Cranmore Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,6

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,5
  • Services4,7
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas sur place4,4

Notation basée sur
98 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Convenience

4,2 sur juin 26, 2016

Great stay and customer service. It was pleasant to be there. The only thing I would say needs to be change is the bed frame as it squeaks. Other than that, the bed itself was confortable.


Charming B and B

5 sur juin 15, 2016

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The service was excellent. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. We were expecting a continental breakfast but there was a full menu to order from. Our party of 6 agreed that we would all stay there again.


Cranmore Inn

4,6 sur mai 08, 2016

A wonderful inn. Everyone was very pleasant. The room was lovely and the breakfast was delicious. My only suggestion is that they should have coffee and tea available early in the morning for us early risers.


Our favorite B&B

3,8 sur mai 04, 2016

We have been coming to North Conway for many years and have stayed at most of the better inns from Ossipee to Jackson and the Cranmore Inn is our favorite. The rooms, location and most of all the owners and staff are superb.


Wonderful Inn!!

4,6 sur mai 02, 2016

My husband eye spent one night at the Cranmore Inn last weekend. It is a beautiful inn, the room we stayed in had actually two rooms; one with a king bed and the other with a queen bed. The room was clean and fresh, and updated, but still had the character and beauty of an historic home. New bathroom in the suite, very clean. We had everything we needed, but were told to let them know if we found something that we did need. Beds were VERY comfortable. We enjoyed relaxing in the outdoor hot tub Saturday night after spending most of the day hiking in the nearby mountains. Nutritious breakfast topped it off on Sunday morning. All positive things to say about this place. Thanks for a relaxing and comfortable stay!


Great Getaway!

4,4 sur avril 07, 2016

I loved our stay at the Cranmore Inn. The location is perfect - walking to the restaurants and shops is key for me! The service and Inn are wonderful. Very clean and the owners are very nice. My only negative was the bed - it sloped to the middle. Not comfortable. Other than that - it was great. I would recommend this Inn to anyone!


Would go back!

4,8 sur avril 06, 2016

Had a great stay. Location was good. Staff was very friendly and room was great!


Great stay for a great price

3,8 sur mars 24, 2016

Room was very clean and a lot bigger then expected.


Great stay

4,2 sur mars 10, 2016

Far exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended!


Mt. Washington Weekend

4,8 sur mars 09, 2016

Outstanding Inn. Needed a night after a winter climb of Mt. Washington. Rooms were clean, quiet and nicely appointed. The Inn and the innkeepers made us feel welcome and at home. Thanks for a great stay.


Quick get away

4,6 sur mars 05, 2016

Awesome, staff was great, rooms were clean, breakfast was good. Close to things to do, walking distance to restaurants.


Best Weekend of Our Lives

5 sur mars 01, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful weekend! We have been to numerous B&Bs throughout the general New England area and just had the best weekend of our lives while staying at the Cranmore Inn! Very familiar with the entire North Conway area so it's always nice to visit there for any reason. We booked our trip as a random long weekend and ended up getting engaged while out and about Friday night - 2.26.16 - and just couldn't have been happier with the inn the rest of the weekend while we were there. Amazingly delicious breakfasts, attentive staff and proprietors, truly couldn't have asked for a better getaway. Thank you so much once again! Mallory Moretti & Joshua Parkinson


Nice place to stay

4,4 sur février 22, 2016

Just one overnight spent here, but will definitely go back again.Friendly staff, location is excellent. Within walking distance of so much.


Incredible place to be with the family

4,8 sur janvier 18, 2016

I booked this B&B to be with the family in a skiing vacation. The facilities are beautiful and very comfortable, the service is outstanding and the owners and staff more than friendly and kind. We hope to be back soon.


lovely place to stay!

4,6 sur janvier 06, 2016

This was our second stay at the Cranmore Inn. The Inn owners are great and did everything they could to make us comfortable.


Enjoyed our stay at the Cranmore Inn

4,2 sur janvier 05, 2016

We enjoyed our stay here during the holidays and would recommend this inn to others. It is in a great location, just a short walk to the center of town. The staff was very friendly and the property was well maintained. A good value compared to some of the other options in town.


