Avis récents dans Nice, France

élégance et raffinement à NICE centre ville (NICE, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

Elégant,calme, raffiné, un espace très agréable d'autant que l'aspect extérieur de l'immeuble est d'apparence ordinaire.Le parking privatif, sécurisé et les balcons au 7ème étage, le tramway au coin de la rue sont appréciables. L'accueil est parfait et le petit déjeuner digne d'un hôtel haut de gamme, balcon dans la chambre, dans le lieu petit déjeuner, un grand placard, une salle de bain fonctionnelle, le tout d'une propreté irréprochable... à découvrir vraiment !!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Art-ful place to stay! à Eden Cap à 5 minutes de la Promenade des Anglais (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Beautiful lodging, in stupendous location overlooking the Baie des Anges. Small but exquisite room with private facilities located off the patio, complete with goldfish pond and the sound of water. Plentiful vegetable and herb gardens and a bowl of ripe red tomatoes greeted us as we entered. The hosts are warm, generous, passionate artists and fantastic cooks, providing a wonderful spur of the moment meal to two very tired travelers.We enjoyed watching the sun set, the jewels of lights along the coast, and the planes coming in over the sea along with passionate conversation. The art and atelier of the artists is wonderful to enjoy. Breakfast was exceptional. The only drawback, distance from the train station and airport, is more than compensated by the above and beyond service of transportation. It was fun staying with Christina and Jose. Highly recommended! They took in strangers who became friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful find! à Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

Nelly is one of the best! She appeared like magic when we got out of our taxi & helped us upstairs with our bags. The Magnolia bedroom is beautiful with a small balcony & the large bed is extremely comfortable. Nelly thought of everything to make our nine-night stay most enjoyable. Her breakfasts were lovely, so much on offer that lunch wasn't needed. Then Nelly recommended local restaurants for dinner. We truly felt 'at home' & would love to return some time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Real Nice in Nice à villa Bennecourt (nice, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

We had the opportunity to stay here for two nights and it was great. "Pati" made us feel right at home instantly. Sat outside in a comfortable patio area with a pretty view of the city. She brought out drinks and spent time with us talking about the area and more. The next day she rode with us into the city showing us around and then found her own way home...while we stayed longer in the city. Was a very pleasant experience for us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful flat in Nice à NICE centre ville (NICE, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

Madame Dehlinger is a gracious and kind hostess. We stayed wtih her in Nice for three beautiful evenings. The room she provides is spotless, well appointed and private. The secluded balcony was lovely for sharing a meal and a glass of wine with my husband. The bathroom is clean and spacious. Her breakfasts are delicious and plentiful. Thank you very much, Marie Claude. We enjoyed your wonderful hospitality. Carlee & Jake from Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


accueil et cadre exceptionnels centre ville Nice. à Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2014

Il faut souligner, la gentillesse et l'extrème disponibilité de notre hôtesse : Nelly, qui a le sens des relations humaines dans le meilleur sens du terme. L'accueil a été exceptionnel. Quant à l'appartement, on se serait cru "chez nous", "at home", bâtiment de type haussmanien, dans une rue calme et paisible, et ce en plein centre de Nice ville, à 500 mètres à pied : de la Gare SNCF de Nice-Ville, à 500 Mètres à pied de la promenade des Anglais et de la mer, tout autant de la vieille ville de Nice et ses multiples restaurants, bars.. Quant aux deux chambres louées, tout est "cosy", propre, confortable, avec TV et WI-FI. Le matin vous vous levez (dans la chambre" magnolia"), en même temps que le soleil, et vous "petit-déjeuner" dans le salon petit-déjeuner extrêmement complet, avant d'aller visiter la ville. En conclusion, ce lieu où demeure Nelly est un endroit idéal pour visiter, à pied, la ville de Nice, 5° plus grande ville de France. Nous y avons passé trois nuits, et nous conseillons vivement chacun d'entre nous, de choisir cet appartement. Merçi à vous Nelly de votre accueil chaleureux et de votre bonne humeur. Salut. Eric et Eliane, 60 ans, de LE COUDRAY 28630. De passage à Nice le 25.09.2014.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à VISTA AZZURRA (NICE, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2014

I just spent 4 days in paradise with Cathy and Michel. Their home is beautiful, matched by their personal touches and hospitable warmth. Cathy and Michel were very helpful with directions and recommendations - more friends than innkeepers!The accommodations are lovely, well appointed, and homey; their location is handy to Nice and points beyond. Breakfasts on the veranda were the best - croissants and cafe au lait overlooking the orange-tiled roofs of Nice and the Mediterranean. Beautiful! The views are stunning. I cannot recommend this location more highly. It was the best place I stayed on my two week trip to the Cote d"Azur and Provence.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really an "Eden" à Eden Cap à 5 minutes de la Promenade des Anglais (Nice, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

We enjoyed two fantastic days with Christina and Jose. They were very attentive all the time. Indeed, they surprised us with a bottle of wine and chocolates the first night. The breakfast and the views of Nice were incredible. We could see the cost while eating toasts with marmalade and croissants right made. Also, we enjoyed the terrace with the small pool with fishes. Very relaxing and pleasant! Eva & Enrique

