Avis récents dans Ocean Grove, New Jersey

Enjoyable Getaway à The Carriage House B&B (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

Hosts were very friendly and helpful. The ambiance was warm and cozy. The breakfast was delicious and nicely presented. Overall a very good experience. Would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway at Tandem Bike Inn à The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

We had a Girls' weekend at the Jersey Shore and stayed at the Tandem Bike Inn. We went off season to get away from it all and we truly enjoyed the experience. The house is located 1 block from main street and there's plenty of restaurants to enjoy a nice dinner. It's also located about 6 blocks to the beach -- a great walk. They have a beautiful porch and rocking chairs which we took advantage of -- talk about relaxing. The rooms are beautifully decorated, immaculately clean and have so many amenities including free Wi-Fi. The breakfast was truly gourmet and we ate ours on the side porch. There's always afternoon tea and beverages accompanied with a nice sweet treat and healthy snacks. Mike and Rie are the perfect hosts -- so gracious, warm and welcoming! They always wanted to make sure we were taken care of and happy whether it was making us a reservation for dinner, helpful day trip advice or putting us on their bikes which are free of charge. This was our first trip to the Jersey Shore and we won't go anywhere except here!! We can't wait to return!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Ocean Grove! à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

This was my first time at a B&B, and I was a bit hesitant; however, I needn't have worried. Mary Ellen and Eric are wonderful innkeepers; they are warm and welcoming. The rooms are beautiful, the inn is spotless, and the breakfasts are the best I've ever had. The inn is centrally located to the beach, lake, and all activities in Ocean Grove. We hope to return to the Sea Spray Inn soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Expreience at the Tandem Bike Inn! à The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

My sisters and cousin went for a 2 night stay just to get away for a few days. It was above and beyond what I expected. Rie and Mike are so welcoming, and wonderful Hosts. When we arrived, we got a tour of the living area. They had snacks,and fruits. Afternoon tea was great, and they always have something sweet for your tea. We went to our rooms, and the rooms were so clean and had everything we needed. A/C, ceiling fan, great size TV with cable. Free WIFI. The windows had nice curtains, and also room darkening curtains as well. Our room had a deep jet tub, and the shower head was really nice. Great water pressure! The location was so close to Main Street. Its walking distance to the train station as well. We happen to catch the Seafood Festival that weekend. We did not have to drive anywhere. Plenty of restaurants to walk to. Rie and Mike knew the lay of the land pretty well, and had some great recommendations for restaurants, and places to check out. They would also call the restaurant for a reservation for us, if needed. A lot of the restaurants have BYOB, which is great!! The beach was a few blocks away. They had sunscreen, towels, parking pass if needed. They also have bikes to rent at no charge. They have a continental breakfast early in the morning, then from 9-10 AM, they would serve you a full REAL breakfast!! DELICIOUS!!!! I also loved eating my breakfast on the beautiful porch! This is included in the price of the room! What a treat!! I love breakfast, and a homemade breakfast can't be beat!! I wish we could have stayed for a few more days. Next time we go, it will be a longer stay. Thank you Rie and Mike for making our trip to the New Jersey shore a great experience! We will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic Ocean Grove à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

stayed here to see historic Ocean Grove. Location was great for the beach and boardwalk. Room was tight but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was just ok.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great vacation à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

Very quiet and peaceful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Was back this year for our 4th time and will be back again next year! à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

Wonderful ambiance! Wonderful hosts! Wonderful breakfasts! Wonderful ocean!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and clean à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

Our stay at The Lillagaard was one of the most restful long weekends I've ever spent. Our host Jone made us feel so welcome. Our room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Ocean View Vacation à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

We stayed in the penthouse for a wedding that was held in Asbury Park. It was a nice walk to the ceremony and loved the location. Right down the street from the busy part of town and shopping and a half block to the ocean. The post wedding brunch was held on site and was delicious with great service. Beach chairs and towels were available and clean. Great time and a great place..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend! à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

we had a fantastic stay at the Sea Spray Inn. We arrived to a warm welcome from Mary Ellen and Eric. We were given a t our and escorted to our room. We immediately were invited to join everyone for the Saturday wine and cheese gathering, before venturing out to dinner. We enjoyed meeting other guests and getting recommendations from everyone for restaurants and sights to see. We returned from dinner and spent time on the roof top deck, enjoying the sea air and the "super moon". We had incredible breakfasts on the porch and beautiful days on the beach, one block from the inn. Our room was delightful and had every convenience imaginable. We tremendously enjoyed our anniversary weekend at the Sea Spray Inn and can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at the Sea Spray Inn à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

I had a wonderful stay at the Sea Spray Inn. This was my first time staying at a Bed and Breakfast and it was a great experience. Mary Ellen and Eric were great hosts and they made me feel comfortable and welcome! I especially loved the soy yogurt parfait and Mary Ellen's homemade granola. She accommodated my breakfast needs since I wanted to eat healthy. I will be returning especially because they are only 1 hour away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B & B Extraordinaire à The Carriage House B&B (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

What a fabulous experience we had at the Carriage House! Our 2 night stay included a lovely, comfortable, clean room with two really spectacular breakfasts. The front porch is wonderful where one can experience the sights, sounds, and smells of the seashore. The hosts are friendly and accommodating. This vacation was really a treat, and the Carriage House was a big reason why. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Fourth Stay at the Seaspray Inn à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