Great gem in center of town!

4,8 sur décembre 22, 2015

Last minute romantic get away with my husband. Room was spacious and clean. Price was very reasonable. The included breakfast was made to order with several options. Hot tub was a nice feature though it took awhile to get going. There were two very nice sitting rooms to relax in. Only a short walk to downtown North Conway which has many restaurants and shops. We would stay there again.


Lovely stay

5 sur décembre 12, 2015

Really enjoyed our stay for two nights. Breakfast was wonderful. Location is perfect. Would be happy to stay again.


Great stay!

5 sur décembre 07, 2015

Enjoyed the stay, everything about it was great. The owners really know the area, made great suggestions, and provided exceptional service. Would definitely come back.


Girls Trip

5 sur novembre 29, 2015

Stayed for two nights in the 2 bedroom unit. Lots of room for the four of us, comfortable and clean, great made to order breakfast, owners where wonderful! Would definitely stay here again.


Loved our stay!

5 sur novembre 14, 2015

First stay in a B&B and it exceeded our expectations! We stayed 4 days to explore the area. Great location, beautiful inn.


Pleasant stay

3,6 sur novembre 11, 2015

Good average rooms, owners and staff were pleasant and very helpful with what to do around town. I would not recommend the restaurant downtown that they own.


Comfortable Stay

4,2 sur novembre 01, 2015

Stayed at this Inn for two nights mid October. We had a room on 1st floor with private entrance from the car park.The bathroom was exceptionally clean and the shower was excellent. Although the room was quite small it was sufficient for our needs because you don't have to spend loads of time in the room. The sitting room at the Inn was very comfortable and we were able to talk with other guests. The breakfasts were tasty with good service. The Innkeepers were friendly. We were able to explore the area and enjoy the wonderful fall colours. It was cooler outside but the Inn was warm and cosy.


A first class experience

4,8 sur octobre 10, 2015

My wife and I travel often and have had our up and down experiences. The Cranmore Inn was one of those great experiences that make traveling such fun.


OK

3,0 sur octobre 06, 2015

Room looked a lot better online than it actually was. The Inn itself is lovely and the innkeeper was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was great.


Outstanding!

5 sur septembre 21, 2015

The Cranmore Inn is lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to go back or recommend it to my pickiest friends.


Lovely, comfortable, clean inn!

3,6 sur septembre 21, 2015

Our room was off the back deck area (104) which was convenient to the hot tub, fire pit, and parking. There was no closet in the room, but lots of hooks on which you could use the supplied hangers. Bathroom was spotless, bed was comfortable. The glistening pool was open due to unseasonably warm weather which was a true bonus. The location of the hotel in relation to "central" N. Conway was perfect and allowed for walking to dinner.


Just a great option

4,8 sur septembre 19, 2015

There isn't a reason I wouldn't go back to Cranmore Inn. From the second I walked in the door it was apparent that a great choice was made. The staff friendly and always smiling. The rooms were up to date, clean and simply great. If you're looking for a place to stay, hit up Cranmore Inn. You won't be let down.


Experts in Hospitality!

4,4 sur septembre 10, 2015

Eddie and Christopher are wonderful hosts! We fell in love as soon as we walked through the doors. Eddie greeted us and gave us a tour of the inn. He showed us to our room and left us to enjoy our stay. The inn is walking distance to downtown so we were able to find a wonderful restaurant that we could walk to from the inn. We went to dinner and when we came back there was a nice cozy fire outside in the fire pit on the patio. We grabbed a bottle of wine and enjoyed ourselves alongside Eddie and another couple staying at the inn. The absolute perfect atmosphere! In the morning, we went down for breakfast (made to order!) before we started our day. Everything was absolutely perfect! We would recommend anyone to stay at the Cranmore Inn. You won't be disappointed!


Excellent

4,4 sur septembre 02, 2015

This B&B is ideally located, a few steps away from shops and restaurants. We were lucky to be upgraded in a 2-room appartment which was really nice : well decorated and very comfortable. Breakfast is fine. The inkeepers are welcoming and do their best to satisfy you.


