Avis récents dans Landsmeer, Pays-Bas

Advisable à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

Thank you for the hospitality Fam. N Durand (Belgie)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Une magnifique surprise à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

Notre séjour chez Colette fût d'une très grande et rare qualité. La chambre était impeccable (et nous sommes du genre maniaques), le petit déjeuner des plus copieux et son accueil sans égal. Nous avons également apprécié dormir en dehors d'Amsterdam car nos nuits n'en furent que plus sereines. De plus, on peut joindre la ville à vélo et la promenade est très agréable. Une valeur sûre ce B&B!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent séjour à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2014

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Amsterdam. Colette et son mari nous ont accueilli chaleureusement et donné de précieux conseils et avis pour découvrir Amsterdam mais aussi ces alentours. La chambre est très confortable, très propre et le p'tit dej servi tous les matins est très copieux. Nous remercions Colette et son mari pour nous avoir fait découvrir Amsterdam sous un autre angle car ce fut un merveilleux séjour. Merci!!! Fatima & le jeune homme

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


detente, decouverte, un tres bon week end à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2014

Lors de notre sejour, Colette a su nous conseiller en fonction de nos envies, en parfaite hotesse de maison, discrete mais toujours à l'écoute.La chambre etait tres propre et disposait de suffisamment de meuble de rangement. Le petit dejeuner sur la terrasse...memorable, très copieux et accompagné du chant des perruches. Nous garderons un très bon souvenir de cette rencontre à mi chemin entre la ville et la campagne.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


maison remarquable ! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2014

Nous avions choisi cette maison d'hôtes et nous ne nous sommes pas du tout trompés ! chambre superbe, petit déjeuner digne d'un 5 étoiles et quand aux propriétaires; ils étaient charmants, attentionnés et de bons conseils pour agrémenter notre séjour. Encore merci à BERT et TRUDY. Denis et Viviane

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charme et sympathie à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2014

Nous avons découvert un lieu charmant au calme et grâce aux informations et à l'organisation de nos hôtes, nous avons pu passer un séjour agréable et facile dans Amsterdam. Les chambres sont arrangées avec goût et d'une propreté impeccable. Le déjeuner fut délicieux et l'accueil des plus sympathique. Remarque pour la mobilité, les chambres sont à l'étage mais faciles d'accès. A recommander.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great B&B to visit Amsterdam! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2014

Accueil très chaleureux de Trudy and Bert, conseils très avisés, chambres confortables dont l'agencement convient pleinement à une famille avec des enfants et un petit déj +++. Fazit : wunderbare Gastgeber und ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt. Dank u wel! Christian/Véronique/Killian/Mateo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a lovely stay our family had at Colette's B&B à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2014

Colette's B&B was like being at home. Our family of five was very comfortable in the two rooms that Collette provided. Collette made our experience personal and plentiful. After breakfast each morning, Collette would provide us with maps and any other information we needed to plan our day out. The area, that is situated just outside of Amsterdam, was a high point of our stay with its lovely walks, canals, windmill, shops and restaurants. We'd highly recommend Collett's for anyone seeking a memorable trip to the Netherlands. Thank you, Collette!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


COMPLEANNO à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2014

Mio marito mi ha portato qui,per festeggiare il compleanno!! Stiamo divinamente,il posto é stupendo,pulitissimo,la villa meravigliosa e le camere altrettanto!!!trudy e bert due persone favolose!!!alessandra e michele

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellentissim à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2013

B&B EXCEPTIONNEL en tout point; qualité,gentillesse,propreté,déjeuné VIP, et....... ...un couple admirable d'organisation et a l’écoute de leurs hôtes. merci pour tout. Claude/Nicole/Martine/Denis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très bon compromis pour visiter Amsterdam à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2013

Accueil très chaleureux, chambres confortables et un breakfast digne d'un grand hotel . On bénéficie des conseils touristiques fort judicieux du propriétaire .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a B&B!! Fantastic!! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2013

Bert and Trudy: fantastic!!! They give us all comforts, all we need, all informations about moving and visiting. A very nice couple, always laughing, in a very beautiful house, finely customized. EXCELLENT!! Cosimo from Puglia (ITALY)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


EXCELLENT BED AND BREAKFAST à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 14, 2013

