Avis récents dans Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland and Labrador

What a pleasant surprise! à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

My husband and I were lucky enough to get a room at the last minute for our stay in the area for the Salmon Festival. We were very impressed with the accomodations. Furnishings were lovely, beds were comfy and the fact that we had such a nice private bathroom put the Carriage House Inn over the top. Elizabeth was friendly and eagar to help and we also enjoyed the breakfasts. My husband was particularly fond of the pancakes on Sunday morning. We would highly recommend this B &B and will definitely try to get there again next year when we are in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

We stayed for a week in Apr this year while we were looking for a home. The Inn proved to be one of the highlights of our trip. The Staff were so friendly and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and welcome, it almost felt like I was family. Thank you for the hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A MUST EXPERIENCE à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2014

This experience was the best by far I have had in my many cross country travels.Wayne and June were superb host and hostess,if I needed anything it was before me in a flash. I will return and bring my husband as he would have enjoyed it even more than I. Great great great!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Awesome Place ! à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2013

The whole inn was really neat and clean. The atmosphere was very welcoming and cozy with a personal touch. We stayed in room # 11, it was amazing. It is everything you would want in an inn and more! Anyone who is traveling through the Grand Falls-Windsor area, I highly recommend staying at this inn. The rooms, service, value, cleanliness and dining are all excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2012

I was traveling through to St John's with my daughter who was relocating for a job. The house was welcoming and charming. I am looking forward to my next opportunity to stay at the Carriage House Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Seven yr old grandson enjoyed the stay too! à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2011

A great nights sleep in quality rooms and waking to a satisfying breakfast with friendly hosts. Need I say more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 Star All The Way à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2011

My husband and I have stayed in many hotels and motels throughout the last 20 years and this was our first time to stay in a B&B. I have to say the Carriage House Inn makes me want to go there time and time again. Everything about our stay was outstanding. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The only place to stay in Grand Falls- Windsor, NL à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2011

After staying several times at the large local hotel over the past few years, the decision to stay at the Carriage House B/B was a very, very wise choice. The room and bathroom facilities were outstanding as was the friendly personal chats with the B/B hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Location à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2011

Wonderful stay. We met some really nice people. Enjoyed it very much. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2011

Very Clean, Very Quiet, good breakfast. This is way better then the local Hotel, Mt Peyton.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay!! à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2011

My stay at the Carriage House Inn was amazing, the service was great and everyone was so friendly! The story behind the Inn is inspiring and truely makes the stay meaningful. I will be staying at the Carriage House Inn many more times!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


la chambre rose à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2011

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour dans la chambre rose. Sauter dans le bain en arrivant. Meilleur matelas de l'île. Internet rapide. Propreté exemplaire. Et la dame a le soucis de son établissement. C'est un 5 étoiles B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean and Friendly à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2011

We were very pleased with our room and Regina was very helpful with information on things to see and do and places to eat during our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very comfortable, could be a little more outgoing friendly à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2011

Our first B%B in Newfoundland, great place, nice community, pancake breakfast very tasty, were expecting host Newfoundlander's to be a little more vocal and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Threesome à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2011

Very pleasant visit. Rooms clean, nicely decorated. Liked having access to rooms on first floor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Little Extras à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2011

The Carriage House was the best value of any Bed and Breakfast we experienced in Nova Scotia/Newfoundland. Coffe, fruit and cookies were always available. We could use the laundry and it was part of the house and near our room. The decor was attractive but not fussy , so we had room for our luggage , bathroom facilities excellent. People always on hand to help.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 28, 2011 à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 04, 2011

My stay at the Carriage House was lovely! After staying in big hotels on business, staying somewhere quaint is always refreshing and the Carriage House definitely delivered on that front. The room was clean, DVDs were available and breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a treat! à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2011

We actually stayed at Grenfell House, it was fantastic. Great decor, roomy, two paitos what a treat, BBQ, Would recommend to our friends. We did have some people in the area drop by. To our surprise, they never heard of it. They thought it was great as well and were sorry they didn't know for when family were visiting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Bed & Breakfast à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2011

Excellent bed and breakfast. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. A truly lovely host and a terrific breakfast. Thank you for helping make our trip to Newfoundland the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great breakfast and good place to stay while travelling across island à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2011

We have now stayed here twice on travels across Newfoundland. The room is clean, though small, but the service is great. The highlight, for the whole family, is the breakfast - fresh pancakes, bacon, stewed fruit and syrup. Relatively good value - certainly not overpriced, but also not cheap.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place!! à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2011

I recently stayed here and it was wonderful. Beautiful, clean and comfortable room. Couldn't have been better. My only problem was that I was soo comfortable in the king size bed that I missed breakfast, which smelled delicious. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highlight of Grand Falls-Windsor à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2011

Very friendly, clean B&B with great breakfast in the morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2011

Great place to stay and I'd recommend it to anyone staying in the area. Rooms are clean and quiet, even with a full house. Food was good and the company was even better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First b and r and loved it à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2011

We just stayed at the Carriage House Inn and we were so impressed with the cleanliness and the friendly atmosphere, Elizabeth went out of her way to make us feel comfortable.. It felt like a warm home away from home and I will definately go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2011

This is an absolutely beautiful B&B. From the outside to the inside, this place is spotless. I've never stayed in a place so clean before. The beds are nice and comfortable - the sheets are so soft and very bright white. They look brand new. Nice bathrooms. You do hear what's going on in the hallways and others rooms, but that is to be expected in any B&B, and it's really not bad. Breakfasts are delicious. We had pancakes one morning, and they with both syrup and berry puree with whipped cream, which was a nice change. The service was spectacular. Very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2011

We were sorry we couldn't stay longer. The service was outstanding. We will stay there when we go to Grand Falls again. I would recommend this Bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Grand Falls à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2011

I love staying at the Carriage House and would recommend this to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3512357501 à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2011

I Susie Picco would recommend everyone to stay at the Carriage House Inn .This is the 1rst time I ever Stayed at Grand Falls,And Did not want to leave. My Grandson Ryan LeBrasseur loved it also.It is Absolutely Beautiful.!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice place à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2011

Although only stayed one night really enjoyed our stay. We had room #10 which was lovely. The owners are very nice people and we really enjoyed our chat with them after breakfast. We would like to stay here again for and imagine that the grounds are especially lovely in the summertime.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Carriage House Inn (Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2011

I would highly recommend this place to any traveller or anyone looking for a care free escape. The tub is huge and so inviting. Very clean rooms with hardwood floors and tastefully decorated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Carriage House Inn (4,21)
Haut
}