Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast Avis

Ensemble
4,5

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,3
  • Services4,6
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté4,6
  • Repas4,6

Notation basée sur
80 Avis

Ecrire un avis

July 2014

3,6 sur juillet 28, 2014

Enjoyed the stay. Easy access to downtown & Auburn. Good central location - but will need car to get everywhere - no walking.


Finger Lakes getaway at Hummingbirds Home

4,4 sur juillet 28, 2014

We had a great time at Hummingbirds Home B & B. Sabina is very friendly and accommodating. She was especially nice about meeting my food restrictions. The rooms, location, breakfast and service were all very good. That's why we came back.


New Experience

5 sur juillet 13, 2014

First time in Bed and Breakfest. Host was very accommodating. Breakfest was delicious. To far from lake to walk.


Wonderful spontaneous stay!

4,8 sur juillet 09, 2014

We were warmly greeted by our hostess upon arrival and immediately made to feel at ease in this beautiful home. Our stay was very comfortable, quiet, with a warm and friendly atmosphere.


great b&b

5 sur juillet 01, 2014

We recently spent a night at the Hummingbirds Home B&B Sabina was lovely/gracious. The inn was charming, and the breakfast absolutely delicious. We will probably try to duplicate the amazing French toast recipe (Sabina's grandmother's), but something tells me we will have to make another visit to satisfy that craving!


June 11 - 14 2014

4,0 sur juin 20, 2014

Great location between Skaneateles and Auburn - ideal for touring the eastern end of the Finger Lakes. Our room was small, but perfectly adequate. It had been difficult to find a B&B with 2 beds - we were two friends touring together, definitely not looking for a romantic getaway - so were very pleased with Hummingbirds Home. Our lady Host took great pains to present our breakfasts in a very eye (and stomach!) pleasing way. The food was fresh and beautifully cooked. I would highly recommend Hummingbirds Home. Even with the less-than-perfect weather which we had the misfortune to encounter during our stay, the gardens were beautiful and immaculately maintained.


Top notch!

5 sur juin 14, 2014

Wonderful visit. Enthusiastically recommend!


Love the hummingbird!

5 sur juin 10, 2014

We love to stay in Skaneateles at the Hummingbirds Home B and B. The rooms are spacious and very well equipped for your comfort and convenience. Beds super comfy. Breakfast is superb and Sabina very friendly but not overbearing. Love everything about this place.


Wonderful staying

5 sur avril 30, 2014

Adorable room, delicious breakfast and very nice host :)


Charming Bed and Breakfast

4,6 sur mars 12, 2014

A beautiful, historic home run by a lovely couple. The rooms are set up in a historical style and, therefore, are very quaint. The breakfast was made fresh each morning and served on beautiful china with a lovely place setting. Would definitely stay again. L.M.


Very nice, but not perfect.

3,8 sur novembre 20, 2013

The room was very nice and very clean, except for the spider in the bath tub and the housefly in the room. The innkeeper told us there was a power failure and the clock in the room was blinking. If she knew about it, why didn't she take care of it before we got there? Also, we arrived at the time we had arranged, but it took at least 5 minutes for someone to answer the door. We knocked and rang the door bell. The innkeeper said the doorbell was stuck. Breakfast was very tasty, but all sweets/carbs. I'm used to having egg dishes at B&Bs. The bed was comfortable and the shower had plenty of hot water. Overall, I would stay here again, but feel there could be a little more attention to detail.


Bed and Breakfast

5 sur novembre 03, 2013

Outstanding


A delightful experience.

5 sur octobre 23, 2013

Sabina the owner was a delight as was her beautiful B & B. You are in for a treat to experience what I consider a European gourmet breakfast every morning in the elegant dining room. Sabina has thought of everything to make her guests feel welcome and like family. A wonderful B & B.


Definitely one of the best.....

5 sur octobre 21, 2013

A delightful stay and Sabina makes you feel like one of the family. Her gourmet breakfasts are a dining experience that you would find in Europe. We had a great stay and Sabina has everything very organized and provides you with everything you need.


Great People and Experience!!

5 sur septembre 02, 2013

We traveled to Skaneateles, because a friends wedding. We booked this home bed and breakfast, because we check online several positives reviews and the web site. Once we got there Sabina was great, easy check in, she explained everything and the place was amazing! We are a young couple and we loved it, an old and well maintain house, clean and quite neat place. Also I was really happy with our breakfast, because is not an usual "Hotel Breakfast", Sabina makes us feel like home.


