Avis récents dans Newberg, Oregon

Grand Elegance à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Portland White House, and were very pleased to receive a complimentary room upgrade. Breakfast was delicious. This is a beautiful neighborhood to stay in, and I hope we can visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home run birthday surprise à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

a friend and I booked rooms for my wife's birthday weekend, as a surprise. The ladies were blown away with our choice. The service was fantastic, and they made us feel like it was our own "home away from home". We enjoyed the ball room in the evening for some games, and the patio after breakfast for a card game. The food was delicious, and done to our wishes! The value for the cost was more than I expected. I look forward to the chance to visit and stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Willamette Valley Get-away à Chehalem Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Newberg, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

Following our first stay at Chehalem Ridge B&B, I can't imagine returning to Willamette Valley without making it our home base. A wonderful room with an incredible view overlooking wine country, delicious breakfasts and conveniently located close to our favorite wineries in Newberg and Dundee. We have stayed at other Inns in the area, paying more than twice as much, and were not as impressed as we were with Chehalem Ridge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic find in Portland! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

The only the wrong with our stay at Portland's White House was that it was too short. The room was beautiful. We enjoyed drinking champagne in the garden and watching the stars come out. Breakfast was wonderful and the kitchen even catered to our Gluten-free/grain-free requests. We will be back. Loved it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome views à Chehalem Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Newberg, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Great food and wonderful views of the vineyard u

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming elegant surprise à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

The White House Bed in Breakfast in Portland was a great surprise to find att he last minute for our weekend get away. It is conveniently located, clean, unique and cozy. They also provide you with a delicious breakfast and with tons of privacy. We are so happy we could stay with them for the weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Wine Country B&B à Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

A fantastic experience! Lots of small wineries within walking distance. Our room had a balcony that looked out over vineyards from high on a hill. We were treated very well by the friendly staff. The food was first class. Their Australian Shepard (Girs) took us for a scenic walk through the countryside. A first class experience we will remember for a long time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent 2 nights à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Although we hadn't choosen the largest of rooms, we loved it : nicely decorated and cosy! Breakfasts were marvellous, not only the quality of the food but the whole atmosphere of sitting together with the other guests at a large table. Conveniently situated to visit Portland, bus stop nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend à Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

The setting could not have been prettier overlooking the vineyard and the Willamette Valley. Our room was large with a very comfy king size bed and a sitting area. My only issue was that the shade for the sliding door going out to our balcony was not a black out shade. Light started coming in the room before 5 AM. The breakfasts were amazing and we needed to eat a bit early our last day to catch a flight and they accommodated us with yet another outstanding breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like family à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

When you're at the White House, you're family. Everyone from the owner, manager and all the staff are there to make sure every moment is memorable. We had our whole family of out of town guests stay for a long weekend, Med school graduation - and every detail was perfect... highly recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

Would highly recommend Wine Country Farm Bed and Breakfast. We had a wonderful stay and everything was perfect. Grace's breakfasts are FABULOUS!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall a Nice Experience à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Portland's White House is quite stunning. It's in a great neighborhood location, which gave it a quiet and homey feel, but still very convenient to everything. The rooms were a nice size and our room included a great balcony view and amazing bathtub. The décor was lovely, but there were so many interesting items that it gave the house a cluttered feel. The breakfast was good, but not the best we've ever had, and despite mentioning my food allergies when we made our reservation, some of the breakfast items offered to us still included them. Overall, a nice experience, but we would probably explore some other options in Portland before staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

This was our first stay at a bed & breakfast and we were we were so pleased with every aspect of our visit. The home is beautiful, clean, charming and tastefully decorated. The staff was polite and welcoming. Breakfast was delicious! Our room was perfect and we will definitely return again when we visit the Portland area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Portland White House à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Beautiful property with excellent breakfasts. Major downside is room was extremely small which detracted from overall experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oregon visit à Chehalem Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Newberg, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

