Avis récents dans Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

A lovely weekend away! à Antique Slumber Old Town Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

Cathy was a wonderful host! She welcomed us with open arms and provided us with great information about NOTL. The B&B was so comfortable, in a great location and just lovely. We're looking forward to our next visit! Thank you Cathy & Colin!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable B&B à Cherry Blossom Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-On-the-Lake, Ontario)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

Very welcoming hosts, beautiful room with a spacious bathroom, great home cooked breakfasts with different fresh fruit and even a pad thai one morning. We had access to their back yard, they gave us many wine tasting coupons which made our trip most enjoyable. They also had wonderful restaurant suggestions. We highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Very comfortable stay. Delicious food and warm, genuine hospitality. Quiet, comfortable room and very centrally located home. Heather Mac Cuaig

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

My stay at Graystone was a wonderful experience. Our host Nicky was extremely helpful, informative and accommodating. The house is very lovely and in a good area. Sheila Blunt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like being at home, but better! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

This is a lovely home in a lovely neighbourhood, near enough to the center of action but far enough to be quiet. rooms are immaculate. Breakfast wonderful and our host Nicky friendly. helpful and informative. I came for the show festival and would recommend this B&B to anyone doing the same.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect place to enjoy Niagara on the Lale à John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

We have stayed in a few B&B's and this one certainly did NOT disappoint us. Meheroo was a gracious host and did all she could to make our stay enjoyable and comfortable. The breakfasts were so plentiful we did not have to eat lunches. She had everything you could want and more to enjoy your stay. She provided us with wine tasting coupons for the area and tips for where to eat at night. The whole stay was very enjoyable. We met some great people while we were there also. We look forward to a return visit and stay. Stephen and Shelley

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great people, food, and stay! à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Typically, we stay in hotel rooms that are your normal $80-120 fare. We decided to splurge on our one night in Niagara and thought it would be fun to stay in the hotel that had been featured in one of our favorite shows The Office. From the moment we checked in, it was the best hotel experience we have ever had. The main desk guy showed us to our private door entrance in the back of the hotel and talked to us about Niagara the whole way. We had a proper, real key, and the door opened to beautiful classical music being played as I saw the amazing, Jane Austin-esque room before us! We didn't realize the room came with a complimentary champagne, cheese, and crackers! We also didn't realize it came with a made to order breakfast with the most delicious breakfast food we've ever tasted. Honestly, that was one of the best surprises because we had already splurged on the room and probably wouldn't have on breakfast if it didn't come included. I had the creme brulee French toast with a side of eggs and the cook made me homemade hot chocolate from the stove! It was lovely! My husband had the fluffiest Belgium waffles he's had with caramelized bananas on top! The waiter was top notch! The night we stayed, we also had some supper there. It came with a great bread plate with homemade strawberry butter. We ordered spinach artichoke dip and it was unlike any other we've had at typical restaurants. It was cheesy with toasted bread to dip and had enough to feel like we definitely got our money worth. Between the food, atmosphere, rooms, and definitely the great staff, we had a lovely time here. I'd say if you're a typical middle income couple trying to decide what to splurge on while you're on vacation, this is the place...definitely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Best Getaway Experience Ever! à Kellar House (niagara on the lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay very much at Kellar House. It exceeded all our expectations and more. Having a delicious gourmet breakfast brought to our rooms every morning was the best way to start each day. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. They gave use some excellent recommendations on where to eat, wineries to visit and awesome trails to check out. We loved our room. The bed was a king and very comfy. The Jacuzzi was really nice especially after a long day of activity. We loved the quiet self controlled A/C as some of the days were really hot. We really liked that this was not the traditional style of B&B as we preferred our own privacy. Having our own private entrance so we could go and come as we please was very convenient. We will recommend this to our friends and will hopefully return soon again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Looking forward to next time à Highbrook Bed & Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

My husband and I were planning a quick getaway and a friend recommended Highbrook Bed & Breakfast. We weren't sure if Bed & Breakfasts were our thing, but Ken & Jo made us feel right at home:) Highbrook Bed & Breakfast was very inviting and beautifully decorated. Our room (The St. James Room) included a comfy king size bed, a sitting area and a fireplace, which was a nice treat. The outdoor patio & garden area was a great place to sit and relax before spending some time in the hot tub! Breakfasts were delicious and included some freshly baked goodies :) We're looking forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

Nikki is a most warm, cheerful person. She provided a super clean room and delicious breakfasts. We will be delighted to stay here again. Nat & Marie Rutter

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

Wonderful stay at a beautiful B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

We had such a nice time. Nikki was fabulous. We'd love to come back! Rachel Lapatka

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B ever à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2014

A grand weekend - exceptional care and attention provided by Nicky. You are tops at hosting guests. Every aspect of your B&B is top notch. Thank you. Jan & Don Hyland

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful 4-night stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2014

We stayed with Nicki while attending the Shaw Festival. We found it to be a good value for its location. Nicki was an outstanding hostess, welcoming us warmly, making sure we had everything we needed, and producing terrific breakfasts that did absolutely nothing for my weight-control program! She gave us excellent advice as to how to get places, and where to go. A definite winner!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay and location in Pt Colborne à LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

Very nice stay. My husband and I stayed on the ground floor. Great bathroom, bed and sitting area with a gas fireplace. Very quiet and comfortable. Lovely grounds and wrap around veranda, it was cold so we were sorry we were unable to use it. Gloria was our cheery wake up each morning and made us delicious breakfasts. The drive to Niagara Falls is very easy and there were golf courses everywhere, next time we will bring our clubs......thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding experience à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

