Avis récents dans Chutes Niagara, Ontario

Great people, food, and stay! à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Typically, we stay in hotel rooms that are your normal $80-120 fare. We decided to splurge on our one night in Niagara and thought it would be fun to stay in the hotel that had been featured in one of our favorite shows The Office. From the moment we checked in, it was the best hotel experience we have ever had. The main desk guy showed us to our private door entrance in the back of the hotel and talked to us about Niagara the whole way. We had a proper, real key, and the door opened to beautiful classical music being played as I saw the amazing, Jane Austin-esque room before us! We didn't realize the room came with a complimentary champagne, cheese, and crackers! We also didn't realize it came with a made to order breakfast with the most delicious breakfast food we've ever tasted. Honestly, that was one of the best surprises because we had already splurged on the room and probably wouldn't have on breakfast if it didn't come included. I had the creme brulee French toast with a side of eggs and the cook made me homemade hot chocolate from the stove! It was lovely! My husband had the fluffiest Belgium waffles he's had with caramelized bananas on top! The waiter was top notch! The night we stayed, we also had some supper there. It came with a great bread plate with homemade strawberry butter. We ordered spinach artichoke dip and it was unlike any other we've had at typical restaurants. It was cheesy with toasted bread to dip and had enough to feel like we definitely got our money worth. Between the food, atmosphere, rooms, and definitely the great staff, we had a lovely time here. I'd say if you're a typical middle income couple trying to decide what to splurge on while you're on vacation, this is the place...definitely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stopover à Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

While the inn was just a stopover for us we were pleasantly surprised by how relaxing it was and the graciousness of the innkeepers, Maria and her mother. The inn was immaculate and the breakfast sumptuous. They went out of their way to make us comfortable and tell us abut the area. A great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great place! à Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

We had been looking forward to celebrating our anniversary and decided to take the romantic trip to Niagara Falls. Staying at the Acacia Bed and Breakfast fulfilled all our expectations, and more. The place was so clean and such an easy walk to all the things that Niagara Falls has to offer. Chaesun cooked us a superb breakfast in his own Asian fusion style. The conversation at breakfast with the other guests was lively and entertaining. That is one of the key features about B&Bs. You get to meet other couples from around the world. The weekend we were there was a holiday in Canada so we learned a lot about the country from the other guests staying there. They told us about some local attractions that we checked out. The Acacia B&B has so much to offer and the hosts are great fun. Just ask and they'll get it for you. We'll be back in the summer to enjoy the new Niagara boat cruise.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have had a better stay! à Victorian Charm Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

A friend and I stayed here for the Niagara Falls Women's Half Marathon last weekend and it couldn't have been more perfect! Anne Marie was right there to welcome us and show us to our room. We stayed in the Loft room which was HUGE! Totally comfortable beds, a beautiful view of the garden and so much character! She had great suggestions for dinner, which we took. The day before the race we were tourists. So, after an amazing breakfast of fruit & homemade crepes (!!!- awesome), we took the short 10 minute walk to the Falls. I cannot say enough about how welcome Anne Marie made us feel. She even offered to make us breakfast at 6am before our race! We conversed (briefly because my hs French was a long time ago) in French, and just enjoyed chatting with her during breakfast of any other time we ran in to her. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for something a little different but so charming. Je vais revenir bientôt!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay and location in Pt Colborne à LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

Very nice stay. My husband and I stayed on the ground floor. Great bathroom, bed and sitting area with a gas fireplace. Very quiet and comfortable. Lovely grounds and wrap around veranda, it was cold so we were sorry we were unable to use it. Gloria was our cheery wake up each morning and made us delicious breakfasts. The drive to Niagara Falls is very easy and there were golf courses everywhere, next time we will bring our clubs......thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience! à Ace of Hearts Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed at susies and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Susie is a wonderful hostess and made us feel right at home. The bedroom was clean and comfortable. We had a great breakfast and conversation. Susie knows where everything is and is very helpful. We highly recommend a stay at the ace of hearts! Thanks susie, we miss you already!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B, close to everything, delicious breakfasts à Glen Mhor Guesthouse B&B (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2014

This was our first time at a B&B and it was a fantastic experience. The hosts, Marilyn and Jim, were so kind and friendly. The walk to the American Falls/Clifton Hill is about 15 minutes and to the Canadian Falls is about 25 minutes. It's a lovely walk along the gorge. I would recommend Glen Mhor to anyone (especially to any same-sex couples who are looking for a welcoming experience, as we were nervous about). The Ivy Room was lovely, slightly small bathroom, but overall very nice and clean. Definitely try this B&B for a great Niagara experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night stayed à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2014

