Avis récents dans Newport, Rhode Island

Welcoming and Warm à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2014

Donald was extremely friendly and warm, the house was beautiful and charming. Breakfast was okay, but not what I've been used to in other B&B's. Overall a nice, quiet place to stay, however, would have preferred to have not been asked by Jeanne to join in prayer at breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway! à Adele Turner Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2014

We were looking forward to a relaxing romantic night and Adele Turner Inn did not disappoint! Only wish we had stayed more than one night. Breakfast was delicious!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Attractive restoration with good service à Christopher Dodge House (Providence, Rhode Island)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2014

This B&B is attractive with excellent service, breakfast snacks in sitting room unfortunately. Our small room had an inconvenient, very small bathroom shelf opposite toilet that is dangerous, difficult to get up and to exit shower room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical Weekend!! à Adele Turner Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

A fabulous stay at this gorgeous Inn, located close to downtown. Wonderful breakfast. Each room with its own glorious personality. Most Highly Recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend visit à Eden Manor (Wakefield, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2014

This is a lovely old mansion and grounds, and the owners are lovely people. It is always a pleasure to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Any trip to Newport wouldn't be complete without this amazing property! à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

This house could not be more conveniently located. It's only one block from every shopping, dining, romantic walk around the city you could ask for and just a quick three minute drive to the mansions and less than 20 minute drive to the lovely Newport Vineyards! I could not have asked for a more relaxing anniversary get away. The property is georgeous with all the charm of Newport!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Already planning a return trip à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

The Artful Lodger Inn was beautiful, the beds were extremely comfortable, and breakfast was delicious. The views from the sunroom/breakfast table were incredible. The inn was easy to find and within walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go. We are already planning a return trip to Newport and cannot wait to stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend getaway!!! à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2014

Very spacious Honeymoon suite. My wife and I enjoyed a bottle of wine in the jacuzzi. Breakfast was great! Thanks to everyone at Beech Tree Inn for making our first trip to Newport, RI a memorable one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2014

Really good stay; quiet (although out of season) and very well situated for wharfs/dining etc. Inn keeper was v. friendly and provided useful local knowledge. Would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway at Charming B&B à Spring Seasons Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

Spring Seasons Inn & Tea Room is a beautiful, charming place for couples who need some quality "we time". We stayed in the Venice Room, which was cozy and comfortable, with it's own sitting room - loved a revitalizing soak in the jacuzzi tub after exploring Newport all day. Located in the Historic Hill District, it was a great spot to leave the car parked all weekend and close to many restaurants, shops, and entertainment options. Short walks to the waterfront, Cliff Walk and Mansions, and to ponder the mysteries of the nearby Newport Tower. Scrumptious hot breakfasts give you plenty of fuel for a day of fun, but plan to come back for High Tea at least one afternoon - there are teas from around the world that even this coffee lover could appreciate. Suzanne, our host, will take great care of your needs, with information on Newport's meriad attractions and discounts on the Mansion Tours to see the opulence of the Gilded Age. The only problem we had was leaving!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


warm and inviting. hosts very friendly, breakfast amazing, clean à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

great find

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homey & Lovely B&B à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

Great B&B. Lovely staff (Cindy & Tyler & all others). Outstanding food for breakfasts. Great sitting room on the 1st floor. Excellent location, we walked to restaurants. My friends and I plan to return in the Spring. Frances

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely LOVED it! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

Had the most wonderful stay at the Victorian Ladies Inn. We stayed in the Leopold Room and it couldn't have been nicer. The room was clean, spacious, tastefully decorated and the bed was awesome. Harry (Innkeeper) was so genuine and kind. Cindy was there to oversee breakfast both days and was full of great information and was able to help us decide on what we should do during our visit. I would highly recommend. Just remember, they are dog friendly, which I adored, but be aware there could be a dog in one of the other rooms!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Charming B&B à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

We stayed at the Victorian Ladies Inn for one night and had a delightful stay. The innkeepers were very nice and quick to help. Our room, Arthur, was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great, though I do think mine was done a little before my boyfriend's, as it wasn't hot anymore by the time it came out. But it was still delicious! The only downside, which isn't really within the innkeepers' control, is that the walls are very thin. We were on the second floor and we could hear people walking above us for most of the night. But honestly the bed was so comfortable, I fell asleep with very little issue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Part of the Family à Sarah Kendall House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

We had the pleasure of staying in this B & B in October. From the moment we arrived we felt like part of the family. Rooms extremely clean and nicely decorated. Each day besides the typical breakfast foods of muffins, fruit and yogurt we were served a freshly prepared breakfast. One day it was pancakes with our choice of walnuts, blueberries, chocolate chips, next scrambled eggs in sausage, and French Toast and bacon and cooked to perfection. The hosts are very charming and offered dining advice and attractions that might be of interest. This B&B is walking distance to all of the Newport attractions. If you are planning a trip to this area I highly suggest staying at the Sarah Kendall House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great weekend getaway à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

Despite being blocks away from the fun Newport night life, was a great relaxing weekend getaway spot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very charming, clean and accommodating à Cooney Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

Rachel makes her home a pleasant, charming and cozy place to stay in beautiful Newport. The rooms are a good size, clean and comfortable. Her breakfasts are wonderful..a checklist of items: freshly cooked muffins, yogurt, pastries, coffee, etc. You have your own space in her dining room and she sets the table (and even includes a kid's booster seat and the day's paper). Her home is very close to to the center of the action - both Thames St. and Bellevue Ave, downtown and the cliff walk. A fantastic stay (instead of a generic hotel) for our family (toddler and cocker spaniel included).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUR FAVORITE PLACE IN NEWPORT à The Attwater (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

We have been here several times and continue to enjoy everything they have to offer. From the gorgeous rooms and super comfy beds to the delicious breakfasts. The location is centrally located to all shops, restaurants and attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A welcome atmosphere with helpful hosts à Historic Hill Inn (NEWPORT, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

I enjoyed my stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quiet quaint location à Adele Turner Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

A first time stay at Adele Turner, but a frequent visitor to B&B's and was very pleasantly rewarded. The themed rooms were decorated with great care and was an added touch to our stay. The towel made into a swan adoring the hot tub became a fun topic for conversation. Very friendly, accommodating, but professional service from Catherine and her staff made us feel very comfortable. The breakfast of crab cakes and poached was outstanding as well as the cold service. Catherine went out of her way to provide wonderful gluten free breakfast and afternoon tea for my friend Carole. A short walk to restaurants and to the wharf area. We will stay at Adele Turner on our next visit to Newport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Adele Turner Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

The first B&B my partner and I ever stayed at, and it was definitely a great introduction to bed and breakfasts. We stayed in the Music Festivals room, and loved it. Very homey and lovely atmosphere. Everyone was nice and very helpful. Loved the whirlpool and fireplace in the room. We attended the afternoon tea right after checking in, and the dining area is super cute. Breakfast was great (we both had the poached eggs on crabcakes, highly recommended). Definitely will be doing this more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection!!! à Adele Turner Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2014

The Adele Turner Inn made our first ever bed and breakfast stay absolutely perfect! We loved everything!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}