Nicky was a fabulous host. Food was gourmet, fresh and plentiful. Our room/bathroom was spacious and spotless. Will return when we come back to area. Deb Carr

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2014

We have enjoyed this wonderful B&B for the past three years. The loving hospitality keeps us coming back. It's immaculate, cozy and comfortable. See you next year Nicky! Carol Zobel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay!!!! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2014

Third time staying a Graystone Bed and Breakfast. Enjoyed it every time. Nicky is a great hostess and a very accommodating person. We just love coming back! Thank you Nicky Ellen Naber

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2014

Great Stay! Everything was lovely would recommend to others and come back ourselves. Gillian M

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank You à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2014

We had a lovely stay at Graystone! It was such a nice retreat from the everyday stresses. Nikki was fantastic hostess. All the best. Sara & Mike Naumes

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at the Graystone BB à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2014

We stayed with our 2 teenage daughters for 2 nights and enjoyed a perfect time. Nicki is a wonderful host, and the breakfasts each morning was marvellous. We were very thankful on how Nicki cared for our daughter Isabella, who is exposed to various food allergies. Ralf & Suzanne Ehret and family from Germany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable Weekend à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Graystone B&B. Our room was beautiful and Nikki made us feel very much at home during our weekend. We got engaged this weekend and we are very happy to have stayed here! Cory Fletcher

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcome Retreat à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2014

Very pleasant stay in lovely surroundings. Great place to park the car and hop on the bikes to the bike path that follows the river and passes by many vineyards. Plenty to see in the area. Thank you for a lovely stay! Flora Davidson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a fabulous weekend & lovely stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2014

The house is beautiful and so comfortable! Just like home! It was enjoyable and Nicky is the best cook with an amazing level of knowledge about the area! Thank you for sharing your home Nicky! Lisa & Joe

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2014

What an amazing stay and great breakfast. Thank you Ewa & Kevin Shields

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2014

From the first phone call to our departure, we enjoyed Nicky's caring, warmth and efficiency. The room was well appointed and comfortable. The breakfasts superb and the conversation outstanding. Highly recommend. Glen Nable

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We hope to return à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2014

Our stay was wonderful from beginning to end. We arrived to a warm welcome from Nicky to find a clean, comfortable and well appointed home in a lovely and quiet neighbourhood close to everything. Our room was nice with a King Bed and a jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was incredible and delicious surprise every morning. Kate and Joel Krautheim

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely happy with my experience à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2014

Would stay again and highly recommend to others. Nicky our hostess is charming and very educated with lots of interesting stories and information. Thank you for making my stay enjoyable! Star Thackeray

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nicky provideds warm and friendly accommodations à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2014

The BEST SERVICE EVER! I would certainly recommend Graystone to anyone who is wanting to stay in Niagara on the Lake. Beautiful home, spotless. the breakfast is FIVE STAR. Thank you NIcky for making our stay a wonderful one. Libby Bond

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very accommmodating à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2014

The stay was very pleasant. The breakfast served was absolutely lovely and the hostess extremely kind and accommodating. Thank you Karen Cronk

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Niagara-on-the-Lake

Chutes du Niagara : la capitale mondiale de la lune de miel ! en plus des jeunes mariés, des millions de touristes visitent ce lieu spectaculaire entre tous composé de trois chutes différentes, « Horseshoe Falls », 3American Falls » et « Bridal Veil Falls ». Montez à bord du bateau « Maid of the Mist, » au bas de Clifton Hill, et faites un voyage mémorable d’une demie-heure dans les immenses chutes d’eau, pendant cette petite croisière vous serez protégés d’un manteau de pluie bleu que vous pourrez garder en souvenir. Vous pouvez aussi admirer le spectacle grandiose des Chutes en hélicoptère,vous survolerez alors la rivière Niagara, des champs verdoyants et des parcs floraux du parc Queen Victoria et enfin les chutes canadiennes où vous verrez apparaître et disparaître les arcs-en-ciel. Enfin une tour d’observation, la Skylon Tower, permet aussi de découvrir ce panorama à couper le souffle. Si vous avez le cœur bien accroché n’oubliez pas la Grande Roue de Niagara et si vous préférez les plaisirs plus calmes pourquoi ne pas visiter « Le Royaume des oiseaux » ? Situé près de la gorge de Niagara, à quelques minutes des chutes, il réunit environ quatre-vingt espèces d‘oiseaux du monde entier, dans un environnement de forêt tropicale avec d’immenses arbres, des étangs et des ruisseaux. Enfin le sanctuaire des papillons vous donnera l’occasion d’admirer de multiples espèces exotiques dans un cadre reposant. Quant à la ville de Niagara on the Lake elle abrite un musée consacré au dramaturge irlandais George Bernard Shaw.prix Nobel de littérature et auteur de Pygmalion et de Jeanne D’Arc.

Le climat de Niagara est un climat continental humide, c’est-à-dire des étés chauds (22° en moyenne) et des hivers froids (-4°en moyenne) pendant lesquels le spectacle des chutes pétrifiées par la glace est inoubliable.

Bon plan pour visiter les Chutes du Niagara : choisir une chambre d’hôtes ou un Bed & Breakfast dans les environs.Vous profiterez ainsi de prix malins.

Haut
}