Enjoyed our night and everything met or exceeded out expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Blue Gables Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2014

I had the pleasure of staying at The Blue Gables Bed and Breakfast recently. The room was very clean and very comfortable; the atmosphere was very quiet and relaxing which is what I was looking for. Yvette and Joe are outstanding hosts and they serve a breakfast like none I've eaten before. I've made reservations to go back in a few months.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hidden Gem! à Dunn Street Inn Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2014

We stayed at the Dunn Street Inn in the beginning of August. We got more than what we hoped for; close walking proximity to the falls, nice room, and very welcoming owners of the Inn! I just browsed through my bookmarks on my computer, and realized that I never left a well deserved review. Thanks again, we will definitely be back! Anna and Eneias

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time!! à Ace of Hearts Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2014

My boyfriend and I were dying to see the falls and fireworks at midnight on New Year's Eve. The hotels were charging $400 a night which was way too much so we booked our stay with Susie. She was easy to get a hold of both by phone and email. We had a fantastic trip because of her accomadations. Very clean room and bathroom, pretty fireplace in the room, and welcoming. She gave us great cookies and snacks and the breakfast was delicious. Walking distance to the casino and in a very quiet neighborhood that was a nice escape from the tourist Clifton hill street. Susie was a pleasure to have as company, great conversation and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and immaculate B&B à LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2013

We have stayed at Lake Breezes B&B twice now and each time we experienced the same wonderful hospitality by the owners. The rooms are spotlessly clean, well appointed and decorated with such charm. The owners were happy to cater to our dietary needs (my husband is gluten and sugar free)....the food delicious and plentiful! One of the owners, Gloria, even went out to a local restaurant to pick up food for us on the evening of our arrival when our plane was late. Fantastic service! Will definitely stay again and recommend to friends! Nikki G from USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little piece of heaven à LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2013

What a beautiful B and B. Such a quaint little town. The loft suite is gorgeous. The breakfast was delicious. Such friendly hosts. Will definitely go back. Will try the main floor suite next time because it looks so romantic Oh and you can't beat the price!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Prepare to be spoiled! à La Toscana di Carlotta at Burns House (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2013

Carlotta and Kash treat all their guests as if they were family. Carlotta prepares the most wonderful Italian style breakfast and each morning is something different. Kash makes wonderful tea and cappuccino and always has wonderful stories to share. Our room was beautifully decorated and had wonderful amenities such as a towel warmer, claw foot bathtub, rain shower, fireplace, and yummy Italian chocolates. The bed and breakfast is just steps away from wonderful restaurants and shops. There are plenty of places to stray while visiting Niagara-On-The-Lake, but I'm not sure why you would want to go anywhere else. We are already making plans to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Breakfast! à Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2013

We decided to stay at the Acacia bed and Breakfast for our trip to Niagara Falls. Oh my goodness! The Acacia is a wonderful B&B! we stayed in the Covington room and it was simply perfect. It was nice a accommodation, especially the balcony was private and well-updated. The location of the Acacia is perfect. Everything is a block away. There are a lot of restaurants and attractions. anyway The breakfast in the morning was more than what we expected. We've never had Malaysian crepes and Chaesun's omelet was a bit different than western style. it was an absolutely fantastic breakfast. We were completely full on our way out the door, and we will definitely stay here again if we have the chance to visit Niagara falls and highly recommend it to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish we could have stayed longer à Cartland Estate Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2013

We had a wonderful stay with Gary and Dianne. They are excellent hosts. We were so pleased with their their clean, quiet, & beautiful home. The meals were filling and delicious and it was so nice getting to know our hosts. We loved the back yard and porch and the location is close to the sites without the noise of other tourists. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Needs some improvement! à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2013

My wife and I were visiting Niagara Falls for the first time and wanted to stay at an up-scale inn. The Red Coach came highly recommended. The suite we rented was large and well decorated - though showing some signs of wear! The food in the dining room was excellent! Well prepared with very nice variety was presented on the dinner menu. Unfortunately, the service was extremely slow and inattentive - it appeared that there were too many guests with too few servers! One final comment...our room was not cleaned by housekeeping the day before we checked-out! We were out of our room all day and returned at 8:00 PM to find the room as we had left it in the morning. The night manager offered to clean our room that evening - very disappointing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Port stop à LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2013