Nice place!

4,6 sur août 30, 2013

Our stay at the Hummingbird went very well. The welcome was nice. The room was spacious and well decorated, in a cosy Victorian atmosphere. The breakfast, prepared by Sabina was excellent. We loved the special French toast!!


Lovely place to stay in Skaneateles, NY

4,0 sur août 25, 2013

SABINA is a wonderful hostess,Professional and kind.Plus friendly


Very enjoyable!

4,8 sur août 12, 2013

The house and grounds were beautiful and the breakfast delicious! Having a small refrigerator available on the 2nd floor hallway was very convenient. The room was impeccable and Sabina was a very gracious host. We stay at B&Bs each time we travel, and this is one to remember.


A return visit

5 sur juillet 30, 2013

This was my second visit to Sabina's B&B. She treats me like a friend and is so warm and welcoming. The breakfast is "to die for"...every morning a new creation. I have family who live near-by and they came to visit me there and were duly impressed about the decor and cleanliness. I would definitely stay again and highly recommend this lovely Bed & Breakfast. Judy Crump Pinehurst, NC


Charming B&B

4,6 sur juillet 30, 2013

A recent overnight at the beautiful Hummingbirds Home B&B was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience. It's location, about a mile from the center of town, was very convenient. Sabina is a charming and gracious innkeeper who does everything possible to insure her guests are comfortable and her breakfast was delicious and very satisfying.


Wonderful accomodations !!

5 sur juillet 18, 2013

My Mom and I travelled to Skaneateles last weekend to see family. Our stay at The Hummingbird's House was great. Our room had two twin beds with attached private bath. Everything was clean and nicely decorated to feel homey. Our hostess was very accommodating and a WONDERFUL cook. The bathroom had everything you need if you had forgotten any toiletries. Yogi the pup is a sweet boy who loves a good pet and was fun to have around in the common areas. We forgot an item of clothing and the inn owners called within 15 minutes of our departure. We had stayed in another B&B downstate a few days earlier and cannot even come close to compare. I would recommend this B&B anytime with great confudence and will surely stay here again. Our room was on the side of the house so the noise from Route 20 didn't bother us.


Relaxing stay at the Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast

5 sur décembre 11, 2012

Had a most delightful, restful stay. Tracy was a lovely host and made us feel at home. Bernie & Sandy


Magnificent!

5 sur décembre 01, 2012

My husband and I came for a weekend stay...although the owner was not there, the innkeeper running the inn was excellent! If she didn't tell us it was not her B & B, we would have never believed it! The house was spectacular, the food was delicious, and the stay was all around amazing! The innkeeper gave us all kinds of information about the area, was quick to answer any questions, and was very patient with our lack of knowledge of the area! We would go back in a minute! The place felt like home, yet, had all the privacy we needed! Kudos to Hummingbirds Home!


B&B Skaneateles NY

2,4 sur octobre 24, 2012

No amenities like a fridge stocked with soda and water. No home made cookies in the evening. The common room was very small No TV or dvds We would not go back.


Extremely Pleasent

4,2 sur septembre 20, 2012

We enjoyed our stay, the crowning glory however is a charming owner/hostess. No only a good cook but a pleasent, caring person. Would definitely stay there again in charming Skaneateles when the time arises


Labor Day 2012

4,4 sur septembre 04, 2012

Warm and welcoming! Very pretty. Location was perfect, close to town but outside of the congestion. I will definitely return.


Very good experience

4,4 sur septembre 03, 2012

Owner was patient with our unexpectedly late arrival (and slightly late departure), and breakfast was wonderful. Hand soap was low and not refilled during our stay, but the room was beautiful. Would definitely recommend.


Really nice

4,6 sur août 23, 2012

We stayed here for 4 nights and really enjoyed it. The breakfasts were wonderful & my non-gluten needs were met wonderfully. Our room was very nice.


Beautiful room and excellent vegan breakfast

4,4 sur août 10, 2012

Loved our room, bathroom and the privacy you feel. Great bed too. My breakfast was wonderful and since I am vegan was impressed with Sabina's delicious meal made just for me. My husband could not make breakfast during the times and Sabina offered him a meal coupon to Heavenly Burgers where we had a great lunch. Great roads to cycle on right from the bed and breakfast too.