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


semplicemente bello à Altoblu B&B (Ventimiglia, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

Soggiornato 3 notti,pace,tranquillità,pulizia,gentilezza. Walter del piano.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Nice à Eden Cap à 5 minutes de la Promenade des Anglais (Nice, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 09, 2014

Un sejour parfait avec deux hosts tout simplement formidables et chaleureux. Cristina et Jose nous ont accueillit avec une formidable vue et d'excellentes tomates et piments du jardin. Les petits déjeuners s'accompagnent d'une ambiance reposante et d'une vue magnifique. Merci encore pour ces trois jours farcis niçois!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful B&B à Villa Jacaranda (Auribeau Sur Siagne, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

e stayed at this beautiful and quiet B&B for 5 nights in July 2014. The room, La Phillipine, was very nicely decorated and clean and had a wonderful view from the balcony over the countryside to the mountains. Just one thing about the room that might be a bit unfamiliar is that there is no door between the bedroom and the bathroom. The pool was very clean and had nice chairs to sit on as well as an umbrella if you preferred some shade. Claudine was a perfect host, providing a delicious breakfast with homemade jams, fresh orange juice, fresh fruit salad and self made pastries every morning. She was also very helpful and gave advice about the places to visit, the best beaches in the area and even booked us a table in a nearby restaurant. Her English was great, which was a blessing for us because we don't speak any French. The small towns and villages as well as Cannes can be easily reached by car. We had a wonderful stay and we can definitely recommend this B&B to everybody and would be happy to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Things you need to know à "les Grimaldines" (Cagnes sur mer, France)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

Our family rented Les Grimaldines for two weeks this spring. The views are wonderful, the patio, pool and BBQ area are great and the location is central to all destinations in the cote d'azur. However, the villa is 40 steps up from the road which could be an issue for those with a physical disability. The steps are steep with areas that are unprotected by bannisters. The two bedroom suite is completely separate from the main house and is 10 steps below. The bedrooms in the suite are not separate from each other. It does have a small kitchen and laundry which was useful. Les Grimaldines is the owner's personal home. She has cats which could be an issue for those with allergies. The owner's sister lives in a large apartment above the main house. Although we never saw her, we could hear activity above us. The owner was very responsive to small problems that came up during our stay. The hot water situation is very marginal for the kitchen and the suite. Of the two bedrooms in the main house, one has an en suite bathroom. The other has an en suite sink and shower, but the toilet is in the main living area. Overall we enjoyed our stay and the separate suite worked out well for the infant. The relative lack of privacy and the physical layout are negatives for an extended stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from Home à Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

From the moment we saw Nelly holding the "Jennifer and Peter" sign in the streets of Nice ( we missed each other at the station!) we knew we had found a special person. Nelly truly welcomes you into her lovely home as if you were a member of her family. The rooms are lovely and " oh so French" . The gourmet breakfasts each day are a delight and the location is a amazing. Thank you Nelly for making our stay so memorable. Pete and Jen Perth Western Austraiia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

Excellent B & B situated in a quiet and elegant residential area of Nice. Laure et Henri are very exceptional people and caring welcome you as family. It seems to be at home with loving family. Excellent breakfast, served by the pool, made pleasant by the kindness of the French baguettes and croissants and homemade jams from Mrs. Laurel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptionnel à Villa Menuse (Opio, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

Séjour très très agréable chez Marian & Nicolas, Chambre en adéquation avec le reste! Superbe vue. Superbe piscine. Petit Déjeuner excellent. Calme. Marian toujours disponible . Rien à dire tout est parfait ! Allez y !!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


La place numéro 1 au centre ville de Nice à Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

Nous y avons séjourné 4 nuits du 7 au 11 Juillet et avons apprécié toutes les petites attentions de Nelly. Le B&B est très bien situé; proche de la gare SNCF , proche de la plage et de la promenade des anglais. Nous le recommandons fortement ! Déjeuner copieux, literie exceptionnelle, chambre bien aérée. Notre coup de cœur ! On nous a même accommodé avec un stationnement privé.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Formidable ! à La Vigne (Villefranche Sur Mer, France)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Site exceptionnel, accueil remarquable, vin d'orange époustouflant, repas succulents... A recommander sans aucune réserve !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pour un parfait séjour à La Maison de Julie (Entrevaux, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

Très bon séjour familial. Literie impeccable, service au top à conseiller +++

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


reposant culturel charmant à Eden Cap à 5 minutes de la Promenade des Anglais (Nice, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

séjour très simpa nous reviendrons bientôt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you, Christiane and George, for your hospitality! à Villa mezzomonte (nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

