Avis récents dans Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts

Very Comfortable à Tivoli Inn (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Didn't know what to expect for my first visit to the Vineyard. The Tivoli Inn was very clean and quite, the rooms were great. The pix truly represent the property. I stayed in the room on the top floor with private bath and balcony. The owner and staff was very pleasant and helpful. My husband and I had a great time in Martha Vineyard. T

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Martha's Vineyard Resort à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

The Martha's Vineyard Resort provided nice accommodations at a reasonable price. The staff was very nice and the location is a short distance from the center of Oak Bluffs allowing very quiet surroundings while still within walking distance of the town center where there is plenty to do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleased B&B guest à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

The Inkeeper, Claudette, made our stay very pleasant! She offered most useful information about distances, taxis, buses, the area in general, etc. She welcomed us each morning as if we were truly guests in her house. WE would definitely return and would recommend this B&B to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would definitely stay at Martha's Vineyard Resort when I return next time! à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

The location was perfect, not too far, not too close. Quiet section of part town, perfect for resting after a long day at the beach. The Resort is right on the bus line, so never had to wait very long for a bus, in either direction! Loved that they have a pool in the lobby, and a tennis court out back. Perfect morning and evening activities, right at the Resort. The staff were perfect! Friendly, helpful, and full of fun. Definitely would stay at Martha's Vineyard Resort again!!:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


CHARMING, VERY CLEAN. à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2015

Claudette is charming and made our stay relaxing. Also it was only about a 10 minute walk to downtown Oak Bluffs with all the restaurants and shops. We left a personal item behind and she called to inform us. I would recommend Martha's Vineyard Resort to anyone

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing place to stay à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

Claudette is a charming host and made my wife and I very welcome. That was appreciated after a long journey. The accomodation is very clean and quiet. If you want a place to unwind and slow down, I recommend you come here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Martha's Vineyard Resort à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

Great place to stay in Oak Bluffs away from all the tourism

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Martha's Vineyard à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

I stay at the Martha's Vineyard Resort every year...Ms. Claudette is so nice and welcoming...look forward yo return year after year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice place in a good location à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

My family recently stayed at this resort. We stayed in room 8. It was very clean and the staff was very nice. The location is great - a very quick drive to Oak Bluffs and Vineyard Haven. We're planning on returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fill like home à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 19, 2013

The staff is extremely friendly and you fill like home atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional! à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2013

My home away from home!! Perfect ambiance - great service - and beautiful room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Delightful B&B" à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 04, 2013

We were very pleased with the resort, which we found to be quiet, well-kept, and suitable for our needs. The innkeeper, Claudette Niles, was extremely hospitable and provided a lovely breakfast each day as advertised. If you're looking to save some on lodging costs during a visit to Martha's Vineyard, I recommend this resort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MV Resort à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2013

Overall charming resort, quiet retreat, walking distance to area amenities and bus stop is in front for other attractions. Claudette is a gracious hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spacious, Quiet, Comfortable & Close to town à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2013

We wanted a place close to Shark Week activities in Oaks Bluff but far enough away from the noise and crowds to relax. Claudette's Resort was perfect. Large rocking porches. Huge rooms WITH kitchens! Delicious continental breakfast. Personal attention. VERY clean. Private parking. Better than renting a house! We would recommend DEFINITELY!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bison on the Vineyard à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2012

We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean, the venue was very charming and close to downtown. The hostess, Miss Claudette, was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old place but very clean and tidy! à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2012

Old room (#3), but very clean and tidy, Great common/public place with pool table, TV and checker table. Good light breakfast in the morning, missing coffee sometimes. About 5 min drive from Oak Bluffs center, approx. 20-25 min walk. Public transportation passes in front, stop on fly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Martha's Vineyard Resort à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 08, 2012

Excellent value for Martha's Vineyard! Stay in a King bed room in back of the main house for a better overall experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 01, 2012

Only a mile from OB downtown and great price compared to anything in MV. Claudette, the innkeeper is a sweetheart. Accommodations were clean and comfortable and they have a beautiful plot of land and plenty of outdoor space to sit on the porch and relax. The free continental breakfast leaves much to be desired, but they offer the bare continental fare, and it's free - so I guess you can't really complain. Overall, very satisfied and recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just a place to stay the night à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

2,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2012

Passing through...good for one night only...location is far from town

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxation vineyard style à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2012

