Whispering Woods Bed & Breakfast Avis

Ensemble
4,9

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    5,0
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,8
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
26 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Whispering Woods Bed & Breakfast

5 sur décembre 20, 2013

Ten Years now- immaculate, welcoming hosts, delicious breakfast.


A touch of bliss!

5 sur octobre 17, 2013

This is the nicest place. Great beds, breakfast, common area and the hosts are wonderfully personable. We love our stays here and keep coming back.


Just wonderful!

5 sur septembre 04, 2013

On a cross-country trip I stayed here one night, having found the inn online. I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay! Pat and Bob have a beautiful property, my room was beyond comfortable, and Pat's breakfast was sublime. I am a quite fussy person and my standards were more than met by this B and B. I do not hesitate to recommend Whispering Woods.


Excellent Stay!

4,8 sur août 28, 2013

Our first stay at a B&B. Awesome place - awesome food and great hosts!


When the Canadians come to NY for "Family Day"

4,8 sur août 17, 2013

There is a shortage of hotel space in the Buffalo area. This proved to be a perfect excuse for staying at a B&B. Pat and Bob have a lovely home and made it a special weekend. Many thanks!


Wonderful place to stay

4,8 sur juillet 26, 2013

We had a very pleasant stay at Whispering Woods a couple of weeks ago while visiting family in the area. The owner was a very gracious and helpful host, the house is splendid, and it's located near enough to the city but far enough away to enjoy the beautiful countryside. Even our grandfather loved it!


Amazing

5 sur juin 14, 2013

Great home, wonderful hosts. Food was wonderful. Peaceful and tranquil. Super hospitality. Just a real pleasure to stay there.


Peaceful Perfection!

5 sur juin 12, 2013

We spent a peaceful Saturday night at Whispering Woods. Pat greeted us warmly and lost no time making us feel right at home. The Maples room was pure luxurious comfort. The bath amenities were top-nothch and our breakfast was delicious. Their home was still holiday resplendent and stunning. I'll recommend this B&B to friends, family and business associates—why sty at a hotel when this warm cozy option exists?


Home away from home

5 sur juin 11, 2013

We truly love being able to stay with Patricia and Bob at their bed and breakfast in New York. It is so inviting and so relaxing—and the food is wonderful! We do feel very spoiled. Hope we can visit a third time.


B&B Stay

5 sur février 24, 2013

Whispering woods is a beautiful, relaxing place to stay.


Great placet saty

5 sur novembre 04, 2012

My wfe and I stayed for three nights in early Oct 2012. The property is outsatanding alon with breakfast selections. I highly recommend this B&B


Exceeded our Expectations

5 sur octobre 13, 2012

This was our first time staying at a B&B, and it truly did exceed our expectations. It was so quiet and the view was beautiful from every window. Pat and Bob put a lot of work into breakfast and it was phenomenal. There were so many food options to choose from, we wish we could have stayed another night to take advantage of the whole menu. The room was cozy, quiet, and the bed was VERY comfortable. We loved the private bath, which was very clean. There were a variety of books to choose from, including local history. Bob and Pat were very welcoming, friendly, and hospitable, always asking if there was anything else we needed during breakfast. Yet we felt that we were able to enjoy the time to ourselves. A perfect place to get away.


Beautiful Home

5 sur octobre 06, 2012

Pat & Bob from Whispering Woods have a beautiful home they love to share with family and visitors. The food was made perfect to order and our room was comfy & spotless. Our best B&B so far.


Wonderful B&B!

5 sur octobre 06, 2012

This was an unexpected delight! beautiful room, private bath, excellent bed, immaculately clean, lovely furniture. Breakfast was delicious -- many choices. Pat and Bob, our hosts, were lovely -- helpful in so many ways, and very accommodating, and fun!


Outstanding B&B

5 sur septembre 15, 2012

Wonderful setting....fantastic house/rooms/decor....we live only 5 miles away and received a gift certificate to this location and it was fantaastic....great amenities, great room, great bed, nice bath facilities...and one over the top fantastic breakfast. Five Starts.


Facilitated healing

4,8 sur septembre 12, 2012

The inn (or B&B) is in a quiet, beautiful, rural location -- the quiet was much needed. And the host was warm & welcoming. She always made spectacular breakfasts. The place was great.


Complete Satisfaction

5 sur septembre 11, 2012

A B&B that is welcoming, spacious, hospitable, and with a relaxed touch of luxury.


5 STARS!!!

5 sur septembre 04, 2012

Excellent B&B! Peaceful surroundings, everything inside is immaculate! Pat prepared a wonderful breakfast. Good conversation. So when you see the 5 stars on the reviews for Whispering Woods its not an exaggeration. Its worth every star awarded.


Cozy, Comfortable, Clean, Convenient -- Colossal!

4,8 sur septembre 03, 2012

The owners / proprietors of whispering woods met every detail for a superb B&B to the nth degree!


Whispering Woods is so peaceful...

5 sur septembre 03, 2012

With Whispering Woods set way back in from the road and surrounded by trees and plenty of acreage, that it is so peaceful there it's almost as if you could hear whispering in the woods.


There is no inn better!

5 sur juillet 24, 2012

The innkeepers are very nice, the house is to be admired, the service is superb! The breakfast is a one-time experience! We loved every minute! Best ever.


Put Whispering Woods on the A-List for Bed and Breakfasts

5 sur juillet 02, 2012

My husband and I were visiting family and friends in western New York for several days in early June, 2012. We decided to stay at Whispering Woods, which has lovely online pictures and is located in a semi-rural area. The pictures do not do justice to this beautiful, modern, Victorian bed and breakfast. Pat and Bob are gracious hosts. Pat provides a delicious breakfast each morning along with delightful conversation. It has the feel of being home among family, only quieter! When we visit western New York in the future, this is the bed and breakfast for us.


First night of honeymoon

4,8 sur juin 05, 2012

We came here for the first night of our honeymoon. We didn't stay a long time, so we didn't get the full experience, but the time we did spend at Whispering Winds was wonderful and we full heartedlly recommend it.


fingerlakes overnighters

4,8 sur juin 03, 2012

food cooked to perfection and came hot, host & hostess very friendly, rooms a dream and bed so cozzy and comfortable; no traffic noise and out in country setting.


New but old

5 sur octobre 30, 2011

Very classy B&B that was brand new but built to look old. Both husband & wife were very friendly & breakfast was terrific & well done. The place is well kept, quiet & very nice. We would recommend it highly to anyone.


Best bed and breakfast stay ever!

5 sur septembre 24, 2011

We recently stayed at Whispering Woods after discovering it on this website. It exceeded all of our expectations. Pat and Bob are the kindest, most generous, most accommodating proprietors you could ask for. The breakfasts every day were unbelievable -- pancakes, waffles, omelettes, and fresh baked pastries. Pat is an amazing cook and is happy to accommodate any food allergy or issues. The room was absolutely spotless and the shower and sink gleamed. The towels and linens were soft and fluffy. It was so much nicer than any hotel and was light years more comfortable than the Roycroft (where we had previously stayed during visits to the area). We will definitely be back and highly recommend Whispering Woods to anyone!


Whispering Woods Bed & Breakfast

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $100 - $155
  • Avis (26) 4,9
  • Chambres 4

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-7167145047

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut