Avis récents dans Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Another wonderful Experience à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

this is my 4th visit to Graystone B&B. Another wonderful experience! Nicky was warm and friendly as always and very helpful. We felt like welcome guests in her home. I hope to return again soon. Dawn & Stuart C

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

Excellent B&B. Lovely spacious rooms, very clean and tidy. Slept so well. Delicious breakfasts. Would recommend to everyone. Geoffrey T

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Stayed last week for a 3 night B&B stay with Rollice & Ken at their lovely home. They are both great hosts. The food at breakfast is excellent and prepared by Rollice herself. They are both very nice people and willing to give whatever advice they can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We decided to extend out stay and Rollice was very accommodating in helping us find another place to stay as she was booked out herself. Rollice will ensure that you have a wonderful stay. She also will provided complimentary tasting & wine tour passes. We very much enjoyed visiting the vineyards and sampling the wine. I would very happily recommend a stay at Eagle's Wings B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay in beautiful Niagara on the Lake à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

Clean, comfortable and convenient. Gracious and knowledgeable hostess. Great breakfasts, immaculate accommodations. Plan to return soon. William E

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had great time à Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Rollice and Ken are great! They paid attention to the detail to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


exquisite à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Graystone B&B is exquisite. Nikki is an intelligent, gifted hospitality professional. The delectable breakfasts, the "johnny on the spot" hostess favours, the concierge skills and attentiveness to details were impeccable '1ST CLASS". I have met a new friend and enjoyed our home away from home? Thank you Nikki for making our stay in Niagara on the Lake very special

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful & Welcoming à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Nikki was a very gracious host, beautiful accommodations. Great air conditioning and lovely location. Would come back and recommend to all family and friends. Jan P

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Clean, comfortable, convenient, delicious breakfast, pretty town, warm hostess who is exceptionally friendly. Nicky provided us great information of the town of Niagara on the Lake and Niagara Falls. I would absolutely recommend this B&B to family and friends and would definitely come back and stay with Nicky. Ying Wong & Wan Wong

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Excellent accommodations and attentive service. Nicky provided great breakfasts and exceptionally clean rooms. No detail was neglected and Nicky was always available for questions or assistance. She provided detailed information about the town, shaw festival, restaurants and shops. We recommend Graystone B&B without reservation. Richard N

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Outstanding B&B. Nicky was one of the warmest hosts we've ever had and we have ever stayed.here in NOTL over the last 10 years. Her breakfasts were delicious and plentiful and room was clean, comfortable without a doubt, we will be back. Thank you Nicky for making our stay a memorable one. J Book

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Beautiful accommodations, lovely breakfasts. Fantastic hospitality in a wonderful area. Caroylyn H

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

We had an outstanding stay. Nicki is an excellent hostess and Chef. We will definitely stay here again as well as tell friend. Beautiful accommodations with a charming hostess. Total Winner !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

The stay was fantastic! Nicky is the best host we have encountered. She was very friendly and hospitable. The room was clean and the B&B is in a great location. We highly recommend staying here! A Ross

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Home Away From Home à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Our stay at Graystone B&B was delightful. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept and the room was sparkling clean. The breakfast were delicious and beautifully, artfully presented. Nicky was a very gracious hostess and did many extra things for us that made our stay very memorable. Thank you Nicky! S Strong

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Everything was great Mykola K

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First-Rate Historic House and Hosts à PARK PLACE B&B (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Traveling thru Canada from eastern New York to western Michigan, we opted to stop one night in Niagara Falls, Ontario at the Park Place B&B. We had a thoroughly enjoyable time: highlites were the turreted house and the hosts. We loved the architecture of the historic house; the porch off our room on the second floor was delightful. The hosts were super: friendly, efficient, and anxious to please. Gary and Carolyn suggested an Italian restaurant, and we followed that with an hour admiring the Falls downtown. Breakfast in the morning could not have been better. Sincere thanks to our Canadian hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Welcoming B&B à In Elegance (Niagara on the Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

We just returned from a weekend stay at In Elegance and we had a great experience! The rooms are large and clean and Dana is so welcoming and hospitable. We were a short walk away from all the shops and plays which was really nice. The food was excellent as Dana is a gracious cook who truly enjoys hosting and cooking. I couldn't have pick a better place if it was run by myself! You will not be disappointed if you stay at In Elegance. Top quality!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

We had an amazing time at Graystone B&B. Nicky is a wonderful host and great cook. The breakfasts were delicious! The house is beautiful! Loved the area! We will definitely return to this B&B. A Grace

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in NOTL à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

We had a fantastic stay at the Graystone with Nicki. Tasty and large breakfasts - all homemade and gourmet. The room was immaculate and the beds comfortable. Location was convenient for walking to downtown and in easy driving distance to many wineries. Highly recommended! Tessa B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely weekend get away à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Fantastic stay with such exquisite breakfast from Nikki and perfect location! Nikki was such a hospitable host even making me a small cake for my birthday. Such a comfortable home next to everything we wanted to do. Thank you Nikki

