Avis récents dans Ocean Grove, New Jersey

Cozy B&B à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

My boyfriend and I had a great stay at the Majestic. We had an ocean view room that was spacious and clean. I loved all the extra seating, balcony access and deep tub.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay! à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

We loved our stay here! Beautiful rooms. Friendly staff. Very attentive to our every need. We will definitely stay here again! Recommend highly!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet spot à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

We enjoyed our visit and the location is perfect. However, we were disappointed that our B&B.com gift card wasn't applied.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So Thankful à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

My Vietnam Era Marine and I (his terribly proud wife) were truly blessed to stay at The Sea Spray Inn per the generosity and support of of our heroic Veterans both past and present. This is one of two of the most amazing Inns we have had the opportunity to stay. Both Eric and Mary Ellen are warm, kind and perfect Inn Keepers....talk about Breakfast... hard to surpass Mary Ellen's skill of cuisine,,,ty both ...we made wonderful memories at your amazing B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Großartiges B&B in wunderbarer Umgebung à The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

Wir hatten das Tandem Bike Inn als Abschluss unserer USA-Reise gebucht. Angetroffen haben wir ein schönes Haus mit sehr hübsch und geschmackvoll eingerichteten Zimmern. Alles war absolut ordentlich und sauber. Die Gastgeber gaben uns Tipps für die Umgebung. Der Strand aber auch viele Restaurants sind fußläufig erreichbar. Es lagen extra Handtücher für den Strandbesuch bereit und nachmittags gab es Kaffee und Carrot Cake. Das Frühstück konnten wir auf der Veranda einnehmen und war sehr, sehr lecker. Wenn man ein Haus sucht, in dem man entspannen kann, sich rundrum wohlfühlen möchte, dann ist das Tandem Bike Inn genau das Richtige. Ankommen und wohlfühlen. Jederzeit gerne wieder.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great! à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

So lovely, clean. Great hosts. Breakfast just a pleasure. Wow. Fabulous porches and views.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast à The Carriage House B&B (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

What a beautiful experience: a block away from the beach; excellent breakfast wonderful hospitality. We will definitely come again this is our second time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Beach Vacation à 7 OCEAN AVENUE BED & BREAKFAST (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

Great place right on the water. Great keepers and very clean place. Morning food was perfect. Bathrooms were tight and I always wish for a king bed. Very nice location near Asbury and near Ocean Grove Main street. Would def stay again! Lovely home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable Getaway à The Carriage House B&B (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

Hosts were very friendly and helpful. The ambiance was warm and cozy. The breakfast was delicious and nicely presented. Overall a very good experience. Would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway at Tandem Bike Inn à The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

We had a Girls' weekend at the Jersey Shore and stayed at the Tandem Bike Inn. We went off season to get away from it all and we truly enjoyed the experience. The house is located 1 block from main street and there's plenty of restaurants to enjoy a nice dinner. It's also located about 6 blocks to the beach -- a great walk. They have a beautiful porch and rocking chairs which we took advantage of -- talk about relaxing. The rooms are beautifully decorated, immaculately clean and have so many amenities including free Wi-Fi. The breakfast was truly gourmet and we ate ours on the side porch. There's always afternoon tea and beverages accompanied with a nice sweet treat and healthy snacks. Mike and Rie are the perfect hosts -- so gracious, warm and welcoming! They always wanted to make sure we were taken care of and happy whether it was making us a reservation for dinner, helpful day trip advice or putting us on their bikes which are free of charge. This was our first trip to the Jersey Shore and we won't go anywhere except here!! We can't wait to return!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Ocean Grove! à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

This was my first time at a B&B, and I was a bit hesitant; however, I needn't have worried. Mary Ellen and Eric are wonderful innkeepers; they are warm and welcoming. The rooms are beautiful, the inn is spotless, and the breakfasts are the best I've ever had. The inn is centrally located to the beach, lake, and all activities in Ocean Grove. We hope to return to the Sea Spray Inn soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Expreience at the Tandem Bike Inn! à The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

My sisters and cousin went for a 2 night stay just to get away for a few days. It was above and beyond what I expected. Rie and Mike are so welcoming, and wonderful Hosts. When we arrived, we got a tour of the living area. They had snacks,and fruits. Afternoon tea was great, and they always have something sweet for your tea. We went to our rooms, and the rooms were so clean and had everything we needed. A/C, ceiling fan, great size TV with cable. Free WIFI. The windows had nice curtains, and also room darkening curtains as well. Our room had a deep jet tub, and the shower head was really nice. Great water pressure! The location was so close to Main Street. Its walking distance to the train station as well. We happen to catch the Seafood Festival that weekend. We did not have to drive anywhere. Plenty of restaurants to walk to. Rie and Mike knew the lay of the land pretty well, and had some great recommendations for restaurants, and places to check out. They would also call the restaurant for a reservation for us, if needed. A lot of the restaurants have BYOB, which is great!! The beach was a few blocks away. They had sunscreen, towels, parking pass if needed. They also have bikes to rent at no charge. They have a continental breakfast early in the morning, then from 9-10 AM, they would serve you a full REAL breakfast!! DELICIOUS!!!! I also loved eating my breakfast on the beautiful porch! This is included in the price of the room! What a treat!! I love breakfast, and a homemade breakfast can't be beat!! I wish we could have stayed for a few more days. Next time we go, it will be a longer stay. Thank you Rie and Mike for making our trip to the New Jersey shore a great experience! We will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic Ocean Grove à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

stayed here to see historic Ocean Grove. Location was great for the beach and boardwalk. Room was tight but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was just ok.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great vacation à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