Great location- 5minutes to Oak Bluffs or Vineyard Haven. Great deck to hang out on. Rooms were very clean. Claudette made us feel very welcome. We would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely pleased with our stay at The Martha's Vineyard Resort à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2012

We were extremely pleased with our stay at The Martha's Vineyard Resort. We found the resort online and were pleasantly surprised that everything exceeded our expectations! We planned the trip last minute so that we could assure good weather and were thrilled that the resort had availability probably because it was the beginning of the week (Sunday-Tuesday in July 2012). My husband and I are both very seasoned travelers that have stayed at some of the best resorts all over the world. We both agreed that this Inn had one of the most comfortable beds we have ever slept on - like we never left home! The room had many windows so we were pleased that we brought eye shades to keep out the morning sun. We had a very quiet room with no one around us. It was also conveniently located as the vineyard bus line passes right by the hotel and allows for pick-up every twenty minutes. The resort is in a quiet neighborhood in between Oak Bluffs (~1 mile) and Vineyard Haven (~2 miles). We choose to come over with only our bikes and found so many beautiful bike rides within easy access of the hotel. The bike ride out to the East Chop lighthouse is a very short distance from the hotel and such a beautiful little ride! You can also load your bikes right on the front of the bus making it very easy to take your bikes all over the island - and we did seeing the whole island in just two days! I did regret not bringing our tennis rackets as the property has two extremely nice clay courts that seem to get little use. Claudette, the inn keeper, was very accommodating - she upgraded our room upon arrival due to availability. She works very hard and keeps the rooms extremely clean. There was even complimentary wine in our room upon arrival. She also prepared a lovely breakfast every morning that included cranberry/nut/banana bread, blueberry muffins, yogurt, bananas and coffee. This resort far exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend it - can't wait until we can go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Stay à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2012

Claudette was very friendly and helpful. The room was average and the breakfast was barely average. No decaf coffee. It was about a mile from the downtown restaurants and shops. Quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Martha's Vineyard Resort Opps I mean B&B à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2012

This BB is conveniently located within walking distance (20 minutes) from Oak Bluffs restaurants & bars. The bus also stops right outside. Overall our stay was comfortable and the attendant who operated the B&B was cordial. Down side, the name of the facilities includes “Resort” which is misleading, the place is a nice cozy B&B that only serves continental breakfast. If you are comfortable with coming in late nights to an empty front desk, not having the attendant on site and possibly –late night or early morning- cold showers this is the place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brilliant weekend! à Tivoli Inn (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2011

I spent a lovely weekend at the Tivoli Inn the last weekend in October. My room was charming, clean and tastefully decorated with a plump warm comforter for dream filled sleeping. My hostess Lisa Katsounakis did everything possible to make my stay special; restaurant reservations, introduction to many "locals" and tateful morning meals. I will most certainly return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend at martha's vineyard resort à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2011

The B&B was very clean. The breakfast was fresh and tasty, but there was no variety. Overall everything was very nice but I think a bit overpriced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2011

had two lovley days at claudettes made to feel at home ,there might be cheaper places but you get what you pay for

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location & courtesy à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2011

The best thing about M.V. Resort was the helpfulness of the innkeeper. We had the smallest room, & it was quite small. But lovely house, excellent breakfast & convenient location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful getaway with excellence! à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2011

Martha's Vineyard resort provides superior service and hospitality on such a beautiful island. The resort itself is exceptional - we always look forward to visiting the island and always look forward to making Martha'as Vineyard Resort our second home while on vacation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I Am A Repeat Visitor To This Resort à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 29, 2011

I particularly enjoy the location because it is a 15 minute walk to the center of Oak Bluffs, i.e., Circuit Avenue. Even at night, I feel safe taking the walk. The public bus stop is a few feet away from the front door. Additionally, I enjoy sitting on either the front or back porch to read and socialize. The rooms are nice and have a "home" feel to them and are always cleaned properly. I always enjoy the continental breakfast which includes cereal, toast, muffins and/or coffee cake. The food is good and so is the opportunity to meet and compare notes with the other guests who are enjoying their breakfast. The staff is friendly and always available to answer questions. These are the reasons that I keep coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


recent stay à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 25, 2011

Great place to stay. Claudette is the best!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Tivoli Inn (4,34)
  2. The Madison Inn (4,00)
  3. The Martha's Vineyard Resort (3,94)
Haut
}