Avis récents dans Newport, Rhode Island

Excellent stay at the Samuel Durfee House. à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

Our room was upgraded because our original room was not clean. That was a pleasant surprise. Breakfast was excellent. Our hosts Heather and Micheal were very welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à Adele Turner Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

The staff was great and the food was awesome. It is a great location. You can walk just about everywhere. The exterior needs some fresh paint and the hot tub has seen better days, but the view of the harbor was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would return à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

Great location-breakfast was excellent-innkeepers were wounderful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true Newport experience à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

We stay here over a weekend in September, when a friend of mine was getting married. Because of the boat show, All of the downtown hotels are booked up in the very expensive. We found this quaint local inn A true Newport experience. The lovely accommodations and delicious breakfast made us feel like we got a different taste of this timeless town. It was walking distance from the downtown area, about 15 minutes at a leisurely pace. We enjoyed taking over most of the time to get around and avoid parking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at the Victoria Skylar for a weekend à The Victoria Skylar (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We had a great stay at the Victoria Skylar! It was just a girls weekend trip to Newport for the first time. Our room was very clean, the breakfast was delicious and Derrek was so nice. I would definitely recommend. It's also in a great location, not too far from the tourist things to do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great old houses with quirky old furnishings, clean but the bathroom could have done with being updated. à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Great location just a few minutes from the main drag or the mansions. The rooms are old as you would expect, the breakfast is at the top of the stairs with a great view over Newport harbour , which are quite steep, didn't bother us but may be a little more difficult for the elderly. breakfast was good, however I asked for eggs and bacon rather than Phills planned breakfast. He was a good host. We enjoyed ouselves preferring to stay somewhere that isn't too clinicle, like a chain hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay at the Samuel Durfee House was excellent à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

My wife and I spent a week there and what a fabulous week it was. The house is located right smack in the middle of everything. All the main attractions are within walking distance. The museums, seaport, boutique shops and restaurants are only minutes away. There is a great little pizza place right down the block in case you are dying for a quick slice and a coke. On the rare occasion that you might use your car, make sure you take the 10 mile ride down Ocean Avenue where you can get a beautiful view of the ocean hitting the rocks....just fabulous. Michael and Heather are very warm and welcoming and they make an excellent breakfast. Two thumbs wayyyyyy up!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Experience à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Sarah and Steve Mairs

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very good breakfast and wonderful view! à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Phil makes a great breakfast and the view from the dining room is wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Cooney Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

We had a great stay! I love that this cottage was dog friendly and didn't just say that... Rachael had a list of dog friendly restaurants and attractions when we arrived. She also had a small bag of treats for him. She met me at the door when we arrived and we didn't see much of her beyond that point. The room and bathrooms were spotless and access to the house was simple. Everything in town was within walking distance. Breakfast was continental, perfectly simple. We will be staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Newport Trip à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

We had a great time in Newport and accommodations provided by the La Farge Perry House were outstanding. Maureen and her staff did a great job.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


labor day 2016 à Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

Super nice place, great staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Thoroughly Enjoyable B&B à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Samuel Durfee House is a wonderfully appointed B&B. Care has been taken to preserve its early American heritage in decor and furnishings and the place is spotlessly clean. Heather and Michael are very gracious hosts, thoroughly knowledgeable of the area and helpful in their suggestions and guidance for enjoying Newport. The breakfasts were superb. And all of this wonderfulness came at a surprisingly affordable cost. We hope we return to Newport and would hope to stay at Samuel Durfee House if we do!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tuckerman Room à Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Room was large and clean, very comfortable for four adults. Comfy beds and pillows. Bathroom was clean but could use a new toilet seat. Monique and Joyce in the kitchen were very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. Front desk was knowledgeable and friendly. We enjoyed sitting on the porch with morning coffee. Short walk into town but still a peaceful quiet location. Mini fridge was a bonus! Great location to bicycle from!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice! à Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Very nice and great location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Our Stay à Eden Manor (Wakefield, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

We had an enjoyable stay - second time we have stayed here. Will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value/Excellent service à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Our room was clean and comfortable. It was an excellent value. The breakfasts were wonderful and made to order. The innkeeper provided wonderful recommendations for food and activities. She sent me to the best local spots for regional cuisine. We had a great stay! We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fabulous place to end or holiday à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

We spent 4 nights at Samuel Durfee House and absolutely loved it. Heather and Michael were wonderful and very helpful with planning our daily activities. Our aocomodation in the Doris Duke Suite was perfect for the three of us offering separate sleeping areas and 2 bathrooms with the bonus of an outdoor private deck area. The house was very quiet too which was very important to us. We LOVED Newport and we would definitely recommend staying The Samue Durfee House. Thank you so much Heather and Michael. Cheers Sarah, Steve and Christopher

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Wonderful Service à Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

Stayed at the Black Duck Inn and was greeted right away by who I assume is the primary caretaker of the Inn - found out she was also the one who cleaned all the rooms. Rooms were spotless and the linens were nicely in place, with a nice arrangement of towels, shampoos, and soaps. Things were cleaned perfectly by the time my girlfriend and I came back after along day out in Newport. As for the food, considering it was my first bed and breakfast, the breakfasts were cutely arranged and freshly made, and tasted wonderful. Complimentary cookies were also pretty fantastic to come back to :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our 2016 Summer Weekend Getaway (Road Trip) à Eden Manor (Wakefield, Rhode Island)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Beautiful location and excellent service. Mrs. Eden is absolutely amazing!! Delicious food. Area is very peaceful and quiet. Just what we were looking for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway! à Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

This bed and breakfast was four blocks away from one of our favorite restaurants, The Brick Alley Pub. It was convenient to all of the activity going on down at the waterfront. The value of this bed and breakfast was unbeatable. The room was clean and comfortable and Alexis was a very sweet and accommodating innkeeper.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our Time à Eden Manor (Wakefield, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

Rooms are comfortable, clean and welcoming. Love the house. It has such character and ambiance. This was our second visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful first time stay in Newport à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

We loved La Farge Perry House, from the inviting welcome to the perfect room. We stayed in the Matthew Perry room and it was the perfect size for a family of 3 (one toddler in a pack 'n play). The breakfast was wonderful and in a beautiful dining room. The innkeeper was very accommodating and sweet with our 2 year old. Lastly, the location was ideal - a 3-10 minute walk to shops, eateries, etc. Definitely recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience in every way à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

Michael and Heather are wonderful, charming hosts! The room was immaculate and so comfortable and cozy!! Every morning we enjoyed a freshly made and sumptuous breakfast. The attention to detail was amazing!! The location is perfect and makes much of Newport within easy walking distance. We can't wait to go back. Thanks Michael and Heather. Angela and Alan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B and B! à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

We have stayed at Gilbert's Tree Farm B and B two times in the last four years. Not only did the hosts, Jeanne and Don remember us, but they welcomed us like family. Jeanne makes a fabulous home style breakfast, and the room accommodations are very cozy. The cost of stay is very reasonable for the area as well. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treasure Trove in Newport, Rhode Island à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

The Beach Tree Inn and Cottage is absolutely fantastic! The property is well maintained, the owners are super friendly, the rooms are beautiful, and the breakfast is delicious! 5 stars+!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Affordable accommodation à Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Great location, friendly staff and good breakfast. Walking distance from Thames Str Very affordable option in a very expensive town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}