Accueil chaleureux ! Nous avons apprécié l'emplacement, la tranquillité, la facilité pour se rendre à Amsterdam, la qualité du bed and breakfast, les petits déjeuners délicieux, variés, copieux et joliment présentés ! Ainsi que la disponibilité de Bert et Trudy pour les explications des visites à effectuer. Nous recommandons !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The nicest hosts with the best B&B you could ever wish for. à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2013

This is posted by Mr.and Mrs.Smith ( the real ones ) from North Wales.We'll be back !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Totally exceeded their rating!! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2012

We were in Holland this Fall with our 2 sons and their spouses (all in their early to mid-20s). Bert and Trudy are the best of the best! They were amazingly helpful with getting around, helping with tram passes in Amsterdam, pointing us to cool restaurants and things to see. The food was excellent every day. The rooms were spotless; not overly fancy and perfect for travelers. The beds were very comfortable. Washroom and showers were perfect. Nice location on a canal. I liked being outside of Amsterdam and we loved riding the free ferry back and forth with all the local Dutchies on their millions of bikes! We felt like we arrived as guests and left as friends. Can't recommend them and their B&B highly enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Séjour chez Bert et Trudy à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2012

Nous avons passé quatre jours début octobre 2012 chez Bert et Trudy. Nous recommandons vivement cette chambre d'hôtes pour qui veut visiter Amsterdam en famille. En-effet, bien que la maison soit située dans une banlieue agréable et si typiquement néerlandaise (vélos et fleurissement compris) il suffit de 5 minutes en voiture pour se rendre au bac qui vous aménera directement et gratuitement à la Gare Centrale (15mn). Le parking également est gratuit. L'accueil de Bert et Trudy est simple et chaleureux. Le site indique qu'ils parlent français mais au cours de notre séjour nous ne nous sommes exprimé qu'en anglais. Nous sommes végétariens et Bert et Trudy ont su parfaitement adapter leurs célébres petits-déjeûners Vous pouvez y aller sans hésiter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent B&B and Amsterdam is just round the corner à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2012

We spent six days in August 2012 at this B&B and we really enjoyed our stay. The two communicating rooms were perfect for us: two adults, a 22-year-old daughter and a 12-year-old son. Bert and Trudy were friendly, kind and helpful hosts. They gave us a lot of useful information and good advice before our arrival and during our stay. Having breakfast in the morning was a pleasure: it was different and excellent every day. Here you can relax after a tiring day in Amsterdam and have dinner in one of the local restaurants (Bert is always ready to recommend you the best ones!). You can reach the city centre easily and free by ferry or go round the beautiful countryside north of Amsterdam. An outstanding place to enjoy your holiday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home away from home à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2012

We stayed at the Amsterdam - Landsmeer B&B in mid-August this year with our two young daughters (9 & 12 years old). Aside from the perfect location which enabled us to reach Amsterdam in 15 minutes and leave for all other locations easily, the outstanding qualities of this B&B have created new standards for us. Our rooms which were spotless, overlooked a beautiful canal with many ducks visiting on a regular basis. The breakfast itself was unbelievable! Due to the nature of my job, I travel a lot around the world, usually staying at 4 and 5 star hotels. The breakfast at Amsterdam-Landsmeer B&B was at the level of a 5 start hotel only with the added value of a personal touch. each morning the variety and the quality were overwhelming. The B&B is more than recommended, we will definitely return!!! The Katz family, Israel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay very near to Amsterdam and Waterland à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2012

We were at this very nice B&B late July (2 adults, 2 young girls). We received via email clear directions for easy access to the house from the airport. Bert and Trudy were kind, always present and full of useful advices. The rooms are cosy and tidy, the breakfast is rich, well cared and different every day. We could also play the piano for a while.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we wanted! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2012

We stayed here in July with our sixteen yr old son. Bert and Trudy were wonderful, friendly hosts, and the B&B was just perfect for us. A beautiful tranquil retreat after a day of hustle and bustle in the city centre. Breakfasts were tasty and varied, and the inter-connecting rooms were ideal for us. The neighbourhood is quiet, and we slept very well every night. We have great memories of our holiday in Amsterdam, and the Landsmeer B&B is where we'd stay if we were to visit again. Great hosts, great accommodation, great city!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