Wonderful Inn!

4,0 sur août 26, 2015

The Inn is wonderful! My husband and I stayed here for a long weekend and really loved it. We stayed on the 3rd floor and found the room to have modern updates, but still kept the feel of an Inn with lovely antique furniture. It is also extremely clean. The breakfast was nice and it was fun to watch the kids and Jake (the family dog) outside playing. We also enjoyed sitting on the front porch and the fire pit in the back. All in all, it was a great trip and we look forward to coming back soon!


New York vacation

3,8 sur août 13, 2015

Lovely place. Large room. Hosts were great Loved Jake the host dog. Restaurant was good


Excellent mini-vacation

3,8 sur juin 10, 2015

We had a very relaxing stay. The hosts were great; they know each guest, they are there when you want/need them and invisible otherwise.. The location is a very short walk to the main street in town, but is away from the traffic. I can't come up with anything to grump about.


Charming and Delightful Inn

5 sur juin 08, 2015

On upon entering I first noticed the warmth I felt from the old world Nostalgia this Inn exudes, although, the Innkeepers were so clever as to Incorporate new world technology. The Cranmore Inn has thought of absolutely everything. Innkeepers Christopher and Eddy are meticulous to every detail. The Inn is absolutely immaculate!! And I noticed that all the workers were hard working and so pleasant! The Cranmore Inn will take you back to another century as soon as you walk up the front stairs. You notice the rocking chairs that whisper "Welcome, come sit for a while" Well, I immediately knew I was in the right place. As Christopher showed me around the inn I was truly taken aback at it's beauty. The original old wood lustered everywhere! There was a living room area where coffee/wine and dessert was served at 3:00 every afternoon. And then there is the dining area where breakfast is served every morning. Well, you haven't had a breakfast until you try this!! I had no idea and almost skipped it..luckily, I went for it! And let me add that the coffee is quite fabulous. My room was decorated with such finess and beauty. The bed was amazingly comfortable, although being 5' I had to have a running start to get on top :). But once there I was in heaven! The Cranmore in has so many amenities I did not have time to enjoy. The swimming pool, hot tub, and afternoon chats by the fire pit all look so welcoming. Christopher and Eddy have thought of everything. They are there to give advice on nearby activities and restaurants, since they are just a short walk from the center of town. Yet off the beaten path of noise and buslte. If your looking for a wonderful place with wonderful people I can assure you that this is the place. It is certainly mine! Terri


Cranmore Inn

5 sur juin 02, 2015

Beautiful inn! Helpful and friendly staff


Wonderful stay in the mountains!

4,8 sur mai 28, 2015

The Cranmore Inn exceeded our expectations! The hosts were so accommodating and the property was beautiful. Also the location was perfect!! It was within walking distance to shopping and fantastic restaurants!


Home Away from Home B&B

4,6 sur mai 28, 2015

We stayed at the Cranmore this past weekend and had a wonderful time. We rented the two room suite, that has a kitchen and living area, and it was perfect for our party of 4, plus our baby. The rooms are a great size and very comfortable (especially the beds) and it allowed us to hang out as a group together and let our baby sleep in the evening. The owners also provided us a baby crib and a baby monitor so we could go to other parts of the inn while our daughter slept in the evening. They were very kid friendly, which was also wonderful. Even though the inn was busy this past weekend, it never seemed crowded and we had plenty of privacy away from other guests. Overall it is a lovely inn and the owners are great. I highly recommend and would stay there again if I am in the area.


Best B&B Ever

4,6 sur mai 21, 2015

We Stayed 3 nights at this B&B we enjoyed the stay. The breakfast was great with lots of choices. There was an outdoor fire every night where we meet many delightful people. Their 2 children were wonderful to talk to. The poperty was a few minutes fro the main street by foot and the main mall minutes by car. We will be back.


Mary's Cranmore stay

5 sur mai 18, 2015

We stayed in the apartment, 2nd time. It's perfect for us, spacious, lovely and clean.


