Avis récents dans Ocean City, New Jersey

Lovely place, immaculate. à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We stayed in the Railroad Room. Immaculate. Warm and inviting. Breakfast next morning was delicious. Could not have been better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

I had a wonderful stay here recently. I found my room to be as fresh and clean as the Internet picture that was posted on their website. The location is perfect being two blocks from the beach and three blocks from Asbury Street, which is an easy walk. The owners are very pleasant and caring. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Ocean City, and have been telling friends and family about it since I've been home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always awesome à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

This is my favorite place. Beautiful and welcoming. Hesitate to spread the word around ....harder to get a reservation

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy inn with scenic river views à The Inn At Sugar Hill (Mays Landing, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed 3 nights and had a lovely, relaxing weekend. We ate dinner at the restaurant on the first night and enjoyed our meals. The breakfasts were delicious and presented attractively. The rooms were comfortable and the sunset view over the river was a beautiful sight.. The innkeeper was friendly and informative about the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Scarborough Inn à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

Very nice. Rooms small, a ceiling fan would be nice when you don't need a/c. Breakfast outstanding. Nice relaxing porch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to stay here again à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

What a wonderful Bed and Breakfast! We look forward to staying here when attending concerts at the Ocean City Music Pier. We've stayed here several times in different rooms and always have a pleasant experience. The service is very personal. Rooms are clean and quaint. Love the porch (bring your favorite book!) Breakfast is the best! I'm already looking forward to visiting again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding breakfast à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Room was a little crampt but nice. Breakfast was exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleased! à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfasts are delicious and satisfying. And the host and hostess are very charming. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back for a second visit à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

My wife and I went to the Jonathan Pitney House in July and had a wonderful time. So, when the opportunity arose we went back for an overnight visit at the end of August. We were not disappointed with this brief visit and had a nice time and another great breakfast the next morning. This place is a real gem with beautiful furnishings and outstanding service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn and Fantastic People à The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Two things about The Harrison…. The first is it’s gorgeous! The décor is done in silvers and greys creating an elegant relaxing atmosphere with random pops of bright color that add an element of fun. It feels luxurious yet laidback. It’s also not stuffy and overdone like most of the traditional Victorian B&B’s which leave me feeling claustrophobic. The second is the people. The owners and staff are wonderful! They always have a friendly smile and are quick with suggestions or are happy to sit and chat with you. I unfortunately had a last minute cancellation in the spring and they were fantastic with re-booking me during the high-season and went out of their way to accommodate me so that I had a lovely getaway. That alone makes me highly recommend them. In addition to all of this, the breakfasts and tea are delicious with the nice touch of having a small pantry and fridge available to guests. The location is right by the beach, shopping, and best restaurants. Plus the bikes, beach chairs, and totes with towels are incredibly convenient. I cannot say enough good things about the Harrison and am already planning another stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mid week getaway à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

The Mansion is truly a one of a kind experience. The rooms are all named differently and have all that you could need from toiletries to a large flat screen tv. Nancy the inn keeper is warm and inviting with an amazing gift with hospitality. Breakfast was wonderful starting with fresh warm muffins then French toast, eggs, sausage, and bacon. My wife and I will certainly being returning soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

This was our third stay at the Scarborough Inn, and Steve and Brandi are both excellent hosts. I highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay at Sugar Hill Inn à The Inn At Sugar Hill (Mays Landing, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

This was our second stay at this charming Inn with a great scenic view. The rooms are warm and cozy and the atmosphere is very pleasant. Larry the owner is an excellent host and his staff are as well. Don't miss the incredible breakfast and the dinner menu is superb. Thanks to Larry and his staff for another wonderful stay. Sincerely Bob and Nancy Riley

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

Nice room, very relaxing atmosphere,always a good time..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A most pleasant stay à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

Central located and just a few blocks from the beach. Innkeepers and staff are caring and amiable. Parking is very convenient and ample. Breakfasts were quite varied and pleasing to the eye and the plate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

We have never stayed at a bed and breakfast. But I have to say it was the best experience that we had and definitely better than staying at a hotel. We will definitely stay here again when we have our next trip to Atlantic City. The bed and breakfast owner was so nice and was so nice to talk to. She explained where everything was it was great. Thank you for the great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding breakfast à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Rooms are a little cluttered but comfortable. Breakfast is outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Key part of our mini-vacation at the shore! à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

David & Bonnie made us feel very much at home. We especially enjoyed the decorations! The breakfasts were superb...coming from non-breakfast eaters, this is indeed high praise!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer 2016 à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

What a terrific place to stay. Close to everything. Beach and shopping. Great Innkeepers. Fantastic breakfast. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place!! à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

One of the best values in OCNJ. Nice rooms;great breakfasts. Harmon is a joy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rachel's and Rob's Mini-Getaway... à Plymouth Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

My husband and I spent the weekend here....wonderful place...great service and excellent breakfast.....we enjoyed our stay....Will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

Outstanding attention to detail. Everything was perfect. Great location . Air conditioner worked great but was a little loud. Place has a great histoty

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice in all respects. à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Very comfortable, and the Brown family are splendid hosts. The food was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

This was our third year at Ocean City and staying at The Scarborough Inn. The Inn itself is beautiful and very clean and well kept. The owners are so friendly and helpful and the staff is phenomenal! We love hearing where they are from....i.e. Russia, Bulgaria, etc. and talking with them. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Breakfasts are beyond wonderful!!!! Our compliments to the chef! I tell everyone about this Inn and show them the website with photos. This is not your typical B&B......Three floors, 24 rooms all with bathrooms! We really like the restaurant -style breakfast room and the tables outside if you wish to eat out there. And the big wraparound porch with all the rocking chairs......amazing! It's great to come back to after a long walk on the boardwalk and relaxing on that awesome porch!! You definitely won't be sorry choosing this amazing B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family weekend à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Wonderful stay at the Inn. Clean, extremely friendly staff, breakfast good, close to everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}