Avis récents dans Newport, Rhode Island

A gorgeous B&B à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the sumptuous John La Farge room, on the first floor. The decor was lovely and the large jetted tub was decadent. We were able to walk to the downtown area in a few minutes. The breakfast was delicious, however we wished there was a bit more variety. The innkeeper, Maureen, is an impeccable hostess. We would absolutely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B in a must have location in Newport! à Admiral Sim's House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

My wife and I stayed at Admiral Sims' House for the first time. This was by far the best B&B we have ever stayed at. The staff was so kind and accessible. The breakfast...oh the breakfast...outstanding! If you are unsure of where to stay in Newport, look no more, you've found your home away from home. We can't wait to come back with the kids as we will definitely be staying at Admiral Sim's House again! Casares Family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All Around Wonderful Stay à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

Everything about this B&B is excellent. The hosts are very caring and likeable. They provided me with great personal attention and gave me a lot of insights to the city. Very quiet sleep in a super comfy bed. Walkable to many restaurants. Really enjoyed my stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oliver Perry room à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

It was a pleasure. Great quiet room and terrific hostess

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn Hostess à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

Shared information about the area and greeted us with mint tea. The breakfasts were amazing and top quality. Poached eggs over a crab cake were excellent. Fresh fruit and great assortment of teas. Third floor room a bit of a narrow climb, but we were forewarned. Would highly recommend for the superb service, cleanliness and fresh made to order breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Nice Stay à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

We had a nice stay with Jeanne and Donald. We plan on returning to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Samuel Durfee house à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

We had a great weekend stay at the Samuel Durfee house. Great location being a block from Thames Street and a quick walk to downtown Newport for all the shops & restaurants. Michael & Heather were very welcoming and full of information about the area to make our stay very enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Easy walk, good food! Comfy bed. à Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

We really liked the short and easy walk to downtown. Breakfast was yummy! The pies are amazing! Loved the mix of old and new bathroom furnishings. The rest of the furnishings were just ok. We were hoping for less country and more Newport-esque furnishings. Bed was comfortable. We stayed in the master bedroom so it was quite loud in the morning for breakfast. While we did like our stay, we thought it was still pricey.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Get Away à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Great hospitality. Great location. Everything you would want in a bed and breakfast. We will definitely recommend to others and we will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Lovely place. The inn keeper was very courteous and helpful. Food was delicious. Location was near everything we wanted to do. Beds were not as comfortable as if like. Very hard mattress. But overall wonderful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Time à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

We loved our stay at the Samuel Durfee House! We stayed there for several days in May after getting married. The service was fantastic. The period artwork was beautiful and the complementary breakfast was delectable. Our hosts provided great suggestions for places to visit. We'll definitely return and highly recommend the Samuel Durfee House to our friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite place in Newport à Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

The Henry Collins Inn is my favorite place to stay in Newport. This past time was my second time and it was a great experience. The staff makes you feel right At home and makes a delicious breakfast you can enjoy on the patio outside. The rooms are very comfortable and it's perfect that it is within walking distance from the center of town. I will definitely be back here every time I come to Newport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay while in Newport à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Great room and space, especially loved the views from the dined room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters weekend à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

The location was good ,close but not too close. Parking can be tight. The breakfasts were beautiful, plentiful, and delicious. The staff helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Play to Stay à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

This was my fire stay an a B&B and my stay was extremely pleasant, the staff was pleasant and helpful; the suite immaculate, the jacuzzi wonderful. The breakfast room had a magnificient view and the food was prepared well with detail to presentation. The Inn was located close to the mansions and a short walk took you to Thames St. and restaurants and boutique shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


friendly family feel à Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

a mother and daughter team who give guests a family feeling. the breakfasts are delicious...especially the fresh fruit and good hot coffee. sarina and alexis are very fine hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

Great 3 day weekend stay! Wonderful hospitality, breakfasts and rooms. Easy walking distance to all of Newport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

Good qualitity stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and accommodations à Cooney Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

My wife and I and our dog stayed over the Memorial day weekend. We stayed for 3 nights and couldn't have been more comfortable. Rachel is very accommodating. The location was perfect. It's close to the cliff walk and Easton beach. It's also close enough to walk downtown and to Bellevue Ave. where the mansions are. We would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Returning Guests à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

This is our second year to stay at the Victorian Ladies Inn. Wonderful from start to finish!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Affordable stay in great accommodation. à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

We stayed only one night, mid-week, at the Artful lodger. We got a very reasonable rate through this website, and the room was well worth the money. It had a sunroom, a porch, and a fire in the guest room. It was a good location, close to restaurants on Thayer street and the forty steps. The breakfast in the morning was delicious, with a beautiful view over the sea (I am told that sunset is spectacular from the breakfast room but Iwemissed it). Phil was a lovely and considerate host. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great trip! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

It is the second time we have stayed here and we will definitely be back! Rooms are lovely and clean, staff is delightful and the breakfast was delicious!! Great location too!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay at Almondy Inn à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

This was our first time at the Inn. We stayed in the Burgandy Suite. It was beautiful and very comfortable. The staff was friendly! The Inn is in a great location. Walking distance to all the restaurants. I highly recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à Historic Hill Inn (NEWPORT, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

Nicely furnished with many antiques. Comfortable and clean, easy walking to town with on site parking .Richard and Donna available for advice and suggestios. Brownie the dog is very sweet. Enjoyed sitting in the yard on down time and taking a little nap in the sunshine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay à Spring Seasons Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

I loved staying at the Spring Seasons Inn. It was centrally located to shopping and restaurants. The Innkeeper, Susan, was gracious and kind. She made us feel at home. The Innkeeper gave us many resources for restaurants and places to visit. We were able to buy a voucher for Rough Point through her. I loved staying here. The room was spacious! Good Value. I will never stay anywhere else when I come to Newport!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}