Charming and comfortable in the heart of North Conway

4,4 sur mai 17, 2015

Stayed for two nights at a slower time for visitors in the White Mountains. The Inn was comfortable and well-appointed. Innkeepers Eddie and Christopher, and all the staff, were very attentive and gracious hosts. I would welcome a return trip in the future.


Weekend getaway

5 sur mai 13, 2015

This is a beautiful B&B nestled in the heart for the beautiful surroundings of North Conway. The B&B is in a very quiet part of town, just off of the main road. There is a nice farmer's porch with rocking chairs in the front and a well kept lawn in the back with a hot tub, pool, fire pit, and lots of easy chairs. Breakfast was served each morning is of a nice light fare and always prepared to each visitor's request.


Romantic getaway

3,0 sur mai 05, 2015

The jacuzzi suite was exactly what we wanted for a spur of the moment romantic getaway. The room was beautiful and the staff was very nice. We decided to have dinner at the local bistro owned by the inn and the food was below average for the price. The breakfast at the Inn was also below average. It was a pleasant stay and we enjoyed the staff and the room, just not the food.

Réponse du propriétaire
We are sorry you were not satisfied with your meal and wish you had said something so we could have corrected it while you were here. Hope you visit again.


Serenity

5 sur avril 15, 2015

This was our 3rd visit to the Cranmore Inn. For two visits we stayed in the family suite with our grandchildren. It was a perfect trip. Our third visit was a getaway weekend in one of the guest suites. The rooms are quiet, clean, and very comfortable. The breakfasts are excellent. The owners are very friendly. Eddie and Chris are the perfect hosts. Always look forward to going back.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you - see you soon!


So happy with the Cranmore Inn

5 sur avril 05, 2015

I was looking for a two bedroom accommodation in North Conway for a family ski weekend. I really wanted something in town so that we could walk to restaurants and shops in North Conway to include the innkeepers Bistro which was fabulous. I found the Cranmore Inn and so happy I did. The inn is immaculately clean. The innkeepers friendly and helpful . Our rate included a cooked to order breakfast each morning. We were very happy there and plan to return!


Great Place to Stay for Cross Country Skiing

5 sur mars 24, 2015

Four of us stayed in the Cranmore Inn for a three-day vacation in New Hampshire. The innkeepers of the Cranmore Inn could not have been more friendly and accommodating. At breakfast, we enjoyed a selection of homemade favorites from breakfast sandwiches to blueberry pancakes and waffles. In the afternoons, they had a platter of newly baked goodies and coffee to tempt us. Wine glasses and corkscrew as well as a wine cooler were available for apres skiing along with a spa. We ate a the inn's Central Market restaurant one night and another of their recommendations, the White Mountains Cider Company, the next. Both were excellent. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We enjoyed hanging out with other guests in the spacious living room. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.


Relaxing Weekend

4,0 sur mars 18, 2015

We just stayed at the Cranmore Inn last weekend and what a great place. We had our three sons with us and the room was perfect. The inn is so clean. We felt very comfortable there. They serve a nice breakfast in the morning and something sweet in the afternoon. My boys also enjoyed the hot tub on the deck after skiing. It is a great location to walk to quaint shops and plenty of restaurants. We will be back.


We LOVE Cranmore Inn!!!!

5 sur mars 17, 2015

The rooms are cozy and clean. The owners are so friendly and helpful. The breakfast is delicious, with fast service. It is in an excellent location, close to so many attractions, hiking, skiing and snowmobiling. We love it so much here that we want to come back in all seasons, year after year!!


Wonderful getaway

4,4 sur mars 03, 2015

We had a wonderful weekend getaway at the Cranmore. The Cranmore Inn felt warm and inviting from the minute we arrived. The owners were welcoming and friendly and the rooms were beautiful and clean. We hope to go back soon!


A hidden Gem

5 sur février 19, 2015

Great place to stay. Old New England Charm combined with the necessities of modern age. Dining actually does not exist but a wonderful breakfast. Most dining options are in walkable distance and you are only a hop away from Skiing. It was really fun staying there and it is definitely outstanding from the masses.


Best spot in North Conway!