A very pleasant stay

5 sur août 09, 2012

Not knowing what to expect from a B&B, we stayed in Hummingbird's home only to be greatly impressed with not only how lovely the home is, but how clean. It was more than enjoyable, and the food was wonderful, as well as the service. I cannot say enough about how impressed we were with this B&B!


Nice place in a good location

3,4 sur juillet 24, 2012

My expectations are generally pretty high for B&Bs, so take that into account with this review. Hummingbirds Home is definitely worth considering when visiting Skaneateles. It's only about a mile or so out of town, the rooms are pleasant, and the breakfasts are very good.


family gathering

4,4 sur juillet 19, 2012

Excellent location near Skaneateles. Well kept and operated 1809 home with modern conveniences.


A relaxing get away

4,2 sur juillet 15, 2012

Humminbirds Home provided a relaxing and comfortable stay on our visit to Skaneateles. The rooms are impeccably clean and fresh, and the decor is quaint, homey, and somewhat European in feel. Breakfasts prepared by the owner, Sabina, were customized to our tastes, beautifully served, and delicious! The only drawbacks for us were that the location is too removed from the center of town to walk to shops and attractions, although the drive to town is very short - about 5 minutes. Also, the central air was a bit weak, and a cooler temperature or a ceiling fan to circulate the air would have been more conducive to a good night's rest. Overall, the experience was a positive one and we would recommend this establishment to others.


Upstate once again

5 sur juillet 04, 2012

I recently stayed here for the 2nd time due to how much I enjoyed being here the first time. Sabina exudes old-world charm and graciousness, and makes you feel at home as soon as you walk through the door. Though the inn was built some time ago, it's meticulously maintained. After a good night's sleep, the real treat awaits you in the morning with Sabina's breakfast. A delicious and delightfully plated dish that tastes even better than it looks. The next time that I'm visiting the Finger Lakes, I'll be staying at the Hummingbird's Home once again.


Pleasant experience.

4,2 sur juillet 02, 2012

Overall everying was very nice. Building is a bit older but very clean. Very well-organized and thought-out system. Food was very good. Pleasant people. Good location for access to Finger Lakes and local wineries.


Delightful Bed and Breakfast!

5 sur juillet 01, 2012

Having been to Skaneateles many, many times and having grown up there too, we had no idea that this little gem, Hummingbird B and B, was here! It was just delightful! From Sabina greeting us and giving us so many ideas of places to go and visit, to her fabulous breakfasts, and we mean FABULOUS! Every morning we were greeted with a gourmet breakfast! We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this nice clean bed and breakfast and we will be back again! We highly recommend this place!


Great weekend

4,6 sur juin 20, 2012

We were in town for a wedding and stayed at the Hummingbird home. We found the service to be very friendly and helpful. The Room was extremely clean and comfortable. We will be back again this fall.


Exquisite!

4,8 sur juin 17, 2012

We reservered the entire inn for our family after my son and daughter-in-laws wedding. The Inn keeper went out of her way to make this an amazing conclusion to our special event. We were able to all share a gourmet breakfast together the next morning. The Inn was spotless, charming, and comfortable. The kids are already planning on returning for their first anniversary


Perfect place to spend your wedding night

5 sur juin 13, 2012

My wife and I stayed here after getting married in Skaneateles. The room was clean, comfortable, and welcoming. The owner went out of her way to accommodate our hectic wedding day schedule, which we very much appreciated. Breakfast the next morning was DELICIOUS, and they allowed all of our parents to join us (even those not staying at the house), which meant a lot to us. Overall a fantastic experience. We will be staying here again when we return to the area!


Loved this gracious hospitality!

4,8 sur juin 07, 2012

Our stay at Hummingbirds Home B&B just outside Skaneateles was perfect for our needs. It provided a lovely, peaceful haven during a long, busy weekend of reuning with friends and family. Sabina's graciousness is a big help in deciding things to do and places to dine, but her breakfasts were a definite highlight. Fresh fruit followed by a beautifully prepared and presented main dish. Just wonderful!


Great stay!

5 sur mars 19, 2012

The rooms were very nice and the food was great! We enjoyed our stay.


