Avis récents dans Ocean Grove, New Jersey

We'd go there again à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Good value and near the beach and shops. Breakfast was really good and staff helpful. Our room was a good size - yes it was beginning to look a little "tired" but good for the price. We would definitely go there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway inn!! à The Ocean View Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

Great decor. Great location. Easy parking. Breakfast in beautiful balcony overlooking ocean. Close to the beach and places to eat. Cut

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B experience EVER!! à The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

Arrived for 20th anniversary with my wife and beautifully greeted by Maureen, the owner. To say this place is beautiful and well thought out is a huge understatement - the attention to detail from the design, the rooms, the eating area were extraordinary - then to top it off, the best breakfast I can honestly ever remember having. I would recommend the Cottage Tower to anyone - can not remember a more memorable, comfortable and hospitable stay anywhere, ever! Was going to give 4 stars on "value" b/c it was not cheap, but honestly worth every dime and more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jersey Shore Overnight Get-a-Way à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

Lovely accommodations and great location in the quaint town of Ocean Grove, NJ.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous & Charming Victorian Inn with generous amenities! à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

The staff was extremely helpful when setting up our stay. At check-in Vicki at the front desk was wonderful, full of information! Our room was great - LOVE the beds, linens and pillows, all so plush! The continental breakfast in the morning was great and so nice to sit out on the wrap around porch.The extra amenities provided by The Ocean Plaza were wonderful - all in all as first time visitors, you felt right at home and we definitely plan to come back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

I love this cozy B&B. It's clean, quaint, peaceful and very close to the beach. Staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast has a good variety. I always enjoy my stay here. Will continue to go.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Majestic à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

Was a very clean, nice shore hotel with a nice atmosphere and a good continental breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway inn!! à The Ocean View Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Great location! One block from the beach! Free breakfast at sister inn from the 2nd floor bslcony overlooking the ocean! Clean, nice

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Almost a great experience à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

It was 100 degrees the day we arrived. And so was our room. The A/C was not on. It took 6 hours for the A/C to cool the room. Once cool, everything was fine. They do not keep A/C on when you are not in room, and ask you to turn off A/C when you leave the room. We were on the 3rd floor. Once the room was cool, all was well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Very great experience as this is my second visit to the Majestic. I will definitely will return again next summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent location à The Ocean View Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Great location. excellent reception. Clean comfortable rooms. Very charming victorian inn. We loved relaxing on the porches!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Porch With A View! à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

The location was wonderful and the ocean view from two porches was so lovely. The breakfasts had a wonderful number of choices. Most importantly, the two young women who managed it all were delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible Get Away Spot with Sublime Hospitality à The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

My husband and I just stayed in the Tower Suite at the Tower Cottage this past weekend for a romantic get away. We had an amazing experience. Tony and Maureen (the owners) outdid themselves from the moment we got there until we left. They picked us up from the train station, drove us around, accommodated our dietary restrictions, made outstanding food and baked goods and made us feel like part of their family. Not surprisingly, the Tower Cottage is immaculate and the attention to detail is unsurpassed. We can't wait to go back there again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious Magestic à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

From checking to checkout, the Magestic offers beautiful accommodations. The staff couldn't be more gracious. We had problems with the air conditioner in room. The manager moved us to the penthouse suite for our entire stay and called to see if we were happy after we left. The hotel is charming and well located but it is the staff that makes this a wonderful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and quaint à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

We had a fabulous weekend. Our room was clean and inviting. Everyone was friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast on the porch where we could look at the ocean and sitting on the porch at night talking to the other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming and Relaxing Stay à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