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Amazing Bed & Breakfast. Very nice people and great house/fantastic breakfast and nice neighbourhood. Perfect stay. T Baumert

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely weekend get away à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

FANTASTIC STAY with such exquisite breakfast from Nikki and perfect location! Nikki was such a hospitable host, even making me a small cake for my birthday. Such a comfortable home next to everything we wanted to do. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A real find! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

Had a wonderful stay at Graystone B&B. Nicky is an attentive host and provided scrumptious breakfasts. We highly recommend it for your stay in Niagara-on-the-Lake. Ruth V

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Niagara on the Lake memory à Lakelands Bed and Breakfast (Niagara on the Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

We visited June and Zoli's B&B for 5 days in June 2016. We had two suites for ourselves and cousins from Almeria Spain. From the first minute we entered the establishment we were made to feel at home. The ambience created by the hosts surpassed any other B&B we have stayed in. Wonderful breakfasts and company of the host and hostess. Nothing to difficult for them. This is not a B&B but a home from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious Host à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

We selected Graystone B&B based upon reviews and were not disappointed! Nicky is a most gracious host as well as a Chef, wonderful home made breakfast. Rooms well appointed. We highly recommend the Graystone B&B. Phyllis S

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent visit à Darlington House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara on the Lake, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

My friend and I stayed at Darlington House for the first three days of June. Julie and Mark were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble for them to make us feel at home. We enjoyed lovely breakfasts, slept in a beautiful room and hopped on the Niagara Bike Trail right across the road. A ten minute walk to downtown was a bonus. We would definitely stay here I when we return to Niagara on the Lake. Carol and Louise

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

We stayed 3 nights at this wonderful B&B. A bright spot in our week long vacation. Wish we could find this B&B in each town we are stayed at. The service is above and beyond. If we return to this area, we will return to this B&B. Thank you Nicky for everything! LaVeneia S

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful stay at the Graystone B&B à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

Upon arrival, we were graciously greeted by our hostess Nicky, who was very welcoming and joyful as she greeted us in to her beautiful home. As we were the only guests, she offered us an upgrade to a king suite free of charge which was very thoughtful as she knew were were staying for my birthday weekend. The place was beautifully kept and we felt very comfortable, as if we were at home. Breakfast was also delicious. Such a personable hostess and wonderful accommodations close to the down town area. We will definitely return! F Kourakos

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

Most wonderful time of relaxation, peace and a memorable experience. Nicki is so charming and caring. A Memorable stay. Geraldine C

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Excellent property - very clean, well run. Lovely hostess who makes you feel very welcome. Wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Niagara-on-the-Lake

Chutes du Niagara : la capitale mondiale de la lune de miel ! en plus des jeunes mariés, des millions de touristes visitent ce lieu spectaculaire entre tous composé de trois chutes différentes, « Horseshoe Falls », 3American Falls » et « Bridal Veil Falls ». Montez à bord du bateau « Maid of the Mist, » au bas de Clifton Hill, et faites un voyage mémorable d’une demie-heure dans les immenses chutes d’eau, pendant cette petite croisière vous serez protégés d’un manteau de pluie bleu que vous pourrez garder en souvenir. Vous pouvez aussi admirer le spectacle grandiose des Chutes en hélicoptère,vous survolerez alors la rivière Niagara, des champs verdoyants et des parcs floraux du parc Queen Victoria et enfin les chutes canadiennes où vous verrez apparaître et disparaître les arcs-en-ciel. Enfin une tour d’observation, la Skylon Tower, permet aussi de découvrir ce panorama à couper le souffle. Si vous avez le cœur bien accroché n’oubliez pas la Grande Roue de Niagara et si vous préférez les plaisirs plus calmes pourquoi ne pas visiter « Le Royaume des oiseaux » ? Situé près de la gorge de Niagara, à quelques minutes des chutes, il réunit environ quatre-vingt espèces d‘oiseaux du monde entier, dans un environnement de forêt tropicale avec d’immenses arbres, des étangs et des ruisseaux. Enfin le sanctuaire des papillons vous donnera l’occasion d’admirer de multiples espèces exotiques dans un cadre reposant. Quant à la ville de Niagara on the Lake elle abrite un musée consacré au dramaturge irlandais George Bernard Shaw.prix Nobel de littérature et auteur de Pygmalion et de Jeanne D’Arc.

Le climat de Niagara est un climat continental humide, c’est-à-dire des étés chauds (22° en moyenne) et des hivers froids (-4°en moyenne) pendant lesquels le spectacle des chutes pétrifiées par la glace est inoubliable.

Bon plan pour visiter les Chutes du Niagara : choisir une chambre d’hôtes ou un Bed & Breakfast dans les environs.Vous profiterez ainsi de prix malins.

Haut
}