Avis récents dans North Augusta, Caroline du Sud

Enjoyable Stay à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2015

Several adult members of our family stayed at Carolina Oaks for a weekend. We used all three guest rooms. The rooms were well furnished to include robes and hair towels. The breakfasts were delightful. We enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable "At Home" feeling à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2014

Loved our recent stop over at Carolina Oaks after spending four days with 3 small grandchildren. We needed somewhere clean and quiet. The accommodations were clean, comfortable and everything one would expect from a bed and breakfast. The house is beautifully furnished, the breakfast was great, the bed was very comfortable, and the front porch was a wonderful place for our afternoon coffee and strawberry shortcake from the owner's restaurant which was within walking distance from the house. Everything was just perfect as a quiet place to relax and wind down. The Inn is in a perfect location for additional sightseeing and the owners were eager to be helpful in providing area information. If you want a low-key, home style place to stay then this is it. We definitely would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Awesome Place" à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2013

This is an awesome place, clean, comfortable, quiet, and all the amenities you need and want. Wonderful front porch, and our hosts Rachel and Kenny Franklin were fabulous. They made us feel at home. We highly recommend this B&B to everyone. 5 Stars. Great restoration job.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic experience à Rosemary Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2013

This is the best bed & breakfast I've ever stayed at. I loved the house... I enjoyed the huge Jackson Suite and sitting outside on the veranda. It was very neat to be able to kick off my shoes and make myself comfortable in a place like this. What really put the experience over the top, though, was the current owners' incredible customer service. They truly understand outstanding customer service down to the smallest detail. They've thought of everything and they're wonderful people. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast to stay in or as a location for a wedding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Time at Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast! à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2013

My husband and I stayed here over the summer and really loved it. It was just like being home. The owners were so helpful, and they really went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Great place, quiet, and clean - we will DEF be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carolina Oaks à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2013

My husband and I stayed at Carolina Oaks Bed and Breakfast in North Augusta over Memorial Day weekend. There was not even a ripple of a bump in the road. Rachel and Kenney the hosts have thought of every possible convenience. They were so helpful with directions and restaurant suggestions. The room was lovely and clean as a whistle. Very enjoyable,restful and lovely! Thank you so much!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Carolina Oaks B & B à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2013

We stayed at Carolina Oaks for four nights. The house was very nice and well appointed. Kenny and Rachel are very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The B & B is very convenient to the Augusta area without all the traffic. We will be back to stay again. Jan and Bill

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2013

Was looking for a little weekend getaway with just myself and someone told me about the Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast. It was truley a great weekend and I could not have asked for better caretakers. Rachel and Kenny and of course their dog Beaver were so friendly and helpful with any information that I may have had about the house and the surrounding area. I would highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast for anyone who needs to get away from the hustle and bustle of the world.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great, B&B and Innkeepers are also à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2013

A wonderful B&B. The house was beautifully decorated and well maintained. The house is centrally located to everything we needed. The Innkeepers are great host and the meals were fantastic. My wife and I highly recommend the Carolina Oaks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mom & daughter getaway à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2012

My daughter and grandson came to North Augusta from Charleston for one night. We stayed at the Carolina Oaks. Rachel and Kenny (and Beaver) were so friendly and accommodating. Rachel was willing to meet our every need. They are so warm and friendly that they made us feel right at home. They have done an amazing job of decorating the inn while not making it so fancy that we felt like we were in a museum. I would definitely recommend this inn to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ironman Augusta Visit à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2012

Spent three nights for Ironman Augusta. The stay couldn't have been better. The facilities, service and hospitality were outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Re: Portugal Loves Carolina Oaks! à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2012

What a wonderful place! I my wife and the kids loved the stay and the great southern hospitality of Rachel and Kenny (and Beaver of course). I strongly recommend this place, were you will feel at home, also do not miss the Sno-Cap Drive In. We are looking forward to return next time we are in the area. Rachel, once again thank you for all you have done for us. All the best from your new Portuguese friends, Jose, Paula, David and Daniela!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2012

A wonderful B&B. The house was beautifully decorated and well maintained. The house is located in a historic part of town a great views. Kenny and Rachel are great hosts and the meals were fantastic. My wife and I highly recommend the Carolina Oaks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


“Unterbringung und Frühstück” à Rosemary Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2012

Alles war ausgezeichnet: die großzügigen, historisch und liebevoll sowie sorgfältig eingerichteten Zimmer erwecken den Eindruck, man sei nicht Gast, sondern ständiger Bewohner. Klasse war, dass wir trotz sehr später Ankunft mit Kaffee, Tee und anderen Getränken versorgt wurden! Das Inhaber-Ehepaar ist überaus freundlich und sehr an deutschen Gästen interessiert. Außerdem hat auch das Frühstück 5-Sterne Niveau, und bietet neben Säften und frischem Obst ausgezeichnete Eiergerichte . Ein Aufenthalt in diesem typischen Südstaaten-Mansion ist ein absolutes Must, wenn man Augusta, das Golf-Mekka der USA, besucht. It´s a real highlight!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Portugal Loves Carolina Oaks! à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2012

Thank you so very much for taking excellent care of Jose, Paul, David and Daniella. They absolutely loved your home and raved about how wonderful you are. I really appreciate your taking it upon yourself to entertain them on Saturday, especially during that downpour! Jose said their accommodations and southern hospitality in North Augusta was the best of any in the US during their 24 day stay! Can’t wait to have our Masters guests there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding hospitality and breakfast à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2012