After many day trips to Ocean Grove, we decided to spend a long weekend. Recommended by a friend, The Ocean Plaza was such a great choice. We were warmly welcomed by the staff, the room was spotless, and the continental breakfast service was a perfect start to the day. All the guests were friendly, obviously enjoying their stay also, We had a second floor room at the top of the stairs overlooking the front plaza. The location was so convenient. mid way to the beach and to town. As many other guests were doing, we made reservations for a longer long-weekend stay next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great setting, Great Inn à The Ocean View Inn (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Couldnt be a better location, one block from town , a few blocks to the village and right on the greenway that leads to the old church. Sister buildings face eachother corner to corner. My room at the newer blding was clean and fresh and modernized with very white fluffy towels and comforter on a great mattress. Beach towels for the asking and a generous serve yourself breakfast with several cereals, homemade muffins, yogurt, hardboiled egg and a choice of juices. They take pets for a $20 fee and are flexible with check-in and check-out times depending on what's free.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ocean Side beauty à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Our family enjoyed a two night stay at the Ocean Plaza in early July. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We were a bit early for check in so we went to the beach until the room was ready. Barry was nice enough to text us to let us know it was available. The room was recently updated and was very clean. Breakfast (complimentary)on the second floor porch was a bonus. Would love to stay here again. Duane Faber

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

We have been to the ocean plaza several times and we just keep coming back. Between the rooms, the staff, the location, and the amazing breakfast, this is a regular stay for us. Thanks for everything and see you next year!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Excellent experience! Room was lovely, Dick and Jane were very pleasant, service was great. Breakfast was delicious and much enjoyed on the beautiful deck. Only complaint is that pillows were not very comfortable. Other than that, everything was perfect. Will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Hotel with very helpful people!! :) à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

This is the second time we stayed at this wonderful hotel! We absolutely love it! The room was clean and the mattress was so comfortable. Bob was very helpful along with everyone at the front desk. The breakfast was outstanding! It is very quiet as well which made our stay perfect! Looking forward to returning back in a month! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Getaway by the Ocean à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

1 block from the beach- old world charm with new world accommodations. Buffet breakfast overlooking the ocean on an outdoor porch. Rooms clean with refrigerators.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place to stay à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Our suite was beautiful. Very comfortable and very clean. Great location. Only complaint is that the downstairs bathroom did not have a shower only a bathtub and the upstairs bathroom was in the other bedroom. Made it awkward to share with non-family members. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, Charming and Close to it All... à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Check in was seamless. Bob, manager even called to determine arrival time. All staff was pleasant and professional. Continental Breakfast was fresh and they went out of their way to cater to my gluten free needs. Room was small but clean and more than met my needs. Wi-fi was not very good in rooms located away from lobby area. Would definitely recommend and return for another get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old charm à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Outstanding,unique place with old charm. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend hotel Majestic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B&B/Inn à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

Great location, close to everything. We parked our car on arrival and didn't use it for our entire stay. We walked everywhere - including Asbury Park boardwalk (which takes 5 mins.), as well as downtown Ocean Grove. It's a large B&B, which allows for lots of privacy while still giving a B&B feel. Vicki is wonderful - helpful & just the right amount of friendly. We were concerned about it being a dry town but you can BYOB (we walked to the liquor store in Asbury Park to try new wine) and Ocean Grove Plaza provided wine glasses. We are definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The joy of Ocean Plaza à The Ocean Plaza (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

As always I am pleased when staying here. I don't usually come in the warm months. So this was an added blessing. Vickie is always helpful and so was Rick. I want to come back in August!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideal B&B à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

My new husband and I were here for a brief honeymoon after our wedding and it was perfect! The room was beautiful and the Majestic was quiet and relaxing. The location is fantastic- we parked the car and walked everywhere.. the beach, ice cream, fireworks, restaurants. We didn't eat at the restaurant but hope to in the future. Breakfast was nothing special but more than enough (continental style). Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Majestic Holiday Weekend Stay à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

CLEAN , Friendly, Professional, lacking on the "Breakfast" part of Bed and Breakfast. Will definitely return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à The Majestic Hotel (Ocean Grove, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

The majestic is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are clean and cozy, and the staff is extremely friendly. Would love to stay with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}