VERY NICE à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2012

We spent two nights in July and we have a wonderful time. Bert and Trudy are very friendly and helpul - you feel immediatly at home - , the rooms are very cosy and spotless and the garden, with a little canal, so cute ! Furthermore we came by car and it was very easy to park it in front of the house and to go to Amsterdam by ferry (10 mn). Much more relaxing that staying in the middle of the city. I recommend this B&B, you won't be disapointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay when visiting amsterdam à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2012

a great place to stay whilst visiting amsterdam, quiet and typically dutch. Bert and Trudy are great hosts and very helpful with tips and directions. the rooms are comfortable and spotless,and the breakfast delicious and plentiful. the location , not too far from amsterdam and very pictoresque, provided a nice extra to my holiday. definitely recommend, marek, perth australia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightfully surprised à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2012

Colette went above and beyond to ensure our stay was a pleasant one. She is so very knowledgeable about Amsterdam and even shared with us some great secret places that only some locals know about. Her accommodations are lovely and her breakfast was fantastic. Lovely safe neighborhood and nice to walk through. Right on the canals.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


woz and beanos weekend stay in colettes à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2012

after sleeping rough on the first nite ,we were told about colettes in the tourist information and were a bit sceptical at first because it wasnt in amsterdam.but were picked up by colette off the ferry and drove about ten mins where we arrived at colettes b+b,our host was friendly warm and couldnt do enough for us.my marks r 10\10,top of the class,and of course my saying THE BEST THERE IS,THE BEST THERE WAS AND PROBABLY THE BEST THERE EVER WILL BE.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolument parfait à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2012

La chambre était magnifique et très propre, le petit déjeuner complet avec du salé (fromages, charcuteries) du sucré (croissants, biscottes, pain frais, confiture ...). Bert et Trudy sont des gens très gentils qui nous donnent des bons plans sur Amsterdam. Le bus qui arrive au centre ville d'Amsterdam n'est qu'a 5 minutes à pied du B&B et met environ 20 minutes pour arriver à destination. Le cadre du B&B est parfait pour les couples qui souhaitent être proche de la ville mais avoir le calme le soir. Merci encore à Bert et Trudy pour leur acceuil. J'ai beau chercher je ne trouve aucun point négatif dans ce séjour dans ce B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4 days in May 2012 à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2012

Lovely house in lovely Amsterdam suburb. Very close to the free parking and free ferry to the Central Station. Very nice and helpful hosts - Trudy and Bert

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fantastic experience à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2012

Hi all Thank you for looking after us last week, you really made us feel at home. We all felt like part of the family. We had a great time during the week and thanks to your help, got to see quite a lot of different places, the kids had a wonderful time and left very happy and very tired after we made them walk to so many different places. We will remember a lot of wonderful things from our time in Amsterdam, but most of all we will remember staying in the most pleasant and friendly accommodation that we have ever or probably will ever stay in. As you display on a sign on your wall, we all arrived as guests, but left as friends, and would love to meet up with you again one day in the future. You would always be welcome to our home if you ever decide to come over to Liverpool. With love Tony, Becky, Emily and Billy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay in a nice place. à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2012

Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Bert et Trudy à Landsmeer. Ce charmant bed and breakfast, idéalement situé à proximité d'Amsterdam, est le point de départ idéal pour se rendre, par le ferry tout proche, au cœur de cette ville aux immenses richesses culturelles. 1000 mercis à nos hôtes aussi amicaux que de bon conseil. Nous n'oublierons pas le confort et le calme de l'endroit, pas plus que les petits-déjeuners gargantuesques, variés et succulents, qui nous ont été proposés. Bref, Landsmeer est l'adresse à retenir lorsque l'on se rend à Amsterdam. Christian et Martine - France

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideal B&B for visiting Amsterdam à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 06, 2012

Last summer we visited Amsterdam for a few days with another couple and stayed at the Landsmeer B&B. Trudy and Bert are excellent hosts who provided a wonderful breakfast which was difficult to finish. The rooms are extremely comfortable and very clean. Bert and Trudy are most knowledgable about the local area and gave us excellent advice on local dining and how to get the free ferry across to the city. If you want to avoid driving in the narrow streets of the city then we would recommend you stay with Bert and Trudy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THREE WEEKS OF BLISS à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2011

During my recent visit to Holland I enjoyed 3 blissfully peaceful weeks at Bed and Breakfast, Landsmeer. The rooms were comfortable, exceptionally quiet and spotlessly clean. Even though I stayed for such an extended period, Trudy and Bert managed to surprise me each morning with something different and delicious for breakfast. They were always there to give advice or solve my occasional problem. I regard this B & B (so close to Amsterdam City) as exceptional value! I look forward to stay with Bert and Trudy again on my next trip to Holland. Melbourne. Australia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}