Great place to stay! We'll be back.

4,4 sur février 18, 2012

Great place to stay! We'll be back. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Great attention to detail. Super friendly. Delicious breakfast! We'll be back. :-)


Great Stay at Hummingbird B&B

5 sur janvier 18, 2012

My fiance and I went away in January 2012 and stayed in the Rose Room for a night. We had a great time, the room was great and the breakfast was great in the morning. Just a 3 minute drive into downtown Skaneateles.


Wonderful Stay

5 sur octobre 25, 2011

My husband and I had a wonderful stay here. The home was beautifully and tastefully decorated and absolutely spotless. We were made to feel welcome and enjoyed the outstanding breakfast. The hospitality made us feel like we were right at home. I would recommend this B&B to all and would like to return some day for an additionally visit.


Lovely Surprise

5 sur septembre 03, 2011

Warm welcome and beautiful old home with spacious bed and bath accomodations. Sabina is a lovely hostess and we enjoyed our stay. Luxury linens were an extra touch and breakfast was made to order, hot and delicious. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area.


A Wonderful Visit to the Finger Lakes

4,4 sur août 31, 2011

My husband and I recently stayed at Hummingbird Home while in town for a friend's wedding, and we truly enjoyed our stay. The proprietors were very nice and welcoming, the rooms well appointed, spacious, incredibly clean, and comfortable, and the two breakfasts we had were absolutely delicious. The inn is just outside of downtown Skaneateles, but still very convenient to the lake, local wineries, and the town center. We would definitely stay there again the next time we visit the finger lakes.


Great Place

4,0 sur août 22, 2011

Not much to say other than it was a great place. Friendly...great food and knew a lot about the surrounding area. Would certainly stay again.


The best!

5 sur août 11, 2011

I don't stay in Bed and Breakfast properties very often but if all of them were like the Humminbird Home, I would stay in B&B's more often!!! This one is the best.


Great value

3,6 sur juillet 18, 2011

Spent one night at the hummingbird's home in mid-July, it was lovely, very quite and the owner was very attentive but not overly so. I don't have much experience with B&Bs but this place seems like an excellent value.


IT WAS LIKE GOING HOME

4,6 sur juin 06, 2011

We stay in Skaneateles quite often.The people and the village are just wonderful. We always stayed at the Sherwood Inn...it was our favorite until we meet Sabina and stayed at the Hummungbird B&B. She was just lovely very helpful,very intelligent, and very warm. Her service was always done with her guests in mind and done with love.We will be going back in the Fall and for sure staying with Sabina. My partner is polish as am I so spening time with Sabina really brought back childhood memories for the both of us....It really was like going home......


Great Bed and Breakfast!

4,8 sur mai 29, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hummingbirds' Home B.&B. The house was beautifully decorated and our hostess Sabina was charming and very professional. The room and bathroom were spotless and breakfast consisted of eggs florentine, muffins, etc. I would definitely return.


Hummingbird hums with efficiency.

4,2 sur mai 18, 2011

Very well kept B&B just outside of town. Responsive staff...Sabina is a hostess who knows her business and will work hard to make her customers happy. She is a also a world traveler and has stories to tell if you ask. Food was wonderful. Charming house built in 1803 with modern bathrooms and soft cozy beds to make it a perfect combination. We were there during graduation weekend at the University and had a great time. We would go back.


Always a warm welcome!

4,6 sur avril 16, 2011

I've stayed twice at the Hummingbird and highly recommend it. First time with my friend, we stayed in the Twin room and 2nd time my husband and I stayed in the Rose room. Both rooms are clean and comfortable. The bathrooms have everything you need. Sabina made us feel most welcome and we could come and go as we pleased. Her breakfast's are to die for. I look forward to stopping there again next time we visit America!


Great rooms but bring your own towels!

3,6 sur février 24, 2011

The place was very nice and the rooms were large and beautiful. It was very quiet and we were left to ourselves. The breakfast was delicious. Overall we enjoyed our stay. The only draw back was that the towels appeared to have been hung dry and felt like sandpaper. so bring your own towels if plan on staying! I think we would go back again. The price was right too!


We'll be back!

5 sur décembre 16, 2010

Very clean and friendly environment that made us feel at home. We will be returning!