We (a swiss couple) stayed at this very nice and calm B & B in october 2011. From the beginning till the end we were overwhelmed by Rachel's und Kenny's outstanding hospitality. Every morning Rachel serves a 5 star breakfast with different courses. We discussed a lot about sports (baseball and golf) and had a lot of fun together. There is also a geocache nearby. We liked our stay at Carolina Oaks a lot and hope to return back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like Home à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2012

A beautiful home, and very welcoming owners, comfortable, clean, and had everything needed to feel like a home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't Wait to Come Back à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2012

I can't say enough good things about my stay here. Everything was wonderful! Superb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elegant Inn à Rosemary Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2012

This stately inn is a magnificent jewel located within five minutes of the Savannah River and downtown Augusta, Ga. The furnishings are opulent--a throwback to the era depicted in The Great Gatsby--yet the atmosphere was very relaxing, helped in no small part by owners Kelly and Diana Combs. They struck the perfect balance between being helpful and attentive to our needs and affording us our own time and space. A perfect visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The most personable in Augusta, both in house and service à Rosemary Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2012

The house itself is absolutely amazing. Coming from Charleston, SC, it truly had us feeling as if we were back home. Well, back home visiting someone else's beautiful home. We stayed in the Carolina Suite which afforded my wife and I to wake up to an absolutely beautiful sunrise while laying in the bed which was equipped with a fantastic mattress warmer. The rest of the house offers just as much, with each room being so unique, and the Innkeepers, Kelly and Diana letting you know the history behind them. I highly recommend leaving some time to get a tour of the house with them. For those of you that like history, particularly of the South and all the drama it can bring, go for a little tour. The most unique BnB that we could find in Augusta, outside of it's sister inn the Lookaway, so look no further if you are a BnB fan.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rosemary Inn a special place à Rosemary Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2012

Rosemary Inn is a special place. The way we found this beautiful place was something also special. When we arrived to stay for one night we felt that this place was for staying for more time. The rooms are very beautiful, elegant and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious, and consisted of home made waffles, which were the best we've ever had. The owners Kelly and Diana are special pleople too and when we heard all the history of this place we felt more than interested in going again and getting to know more of this place and this beautiful city. Kelly and Diana we hope this december, in our next trip to the mountains we are going to stay with you for 2 nights. Thanks for the special attentions you gave us. Eduardo and Lourdes Fernandez Miami, Fl

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay very relaxing & I loved hearing the history of the house. à Rosemary Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2011

Kelly & Diana Combs are wonderful examples of people who have found what they were called to do in life. Such warmth & friendliness. The rooms were beautiful & very comfortable. Every amenity that you would want was provided and the breakfast was outstanding! Ron & Julie Stevens

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific Place to Stay à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2011

My mom, sister, and I stayed here as a birthday getaway for our mom who had never stayed at a B&B. This was the perfect one to take her to, because it was a great example of what a B&B should be like ... friendly and helpful owner, felt like home, comfortable accommodations, great curb appeal, in a clean and safe part of town, etc. Our mom is "sold" on the B&B experience and wants to go back again. Oh ... one bonus I almost forgot to mention ... this is an old, restored house, yet it doesn't smell old ... yeah! I'd definitely recommend this B&B. (Thanks, Rachel, for being such a nice host!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A simply GREAT place to stay à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2011

Our experience here was excellent. The owners were so helpful and gave us detailed information and directions to anywhere we wanted to visit in the area. Our breakfast was excellent and lots of food! Our room was beautiful, clean and comfortable with ALL the amenities we needed. We only wish we would have had more days to spend there. We would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mother/daughter getaway à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2011

My daughter and I had a great stay here. It was quiet,clean and the owners very friendly. I will be recommending it to all my friends:) Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first Bed and Breakfast stay à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2011

We were welcomed by Beaver, the dog, and Innkeeper Rachel. Rachel spoke with us and was very professional. The breakfasts were outstanding and the room was more than we expected. We had a wonderful experience and highly recommend this Inn to others who either live in the area or are from out of town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2011

What a nice quiet get away...and not far from home. Rachel and Kenny made us feel like family. Highly Recommend! Food was delicious...made us mad because we couldn't eat it all! Very convenient to everything. LOTS of history in the house, neighborhood, even old North Augusta. For more info than you every thought existed about the area just ask Rachel...she is a walking history book. Quite a caring couple!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A GREAT Place to Stay! à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2010

Rachel and Kenny are fantastic hosts. The rooms are nicely appointed with plenty of room. Saying the house is very clean, warm and inviting doesn't do it justice. It feels good to be there. And, their breakfast is excellent. Very impressed with the food and service during such. There are larger, more ornate-looking B&Bs on the street, but this house is still large and beautiful - and, again, has wonderful hosts and amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2010

We so enjoyed the charming and peaceful atmosphere at Carolina Oaks. If you are a history buff, as my husband is, you will appreciate the vast amount of information that Rachel can give on a variety of subjects. We look forward to staying here again and would encourage anyone visiting the area to do the same.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


On our way to Florida à Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2010

On our way to Florida we spent two nignts at Carolina Oaks. Rachel and Kenny were outstanding hosts. They booked our golf tee time, gave us a driving tour of North Augusta and accompanied us for First Friday in Augusta. Our breakfasts were superb. We would gladly vist again! Lynn and Bob, Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Rosemary Inn (4,90)
  2. Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (4,75)
Haut
}