Friendly owners. Convenient location. Will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best weekend Escape Inn à Dunn Street Inn Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2013

This was our first visit at Dunn Street Inn and we know for sure that it wont be our last.The place is centrally located at walking distance to all major Niagara attractions.The rooms are super clean and the host Mike and his mom are very nice, welcoming and polite.The breakfast was awesome and made you feel like home. Its the most well kept place I have seen of all the Bed & Breakfast places. Cheers!!!! Mansi & Sohaib

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleasant stay. à Trillium Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2013

We were lucky to find Trillium, it was a last minute discovery Mary had a queen room and twin beds room, exactly want we needed. She made us welcome and helped us with a local map to find a spot for dinner. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW à LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2013

This charming out of the way Inn is a wonderful getaway location for anyone who would like to explore the Port Colborne/Niagra area of Canada. Located only 4 blocks from Lake Erie the Inn is extremely comfortable, relaxing, with easy access to walking trails as well as downtown. There are very good restaurants close, DO NOT miss the Smokin' Buddha for dinner! Gloria and John are excellent hosts and are a wealth of information regarding the surrounding area. This is a must see area for all. We really enjoyed our 10th Anniversary trip and would not hesitate to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great 3 days in Niagara à Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2013

The Acacia Bed and Breakfast was everything we hoped for. From the time we made our reservation till we arrived, we were impressed. The border is another story for another day (1 hour delay). Once we got to the B&B, my partner and I were thrilled with the accommodation, food, service, attention to detail, cleanliness and proximity to all the attractions. We took Gordon's advice and saw the typical tourist things, but at night we made it to the downtown for some pub food and a micro brewery. The weather was fantastic. We have never had such a delicious breakfast as in the morning. It was full service cooked to perfection with fruits, muffins, waffles and omelets. What everyone says about Chaesun's cooking is all true. He adds his Asian flair and just the right amount of sweet and savory. If you want to outside at night, take the Covington room with the private balcony. The jacuzzi was a perfect way to end the day. On another day, we went to Niagara on the Lake for a truly enjoyable picturesque village by the water. We highly recommend the Acacia B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best b &b.... à Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2013

Staying at Redwood B&B for three nights, has been the most wonderful experience. Maria is a lovely, welcoming, warm and funny lady who made us feel at home from the minute we walked in the door. Maria and her mother, Ligia, could not do enough for us to make our stay perfect. The home cooking presented each morning for breakfast was out of this world. I would recommend this B&B. highly. ...Pam

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A GREAT PLACE TO STAY à Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2013

My wife and I couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Maria and her mother were wonderful hosts. The breakfast meals were fit for a King. We would recommend this B&B to all that are planing to visit the Canadian side of Niagara Falls. Had a wonderful time and will stay there again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeds expectation à LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2013

Beautifully decorated B&B in lovely Port Colborne. Great base for cyclists in Niagara area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fabulous Stay at This Bed and Breakfast à 6 Oak Haven Bed&Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2013

My partner and I spent 3 nights at 6 Oak Haven and had a fabulous time. The hosts were friendly, hospitable and created scrumptious breakfasts. It so happened that the chemistry between us, the hosts and the 2 other couples there at the same time was amazing and we had lots of laughs. Thank you for making our stay so amazing and we will see you next year for sure and perhaps in the company of the other Internet Lovers!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable experience à Glen Mhor Guesthouse B&B (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 25, 2013

August 18, 2013 from Gilles and Suzanne We would like to thank you for making our stay at your guesthouse a memorable experience and we highly recommand this establishment to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à LakeBreeze Niagara Studio Suites (Port Colborne, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2013

Our stay at LAkeBreeze was perfection. The accommodations were wonderful, the location excellent and the hospitality outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our first B&B stay! à Dunn Street Inn Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2013

This was our first stay in a B&B and won't be our last. Mike was a gracious host accommodating our late arrival (8 pm). There were numerous items to choose from for breakfast including pancakes, omelettes and eggs with bacon all prepared by Mike's mother, Martha. The room was nice size with a large closet and an attached bathroom. Everything was very nice and clean. The B&B is about 3/4 mile from the bustling Niagara Falls, an easy walk. We parked our car and left it for the entire time we were there. We walked in the morning and later in the evening (10 pm) no problems at all. Mike is very knowledgeable of the area and provides lots of information including discount passes to the local wineries, maps and brochures. This B&B has been in business for 10 years and we wish them many, many more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely worth it! à Ace of Hearts Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2013

Me, my fiance' and her parents have spent two nights here. Susie is the sweetest, most caring host I have ever dealt with. She makes every effort to make you feel welcome and at home, and she prepares an awesome banana bread :) The B&B is nice and cozy, the furnishing very personal and tells you something about the host herself. It's not just anonymous, hotel-style, cheap stuff. The location is perfect. Walking distance from the attractions, but still far enough from those awfully crowded streets nearby the casino. You will really feel like you are in one of the most beautiful natural sites of the planet, not just a tourist-trap Las Vegas built on the falls. If I ever go back to the falls, I'll try to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Chutes Niagara

Faites de votre chambre d'hôte ou de votre B&B aux Chutes du Niagara au Canada votre résidence secondaire.

