Avis récents dans Newberg, Oregon

YESTERDAY TODAY à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

Innkeepers Lanning, Myra, and the staff made us feel most welcome. We were even included in morning chatter with friends of Lanning also staying at the Inn. The breakfasts were fabulous. Staff member Kathy helped us feel like special guests. Found their Website description to be right-on. The Inn is located in a historic, residential area of Portland. We were fascinated with the surrounding homes and the nearby eclectic business district.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


YESTERYEAR TODAY à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2016

Innkeepers Lanning, Myra, and staff made us feel most welcome. The breakfasts were fabulous. Staff member Kathy made us feel special. The accommodations were comfy as presented. The surrounding, historic residential area was fascinating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"George Fox Graduation Weekend" à Chehalem Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Newberg, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

Absolutely incredible weekend!! The view of the whole Willamette Valley from my balcony was unbelievable. Breakfasts were incredible. Kristin mainly uses ingredients from her own garden, really ummy. She's an invaluable source of information on the local area, and various possibilities for wine tours. You can less expensive places to stay, but you won't beat the experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and welcoming stay at Portland's White House à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

I was only there for one night on a road trip from Bellingham, Washington to my home town in Berkeley, California. I was so impressed with the property, the rooms, the warmth and graciousness of Myra and the incredible breakfast, not to mention the charms of the Irvington neighborhood. At breakfast the next morning I met several guests who were repeat visitors...I'm sure I will become one too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Very nice .Arrive late and found are room in the carriage house , clean nice decor . Breakfast was lovely . Would stay again ,so cozy . Easy to find and not too far to freeway . Great value for a B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Every Aspect Was Perfection à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Even though my mom and I were single-night guests (and changed our reservation date at the last minute!), we were treated like royalty. The reservation process was simple, response from the host was immediate, and our welcome from Myra got things off on just the right start. She oriented us to the neighborhood and gave advice on where to head for dinner. Our room was gorgeous, and so quiet. The breakfast was 5-star. I will recommend Portland's White House to others and will stay there again any time I'm back in Portland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay!! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2016

Beautiful house, comfortable rooms, great breakfast. You will not be disappointed with a stay here. Great location in a really nice neighborhood. Easy parking if you have a car, but easily walkable to the other side of the river (if you're used to walking that is!). We had a lovely experience all around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is an excellent place to stay. We’ll be back next year. à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

We stayed here for our Honeymoon, April 2015 and for our Anniversary this year. Portland's White House is much better than any local hotel for your special occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Would give 5 stars to onsite dining, but site precluded that. Dining was outstanding! Lanning's hospitality is unparalleled, and the decor amazing. In all our travels, this was the top, by far, B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming place à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

Charming place to stay for the weekend! Excellent breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

What a great home and a excellent central location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true get-away...lovely in every way! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

Such a lovely, quiet B and B. Comfortable and clean, beautiful from every angle. A true getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful 3-Night Visit à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Portland White House for 3 nights while visiting our son who is a student at the University of Portland. Without question the inn exceeded our expectations! The room was comfortable and beautifully appointed. Breakfast at the White House immediately became a hi-light of each day. The hosts and staff were gracious, friendly and very helpful. They even invited our son to join us for breakfast one morning! We will definitely be returning to the Portland White House again and have already recommended it to friends and relatives.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Where we stay in Portland à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

Quiet location, comfortable room with lots of nice decorations, best breakfast in Portland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sumptuous decor at Portland's White House à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

We stayed at Portland's White House in early April. This B&B is located in a beautiful residential neighborhood and all the dogwoods and flowering shrubs were in bloom! The house is filled with antiques, elegant furniture and rugs. Breakfast is served at a large dining table (14?) and was delicious. It was mentioned that the breakfast is a "slow food" service, but we felt rushed at the 9am seating. Our room was beautiful and we enjoyed sitting out on the balcony with a glass of wine before going out for dinner. The staff was very nice and their suggestions for local places was helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carriage House à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

