Avis récents dans Newport, Rhode Island

Perfect place to stay! à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Stayed here for a few days. The rooms were large, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and personable. The daily breakfast is cooked to order and very delicious! We enjoyed our stay and the next time we come to visit newport we look forward to staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B & B, Convenient location à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Rooms and B & B are very nice with a delicious breakfast. Very convenient walking distance to cliff walk and mansions. Good value for your money. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B. Relaxed owners. Convenient location. à Lionel Champlin Guest House (Jamestown, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Captain's room is outstanding and, with a beautiful view of Newport Bridge, worth the extra cost. Rusty was kind & easy going & Olivia took good care of us. Bc is was oppressively hot out, we called to see if we could check in earlier & were easily accommodated - the room AC blasting when we arrived. If you like a relaxed atmosphere that is tastefully decorated & home like feel that is immaculately clean, LCGH is it. Sorry we could only stay one night!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here. The breakfast was a nice start to the day, the rooms were very clean and decorated well. In addition, Maureen was a wonderful host very friendly and eager to please. We hope to go back sometime.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I want to move in! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

My husband and I went to the Victorian Ladies Inn for a quick overnight getaway. What a beautiful, peaceful place! I loved the Louise room we stayed in! Everything was so wonderful we really wanted to move in for the rest of the summer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We would recommend this b&b anytime! à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We recommended this bed & breakfast to several guests of ours who came to Newport this summer (and in PAST summers) who said it is just wonderful! It is clean and beautiful with good food and gracious owners. We recommend this establishment anytime to anyone for a lovely stay in Newport!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location! à Cooney Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at Cooney Cottage with our dog. The location was ideal for visiting the Cliff Walk and the beach. Plenty of opportunities to tire out the dog so the humans could go get some beach time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Nice place but pricey, would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay à Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

The inn is lovely as is the staff. We enjoyed our room, our stay and our fellow guests. The ability to bring our small dog with us was much appreciated. We would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Quiet à Eden Manor (Wakefield, Rhode Island)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We were a group of friends attending a wedding nearby and this place fit the bill very well for our large group. This place has quite a number of rooms to offer; and they all seem to be quite spacious also. The owners were very accommodating with a few last minute switch-ups, and the breakfast service was good. The only slight drawback, which really did not end up being too terrible, was that this place does not have Air Conditioning. We were there in July, and it started as a pretty warm weekend, but by nightfall the temperature eased; at least on the first floor. Overall a good stay, and good service here

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend at Eden Manor à Eden Manor (Wakefield, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Eden manor last weekend. The place is an old 1840's mansion with a very special atmosphere. Our room was spacious and very comfortable.The breakfast was excellent and it was fun eating out on the big back porch overlooking the garden. Our host Bernadette was very kind and personable and made us feel at home. I recommend Eden manor to all travelers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice people à Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Lovely rooms, but check the amount of stairs that might be involved. Nice breakfast room with one choice of hot breakfast each day made by lovely people and many cold food choices. Went out of their way to be helpful to us at check - in and we really appreciated everything. Would stay again, and highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We were attending a Friday night wedding and needed a place to stay. This Inn was recommended. The price was good and the rooms were, too. There is only 1 negative remark I have and that would be that the room we stayed in was relatively new and didn't have any closets and there were no outlets in the bathroom. I think it was still a work in progress. But everything else was outstanding! The breakfast was fantastic! The owners were awesome! I would recommend this B&B to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

The Artful Lodger was a great find and we will definitely be back. Exactly what we were looking for, close but not right in the middle of everything. Clean, cozy and inviting. Breakfast was fantastic and what a view!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly and Charming à Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

My daughters and I had a two night stay at The Black Duck Inn. Our room was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and made us yummy breakfast as well as having home made cookies available when we came in a night. It was a perfect mix of friendliness and privacy. I will never stay at a hotel again! It was in walking distance of the historic distric, restaurants, and shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very accommodating!! à Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Our stay at the Henry Collins Inn was fabulous. We booked the end with other family members for my son's wedding. The owner allowed us to check in early, which allowed for a relaxing time before the wedding. We stayed in the second floor suite and it was large and spacious enough for three of us. It was also one of the hottest days of the summer and it was very cool upstairs. Our breakfast the next day included a wide variety of foods fresh and delicious. During our leisurely breakfast we were able to converse with family members in a relaxing atmosphere on the porch. I highly recommend the Henry Collins Inn for anyone visiting Newport!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

A charming B&B with excellent service. Cindy and her lovely staff provided a warm welcome (Sammy the dog, too!!) and made suggestions on what I should see. It's conveniently located close the cliffwalk and is a nice walk down to the water (about 20 min). Parking is also available, which is nice. The breakfast buffet is abundant -- more than what I had expected. I was on the second floor of main house. The room was comfortable and clean but there is some noise from the street if you go to bed early. All in all, a terrific experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very quiet and relaxing à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

very nice host, thanks for the interesting talk

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great. 40th Anniversary celebration! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

A romantic get away back in time! Loved the Victorian decor! Staff was wonderful and helpful about the area! The breakfast was delicious! Would do it again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Newport's Best Bed and Breakfast à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

We have stayed multiple times and it is absolutely the best place to stay in Newport. Michael and Heather make your stay one to remember each and every time. One of our favorite parts of each visit is the breakfast. It is always cooked fresh and absolutely amazing, especially the Crepes!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything was fine and the staff were very pleasant à Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Everything was fine and the staff were very pleasant

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Stay à Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

We had a nice stay. Our room was clean and satisfactory. We had great french toast for breakfast - the breakfast staff was very friendly and attentive. Breakfast was the best part of our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


NEWPORT BEAUTY à Reed Rose Cottage Pool and Suites (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

This was the second stay for us at this BED AND BREAKFAST. My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary last year, we loved it so much we booked it again this year. We love Charron and Jim our hosts, kind and caring people. The quiche that was for breakfast was fantastic. The cottage is fairly close and within walking distance to the beaches and some restaurants. I can't wait to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay; by far one of our Best B&B Stay à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

My wife and I stayed 4 nights at the Samuel Durfee House in Newport. We absolutely loved it. Michael and Heather are the perfect hosts. They are filled with local knowledge, great recs, and know much of the history of the building and the town. They are kind and pleasant and extremely helpful in all areas. The home is perfect situated and allows for all kinds of exploring. Much of Newport Habor area is within walking distance. Cliff Walk and all of the mansions are within driving or walking distance (for those that like to walk). The on-site parking is such a special treat. Michael can cook and Heather can bake. It is the best blend for very, very good breakfasts and afternoon snacks. We stayed in the Ida Lewis room and loved it. The balcony was a nice place to sit in the morning with our coffee. The home is very clean and really nice. We would come back here in a heartbeat. Whenever we will return to Newport, we will be looking for availability here first before anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a great stay at Newport Blues à Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

The Newport Blues is located on a quiet neighborhood street but is surprising very convenient to everything Newport has to offer. We enjoyed the hospitality of the Innkeeper and the great homemade breakfast each morning with fresh fruit. Room was spacious, clean and in good repair, with A/C. We'll definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}