Avis récents dans Ocean Grove, New Jersey

The joy of Ocean Plaza à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

As always I am pleased when staying here. I don't usually come in the warm months. So this was an added blessing. Vickie is always helpful and so was Rick. I want to come back in August!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideal B&B à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

My new husband and I were here for a brief honeymoon after our wedding and it was perfect! The room was beautiful and the Majestic was quiet and relaxing. The location is fantastic- we parked the car and walked everywhere.. the beach, ice cream, fireworks, restaurants. We didn't eat at the restaurant but hope to in the future. Breakfast was nothing special but more than enough (continental style). Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Off Season Visit à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Lovely place for a special get away even if you are a local. Only criticism is odd bathroom configuration with little privacy within room. Three course breakfast that can't be beat. Excellent baking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and homey à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

Incredibly friendly people, clean and luxurious rooms, quiet and peaceful location, delicious food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Majestic Holiday Weekend Stay à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

CLEAN , Friendly, Professional, lacking on the "Breakfast" part of Bed and Breakfast. Will definitely return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

The majestic is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are clean and cozy, and the staff is extremely friendly. Would love to stay with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

We found The Ocean Plaza a warm comfortable place to stay. Our host was gracious and friendly. I plan to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Cozy Suite à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

Loved the Ocean Plaza Inn. Convenient to everything in town. Clean, charming, wonderful resort and the staff was excellent! Wonderful breakfast on the heated porch (was necessary in April) Will definitely be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Visit à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Ocean Plaza this past week. Our stay was very pleasant and the staff were very accommodating and helpful. The room was a nice size, and the bathroom was new and clean. If you get up very early you could see the orange sunrise from my window. Breakfast was more than you could ever want. THANKS for a wonderful stay. We look forward to returning soon. L&L

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great getaway à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2016

Have stayed in the Ocean Plaza numerous times over the past four years. The staff is always welcoming yet never overbearing. It has all the comforts of a great B&B yet you're afforded privacy as well. Once you park your car you don't really need it again. You can walk the b'walk in one direction towards Asbury Park & in the other direction towards Bradley Beach, Avon, & Belmar. This B&B is a 5 min. walk into the charming town of Ocean Grove. While in Ocean Grove, check out Nagles & The Starving Artist. In Asbury Park, there is a great Korean taco place right on the B'walk. For a cocktail & nice dinner, Moonstruck is a short walk off the bwalk. Delponte's Bakery ( on Main Street) is a must. You'll feel like you're in Little Italy. A relaxing getaway & the price is right!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ocean Plaza in Ocean Grove, NJ à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Stayed for one short night in order to attend a show at the Stone Pony in Asbury. Was greeted by a very nice woman and got our keys. We spent very little time there but the beds were comfy, the bathroom clean, etc... In the morning we had coffee/juice/muffins/bagels for breakfast. It is set up on a lovely outside porch on the second floor. They also have a big container of M&M's in the living room area, and cups to put them in. Very welcome after a long night out!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, beautiful rooms, lots of charm à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

This B & B is warm, nostalgic, only 1/2 block from the beach, and has a great staff. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely get away à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,0 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

we had a very lovely stay here and the staff is very friendly and helpful, this is our 2nd time at Ocean Plaza and we plan to make it a regular go to beach mini vacation

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place For Some Quiet Time! à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

The service here is outstanding. They will help you however they can. My room was comfortable and quiet and just right for what I was looking for. LOVED the fireplace on the dining porch. It was so cozy and warm and a great place to hang out. And the view of the ocean was a plus. I will stay here again and again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay !!! à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Lovely place .. Clean , very comfortable ... Close to everything ... Stayed here often , ... This is my go to place when visiting the jersey shore :-))

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jewel by the Sea à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

I had the opportunity to stay at the Majestic and let me say that truly, it was a delight. From the fresh continental breakfast (hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit, home made jam, muffins, delicious coffee) to the 350 count thread sheets, this lovely Victorian did not disappoint. I chose a luxury queen room and the armoire and antique four post bed were beautiful AND comfortable. The kitchenette was appointed with adorable furnishings and the entire sitting area afforded a gorgeous view of the ocean. The room was spotless, the check in simple and I can't wait to go back. Light up at night, this gorgeous old world hotel is perfect for a couple who want a bit of romance. Please don't change a thing - we love the Majestic just as she is.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend get away à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