5 sur février 05, 2015

We just had a terrific getaway weekend at Cranmore Inn. It is the perfect spot! Right in town in North Conway, 30 seconds to Cranmore Ski area. The owes are super nice, helpful and keep their inn just perfect! I highly recommend staying here anytime you are in NH!


MLK Weekend Ski & Stay

3,2 sur février 03, 2015

Overall, I liked the inn and thought that it provided good value through the ski and stay package. The majority of the suite was very clean, but the dishes and particularly the mugs in the kitchen were quite dirty. We had to scour these items before using them. Also, please leave more than 1 extra roll of toilet paper in a suite with 4 adults. It's awkward to have to call the front desk if we run out during the night.


Awesome vacation

4,0 sur janvier 30, 2015

A great place to stay, the owners were really good to us and the food was good too, I would recommend this place to anyone staying in North Conway, it's right in the middle of all the little shops and restaurants and real close to a few ski resorts.


Cranmore Inn

4,8 sur janvier 16, 2015

Our 2nd stay at the Cranmore Inn was as perfect as the last. We rented the apartment to attend a wedding on New Year's Eve and needed to check in a bit early. The room did have a guest in before us but they made accommodations to help us out. We were met by our friendly host who took us right up to our room. The room was immaculate and comfortable we had everything we could possibly need. When we arrived back after midnight we found a great party going on with friendly happy people and a beautiful setting--we had fun at the wedding we attended but were sorry to have missed the party! We will be back--thank you to Eddie, Christopher, and staff!


Polar Express Stay

5 sur janvier 05, 2015

We had an incredible weekend at the Cranmore for the Polar Express in December and have been raving about the whole package for weeks. It's clear that the inn keepers don't treat this like just a business. They seemed to care deeply about the quality and comfort of our stay. Our family suite was perfect-two rooms, each containing a king and a twin so we could divide and conquer. The inn is also perfectly situated on a side street but an easy walk to the quaint downtown shops, restaurants and the train itself.


Great Family Getaway

4,8 sur décembre 17, 2014

The Cranmore Inn was perfect in every way! Immaculate accommodations, classic decor, friendly staff, delicious breakfast and within walking distance to downtown North Conway shops, restaurants, parks and train station! We will definitely be back in the summer to enjoy the pool and summer activities.


Cranmore Inn is Top Notch

5 sur décembre 09, 2014

We have stayed here many times in the past. This was our first visit since Christopher and Eddie have purchased it. They are amazing hosts and have done a great job with thier updates. They are very hospitable and the food is amazing. We look foward to our next visit.


Classic ambiance with all the amenities

5 sur décembre 04, 2014

As soon as you see the Cranmore Inn you can tell it is full of history. The building and furnishings have all the detail of a nineteenth century inn. When we visited it was decorated for Christmas that reminded me of one at grandmother's house. We were surprised at how well the modern amenities were integrated into the early decor. Our room was warm and comfortable but had the appearance of an early twentieth century bedroom except for the flat screen TV. There was plenty of hot water in the bath and the climate control took the chill off when we returned from shopping. The breakfast was equally as impressive. Well prepared and served quickly. All in all an exceptional weekend. Located on the corner of Kearsarge St and North South Rd the location is ideal for walking in town and being able to drive while avoiding traffic. Eddie, Christopher and the staff really know how to make guests feel comfortable. It is not easy to run an Inn and make it seem so relaxed, but they certainly have discovered the secret. I highly recommend The Cranmore Inn.


Warm, friendly, comfortable, relaxing

5 sur novembre 28, 2014

We enjoyed 3 wonderful nights at the Inn. The social areas are a great place to meet and converse with other guests. Very relaxing. Thanks to our hosts - Christopher and Eddie!


My Awesome trip to NH!

5 sur novembre 27, 2014

I found my whole experience at the Cranmore Inn and North Conway refreshing and inspiring. Everyone at the Inn was very warm and friendly! I would certainly recommend the Cranmore Inn and would be visiting again myself.


loved it

4,2 sur novembre 19, 2014

great sleeping quarters and accommodations


1st Family Vacation¿¿

5 sur novembre 03, 2014

We are a family of 5 with 3 under 3 yrs and this was our first family vacation. It was great! The inn was clean, this was a big worry of mine since I'm traveling with my little ones, but the Cranmore Inn is spotless! The breakfast was amazing and the service was exceptional (Thx Bill:-) We will definitely be back soon.


