Avis récents dans Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Fantastic à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

Enjoyed my self immensely staying at this beautiful B&B. Nicky was an exceptional host. our food was great and the hospitality was grand. Helen Todd

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay - outstanding à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

Warm welcome, beautiful room, lovely breakfast, great hospitality. Thank you Nicky. Vicky Whitehouse

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

Fabulous rooms, company and food. Fantastic stay. Will sure to return. Steph Woodburn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at Graystone Bed and Breakfast. Nicki was most helpful with advise for our stay and for places to visit. The breakfasts were delicious. She should write a cookbook of her recipes. Judy & Dan Welsh

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Coach Inn à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

We had a wonderful stay a the Red Coach Inn. We stayed in the Brighton Room which was excellent. The view was great. We could even watch the fireworks right from our room. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING! à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

I booked a suite and the romance package for 2 nights for my son and his new bride. Everything was perfect! In their words, "We were treated like royalty!" The staff is very accomodating. Great place for a romantic getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Coach Stay à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

Location excellent, room very good, dining and dining service was excellent, housekeeping was a little below my expectations, had to ask for towels, room not cleaned (coffee pot and cups not replaced, floors not cleaned during our stay)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway! à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2014

My husband and I spent a night at the Red Coach Inn for our first anniversary. We stayed in the Manchester room. We both loved it! It was quaint and provided a very comfortable bed. We would def recommend it. The location was also the best in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Place à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

Beautiful. Quaint. Cozy. Immaculate. Charming. Quiet. Beds are soooooo comfortable. Friendly service. Easy to find and get to. The cheese and crackers in the fridge was a welcome treat. We LOVED it! Will be definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fantastic B&B experience! à Cherry Blossom Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-On-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at Cherry Blossom and it was, by far, the best B&B experience we have ever had! Our hosts went above and beyond to make sure that we had a great weekend in NOTL. Our breakfasts were delicious and prepared with care, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the home was absolutely immaculate. We enjoyed chatting with Sutira at breakfast time and she offered some wonderful winery, restaurant and activity recommendations. We also loved the fact that this B&B offered free bike rentals! It is perfectly situated such that you can explore the surrounding wineries easily on bike - we managed to hit five wineries/breweries easily in one afternoon. I would highly recommend this B&B to others - I know that we will be returning next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful accomaodations à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

Our stay was delightful. Our only regret was we could not stay longer. Definitely would return if opportunity arose.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The place to stay in NOTL à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

A marvellous, clean, comfortable B&B! Wonderful breakfasts; clean, large rooms and the most amazing owner, Nicky. She is hospitable and most knowledgeable about the area. The place to stay in NOTL! Renee Kaplan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

This B&B can be classed with one word "NICKY" Everything about the B&B comes back to Nicky - she absolutely makes it the best. F& J

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Niagara Trip à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Great Inn and host. first class all the way - spotless rooms, wonderful breakfast, close to town, quiet and relaxing environment. Nancy & Brian

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B & B in Niagara on the Lake à John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

This was our first overnight stay in Niagara on the Lake, which was actually for the weekend. We chose John's Gate after reading the reviews on the internet. It was all that we could have possibly expected and more. We stayed in the KIng room which was absolutely spotless. Meheroo, the hostess was as gracious and attentive as can be from the time of our arrival to the moment of our departure, offering help with whatever she could to make our trip and stay more enjoyable. Her breakfasts were certainly of gourmet quality. This is definately going to be the B&B of choice on our next trip to this beautiful town. Thanks to Meheroo. Scott from Cleveland

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and lovely à John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

A great location, just off the beaten path made it an oasis. Lovely, quiet, comfy rooms, and a magnificent three-course breakfast reflected Mary's warm and thoughtful service. A true hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Niagara Trip à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

Stayed there for a night with my parents. Instead of any hotel we chose this place because of 2 rooms together and proximity to fall. It had feel of home and morning breakfast was awesome. Only negative point was that 2nd floor rooms are not wheelchair friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Hospitality à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

I spent 3 wonderful nights at this beautiful B&B and a lovely hostess. I particularly enjoyed her warm-hearted hospitality. Thanks for a fabulous stay. Barbara Binder

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Did not Expect to be this good !!! à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

Everyone liked the Ambiance of this place and its very near to the falls and walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Port Colborne à LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2014

I travel to Port Colborne once or twice a year, and absolutely love staying here. The loft suite is adorable and perfect for one or two people. Gloria is a gem, knows everything about the local area and will make you a lovely breakfast no matter what your dietary needs. Very highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This B&B has it all à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2014

Nicky operates a really great B&B. the room was specious and nicely furnished. Cleanliness is truly emphasized. She was very knowledgeable of the local attractions, event and restaurants. The breakfast was delicious. Wonderful experience overall. Thank you Nicky! Ryan & Johannah Scott

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely weekend away! à Antique Slumber Old Town Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

Cathy was a wonderful host! She welcomed us with open arms and provided us with great information about NOTL. The B&B was so comfortable, in a great location and just lovely. We're looking forward to our next visit! Thank you Cathy & Colin!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable B&B à Cherry Blossom Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-On-the-Lake, Ontario)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

Very welcoming hosts, beautiful room with a spacious bathroom, great home cooked breakfasts with different fresh fruit and even a pad thai one morning. We had access to their back yard, they gave us many wine tasting coupons which made our trip most enjoyable. They also had wonderful restaurant suggestions. We highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Very comfortable stay. Delicious food and warm, genuine hospitality. Quiet, comfortable room and very centrally located home. Heather Mac Cuaig