We would like to thank Christiane at Georges for their hospitality! They made us feel home away from home. Their lovely house is gorgeous, tidy and Provence touch is present everywhere. The room we stayed in makes one feel so comfortable. The view from the terrace is wonderful and the garden is so beautiful. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Parfait! à Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Nous avons séjourné aux Pervences 5 jours, au mois de juin 2014. Les chambres sont supers, spacieuses, lumineuses, propres, et la literie confortable. Nous logions dans une des chambres vue sur piscine/la vallée, le réveil est donc très agréable. Petit dej complet (pains divers, confitures maisons, yaourts, fruits, thé café, jus). La salle de bain, bien que partagée par les autres chambres, est très grande et très propre. La maison est située dans les hauteurs de Nice, mais facilement accessible en transport en commun (plusieurs lignes de bus) et à pied, à +- 30 minutes du centre. Laure et Henri sont des hôtes très sympas et qui fournissent de nombreuses informations sur la région et les lieux à visiter. Seuls petits bémols: la piscine n'est pas chauffée, et malgré une température extérieure élevée, la piscine reste un peu froide. Aussi, pas de table d'hôte, ni de possibilité d'utiliser la cuisine de la maison. Mais cela permet de se promener dans Nice la nuit :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A recommander! à La Maison de Julie (Entrevaux, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

Un petit coin au paradis. Accueil très aimable. Petit déjeuner exceptionnel. On reviendra :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B, unbeatable location, and made to feel right at home à Chez Zizou (NICE, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2014

We stayed at the home of lovely couple with their attentive dog Arthur! We could not of ask for a more hospitable stay, the breakfast was more than delightful, and with the unbeatable view, better than the 5 star hotels that surrounded us! The bathroom is shared, but was not a problem, and we thoroughly enjoyed our last evening with drinks with our hosts. We definitely stay here again, as we'll most definitely we paying Nice a visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


seventh heaven à Villa L'Aimée (06100 Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2014

having just returned from our 7th visit to Villa L'aimee this is surely confirmation enough of an outstanding place to stay, the quiet ambience and cleanliness is second to none, the villa is ideally situated from the centre of Nice, but not too far away to take a leisurely stroll.....the breakfasts surpass the usual continental fare and nothing is too much trouble for the hostess Toni, she has a great knowledge of the city and amenities and will go out of her way to help with any enquiries...there is also the resident dog Fudge who makes you welcome too.....all in all this is a fabulous place to stay and the rates are excellent, it will surpass all your expectations for sure....we highly recommend Villa Aimee which is a gem on the beautiful Cote D'Azur.......

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


For 'dining' read 'breakfast' !!! à Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2014

Everything about this B&B and its hosts is excellent. The beds are comfortable, the house is very clean. The breakfast of fruit juice, baguettes, croissants, home-made jams, fresh fruits, yoghurt and excellent coffee is perfect! You can have your breakfast in the shade, whilst the perfume of the jasmine which covers the walls floats around you. The bougainvillea at the other end of the garden confirms you are in the Mediterranean. The hosts welcome you as friends and guests, not simply as clients.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hosts à Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2014

This is a very beautiful house and Henri and Laure were very welcoming and helpful with tips about getting places and suggestions for eating. The house is situated in a great location, Cimiez is walking distance into Nice (downhill) in about 20 mins along very elegant avenues. It is very close to the Chagall Museum and the Archaelogical Museum. Homely but professional. We will definitely return and highly recommend this as a great base in this beautiful city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Nice

Par bien des aspects, Nice s’apparente comme une destination idéale pour vos vacances. Alanguie au bord de la méditerranée, entourée de montagne, bordée par la Baie des Anges, Nice ne manquera pas de vous charmer.

Louer une maison hôte ou un bed and breakfast dans le vieux Nice, près du quartier Masséna, vous permettra de découvrir une ville attrayante et joyeuse, vivante et typique de la région. Errer au hasard des rues piétonnes constitue un véritable bonheur qui vous permettra de découvrir des trésors architecturaux comme la place Garibaldi, de vous perdre dans des ruelles aux maisons coquettes avec leurs façades jaunes ou orangées qui rosissent de plaisir à l’heure du coucher de soleil, de profiter des joies d’un marché provençal avec sa profusion de fruits et légumes de la région.

Une promenade qui vous amènera tout droit sur la légendaire promenade des anglais où vos pas marcheront sur les traces des grands artistes et autres peintres qui ont contribué à la renommée de Nice à travers le monde. Siroter une orangeade dans les salons du Negresco, hôtel classé aux monuments historiques vous laissera un souvenir impérissable.

De Nice, les destinations alentours sont légions. Prendre une location dans un gite de l’arrière-pays sera l’occasion idéale de partir à la découverte d’un pays aux senteurs d’olivier et de lavande et de parcourir sa cote en multipliant les haltes dans des villes dont les seuls noms sont déjà une invitation aux vacances : Antibes, Juan Les Pains, Saint Raphael.

S’arrêter dans une maison hôte ou un b&b à Cannes sera l’occasion de découvrir cette ville mythique et fantasmée et de flâner sur la croisette à l’ombre de ces grands palaces qui le temps du festival accueillent des stars planétaires, le Martinez, le Carlton ou le Grand Hôtel.

Haut
}