Friendly bed and breakfast

3,8 sur octobre 30, 2014

Great location and friendly staff...


Visit to North Conway

3,6 sur octobre 23, 2014

Nice comfortable hotel in a quaint new England town.


Lovely Inn

4,8 sur octobre 21, 2014

We went to New Hampshire with another couple and picked the Cranmore Inn online. It is a beautiful Inn and the owners and staff were wonderful and went out of their way to make our visit a memorable one. I would recommend it to anyone traveling up into that area of New England


Lovely Inn

3,6 sur octobre 13, 2014

We loved the Cranmore Inn, location was great , breakfast was great. Only thing I would note, if you have youngs kids, call them about the best rooms to book. We booked the apartment online which was on the second floor, it was lovely but it had hardwood floors and I found myself having to tell my active kids to constantly walk quietly so not to disturb the guests below, which was stressful for them. We absolutely will go back but will book first floor rooms next time.


GREAT STAY

5 sur octobre 06, 2014

My daughter,pug and I had a wonderful stay at the Cranmore Inn.Being our first Inn stay I can tell you it surpassed our expectations.Chris and Eddie are great hosts.They are very helpful in making sure their guests are comfortable.We can't wait to go back in the spring.


Lovely place

3,8 sur octobre 05, 2014

Our stay at Cranmore Inn was wonderful! Innkeepers and staff were very helpful and the whole atmosphere was very relaxing. The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was very good . Christopher and staff were helpful and friendly. I would recommend this B&B and would definitely go back if I visit New Hampshire again.


Pleasantly Surprised,

4,6 sur septembre 30, 2014

Enjoyed a very nice stay at the Cranmoore Inn for our anniversary getaway. The place was very clean and neat and offered modern ammentities not usually found with an inn or B&B. The breakfast was great and not just cereal and coffee.The owners, Eddie and Christopher, did a good job of making our stay pleasant and comfortable and we will be back in the future. Steve


Family friendly!

5 sur septembre 18, 2014

I cannot say enough about the team at the Cranmore Inn. They provided friendly and attentive service during our stay and were very welcoming to our young son. We rented the two bed room apartment and were very please with the room. We will be back to visit again!


Great place to relax.

4,0 sur septembre 10, 2014

Loved every minute of our stay.


A Wonderful Place in the Heart of North Conway

4,6 sur septembre 01, 2014

The Cranmore Inn made our North Conway experience perfect: Ideally located on a side street just steps from the town center and close to all of the area attractions; immaculately kept rooms and common areas; lovely breakfast; and personal attention to all the details by Innkeepers, Eddie and Christopher. Add to that the lovely grounds with pool, hot-tub, and the nightly fire-pit lighting... Hope you get the idea.


Great time in North Conway, gateway to the Presidential Range of the White Mountains

5 sur août 23, 2014

Very friendly hosts and convenient location near center of town but away from traffic


A getaway

4,2 sur août 22, 2014

North Conway is a vacation get away. My wife and I were celebrating of 30 wedding anniversary and I was looking for someplace to stay that was a little different. I chose Cranmore because of the reviews and it did exceed my expectations. You are in the heart of North Conway and was able to walk to the main street in less than 2 minutes. We have a very nice stroll just after dinner (almost across the street) and the car never left the Cranmore parking lot. The room was very clean and well decorated and as you would expect it had a bed, bathroom, and TV. Every night Chris and Eddie have a fire pit going were guests can mingle (very relaxing). The TV room, library and dining room are very well kept and easy to relax in. Eddie was very helpful with sightseeing (we enjoyed our walks to various waterfalls). The Cranmore in made for a very relaxing trip. Thanks.


Relaxing Night

5 sur août 14, 2014

The Cranmore Inn is a beautifully maintained bed and breakfast. My wife and had a much needed one night break from the hussle and bussle of living in the city. Located next to shops and resturaunts gave us plenty of options within walking distance from the Inn. This place is very quiet clean and tucked away nestled in the white mountains. We will most certainly be coming back.