Staff was welcoming rooms are nice and clean, showers are small but I would defiantly recommend this place to friends and family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2016

A short overnight stay in this charming B&B. Loved the location and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice breakfast provided.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An impeccable experience! à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

From the moment we arrived at Sea Spray, we felt like it was our home away from home. The hostess, Mary Ellen, was very friendly, accommodating and yet professional and made us feel very welcome. The home was absolutely beautiful, tastefully decorated and very clean, as was the room that we stayed in, which was "The Love Letter Room". The view from our room was of the ocean which was in walking distance. The baked goods were incredibly good, as was the breakfast which included poached pears with fresh berries, homemade muffins, and stuffed french toast! When we return to Ocean Grove, the Sea Spray will definitely be the place to stay. We absolutely recommend this Bed and Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Peaceful Escape à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

I gifted myself a night here for my birthday. It was a great decision. I was the only guest at the inn since it was a weekday and it was the first week of March. I stayed in the Lavender Room and added the Get Away From It All Celebration package. It was so wonderful. Everything was clean and old-fashioned yet updated. No peeling paint, nothing crumbling. It was homey and welcoming. Everything in the room was as described on the website. Very feminine. Loved the claw foot bathtub! Mary Ellen, the innkeeper was so sweet. She accommodated my vegan diet as well. She even surprised me with homemade vegan blueberry brownies when she realized it was my birthday! Breakfast was great. She served poached pear for the first course and vegan banana blueberry pancakes. When I finished eating, she asked if I wanted more since there was still batter left. Of course, I said, 'Yes!' I had a great stay. I was so relaxed. The resident Labrador Katie is a gem, too. She is very friendly. She has her own corner with a puppy gate as well. You can see the ocean from the hotel. It is a stone's throw away which is great. I will definitely be back! It's a nice retreat from a congested life! I can't praise this place enough. Room was VERY spacious, despite narrow hallway. Firm bed. There is also a communal deck on the second floor with chairs where you can see Fletcher Lake and the ocean. I didn't want to leave :(

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

It was really quiet, my room was clean and everything was updated. We didn't have the breakfast but I'm pretty sure it would have been great and great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great find à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

We were so happy to find the lillagaard equal to all the wonderful reviews. Terrific breakfast. Thanks for the detail. Wonderful hosts and staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B will come back in the summer à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Very nice room. Quiet spotless. The atmosphere was fantastic and the service excellent. Breakfast was good also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hotel right off the beach à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

Our stay totally met and even exceeded our expectations, even in the dead of winter when we visited. The room was just as pictured, the bed soft, and the bathroom had a heating lamp (all the better to fight off the bitter cold). The hotel is located just off the boardwalk and is also extremely close to all the restaurants and offerings in Asbury Park. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Personal Attention à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

I was at the Majestic during the great winter snowstorm. The staff was helpful with unloading and parking in the storm. When everything around us was closing, they called local restaurants to see who would deliver food, and coordinated orders so that only one delivery would be needed. When NYC closed all roads and bridges and my kids could not come down, the staff easily cancelled the room and forgave the charges, returning my deposit. I'd go back there any time. Ask for room 8 or 9!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love it! à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2015

This was the second time my husband and I stayed here. We were attending a concert in the area both times. We love it here! Very clean nice rooms and the staff is super friendly. It's within great walking distance from the beach and local shops/venues.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very quiet , quaint and a friendly à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2015

Very friendly, quaint and quiet atmosphere

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nov 21st, 2015 à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2015

We had a very pleasant experience. Dick and Jane were also very pleasant. We had a room with an ocean view and were able to watch the sunrise in the morning. The house was full of interesting memorabilia they've collected over the years. This provides a unique and homey feel with tons of character. My girlfriend and I had a wonderful experience and would absolutely come back. I definitely recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nov 21st, 2015 à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2015

It was a very pleasant experience. We stayed in a room with an ocean view so we could watch the sunrise. Dick & Jane were very pleasant too. The house is full of interesting memorabilia they've collected over the years which gives a unique homey feel with lots of character. My girlfriend and I both loved it and I'm sure we'll be back again. I definitely recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway! à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2015

Wonderful staff, great room, perfect breakfast, great view from the balcony. Couldn't have asked for more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}