We spent two wonderful days at the Chehalem Ridge B&B a few weeks ago! The setting on top of the mountain provides spectacular views to the town of Newberg. Loved the private balcony outside our room...a great place for an evening glass of wine. Kristin prepared a gourmet breakfast each morning using herbs from her garden and local fresh ingredients...yum! The B&B provides all of the comforts of home. No detail was missed. Hope we can return someday when on the west coast again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful anniversary experience à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Everything was wonderful! We enjoyed "touring" the beautiful historic home, as well as the neighborhood. Lanning and Myra acknowledged our anniversary and made us feel special! The inn was completely booked, but all was quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was excellent, and a lovely opportunity to visit with the other guests. Overall, our experience was memorable and well-marked our special occasion! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Portland Weekend à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

We really appreciated the upgrade to the Canopy Room. What a pleasant surprise. We loved everything about our room, our hosts, our breakfasts, and the location for exploring around Portland. We hope to return someday. Thank you for a wonderful weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

the Inn and views are just spectacular. Had a wonderful time meeting other guests from different states and countries. The breakfast served every morning was delicious and the people who work there were super!!! Even the dogs who live on the premises were friendly and sweet. Will definitely stay again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tranquility à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

Portland's White House scores very high on the tranquility factor. Even though every room was booked, we had a quiet and restful stay. The White House is beautiful inside and outside. The breakfast was delicious and the service impeccable. In the morning and evening, strolling through the neighborhood became our favorite urban activity. Simply tranquil.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


YESTERDAY TODAY à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

Innkeepers Lanning, Myra, and the staff made us feel most welcome. We were even included in morning chatter with friends of Lanning also staying at the Inn. The breakfasts were fabulous. Staff member Kathy helped us feel like special guests. Found their Website description to be right-on. The Inn is located in a historic, residential area of Portland. We were fascinated with the surrounding homes and the nearby eclectic business district.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


YESTERYEAR TODAY à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2016

Innkeepers Lanning, Myra, and staff made us feel most welcome. The breakfasts were fabulous. Staff member Kathy made us feel special. The accommodations were comfy as presented. The surrounding, historic residential area was fascinating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"George Fox Graduation Weekend" à Chehalem Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Newberg, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

Absolutely incredible weekend!! The view of the whole Willamette Valley from my balcony was unbelievable. Breakfasts were incredible. Kristin mainly uses ingredients from her own garden, really ummy. She's an invaluable source of information on the local area, and various possibilities for wine tours. You can less expensive places to stay, but you won't beat the experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and welcoming stay at Portland's White House à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

I was only there for one night on a road trip from Bellingham, Washington to my home town in Berkeley, California. I was so impressed with the property, the rooms, the warmth and graciousness of Myra and the incredible breakfast, not to mention the charms of the Irvington neighborhood. At breakfast the next morning I met several guests who were repeat visitors...I'm sure I will become one too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Very nice .Arrive late and found are room in the carriage house , clean nice decor . Breakfast was lovely . Would stay again ,so cozy . Easy to find and not too far to freeway . Great value for a B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Every Aspect Was Perfection à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Even though my mom and I were single-night guests (and changed our reservation date at the last minute!), we were treated like royalty. The reservation process was simple, response from the host was immediate, and our welcome from Myra got things off on just the right start. She oriented us to the neighborhood and gave advice on where to head for dinner. Our room was gorgeous, and so quiet. The breakfast was 5-star. I will recommend Portland's White House to others and will stay there again any time I'm back in Portland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay!! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2016

Beautiful house, comfortable rooms, great breakfast. You will not be disappointed with a stay here. Great location in a really nice neighborhood. Easy parking if you have a car, but easily walkable to the other side of the river (if you're used to walking that is!). We had a lovely experience all around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is an excellent place to stay. We’ll be back next year. à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

We stayed here for our Honeymoon, April 2015 and for our Anniversary this year. Portland's White House is much better than any local hotel for your special occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Would give 5 stars to onsite dining, but site precluded that. Dining was outstanding! Lanning's hospitality is unparalleled, and the decor amazing. In all our travels, this was the top, by far, B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming place à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

Charming place to stay for the weekend! Excellent breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

What a great home and a excellent central location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}