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

My stay at Graystone was a wonderful experience. Our host Nicky was extremely helpful, informative and accommodating. The house is very lovely and in a good area. Sheila Blunt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like being at home, but better! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

This is a lovely home in a lovely neighbourhood, near enough to the center of action but far enough to be quiet. rooms are immaculate. Breakfast wonderful and our host Nicky friendly. helpful and informative. I came for the show festival and would recommend this B&B to anyone doing the same.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect place to enjoy Niagara on the Lale à John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

We have stayed in a few B&B's and this one certainly did NOT disappoint us. Meheroo was a gracious host and did all she could to make our stay enjoyable and comfortable. The breakfasts were so plentiful we did not have to eat lunches. She had everything you could want and more to enjoy your stay. She provided us with wine tasting coupons for the area and tips for where to eat at night. The whole stay was very enjoyable. We met some great people while we were there also. We look forward to a return visit and stay. Stephen and Shelley

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great people, food, and stay! à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Typically, we stay in hotel rooms that are your normal $80-120 fare. We decided to splurge on our one night in Niagara and thought it would be fun to stay in the hotel that had been featured in one of our favorite shows The Office. From the moment we checked in, it was the best hotel experience we have ever had. The main desk guy showed us to our private door entrance in the back of the hotel and talked to us about Niagara the whole way. We had a proper, real key, and the door opened to beautiful classical music being played as I saw the amazing, Jane Austin-esque room before us! We didn't realize the room came with a complimentary champagne, cheese, and crackers! We also didn't realize it came with a made to order breakfast with the most delicious breakfast food we've ever tasted. Honestly, that was one of the best surprises because we had already splurged on the room and probably wouldn't have on breakfast if it didn't come included. I had the creme brulee French toast with a side of eggs and the cook made me homemade hot chocolate from the stove! It was lovely! My husband had the fluffiest Belgium waffles he's had with caramelized bananas on top! The waiter was top notch! The night we stayed, we also had some supper there. It came with a great bread plate with homemade strawberry butter. We ordered spinach artichoke dip and it was unlike any other we've had at typical restaurants. It was cheesy with toasted bread to dip and had enough to feel like we definitely got our money worth. Between the food, atmosphere, rooms, and definitely the great staff, we had a lovely time here. I'd say if you're a typical middle income couple trying to decide what to splurge on while you're on vacation, this is the place...definitely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Best Getaway Experience Ever! à Kellar House (niagara on the lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay very much at Kellar House. It exceeded all our expectations and more. Having a delicious gourmet breakfast brought to our rooms every morning was the best way to start each day. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. They gave use some excellent recommendations on where to eat, wineries to visit and awesome trails to check out. We loved our room. The bed was a king and very comfy. The Jacuzzi was really nice especially after a long day of activity. We loved the quiet self controlled A/C as some of the days were really hot. We really liked that this was not the traditional style of B&B as we preferred our own privacy. Having our own private entrance so we could go and come as we please was very convenient. We will recommend this to our friends and will hopefully return soon again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Looking forward to next time à Highbrook Bed & Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

My husband and I were planning a quick getaway and a friend recommended Highbrook Bed & Breakfast. We weren't sure if Bed & Breakfasts were our thing, but Ken & Jo made us feel right at home:) Highbrook Bed & Breakfast was very inviting and beautifully decorated. Our room (The St. James Room) included a comfy king size bed, a sitting area and a fireplace, which was a nice treat. The outdoor patio & garden area was a great place to sit and relax before spending some time in the hot tub! Breakfasts were delicious and included some freshly baked goodies :) We're looking forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Niagara-on-the-Lake

Chutes du Niagara : la capitale mondiale de la lune de miel ! en plus des jeunes mariés, des millions de touristes visitent ce lieu spectaculaire entre tous composé de trois chutes différentes, « Horseshoe Falls », 3American Falls » et « Bridal Veil Falls ». Montez à bord du bateau « Maid of the Mist, » au bas de Clifton Hill, et faites un voyage mémorable d’une demie-heure dans les immenses chutes d’eau, pendant cette petite croisière vous serez protégés d’un manteau de pluie bleu que vous pourrez garder en souvenir. Vous pouvez aussi admirer le spectacle grandiose des Chutes en hélicoptère,vous survolerez alors la rivière Niagara, des champs verdoyants et des parcs floraux du parc Queen Victoria et enfin les chutes canadiennes où vous verrez apparaître et disparaître les arcs-en-ciel. Enfin une tour d’observation, la Skylon Tower, permet aussi de découvrir ce panorama à couper le souffle. Si vous avez le cœur bien accroché n’oubliez pas la Grande Roue de Niagara et si vous préférez les plaisirs plus calmes pourquoi ne pas visiter « Le Royaume des oiseaux » ? Situé près de la gorge de Niagara, à quelques minutes des chutes, il réunit environ quatre-vingt espèces d‘oiseaux du monde entier, dans un environnement de forêt tropicale avec d’immenses arbres, des étangs et des ruisseaux. Enfin le sanctuaire des papillons vous donnera l’occasion d’admirer de multiples espèces exotiques dans un cadre reposant. Quant à la ville de Niagara on the Lake elle abrite un musée consacré au dramaturge irlandais George Bernard Shaw.prix Nobel de littérature et auteur de Pygmalion et de Jeanne D’Arc.

Le climat de Niagara est un climat continental humide, c’est-à-dire des étés chauds (22° en moyenne) et des hivers froids (-4°en moyenne) pendant lesquels le spectacle des chutes pétrifiées par la glace est inoubliable.

Bon plan pour visiter les Chutes du Niagara : choisir une chambre d’hôtes ou un Bed & Breakfast dans les environs.Vous profiterez ainsi de prix malins.

Haut
}