December Stay

4,8 sur décembre 15, 2010

This B&B was excellent -- a short drive from the town, the rooms were beautiful, the residence was tastefully decorated for the season, and the amenities were everything that I could have wanted. Great host and wonderful breakfast. I'll be back!


Nice get-away

4,0 sur novembre 24, 2010

The host was very friendly, food wad delicious, and rooms were very clean and small detail touches were made. ovrall it was a great experience.


Weekend Getaway

4,0 sur octobre 27, 2010

This was a last minute weekend getaway. We traveled to the Finger Lakes for the Fork and Cork Wine Festival. Hummingbird's Home was the perfect fit. Just down the road from the town of Skaneateles, it was close to just about everything. Sabina was a wonderful hostess, full of information about the area.


Nice, affordable bed and breakfast

4,0 sur octobre 21, 2010

We had a very nice stay at the Hummingbirds, located just a few miles west of the adorable town of Skaneateles. The innkeeper was very accommodating to our needs, including providing a DVD player for our room and vegan breakfasts for me. Coffee and meals were excellent, and I enjoyed my morning run along the country road next to the B&B. The house is along a major road, so request a room in the back if traffic sounds disturb you. Also, if you want to use a BedandBreakfast gift card, make sure to tell her when you make the reservation. We found out at check-in that we could not use our $250 card for our weekend stay.


Great B&B in historic home

5 sur septembre 26, 2010

Wonderful hospitality in this historic home. Innkeeper made sure everything was perfect and took a special interest in our needs. Full breakfast, beautifully presented. We will return.


Gary and Erin's 20th

4,2 sur août 23, 2010

We had a very nice stay at the Hummingbird. We were welcomed by Max, who showed us the way to the front entrance. The breakfast was outstanding and we had a great conversation with some of the other guests while we ate. We would definitely consider another stay in the future. It is located outside of town, but is only a couple of minutes to downtown Skaneateles.


Nice time

3,6 sur août 22, 2010

We had a nice stay. The Innkeeper is very social and willing to share her history. Food was great and different than your regular average breakfeast. Close to town and easy to reach the other lakes in the region. The only drawback might be the traffic noise at night as the inn is located on a major state road.


Wonderful Stay

5 sur août 11, 2010

We recently attended a wedding in Syracuse and decided to stay at the Hummingbirds Home in Skaneateles. We spent four wonderful nights at the B&B. The location is beautiful, peaceful and close to the village and the Cayuga Lake Wine Trail. Went running in the mornings along the farms surrounding the B&B. The innkeeper was very friendly and helpful, even suggesting local attractions to visit. Breakfast was delicious, room was very clean and comfortable. We will surely return the next time we visit upstate New York.


Very Special Place

4,0 sur août 10, 2010

I have stayed in many B&B's, choosing them for the personal touch over a big hotel. Hummingbirds Home is outstanding! My sister and I made a trip to Skaneateles to "run away" from everyday life for a weekend. We had no expectations but WOW, were we ever thrilled with Sabina and her home. From the initial meeting to be personally checked in to the final goodbyes, it was fantastic. Sabina was the sweetest hostess and very helpful with suggestions of activities and great conversation. Her breakfasts were fabulous. The room was spotless and quite comfortable. Anythng we could possibly need was there. It was sad to say goodbye but we will be back! If you are contemplating a B & B in the Skaneateles area you can be certain to have a memorable and pleasant experience at Hummingbirds Home.


You won't regret it !!

4,0 sur août 09, 2010

What a treat! This place is gorgeous, welcoming, conmforting and most of all engoyable!The breakfast- delicious and impeccably served.Do your self a favor... book a stay and you won't regret it!!


Great Value

3,6 sur juillet 30, 2010

Hummingbird's Home is a very clean and comfortable B&B. The beds were comfortable and we could not complain about a bathroom including triple the necessary towels, a free shaving razor, and a deodorant stick. Guests should suggest that Sabina demonstrate the front door keypad lock from the exterior. We had a bit of a problem with the thing. Breakfasts were simple and artistically presented but not of gourmet quality.