My college friend, her sister, and I enjoyed our fourth annual summer reunion at The Sea Spray Inn this August. My friends, who live in New York and California, visited the New Jersey shore as children and love the chance to return. This trip is a wonderful chance for me to have a real seaside vacation even though I live in nearby Middletown. We all appreciate Mary Ellen and Eric's warm hospitality, their inviting and spotless inn, our pretty rooms (Rosebud and Toile, which has a view of the ocean), and the scrumptious breakfast on the porch with a view of the ocean. We recommend The Seaspray to anyone looking for a perfect stay in quiet and beautiful Ocean Grove any time of year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Greatest Stay in the Grove! à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

I have stayed elsewhere but this is by far the cleanest, friendliest and BEST and most amazing breakfast! Dick and Jane are the perfect hosts for a memorable stay at Ocean Grove. 5 stars all the way!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2014

Wanted to get away for a night so booked a room at The Sea Spray Inn. What a nice surprise., Owners and people staying there were great, everything abouit the B&B was just perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

Lovely Victorian B&B literally a few steps from the ocean!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Inn à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2014

We've just returned from our fourth stay at the Sea Spray Inn. We look forward every year to returning, and love the food, the decor, the comfortable room, the inviting front porch, living room, and dining room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway with a friend à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Everything about the place, room, dining and staff and location was wonderful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lillagaard B&B à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

Lovely inn, but rooms lacking a few basic necessary items such as tissues, a clock a small refrigerator would be helpful to keep drinks cold. There are no T.V.'s in the room which may be a problem for some guests. Great inn keepers, very good breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My lovely visit to the Lillagaard! à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

A 1/2 block from the ocean and the sound of the waves added to wonderful innkeepers, Dick and Jane make the Lillagaard the perfect place to relax. Jane's breakfasts were delicious. I am definitely going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Time à The Carriage House B&B (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

This was my husband and my first time choosing a Bed and Breakfast getaway. We found it to be very relaxing and enjoyable. The house was beautiful and very comfortable. The owners Kathi and Phil were friendly and served a wonderful healthy delicious breakfast. We would visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem of a BnB, A Gem of A Jersey Shore Olde Tyme Towne à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

My husband and I loved our stay here around July 4th Week. The Sea Spray Inn had: ~Great location and views. ~Wonderful foods and crumb cake. ~ Clean and cozy accommodations. ~ Great A/C ~Charming innkeepers and a sweet furry mascot! All this is Ocean Grove, NJ... a equally yummy, clean and charming "olde tyme towne." TIP: OG boasts the largest aggregation of Victorian era homes in the US. All of this, on the pristine New Jersey Shore. Wonderful. A Gem within a Gem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

This tiny town of Ocean Grove lends itself to a very harmonious atmosphere. The Majestic Hotel fits right in. The history of the hotel and city is one to be researched as I was not aware of the Christian background. The town is beautiful and so is the Majestic Hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and Elegant à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

My husband & I always enjoy visiting Ocean Grove and have admired the Majestic Inn as we strolled the Main Avenue. We stayed at the Majestic in April and had a great time. Valerie is such a delightful Innkeeper and is more than available if you have any questions. We are returning to the Inn tomorrow and look forward to another wonderful time. Marge B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

Mary Ellen and Eric have thought of everything to make the Sea Spray a wonderful place to stay. Our room was beautiful and comfortable with a view of the ocean and the lake. We even had a little fridge, very luxurious bathrobes, beach towels, all the amenities. Breakfast was too delicious! Mary Ellen and Eric are so nice. Great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Beach Getaway à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

I found this lovely inn to be the perfect beachside getaway for people who are looking for a quiet and relaxing weekend. We stayed in room 13 which was clean, well appointed and featured a lovely balcony. The staff was friendly and helpful. I really appreciated their flexibility with an early check-in and late check out. Everything is walking distance in town and the beach is wonderful and clean. I will be back again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Sea Spray! à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

This is the perfect getaway, less than 1 1/2 hours from NYC. The innkeepers, Mary Ellen and Eric, are perfect hosts. Their Inn is beautiful and one short block from the ocean. Their breakfast and Saturday Happy Hour cannot be beat. I just had my second stay there, and I will be going back often.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Relaxing Birthday Eeekend 6/7/14 à The Sea Spray Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

Mary Ellen and Eric were very warm and welcoming. Breakfast was fantastic as well as the cheese and wine reception on Saturday evening. I really enjoyed the claw foot tub in the lavender room after a day at the beach, I slept like a baby at night. I will be making this my home away from home anytime I decide to stay the weekend down the shore.-Megan, NJ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast à The Carriage House B&B (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

We had an absolutely wonderful time. Phil and Kathi run a comfortable and relaxing place. The breakfasts are superb and quite filling. It certainly was a home away from home atmosphere, except that someone was there to take care of you. Hoping to go back sometime.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful oceanfront B&B à 7 OCEAN AVENUE BED & BREAKFAST (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

We made a last minute search for a B&B in Ocean Grove. We couldn't have been more delighted with our selection. From the minute we arrived, our Host was accomodating. The view was fantastic, being directly accross the street from the beach. Breakfast was great. the porch was a perfect place to begin and end our day. Beach passes were included so we were on the beach and relaxing in no time. Can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}