Enjoyed our stay in the Carriage House and walking the neighborhood. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique and Beautiful Stay!! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

We had a wonderful stay!! The food was amazing... don't skip breakfast! The Room was beautiful and unique. The cookies in our room were a great touch... and super yummy! Definitely a special stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place to stay à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

My husband and I have stayed many times at the Portland White House. We have always had a wonderful time. The staff cater to all of your needs and are so welcoming. Location is so convenient to downtown Portland and the east side of the Willamette river too! Looking forward to many more trips to Portland and staying at the best B&B in town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECT à The DreamGiver's Inn (Newberg, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Absolutely perfect. The view was unbelievable, food delicious, hosts incredibly hospitable and welcoming, location ideal, rooms comfortable and clean.... I could not recommend this place more highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


easter get away à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

Amazing!!! Loved our stay... We were met by the owner Lanning who made us feel at home upon arrival.. He arranged to have a bottle of champagne on ice with champagne glasses on our veranda..to get us started. Our room was so beautiful. FYI you wont see it on the web site. "An upgrade to what we chose" The Garden room with a gorgeous claw foot bath tub that I have to say was so relaxing. Breakfast was over the top... Eggs benedict. My favorite and it was made to perfection. The staff went above and beyond to make this experience unbelievable. We even got a tour of the rooms and history of this beautiful place.. I have recommended this place to a lot of people I know and don't know..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgettable à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

I found this place by chance and decided to book a one night stay on our road trip to surprise my boyfriend. It was beyond what I had expected. The place is beautiful and they do a wonderful job of making you feel welcome. The house is quiet and rooms are gorgeous and private. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area. The food was amazing as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat visitors à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

We visit Portland several times a year as we have family there. Lanny and Myra always welcome us as if we are their family. The unique property speaks for itself from the first glance, but even more important to us is the warm service and the food they serve. We feel they represent a wonderful value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location. Great breakfast. à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

I needed a good nights rest in this trip and the White House provided that. Comfy beds. Quiet. Walking distance to healthy restautants. Excellent service for breakfast. Very accommodating. Would return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Getaway à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

We were looking for a short weekend away and to fined a very unique place the provided both comfort and pleasure to stay at was so great. Really enjoyed the breakfast is was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Portland's White House à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

2,6 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

A bit of a disappointment, after all the TripAdvisor hype. We stayed two nights, with no clean linens provided. The food and baked goods were good. Adding insult to injury, after leaving a crazy generous tip (for what I'm still not sure), I asked for a couple of cookies for the road, and was refused. I'm still waiting for an itemized receipt.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good night, Grear Host à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were outstanding and our host was as well. We will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best find EVER! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

From the homemade cookies and Moonstruck chocolates waiting in my room to the gourmet breakfasts (I had a Dutch baby pancake one morning and fried chicken with waffles the 2nd, both with loads of fresh fruit) to the high quality linens, down comforter and pillows, Molton Brown toiletries, all housed in a fantastic Historic home filled with carefully selected antiques in a beautiful old neighborhood. Everyone was wonderful and eager to help. I can't say enough wonderful things about my stay, just try it for yourself and see, you'll love it too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great for a couple get away à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

It was a great stay. The staff was friendly,the place was clean and in order. The shower with two heads and jetted tub was a great way for us to relax and have some romantic time together. The food was fresh and was made just the way we asked.we will be planning another trip in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful, lovely, and cozy à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

We came for three nights...for some rest and relaxation. It was perfect! The room was very clean and comfortable! The breakfasts were gourmet... And they graciously accommodated everyone's dietary needs and desires. The neighborhood was gorgeous for walks! We would definitely recommend staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun time in Portland à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

The White House was perfect for our stay in Portland. We used the property as a base to tour the surrounding area, as well as relaxing on site. Breakfast is awesome! Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}