Week of June 20, 2010

5 sur juillet 01, 2010

We came to the Skaneateles area for my nephew's high school graduation. We had a wonderful, spacious room - twice the size of other rooms I have stayed in at other B&Bs. With the comfortable bed and charming sitting area, we had a wonderful retreat at the end of each day from all the running around with family activities. I also felt comfortable hanging out in the living room area downstairs. Sabina is friendly and gives helpful tips, plus I liked the other guests - all nice people. Breakfast was usually freshly brewed coffee with yummy eggs, fresh fruit, toast and muffins, plus orange juice, all served in a charming dining room. Overall, a terrific value for a beautiful area!


wonderful B&B

5 sur juin 28, 2010

Very nice surroundings,delicius breakfast and fantastic hostess.NO nothing,absolutely nothing to complain about,we will be back again.JZ


Great room, great price

4,0 sur juin 27, 2010

This is a great place! We stayed in the spacious and spotless, yet tastefully decorated, Magnolia room on the second floor. Sabina the innkeeper is very gracious and went out of her way to make sure our stay was pleasant. The breakfast was delicious and my husband and I plan to stay here again the next time we visit the area.


lovely

5 sur juin 10, 2010

rooms were delightful. hosts were friendly and knowledgeable. breakfasts were delicious. would recommend to friends


Absolutely Nothing to complain about!

4,4 sur septembre 26, 2009

We selected this B & B via the Internet and I am very, very, glad that we did not read the review titled "A Disappointment" before calling to book the Suite. During an extended holiday we stayed at many B & B's throughout Eastern Canada and the USA and the Hummingbird B&B is one of the most memorable. The Suite was outstanding in comfort. The bed was firm yes, not "hard as a rock". We found it just right for our travel weary backs. Sabina is an excellent hostess with an uncanny knack for knowing just when help is needed or privacy is wanted. Her breakfast was superb - her attention to details like warm milk for coffee, fresh herbs in the peaches and yogurt and warm syrup for the french toast (which, due to the extraordinary flavour of the toast was not necessary) made this meal my personal favorite during our trip. The story of how she came to make the french toast in this way was a delight. The Hummingbird B&B is now on our short list of places to revisit regularly during our travels. Sabina, stand in mountain and let it all blow away:) Danny & Yvonne


A Winner In Every Way

5 sur septembre 19, 2009

Our second visit was as memorable as the first. Sabina is a great host who goes out of her way to accomidate any requests. Immaculate clean rooms with special attention to the little details. Unique delicious breakfasts and great company. We love her long time four legged companion "Max". Keep up the good work Sabina, we will be back again. Dan & Patty


Surprised!

4,8 sur septembre 12, 2009

Was really surprised to read "Disappointed's" review. We just spent 2 nights and found the B&B to be just what we thought-a home opened and shared-it was clean and comfortable and cozy.Sabina was pleasant and friendly and her breakfast a pleasant surprise. It was like spending the night at a friends house-hope to return ans stay again!!


A Disappointment

2,4 sur août 20, 2009

We selected the Hummingbird based on the reviews. There is really nothing special about this place to justify their prices. Pretty much all the furnishings, decorations and toiletries look like they were selected with a very modest budget in mind - from the plastic toilet paper holder and faux marble towel holders to the packets of skin lotion torn out of a magazine. The bed was as hard as a rock. Our suite only had air conditioning in the living room. Breakfast did not compare to a breakfast at home - on our second day we went out for breakfast to the town bakery. We did enjoy the dog.


wonderful in every way!

5 sur janvier 28, 2009

Very thoughtful and charming decor and service. Delicious breakfast.


Outstanding!

5 sur octobre 22, 2007

My stay was outstanding


Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast

5 sur octobre 22, 2007

Beautiful B&B. Elegant decoration and spotless. Fantastic hostess. Friendly. Superb breakfasts. If ever in this area again, we will return.


Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast

4,8 sur octobre 19, 2007

Very nice surroundings, room was very spacious and yet cozy. Bed was very comfortable.


Stay on Oct 3, 2007

3,8 sur octobre 06, 2007

Enjoyed our stay and our delicious breakfast in your lovely home.


Charming B&B, great hospitality

4,8 sur décembre 18, 2006

Although sensitive to guests' needs for privacy, Sabina is a wonderfully caring and concerned innkeeper, happy to share her knowledge and love of the Finger Lakes region. Great home-baked treats highlight the breakfasts.


Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $109 - $159
  • Avis (80) 4,5
  • Chambres 4

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-3156855075
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8662071900
Haut