Very quiet and peaceful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Was back this year for our 4th time and will be back again next year! à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

Wonderful ambiance! Wonderful hosts! Wonderful breakfasts! Wonderful ocean!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and clean à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

Our stay at The Lillagaard was one of the most restful long weekends I've ever spent. Our host Jone made us feel so welcome. Our room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Ocean View Vacation à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

We stayed in the penthouse for a wedding that was held in Asbury Park. It was a nice walk to the ceremony and loved the location. Right down the street from the busy part of town and shopping and a half block to the ocean. The post wedding brunch was held on site and was delicious with great service. Beach chairs and towels were available and clean. Great time and a great place..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend! à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

we had a fantastic stay at the Sea Spray Inn. We arrived to a warm welcome from Mary Ellen and Eric. We were given a t our and escorted to our room. We immediately were invited to join everyone for the Saturday wine and cheese gathering, before venturing out to dinner. We enjoyed meeting other guests and getting recommendations from everyone for restaurants and sights to see. We returned from dinner and spent time on the roof top deck, enjoying the sea air and the "super moon". We had incredible breakfasts on the porch and beautiful days on the beach, one block from the inn. Our room was delightful and had every convenience imaginable. We tremendously enjoyed our anniversary weekend at the Sea Spray Inn and can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at the Sea Spray Inn à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

I had a wonderful stay at the Sea Spray Inn. This was my first time staying at a Bed and Breakfast and it was a great experience. Mary Ellen and Eric were great hosts and they made me feel comfortable and welcome! I especially loved the soy yogurt parfait and Mary Ellen's homemade granola. She accommodated my breakfast needs since I wanted to eat healthy. I will be returning especially because they are only 1 hour away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B & B Extraordinaire à The Carriage House B&B (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

What a fabulous experience we had at the Carriage House! Our 2 night stay included a lovely, comfortable, clean room with two really spectacular breakfasts. The front porch is wonderful where one can experience the sights, sounds, and smells of the seashore. The hosts are friendly and accommodating. This vacation was really a treat, and the Carriage House was a big reason why. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Fourth Stay at the Seaspray Inn à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

My college friend, her sister, and I enjoyed our fourth annual summer reunion at The Sea Spray Inn this August. My friends, who live in New York and California, visited the New Jersey shore as children and love the chance to return. This trip is a wonderful chance for me to have a real seaside vacation even though I live in nearby Middletown. We all appreciate Mary Ellen and Eric's warm hospitality, their inviting and spotless inn, our pretty rooms (Rosebud and Toile, which has a view of the ocean), and the scrumptious breakfast on the porch with a view of the ocean. We recommend The Seaspray to anyone looking for a perfect stay in quiet and beautiful Ocean Grove any time of year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Greatest Stay in the Grove! à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

I have stayed elsewhere but this is by far the cleanest, friendliest and BEST and most amazing breakfast! Dick and Jane are the perfect hosts for a memorable stay at Ocean Grove. 5 stars all the way!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2014

Wanted to get away for a night so booked a room at The Sea Spray Inn. What a nice surprise., Owners and people staying there were great, everything abouit the B&B was just perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

Lovely Victorian B&B literally a few steps from the ocean!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Inn à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2014

We've just returned from our fourth stay at the Sea Spray Inn. We look forward every year to returning, and love the food, the decor, the comfortable room, the inviting front porch, living room, and dining room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway with a friend à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Everything about the place, room, dining and staff and location was wonderful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lillagaard B&B à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

Lovely inn, but rooms lacking a few basic necessary items such as tissues, a clock a small refrigerator would be helpful to keep drinks cold. There are no T.V.'s in the room which may be a problem for some guests. Great inn keepers, very good breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My lovely visit to the Lillagaard! à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

A 1/2 block from the ocean and the sound of the waves added to wonderful innkeepers, Dick and Jane make the Lillagaard the perfect place to relax. Jane's breakfasts were delicious. I am definitely going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Time à The Carriage House B&B (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

This was my husband and my first time choosing a Bed and Breakfast getaway. We found it to be very relaxing and enjoyable. The house was beautiful and very comfortable. The owners Kathi and Phil were friendly and served a wonderful healthy delicious breakfast. We would visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem of a BnB, A Gem of A Jersey Shore Olde Tyme Towne à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

My husband and I loved our stay here around July 4th Week. The Sea Spray Inn had: ~Great location and views. ~Wonderful foods and crumb cake. ~ Clean and cozy accommodations. ~ Great A/C ~Charming innkeepers and a sweet furry mascot! All this is Ocean Grove, NJ... a equally yummy, clean and charming "olde tyme towne." TIP: OG boasts the largest aggregation of Victorian era homes in the US. All of this, on the pristine New Jersey Shore. Wonderful. A Gem within a Gem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}