. The cleanliness is superior. The afternoon and evening fresh baked treats are amazing. I only wish I had taken pictures of the phenomenal breakfast. The fresh fruit was displayed in a pineapple. The homemade sorbet was fantastic. My husband is still raving about the delicious stuffed French toast. Maureen and Tony are friendly, interesting, and simply a delight. WE WILL RETURN!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely get away à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,0 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

we had a very lovely stay here and the staff is very friendly and helpful, this is our 2nd time at Ocean Plaza and we plan to make it a regular go to beach mini vacation

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place For Some Quiet Time! à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

The service here is outstanding. They will help you however they can. My room was comfortable and quiet and just right for what I was looking for. LOVED the fireplace on the dining porch. It was so cozy and warm and a great place to hang out. And the view of the ocean was a plus. I will stay here again and again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay !!! à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Lovely place .. Clean , very comfortable ... Close to everything ... Stayed here often , ... This is my go to place when visiting the jersey shore :-))

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jewel by the Sea à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

I had the opportunity to stay at the Majestic and let me say that truly, it was a delight. From the fresh continental breakfast (hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit, home made jam, muffins, delicious coffee) to the 350 count thread sheets, this lovely Victorian did not disappoint. I chose a luxury queen room and the armoire and antique four post bed were beautiful AND comfortable. The kitchenette was appointed with adorable furnishings and the entire sitting area afforded a gorgeous view of the ocean. The room was spotless, the check in simple and I can't wait to go back. Light up at night, this gorgeous old world hotel is perfect for a couple who want a bit of romance. Please don't change a thing - we love the Majestic just as she is.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend get away à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

Staff was welcoming rooms are nice and clean, showers are small but I would defiantly recommend this place to friends and family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2016

A short overnight stay in this charming B&B. Loved the location and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice breakfast provided.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

It was really quiet, my room was clean and everything was updated. We didn't have the breakfast but I'm pretty sure it would have been great and great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great find à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

We were so happy to find the lillagaard equal to all the wonderful reviews. Terrific breakfast. Thanks for the detail. Wonderful hosts and staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B will come back in the summer à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Very nice room. Quiet spotless. The atmosphere was fantastic and the service excellent. Breakfast was good also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hotel right off the beach à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

Our stay totally met and even exceeded our expectations, even in the dead of winter when we visited. The room was just as pictured, the bed soft, and the bathroom had a heating lamp (all the better to fight off the bitter cold). The hotel is located just off the boardwalk and is also extremely close to all the restaurants and offerings in Asbury Park. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}