Avis récents dans Newport, Rhode Island

Charming à Christopher Dodge House (Providence, Rhode Island)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2015

Lovely, comfortable room in a beautiful mid 19th century building. Only negative was that some lamps did not work. Staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great prices off season à Adele Turner Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2015

My husband and i recently stayed in the "Tycoon Suite". We were able to enjoy a two person whirlpool tub and our own steam shower. It was very relaxing, esp in the middle of winter. The manager was very nice and gave us a tour of all the rooms and history of the home. My only suggestions are to have a warmer blanket on the bed in winter and try to fix some of the drafts from the old windows. Windows rattled all night long in the wind also. Im short and could of used a step stool bedside! Would def stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfy, Cozy and Romantic Inn! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2015

We loved our 2-night stay at Victorian Ladies Inn in spite of the cold, damp January weather! This was truly a romantic get-away for us. Cindy, the innkeeper, was delightful and went above and beyond our expectations! She was gracious, great conversationist, and prepared us well for our short stay in Newport. Also, Cindy could compete with any top-notch chef! OMG, breakfast was decadent with a starter of a cold buffet of fruit, cereal, homemade breads, etc. along with several incredible hot selections from the menu. Everything was so delicious, but I particularly loved the French toast! We stayed on the 2nd floor of the main building in the Arthur Room, which had lots of ambience, a comfortable bed, separate sitting/tv area, faux fireplace and a very roomy bathroom. Our only complaint was noise created by a father and his daughter above us the first night. Sounded like they were practicing a marching routine! The second night we were the only guests in The Inn! The total privacy was awesome, but probably rarely happens except during the dreary, cold days of winter. We highly recommend The Victorian Ladies Inn and would go back in a heartbeat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victorian ladies Inn Review Dec 2014 à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2015

The staff was incredible and the rooms were perfection! I will be staying here again for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


La Farge Perry House à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2015

Best bed and breakfast in Newport!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Romantic Weekend à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2015

We came here for our 28thh wedding anniversary. Everything was great. Will definitely come here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2015

The master suite was unbelievable. It was an extemely friendly and warm environment. They advertise as a home away from home and it really was! I would absolutely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Newport B&B à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2015

B&B staff was very helpful from the manager to the housekeeping and kitchen staff. Cindy, the manager, offered information that made it easier to get around Newport which made our visit to Newport more enjoyable. We will definitely return to the Victorian Ladies Inn for another stay when we visit Newport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Romantic Getaway à Adele Turner Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2015

I have stayed at this B & B several times before and have never been disappointed, but this time the breakfast was particularly outstanding--apple crumb cake and Newport eggs are "must haves." The inn is conveniently located off Thames so you can walk everywhere. Added bonus of wine tasting from a Newport winery on Saturdays. Innkeepers are friendly and welcoming but not intrusive, striking the right balance between attentiveness and privacy. Will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Experience à Eden Manor (Wakefield, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2015

My mother, boyfriend, and I spent a weekend here in August. The hosts were wonderful and kind. They even offered us some of the historical materials they had gathered in regards to the home. Quite interesting! We had to switch rooms partway through our reservation because of the home being full, but they made sure to make this as easy as possible. Our rooms were beautiful and clean. There was a fan to use if the rooms were too warm, and it was quite pleasant. The grounds were immaculate, and it was nice to wander through the flowers and gardens. I brought my bicycle and spent my early mornings biking around the town. Breakfast was fabulous, and even my "picky" boyfriend found something he liked. Overall, this was a great experience. By far the best bed and breakfast I have ever been to. I can't wait to visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect hospitality and excellent value! à Historic Hill Inn (NEWPORT, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2014

My partner and I stayed in the budget double room, for a fantastic rate the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable, albeit the bed squeaked and the bathroom is private but not attached to the bedroom. The owners were extraordinarily friendly and helpful with restaurant and activity suggestions, we will certainly be back any future visit to Newport!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place, nice people, convenient location à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2014

We stayed two nights in the Harrison unite, and found the extra sitting area well worth the small premium over other rooms. It would be even nicer in print or summer weather when ou could take advantage of the associated private patio. The room had everything we needed, although lack of surface to put things on in the bathroom was a small annoyance. Breakfast was good, though not particularly lavish. The owners provided us with such information as we needed. The location is a convenient to downtown Newport as you could ask. Overall a very good choice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming and Warm à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2014

Donald was extremely friendly and warm, the house was beautiful and charming. Breakfast was okay, but not what I've been used to in other B&B's. Overall a nice, quiet place to stay, however, would have preferred to have not been asked by Jeanne to join in prayer at breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway! à Adele Turner Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2014

We were looking forward to a relaxing romantic night and Adele Turner Inn did not disappoint! Only wish we had stayed more than one night. Breakfast was delicious!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Attractive restoration with good service à Christopher Dodge House (Providence, Rhode Island)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2014

This B&B is attractive with excellent service, breakfast snacks in sitting room unfortunately. Our small room had an inconvenient, very small bathroom shelf opposite toilet that is dangerous, difficult to get up and to exit shower room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical Weekend!! à Adele Turner Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

A fabulous stay at this gorgeous Inn, located close to downtown. Wonderful breakfast. Each room with its own glorious personality. Most Highly Recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend visit à Eden Manor (Wakefield, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2014

This is a lovely old mansion and grounds, and the owners are lovely people. It is always a pleasure to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Any trip to Newport wouldn't be complete without this amazing property! à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

This house could not be more conveniently located. It is only one block from every shopping, dining, romantic walk around the city you could ask for and just a quick three minute drive to the mansions and less than 20 minute drive to the lovely Newport Vineyards! I could not have asked for a more relaxing anniversary get away. The property is georgeous with all the charm of Newport!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Already planning a return trip à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

The Artful Lodger Inn was beautiful, the beds were extremely comfortable, and breakfast was delicious. The views from the sunroom/breakfast table were incredible. The inn was easy to find and within walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go. We are already planning a return trip to Newport and cannot wait to stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend getaway!!! à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2014

Very spacious Honeymoon suite. My wife and I enjoyed a bottle of wine in the jacuzzi. Breakfast was great! Thanks to everyone at Beech Tree Inn for making our first trip to Newport, RI a memorable one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2014

Really good stay; quiet (although out of season) and very well situated for wharfs/dining etc. Inn keeper was v. friendly and provided useful local knowledge. Would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway at Charming B&B à Spring Seasons Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

Spring Seasons Inn & Tea Room is a beautiful, charming place for couples who need some quality "we time". We stayed in the Venice Room, which was cozy and comfortable, with it's own sitting room - loved a revitalizing soak in the jacuzzi tub after exploring Newport all day. Located in the Historic Hill District, it was a great spot to leave the car parked all weekend and close to many restaurants, shops, and entertainment options. Short walks to the waterfront, Cliff Walk and Mansions, and to ponder the mysteries of the nearby Newport Tower. Scrumptious hot breakfasts give you plenty of fuel for a day of fun, but plan to come back for High Tea at least one afternoon - there are teas from around the world that even this coffee lover could appreciate. Suzanne, our host, will take great care of your needs, with information on Newport's meriad attractions and discounts on the Mansion Tours to see the opulence of the Gilded Age. The only problem we had was leaving!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


warm and inviting. hosts very friendly, breakfast amazing, clean à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

great find

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}