Avis récents dans Newport, Rhode Island

Returning Guests à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

This is our second year to stay at the Victorian Ladies Inn. Wonderful from start to finish!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Affordable stay in great accommodation. à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

We stayed only one night, mid-week, at the Artful lodger. We got a very reasonable rate through this website, and the room was well worth the money. It had a sunroom, a porch, and a fire in the guest room. It was a good location, close to restaurants on Thayer street and the forty steps. The breakfast in the morning was delicious, with a beautiful view over the sea (I am told that sunset is spectacular from the breakfast room but Iwemissed it). Phil was a lovely and considerate host. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great trip! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

It is the second time we have stayed here and we will definitely be back! Rooms are lovely and clean, staff is delightful and the breakfast was delicious!! Great location too!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay at Almondy Inn à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

This was our first time at the Inn. We stayed in the Burgandy Suite. It was beautiful and very comfortable. The staff was friendly! The Inn is in a great location. Walking distance to all the restaurants. I highly recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à Historic Hill Inn (NEWPORT, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

Nicely furnished with many antiques. Comfortable and clean, easy walking to town with on site parking .Richard and Donna available for advice and suggestios. Brownie the dog is very sweet. Enjoyed sitting in the yard on down time and taking a little nap in the sunshine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay à Spring Seasons Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

I loved staying at the Spring Seasons Inn. It was centrally located to shopping and restaurants. The Innkeeper, Susan, was gracious and kind. She made us feel at home. The Innkeeper gave us many resources for restaurants and places to visit. We were able to buy a voucher for Rough Point through her. I loved staying here. The room was spacious! Good Value. I will never stay anywhere else when I come to Newport!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Place à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

We come to Newport every year, and this is our favorite place! We discovered this lovely inn through Living Social last year...what a find! The room (Oliver Perry) was absolutely beautiful and clean beyond expectations. The bed was very comfortable and the place was relatively quiet given that it was full. The innkeeper was very warm and welcoming and the treats she left for us were yummy! Location is perfect - very close to town. We are so looking forward to returning next year, and the year after, and the year after...!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from Home! à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2016

We came to Newport from the west coast to help in the planning for the wedding our son this summer in Newport. Heather and Michael were so helpful and hospitable. They were so patient with all our questions and that, alone, made the trip worthwhile! The home was so beautifully restored and decorated with great attention to detail. We stayed in the Perry Room - very comfortable bed, Wi-Fi, tv and the split bath actually worked out really well for the 2 of us. Every morning was a different surprise with a delicious breakfast of home made treasures prepared and served by Heather and Mike. The location is perfect - just one street up from Thames, where all the shops and restaurants are, but on a much quieter street. We are coming back with friends this summer and can't wait! All in all - this is an "A+" B&B!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very cozy! à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

Great location! Close to everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience for a first time bed and breakfast à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

This past weekend, we spent one night at the Beech Tree Inn. It was the first time we went to a bed and breakfast and it absolutely made us want to try it again. The staff was incredibly inviting and provided us with detailed information about activities and maps in the surrounding area. We stayed in a room with a jacuzzi and fireplace with a very modern feel (unlike many of the other bed and breakfasts we were looking at). The room and inn were beyond clean and quiet, as well as very spacious. The king size bed was extremely comfortable and allowed for a great night sleep. The breakfast in the morning was fabulous and filling. We truly enjoyed our one night getaway and would definitely recommend it for a Newport experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay à Spring Seasons Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

The Innkeeper is so incredibly helpful. She had so many resources available to us. The breakfasts were so delicious! I wouldn't stay anywhere else for my next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Sarah Kendall House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

We just had such a wonderful weekend stay at Sarah Kendall House. The inn is so beautiful and immaculate. The views are breathtaking from the front porch and the sunset view from the tower is incredible. Fran and were very knowledgeable and kind hosts. We learned a wealth of local knowledge from our engaging conversations during breakfast each morning. The breakfast was fit for one of the mansions. There was a delicious hot entrée as well as bagels, muffins, large assortment of fruit, yogurt and juice each day. Every afternoon there were fresh cookies and brownies along with a cooler with chilled water, soda and beer. We had a really wonderful stay here and would love to come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Super location with parking! Michael and Heather were great and helpful hosts. The breakfasts were outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't ask for better à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

I don't give five stars lightly. But simply put, if I had a sixth star to give, I would gladly do so. (Especially the service.) The John Lafarge room was beautiful, with a canopy bed and a huge private bathroom. The whole property was immaculately maintained, and has private parking. We stayed two days, and breakfast was excellent both days. Pancakes with super crispy bacon, and a quiche with fresh fruit. Superb coffee and cookies all day! But most importantly, we can’t say enough about Maureen, the proprietor. As lovely and welcoming as can be, and just delightful to talk to. All in all, a wonderful experience. So much better than a random hotel, and at least comparable in price. We will certainly be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing, relaxing weekend stay à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

A quaint little inn right in the heart of downtown Newport, 1 block away from restaurants, bars, and the marina--perfectly located. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere, great and attentive staff, delicious breakfast and lovely rooms with a fireplace. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A classic, beautiful and warm Newport home à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the LaFarge Perry bed and breakfast this past weekend. The house is beautifully maintained, very clean and has classic period furnishings. Maureen is the perfect innkeeper. She is pleasant, friendly and accommodating. The breakfasts were phenomenal and the glass of wine in the living room was relaxing. The house is also located within a short stroll to the historic district. We loved the stay and would surely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

My friend and I stayed here for a long weekend over Easter. We had a great time! The Inn was very cute, the breakfast was great, and location was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value - great location à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

The owner had provided lots of information re: local restaurants that made choices prior to arrival easy. He also sent emails and called providing details that made my arrival stress free. Private parking was a big plus and a super big plus was the great breakfast he prepared every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Location à Cooney Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Rachel was very accommodating and flexible with Our reservation. The rooms were clean and roomy, as well as brite and cheery. Our dog was welcomed into the home and enjoyed meeting her dog Daisy. Cliff walk was a very short distance from home and our dog loved walking there during our stay. Very convenient to town and mansions, would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing place with lovely crew à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

The room was so clean and tidy. The position of the place was so good. The crew was so professional and kind. I highly recommend people to go there ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very good experience, nice, comfortable and very friendly à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

The room was perfect, nice beds, everything clean. The housekeeper was very nice and friendy, the breakfast was delicious. I would defenitly come again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in off-season à Adele Turner Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

The Great Gatsby Room was wonderful, and we had a nice respite from the world here. Very close to downtown shops and restaurants. Friendly innkeepers and the breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVED this B&B!!! à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

We have stayed in a LOT of B&Bs in Newport. The La Farge Perry House was absolutely the best yet! Beautifully decorated, cozy & warm, spotlessly clean,conveniently located, this B&B has it all. The breakfast was delicious and we enjoyed chatting with the innkeeper. We will definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Room, Wonderful Atmosphere à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2016

This is a lovely house with a wonderful, inviting atmosphere. We loved our 3rd floor room and the blueberry-stuffed French toast, fresh fruit, and Greek yogurt were excellent! We didn't want to leave!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}