Great

4,8 sur août 08, 2014

Cranmore Inn very much met our needs. Inn Keepers were friendly and accomodating. We'd love to stay again.


Perfect Location for a B & B

5 sur août 03, 2014

I booked a night here on the website for myself and my daughter as a short get a way to the NH mountains. The room was immaculate, the owners and staff were courteous and efficient. Being located right in the center of North Conway Village was perfect for walking around, riding the train and shopping. The breakfasst was superb. As always the views were amazing. We truly enjoyed our short stay.


One of the best

5 sur août 01, 2014

The Cranmore Inn was one of the best B&b's we have ever stayed at! Eddie and Chris are warm, welcoming and helpful. The inn itself is lovely and our room was clean, new, and comfortable, with a great shower and our own private entrance, all for a fantastic deal. The backyard was probably our favorite feature - spacious, beautifully gardened, with a big pool AND hot tub! Breakfast was delicious, and their recommendations for lunch and dinner were great. More than anything, though, our time was made just perfect by the warmth of our innkeepers, who are just lovely people. This inn is perfect, for a romantic weekend or a family getaway. Also just a block from the main strip in North Conway!


Long Family Weekend

5 sur juillet 31, 2014

Excellent property! Centrally located in the heart of N. Conway and within walking distance of food, coffee, and shopping. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite on the 3rd floor with our 5 and 8 year old kids and we had plenty of space. Service and staff are excellent and more than you'd ever get from a chain hotel. Breakfast is served in the morning and is cooked from scratch (the bacon was to die for). Plenty of off-street parking and a very nice outdoor area with pool, fire pit, and hot-tub. The owners were incredibly helpful with local attractions and were even able to offer discount tickets to some of the mountain resorts. An amazing stay and we'll certainly be back.


Lovely stay

5 sur juillet 05, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Cranmore Inn for 2 nights. Our room was clean and spacious. It had a king size bed and was well appointed. The bathroom was clean and modern. The breakfast was tasty and freshly prepared. The outdoor area is lovely with a great hot tub and a firepit. There is also a pool but it was closed while we were there. It's a lovely inn and we would definitely stay again.


We wanted to stay longer! Truly felt like home.

5 sur juin 29, 2014

I am a germaphobe...I completely check for bedbugs, sometimes even clean the bathroom again with Clorox wipes, BUT there is no need at the Cranmore Inn. We booked this stay as we were passing through New Hampshire and I truly wish we won have booked it as a main stay. Awesome location, convenient parking, beautiful and immaculate in cleanliness. Eddie is an amazing host...you truly feel as if you have arrived home. Breakfast is fantastic especially given the overall cost to stay. The eggs are cooked to perfection, the offerings are plentiful and overall it is just great. I can highly recommend this Inn and we will definitely visit again. Thank you Cranmore Inn for providing us a great stay on our New England vacation.


We have stayed at The Cranmore Inn several times and will do so again....we have always been very pleased with all facets and amenities of this B&B, including it's Innkeepers.

5 sur juin 27, 2014

We have stayed at The Cranmore Inn several times and will do so again. We have always been extremely pleased with all it's amenities, including the wonderful hospitality of it's Innkeepers.

Réponse du propriétaire
Many thanks! Look forward to seeing you again.


All round good experience.

3,8 sur juin 26, 2014

Excellent location for the White Mountains. Eddie was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was lovely! It was a lovely house and very comfortable and clean. If I had any criticism it would be that the bedroom we were in could soon be in need of re-decorating, but this did not detract from a lovely time.


New England vacation

5 sur juin 24, 2014

The Inn was great. We stayed 2 nights and the owners were very gracious and helpful with dining suggestions and attractions to visit.


Great place to stay:)

5 sur juin 12, 2014

Very clean, great staff, breakfast was yummy ;)


Clean, pleasant and great location.

