Avis récents dans Ocean City, New Jersey

Rachel's and Rob's Mini-Getaway... à Plymouth Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

My husband and I spent the weekend here....wonderful place...great service and excellent breakfast.....we enjoyed our stay....Will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

Outstanding attention to detail. Everything was perfect. Great location . Air conditioner worked great but was a little loud. Place has a great histoty

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice in all respects. à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Very comfortable, and the Brown family are splendid hosts. The food was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

This was our third year at Ocean City and staying at The Scarborough Inn. The Inn itself is beautiful and very clean and well kept. The owners are so friendly and helpful and the staff is phenomenal! We love hearing where they are from....i.e. Russia, Bulgaria, etc. and talking with them. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Breakfasts are beyond wonderful!!!! Our compliments to the chef! I tell everyone about this Inn and show them the website with photos. This is not your typical B&B......Three floors, 24 rooms all with bathrooms! We really like the restaurant -style breakfast room and the tables outside if you wish to eat out there. And the big wraparound porch with all the rocking chairs......amazing! It's great to come back to after a long walk on the boardwalk and relaxing on that awesome porch!! You definitely won't be sorry choosing this amazing B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family weekend à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Wonderful stay at the Inn. Clean, extremely friendly staff, breakfast good, close to everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First stay at a lovely B & B à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Lovely and charming house, extremely nice hosts, room and bathroom totally clean, excellent value, would stay there again and would recommend to friends and family. Traveled solo and had no safety concerns. Other guests very nice. Quiet by 10 PM. Thank you Brown's!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was our 2nd anniversary and we were so thrilled about our stay. The owner, Larry was a real jewel and he was such an humble individual. I cannot wait to book another stay. Thanks for your generosity and kindness. We will be back! à The Inn At Sugar Hill (Mays Landing, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Wanda and Jerald Stancil

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a weekend getaway à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We were looking at OCNJ for a weekend getaway, and the Scarborough Inn presented a good value and a great location. The room was clean, the daily breakfast was fantastic. The only thing that would've improve our experience would've been if we could have left our vehicle on site for a few hours after checking out, as we went back to the beach before heading home. But I understand the space constraints of the parking lot. All in all a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I Will Return à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

I was disappointed that the windows in the bedroom had to remain closed. At the shore you WANT to sleep wit the windows open. I'll return, but will stay in another room if the windows in the first floor suite (which is my preference) are still not functional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Brown's Nostalgia à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We had a great time in Ocean City. The Bed and Breakfast is close to the boardwalk, which was very efficient. Harmon and all of the employees were super nice. Breakfast each morning was very good. We will definitely consider staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best and safest B&B we have been in. à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

It has a friendly and home feeling atmosfere. And is convenit to all the happening's at Ocean City

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delight! à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Our room was delightful! The owners thought of every amenity.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relax and Enjoy à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

I have been visiting Ocean City, NJ for many years, and I have visited the Scarborough Inn on several occasions. I always have a good stay at the Scarborough Inn. The owners and staff are friendly, polite, and eager to please. The lobby, dining area, outside shower area and guest rooms are very clean. The guest rooms are themed and tastefully decorated. The included daily breakfast is always delicious I feel welcome and safe at the Scarborough. The close proximity to the beach, boardwalk, shops and restaurants can't be beat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great first B&B expierience à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Dave and Bonnie are great innkeepers. Being our first B&B experience we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Being the property Is over 100 years it's kept impeccably..would return again if coming to Ocean City.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Shore B&B à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

This was our second visit to the Mansion, which is on a quiet and charming street in Ocean City. There is a four block quick walk to the beach and an equally quick walk to shops and restaurants. Our room had every convenience we could need. We ate breakfast on the porch, which included fruit, delicious fresh pastry and an omelette. We will be back for a third visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Never been disappointed à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

As aways, Harmon, members of his family, and his employees were gracious and helpful, making our short stay delightful. Have been staying at Brown's for years and have never considered looking at another B & B in Ocean City.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at Browns... à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

This is our second time at Browns. One this and the last trip everything was Excellent. The room was perfect and the house was quite clean. Breakfast is always special at Browns. This time it was French Toast with caramel and bananas on day 1 and day 2 was a sausage and egg quiche. Very peaceful and pleasant environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay as always à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

We have been staying at the Scarborogh Inn for the past 3 years. We continue to come back due to excellent sercice, great rooms and very friendly helpful staff. The breakfast that is included with the stay is always good and a good selection ( the waffles are always a hit), afteroon tea and snacks are good too. So close we walk to the beach, boardwalk and resturants. We park the car and don't need to use it until it's time to leave. We highly recommend this Inn to anyone we talk to about staying in Ocean City, NJ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B for any occasion à The Inn At Sugar Hill (Mays Landing, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

-I decided to book here for my 1 year anniversary. Let me just say first off, Larry the inn-keeper was very attentive to me. I emailed him and he responded every time with-in 24 hours. I was thrilled with how much he cared. -The breakfast was delicious. -The rooms were beautiful (and my wife and I stayed in 2 rooms while we were there. completely planned to do it like that) but the rooms were wonderful. Loved how they all had their own bathrooms instead of a communal bathroom. That was a mega plus. -The B&B had a beautiful lake view where there was a dockside bar and even a sunset bar lounge (in door and outdoor) which was just the best of both worlds. -This is a fantastic B&B, my wife and I both had an awesome weekend! Loved every minute of it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August 5 Stay à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Like going back in time with all the modern conveniences. A 10 on hospitality. Planning on staying again next year when we are down from Boston.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay in Ocean City à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We had a great stay, room was great, we were in the Chocolate room, breakfast was great. Very good location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent stay à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

We always enjoying staying at the Scarborough Inn.. The staff is friendly and courteous and the breakfast is always good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious, comfortable, kind and thoughtful à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Francesca and her staff made us so comfortable, anticipating our every need, giving us tips on local deals and providing an environment that was elegant and relaxed. The breakfast was delicious, beautiful and kept us going all day. Our room was charming. We shall definitely return! Bobbi & David K.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Mini Vacation à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

My husband and I and our little dog stayed at the mansion for four nights. What a lovely peaceful and restful time we had. The innkeeper Nancy and her children are wonderful. The breakfasts were hearty and delicious and kept us fueled up for the day ahead. We can't wait to come back and stay there again !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}