Niagara Falls est une ville canadienne qui se situe sur les bords de la rivière Niagara dans la province de l'Ontario. C'est une des destinations préférées des touristes, car c'est l'endroit où les chutes du Niagara enjambent la frontière et où le Canada et les États-Unis se rejoignent. Le tourisme est une part vitale de l'économie de la ville, et avec un choix important de logements, la commune de Niagara Falls a des chambres d'hôtes qui accommodent tous les budgets.

Que faire en vacances aux Chutes du Niagara, Canada?

Cela ne manque pas d'attractions à Niagara Falls. Le Horseshoe Falls sur les rives canadiennes juste à côté de la frontière et des chutes américaines peut être exploré durant les tours en hélicoptères du Niagara Falls, ou avec le bateau «Maid of the Mist». Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous tenir si proche des chutes d'eaux, vous pouvez toujours marcher sur le sentier très bien entretenu le long de celles-ci qui vous donnerons une vue imprenable sur les chutes. Les chutes ne sont pas les seules choses à voir durant un séjour à Niagara Falls. Les divertissements de la ville de Niagara Falls comprennent l'éclatant Casino Falls View (Casino Vue sur les Chutes) , ainsi que le Bird Kingdom (Le Royaume des Oiseaux) plus éducatif, qui est la plus grande volière au monde avec des oiseaux libres de mouvements. Votre séjour à Niagara Falls devrait aussi inclure un voyage au conservatoire du Parc de Papillons de Niagara. Un endroit fantastique où amener les enfants est le musée Ripley's Believe it or Not. Ils pourront y faire des mains en cire et découvrir le cinéma interactif en 4D : 4D Moving Theater. Le sentier de promenade de la Rivière du Niagara est une bonne manière pour les famille d'explorer la région. Le sentier est fait de 56 km. de chemin pavé qui méandre entre les parcs, les endroits à intérêts historiques ainsi que les vignobles pittoresques. Un petit arrêt au Chutes du Niagara ne serait pas complet sans une petite excursion au «Oh Canada Eh? Dinner Show». C'est une célébration musicale à voir absolument que toute la famille peut apprécier.

Endroits à visiter en vacances aux Chutes du Niagara, Canada

Si vous recherchez une escapade relaxante, un bon moyen de passer quelques heures tranquilles loin de votre chambre d'hôtes aux chutes du Niagara est de conduire pendant 15 minutes en dehors de la ville et d'aller dans les vignobles du Niagara, où vous pourrez découvrir ce que le meilleur vin d'Ontario a à vous offrir. Il y a aussi des festivals de vin tout au long de l'année comme le Festival du Vin de Niagara en automne, le Festival du Vin de Glace de Niagara en janvier et le Festival de Vins de Garde en été. Les passionnés d'histoire voudront visiter Fort Erie, une ancienne garnison anglo-saxonne où les guides, habillés dans des costumes authentiques datant de 1812 recréent les scènes de cette époque.

La météo aux Chutes du Niagara, Canada

Les Chutes du Niagara ont un climat humide, continental avec une grande variation de température saisonnière. Les hivers sont froids et enneigés. La saison pluvieuse est en été quand les jours sont chauds et humides.

Se rendre aux Chutes du Niagara.

L'aéroport international de Hamilton (YHM) est l'aéroport le plus proche des chutes du Niagara au Canada, et à des vols directs depuis l'aéroport d'Heathrow. L'aéroport international de Buffalo (BUF), et l'aéroport international de Niagara Falls (IAG) sont les aéroports les plus proches du côté des États-Unis. L'aéroport international de Toronto (YYZ) est plus loin, mais est desservis par les lignes d'avions les plus populaires. Depuis l'aéroport, les vacanciers peuvent prendre des bus, des taxis ou louer des voitures pour accommoder leurs vacances aux Chutes du Niagara.

Haut
}