4,4 sur juin 12, 2014

The Cranmore Inn is a lovely Inn located just off the Main Street in North Conway. Our room was clean, updated and comfortable. We were located on the 3rd floor and did have an issue with our air conditioning upon arrival. The Innkeepers were very attentive to this and went above and beyond to have it repaired for our stay. The amenities at the Inn include a hot tub, pool, afternoon snacks and a wonderful breakfast. A few recommendations would be access to coffee in the morning for early risers and a few water bottles in each room. There is a bakery located next door for that early morning coffee run that filled the void. I would recommend a stay if you are in the area and want to experience a Bed and Breakfast. Jackie


A must stay!

5 sur juin 09, 2014

Christopher and Eddie were the best! They not only made sure we had a great room, they also noticed small things, like my husband's bug bites, and left cream for him. The nightly fires were perfect as was the vicinity to town. Everything was perfect and we would highly recommend.


What a gem

4,6 sur juin 08, 2014

Loved everything about this place- short walk into town, clean and charming rooms, hot tub and fire pit out back, yummy breakfast included every morning. But what really takes the cake is the extremely friendly/warm/helpful staff. Def coming back here on our next hiking trip!


Great B&B, full of charm!

4,0 sur mai 26, 2014

What you see in the photo album is exactly what you get, NO DECEPTIONS. Charming rooms, nicely decorated and comfortable also. Great breakfast in the morning with small attentions appreciated by all. Beautiful historical house and the owner Eddie makes you feel at home.


Exceeded expectations in every way

5 sur mai 06, 2014

The hospitality here is unparalleled. Everything is about the guests, from the mid-afternoon snacks (unexpected, a very homey touch) to the cleanliness of the rooms and the daily monitoring of the hottub. The location is convenient to the village, and is comfortably between the Settlers Green outlets and picturesque Jackson. We are looking forward to staying here again and making this a regular getaway spot!


Excellent B&B

5 sur avril 27, 2014

Excellent B&B - will definitely go back!


We'll Be Back Soon

4,4 sur avril 22, 2014

We have stayed twice at the Cranmore Inn a year apart. You can see that the Innkeepers now in their second year have put their heart and sole into restoring this historic Inn. They are reinvesting and it shows. We enjoyed the quiet, as well as the fire pit happy hour and of course, the breakfast. We are defintiely looking forward to returning soon


Gave as a gift

5 sur janvier 10, 2014

I gave a gift of a 2-night stay to my parents for their wedding anniversary! They had a fantastic time and absolutely loved the B&B as well as the hosts! Highly recommend! The Gladu's


Very accommodating

4,6 sur août 19, 2013

They were very accommodating to special needs.


Comfort like home

4,6 sur août 02, 2013

My wife and I were in the Boston area for a wedding in Maine and realized the drive from Boston to the wedding (and back afterwards) was too far. So, we searched for a room near Fryeburg that would work for us. Well, we found the Cranmore and were VERY glad we did. Great location near town, wonderful owners and staff, tasty breakfast, all the squeeks and touches you would expect from an old inn, relaxing atmosphere, and beautiful area surrounding it. Sitting in the front room chatting with others and watching TV was just like being in our home, and that alone made this just a relaxing stay. Good job Cranmore...we will be back again! -Jim & Cami from CA.


motorcycle trip with great friends

5 sur juillet 29, 2013

Had a great stay. Would recommend to others. Staff very friendly and helpful.


Superb Stay!

4,0 sur juin 16, 2013

A friend and I had a lovevly two night stay at the Cranmore Inn and were warmly welcomed and treated royally. Delicious breakfasts and very pleasant surroundings. Highly recommend checking in to this B & B.


A Lovely Step Back in Time

5 sur juin 09, 2013

We had a wonderful, restful time. We would love to go back when we get a chance. Its like stepping back in time, and it was fantastic!


Love this place!

4,0 sur juin 28, 2011

I recently stayed at Cranmore Inn in North Conway, NH. The room was clean and spacious, and was much more than I could have expected. Bob is a gracious host, and prepares a wonderful breakfast for his guests. The shops are within walking distance, which is a plus! I would definitely recommend this inn, whenever you need to get away.


Cranmore Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $79 - $319
  • Avis (98) 4,6
  • Chambres 19
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-6033565502

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut